About L'Olivier

229 Galisteo Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
View Larger Map

Fine Southwestern and French Cuisine. Executive Chef Xavier Grenet uses as many local products as possible with his own French technique. He creates a fine Southwestern cuisine, rich in flavors and finess.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Southwest

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Cross Street:
West Alameda & Galisteo Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(505) 989-1919

Website:
http://www.loliviersantafe.com/

Parking Details:
2 minutes away from public parking/garage, entrance on San Francisco Street. Exit by walking on the back side of the parking, on Water street. We are 2mn away.

Or you can park on the other side of the Santa Fe River.

Executive Chef:
Xavier Grenet

Additional:
Bar Dining, Cafe, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Tue - Sat 8:30PM - 9:00PM

L'Olivier Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.4

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (37)
Fit for Foodies (30)
Quiet Conversation (28)
See All
Notable Wine List (27)
Authentic (26)
Creative Cuisine (26)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
Good for a Date (24)
Romantic (23)
Cozy (15)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Local Ingredients (10)
Casual (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Bar Seating (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Healthy (5)
Organic (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Fun (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Business Meals (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Historic (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Fireplace (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
S
386 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 2 days ago

We came during Santa Fe Restaurant Week. They were swamped, but even with a reservation screw-up (on my part, not theirs) they accommodated our party of 7 nicely. The food was great (not always the case at many restaurants during this week) and the service was excellent, even under the stress of a packed restaurant. We were on the late side for Santa Fe with a reservation at 7:30 and things calmed down as dinner went on. They were also very smart in offering a $15 off coupon per couple for the next time we go. They know they are attracting mostly locals during this week, and that's good marke I got. We have eaten there before this and enjoyed it, and we will be back.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined 2 days ago

It is always such a treat to dine here. Nathalie is an excellent host and Xavier deserves a Michelin star!!

Tags: Authentic, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 2 days ago

Your experience eating at L'Olivier was all we could want. The food, in particular, was outstanding.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 3 days ago

First time at restaurant; came for Restaurant Week. Food was pretty good, but service was very slow. They were clearly understaffed. Why would you allow this for Restaurant Week???

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined 3 days ago

It was restaurant week , a Wednesday night, and we felt rushed. First time we'd eaten there. We felt the wine was overpriced, especially the white wine. Very small pour for $14.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 3 days ago

This was our first time at L'Olivier and it was during Restaurant Week. From the appetizers to the desserts, the food was excellent. The portions were generous, service was attentive, and it was an overall excellent experience. We'll be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 3 days ago

This restaurant provides an intimate setting in which one can enjoy extraordinary delicious food. The service was extremely good and you were made to feel that your business was

very much appreciated. Would definitely come back.

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 4 days ago

Very nice experience. Great local restaurant, with an excellent menu.

Tags: Healthy, Cozy, Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined 4 days ago

It was Restaurant week. Feel food during the week is usually not up to par in any of the listed restaurants.

Kitchens are More careless.

Selections very limited.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

Amazing food! Big game + French cuisine = happiness. The elk tenderloin in a red wine sauce was nothing short of spectacular. I would have given them 5 stars but felt rushed - I had just received my aperitif when first course showed up and it accelerated from there. However, owner came over and resolved. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Very quaint and romantic. Small personal setting. Great service and wonderful atmosphere. The portions were not overly large and the food was cooked to perfection. Something different as a change from southwest cuisine

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Authentic, Cozy, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The attention to the diner was outstanding. The food is outstanding but the sense of being appreciated as a customer is what draws me back. I will travel the 300 miles for a special dining experience as often as I can.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Always superb. Always friendly. Always delicious. Always the best of French cuisine

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 9, 2017

We've been to l'Olivier on several occasions and are never disappointed. But four of us tried their weekday prix-fixe for the first time. It certainly won't be our last. While not extensive, there's enough variety on the menu for every palate to be pleased. Escargots were perfectly prepared and authentically French. The arugula and fig salad with goat cheese was subtly dressed and filled the plate nearly to overflowing. The fish of the day was salmon and it was pronounced a great success (though I must admit I can't recall the preparation). Three of us ordered the cassoulet, admitting we feared it would be dry as is so often the case with cassoulet. Not here. It was excellent, the beans done to a turn, the duck crisp and meaty, the pork tender, and the sausage appropriately spicy. Creme brulee and frozen nougat were our desserts of choice, both worthy of all that had come before. This could become a weekly destination. Very highly recommended, including non-prix-fixe evenings.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

I took my girlfriend to dinner here on her birthday. We were seated right away beside the fireplace, which was great since it was a chilly 19° that night and added to the overall mood and ambiance. For an appetizer we shared the Tuna Tartare which was perfect for two as we decided which wine we'll be having. The wine list was quite extensive and offered everything from a glass to bottles and even half bottle options.Our host Anthony was extremely helpful in describing each dish on the menu as we were deciding what to have as well. After much thought we decided on the Duck Breast drizzled and roasted in an orange marmalade or sauce with Parmesan Riotta, and Fried Kale. The duck came out perfectly cooked as it was succulent and not overcooked with just the amount of orange sauce that didn't over power the taste of the duck. I'd highly recommend the duck. The parmesan risotto was creamy and tender, not mushy. Desert was amazing. We had lle Flottante for desetert which literally means floating island since its meringue floating on crème anglaise. The meringue was so light and fluffy it felt like I was eating clouds. Overall the experience and cuisine was amazing and kind of surprised us to find a great French place in Santa Fe. I would definitely return the next time we're in Santa Fe.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 26, 2017

It had been over a year since having dinner at O'Livier and that was too long. This quaint little Bistro is definitely a local gem. The menu is limited but all the key bases are covered when it comes to main courses. The food was excellent with super service. It was great to see the owner/chef doing the cooking!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The restaurant was having an off night. It was Saturday evening and not very busy and they had one server. My dish was very salty and the waiter didn't come back for at least 13 minutes and I also wanted some pepper perhaps to compensate for the salty meat. By the time he came back we were well into our meal. He did apologize and gave me a port Tawney on the house which was very kind of him.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Excellent food and service. Authentic French cuisine with an in depth wine list.

Tags: Historic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Superb quail, elk and filet mignon. Excellent wine to pair. A great way to spend New Years Eve.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The service was courteous, timely and knowledgeable about the fare and wines. The food was excellent! We had fish and filet and they were both prepared to perfection. This place is a must for a date or special occasion.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

An excellent New Year's Eve dining experience, with very friendly staff and good food

Tags: Healthy, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The food was exceptional. Well prepared, excellent ingredients. Wine selection was very good. Wait staff was helpful and very knowledgeable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We had a wonderful time. The food was excellent and the staff was very attentive.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Amazing!!! I have fallen in love with L'Olivier again after staying away for awhile. I had a bad experience one evening with really terrible service but last night was perfect. Service was impeccable - thoughtful but not hovering. The salmon was perfection - cooked perfectly and an 8 oz portion which is really generous in restaurants today. My friends had the pork tenderloin in a mustard sauce which was excellent as well. So so good! Already made reservations for Restaurant Week and can't wait to see what specials they come up with.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We came to Santa Fe for vacation and decided to try this place because of the exceptional reviews. We ordered foie gras for appetizer, 3 course meal and the elk steak. Everything was delicious and prepared with heart! The salmon could use a little more seasoning but it didn't bother me much because the rest of the meals were so great. Service was wonderful and the manager lady was really hospitable. We highly recommend it and will come back next time!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Braised venison, organic salmon, stuffed quail - delicious

Tags: Local Ingredients, Organic, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We made reservations here for Christmas night. They had a three-course Prix Fixe menu for the evening at a very reasonable rate. We were pleasantly surprised at how calm and welcoming the restaurant was (the night before was slightly more raucous). We are both (sadly) on a low-carb diet so we expected to have to pick around some of the food and accepted that we might also indulge a little beyond what is allowed. We had been studying the menu ahead of time so had a good idea what to expect. The menu was limited but with something for everyone (including a vegetarian option). My husband's appetizer was the goat cheese salad with frisee - and mine was a frisee salad with crab cakes. Both were generous but not overly-large portions - just right for a starter. I talked my husband into the filet for dinner, and I had the sea bass. I overheard a woman behind me complain about hers to the waiter, but I found mine delicious - perfectly cooked, moist, well-seasoned. I enjoyed the veggies and sauce and skipped the black rice. My husband's filet looked wonderful as well - he raved about the sauce. We both saved up our carbs for the dessert - it was a hard decision, but we went with the chocolate souffle and crepes souffle. I only had a bite or two of the crepe, but the vanilla souffle inside plus the delicious orange sauce were heaven. The chocolate souffle was perfect - and I admit I had more than a few bites of that. All of the dinner was accompanied with an outstanding 2012 Margeaux at a reasonable price. Our waiter forgot my coffee, but I forgive him - it's Christmas.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great food!! Great service!!

We loved having Christmas Eve dinner at L'Olivier

Highly Recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Lovely restaurant with excellent French food! Ambiance and service can't be beat!

We have been there at least 4 times and always look forward to visiting when we are

in Santa Fe. Xavier and Nathalie (owners) are special people!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 25, 2016

A must for anyone who loves French cooking. Everything was a work of art. Sausces truly complimented the courses. We had filet mignon and sea bass. Preparation brought out the flavors without overwhelming the main selection. Desserts were novel and very French. We recommend L'Olivier without hesitation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 24, 2016

L'Olivier is always a pleasant evening of good food and pleasant atmosphere.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The elk was exceptional as always. Mussels, oysters and French onion soup out of this

World . This is one of best restaurants in Santa Fe!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The thing we like most is that the food here is consistently excellent and priced lower than comparable food at other restaurants in town. The service here is consistently better than at most high-end Santa Fe restaurants, too. And we like the feel of the smaller room in the bar area. We enjoy telling friends about our good meals here because for whatever reason, L'Olivier isn't one of the places mentioned too often when people are asked, "What are your favorite restaurants?"

Tags: Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 21, 2016

We both had the 3-course prix fixe meal - escargot and Coq au Vin and Arugula Fig Salad and Salmon. The entrees were so good we felt like standing up and applauding. (I'm sure my husband will never ask me to make Coq au Vin again!) The desserts are very French but not to our taste, and we were no longer hungry anyway. The Piper Heidsieck champagne was very good and a nice treat for $14.

Tags: Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 17, 2016

We made reservations and ate here to celebrate my birthday. What a great find. The food we had was absolutely delicious and the service was impeccable. We recommended to several native Santa Feans and will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Chef Xavier is a Santa Fe culinary gem! And his wife Nathalie is the perfect manager and hostess. We had a divine meal, as always!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 15, 2016

L'Oluvier is a gem. Although, the menu is small everything is prepared very well by Chef Xavier.

Natalie is the consumate hostess. We love coming here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 11, 2016

I only ordered an appetizer which was a quail on a salad. Quail was overcooked and hardly edible and salad was terribly overdressed. I was surprised that the waiter did not inquire as to why I left most of it uneaten. My father and I also did not order entrees or dessert. Those multiple things should have pointed to us not enjoying our meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Delicious. It's been a very long time since I have had such a meal. Short ribs cooked to perfection with a purée and green beans; beautiful wine sauce. Kir royal to drink and a beautiful Tarte tatin to finish off. Highly recommended.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Organic, Authentic, Romantic, Casual, Healthy, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 10, 2016

You know you have eaten an extraordinary meal when you can remember that the snow peas and haricots verts were perfectly prepared. I never knew that peas and beans could be anything other than vegetables to complement the main entrées. This was one of my 10 finest meals. Butternut Squash with Lentils as the soup of the day. Escargots en Cassoulet prepared with Garlic Butter, Black Forest Ham, Cherry Tomatoes, Sautéed Spinach and Slivered Almonds. Grilled Elk Tenderloin with Snow Peas, Red Wine Anise Spiced Poached Pear, Sauce Grand Veneur and Sweet Potato Purée so fluffy and delicious that it could be served as a dessert. But that means you would miss the Ile Flottante -- Soft Meringue Floating on Creme Anglaise -- for dessert. It must be seen and tasted to be fully appreciated. Chef Xavier Grenet has set the bar extremely high for any restaurant to match this. And, it was nice to hear French being spoken in the kitchen of a French restaurant. Merci, Mesdames et Messieurs. C'est magnifique.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The service was smooth and friendly and the food was excellent. L'Olivier provides a quite and restful atmosphere in which to enjoy the overall dining experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 1, 2016

If one values exceptional food expertly prepared, don't miss L'Olivier in Santa Fe

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Love this restaurant! It is our favorite in Santa Fe. The Thanksgiving dinner menu was delicious - wonderful!! It is very relaxing. Natalie and Xavier are tremendous as is the staff.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Organic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The owners and staff of L”Olivier knocked it out of the ballpark for their Thanksgiving presentation this year. We were presented with a thoughtfully and creatively designed menu of excellent choices for the holiday including a beautifully prepared traditional turkey option as well as other restaurant favorites. The service was good, especially considering that they were extremely busy, the noise level was not out of control for the place being so packed and every dish was prepared to perfection. We had a great Thanksgiving with you. Thank you!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Everything was very nice and exceeded our expectations for Thanksgiving dinner at a French restaurant. We will definitely return.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Very nice restaurant, with excellent food and very polite and attentive staff. Highly recommend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Lighting was very difficult. Flickering. Good flavors. Elk and mussels excellent. Sweet potatoes fair. Presentation to entrees disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Beaujolais Nouveau night, a good choice of wines (including an unusual white Beaujolais), and the boeuf bourginon was excellent.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We will be back. The Elk Tenderloin was out this world as were the escargot. Great wine l ist. Our waiter was quite busy but was able to be attentive.

A nice addition to the Santa Fe dining scene.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The lamb tangine was superb.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.