Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Sat, 4/21
Time
10:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 31 times today

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

3.9
1361 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
French
Perfect For:
  • Casual
  • Great for Brunch
  • Special Occasion
A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
French, French American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 946-4930
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Flamingo
Additional
Beer, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 1361 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
3.9based on recent ratings
3.7
food
3.9
service
4.0
ambience
3.6
value
Noise · Moderate
70% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
3.0Dined 4 days ago

I was expecting a little better quality food, it was just mediocre. the selection was good, and granted I didn't try everything, but the food was just OK. The service was friendly however.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

The prime rib is the best in town - tender and juicy!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Great groupon deal. Food was very good with a lot of variety

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

The food selection was very good. Everything was hot and delicious. Make sure you make a reservation to avoid the line.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Food good not fabulous but everyone was nice. Server was very accommodating. Avoid going between breakfast brunch switch while items are being pulled.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

I always try to have breakfast here when in Vegas. The choice of food items is great and always fresh.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 12, 2018

Was not happy with selections everything looked old, not fresh. Good service but food was not fresh.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 11, 2018

Great food and service but selection was a little less than last trip. Overall great dinner and the crepe's are awesome!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Easter brunch. The food was OK. The crab legs were still frozen. Only one person working the crepe counter. Long line. Not very good.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 1, 2018

This has always been our go-to for buffets in LasVegas, don't usually stay at the Paris hotel, so we specifically go there for the buffet . Cute setting and good food. This time it wasn't all that impressive. We went for Easter Brunch. It seemed very short staffed, perhaps because it was Easter and many staff members took the day off to be with their families. I understand that, but one of the main reasons we go is for the amazing cooked to order crepes. They should definitely have more than one person cooking crepes. Especially Easter Sunday, when many people enjoy having Easter breakfast. Long line at that station. I'd like to say worth the wait, but we could have had crepes from the walk up Creparie right outside the door for less wait time. There were many other stations that were just plain out of food for quite a while. Very unimpressed this visit. Will probably try another buffet in Vegas next time we're there. Many to choose from.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 28, 2018

Good food in delightful decor. The Prime Rib and Salmon were exceptional! I had many other small bites of various side dishes and everything was delicious. I really appreciated the variety of vegetable dishes as well as the seafood options too. The crab legs were piled high and plentiful. Cold crab isn't how I like crab but many others were really enjoying them. The Creme Brulee was one of the best I've ever had. I'd go back when in town again.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 28, 2018

Always good but smaller buffet than before with les options

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Ham and cheese crepes. Try them...

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 23, 2018

Service, what service! Appeared and disappeared never to return the entire meal

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 23, 2018

A lot of seafood, which I don’t eat so I can’t comment on that. But the pasta and the roast beef were just ok. Not overly tasty. The roast beef was dry. The prime rib was very rare.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 22, 2018

The Paris Buffet is affordable and good. Good selection of food that is tasty and fresh. The only complaint I have is that their desserts are below-par.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 21, 2018

In the past, I looked forward to a hearty, wholesome and tasty breakfast here. The quality has declined markedly since my last visit. Frankly, this was quite a disappointment. I considered this to be one of the very best places for breakfast in Las Vegas. NO LONGER! Currently, based upon my recent experience, this is rather average dining facility with a price point considerably above that which is consistent with the quality of the food which one receives. The value equation is sadly lacking!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 21, 2018

Had a Groupon for buffet and 2 glasses of wine. Wasn't planning to take or drink the wine but was never offered it.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 17, 2018

This place used to be much better. I can’t believe how bad it was. The only thing good was the made to order crepe. I am not terribly picky but this place sucked. It’s an adorable idea and so much more unique than other bufferts but the food was bad.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Less than average quality food at a very steep price.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 16, 2018

Last year when we went the service had been terrible and they were out of many items by 7pm for dinner. We almost did not go back but decided to give them another try. I'm glad we did because this time we had Roxy as our waitress and she was fantastic, energetic and friendly and attentive. She takes pride in her job and it shows. They did not run out of any of the food this time.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 15, 2018

The breakfast buffet was fair to good. We were here a few years ago and the quality was superb. It’s unfortunate it is not what it used to be.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 14, 2018

this is one of the best birthdays I’ve had in Las Vegas. The food is awesome though the crab is a little salty. Vibe is very good and pleasant hopefully I can make a second time here

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 13, 2018

The food was amazing and the ambiance was very warm and cozy. Loved the way it was designed to look like a quaint village. Service was excellent and price point for the meal was well worth it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 13, 2018

Food was delicious and there was a lot of variety. Had smoked salmon, crab legs and a variety of cheeses on salad bar. Had seafood, prime rib and a wide variety of other items including a made to order crepe bar. Desserts were great and included creme brulee, flan,macarooms and much more. Great value for what you got.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

I favor this buffet when we are in Vegas, as usual I was not disappointed. The staff are always welcoming, and friendly. This is a busy buffet, but the waitresses know matter how many tables are in their section always stop and connect with your table and ask if they can do anything above and beyond the regular service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

We had incredible service and the food was great. The crepes were out of this world!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Terrible. Food was not at all fantastic. We expected French cuisine but found usual various American dishes that's served in other Las Vegas buffet places. The king crabs were too salty to eat. Majority of the dishes was not good at all. I have sweet tooth so I only enjoyed "few" of the desserts, not even all of them. The banana and strawberry that comes with the crepes are not fresh.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 2, 2018

Had crab legs Saturday, they were frozen and tasted like someone poured salt all over them. Food is not worth the price, unless your a big eater. Deserts were good, but not kept stocked up.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 1, 2018

Food ok but not exciting. Cleanliness not good as too busy and high demand for tables gave staff little time to clear properly.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on February 25, 2018

not good, very disappointed!!! too busy for what it is.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Food is always excellent. So m much to choose from.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 22, 2018

Good French food. Fun to try lots of different dishes. We ate ad ate and ate until we could not eat any more!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on February 21, 2018

We went to the Paris buffet for breakfast while on vacation in Las Vegas. The food was fine but the service was atrocious. We ordered two bloody mary’s that we never got and never saw a server. It’s not worth the money.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on February 21, 2018

Very disappointed. Food was marginal. Expected much better from a French restaurant. The only thing worth getting was a crepes.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 20, 2018

The food was fresh and the service was great!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 20, 2018

The hot crab was very good but cold also. The prime was outstanding and juicy, soft it was delicious. They had variety, I am ADA so my food was brought to me. But all was good. The desserts were sweet and nice bite size options.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 19, 2018

The food was good but not incredible. Dining on the strip in Vegas is no longer a bargain.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 19, 2018

For the money the food and food verity can be way better. Besides that , the place is beautiful.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Food was mediocre. Didn't see the 5 provinces of France noted on Web page. Disappointing, but food was okay. Our server was awesome. Scenery is amazing. Got us in right away with reservation.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
35

Tweets by Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas