About Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, French American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 946-4930

Website:
http://www.parislasvegas.com/restaurants/le-village-buffet.html#.UyR3kc76TCo

Additional:
Beer, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

4.0

ambience

4.1

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

78% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (80)
Good for Groups (73)
Special Occasion (49)
See All
Great for Lunch (46)
Kid-friendly (46)
Fit for Foodies (41)
Romantic (24)
Scenic View (19)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Hot Spot (10)
Late-night Find (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Notable Wine List (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort By:
Newest
804 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great champagne for only $12.99 for unli ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

Great champagne for only $12.99 for unlimited refills, nice cozy atmosphere, the food was great

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Kid-friendly, Fun, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Casual, Cozy, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing buffet. Mostly French themed but ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 5 days ago

Amazing buffet. Mostly French themed but enough American favorites to keep everyone happy.

Would definitely recommend the 13.99 unlimited (alcoholic) drinks, it's totally worth it

Tags: Hot Spot, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Food was very good had 7 stations of foo ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 6 days ago

Food was very good had 7 stations of food from regions of France but it seemed like each area had only a handful of choices. The crepes were excellent The crab legs salmon and cod also were great choices. Has suger free choices for dessert too.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Quite possibly the worst dinning experie ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Quite possibly the worst dinning experience of the trip . I want my money back . Cold food, slow to pick up plates, and The chef at The eggs Benedict station clearly did not like his job, very rude when we asked question . Overall, I'd give this buffet an F

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

The range and quality of food were fanta ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

The range and quality of food were fantastic! The service staff was excellent, and they made the experience great. I have already raved about the experience to family and friends, and will continue to do so. I will definitely return when in Vegas!

Tags: Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

As always, the food was superb and the s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

As always, the food was superb and the service was outstanding

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The concept (buffet with French food fro ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

The concept (buffet with French food from various regions of France) is good and the selection was good. Unfortunately the food was mediocre at best, with the exception of desserts. I had a piece of duck that was inedible - I was actually unable to cut into it with a steak knife. Two different potato dishes were very undercooked. I was $34.95 per person and not worth it, for salad and dessert.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

Good for a non expensive meal, include b ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Good for a non expensive meal, include beverage.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Good food but service needs to improve. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Good food but service needs to improve. Some of the stations didn't have food and it was empty. Once I alerted a management team member, they filled it up right away.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value5

Usually our go-to place for a delicious ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Usually our go-to place for a delicious dinner in a great venue

BUT this last dinner visit was NOT enjoyed due to 2 DOGS barking and

kids being soooooo loud, running around, and wasting so

much food!! Definitely need supervisors @ the ice cream

dispenser as several people let it overrun & spill.

Service dogs are one thing; but these were NOT service

dogs!!!!!! Health standards and dinner ambiance were

not the usual high standards!

Might be changing to another go-to venue.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value4

I really like this place. My dauthter to ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

I really like this place. My dauthter too. I definitely back to next vegas trip!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Because I booked with OT, I was able to ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Because I booked with OT, I was able to walk right in past the lines that always form in Vegas for every breakfast meal!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I liked everything with one exception an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

I liked everything with one exception and i think it is an important exception. Where we were seated, there was an immediate notice of the smell of the carpet. Not long ago, I went to a

Wendy's restaurant and they had the same problem. To be honest with you, it kills the enjoyment of the food because you can't miss it. I personally would not eat at your buffet

again. Other than that, I would recommend it. Surely the hotel can afford to shampoo the

carpet and get rid of the odor. The service was great, the food was tasty and we were very

hungry when we got there and ate a variety of wonderfully prepared dishes, but you have to

clean the carpet.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value3

The Le Village was a delightful experien ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

The Le Village was a delightful experience. Reasonable for a higher end buffet. They also offer a reasonable adult beverage package to go with it. The food in each station represents a different area of France. The mussels and clams were delicious as well as the made to order crepes.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

I've been to nearly every Buffett on the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

I've been to nearly every Buffett on the strip and this one was a recommendation from my dad who lives there. He was right it was awesome. Tons of food all of my family actually liked. Even stuff that my picky two year old loved. It was perfect!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

service was almost not there. there is n ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

service was almost not there. there is nothing more to add

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

We are longtime fans of Le Village Buffe ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

We are longtime fans of Le Village Buffet. We always make an open table reservation, and always request our favorite table out on the walkway. We know that it doesn't open until 9am, so we always make our reservation for then. This time, they didn't bother to read the reservation, and when we asked about the table, they had just seated another party there and couldn't seat us. Extremely disappointing.

The food was good, as usual. The chef who makes omelets to order was fantastic as were the omelets he made for us. The bear claws are yummy as a treat.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Great restaurant for breakfast lunch or ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Great restaurant for breakfast lunch or dinner family favorite would be breakfast. Eggs over easy baby

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Decent selection of food. Could have be ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Decent selection of food. Could have been more selections of food.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

Terrible food. It is not even close to a ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Terrible food. It is not even close to any food in France. This is a buffet of cheap diner food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2

Great experience! Loved the decor. I was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Great experience! Loved the decor. I was overwhelmed with all of the food choices! This restaurant would be great for vegetarians. Lots of options.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

The food lacked flavor and was cold. The ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

The food lacked flavor and was cold. The dessert crepe was good, but the ham and cheese was ice cold and not melted. The only thing we all liked was the desserts. I loved the custard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

We made resos and that was good cause we ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

We made resos and that was good cause we didn't have to wait in line. We were never seated by a hostess and just grabbed a seat cause we thought thy was what we were suppose to do. We were approached by "a manager" and told that we were suppose to he seated. They accommodated us anyhow and were pleasant about it. Food was good as far as buffets go. If I were to do it again I would stick with crab legs and prime rib and get the all day pass so I could come back for dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

Lots of food choices in buffet and made- ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Lots of food choices in buffet and made-to--order crepes was awesome (had the banana nutella)! Line in the omelet station a bit long.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was ok, nothing to rave about. Va ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Food was ok, nothing to rave about. Value for the price.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

Always a favorite when visiting Vegas. ...

 
 (Tulsa)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Always a favorite when visiting Vegas. We went for Sunday brunch and most everything was offered that you could imagine. The only thing I wish they had was bread pudding, but there are plenty of other delicious desserts to sample. The carved ham was excellent and the omelets were too. The service was great and plenty of options to please most anyone.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Le Village Buffet at the Paris Hotel is ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Le Village Buffet at the Paris Hotel is a very unique dining experience with excellent food choices to explore and enjoy. Even though it is done in a buffet fashion, it does not have a typical buffet feel. Go check it out!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a birthday lunch. The lunch menu ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

We had a birthday lunch. The lunch menu was a bit limited in choices, when we went. I would go again probably, but for brunch or the dinner. The lunch was a bit of a let down.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

Beautiful ambience and superb dining. An ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Beautiful ambience and superb dining. An evening of elegance and decadence!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We loved the outstanding food and atmosp ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

We loved the outstanding food and atmosphere of this buffet. The food was perfect and the ladies at the register were the best. Highly recommended for great food and a outstanding selection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Excellent food, atmosphere and service. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Excellent food, atmosphere and service. Always enjoyable.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife likes to eat at your buffet ever ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

My wife likes to eat at your buffet every time we go to vegas, however she was disappointed this time..variety of food was lacking. Planet buffet was better this time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

What a great treat. As a local, the stri ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

What a great treat. As a local, the strip is not part of our normal route for dining. This was wonderful! Food was good, with a nice selection and our server took great care of me and my family. We'll definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice selection, decent quality. Wai ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Very nice selection, decent quality. Waitstaff not as attentive as they should be; I had to get up for coffee cups/silverware as table was set for 2, though we were a party of 4. Had to go to the hostess for clean silverware as the rolled set was covered in dried food. I also had to bring used plates to the hostess to make room at the table.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

One of the worst buffet food we have ate ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

One of the worst buffet food we have ate. Especially the crab and prime rib. It also had a bad odor, not at all appetizing. Certainly not worth the $70 for the two of us. Will never go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

The Village Buffet is not worth the visi ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

The Village Buffet is not worth the visit. The food was tasteless and really bad.

The food was not up the the standard and a big surprise that it was mentioned in the guide books. We were two adults and two kids - 9 and 13. The kids right away skipped the buffet and went to the dessert.

Sorry - but a big dissapointment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

A taste of France at every turn , this w ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

A taste of France at every turn , this was an amazing buffet with everything

to eat that you could possibly want and with efficient table service.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Compare to the same buffet 5 years ago i ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

Compare to the same buffet 5 years ago it is completely different food. Terrible, not much choice and most of the dishes not eatable. Very dissatisfied and disappointed. Especially considering price

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3

Le Village had a very good selection of ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Le Village had a very good selection of French dishes from various regions. The quality and preparation of the food was much better than I would have expected for a buffet. In particular the duck l'orange was very good, not greasy or undercooked at all. Very good vegetable side dishes, including yams, brussel sprouts, roasted carrots, creamed spinach, au gratin potatoes and more. The snow crab legs were excellent. The macarons were tasty, and there were several flavors. Only negative I can think of was the cassoulet was a little too liquidy for my taste but the pork was tender and tasty. My son recommended based on his visit two years earlier and we were not disappointed. Too bad Le Village did not serve Raclette cheese heated on the wrought iron stand -- that would have been over the top!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had expected it to be an ITALIAN Rest ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We had expected it to be an ITALIAN Restaurant but they did not have Spaghetti and Meat Balls, Fettuccine Alfredo or any other Italian food you would normally find also nothing with tomato based sauce. Very disappointing. They had Sushi, Beef, Clams, Chicken Mac and Cheese and a few other Mac based salads. Cheap stuff in a very expensive place. The salad and soup bar was good. We thought by the name and it being in PARIS Hotel it would be Italian foods. I ask one of the assistance at the Mac station if they had anything Ike Pasta Alfredo or tomato Sauce. Nothing. How can they call it an Italian Restaurant????

It was my birthday weekend and I was VERY disappointed.

Service was terrible. The BUFFET Dinner was OVER PRICED $27.00 each, VERY deceiving. I do NOT recommend at all. We could not find anyone to refill our tea or check on us. Very BIG Disappointment. You would think for that kind of money people would be around to at least fill your tea glass.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.