About Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, French American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 946-4930

Website:
http://www.parislasvegas.com/restaurants/le-village-buffet.html#.UyR3kc76TCo

Additional:
Beer, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

3.9

ambience

4.0

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

76% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Brunch
Las Vegas
Best Restaurants in Paris Hotel and Casino ›

Great for Brunch (69)
Good for Groups (65)
Kid-friendly (41)
See All
Special Occasion (35)
Great for Lunch (33)
Fit for Foodies (32)
Casual (20)
Romantic (18)
Scenic View (18)
Family Style (14)
Comfort Food (12)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Fun (10)
Hot Spot (8)
Late-night Find (6)
Good for a Date (6)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Cozy (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
People Watching (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Authentic (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Waterfront (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Business Meals (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Fireplace (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort By:
Newest
831 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I was really disappointed in this buffet ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 5 days ago

I was really disappointed in this buffet. I mage reservations and was planning on hosting a group there later in the week but thought I would check it out earlier and I am glad I did. It was average to poor. The selection was average as was the quality. There was very little "French" food at all, and it certainly was not worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Always our favourite buffet when in Vega ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined 6 days ago

Always our favourite buffet when in Vegas, Not the cheapest but food is good and desserts are wonderful. Would recommend it to anyone coming to Vegas.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Great choices there was something for ev ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined 7 days ago

Great choices there was something for everyone. The service was excellent, waitress was attentive and friendly. We were seated in one of the outer rooms was cut down on the traffic and provided us with quiet dining experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my second time at Le Village Bu ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined 7 days ago

This was my second time at Le Village Buffet and it was once again wonderful. It's worth it to get a reservation and skip the crazy long line, especially when it's 10:30 am and you're starving! The food quality and assortment is better than some other buffets in town. Totally worth it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Latenight dinner after a show. Hostess ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 24, 2016

Latenight dinner after a show. Hostess very nice. Server had attitude from the beginning. I had read reviews that said this place was rude . . . I decided to give it a chance, I wish I hadn't. Disappointing. As far as our Anniversary, they could have cared less. The buffet choices tempted me. . . Do not bother, go somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5
value2

The majority of food was delicious. The ...

 
 (Savannah)
·Dined on September 24, 2016

The majority of food was delicious. The pork was dry and the quiche was terrible.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Very good buffet. Prime rib, salad bar, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

Very good buffet. Prime rib, salad bar, and made to order crepes stand out. Nice desert selection with excellent Creme Brûlée. Service is cordial and professional. Suggest making a reservation so you can avoid the buffet line when you arrive.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Manager in evening and day time very ni ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Manager in evening and day time very nice over the phone and in person . Had table ready and set up . Food outstanding and everyone enjoyed. Would love to return

Thank you

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Made Open Table Appointment 1 month in a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Made Open Table Appointment 1 month in advance for 3 people | Got there on time and it was not crowded | Given a table not in main area | Asked to move | Given a table in main area but my request was not received happily even though plenty of room there | Will not go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Very pleasant buffet. The tables are not ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Very pleasant buffet. The tables are not cramped and you can get up and walk to the many food stations easily.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was terrible....I always been a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Service was terrible....I always been a big fan of this place, but I will probably never come back. Paid 75 dlls for two, very expensive breakfast and only got one cup of coffee and orange juice because our server never showed up again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value2

Easily worth the experience. My waitress ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Easily worth the experience. My waitress was not that attentive but the front desk and hostess were very professional. I tried 6 stations and ate mostly vegetables and potatoes so I could finish 6 plates. I had some salmon and sole? but small portions which were very tasty. My guests did the opposite and bathed in prime rib and crab legs which seemed to be never ending. I ended the evening with a strawberry crepe but passed on the dessert section. My guests informed me that they were excellent.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

The seater was friendly. We learned how ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

The seater was friendly. We learned how to make reservations using Open Table with the

girl at the front desk. However, we sat without drinks for a while and had to find a waiter.

Also, in the middle of our meal, two gentlemen disrupted our eating by turning our table and

adding another to it. Very interesting move.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

On previous visits to this establishment ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

On previous visits to this establishment I was very impressed and that was the main reason for visiting again. We liked the French style surroundings and the quality of service from the waiters. However, on this occasion the food at the buffet was not as hot as it should be and under cooked in some cases. For example, I like their French onion soup but it was luke warm, before it was piping hot. We ate earlier than usual here, around 06.00pm and it appeared that we were eating as they were switching from lunch to dinner buffet. This may have been the reason why some of the hot food dishes was almost cold. there's always a good selection to choose from but on this occasion I was disappointed. Prices have gone up considerably since my last visit and do not feel they a offering good value for money anymore.

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

LeVillage Buffet is one of our favorite ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

LeVillage Buffet is one of our favorite places to eat when we are in LasVegas. The food is always fresh on the buffet and the setting makes my wife feel like we are in Paris

Tags: Fun, Family Style, Casual, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

this is the cutest buffet ever and they ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

this is the cutest buffet ever and they have a to doe for crepe station. Who does not love fresh made crepes both savory as well as sweet. Everything else was good.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Absolutely delicious. Incredible brunch ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Absolutely delicious. Incredible brunch selection. Fluffy omelettes with a ton of toppings. Everything was hot/warm, and cooked to perfection. One of the better buffets in Las Vegas.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Quick Bite, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Great Food...Great Value for high qualit ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great Food...Great Value for high quality buffet on the strip. Had Sunday brunch and could not have been more pleased.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

We usually try to eat here when visiting ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

We usually try to eat here when visiting Vegas at least once or twice a year. Fantastic food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is the MOST DELICIOUS breakfast in ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

This is the MOST DELICIOUS breakfast in Vegas! Omelette and crepe bars, french pasteries...oh-la-la!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Family Style, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This Buffet was nothing special. The ser ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

This Buffet was nothing special. The server was very abrupt and difficult to understand. The food was nothing great or different. I expected more French specialties. This was a typical casino buffet , as I said nothing special.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

La Village Buffet has always been one of ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

La Village Buffet has always been one of my favorite places to eat in Las Vegas. The food is good and with a good variety. The setting is like eating a Paris cafe.

The service could be a little better. We told the staff that we were celebrating our anniversary and they could have selected a better table for us. We were next to one of the busy pathways in the restaurant and it was quite noisy.

Over all a very good place to eat and we will be returning.

Tags: Casual, Fun, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Generally a good menu for a buffet...how ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Generally a good menu for a buffet...however, there use to be more of a variety. Crepes are a 10.

Tags: Casual, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We wanted to try something new. We've b ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

We wanted to try something new. We've been to the Wynn, Caesars & Bellagio. The Paris was mediocre at best. The food wasn't anything special, not much selection and presentation was not enticing. The best thing was the banana crepe. We would definitely not return or recommend to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Great assortment of foods, charming atmo ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Great assortment of foods, charming atmosphere, and extremely friendly service. Buffet had more options than I have ever seen for a breakfast buffet. Crepe and omelette stations were wonderful. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was good but Ther than unlimite ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

The food was good but Ther than unlimited crab legs, nothing out of the ordinary. I love macaroons and was disappointed on how they were served. They tasted good, but we're very unappealing. Most of them were broken and served like that.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Overpriced and doesn't have much selecti ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Overpriced and doesn't have much selection. Food was TERRIBLE and don't recommend coming back here again. The service was taking too long on our drinks and always forgetting to refill or grab even just a glass of water. Overall this place sucks for such a place for fine dining, this restaurant does not rank on the list. 0 STARS!!!

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Great champagne for only $12.99 for unli ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Great champagne for only $12.99 for unlimited refills, nice cozy atmosphere, the food was great

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Kid-friendly, Fun, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Casual, Cozy, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing buffet. Mostly French themed but ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Amazing buffet. Mostly French themed but enough American favorites to keep everyone happy.

Would definitely recommend the 13.99 unlimited (alcoholic) drinks, it's totally worth it

Tags: Hot Spot, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Food was very good had 7 stations of foo ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Food was very good had 7 stations of food from regions of France but it seemed like each area had only a handful of choices. The crepes were excellent The crab legs salmon and cod also were great choices. Has suger free choices for dessert too.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Quite possibly the worst dinning experie ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Quite possibly the worst dinning experience of the trip . I want my money back . Cold food, slow to pick up plates, and The chef at The eggs Benedict station clearly did not like his job, very rude when we asked question . Overall, I'd give this buffet an F

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

The range and quality of food were fanta ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

The range and quality of food were fantastic! The service staff was excellent, and they made the experience great. I have already raved about the experience to family and friends, and will continue to do so. I will definitely return when in Vegas!

Tags: Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

As always, the food was superb and the s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

As always, the food was superb and the service was outstanding

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The concept (buffet with French food fro ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

The concept (buffet with French food from various regions of France) is good and the selection was good. Unfortunately the food was mediocre at best, with the exception of desserts. I had a piece of duck that was inedible - I was actually unable to cut into it with a steak knife. Two different potato dishes were very undercooked. I was $34.95 per person and not worth it, for salad and dessert.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

Good for a non expensive meal, include b ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Good for a non expensive meal, include beverage.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Good food but service needs to improve. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Good food but service needs to improve. Some of the stations didn't have food and it was empty. Once I alerted a management team member, they filled it up right away.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value5

Usually our go-to place for a delicious ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Usually our go-to place for a delicious dinner in a great venue

BUT this last dinner visit was NOT enjoyed due to 2 DOGS barking and

kids being soooooo loud, running around, and wasting so

much food!! Definitely need supervisors @ the ice cream

dispenser as several people let it overrun & spill.

Service dogs are one thing; but these were NOT service

dogs!!!!!! Health standards and dinner ambiance were

not the usual high standards!

Might be changing to another go-to venue.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value4

I really like this place. My dauthter to ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

I really like this place. My dauthter too. I definitely back to next vegas trip!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Because I booked with OT, I was able to ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Because I booked with OT, I was able to walk right in past the lines that always form in Vegas for every breakfast meal!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I liked everything with one exception an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

I liked everything with one exception and i think it is an important exception. Where we were seated, there was an immediate notice of the smell of the carpet. Not long ago, I went to a

Wendy's restaurant and they had the same problem. To be honest with you, it kills the enjoyment of the food because you can't miss it. I personally would not eat at your buffet

again. Other than that, I would recommend it. Surely the hotel can afford to shampoo the

carpet and get rid of the odor. The service was great, the food was tasty and we were very

hungry when we got there and ate a variety of wonderfully prepared dishes, but you have to

clean the carpet.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.