Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi

About Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, French American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 946-4930

Website:
http://www.parislasvegas.com/restaurants/le-village-buffet.html#.UyR3kc76TCo

Additional:
Beer, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

4.0

ambience

4.1

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

73% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (49)
Great for Brunch (46)
Good for Groups (41)
See All
Comfort Food (33)
Great for Lunch (28)
Family Style (26)
Sunday Lunch (25)
Special Occasion (24)
Fun (23)
Good for Birthdays (22)
Kid-friendly (20)
Good for a Date (19)
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Outstanding Value (16)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Romantic (14)
People Watching (14)
Worth the Drive (13)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Cozy (12)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Scenic View (11)
Open Kitchen (11)
Healthy (10)
Authentic (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Disabled Access (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Private Room (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Great Beer (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Historic (3)
Business Meals (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Tapas (2)
Seasonal (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Fireplace (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Vegan (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
1077 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined 19 hours ago

Enjoy this restaurant however it seemed like some of the food had just been sitting and did not look fresh . Our waitress was excellent !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

I find the selections to be less than I expected considering it represents various areas of France. Taste is average, food presentation not so much.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

I went to Buffet le Village 10 years and kept a good memory of it with various and good food. Sadly it takes a turn for the worst. Less choice and not really good savor. No french food. No good bread. I would know I am French. Only positive point: really great and light pancakes and delicious cookies. This isn't much for Paris Casino. Caesar's buffet is twice as expensive but there may be a reason for it.

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 5 days ago

below average TERRIBLE SERVICE TOOK WAY TO LONG TO BE SEATED food very average walk across the street and go to the bacchanal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Calgary)·Dined 5 days ago

Lots of tasty options at this all you can eat buffet ... Really enjoyed the meats (Prime Rib, Roast Beef, Tri-state) and several potato options (roasted, mashed, scalloped) ... Great tasting dessert options -- I particularly liked the mixed berry and lemon tart.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

Great breakfast brunch. Lighting level was way too low, though. Just having brunch with guys, not on a date. Great omlettes and crepes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Reservations and regular customers should have directions and signs clearly posted so we don't waste time. We wasted 20 min for a 930am reservation just for a hostess to tell us there was a separate line.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Good food, lots of choices, make sure you have the crepes, they are great.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Since we did a reservation through Opentable (reason they told us) they seated us inside those little rooms not in the middle eventhough there were plenty of seats available, the reason-reserved for Diamond players. Not acceptable. I had to ask twice to be seated there and explain that we looked forward to dining there, before they did. Drinks were not refilled on time, and only when we were almost done eating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 16, 2017

I ha e been to this buffet before , while the food was wonderful and the deal we got on the meal was fabulous the waitress was dreadful. Her only job was to take out during order and occasionally check on us . She took our drink order which she screwed up . She was annoyed by us asking for her to get the order correct. She never returned to our table once . Even the time asked for the order correction we had to search her out . Her name was Mitzi and she really made our experience less than desirable

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 15, 2017

La nourriture est vraiment excellente a refaire en famille

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 14, 2017

If you like subpar food and service, only eat to live without concern for the quality of the food, and are not a foodie, this is a dining experience for you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Wonderful dining experience. Crepes were outstanding...especially strawberry/ricotta cheese and chicken/spinach/artichoke! Sausages superb....crab and shrimp too. Macaroons the best! Champagne and mimosas just rounded out pleasant experience. Quiet enough for nice conversations. Beautiful French village atmosphere.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Food wasn't verywarmbut it was good. Our server was great! Stayed on top of everything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Enjoyable. Sadly the fish dish was not out. We waited till 12:15 and it never came.

Tags: Casual, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Excellent food! The desserts are delicious! Always go when I visit Las Vegas

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Went for Sunday brunch. Seated within five minutes. Nice display of foods. Mini Belgian waffles and ice cream were good. French macaroon lollipops were delicious. Pasta with mushrooms and truffle oil, although not al dente was heavenly. Nice cheese display. Unlimited mimosas. All around ... A nice brunch place for vacation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 6, 2017

(Saturday Brunch) Using the Groupon and then Open Table for the reservation made this worth the price. A little above the average buffet offerings and a cute setting. The crepes, as promised, were wonderful butt if we went back,, we would probably just go to the crepe restaurant.

Our server was attentive and we never felt rushed.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Casual, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 5, 2017

We were looking for something different and fun for a birthday. I read a review that raved about Village Buffet. We were looking forward to our visit. It was incredibly disappointing and a waist of money. For what we spent we could have gone to a very nice steak house. The food was subpar and nothing stood out with a wow factor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Fantastic service, great food selection, very pleasant atmosphere.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Tapas, Paleo Friendly, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, People Watching, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Casual, Healthy, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on May 5, 2017

7 yr anniversary. First time here. Great food, lots of crab and shrimp lots of good beer.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer, Romantic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Had a Groupon for the buffet which included unlimited beer and wine. The food was typical buffet food, the prime rib was probably the best part besides the dessert. There were a decent number of choices for dinner and dessert. Our server roger was fantastic even though he was so busy. The venue is pretty just like the rest of the Paris reminded me of the town from beauty and the beast.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fun, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Best buffet on the strip by far! Loved the food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Breakfast was really good. Bavarian sausage, quiche, corned beef hash, eggs Benedict are things I usually don't have so I was happy. There is so much to choose from everyone should be happy. Staff was very nice. It's funny how dinner here is terrible but breakfast is great.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Before going, we read many reviews and were dismayed that several were negative, suggesting both the food and the service was less than desirable. However, we found it a charming place with wonderful ambiance, attentive waiters, and tasty food. We went for a late lunch and were still there eating when they brought out some of the more expensive dinner foods (like the prime rib and crab legs). We would go back again in a second and highly encourage others to give it a try for a leisurely, enjoyable meal. You will not be disappointed!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Healthy, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Fun, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Nos recibieron muy amablemente y rápido, nos llevaron a larda más alejada y escondida del lugar, la mesera llevo todas las bebidas y las dejo en un lado de la mesa para que nosotros las repartiéramos, no deberían de incluir la propina para que dieran un mejor servicio y así que se la ganen. La comida muy ordinaria, nada que recordar a excepción de las crepas, yo esperaba al ser en el París una gran barra de petit four como postre pero no había nada de pastelería francesa fuera de un soso pain au chocolate. Dicen que en París no suelen ser amables los meseros y personas de servicio porque la gente seguirá yendo a conocer la torre Eiffel y la hermosa cuidad a pesar del trato, creo que este restaurante está cayendo en lo mismo, no le echan ganas a la comida porque el lugar es muy bonito y la gente seguirá haciendo filas para entrar, yo en lo personal así como los miembros de mi grupo que al definitivamente no volveríamos.

Tags: Good for Groups, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 30, 2017

There was a variety of food for everyone's taste. I personally enjoyed the crab legs. The tossed salads were flavorful; the tomato bisque was perfect and not too salty. We also enjoyed the variety of desserts. The crepe station was a PLUS!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, People Watching, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Loved it, servers were great

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Anytime we visit Las Vegas, we make it a point to visit Le Village Buffet. Great service and food. Very accommodating. They don't rush you, so you can sit and have conversations with those you vacationed with and enjoy the cuisine and surroundings.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 30, 2017

The server was rude and did not check on our table. We were seated next to a servers station and could hear a group of them complaining and cursing.
When we asked about getting steamed crab legs in stead of chilled we were abruptly and rudely told that they were for Diamond reward
members only without her having any way of knowing if we were or weren't at that point.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 29, 2017

We had a great experience as usual. Love Le Village buffet! I don't recall our waitress's name but she was great even through the busyness!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Food was very good. However, tags on food didn't match food. I was kind of a guess what we were getting.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 29, 2017

The highlight are the crepes, sweet or savory. We ate here five years ago and remembered it with higher quality foods and more variety, so we're a little disappointed.

Tags: Casual, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Best buffet in Vegas had amazing selection for food and desserts quick-service on the drinks very friendly staff

Tags: Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Good tasting buffet!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 24, 2017

It was my first time and I loved it
In my next vacation I will be there again!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Thanks to open table reservations I didn't have to wait in the hour long line!!!! Went to the VIP desk! So great!

Also learned you can order hot steamed crab legs at your table vs the ones at the buffet on I've

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 23, 2017

During my most recent trip to Vegas, we researched food options and decided to try Le Village buffet at the Paris hotel. We were excited to feel like we had traveled to France.

We read in reviews that the crepe station was the favorite, so we headed there first. There was one crepe chef, which means we waited for 25 minutes for our crepes. Since this was a Sunday, it seems there shoudlve been a second chef available. There were more crepe pans available to use. During our wait, we noticed another staff person sloppily pouring canned strawberries into a serving dish, which told us the ingredients were not fresh. There was also a pile of cash directly on the buffet, which identified that the cooks expected tips which seems unusual in this setting. Worse, money is one of the most germy unsanitary things that can be around while food is being prepared. Once we had our crepes, we were dissapointed to dind the filling ingredients were cold, and the truffle mushroom had no truffle flavor at all.

The restof the food on the buffet was just ok. The scrambled eggs had a strange texture. Every single dessert on the huffet was incorrectly labeled. The crab legs and shrimp had a fishy smell. However the tomato soup was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Great place. It has a lot of options.
Some of the hot items weren't warm enough for me.
Staff is very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on April 22, 2017

I was worried after reading some reviews, but we enjoyed our meal. Everything we tried was pretty good, especially the prime rib, vegetables, and desserts. Our waitress was nice and kept our drinks filled.

Tags: Family Style, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.