Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi

About Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, French American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 946-4930

Website:
http://www.parislasvegas.com/restaurants/le-village-buffet.html#.UyR3kc76TCo

Additional:
Beer, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

3.9

ambience

4.0

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

73% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (31)
Great for Brunch (28)
Fun (23)
See All
Creative Cuisine (20)
Good for Groups (20)
Great for Lunch (16)
Special Occasion (16)
People Watching (13)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Authentic (13)
Cozy (12)
Comfort Food (12)
Good for a Date (11)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Romantic (7)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Scenic View (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Business Meals (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
1204 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 2 days ago

Leider schmeckte das Essen bis auf die Crêpes nicht besonders, was man aber bei 31$ pro Person erwarten könnte. Der Service war sehr durchwachsen, manche waren super nett, andere hatten wohl ihre freundlichen Tage für dieses Jahr schon aufgebraucht.

Tags: Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined 3 days ago

Disappointing...had better food choices years' ago

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Food and ambiance was good. Service was terrible. We only saw our waitress twice...brought us drinks and coffee. We got better service from busboy.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food choices, beautiful decor, freshly made crepes, & wonderful service. Nothing negative during our experience. Price has lowered over the years & they now offer a 24 hour return for $50 a person. So if you are staying there, take advantage of that.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Amazing crepes and omlett stations, prepared to your liking. I love this place, food is so good. Service is great, Kay was great!

Tags: Casual, Fun, Special Occasion, Cozy, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Good food, crepes are delicious. A bit crowded and noisy. Services was slow, clearing plates and drink refills were bad after the first round.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value3

 
·Dined 6 days ago

The room looks like village of old europe and the ambiance is very good . The cuisine is fresh and warm. The best dish is crape! It’s scrumptious!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 13, 2017

Another fine breakfast experience. We always enjoy coming to this buffet.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 13, 2017

This was literally the best food I have ever eaten!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 12, 2017

The Pork Brisket was DELICIOUS everything else was just OK.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 10, 2017

I was so disappointed, having been a number of years ago. The food was mostly American, of very average quality and taste. I had gone to the buffet at the Wynn hotel, which was far superior in taste and presentation of its foods. The restaurant was overly crowded, and just lacked the previous classy envirinment with really true French food.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 10, 2017

We enjoy Sunday brunches(buffet style). Many in LV have discontinued serving crab. This one still seRves 🦀. It is one of our go to places for a leisurely brunch. Really like the little cubbie hole rooms

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Booked the Sunday brunch after a recommendation from a friend. The restaurant itself was a cool area. Wasn't impressed with the food. Crepe station was the best part. The other food was ok. I wouldn't go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

Worst buffet ever .choice of food average. Everything was cold. Would not recommend this one at all

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Came here shortly after landing for a birthday weekend celwbration. Since we were already staying at the hotel, we decided to try this place out to avoid the long lines at the other hotels plus they actually have reservations available! Overall, it was nice. The ambiance of being outside of a cafe in France was pretty nice. This place had a better roast beef than Bellagio in that it tasted seasoned and did not rely on any other sauces on the side although Bellagio's had a thicker cut serving. I was disappointed in their crabs because they were a bit salty and they were only snow crabs where as Bellagio had king crab and blue crab. Bellagio also had a wider array of desserts which were not bad at all. There was about a $20 difference between the 2 with Paris being on the lower end.....I think I paid $33 or $37. At the Paris buffett, the waitress brings you your drinks which was pretty nice.

Tags: Casual, Kid-friendly, Cozy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on September 9, 2017

Breakfast food was pretty good and lots of variety, but we had to ask for coffee three times.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value2

 
·Dined on September 9, 2017

Good atmosphere, good range of food. Fair value. Slightly more sophisticated than average buffet. Would recommend.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on September 7, 2017

Great food! Good service. Recommend reservation because line is ALWAYS long.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Casual, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 6, 2017

野菜の煮込みなど、種類はそんなに多くはないと思いますが、どれも美味しかったです。プライムリブも柔らかくて美味しかった。デザート系は日本人には甘すぎるかも。でもソフトクリームはちょうどよくって美味しかったです。どれも思っていた以上に美味しく、本当に食べ過ぎてその後が辛かった程です。ランチ後半に利用しましたが、私たちは予約しましたが、してなくても大丈夫?って感じで平日だからか行列はなかったです

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 5, 2017

We have dined here on three occasions. This was a very disappointing experience. Crab was too salty; prime rib was tough; lamb was dry. Spread was not like the other times we are there. Off our list for dining in Las Vegas.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

 
·Dined on September 4, 2017

The crepes are amazing, they make the whole buffet worth it. The rest of the buffet is fair, the pastry's are not very good and the rest of the buffet is pretty standard vegas breakfast but the crepes make it totally worth it. You do have to wait about 10-15 minutes in line to get them though.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Overpriced and mediocre food. Ambiance was ok

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

Enjoyed the French experience - food repressive of a number of provinces. Great ambience with terrific attentive waiter - Tam

Tags: Casual, Fun, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 30, 2017

The food was so bad my husband who has an iron clad stomach was sick for 2 days

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service4
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 26, 2017

The selection of food was not as extensive as other buffets. The salad was wilted and brown in places. Crepes were not authentic.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
·Dined on August 23, 2017

Lovely buffet and atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and it feels like you're in a little cafe in Paris.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 23, 2017

Food was ok but very over priced for what was available. Much better selection and cheaper at the Luxor. Best bit about this buffet was the cooked to order crepes which were delicio

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Too much money for the lousy food. Did not taste fresh. Meats overdone. The only thing decent were the made to order crepes. The waitress spilled iced tea all over our table and barely apologized.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

Best part is you could skip the line and be treated like VIP.

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 18, 2017

Each visit to Vegas for the past 20 years, Le Village Buffet was always a " must do."
However, not true anymore after Friday night's experience.
It was as if new management is on the scene.
I was sooooo disappointed and embarrassed to have taken 2 others there after all my
years of raving.
The food selection was minimal compared to times before.... stations were empty or
there were few choices. Hot foods were cold or room temp at best. There was no effort to restock food as in the past.
The areas around the actual serving plates were messy.
The recent addition of the Crepe station was previously a big PLUS, this time the chicken artichoke crepe was tasteless and forgettable.
I actually only ate lamb, brussels sprouts w/ carrots, & sautéed mushrooms for my " buffet
dinner" as the chicken crepe, shrimp, and other items were so tasteless.
It looks like another " must do" restaurant is needed before coming back.
It's a shame as the atmosphere is exactly WHY we first tried the buffet..... the Village aspect
vs. other buffets, and the food previously followed suit in being delicious.

S Gaulke

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

 
·Dined on August 18, 2017

Over priced for the quality. A lot of the dishes lacked much flavor-including the desserts. It was slightly better than a country buffet but the price combined with the quality tip us towards no. Service was ok. Did not live up to Vegas expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
·Dined on August 17, 2017

The choice of food and the taste were superb and properly cooked. However I did find the desserts to be lacking in taste. I was disappointed because in comparison to the entrees I expected better quality and more of a variety. Also there wasn't enough of a supply of cups to retrieve ice cream and people were using soup bowls. There was a lack of spoons for dessert too!

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 16, 2017

One of the Las Vegas buffets to accept reservations is helpful in avoiding the sometimes long waits for buffets. Offers mix of American & French food in rustic french country atmosphere.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Comfort Food, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Authentic, People Watching, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 15, 2017

Loved the decor and unique layout of this buffet. It's like you're in a little French village. The crepes made to order are fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Food was excellent, service - excellent, food was well prepared with ample options and we'll maintained. Highly recommend and also highly recommend making reservations to avoid long wait in line.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 11, 2017

We booked this buffet because it got good reviews, but after eating here we are not sure why... The food was very ordinary and most of it was much too salty. There were several meat options and lots of potatoes and bread with very few fresh salad and fruit choices. The salad bar, for example, had tomatoes and onions for fresh toppings. Everything else was cheese, bacon bits (not real bacon), olives, etc.
The desserts were overly sweet - we went with friends from Italy and they were overwhelmed by the sugar. Europeans really do not put so much sugar in their food - even their desserts.
Our server was very friendly but did not refill our water often enough - we had to ask a few times for more.
With so many options for food in Las Vegas, skip this place and try somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on August 10, 2017

The prime rib was very good. I was disappointed they didn't have any sauce for the strawberry crapes which is one of the reasons I like to come here when I'm in town. Good variety of food and a very good dessert bar. Skip the long lines and use Open Table.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 8, 2017

I make it a point to visit every time I come to Vegas. The little houses make you feel as if you are on a street in Paris. The chefs that make your crepes are very friendly. The crepes are awesome and so are the croisants. The chefs there are preparing the food behind the counter and they take great care in preparing the food for their guests. You can tell the chefs are preparing the food out of love for the food itself. It is interesting to watch. I recommend making reservations because it can get very busy at times. It depends what day you are visiting. One of the better buffets to go to. Quality of food is great compared to other buffets. You get your moneys with. Bona betit.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Good value if your doing the Buffet of Buffets pass, if not Buffet Bellagio is a little better. Our server was very good witch made for an enjoyable breakfast. Will what dinner brings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 7, 2017

The food was good. The price is reasonable. The best part was the ambiance. Love it!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.