About LeMont Restaurant

LeMont Restaurant is synonymous with elegance, style and exquisite surroundings. Since 1960, we have had a glorious tradition of grandeur and fine dining. Our elegant bar is perfect for a drink with friends or a light fare.

LeMont Restaurant on Grandview Avenue on Mt. Washington is a Pittsburgh tradition. LeMont is known for its exquisite cuisine, impeccable service, romantic atmosphere and view of the city.

LeMont is known for tableside cooking

1114 Grandview Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15211
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Continental, American

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 8:00pm.

Cross Street:
Meridan St

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(412) 431-3100

Website:
http://www.lemontpittsburgh.com/

Entertainment:
Piano, easy-listening

Catering:
Fine Dining

Executive Chef:
Robert Vargo

Private Party Facilities:
All of our private dining rooms feature a bar and a view of the city of Pittsburgh

Private Party Contact:
Bill Laughlin: (412) 431-3100 ext. 211

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Cigar Room, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

LeMont Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.4

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

81% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (56)
Good for a Date (40)
Special Occasion (38)
See All
Romantic (36)
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Good for Birthdays (26)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Worth the Drive (15)
Historic (13)
Cozy (12)
Waterfront (11)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Good for Groups (10)
Business Meals (10)
Live Music (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Notable Wine List (7)
Outstanding Value (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Casual (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Fun (6)
Seasonal (5)
Authentic (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Family Style (2)
Comfort Food (2)
People Watching (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Private Room (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Dancing (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
461 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined 5 days ago

Overall very pleasant experience, just felt a little rushed and then drug out. Our drinks and salads/bread came in good time, but before I was even half way through my salad, my food was being brought to the table. Once we finished our meals, the plates were cleared, and it felt like a good while before our dessert was brought out, and then another long while before we were able to ask for a box and get the check. So the timing of service was a little off. Other than that, it was an incredible place to be, can't wait to go back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined 5 days ago

Both my partner and I agreed that our meals were the best we have ever eaten. He got the strip steak, and I got the sole stuffed with crab. We both got the asparagus crab soup, which was divine. The view was fantastic. There is not one thing I can say that was bad about this restaurant.

Tags: Scenic View, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined 6 days ago

Beautiful decor and scenery, great food, great service, and a special dining experience!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined 7 days ago

Great service from Tommy! Thanks for everything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined 7 days ago

Lemont was one of the best dining experiences my girlfriend and I had. The interior was amazing and the staff was well mannered and courteous.

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 7 days ago

Spectacular view, attentive but not bothersom service and the food was good (not great).

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Perched high on a mountain overlooking downtown Pittsburgh from across the river, incredible view, upscale food and service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Romantic, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This restaurant is fantastic in so many ways. It is gorgeous inside and the food is spectacular. We were surprised the drinks were not too pricey but they were pretty average and a good portion. The food was also a good portion, but a bit pricey. The service was also great. Their only downfall was that we chose this restaurant specifically for their special they advertised on their website. The Special was a soup or salad, an entree and a dessert for $35, which is a steal from a place like this. When we got there, they told us that they just decided to take the special off for the entire week of Valentine's day. Now, we can afford to pay the normal prices, but to us it was the moral of it. Why would you advertise a special, and say it is available any day but Saturday or the holiday and then change your minds? To me this is poor advertisement and asking for someone to be let down. Other than this part of the experience the place was gorgeous, great view and delicious food.

Tags: Waterfront, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This must be the most over priced restaurant in Pittsburgh. The food and service were HORRIBLE. The atmosphere is itchy - so could have been fun if anything was edible or if drinks came on time or if the music wasn't so weird and awful. The crowd is like an absurd depiction of Real Housewives of somewhere mixed with The Sopranos. No, take it back - hair, makeup and wardrobe on The Sopranos is far more tasteful. Some of the folks may be heavily influenced by the reality show Jersey Shore.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We took our daughter and family and MIL for a birthday celebration. Pittsburgh looked so beautiful from there. The weather was cooperative and the kids never saw Pittsburgh from there or ate here. We all enjoyed ourselves. Too many cakes for dessert. No Creme Brûlée, I was disappointed in that.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great food and friendly service. A little expensive, but matches the value of the experience. Great view

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The food is nothing like it used to be. My chicken was hard and the crab cakes were fishy. Even the rice in the risotto was not cooked fully and it was hard. The duck and the French onion soup were good though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The restaurant's location atop Mt. Washington and it's décor make it worth going. The food is good but it takes a back seat to the beauty of the place. The wine list is also a disappointment for a restaurant of this stature. All of the entree's get the same potato and vegetable side. More attention and creativity needs to be put in place for this restaurant to achieve higher rating.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Always awesome food and of course you can't beat the beautiful view of our city.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 4, 2017

It was our 50th wedding anniversary, and we were very disappointed in the meal and won't be back. No matter what view or ambiance a place has, if the food isn't excellent to go with the inflated price, it's not worth the trip. If we want to see the view, we'll ride the incline. Fried potatoes were part of the meal that looked and tasted like they were day-old. The soup was good, the salad very average, certainly nothing special; Olive Garden has you beat by a mile in this. The duck was chewy, not crispy as described in the menu. All the staff were excellent. Do better with your food if you want return guests!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Always a good time at the Lamont. Have been going there for more than 40 years. Have never been disappointed. It is a special place for our entire family. Food, service, and of course, the view : excellent! Keep up the good work!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 29, 2017

This was our second visit to the LeMont in two weeks. The first, during restaurant week, occurred mid-week and was basically a positive experience. This one was on a Saturday night, and the crowd was much more energetic. The ambience is lovely, a page out of the past, but the personnel, from the hostess to the waitstaff is sullen and clearly just "doing a job." Pride in service doesn't seem to be a factor and the customers are not so important. Our waitstaff appeared harried and tired, except for our charming water server. The biggest disappointment, however, was the quality of the food, especially in regard to pricing. There were six of us, and each of us was basically pleased with the taste of our entrees (the choices are limited), but the sides appeared to be "cookie cutter" - dried out, flavorless potatoes, some carrots and a little asparagus. There was no deviation based on the entree. It seemed that the kitchen plated the sides in an assembly like fashion, then added the entree in the vacant spot on the plate. In a foodie town like Pittsburgh, the LeMont is hardly a player. My husband ordered the special of filets with shrimp on top. No price was offered, and it turned out to be well over $60. While it was good, it was not that good. We won't be going back there for a long time.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Our waiter Thomas was very gracious and other staff very friendly and considerate we felt very welcomed.

Tags: Historic, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The food was a little disappointing given the price. Quinoa side dish was bland, carrot cake was dry. Presentation of desserts was so-so. We were celebrating a birthday and the view was great for an out of town guest, but Monterey Bay would have been a tastier choice.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 15, 2017

You are paying for the view. The duck is absolutely fabulous. Our $50 entrees were served with carrots and potatoes that tasted like instant. Completely bland and flavorless. Some garlic, pepper, butter... anything would have been appreciated. Again the duck was fabulous. Service is basic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The view was great and the food was ok, not great not bad, but our biggest complaint was the service. We were served our main course while only being half way through our salads, and then didn't see our waitress the rest of the night except when she walked by our table to tell a bus boy to take care of us. For the money we spent, there are better places in Pittsburgh to go

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 15, 2017

I will not be going back to the The LeMont

Vegetables were plain steamed vegetables, no seasoning

Potatoes had no flavor, I make mashed cauliflower with more flavor. My boyfriend loves potatoes, mashed, all things carbs and he took one bite

Steak tasted like it sat for a bit before coming to the table and lacked flavor, anyone with little to no cooking experience could have served it

The menu online is completely outdated. The menu at the restaurant is about half the size. There were two items I had looked forward to and both were not available. I was advised that I could try to figure something out to suggest to the chef. I gave some things I liked but landed looking at the menu again with no given recommendations. I ended up getting sea bass with a frangelica glaze. The sea bass was again poorly seasoned and lacked flavor. However the frangelica sauce was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value1

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Celebrated my girlfriend's 50th birthday anniversary at LeMont. Food and service were excellent. Happened to dine during Restaurant Week, so value of the special prix fixe menu was outstanding.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We love go come to this restaurant not just for the view the food and the service are great.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 15, 2017

When we arrived no one was at the front to greet us we stood around for 10 mins and finally the ladies taking coats asked if had been helped. They then found someone to seat us. When the last two remaiing guest showed we had to meet them at the front as they too waited for someone to greet them. We had to ask for a wine list one was nor provided. Out waiter was more concerned about playing on his cell then us. The rolls had been hard and dry, and the food temp was warm. I am thankful that I went during restaurant week and did not pay full price. It was not worth full price.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The LaMont is an experience. The view is breathtaking and the ambiance is gorgeous however the meal was not good. I had the surf and turf. The shrimp and steak were not worth the price. The steak was a bland and fatty. The shrimp was also bland. The mashed potatoes were good however and the salad was made of greens and not iceberg which is a plus in my book. If you want to experience the restaurant I suggest you visit during restaurant week. You can experience the view and ambiance with out paying too much for the poor quality food.

Tags: Live Music, Romantic, Waterfront, Dancing
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Great experience. We will definitely go back! The food was excellent, the service was great, and the view was the icing on the cake!!!

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Fantastic meal at an absolutely beautiful restaurant with wonderful view of the city. Affordable with the restaurant week specials. Great service and attention to detail.

Tags: Historic, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Got nice view over the city but it is hard to comment on the food

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We loved the place!!!!

The food was great!

The view is outstanding !

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The night was incredible , I spent the evening with a beautiful women, at a wonderful Pittsburgh restaurant, we were treated very well, serve was excellent , food was very good. Looking forward to a return visit, BTW, the view is pretty awesome.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Historic, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 13, 2017

The view was beautiful. The staff was attentive. The food was delicious. Very nice evening.

Tags: Cozy, Authentic, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Great ambiance and magnificent view of the city. The staff were was nice and attentive. The decor is 5 star. Overall great experience.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Wonderful. Very impressive the food is incredible.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Our dinner at the LeMont occurred during restaurant week. Every entree on the menu was $35.17. While choices were limited in number there was a good variety. We dined on shrimp stuffed with boursin and wrapped in prosciutto, pork tenderloin, and sole stuffed with crabmeat. Each of us was exceptionally pleased with the main course, though the sides were unimaginative and not particularly complimentary. Service was attentive, but lacking in the finesse one might expect for a restaurant with such an opulent decor. Soup and salad were extra charges, but also were quite tasty and reasonably priced. The view is spectacular. It was a rainy Wednesday night so the dining room was not that crowded, making conversation very easy. We will definitely return.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 10, 2017

I came into Pittsburgh to visit my mom and made a reservation at LeMont. We had a delicious cocktail at the beautiful bar. Both of us enjoyed our dinners very much. I had sole stuffed with crab imperial and my mom had a veal dish. Wonderfully prepared and 2 dishes I wouldn't attempt at home. For me, that's one of the things those of us who love to cook enjoy about dining out. Our server, Tom, was excellent; always seemed to be around if we had a question and gave us plenty of space.

Tags: Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 10, 2017

We enjoyed dinner at Le Mont. It was a great chance to see what the life style of rich people are like. I would probably not able to afford the food if it were not for the reimbursement from my institution. Though the food was night, it was the view, atmosphere and posh-ness that earned the price tag.

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We were very pleased with Denise, she took good care of us at dinner. Kathy , the bartender also took good care of us , it was a great way to end the night.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Waterfront, Bar Seating, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We were showing an out-of-towner our fabulous Pittsburgh at night, so made a reservation at LeMont. It was much as I remembered (and expected)...a little pricey because of the real estate, but good to very good food. We had excellent service (Beth, who I understand has worked there a long time - request her as your server!), but we did experience a problem with one of the four diners' meals. I won't go into the details, but it was a kitchen mistake, which really was a health code issue. Beth addressed the issue quickly and gave us a credit for one of our desserts. After thinking about how this could have turned out, I called and spoke to the manager a couple of days later. I asked for nothing, just wanted her to know that this incident had happened and needed to be addressed with the kitchen. The manager volunteered to follow up with me by the end of that week (promised me she would call - I did not request the follow up). I was actually disappointed when I never received the call, and I now doubt that she took my complaint very seriously. Although I would go to LeMont again, I will closely inspect my meal when it is placed on the table.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Beautiful view, delicious food and amazing service. I can't wait to go back.

Tags: Romantic, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 4, 2017

LeMont is an excellent upscale restaurant. It will impress.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Impeccable service, incredible menu, intimate ambience and a unforgettable view of Pittsburgh. The best restaurant dining I have ever had. Definitely going back. Beautiful building as well. The best.

Tags: Late-night Find, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 31, 2016

What a fantastic evening my wife and I had at the LeMont! We will be back!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Excellent view overlooking the city. Elegant dining

Tags: Historic, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Took the dusquene incline to have dessert with my wife and 7 year old son. Desserts, service, and ambiance were great. The view of the city at night was unforgettable.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 28, 2016

everything was good. however it's a little odd that there is no military discount. i also didn't feel like the food was worth nearly $100 for two people.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 27, 2016

The LeMont is a scenic landmark restaurant with a long standing reputation as one of the great special occasion locations in Pittsburgh. This truly is a fine dining establishment. The holiday menu was tasty and well-priced, and offered a great selection with large portions. The view is fabulous; most tables are set near wide windows and allow for a panorama of city lights. Certainly worth a return visit for all special occasions!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 21, 2016

The view was great but for the price the food was just fair. The side dishes were good but the chicken was very dry. I probably won't dine there in the future.

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Lovely atmosphere for celebrating pre-Christmas. Fantastic view. Food was great but waitress got 1 of 4 entrée ordered wrong. The kitchen had the correct dinner to me in approximately 5-7 minutes which was amazing.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

We had a wonderful dinner at the LeMont Restaurant after seeing the PBT Nutcracker. Beth was our server and very nice and explained the menu and other options well. We also had a young man that kept our water glasses filled to the brim. We had our granddaughters with us and I thought the LeMont was very accommodating with their meals. Beth mentioned that if the girls (9 and 11) did not see anything to their liking on the main menu we could order them buttered noodles, pasta with marinara, fried shrimp, a smaller size filet and several other options which I cannot recall. (I thought that was wonderful considering the status of this restaurant). The girls opted for the fried shrimp and enjoyed it very much. Overall it was a wonderful experience. Thank you LeMont!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Live Music, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.