About L'Etoile Restaurant

1 S Pinckney Street Suite 107
Madison, WI 53703
View Larger Map

L'Etoile is a fine dining restaurant on the Capitol Square that focuses on local and sustainably sourced ingredients. Our menu is influenced by numerous culinary traditions and seasonality. Inquire about our monthly wine dinners and tasting menus. Full bar service available.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, European

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Friday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm, Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
East Washington

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(608) 251-0500

Website:
http://www.letoile-restaurant.com/

Parking Details:
Our parking lot is located on the corner of East Washington and Webster Street, behind the American Exchange Bank. Alternate Parking may be found at the Tenney Street parking ramp, located on the corner of Webster and Main Street. Street parking is also available on the Capitol Square most days after 6 P.M.

Executive Chef:
Tory Miller

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Amuse Bouche
NY Strip Steak
Nutella Semifreddo
Beef
Yellow Fin Tuna
Ricotta Tortellini
Snacks
Sockeye Salmon
Duck Breast
15 Year Cheddar
Carrot molasses spice cake, vanilla custard, mixed berries, whipped Capri chèvre
Snug Haven heirloom tomatoes, baby cucumber, radishes, peekytoe crab salad, toasted pine nuts
Sweet corn and bacon risotto, summer squash, squash blossom, sungold tomatoes
Amuse bouche – cayenne and black pepper gougères, whippe chèvre
Jones Valley Farm artichokes, cauliflower, ground cherry jam, black olives, shallots, fennel blossom
Caraway glazed chocolate donuts, rye ice cream, barley, IPA apricot mousse, smoked caramel
American red snapper, grilled apricot, lonza, confit fingerling potatoes, baby zucchini
Spanish octopus, fairytale eggplant, pearl onion, chorizo, jalapeño, yuzu foam
Mignardise – caramel popcorn, strawberry pâte de fruit, white chocolate bourbon coconut truffles
Creekside mixed greens, kohlrabi, radishes, SarVecchio cheese, cherry tomatoes, Dijon vinaigrette
Amuse bouche – BLT riff, pank bread crumbs, basil aioli, cherry tomato, bacon, charred little gem lettuce
Pork Belly
Maine Lobster
Spicy Citrus Soup
Blue Mont Dairy Alpine Renegade
Bay Scallop Ceviche
Fresh Rigatoni
Chocolate Bourbon Tart
Assorted Desserts
Cioppino
Chips & Dip
cheese and crackers
Complimentary Dessert Trio
Roasted Beet Salad
Braised Lamb Shoulder Raviolo
Creme Brulee
Red Snapper
Aligot Potatoes
pan roasted duck breast
Braised Short Rib and Foie Gras Terrine
Cappuccino
Dark Chocolate Cake
Truffles
Korean BBQ Rack Of Lamb
Scallops
Fruit Gelee
Black Truffle Crépinette
Lemon Risotto
Corned Beef Tongue
Soup
Beef Carpaccio
Menu
Stuffed Squash Blossoms
Raspberry Lemon Mille Feuille (Napoleon)
Chocolate
Crispy Chèvre Gnudi
Sweet corn risotto
Sorbets
Wreckfish
Cauliflower "Steak" With Crispy Duck Egg
Whole Roasted Branzino
Chinese Five-Spiced Turbot
Crispy Pork Belly
Pan Roasted Pheasant
Smoked Mushroom & Goat Cheese Ravioli Al Forno
Jones Valley Farm Roasted Baby Beet Salad With Duck Confit & Pickled Green Beans
Balsamic Glazed Pork Belly With Strawberries, Frisee, Marcona Almonds
Rack of Lamb
Egg
Salad
Vegan Meyer Lemon Risotto with pomegranate-apple salad and peavine.
Vegan House-Made Tofu with wood-grilled root vegetables, roasted red pepper coulis, and salsa verde.
Avocado-Lime Sorbet with Coconut Blancmange and Tropical Fruit Compote
Vegan Amuse Bouche
Watermelon and Capri Feta Salad
Pan-Seared John Dory With Salt Cod Fritter, Citrus-Braised Napa Cabbage, Pommes Duchesse, Blood Orange Relish, Herb-Caper Crème Fraîche
Halibut
flourless chocolate cake
charcuterie
Pheasant
Bourbon Mint Julep Creme Brulee
Ham & Biscuits
Frisee Salad
Donut And Coffee Ice Cream
Ribeye
Beef Tongue
Canapés
Prosciutto-wrapped Spanish Mackerel
Wild Alaskan king crab salad
Pappardelle
Meyer lemon curd tart
Cheese Plate
Smoky Martini
Pineapple caramel cake
French Press Coffee
Perre Jacques 2010
Garlic Mustard Green And Ramp Risotto
A Close Shave
House Vodka, Watermelon, & Raspberry Sorbet
Chocolate Bomb Cheesecake

L'Etoile Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Wisconsin
Best Service
Wisconsin
Notable Wine List
Wisconsin
11 More
Special Occasion
Wisconsin
Contemporary American
Wisconsin
Best Overall
Madison
Best Food
Madison
Best Service
Madison
Best Ambiance
Madison
Best Value
Madison
Fit for Foodies
Madison
Romantic
Madison
Special Occasion
Madison
Most Booked
Madison
Best Restaurants in Madison ›

special occasion (82)
fit for foodies (68)
romantic (58)
See All
notable wine list (48)
scenic view (43)
neighborhood gem (11)
good for groups (6)
hot spot (3)
great for lunch (3)
great for brunch (1)
late-night find (1)
Sort By:
Newest
765 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Tasting menu was outstanding. Would orde ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined 5 days ago

Tasting menu was outstanding. Would order it again. Staff made the meal even better.

Tags: special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Under impressed. Overall service was ad ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Under impressed.

Overall service was adequate, but not great.

Case in point. After 20 minutes after ordering I really hated to run down the waiter just to ask for bread. Usually, when I dine at at a high end restaurant wait staff would be checking in often to see what our needs are. Not the case here.

Food was prepared and presented well.

Overall prices too high for what we were expecting. I am very familiar with the concept of nouvelle cuisine, but these portions, although beautifully presented, were just too light on substance.

Suggested wine pairing for my meal was, however, exceptionally good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value2

We went to L'Etoile following our weddin ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We went to L'Etoile following our wedding ceremony. When we arrived our names were printed on the menu with congratulations. L'Etoile catered to two different dietary restrictions within our group of four. The food was amazing and the service cannot be beat!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Menu was very limited. There weren't an ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Menu was very limited. There weren't any specials.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

My wife and I each had the tasting menu. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

My wife and I each had the tasting menu. The food was great, everything perfectly prepared with the exception of the duck which was a big tough. Fantastic wine pairings throughout. Very knowledgeable sommelier. My only complaint would be our main server (Emily), who seemed to be rattling off a memorized script through the entire evening while making no actual eye contact with either of us. I honestly thought she was reading from a menu board somewhere behind me, over my left shoulder. With that aside, we will definitely be back.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Wonderful special occasion meal. My husb ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Wonderful special occasion meal. My husband and I celebrated the last night of our short vacation at L'Etoile and were very pleased with our experience. I chose the wine pairing to go with our 3 course meal and enjoyed the selections and pairing. 2 of the wines I would never have paired with or tried with our meal, left to my own devices, so I felt educated and more open to rose and muscato after the meal. Both of us enjoyed our food tremendously. The presentation, taste, and amount of food were perfect. The service was also excellent. The staff worked as a seamless team to ensure the experience was enjoyable. While neither of us are big dessert people, we both loved our dessert. The menu has minimal vegan offerings, so if that's how you prefer to eat, you may want to check out the menu on-line ahead of time, to avoid stress and disappointment. The décor is modern, yet warm; a big glass atrium looks out onto Capital Square. If you value privacy, ask for a booth in the back, as the tables in the atrium area make you feel somewhat like a goldfish in a bowl. We intend to return next time we visit Madison. I suggest you make reservations and plan to visit L'Etoile for your next special occasion.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tasting menu was fabulous as always. Dr ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

Tasting menu was fabulous as always. Drove down from Minneapolis for concert in the park. Had a great view for people watching.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best dinners we have had in y ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

One of the best dinners we have had in years. Beautiful, creative and delicious. Our booth had a great view of the Capital; service was timely, knowledgeable and friendly. Everything was fabulous, worth the price.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and the service were exceptiona ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

The food and the service were exceptional. The food and the service were exceptional.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another outstanding meal by Chef Tory!!! ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Another outstanding meal by Chef Tory!!! We both chose the tasting menu and as usual were not disappointed.excellent service and great view of the Capitol. Can't wait for our next visit.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been enjoying L'Etoile for a lon ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

We have been enjoying L'Etoile for a long time....we are never disappointed- always WOWed!

The effort, creativity, and quality which goes into their food and drinks take dining at L'Etoile to a whole new level, plus the knowledge of our server was outstanding! Worth every penny!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is our favorite "special occasion" ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

This is our favorite "special occasion" restaurant in Madison. I took my husband to dinner for his birthday. We had a wonderful evening. We each ordered three courses, and the food was outstanding. The wine list is impressive, and we appreciate Michael's wine knowledge and the wines he chooses to pair with each course. Our waiter was also quite knowledgable about wine and was very attentive and helpful. Once again, L'Etoile met all of our needs and expectations.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I we're celebrating our 8th ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

My wife and I we're celebrating our 8th anniversary. I made reservation and mentioned our anniversary in the reservation. On arrival our table was ready, even though we were early. They sat us at nice quiet table with specially printed menus for us with "Happy 8th Anniversary" on them. Great service! Great recommendations from server and Somalia! Highly recommended!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Every time we have gone to L'Etoile, it ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Every time we have gone to L'Etoile, it has been excellent. The food is outstanding, the service very knowledgeable and gracious. Love going there

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

L'Etoile has been our favorite special-o ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

L'Etoile has been our favorite special-occasion restaurant in Madison for 25 years. Unfortunately our recent dinner there has made us rethink returning. We had a large group (10), which is difficult to accommodate, but even given that service was unacceptably slow. Our wait staff, the wine steward, and assistants were all very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately it took 3 1/2 hours for our dinner, and they forgot about the desserts we'd ordered. Some of the menu items were not up to L'Etoile standards either. The foie gras parfait was an odd combination of flavors and textures that really didn't work. The chocolate mousse had a very unappealing presentation and flavor, and the squash blossom entree was tasty but only had two small squash blossoms with a very large dollop of chevre and a few other vegetables. We expect better service and more carefully tested menu items from a restaurant of L'Etoile's calibur, reputation, and price range.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

A great surprise to find in Madison. The ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

A great surprise to find in Madison. The experience was on par with many two and three start Michelin restaurants we have to around the world. There was definite value for the money spent.

Service was outstanding and our every wish was anticipated.

We drove from Chicago for the Farmers Market on Sat. but had dinner Fri. night,

As the seasons change and the tasting menu, we will be back before summer's end.

A wonderful foodie experience . . .

David

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent, the service outs ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

The food was excellent, the service outstanding and wine list exciting (many wines I'd never tried). The Chartreuse flight was unique.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

L'Etoile never disappoints, amazing food ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on June 14, 2016

L'Etoile never disappoints, amazing food and service!!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Attentive staff, great food, impeccable ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 14, 2016

Attentive staff, great food, impeccable service, met my dietary needs

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Made a reservation for two. Upon arrival ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

Made a reservation for two. Upon arrival we were led to the bar to wait for the table. By the end of the meal I understood why, we, too, became fully emerged in the experience. Our order was the 7 course chef's tasting menu for each of us. The locally focused ingredients were used to their potential and wait staff was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the food and it's presentation. Plating was exceptional. As the sun set the romantic lighting took hold. Expensive experience for a young couple. We have been talking about it for days. Truly amazing time. Worth it! Would have stayed all night drinking coffee if that were possible.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Truly a romantic experience celebrating ...

 
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Truly a romantic experience celebrating our anniversary and also my birthday! They even printed a special menu just for me! The servers were very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing he perfect dish. Next time we're in Madison, we will go again!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a fantastic dining experience as ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

It was a fantastic dining experience as always. The food was marvelous, the wine tasting was unique, and the service was impeccable.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good...but...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on June 9, 2016

L'Etoile has been a favorite restaurant for many years. This meal was disappointing. The 40th Anniversary dinner included a salmon rillette that was much too rich and a lamb tenderloin dish on which the two dime-sized pieces of lamb were lost among a few vegetables. The dessert was without taste. Unfortunately dinner was not up to the usual Tory Miller standards.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

L'Etoile is not good or great... It is F ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

L'Etoile is not good or great... It is FINE! Nor hip, nor trendy this is haute dining for adults.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

A real treat!

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

Great meal showcasing seasonal ingredients and thoughtful preparation. Server, Frank was most helpful in guiding our selections. A wonderful evening!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service, amazing food and great l ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Great service, amazing food and great location

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was the most amazing dining experie ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

This was the most amazing dining experience I have ever had. I'm so happy that we chose to celebrate our 1 year Anniversary here. Perfect!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Treated like royalty

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

From the time we walked in to the time we walked out we were treated as we were the only couple in restaurant. A truly remember able experience.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had the 7 course meal with wine pairi ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

We had the 7 course meal with wine pairing. Each dish was so uniquely delicious, it was hard to pick a favorite. The wine also paired perfectly! This was a meal for a special occasion, everything was perfect. We got one seated at one of the best tables, by the windows looking out towards the capital. The waiters were also very knowledgeable and friendly. Had a wonderful experience at L'Etoile...am never disappointed by the food whenever I do go.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Didn't get a view that I requested slow service

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 18, 2016

It was an anniversary dinner and made a special request to have a view of the capital but we were in a corner with no view and have the staff behind us getting things all night. Also the service was slow and it wasn't busy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

We went for our 30th anniversary dinner. ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 18, 2016

We went for our 30th anniversary dinner. I had ordered flowers to be delivered to the table and the restaurant had them already placed. I had informed them of the occasion and a special menu with "Happy 30th Anniversary" written across the top was on the table which was a nice touch. The wait staff and greeters were professional and friendly. We each received a complimentary glass of champagne. The meal was very expensive which is to be expected. It was also delicious and served at an appropriately leisurely pace. I am by no means a "foodie" but I can appreciate when a place really knows what they are doing and this one sure does. We were able to talk and enjoy our evening with some of the best food I have had. Lots of locally grown items too. I will be back.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Unique

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 17, 2016

My wife and I went for our wedding anniversary on a weeknight. Ambiance, view of the capital, and service were outstanding. But the 7 course dinner is what makes this place unique. Every dish held a special combination of flavors and textures - Every dish was a new delicious experience!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great service and explanation of menu

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

They called me in advance to share that we experience traffic problems due to the graduation at the university. They advised that we could arrive early (in advance of our reservation), and they would take care of us. They asked in advance if we were going to the show (musical), and put us at ease that the timing of the five course meal would work out fine.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Good but ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 6, 2016

... overpriced. $650 for dinner for three. Had to stop at McDonald's on the way home because I was starving.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Pricey, but worth it. Like an art galler ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on April 28, 2016

Pricey, but worth it. Like an art gallery for food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were celebrating our wedding annivers ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on April 24, 2016

We were celebrating our wedding anniversary. The staff made the evening even more special by acknowledging our anniversary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

TASTING HEAVEN and SPLENDID SERVICE

vip
 (Puerto Vallarta)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

We LOVE tasting menus with wine pairings. This one is not inexpensive (190.00 a person) but let me tell you, it was absolutely delicious.

The seven courses were absolutely the correct portions. We left full, but not stuffed and uncomfortable. Initially we were going to do one tasting and my wife was going to order A LA CARTE. After seeing my food and pairings, she decided to shift over. She had been served a couple of her dishes and they were delicious, but she wanted the full monty. The server and our chef could not have been more gracious in shifting gears mid way through. And in a well oiled kitchen with a fine chef, I know there is more to it than just a quick change up. They were lovely about it and even adjusted our bill and didn't charge us for one of her courses. The Sockeye Salmon literally melted in your mouth. I was NUTS about it! We also especially enjoyed the duck, and neither of us tend to be fans unless it is prepared perfectly. It was. The wines were beautifully paired to bring out the flavors, and they were mostly unique to us and from small vineyards. As it was my wife's birthday, we also were generously given a champagne toast at the end of our meal, which was such a nice touch. The only thing I would have changed was that we had to rush a bit for a show after dinner. The dinner was a show in and of itself and you need to allow 2 and a half hours, maybe three if you are doing the seven course tasting. My mistake, not the restaurant's. They worked hard to consider our timing needs without making us feel rushed. They even called our theater for us to see if they could be sure our seating would be protected. It worked out fine, but next time I will spend my evening with L'Etoile, which lived up to it's name. I can't wait to return!!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fun, Fancy Dining

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

It was a fun time. Somewhere I likely wouldn't be going every weekend but it was a great experience for a special occasion or a fancy night out. My girl friend and I thoroughly enjoyed the food, atmosphere and the service. The dessert was exceptional. They have a great view of the capital building. The atmosphere is quiet but I didn't feel restricted to a whisper. The wait staff were very attentive but not too present. Will go again after I save up a few more pennies.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent all around

vip
 (Houston)
·Dined on April 14, 2016

Excellent all around

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Worth the hype

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on April 10, 2016

Great food. True art in a dish. Staff is genuinely friendly, helpful and attentive. It may be very expensive, but the food and staff are well worth it for a special night out.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.