About Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, French American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 946-4930

Website:
http://www.parislasvegas.com/restaurants/le-village-buffet.html#.UyR3kc76TCo

Additional:
Beer, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4

service

4

ambience

4.1

noise

Moderate

79% would recommend it to a friend

great for brunch (105)
good for groups (85)
fit for foodies (60)
See All
great for lunch (57)
special occasion (56)
kid-friendly (56)
romantic (27)
scenic view (17)
hot spot (14)
great for outdoor dining (10)
neighborhood gem (9)
late-night find (8)
Sort By:
Newest
745 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We were there for a birthday brunch. The ...

Dined 4 days ago

We were there for a birthday brunch. The atmosphere was laid back. We all found the food selections and unlimited Mimosas to be well worth the $$. The host, wait staff and maitre d' were all friendly and engaging.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, special occasion
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Good selection of food. Prime rib was p ...

Dined 4 days ago

Good selection of food. Prime rib was perfectly done. But French onion soup was too salty. dessert selection was plenty and overall good. long and slow line to wait to get in it took us almost an hour. Overall it was a good experience.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, great for lunch
food4
ambience3
service2

We never got served our drinks once we s ...

vip
Dined 4 days ago

We never got served our drinks once we sat down. We had to ask someone 15 minutes after sitting there. Then once we finally got our drinks, our waitress never came back to check on us at all. We had to find the water pitcher ourselves and refill our own drinks. Good food, but terrible service!

food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My favourite item was the prime rib. Sup ...

Dined 5 days ago

My favourite item was the prime rib. Super tender and extremely tasty. The saffron rice was also very good. Not much of a seafood selection, but at least they had crab legs.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience4
service5

It was good. Opentable should tell peopl ...

Dined 5 days ago

It was good. Opentable should tell people they need to go to a different door when you've got reservations.

food1
ambience2
service1
value2

Poor management and long line with reser ...

Dined 6 days ago

Poor management and long line with reservation are not acceptable.

Tags: neighborhood gem
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Hidden gem on the strip. Great food and ...

Dined 6 days ago

Hidden gem on the strip. Great food and better service than I've had in a long time. Adriana was extremely attentive and friendly. Excellent value.

Tags: great for brunch, great for lunch
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

My 16 year old daughter really wanted to ...

vip
Dined 7 days ago

My 16 year old daughter really wanted to go to a Las Vegas buffet. For her it seemed like something that one would want to experience in Las Vegas, so we decided on this one based on reviews on several travelers' websites. Having an Opentable reservation was a huge advantage; we avoided a long line and we were seated in the VIP area, not treatment my non-gambling family often gets in Las Vegas! The buffet had about six or so main stations based on geographic regions of France. The decor was Disney-like and the culinary theme was well developed, creative, and fun. The food quality was excellent to fair, depending on what was chosen. The leek soup, chicken-spinach-artichoke crepe, and cold crab were among my family's favorites, while the roast chicken and salmon were overcooked. Interestingly nearly every dish we had besides the soup (which was truly excellent in every regard) was just slightly warm and certainly not hot. The dessert buffet had some nice items but was not presented nearly as well as it could have been. We were given one knife, one fork, and one spoon and were expected to use this throughout. So overall it was a fun experience if you can get past the lack of attention to detail. I suspect these buffets are not done better because the demand is so high they dont need to have higher aspirations. I would recommend this buffet for the experience and suggest picking items carefully.

food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Large variety. Every item I chose was de ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

Large variety. Every item I chose was delicious, especially the made- to- order crepes. The only thing lacking was some quiet French music playing in the background.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion
food4
ambience5
service5

The crepes were delicious. There was a l ...

Dined on June 15, 2016

The crepes were delicious. There was a large selection of food. 90percent of the food was great. The two exceptions were the bread pudding, which was dry and the flan,which was somewhat bland.

food1
ambience2
service2

Food quality has gone down over the year ...

vip
Dined on June 14, 2016

Food quality has gone down over the years

food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome brunch! Crepe station, carving s ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

Awesome brunch! Crepe station, carving stations and bottomless mimosas!

food2
ambience1
service2
value1

I came here on Friday June 10th and I wa ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

I came here on Friday June 10th and I was extremely disappointed in, well everything! Our server didn't smile once and barely came by to check on us, the food was sub par and although it's not the restaurant's fault, I can't believe how many people were eating their food while in the buffet line. Parents were letting their kids touch food then put it back, I saw a guy sneeze all over the dessert section and the man behind the station just pretended like it didn't happen. The crab legs were green so I was scared to even go near them and that was one of the reasons why i wanted to come here in the first place. The prime rib was over cooked and the dessert section wasn't all that it was cracked up to be. It definitely was not worth the cost. Next time i'll go somewhere else.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best Brunch in Las Vegas!

Dined on June 9, 2016

Wonderful food, excellent service and they did not disappoint! Loved all the food stations and just sorry I did not go back for Dinner! Our Waitress was excellent and price was good for food served. Especially the Egg and Meat Stations.

Tags: great for brunch
food4
ambience4
service5

Great food for a Las Vegas buffet. Food ...

Dined on June 5, 2016

Great food for a Las Vegas buffet. Food is fresh and hot. Excellent crepes.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Birthday brunch

Dined on June 5, 2016

Had seen this highlighted on travel channels best of buffets and it's been on my bucket list since. We booked birthday brunch reservation and loved it! Bottomless mimosas, crepe station, and crab legs, and delightful ambiance were highlights. It will become a new vegas tradition for us!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

Average, over priced

Dined on June 3, 2016

We specifically went here because of the high reviews. The food was way overpriced and no variety. The vegetables were not cooked and strange grouping of food selection. It was average and not anywhere near worth the price. My advice would be to go somewhere else and get better meal.

food3
ambience4
service3
value4

One of the better buffets on the strip

Dined on June 2, 2016

Crepe station! Both savory and sweet. And macaroons FTW – hard to beat that. Ate there both for breakfast and for dinner. The food was good, but not particularly noteworthy. I'd recommend breakfast/brunch over dinner.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, great for lunch
food3
ambience5
service3

I feel like every year food quality goes ...

Dined on June 2, 2016

I feel like every year food quality goes down a star.

food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Paris hotel buffet was great!

Dined on May 31, 2016

I have been to Vegas MANY times before, but never eaten here. This time we got the 24 hour buffet pass & decided to try it for lunch. It was GREAT! That was the best prime rib I've ever had, perfect medium rare. All the other items were pretty good too, but that was the stand out!

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, romantic, great for lunch
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Good Buffet

Dined on May 28, 2016

This buffet has everything you could want. Went for brunch, there was breakfast food and lunch. Made to order crepes were delicious.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

This was basically a really bad experien ...

Dined on May 26, 2016

This was basically a really bad experience. The food was awful. Most of it was cold. There were no lie food stations as promised. Atmosphere was amazing but Very low-quality.

food5
ambience5
service5

We went for breakfast, and while my favo ...

Dined on May 25, 2016

We went for breakfast, and while my favorite thing on the menu is now gone (Berry Crepes), I found a new favorite... Cookie Butter Fluffer Nutter crepe! It was delicious! Our server, Joanna, was very pleasant and attentive to our needs.

food5
ambience5
service5

The reservation we made with Open Table ...

Dined on May 22, 2016

The reservation we made with Open Table allowed us to bypass a long line and we were seated right away. Great buffet with variety of international food, loved the crapes the most!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I'VE STAYED AT THE PARIS MANY TIMES, AND ...

Dined on May 21, 2016

I'VE STAYED AT THE PARIS MANY TIMES, AND HAVE BEEN TO THIS BUFFET MANY TIMES...THE FOOD CHOICES WERE MANY AND THE QUALITY OF THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT....YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR... THERE ARE MANY OTHER BUFFETS TO CHOOSE FROM, THAT ARE MUCH CHEAPER, BUT THATS EXACTLY WHAT YOUR GETTING, CHEAPER QUALITY FOOD. NOTHING LIKE THIS....

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Worst Italian food I have ever had.

Dined on May 19, 2016

The grilled chicken was over cooked. The garlic bread was burnt . The crepes was salty. I like to get the refund if possible .

food5
ambience3
service2

Pity about the service ... Would have be ...

Dined on May 19, 2016

Pity about the service ... Would have been a five star experience otherwise.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress, Roxanne, was WONDERFUL!! ...

Dined on May 19, 2016

Our waitress, Roxanne, was WONDERFUL!! We were very pleased with the food options for dinner; Prime Rib was OUTSTANDING and the crab legs were a nice treat. Wine prices were very reasonable and the price for the dinner buffet was very fair. We did not know what to expect since some of the reviews I read ahead of time were mixed. The atmosphere and scenery was lovely and it was a pleasant experience for us. We will definitely return on our next visit to Vegas!

Tags: special occasion
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

Just not good

Dined on May 18, 2016

The buffet looks cheap, all the food we had was overcooked (the mussels, the beef tips, the pork...) you seem to have a lot of choice but you don't, we waited 20min to get a server , it's an old cheap not realistic picture of France ...even for Vegas , but at least it's not expensive ...and the 12.99$ all you can drink is a good value

food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Of all the buffets in Las Vegas, the Par ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

Of all the buffets in Las Vegas, the Paris' LeVillage is a stand-out. I've lost count of the number of times I've had its Sunday Champagne Brunch. It is a must on every trip, not to be missed. Again this trip it did not disappoint. The service was wonderful from the front desk personnel to the server who kept the champagne flowing. Thank you for making this available through Open Table.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

I was last here over 20 years ago, when ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

I was last here over 20 years ago, when the Paris Hotel was new. I recall a much better selection of food back then, especially a large selection of French cheeses. This buffet is similar to the low end buffets you find at lower end hotels. We live in Reno and go to the Sunday brunch at the Peppermill on a regular basis. The Peppermill has much better snow crabs and also has shrimp and oysters for a lower price. The Paris Sunday brunch has none of these expected items. If you want a great buffet, go across the street to the Cosmopolitan. We were blown away by the ambiance, food quality and selection.

food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our waitress was amazingly attentive and ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

Our waitress was amazingly attentive and so pleasant and fun to have around! Love the ambiance, you don't feel like you're in Vegas and the shops were fun! Most of all our reservations were right on time and our large party sat in a semi private room, very accommodating!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

IT'S NOT FRANCE!!!

Dined on May 14, 2016

We were expecting a French feast, plus quality and selection ala Ceasars Palace or the Bellagio. What we got was an ordinary buffet that didn't have any French flair to it. Tres ordinaire!!! And the cost compared to value was terrible - too much money for too little selection and the food itself was mediocre. Stay home, have a baguette with some cheese and ham and you'll be much better off.

food4
ambience3
service4

The selection was very good. Dessert cre ...

Dined on May 13, 2016

The selection was very good. Dessert crepes were excellent. Service was good; especially for a buffet. Food was well prepared. We will return if we can fit it back into our schedule. Using Open Table enabled us to enter through the VIP entrance. No wait was great!!

food4
ambience4
service4

typical buffet fare. no real surprises

Dined on May 10, 2016

typical buffet fare. no real surprises

food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great Buffet, just be prepared to wait

Dined on May 10, 2016

good choices, just had to wait long time(1 hour) to get through the line for dinner... food was good...

Tags: great for brunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mother's Day Brunch

Dined on May 7, 2016

Lovely spot on the strip with beautiful scenery, delicious food, and great service. We took our mom for Mother's Day. As locals it was nice to visit the strip and have a change of scenery. Get there early (9 am) because there was a huge line for brunch which starts at 10 am!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
food4
ambience4
service4

We actually went during the weekend lunc ...

Dined on May 1, 2016

We actually went during the weekend lunch which was even higher so we expected it to be amazing. The food itself was great, but the selection was very poor.

food3
ambience1
service3
value2

OVER RATED

vip
Dined on May 1, 2016

This restaurant does have the uniqueness of dining environment like eating in a medieval town. However, the choice of food is far from satisfactory.

food3
ambience3
service2
value3

Good buffet

Dined on April 30, 2016

Ian not a person who likes buffets but this one had an incredible selection. The price was very good considering the cost of entrees in restaurants on the strip. I was able to find some selections that were to my liking.

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.