About Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, French American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 946-4930

Website:
http://www.parislasvegas.com/restaurants/le-village-buffet.html#.UyR3kc76TCo

Additional:
Beer, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

3.9

ambience

4.1

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

80% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (39)
Great for Brunch (34)
Good for Groups (27)
See All
Sunday Lunch (21)
Comfort Food (21)
Special Occasion (20)
Fun (18)
Family Style (17)
Great for Lunch (16)
Outstanding Value (15)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Kid-friendly (14)
People Watching (13)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Tasting Menu (11)
Cozy (11)
Worth the Drive (8)
Authentic (8)
Scenic View (8)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Good for a Date (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Historic (6)
Romantic (5)
Private Room (5)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Healthy (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Seasonal (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Live Sports (1)
Dancing (1)
Business Meals (1)
Fireplace (1)
Tapas (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
953 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

I was there, along with 13 others. We had a great experience! Good variety of food and awesome customer service. Because we made reservations, we were not required to wait in the long line outside. I would surely go back whenever I'm in town again. Thanks!

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Service was excellent, our champagne glasses were always full. Crepes were delicious and the wait wasn't too long. Food was good. I indulged in mostly crsb legs, salads and dessert. Definately no complaints.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 6 days ago

We always do the Sunday brunch every year for our weekend getaway!

Tags: Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Like to know what we are eating. Many foods not labeled. Buffets need to keep up with their steam table selections. Not to be left empty. Did see several of those yesterday. Bot overall food is very good. Great carving station. We love our S unsay brunches.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The buffet was recommended as one of the best in Vegas - it was good, I wouldn't say best. The food was good, eggs with aspargus and salmon yummm, but I was hoping for more truly french options. Maybe I have to go for dinner or lunch - perhaps breakfast is just breakfast everywhere. Although, since I've been "places" I know it's not.

Tags: Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 16, 2017

The crab legs were small and picked over. The rest of the food was okay, but there are certainly better upscale buffet options in Las Vegas for a similar price. I will pass next time.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We dined here for Valentines Day. Reserving through Open Table, you get to go in through the VIP doors and get seated right away. Our waiter, Miguel, was fantastic. We got the drink option and he just kept bring our drinks and clearing empty plates. My husband and I sat in there and talked for over 2 hours while we ate and never felt rushed. Price may seem a bit high when you add the drink option, but I don't think you can get 3 or 4 glasses of wine anywhere in Vegas for the $13 the buffet charged. We even talked to the manager and he was very pleasant. Would definitely go back.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

As far as buffets go, Le Village Buffet was a great find. Unlike some buffet places that make you feel like you are eating in a cafeteria, Le Village decor and ambience had us imagining that we were eating outside on the patio of a French bistro. The food was very good, especially the desserts ie. macarons and made to order dessert crepes. Another plus is that Le Village accepts reservations - we were seated right away and had plenty of time to eat and socialize before our show. I would definitely eat there again!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Have not been here in years and there are still some good things to eat. The prime rib is great and a great choice of vegetables . lots to chose from f0r a pre entrée all kinds of shell food and salad items. There are plenty of things to end the meal also, crème brulee and custards and crepes.

Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

My wife and I were on a long weekend trip to Vegas. We had Sunday brunch and enjoyed both the food and the atmosphere. It was reasonably priced for a Las Vegas strip buffet. There was a wide variety of food and it was very good. Definitely recommend.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great decor, lots of food options. Fun place for brunch. Loved the bottomless mimosas.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Fun, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Beautiful ambiance.

Very kind service and tons of meal variety perfect place for a special occasion or a family dining experience.

Absolutely wonderful.

10/10, would recommend.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Groups, Outstanding Value, Healthy, Fun, Organic, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Historic, Cozy, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 9, 2017

This was the best breakfast buffet I've ever had. The krepes were amazing the omletes were special made fresh and the bavarian sausage was also delicious. The service was friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back and ha e again the best breakfast buffet in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Very disappointing experience. After having been here twice before, I was excited and looking forward to this as our special date night restaurant before a show.

The food was no better than a chain restaurant buffet and there were some other oddities. For example, the cold crab legs were split in half, but you had to carefully pick out slivers of the shell that the band saw had buried in the flesh . They did not have cocktail sauce or butter near this station, so you had to hunt it down. I wanted a slicense of the featured prime rib, however, all I found was a 4" gnarly and very well done piece of beef. I asked whether they had any rare or medium rare cuts and was told in a out 10 minutes, went back up in 10 minutes and the roast was indeed there, but it was all medium well to well done. I passed. I tried a few of the desserts and found them bland and even stale.

My advice is to put your $32 a person toward any of the other wonderful restaurants that Vegas has to offer. I wish that we had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We went for champagne breakfast but nobody at front desk told us that champagne had to be paid for first when paying for buffet bill before you go in. Once you are at the table and eating it is to late to order. Otherwise great buffet.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 4, 2017

I enjoyed my brunch at Le Village. I thought the food was very good and the bottomless mimosas were awesome! The service was great too. Our server was always present, taking away dishes and refilling our drinks. My only complaint was that my food was not as hot as I would have liked it to be. Some items in the buffet area seemed to stay warmer than others. The staff should definitely check to see that all warmers are heating equally. Also, I went to the Crepe area and ordered a Strawberry Crepe with Lemon Ricotta. The Crepe was mediocre at best and was cold when I took a bite. The chef did not allow time for the inside of it to warm up while cooking. The lemon ricotta was creamy and seemed more like a cake filling than reminiscent of ricotta cheese. Other than that, I enjoyed the variety of food, good flavor and the chef that was available at the made to order omelette station was very accommodating.

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Food was OK but spent most of the time dodging the busboy and his cart. Table and chair worn out. Our party of seven was stuck in a back corner with "Zero" Parisian ambiance. As with a lot of the mega casino buffets, they just aren't what they use to be.

Tags: Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 3, 2017

With the proper ambience as such, we did enjoy our dinner. The food quality is above general level. We are recommending to the rest of our family and friends. The Paris is unique with all the shops and the restaurants. We had a good time.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Food was not that great and service was not ever around at all. THE worst part was being seated by the stuck up hostess that would not accommodate a seating arrangement. Said "there is no waiter" on the table we wanted which was 8 feet away. Besides, did not ever have a regular waiter any way! The buffet was OK but all items were not fresh. NOT worth the high dollar price at all!! Will avoid this one next time.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 29, 2017

There were 6 of us and we were treated wonderfully, the food was awesome, the champagne flowed on and on and on. Such a great time Sunday brunch birthday celebration! Have been before, will go again!!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great option to be able to reserve in OpenTable. Warm welcome, friedly staff. Great selection of tasty food.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Open Kitchen, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Had a great time. Definitely get the all you can drink if that's what your plan is ahead of time. Had a great waitress and she filled us anytime we needed it. Just need to be patient and nice to them.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Wendy was a nice server and on top of our mimosas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Absolutely delicious food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 20, 2017

excellent vegas buffet. uniqueness of "paris" made it have traditional french style food outside of normal buffet's. would definitely return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 19, 2017

This is our place for breakfast no matter where we stay when in Vegas

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 19, 2017

There's a wide variety of food from all of France's many regions, and none of it disappoints. Be sure to get a homemade crepe (savory or sweet) at any time of day.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups, Casual, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Broke my heart that I couldn't give a higher rating. We've dined at the buffet on previous trips and recommended it to friends. This experience paled in comparison. With our Open Table reservation we were checked in at the VIP counter and seated in a dining room versus the open area. Our server took forever to check on us. There were dirty dishes on the tables in front of us which the bus boy hadn't yet removed. Not good. The food options were fine. The andouille sausage was incredible! The salad and dessert bars were disappointing. The macaroons were stale. The eclair were tough and stole. Tiramisu? Isn't that "Italian?" There were no Napoleons to be found which reflects the lack of a pastry chef. I will not return on my next visit I fear.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Le Village Buffet is comparatively reasonable. The food is plentiful of course and a large variety of meats and seafood. If you like prime rib, crab legs shrimp, mussels and clams you'll like this buffet.

There were more misses than hits but there was enough there to choose from if you didn't like some of the items.

The veggies were good and the crepes ranged from savory to sweet.

All in all you'll get your money's worth.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Very disappointed buffet. This is more bad American than French . Food was cold and practically no service. Do not waste money to eat buffet in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 4, 2017

年末年始にラスベガスを訪れた時に利用しました。バフェはどこも混んでいるので、予約してスムーズに入れてよかったです。

フレンチのバフェで、店内もかわいいし、他のバフェより美味しかったです。また店員さんもとても優しく、いい思い出になりました。

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Nothing special. Somewhat healthy. Everything drenched in butter and they (snarky chef) claimed it was because it was French food, but if you have been to France you know it is not true. This restaurant does not really have anything to do with France as far as I was concerned. It held nothing over any other buffet on the strip. Chairs are run of the mill like you are sitting in a diner. Atmosphere is noisy. At last they had some French onion soup. It is best to make a reservation. No French bread. Nothing for the price you pay. I had better fun at a nine dollar breakfast the next day and sharing London fish and chips at NYNY. This was supposed to be a 26th anniversary dinner and on my end it was an embarassing fail to take spouse there.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value1

 
·Dined on January 2, 2017

The waiter that brought the tableware was so rude. He literally just "threw" those at us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went to the New Year's Day Holiday buffet. Fortunately we made a reservation on Open Table in advance. Otherwise it was no fun to stand in line for hours. We went in around 2:30 around the switch over from brunch to dinner. I only noticed a few differences. There was a long line for the crepe. It was tasty, but one will fill you up quick. So I would recommend share it with another person or two so you have some room to taste other stuff. There were couple times when they ran out of the items I was interested, but they replenished it in about 10-15 minutes, not as bad as the reviews I read. The waitress was very eager to fill up our champagne glasses. We went to Studio B buffet the day before. I would say that one has more Asian flavor, and better ice cream selections. I can't really tell which one has better Creme Brulee.

However, if you are looking for a more French experience, this is not a bad choice.

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Le Village Buffet in Paris has consistently offered great food and service to us over the years. While staying in Vegas at any hotel we always try to include a meal at Le Village Buffet inside Paris hotel in our plans.

Tags: Casual, Great for Brunch, Family Style, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great buffet! Great value! Have been to several other buffets (Wynn, Bellagio, Aria, Planet Hollywood, Caesars) and this was definitely very different. Best priced

And very good food! Can't believe I never checked it out in so many years!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Cozy, Family Style, People Watching, Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The crab legs made the long wait worth it. There's a good variety of French desserts, too.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

we had the brunch menu and it was terrific. Breakfast included omelettes, eggs, all the breads and fruits, plus lunch with prime rib, ham, prepared dishes, salad bar, seafood bar, crepe station. All were fantastic with hot good quality food. the pastry station was interesting as well so save room for dessert.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Over priced for a Las Vegas Buffet in Vegas there are several better choices for the $$$ spent at this particular buffet. I visit Las Vegas at least twice a year I will not return again to this place to eat.

Tags: Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 29, 2016

The brunch was really good. Will definitely go back again. Also a great value compared to other restaurants close by. Make a reservation. It is well worth not standing in line.

Tags: Modern Decor, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Service was horrible. Took about 10 minutes to even get a drink order in. Once order was taken, had to repeat it twice. When the drinks arrived, had to stop server from taking off with one of the two waters. Throughout breakfast, server would be grumbling something every time they picked up a plate, our table or the others around us. Was openly criticizing a co worker while he was doing his best collecting stuff. Rude to us and others. But the constant grumbling is what made our breakfast uneasy. Other than the poor server, food was ok and there was a lot to choose from, which is great. It was really cool how each station was set up. Hopefully it was just a bad day for that one server, but too bad, because my wife and I been wanting to try it for the last three years going to vegas, and unfortunate to have this experience when we finally went.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 28, 2016

It's a great option for the Vegas hotel buffet experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The food was good but our waitress took forever to first approach our table for drinks and only came back once the supervisor was helping us

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 26, 2016

I really used to love this buffet but it has definitely gone downhill since the last time we visited four years ago. There wasn't much I the way of seafood and the beef bourgenone (I can't spell very well) was absent from the last couple of visits. The food was just so-so. What a shame.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We were at the Le Village Buffet for Christmas dinner, reservation at 3PM. No problems with that. Was very disappointed in the amount of the food containers that were empty, mainly at the carving table they had run out of prime rib and was told that it would be another hour before they would have more, so our choice was turkey and leg of lamb. People were upset, along with us thinking that they should have known that there would be lots of people, so we never did get the prime rib. One of the wait servers did get use and order of crab legs, they were very good and she was very pleasant. We did really enjoy the desserts as always. Would we go back, right now I don't think so for the price that you pay for the Christmas Buffet and they are running low on food.

Tags: People Watching, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Very disappointed with the food and very slow replacement of the entree dishes when the dish was empty. Never able to test the entire food selection due to many empty dishes. Would not recommend the buffet to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (London)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Pésimo lugar. Pésima comida. Poca variedad y mala atencion

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We have been to this buffet several time, but this was not the best.

We had reservations for Christmas eve with our family and we were immediately seated in one of the smaller rooms, which was perfect. The staff was very friendly and attentive, with the exception of the servers on the buffet line.

We were early, before the crowds came, but many of the food stations were empty. The carvers were in a bad mood or not there at all.

The selection seemed to be less than what we have previously experience and the quality just wasn't there. It was a huge disappointment.

Will we go back? Probably not, and this use to be one of our favorite places.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

A great buffer without raw fish which we don't like, also we can reserve via openable so we don't need to wait.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

It's a good buffet. Service is friendly and the options are plenty. I thought the food was good as was the price. I would recommend reservations as the line is not so fun. I did make reservations this time and it made the experience all the better.

Tags: Fun, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.