About Lidia's Pittsburgh

1400 Smallman Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
View Larger Map

Lidia's Italy is owned by the author, television personality and world renown Chef Lidia Bastianich. Located downtown in the Strip District, Lidia's offers an inviting menu made fresh daily from all natural ingredients. We offer food and menus to match every palate. Lidia's offers a craft cocktail menu and a complete wine selection available both by the bottle and glass to pair with our menu.

We offer one of the finest brunches in Pittsburgh on Saturday and Sunday that includes selections from our antipasti table, a choice of entree, and a table full of delectable desserts to choose from.

For your social or business meeting, we offer Lidia's loft. Designed to ensure privacy, yet offering a view of the main dining room to allow you to enjoy the ambience of the restaurant.

The private loft may seat up to 100 guests, or may be divided for smaller groups. A variety of private dining menus are available, for lunch, dinner, brunch, and receptions.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Vegetarian / Vegan

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Friday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm; Saturday: 4:30pm - 10:00pm, Sunday: 4:30pm - 9:00pm; Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 11:00am - 2:30pm

Happy Hour: Monday-Friday 4:30pm-6:30pm

Cross Street:
15th Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(412) 552-0150

Website:
http://www.lidias-pittsburgh.com/

Parking Details:
We offer on valet and public parking. Street parking is also available near the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Nicole Neely

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Lidia's is a proud contributor to the #EatforItaly campaign. Now through the end of September we will be offering our Bucatini Amatriciana for $16 all day long and will be donating $10 of the proceeds from each dish to the Italian Red Cross to benefit the victims affected by the Earthquake in Italy.

Restaurant Photos

Lidia's Pittsburgh
Zuppa Di Pes
Costoletta
Anitra
Osso Buco
Smallmans Mule
Braised Beef Short Rib with Mashed Potatoes
Cannelones
Burata with broccoli rabe and focaccia
Osso Bucco Di Maiale, Pork Shank With Barley Risotto
Sauted Chicken Livers With Polenta And Fried Onions
Pollo Alla Ca
Fritto Misto
Caesar Salad
Penne With Butternut Squash
Linguini With Calamari, Cherry Tomatoes And Pesto
Bruschetta
Cookie Plate
Gnocci Gorgonzola
Pollo al Limone
Roasted Red And Golden Beets
Arugula, Walnut, Goat Cheese & Pear Salad
Scallops
Pork Osso Bucco
Porchetta Appetizer
Salmon Club
Butternut squash ravioli
Trio Pasta
Grilled Octopus

Private Dining

The seasonal private dining menus capture the warmth of Lidia’s cuisine, evoking an authentic Italian meal in a lovely environment. Italian favorites are highlights of our three to four course dinner options along with our antipasti rustic buffet settings.

Lidia's Pittsburgh Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.1

ambience

4.2

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (104)
Fit for Foodies (89)
Good for Groups (73)
See All
Romantic (45)
Neighborhood Gem (42)
Notable Wine List (36)
Great for Brunch (35)
Great for Lunch (35)
Good for a Date (20)
Hot Spot (18)
Authentic (18)
Creative Cuisine (16)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Kid-friendly (15)
Casual (13)
Modern Decor (12)
Good for Birthdays (11)
Comfort Food (10)
Tasting Menu (9)
Business Meals (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Fun (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Cozy (6)
Outstanding Value (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
People Watching (4)
Seasonal (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Family Style (4)
Scenic View (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Historic (2)
Fireplace (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Private Room (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Healthy (1)
Waterfront (1)
Organic (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3260 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Very disappointed in the food and servic ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined 2 days ago

Very disappointed in the food and service. The mushrooms ms in my food were frozen!

The waiter was not very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

This was our second trip to the Pittsbur ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 3 days ago

This was our second trip to the Pittsburgh location. We made a special detour from Boston to Chicago just to eat at Lidia's and she did not disappoint. Please open a Chicago restaurant!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Cozy, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After being disappointed on Mother's Day ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined 4 days ago

After being disappointed on Mother's Day (buffet not as usual-expensive for what was served) we decided to try brunch again for my son's birthday and we were glad we did. Of course it was not as busy so the antipasto and dessert buffets were as we remembered. The atmosphere was relaxed, we were not rushed and the service was good.

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Visiting from DC and looking for a moder ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 5 days ago

Visiting from DC and looking for a moderate semi casual Italian restaurant. This fit the bill. Great service and very reasonably priced. We both had the tasting menu and all items on it were delish.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The pasta trio was a nice option to try ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined 5 days ago

The pasta trio was a nice option to try 3 different pastas. The choices vary each evening. The tiramisu was delicious! My husband had the Osso buco with polenta, which he said was excellent, but there was not much polenta on the plate. The restaurant has a nice ambiance, and the waitress was very knowledgeable about the menu.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pasta selection outstanding

vip
 (New England)
·Dined 5 days ago

Pasta selection outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I don't usually go out for Italian becau ...

 
 (Tallahassee)
·Dined 6 days ago

I don't usually go out for Italian because my home cooking is good - but this was excellent! Her sauce is better than my father's which is saying alot

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

The Polipo antipasto was incredibly good ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 6 days ago

The Polipo antipasto was incredibly good and enough to share. This was our third visit to Lidia's Pittsburgh from the Cleveland area and we will return.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful evening with my cousin and his ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined 6 days ago

Wonderful evening with my cousin and his wife. Great food, great service and great company.

Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lidia's is always good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

Lidia's is always good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Comfort Food, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had the breakfast special. Appetizers we ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Had the breakfast special. Appetizers were buffet style. Although it was not crowded and we arrived at their opening time, the food was not hot and the meats were just about gone when we went through at 11:15. Salads were drowning in dressing. Pasta trio very disappointing. Pasta overcooked. One pasta was covered in oil and another in butter, so much so, that was the only flavor that came through. Told them in advance we had a birthday. Waitress brought out birthday dessert long after we visited the dessert table and everyone was full. Doubt we will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

Great experience at Lidia's, our first t ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great experience at Lidia's, our first time trying this authentic Italian restaurant in the Strip District. This venue is near the convention center and plenty of hotels so it's a great spot if you're staying near this area of the city.

My girlfriend and I started with the 1400 Fizz, a bright, fizzy and fruity cocktail that was so good we both got seconds. For the antipasti (starter) we tried the Frico (Montasio Cheese Crisp, Shrimp and Scallions, Potato-Leek Filling). An absolute treat to start the dinner, the cheese crisp on the outside was perfectly done with crisped brown edges and a golden exterior, the shrimp inside is like a pleasant surprise when you bite into it, a brighter seafood taste cutting through the cheese and potato.

For the secondi (entrée) I had the Anitra (Seared Duck Breast, Creamy Polenta, Grappa Soaked Cherry Sauce). A hearty and satisfying comfort food in taste, the duck here was some of the best I've had in Pittsburgh. The sear on the outside was great and the duck was cooked to a perfect medium. Perfect duck to fat ratio, just enough of a fat cap to add flavor and not too much to be off putting.

My girlfriend had the Scotaditto (Rosemary Marinated Lamb Chops, Eggplant Caponata, Balsamic Reduction). The lamb was superb, highly recommend getting this dish. The flavor packed a huge punch, and the lamb flavor was accentuated by beautiful grill marks on the chops.

To finish I couldn't pass up the Limoncello Tiramisu (limoncello soaked ladyfingers, lemon flavored mascarpone, candied lemon zest) and she had the Torta Rigojancsi (chocolate sponge cake, chocolate mousse, amarena cherries, zabaglione). My tiramisu was light and the candied lemon zest was my favorite part, nice little bursts of sugar and crispy lemon zest. Her torta was savoy and well balanced, not too heavy for being more dense than my selection. Personally I didn't love the amarena cherries as they were a bit bold for my taste but overall a great dessert.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Food was mediocre

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Food was mediocre

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

I highly recommend enjoying the deliciou ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

I highly recommend enjoying the delicious food here with a date (my wife in this case) or with your entire family. They can easily accommodate either.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My lamb was disappointing, all fat. I ta ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

My lamb was disappointing, all fat. I tasted my friend's beet & peach salad, it was ok. The only really good thing was the butterscotch budini. My friend enjoyed her chicken but did not like the apple torte dessert, very dry.

The dining room is lovely.

The service was good but we sat for awhile after paying & there was no further attention given.

Wouldn't come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

I visited Lidia's for the second time wi ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

I visited Lidia's for the second time with a friend last weekend. We were dining before the Bruce Springsteen concert. I had the Caesar salad and the octopus appetizer. The salad had a bit too much dressing and we had to wait more than 5 minutes to request some fresh black pepper for our salads. The octopus, however, was fabulous and worth every calorie. Next time, I'll just ask for my salad dressing on the side. . .

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

Overall a very good experience. I came w ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Overall a very good experience. I came with a date and it definitely pleased the both of us. The pasta course was a great idea, but slightly overcooked. I also wish there were a few more appetizer options. Thank you for making my date amazing and I hope my feedback helps.

Tags: Family Style, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Organic, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Girlfriends. ...celebrating a birthday a ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Girlfriends. ...celebrating a birthday and wanting to try Lidias...enjoyed fabulous longtime friendship over delicious food and bloody marys ...served by excellent, engaging Wait staff...in a beautiful setting. .

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Met a friend here for brunch and the foo ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Met a friend here for brunch and the food was spectacular. We both ordered the pasta trio as our entrée and couldn't have been more pleased. The restaurant was not crowded and we enjoyed a nice, leisurely meal. Service was great. Only negative: parking. I believe they offer valet for dinner only - not brunch. I don't mind paying for parking but it was a bit of a hike to the restaurant. Otherwise, great, great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

New approaches to classic dishes, combin ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

New approaches to classic dishes, combined with excellent service, make this our favorite place. Their Taverna menu is a definite plus.

Tags: Bar Seating, Authentic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pasta trio served tableside was amazing, ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Pasta trio served tableside was amazing, would highly recommend!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had the trio pasta unlimited dish plu ...

vip
 (Richmond)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

We had the trio pasta unlimited dish plus the clams and linguini and both were very tasty. Our first time there and we will definitely be going back next time we are in Pittsburgh.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

MY HUSBAND AND I INVITED 4 FRIENDS TO JO ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

MY HUSBAND AND I INVITED 4 FRIENDS TO JOIN US SPECIALLY FOR THE AMARTRICE PASTA DINNER AT LIDIA'S. WE HEARD ABOUT IT ON KDKA TV AND THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GOOD WAY TO GET TOGETHER WITH FRIENDS AND HELP A GOOD CAUSE. WE APPRECIATED THAT LIDIA'S WAS ONE OF THE RESTAURANTS HAVING THE SPECIAL PASTA DINNER. IT WAS DELICIOUS AND ALL WHO HAD IT THOROUGHLY ENJOYED IT. HOWEVER, WE ALL NOTICED AND MENTIONED THAT IF WE HAD NOT KNOWN ABOUT THE AMATRICE PASTA DINNER AHEAD OF TIME, THERE WAS NO MENTION OF IT AT THE RESTAURANT. NO SIGNS, NOTHING ON THE MENU AND NO MENTION OF IT FROM THE HOSTESS OR WAITRESS OR STAFF. IT WAS ALMOST AS IF NO ONE WANTED TO EVEN MENTION IT. SINCE IT WAS ALSO A WAY TO HELP THE EARTHQUAKE VICTIMS AND LIDIA'S WAS ONLY DOING IT UNTIL 9/15, WE ALL THOUGHT THERE SHOULD HAVE BEEN SOMETHING AT THE RESTAURANT OR ON THE WEB SITE ABOUT IT. OTHER THAN THAT, WE HAD A DELICIOUS MEAL AND A FUN EVENING.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome brunch and exceptional service. ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Awesome brunch and exceptional service. This place rocked.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Fun, Kid-friendly, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We took friends to Lidias for our first ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

We took friends to Lidias for our first dinner here and their first trip to Pittsburgh. They had our table ready, service was great, food was plentiful and amazing. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Overall a wonderful experience. Lidias did not disappoint!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent! The best lamb chops I have ev ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Excellent! The best lamb chops I have ever had!! Five of us enjoyed dinner. Wonderful atmosphere and quite so we could enjoy conversation. Will be back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were not impressed. Menu is limited. ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

We were not impressed. Menu is limited. We both had the pasta trio. It was OK but lacked flavor. The people beside us got offered refills and we were ignored. Not worth the price. Should have gone to The Cheesecake Factory.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

Three of the five in our party were ther ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Three of the five in our party were there for the first time and we knew it would be a favorite of theirs as it is for the two repeat diners. We were right. Can't wait to go back.

Quality is outstanding and service friendly and knowledgeable. Will always recommend Lidia's.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely fantastic meal! I can't say ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Absolutely fantastic meal! I can't say enough good about this place. The service was terrific, the food was great. Save the long flight to Italy, just go to Lidia's.

Tags: Fireplace, Tasting Menu, Outstanding Value, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice place for a casual dinner. Service ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Nice place for a casual dinner. Service wasn't as great this time but overall a good experience and meal.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Nothing special. Had visited the KC res ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Nothing special. Had visited the KC restaurant several years ago and was looking forward to this one.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Everything was spot on, the visit did no ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Everything was spot on, the visit did not disappoint. It was delicious.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed the whole experience except for ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Enjoyed the whole experience except for the tiny gnats near our table. Food was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Lasagna, Oso Bucco were both very good. ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Lasagna, Oso Bucco were both very good. We had hoped to try the Sunday special but by 7:30 they were all out. The service was very good. We just thought the food did come out a little slow. Dessert was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Food was good but service was soooooo sl ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Food was good but service was soooooo slow. It seemed like they were under staffed big time. Also, the outside needs to be sprayed with weed killer!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Lidia's Pittsburgh offers good Italian f ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Lidia's Pittsburgh offers good Italian fare near the strip. If you are looking to be amazed and astounded, look elsewhere. Try the homemade pasta.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Disabled Access, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, People Watching, Business Meals, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Everyone had a great meal. I had the bo ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Everyone had a great meal. I had the bone in ribeye and it was seasoned and cooked to perfection. Very reasonable wine list with regard to price as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

We booked a late reservation and were no ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

We booked a late reservation and were not as hungry as we would have liked to be. The food, from bread to dessert, was excellent. The decor is accented by amazing blown-glass chandeliers, but we found the restaurant to be rather loud. The senior wait staff was not as friendly as the junior wait staff, so we complimented the junior staff to the manager, who could have cared less. The only disappointment was a caramel topped custard - tasted fine, but grainy in texture. Overall experience - nice, just pricey.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Our server, Liz was not in a very good m ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Our server, Liz was not in a very good mood and she treated us as if we were inconveniencing her by being at Lidia's!

We asked for coffee. She served us our first cup. When we asked for a refill she brought us cold coffee. Then she disappeared , which she did for most of our meal.

Lidia's was always an upscale restaurant in our minds. That is no longer the case.

Pasta trio and our salads were very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

We waited 40 minutes betweenappetizers a ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We waited 40 minutes betweenappetizers and the main course....

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.