Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi

About Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, French American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 946-4930

Website:
http://www.parislasvegas.com/restaurants/le-village-buffet.html#.UyR3kc76TCo

Additional:
Beer, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

3.9

ambience

4.0

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

78% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (43)
Great for Brunch (43)
Good for Groups (28)
See All
Great for Lunch (25)
Sunday Lunch (21)
Good for Birthdays (21)
Comfort Food (20)
Special Occasion (20)
Fun (18)
Outstanding Value (18)
Family Style (17)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Kid-friendly (13)
Cozy (13)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Good for a Date (11)
Romantic (10)
People Watching (10)
Tasting Menu (10)
Authentic (9)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Scenic View (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Private Room (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Healthy (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Historic (5)
Quick Bite (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Seasonal (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Fireplace (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Sports (1)
Tapas (1)
Dancing (1)
Organic (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
994 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Every member of my family REALLY enjoyed this restaurant, the choices and quality of food! Good value for your money, also! Had the best prime rib I've ever tasted in my life, as well as delicious soups, salads, meats and cheeses, pastries, crepes, you name it!! I can't wait to go back when I'm in Vegas!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Fabulous servers(Mitzi and Gina). Very good buffet and good value wine and beer package- Fabulous experience.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 21, 2017

always had a good time and good food .when we get family over we take them over their .

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Staff was very friendly !

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Quick Bite, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 20, 2017

It was a perfect start to our day for breakfast, so many options for everyone and the crepe station was phenomenal!

Tags: Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 20, 2017

We always come here to eat every time we visit Las Vegas and their food and service has never disappointed us. The prime rib is always cooked to perfection. I was able to cut the meat with my fork.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 17, 2017

We have always had dinners at the Village Buffet. This year, we tried the Breakfast. Outstanding! A bounty of food, including the wonderful crepe station. Once again, we used Open Table for reservations and enjoyed a private room.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Casual, Private Room, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 16, 2017

really great selection and high quality food. I generally do not like buffet style dining, however, at the time we went, earlier than usual, it was really really enjoyable. All the choices freshly displayed . even the omlet station was fast and delish.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Using Open Table for reservations is great. With a reservation, you avoid the line and go directly to a separate room. You also can request a private room, which is quiet and cozy. I find the Village Buffet a good value, with very good food. A special entree is their crepe station. Love the dessert crepe! The waitress in the private room really takes care of you. I highly recommend the Village Buffet with an Open Table reservation.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Authentic, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 16, 2017

None of the food was hot and several selections needed to be refilled.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 15, 2017

The food was great. The service was the worst we have encountered in Las Vegas!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service1
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 15, 2017

the food was of high quality and service was very good

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Outstanding Value, Casual, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 14, 2017

Our Buffet place when visiting Las Vegas on the Strip

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 14, 2017

I have always loved this buffet. The food is authentic French cuisine as well as wonderful seafood and desserts! Good value

Tags: Disabled Access, Romantic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Unfortunately it is not a French buffet. Basic breakfast with a "crepe" station. Food is fresh and taste good with a lot of variaty of courses but I would not expect anything less.
A big minus is a "coffee". No other options but horrible taste of brewed American style coffee. No cappuccino, no late. 😒
It is good place for a breakfast but don't expect nothing special.

Tags: Quick Bite, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Great Beer, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 13, 2017

The food was good. If you do the unlimited beer and wine the service it will be disappointing. They seem to disappear when there was time for a refill. We were there 1.5 hours and got 2 drinks. We nicely asked a supervisor for drinks, never saw our server again. We will not go back there.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on March 13, 2017

I really loved the variety and quality of food at this buffet. The decor was great and the place was a bit quieter than the usual over the top loud volume of most places in Vegas.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 12, 2017

My wife and myself spent our 36 year anniversary there and enjoyed our dinner greatly so much so we went back the following night and we are going to book a reservation for a wedding party next month for about 15 to 20 people.

Tags: Special Occasion, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Great food, especially with the price. My girlfriend loved the made-to-order crepes by a really nice server, and as well as her egg white made-to-order omelet made by another nice server with funny characteristics. I loved the smoked lox and turkey bacon. We went for breakfast and there was plenty of choices; different sausages, pastries, etc. We went for a Saturday breakfast and it came out to about $55 for the both of us, Definitely worth it for breakfast!

Tags: Outstanding Value, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Prime rib was amazing ! Peel em and eat em shrimp was really good to. Firm deveined shrimp...

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 9, 2017

We arrived at 3:00, before any crowds. Loved the atmosphere, settings, ambiance. Our server,Roxanne was warm, fun and took great care of us. The food selection was interesting and we tried more items than we did in France.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Crepes, savory and sweet

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Very basic nothing special waitress was the best part of it friendly and always smiling

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 6, 2017

If you go, you have to get a Crepe. Perfect, delicious crepe.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 6, 2017

A little over priced for what was offered. Crepes were really disappointing & that was the main reason for returning. Suggest prepare one order at a time _ make it smaller - makes a better crepe & check batter for quality.

My friends enjoyed decor outside & other food selections but private rooms lacked ambience - seems totally cut off. Maybe make a window & leave it open.

Overall still unique but suggest you "refresh". As is, the novelty seems worned down.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Food very tasty service not so much

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 4, 2017

The reservation helped us tremendously. Great value. Our server Wendy was the highlight, she was wonderful and made our day!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Good food for the price. If you make a reservation you can skip the line by going into the 7 stars entrance. I'd recommend this place for a quiet dinner.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Very good food only downside was cooks and waiter Did not know what kind of crab they were serving which left me out because I am
Allergic to a certain crab. That was the only downside the prime rib was excellent

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 27, 2017

We had a reservation and still had to wait about 20 minutes to be seated. Granted we had a table of 6, but table should be ready on time or within at least a few minutes. 20 was a bit much. We also did not see anyone for refills of our drinks or least to offer is water. Nor did anyone come by to pick up our used plates. On the plus side, the food was delicious.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 27, 2017

The crepes and desserts are a must. Remember to save room for them.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Family Style, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Great food, too many choices to all. The crepes were excellent and made to order with sweet or savory fillings. Desserts included Macarons, creme brûlée, flan and many others. The white truffle oil mac and cheese with mushrooms and asparagus was awesome! The service was quick, getting drinks to us immediately after being seated. The Open Table reservation allowed us to enter at the VIP entrance and get seated ahead of the regular line.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, People Watching, Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Our waitress, Kaye, was absolutely phenomenal! She made our experience great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The brunch was excellent. Many choices. I was disappointed that there were no brioche Waffles this time and we had two different servers who didn't communicate with each other over our bill and tried to charge us twice. There was also a communication breakdown about the mimosas so we didn't get what we expected. Overall the ambience and food is lovely and it is one of my favorite brunch places in Vegas.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The breakfast is wonderful, different than other buffets on the Strip.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 19, 2017

I was there, along with 13 others. We had a great experience! Good variety of food and awesome customer service. Because we made reservations, we were not required to wait in the long line outside. I would surely go back whenever I'm in town again. Thanks!

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Service was excellent, our champagne glasses were always full. Crepes were delicious and the wait wasn't too long. Food was good. I indulged in mostly crsb legs, salads and dessert. Definately no complaints.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We always do the Sunday brunch every year for our weekend getaway!

Tags: Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Like to know what we are eating. Many foods not labeled. Buffets need to keep up with their steam table selections. Not to be left empty. Did see several of those yesterday. Bot overall food is very good. Great carving station. We love our S unsay brunches.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.