Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.83mi
  2. Distance: 1.04mi
  3. Distance: 1.47mi
  4. Distance: 1.52mi
  1. Distance: 0.83mi
  2. Distance: 1.04mi
  3. Distance: 1.47mi
  4. Distance: 1.52mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.83mi
  2. Distance: 1.04mi
  3. Distance: 1.47mi
  4. Distance: 1.52mi
  1. Distance: 0.83mi
  2. Distance: 1.04mi
  3. Distance: 1.47mi
  4. Distance: 1.52mi

About Leblon Churrascaria

A Brazilian steakhouse offering the most unique continuous dining experience around. To start your meal, enjoy unlimited trips to our extensive salad bar, which is included in our fixed price dinner. Our salad bar offers different types of cheeses, extraordinary fresh salads, and delicious Brazilian hot dishes. Gauchos roam throughout the restaurant, serving our guests tableside, with 10 selections of deliciously seasoned cuts of beef, chicken, lamb, pork, and sausage - all grilled over an open flame and slowly spin roasted to delicious perfection. The Gauchos will serve you with as many, or all of the meats you desire. To further enhance your dining experience, we offer assorted sides of mashed potatoes, mashed sweet potatoes, fried bananas and cheese bread, just to name a few, along with an excellent selection of fine wine.

106 S. Holden Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27407
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Nightly: 5:00pm – 9:30pm

Cross Street:
West Market St.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(336) 294-2605

Website:
http://www.leblonsteakhouse.com/

Catering:
Catering options available online..

Executive Chef:
Walter Vanucci

Private Party Facilities:
Our private dining room accomodates 25-36 people and is no extra charge.

Private Party Contact:
Ilma Freitas: (336) 294-2605

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Leblon Churrascaria Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Quiet

97% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (32)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Good for a Date (29)
See All
Good for Groups (22)
Good for Birthdays (22)
Romantic (22)
Authentic (16)
Worth the Drive (15)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Fun (13)
Business Meals (11)
Casual (9)
Comfort Food (8)
Cozy (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Healthy (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Great Beer (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Seasonal (2)
Spicy (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort By:
S
1005 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Date night was an awesome experience here. The food was excellent. The salad bar is second to none. Service was great. Very attentive servers. Can’t wait to go back again. A+

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

The service was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and staff very attentive. The salad bar was great with many options. The cheese bread is delicious. The meats were good, but some were a little tough. I would recommend to anyone.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 21, 2017

My wife and I were there for our 49th anniversary. The service was outstanding as was the food. With the variety of meats and the great salad bar it would be very difficult not to enjoy the meal. They surprised us with a special desert to celebrate our anniversary. This is a great place for any special event.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 21, 2017

Over all the experience was great and the staff was absolutely amazing;however I feel the policy should be revised a bit. I got just the sides and my grandmother did as well. Yet, we where charged for meat the man was coming around and I wanted only 1 small piece of chicken I was getting it from my moms all inclusive meal for 31.95 and my grandmother got 1 peice of meat she did not even eat , but did not understand what the gentleman was saying when coming around. Mind you both of our tags where faced down and red the whole time. So, when it came time to pay I was adv we both was being charged for the one peice of meat she never ate and the one piece of chicken. Not to self don't get meat at all.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 19, 2017

Received a gift card from an neighbor for doing work for him. Works great for folks who's on a low carb diet. just eat all the meat!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 16, 2017

Amazing Food! I have been eating Leblan for 13 years!!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 16, 2017

It was a nice experience. Delicious food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on September 16, 2017

I would like to see them offer more food without onion. I would like to see them offer more chicken and more food beside pork, beef or lamb.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on September 16, 2017

The servers were all around us at first, but then disappeared. Even our waiter could not get them to return. Water was attentive but the servers were not.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Come hungry! Very nice restaurant with a huge salad bar and non-stop meat and other items served on skewers. Wonderful place to dine with friends and family for a special occasion. Plenty of parking in a graet location.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 13, 2017

Great service, our water glass were always full. Awesome selection at the salad bar. Friendly servers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Great food, service, and everyone is very friendly. Great experience!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Our second time dining at Leblon. The food and atmosphere are very good, and the service is outstanding. We'll be back.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

It was our 1st time there we were recommended by my sister in law. We were celebrating our 4th wedding anniversary. We enjoyed EVERYTHING ! We are so going back and recommending the place to everyone!!

Tags: Spicy, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

Excellent food, the waiter was a bit confused however the overall service was great!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Excellent as always. We took a friend from Israel here and he quite enjoyed it. Great company and great food!

Tags: Seasonal, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 29, 2017

Excellent food. Great knowledge of food allergies

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 27, 2017

always yummy! My hubby and i always enjoy dining here.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

Overall was good, however when I made my reservation I had a special request that no one got back to me on prior to my coming.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 25, 2017

We had impeccable service from the moment we walked in the door. The food was amazing! We were so glad that we chose this restaurant to celebrate our Anniversary dinner. We definitely will be back.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 20, 2017

My group found our visit to be just standard. Nothing special, like we had hoped for. They had a good selection of meats, but they were either way overcooked or nearly raw. The salad bar was filled with browning vegetables, and the side dishes burnt. The wait service was not very attentive for a night the restaurant was not crowded. We had to request items multiple times. For the price this place charges, we left disappointed.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 20, 2017

Always a family favorite for us! Can't wait to go back!

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

Most all of the meat was too well done for my taste. The salad bar looked great online but not so great in person. Overall disappointed in what I hoped would be a nice place to go back to.

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
·Dined on August 16, 2017

My boyfriend and I had an amazing experience today. We were celebrating his birthday. The food was delicious and their customer service was great. Very friendly and they always made sure we had refills. Definitely made us feel welcome. We will definitely go back again for a special occasion. Thank you so much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 15, 2017

The food was great but at the end of our visit the waiter became very disrespectful to the person we were there celebrating. He was rude and once the manager came to the table be walked up and tried to over talk the manager. That type of behavior should not be accepted. Especially at a restaurant when everyone is paying 30-50 for their meal. This is not Chili's or McDonalds.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Not our first time here, but the first time we've had a bad time. The chicken was over seasoned and the steaks and beef were overcooked or full of fat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 5, 2017

I've eaten here several times over the years. Either with family or on business. It's a great Brazillian Steakhouse. The staff is top notch and they treat you like family. Impeccable service. Come hungry. If you leave hungry, it's your own fault.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

We really enjoyed our night here! Everything was delicious!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 28, 2017

Very good. I'm very full! Recommend the top sirloin and the Hot Brazilian cocktail!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
·Dined on July 23, 2017

Took my family to celebrate the sale of our house. Enjoyed everything

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 21, 2017

It was a great place for the food and the environment was pleasant.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Great Beer, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Cozy, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Food was great but I've never been treated so rudely at a nice restaurant like this , server was rude and one of the carvers were so rude I almost just got up and left .

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on July 12, 2017

We had a great experience. The food was amazing and you definitely can get your monies worth if you go hungry. The gluten free bread was definitely the best I have ate. 5☆

Tags: Healthy, Fun, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Great service from friendly people, good food with a price that's less than some of the better known Brazilian steak restaurants. Will definitely visit again.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on July 8, 2017

We drive an hour to dine here and we keep coming back. That should say it all.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Great restaurant, wonderful experience, exceptional service, delicious food.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Adelaide)·Dined on July 5, 2017

I surprised my husband for his Pre Birthday dinner & neither one of us have never been here before. I can say everything met our expectations the food was outstanding & worth the price we paid & especially the drinks next time when we go we will catch an UBER lol but we had a wonderful time & we will be back

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Romantic, Cozy, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Food was terrific and such a great unique experience. The "salad bar" is so much more than just a salad bar! Best mussels I've ever had! The meat was all so well cooked! Definitely worth the price!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 2, 2017

This place was awesome my girlfriend loved it i will go again the food was so good

Tags: Healthy, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Salad bar is great. Meat is good but not outstanding. Over all for the money I'd go to a nice steak House.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.