About Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, French American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 946-4930

Website:
http://www.parislasvegas.com/restaurants/le-village-buffet.html#.UyR3kc76TCo

Additional:
Beer, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4

service

4

ambience

4.2

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

great for brunch (126)
good for groups (100)
kid-friendly (72)
See All
fit for foodies (68)
great for lunch (63)
special occasion (57)
scenic view (26)
romantic (24)
hot spot (18)
great for outdoor dining (12)
late-night find (11)
neighborhood gem (9)
notable wine list (2)
vibrant bar scene (1)
Sort By:
Newest
716 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience3
service2

Pity about the service ... Would have be ...

Dined 5 days ago

Pity about the service ... Would have been a five star experience otherwise.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress, Roxanne, was WONDERFUL!! ...

Dined 6 days ago

Our waitress, Roxanne, was WONDERFUL!! We were very pleased with the food options for dinner; Prime Rib was OUTSTANDING and the crab legs were a nice treat. Wine prices were very reasonable and the price for the dinner buffet was very fair. We did not know what to expect since some of the reviews I read ahead of time were mixed. The atmosphere and scenery was lovely and it was a pleasant experience for us. We will definitely return on our next visit to Vegas!

Tags: special occasion
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

Just not good

Dined 7 days ago

The buffet looks cheap, all the food we had was overcooked (the mussels, the beef tips, the pork...) you seem to have a lot of choice but you don't, we waited 20min to get a server , it's an old cheap not realistic picture of France ...even for Vegas , but at least it's not expensive ...and the 12.99$ all you can drink is a good value

food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Of all the buffets in Las Vegas, the Par ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

Of all the buffets in Las Vegas, the Paris' LeVillage is a stand-out. I've lost count of the number of times I've had its Sunday Champagne Brunch. It is a must on every trip, not to be missed. Again this trip it did not disappoint. The service was wonderful from the front desk personnel to the server who kept the champagne flowing. Thank you for making this available through Open Table.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

I was last here over 20 years ago, when ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

I was last here over 20 years ago, when the Paris Hotel was new. I recall a much better selection of food back then, especially a large selection of French cheeses. This buffet is similar to the low end buffets you find at lower end hotels. We live in Reno and go to the Sunday brunch at the Peppermill on a regular basis. The Peppermill has much better snow crabs and also has shrimp and oysters for a lower price. The Paris Sunday brunch has none of these expected items. If you want a great buffet, go across the street to the Cosmopolitan. We were blown away by the ambiance, food quality and selection.

food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our waitress was amazingly attentive and ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

Our waitress was amazingly attentive and so pleasant and fun to have around! Love the ambiance, you don't feel like you're in Vegas and the shops were fun! Most of all our reservations were right on time and our large party sat in a semi private room, very accommodating!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

IT'S NOT FRANCE!!!

Dined on May 14, 2016

We were expecting a French feast, plus quality and selection ala Ceasars Palace or the Bellagio. What we got was an ordinary buffet that didn't have any French flair to it. Tres ordinaire!!! And the cost compared to value was terrible - too much money for too little selection and the food itself was mediocre. Stay home, have a baguette with some cheese and ham and you'll be much better off.

food4
ambience3
service4

The selection was very good. Dessert cre ...

Dined on May 13, 2016

The selection was very good. Dessert crepes were excellent. Service was good; especially for a buffet. Food was well prepared. We will return if we can fit it back into our schedule. Using Open Table enabled us to enter through the VIP entrance. No wait was great!!

food4
ambience4
service4

typical buffet fare. no real surprises

Dined on May 10, 2016

typical buffet fare. no real surprises

food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great Buffet, just be prepared to wait

Dined on May 10, 2016

good choices, just had to wait long time(1 hour) to get through the line for dinner... food was good...

Tags: great for brunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mother's Day Brunch

Dined on May 7, 2016

Lovely spot on the strip with beautiful scenery, delicious food, and great service. We took our mom for Mother's Day. As locals it was nice to visit the strip and have a change of scenery. Get there early (9 am) because there was a huge line for brunch which starts at 10 am!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
food4
ambience4
service4

We actually went during the weekend lunc ...

Dined on May 1, 2016

We actually went during the weekend lunch which was even higher so we expected it to be amazing. The food itself was great, but the selection was very poor.

food3
ambience1
service3
value2

OVER RATED

vip
Dined on May 1, 2016

This restaurant does have the uniqueness of dining environment like eating in a medieval town. However, the choice of food is far from satisfactory.

food3
ambience3
service2
value3

Good buffet

Dined on April 30, 2016

Ian not a person who likes buffets but this one had an incredible selection. The price was very good considering the cost of entrees in restaurants on the strip. I was able to find some selections that were to my liking.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Breakfast Buffet

Dined on April 29, 2016

This buffet was amazing! It was spread out so people weren't on top of each other, they had healthy options (egg whites at omelette station, turkey bacon, turkey sausage) and an amazing variety. You can find anything you enjoy at breakfast time. Reasonably priced and highly recommend a reservation to get right in.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

I was slightly disappointed

Dined on April 29, 2016

The number of dishes seemed to decrease in comparison with five years ago and was slightly disappointed

Tags: great for brunch
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

Good Value Las Vegas

Dined on April 29, 2016

The Las Vegas Strip can be a pricey place to eat these days. The buffet at Paris offers a good quality meal at a reasonable price and in an environment that is not quite Paris but is far from unpleasant .

Tags: child friendly, group bookings
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

One of the best buffets in Vegas!

Dined on April 29, 2016

This was one of 3 buffets we went to this trip. The food at the Paris was the best of all! Loved their carving station, also had good seafood and pasta (no pizza though, I was surprised). The best part - a crepe station with fruit fillings and sweet toppings that capped off a great meal!

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, special occasion, hot spot
food2
ambience2
service1
value3

Staff

Dined on April 28, 2016

Your host nice but server if i'm not wrong his name is "Carlos". Me and my friend were there around 1230PM. He was totally neglected to our table. His was more taking care of other tables. Then we can see when we asked for drinks he was irritated. Only stopped at our table 3 times while he stopped multiple times to other tables. We felt he didn't want to help us due to our age and ethnicity.

food3
ambience3
service2
value2

No alcohol in the alcoholic drink

Dined on April 26, 2016

the day after we ate there for our scheduled dinner, I went up to the window to order a Bloody Mary. The bartender was nice but about half way through my drink (first drink of the day, on an empty stomach) I realized I did not taste nor feel like I was drinking any alcohol. By that point I did NOT want to walk ALL THE WAY back to the Paris.... very disappointing.

Tags: special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Great for Brunch

Dined on April 22, 2016

Food was really good. Especially loved the crepes and cinnamon buns. A bit noisy but the decor was cutesy. Parisian disney-like. The croissant was similar to real Parisian croissants so enjoyed that. Didn't go for lunch or dinner so can't comment on it. As part of the 24 hr buffet deal, well worth it.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Vegas Buffet

Dined on April 22, 2016

It is a great breakfast buffet! Crepes, French desserts, Mini Quiche, and other French dishes, along with traditional American cuisine..

Tags: great for brunch
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Did not meet my

Dined on April 22, 2016

We made a reservation on a Thurday night dinner. Unfortunately the email did not mention that there is a separate entrance for reservations. Ended up waiting in the 20 minute line with the walk-ins. We told the cashier that we had a reservation and did even respond. All she cared about was taking the money. Finally got to the seating hostess and was told that we should have come through the platinum guest entrance. This would have been helpful Info to put into the confirming email. The food was mediocre. I expected more considering the price. There is a crepe station which serves a limited selection of sweet and savory crepes. The crab legs are chilled on ice which I did not care for. Overall we will not try this place again. Service was slow. I had to ask for a refill as our waitress never asked if we were ok.

food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent!

Dined on April 22, 2016

The best buffet - we have ever been to! Went to the buffet at at Rio the next night and this buffet by far was much better!

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups
food2
ambience4
service4

The buffet was just average. Overpriced ...

Dined on April 17, 2016

The buffet was just average. Overpriced for the value. Wendy, our server, was awesome. We have not visited this buffet in years. It used to have a French flair to the menu, which made it unusual and delicious. Now the food is just average. Many of the entrees were dried up and sitting out too long. Not freshly cooked. The grilled food was cold. Does not stand out from the other average buffets in town. Shame. The best part was the Open table reservation. We did not have to wait in a very long line.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Buffet of Buffets

vip
Dined on April 17, 2016

My friend and I purchased the Buffet of Buffets pass for 24-hours. Was really great! We explored so many places and never had to worry about the cost of meals once we had it. Making a reservation for Paris was even better. Not having to wait in line was wonderful!

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups
food4
ambience4
service4

Great food

Dined on April 16, 2016

Great food

food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent selection of food. Good qualit ...

Dined on April 16, 2016

Excellent selection of food. Good quality coffee, mimosas and the crepes are tasty. Good service. Suggest making reservations well in advance.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Viva Le Village Buffet!

Dined on April 16, 2016

This was an amazing dining experience. From the crème Brulees to the smoked salmon. Great service and an atmosphere to enjoy. . . . . . simply the best!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Good Breakfast!

Dined on April 14, 2016

I'm glad I made a reservation with Open Table otherwise, it would have been a hour wait at 9:00 am. The food was plenty with many different varieties and fresh. I would recommend this for breakfast as well as dinner.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups
food5
ambience5
service3

Tri tip was Excellent!! Crepes were del ...

Dined on April 12, 2016

Tri tip was Excellent!! Crepes were delicious as any dessert!! All good was great!!

food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Le Village - A Nice Buffet

Dined on April 10, 2016

I was anticipating a line waiting to go into the buffet around 5:30pm. There was no line. But after 6:00pm, more guests started to come in to have dinner. I enjoyed the seafood- shrimps & crab legs. The dessert selection was good too. I had the éclairs & crème brulee. Both were delicious. My server did a good job keeping my glass of ginger ale was full and collecting my empty plates.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups
food5
ambience5
service3

Delicious food, amazing selection.

Dined on April 9, 2016

Delicious food, amazing selection.

food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Music would help ambiance and also to mu ...

Dined on April 6, 2016

Music would help ambiance and also to muffle klinking noises. Need neater looking servers and nicer umiforms. Food is not as refined as i had experienced 7 or 8 years ago. I was sadly disappointed.

Tags: kid-friendly
food1
ambience3
service3
value2

Disappointing

Dined on April 6, 2016

We've been to Vegas 5 times now and this was always our favourite spot for breakfast. No longer. There was much less choice, the food I chose was either undercooked or overcooked. Juice and coffee now poor quality. Methinks caesars group are cutting corners everywhere now. We won't be back.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great experience

Dined on April 5, 2016

We reserved a room here for a small wedding dinner and overall had a great night. The buffet deal we purchased included unlimited beer, wine, champagne and mimosas, which our guests loved. Huge variety of food and friendly staff. Beautiful decor in the restaurant.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Decent

Dined on April 3, 2016

Average breakfast food with added crab legs. Great pastries.

Tags: great for brunch, special occasion
food3
ambience3
service4

Food wasn't the best. Service was good, ...

Dined on March 30, 2016

Food wasn't the best. Service was good, most of the plates were old or undercooked. Good sushi.

food5
ambience4
service5

Very good the food was good the location ...

Dined on March 30, 2016

Very good the food was good the location was convient

food5
ambience4
service5

Good food, stayed at hotel was convenien ...

Dined on March 30, 2016

Good food, stayed at hotel was convenient location we ate there twice my daughter really enjoyed the breakfast !

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.