About Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, French American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 946-4930

Website:
http://www.parislasvegas.com/restaurants/le-village-buffet.html#.UyR3kc76TCo

Additional:
Beer, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

3.9

ambience

4.0

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

78% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (42)
Good for Groups (28)
Great for Brunch (27)
See All
Comfort Food (22)
Family Style (21)
Sunday Lunch (21)
Special Occasion (20)
Fun (19)
Kid-friendly (17)
Great for Lunch (16)
People Watching (15)
Outstanding Value (15)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Cozy (13)
Good for a Date (11)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Tasting Menu (9)
Scenic View (8)
Authentic (7)
Historic (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Open Kitchen (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Romantic (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Private Room (4)
Healthy (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Business Meals (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Seasonal (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Dancing (1)
Tapas (1)
Organic (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
917 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Very disappointed buffet. This is more b ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Very disappointed buffet. This is more bad American than French . Food was cold and practically no service. Do not waste money to eat buffet in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

年末年始にラスベガスを訪れた時に利用しました。バフェはどこも混んでいるので、予約 ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 4, 2017

年末年始にラスベガスを訪れた時に利用しました。バフェはどこも混んでいるので、予約してスムーズに入れてよかったです。

フレンチのバフェで、店内もかわいいし、他のバフェより美味しかったです。また店員さんもとても優しく、いい思い出になりました。

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Nothing special. Somewhat healthy. Every ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Nothing special. Somewhat healthy. Everything drenched in butter and they (snarky chef) claimed it was because it was French food, but if you have been to France you know it is not true. This restaurant does not really have anything to do with France as far as I was concerned. It held nothing over any other buffet on the strip. Chairs are run of the mill like you are sitting in a diner. Atmosphere is noisy. At last they had some French onion soup. It is best to make a reservation. No French bread. Nothing for the price you pay. I had better fun at a nine dollar breakfast the next day and sharing London fish and chips at NYNY. This was supposed to be a 26th anniversary dinner and on my end it was an embarassing fail to take spouse there.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value1

The waiter that brought the tableware wa ...

 
·Dined on January 2, 2017

The waiter that brought the tableware was so rude. He literally just "threw" those at us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

We went to the New Year's Day Holiday bu ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went to the New Year's Day Holiday buffet. Fortunately we made a reservation on Open Table in advance. Otherwise it was no fun to stand in line for hours. We went in around 2:30 around the switch over from brunch to dinner. I only noticed a few differences. There was a long line for the crepe. It was tasty, but one will fill you up quick. So I would recommend share it with another person or two so you have some room to taste other stuff. There were couple times when they ran out of the items I was interested, but they replenished it in about 10-15 minutes, not as bad as the reviews I read. The waitress was very eager to fill up our champagne glasses. We went to Studio B buffet the day before. I would say that one has more Asian flavor, and better ice cream selections. I can't really tell which one has better Creme Brulee.

However, if you are looking for a more French experience, this is not a bad choice.

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Great buffet! Great value! Have been to ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great buffet! Great value! Have been to several other buffets (Wynn, Bellagio, Aria, Planet Hollywood, Caesars) and this was definitely very different. Best priced

And very good food! Can't believe I never checked it out in so many years!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Cozy, Family Style, People Watching, Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The crab legs made the long wait worth i ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The crab legs made the long wait worth it. There's a good variety of French desserts, too.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

we had the brunch menu and it was terrif ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

we had the brunch menu and it was terrific. Breakfast included omelettes, eggs, all the breads and fruits, plus lunch with prime rib, ham, prepared dishes, salad bar, seafood bar, crepe station. All were fantastic with hot good quality food. the pastry station was interesting as well so save room for dessert.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Over priced for a Las Vegas Buffet in Ve ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Over priced for a Las Vegas Buffet in Vegas there are several better choices for the $$$ spent at this particular buffet. I visit Las Vegas at least twice a year I will not return again to this place to eat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

The brunch was really good. Will definit ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 29, 2016

The brunch was really good. Will definitely go back again. Also a great value compared to other restaurants close by. Make a reservation. It is well worth not standing in line.

Tags: Modern Decor, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was horrible. Took about 10 minu ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Service was horrible. Took about 10 minutes to even get a drink order in. Once order was taken, had to repeat it twice. When the drinks arrived, had to stop server from taking off with one of the two waters. Throughout breakfast, server would be grumbling something every time they picked up a plate, our table or the others around us. Was openly criticizing a co worker while he was doing his best collecting stuff. Rude to us and others. But the constant grumbling is what made our breakfast uneasy. Other than the poor server, food was ok and there was a lot to choose from, which is great. It was really cool how each station was set up. Hopefully it was just a bad day for that one server, but too bad, because my wife and I been wanting to try it for the last three years going to vegas, and unfortunate to have this experience when we finally went.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

It's a great option for the Vegas hotel ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 28, 2016

It's a great option for the Vegas hotel buffet experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was good but our waitress took ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The food was good but our waitress took forever to first approach our table for drinks and only came back once the supervisor was helping us

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

We were at the Le Village Buffet for Chr ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We were at the Le Village Buffet for Christmas dinner, reservation at 3PM. No problems with that. Was very disappointed in the amount of the food containers that were empty, mainly at the carving table they had run out of prime rib and was told that it would be another hour before they would have more, so our choice was turkey and leg of lamb. People were upset, along with us thinking that they should have known that there would be lots of people, so we never did get the prime rib. One of the wait servers did get use and order of crab legs, they were very good and she was very pleasant. We did really enjoy the desserts as always. Would we go back, right now I don't think so for the price that you pay for the Christmas Buffet and they are running low on food.

Tags: People Watching, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Very disappointed with the food and very ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Very disappointed with the food and very slow replacement of the entree dishes when the dish was empty. Never able to test the entire food selection due to many empty dishes. Would not recommend the buffet to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Pésimo lugar. Pésima comida. Poca varied ...

 
 (London)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Pésimo lugar. Pésima comida. Poca variedad y mala atencion

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

We have been to this buffet several time ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We have been to this buffet several time, but this was not the best.

We had reservations for Christmas eve with our family and we were immediately seated in one of the smaller rooms, which was perfect. The staff was very friendly and attentive, with the exception of the servers on the buffet line.

We were early, before the crowds came, but many of the food stations were empty. The carvers were in a bad mood or not there at all.

The selection seemed to be less than what we have previously experience and the quality just wasn't there. It was a huge disappointment.

Will we go back? Probably not, and this use to be one of our favorite places.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

A great buffer without raw fish which we ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

A great buffer without raw fish which we don't like, also we can reserve via openable so we don't need to wait.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

My wife and I were very disappointed wit ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 24, 2016

My wife and I were very disappointed with how much the buffet has gone down. We remember when the Paris Buffet was one of the best and after Friday night we don't plan to return. We thought the service was adequate but has been better in the past.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Good to have a booking, and bottomless s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Good to have a booking, and bottomless soft drinks maybe the only highlight. Not too sure why so many people line up to get in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Although rated as one of the better brun ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Although rated as one of the better brunch buffets, the food was average for a buffet. For a French cafe, the coffee was awful. The good: mussels, crepes. The bad: overdone scrambled eggs and frittata. Make sure to make reservations via open table because the lines are crazy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

We always enjoy this buffet with its hug ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 19, 2016

We always enjoy this buffet with its huge array of items. We had gone for breakfast and were disappointed because there was no cream cheese for the lox and no bagels. The omelets were very good and the line was not too bad, but the crepe line had 25 people waiting. They really need more help in that dept.

We wish the desserts had more of a selection for breakfast instead of the typical danish, but they were fresh and tasty.

When we came back to our table after getting our food, we could not find it. It seems the waiter took the liberty of moving us right on top of the buffet, a table we declined when we were first going to be seated. Instead of our table, the waiter had made a table for a large party, using our original table to add to another. We were very taken aback by this. It took a little time, but the situation was rectified by another of your employees and she was able to move us to a better location. This should have never happened.

The service was not good this time around. They must have been short on help and we saw our waiter only once-when we were first seated. For the next hour we did not see him at all, except after we were getting ready to leave. He was waiting on a large party next to us, and did not even come over to see us or apologize. I had to get up myself and go to the waiter's station to get more napkins and utensils. The dirty plates sat in front of us for over half an hour until we asked another waitress to please remove them. A nice young woman then came by and helped us.

The last time we were here in May, everything was superb. This time around some things needed improvement.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

This is a must buffet when visiting Vega ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 14, 2016

This is a must buffet when visiting Vegas and having a reservation to bypass the long line-up made everything taste that much better!

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, Fun, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and service. Was very hig ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Excellent food and service. Was very high priced. Is a good option for families for a buffet, but again the price is prohibitive to families with more than one or two children.

Tags: Comfort Food, Casual, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

My husband and I had brunch here about t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

My husband and I had brunch here about ten years ago. We were very happy with the food, service, etc. However, I cannot say the same for 2016. The restaurant looks old and worn down, just like the wait staff. The food was mediocre at best. The tables were not properly cleared by staff, and a woman pushed a dirty dishes cart around the tables as we ate, removing dirty food, dishes, etc., then cleaning the same tables to set them up for new guests - all while wearing the same gloves. Gross!

We came back because we had a good experience 10 years ago. This place has gone downhill since then and I would not recommend this breakfast buffet to anyone.

The day before we dined at Hexx in the Paris hotel (same hotel) and loved it! Do not spend the money on Le Petit Buffet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Great buffet food and beautiful ambiance ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Great buffet food and beautiful ambiance. The table service could have been better.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

It was disappoint, choice of food was no ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

It was disappoint, choice of food was not good. for the price we paid. before was the best pairs buffet.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

Not bad place to eat. I went here since ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Not bad place to eat. I went here since it was highly rated on travel channel and elsewhere. For a buffet it's really good. But it's just a buffet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Was disappointed. My mother took me ou ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Was disappointed. My mother took me out for birthday. We knew it was crab Leg night but didn't know they were going to be cold. Found out if you had a higher tier card they would heat them up.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Food going downhill since last time we h ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 5, 2016

Food going downhill since last time we had visited which was 5 years ago.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

The staff at this facility were amazing! ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The staff at this facility were amazing! Not only did my boyfriend and I have the most amazing omelets freshly prepared in front of us, but also the most delicious crepes. We were waiting in line for the crepes (a 20 minute wait, a very popular option with the guests), I had grabbed my purse and my boyfriend's camera bag since we didn't want to leave them unattended for that long in a busy place like the buffet. Turns out when we came back they had given away our table! But the staff were so gracious and they immediately seated us at a new table and got us drinks right away!

Honestly, so nice and good. I would recommend eating here in a heartbeat.

Tags: Cozy, , Romantic, Special Occasion, Casual, People Watching, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a buffet with barely any food. ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 25, 2016

This was a buffet with barely any food. They were not replacing the food trays and our reservation was in the middle of the day. The food was sub par and sloppy. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Great buffet for the breakfast! Me and m ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great buffet for the breakfast! Me and my husband like to come to this place every time we're in Las Vegas. The food was fresh and delicious.

Tags: Family Style, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a Thanksgiving meal so it wasn' ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

This was a Thanksgiving meal so it wasn't an everyday experience. This buffet is the only one I have found that accepts reservations and I booked months in advance. My review would not have been so positive had I waited in the very long line to enter. We had a 9 pm reservation and were seated by 10 after. Making the experience trouble free. The food was traditional thanksgiving fare but I was a little disappointed in the dessert choices. I had been to this buffet before on a non-holiday and the dessert pastries were much more elaborate. From being seated to taking our time eating; we were out the door by 950 pm without being in a rush. If you choose this restaurant do the reservation through Open Table it will upgrade your experience tremendously!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We love this buffet. You can't beat th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We love this buffet. You can't beat the "outdoor Paris" setting. Great variety of great tasting food. Don't forget to save room for dessert!

Tags: People Watching, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

One of the best buffets for breakfast! B ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 21, 2016

One of the best buffets for breakfast! Be advised they do switch out meals a little early so get your faves first .

Tags: Cozy, People Watching, Fun, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Meh..... For the price I expected a LOT ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Meh..... For the price I expected a LOT better!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4

The buffet offered a wide variety of opt ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The buffet offered a wide variety of options, some that were a bit different than the average fare. Food was excellent and service was great.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Groups, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

I wanted to eat her for my birthday brea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 18, 2016

I wanted to eat her for my birthday breakfast. I was so happy to get to enjoy my favorite foods. The chef even went back to make sure there was no turkey in the sausage for me since im allergic to turkey he came running out with a tumbs up all clear. The coffee is so good and the even bring you our own thermos of coffee so is always hot and you dont have to what.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Disabled Access, Authentic, Family Style, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had heard quite a few positive reviews ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 18, 2016

I had heard quite a few positive reviews so was looking forward to it but it just wasn't that good and certainly not worth the $31 per person. Beef was incredibly tough and the shrimp was tasteless. Cassoulet was not bad, along with the mashed potatoes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.