About Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, French American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 946-4930

Website:
http://www.parislasvegas.com/restaurants/le-village-buffet.html#.UyR3kc76TCo

Additional:
Beer, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

3.9

ambience

4.0

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

78% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (45)
Good for Groups (35)
Great for Brunch (32)
See All
Comfort Food (27)
Family Style (26)
Special Occasion (21)
Fun (21)
Kid-friendly (21)
Sunday Lunch (18)
Great for Lunch (18)
Fit for Foodies (17)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Outstanding Value (14)
Good for Anniversaries (12)
Good for a Date (12)
Good for Birthdays (11)
People Watching (11)
Tasting Menu (11)
Open Kitchen (9)
Cozy (9)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Scenic View (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Romantic (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Authentic (5)
Historic (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Healthy (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Business Meals (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Private Room (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Fireplace (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Organic (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Waterfront (1)
Tapas (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
S
878 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The staff at this facility were amazing! ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The staff at this facility were amazing! Not only did my boyfriend and I have the most amazing omelets freshly prepared in front of us, but also the most delicious crepes. We were waiting in line for the crepes (a 20 minute wait, a very popular option with the guests), I had grabbed my purse and my boyfriend's camera bag since we didn't want to leave them unattended for that long in a busy place like the buffet. Turns out when we came back they had given away our table! But the staff were so gracious and they immediately seated us at a new table and got us drinks right away!

Honestly, so nice and good. I would recommend eating here in a heartbeat.

Tags: Cozy, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Special Occasion, Casual, People Watching, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a buffet with barely any food. ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 25, 2016

This was a buffet with barely any food. They were not replacing the food trays and our reservation was in the middle of the day. The food was sub par and sloppy. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Great buffet for the breakfast! Me and m ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great buffet for the breakfast! Me and my husband like to come to this place every time we're in Las Vegas. The food was fresh and delicious.

Tags: Family Style, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a Thanksgiving meal so it wasn' ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

This was a Thanksgiving meal so it wasn't an everyday experience. This buffet is the only one I have found that accepts reservations and I booked months in advance. My review would not have been so positive had I waited in the very long line to enter. We had a 9 pm reservation and were seated by 10 after. Making the experience trouble free. The food was traditional thanksgiving fare but I was a little disappointed in the dessert choices. I had been to this buffet before on a non-holiday and the dessert pastries were much more elaborate. From being seated to taking our time eating; we were out the door by 950 pm without being in a rush. If you choose this restaurant do the reservation through Open Table it will upgrade your experience tremendously!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

One of the best buffets for breakfast! B ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 21, 2016

One of the best buffets for breakfast! Be advised they do switch out meals a little early so get your faves first .

Tags: Cozy, People Watching, Fun, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The buffet offered a wide variety of opt ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The buffet offered a wide variety of options, some that were a bit different than the average fare. Food was excellent and service was great.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Groups, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

I wanted to eat her for my birthday brea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 18, 2016

I wanted to eat her for my birthday breakfast. I was so happy to get to enjoy my favorite foods. The chef even went back to make sure there was no turkey in the sausage for me since im allergic to turkey he came running out with a tumbs up all clear. The coffee is so good and the even bring you our own thermos of coffee so is always hot and you dont have to what.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Disabled Access, Authentic, Family Style, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had heard quite a few positive reviews ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 18, 2016

I had heard quite a few positive reviews so was looking forward to it but it just wasn't that good and certainly not worth the $31 per person. Beef was incredibly tough and the shrimp was tasteless. Cassoulet was not bad, along with the mashed potatoes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value1

Very good buffet. Lots of varieties of f ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Very good buffet. Lots of varieties of foods. We ate too much but it was totally worth it

Tags: Comfort Food, Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

A decent buffet with many options to cho ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 16, 2016

A decent buffet with many options to choose from. The atmosphere is nice with dimmer lighting, the ceiling which looks like the sky and the cafe street feel.

Just the day before my wife and I tried "Bacchanal" at Ceaser's Palace which quite frankly blows this buffet out of the water(it is more expensive though).

Tags: Family Style, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Great place for breakfast in Vegas. My ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Great place for breakfast in Vegas. My wife's favorite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Excellent options for breakfast and a gr ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Excellent options for breakfast and a great value!

Tags: People Watching, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Food was average for a buffet. My husban ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Food was average for a buffet. My husband got the crepe and enjoyed it. We just didn't feel like we are enough to make it worth the price. Our waiter was not as friendly as others that we have had here in the past, seemed in a rush to get things done and the tables cleared off.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

This Buffett is always great. Thank you ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

This Buffett is always great. Thank you for adding the Open Table option. Carved bacon, ham and fresh made omelets. Yum!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were very happy with this reservation ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We were very happy with this reservation and how quickly we got in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Nice food, for 12 dlls you get ilimited ...

 
 (Cancún)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Nice food, for 12 dlls you get ilimited wine, beer o champagne. Service not so good, i guess you must yip in advance for getting a better and faster experience. But food waa perfect

Tags: Happy Hour, Tasting Menu, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

My company had two reservations one for ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

My company had two reservations one for a table of 4 and another for a table of 7.

Le Village staff was great in accommodating us and arranging two tables together so we were able to have all 11 people together. Plus they set us up where it was like we had our own private area, sitting out on the patio which really added to the atmosphere.

No rush and they allowed us to enjoy our evening at a nice leisurely pace, and the service throughout the evening was excellent.

Along with the excellent service they food was the same, also excellent and more then anyone could eat with a great selection.

We did the set beverage for wine and beer and probably would of been better doing an individual drink tab since many didn't drink or ordered drinks not covered. However the cost of the fixed drinks was minimum and did not take anything away from the value.

Highly recommend to everyone.

Vinny

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

disappointing. read reviews and maybe we ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 9, 2016

disappointing. read reviews and maybe we were there on an off night. Overall the food was just NOT GOOD. I left more on the plate than I ate which was a shame for the price we paid for dinner. The staff was not friendly. Dessert was a TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT, don't think you'll get what is pictured on the website. I had something chocolate that was inedible; went back and got a little pie and it too was inedible. Shrimp and crab were tasteless. The only thing that was good was the prime rib, tri tip and mashed potatoes. BUT we asked for steak knives because we couldn't cut the tri tip with a knife and they don't have any steak knives. I should have asked for my money back. On the flip side, breakfast was good and the staff was much friendlier. Bavarian sausage is fantastic. Slab bacon was too grisly and fatty. One pet peeve is that most hot food wasn't HOT.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

It's a buffet, but a very good one. Inc ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 7, 2016

It's a buffet, but a very good one. Incredible selection, outstanding quality with very attentive wait staff.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

The last time we ate this buffet it had ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The last time we ate this buffet it had about 50% authentic French dishes. This time other than crepes, bread and a so-so French Onion soup the remainder of the buffet selections could and would be found on any other casino buffet. The main reason we chose this location was the offerings of authentic French cuisine.

The atmosphere is very good and looks like the streets on a small country town in France.

Our server was from Korea; so much for the French experience.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Sunday brunch was exceptional, as usual. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Sunday brunch was exceptional, as usual. We make it a point each trip to attend the Sunday Brunch. Our server "Mary" was attentive to our needs and a charmer as well. Wouldn't miss it. Thank you "Open Table" for eliminating the wait and giving us more time to enjoy the Paris Brunch as well as our vacation time.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Outstanding Value, Fun, People Watching, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Casual, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I loved the village feel to it. I would ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 30, 2016

I loved the village feel to it. I would like more vegetarian choices. The coffee was terrible and the eclaires were not tasty. The pasta and the crepes were my favorite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

We ate at Le Village Buffet several year ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We ate at Le Village Buffet several years ago & we wanted to try it again to see if it was still good. We thought the food was pretty good - we liked everything that we tried. Our favorites were the Gratin potatoes, carved turkey, creamed spinach & mini desserts. Overall, I think the quality of the food was above average. We liked the ambiance - we felt like we were outdoors.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Paris Las Vegas, LeVillage Buffet, is a ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Paris Las Vegas, LeVillage Buffet, is a great place for dinner. Wide selection of food, excellent service and a very cozy atmosphere. I highly recommend this buffet for a dinner you will enjoy.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Casual, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Crepes are excellent and worth half the ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Crepes are excellent and worth half the cost of the buffet if purchased separately

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Good for the price. Amazing desserts. Fr ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Good for the price. Amazing desserts. Friendly staff

Tags: Authentic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Must try the truffle oil macaroni and ch ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Must try the truffle oil macaroni and cheese! We had children in our party and they loved the food as much as the adults did and the adults LOVED the food!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Family Style, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Many different dishes to try. The desse ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Many different dishes to try. The desserts are appetizing to look at and wonderful to eat!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Tapas, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Family Style, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It's the best breakfast buffet in Las Ve ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 21, 2016

It's the best breakfast buffet in Las Vegas -- and cheaper than the average hotel menu breakfasts.

A beautiful setting, you feel like you're in the middle of Paris -- and much of the food (crepes, etc.) is made to order. MAGNIFIQUE!!!!!!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The dinner buffet didn't really have muc ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 17, 2016

The dinner buffet didn't really have much to choose from for $31.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value2

Food and selection is outstanding. We wi ...

 
 (Acapulco)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Food and selection is outstanding. We will definitely return there on our next trip to Vegas.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Service is slow; food selection is fairl ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Service is slow; food selection is fairly limited; food quality is mediocre. Nice setting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2

Perfectly designed. Some dishes were of ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Perfectly designed. Some dishes were of good taste but most of them were not very attractive. But it is still worth experiencing once.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food at a great price! Love this p ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Great food at a great price! Love this place every time I go!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very disappointing. Very little Parisan ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Very disappointing. Very little Parisan food. Not worth the visit. Much better food at Wicked Spoon. Waitress seem distracted though the busy boys were very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

Although the service was really slow, th ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 10, 2016

Although the service was really slow, this is the only buffet on the Strip letting you make a reservation ahead, so bypassing the line is totally worth the time saved if you'd like to try a Vegas style grand buffet. This one has a reasonable price comparing to other resorts and non-alcohol drinks are included.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

A little pricey but still good. Definite ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 9, 2016

A little pricey but still good. Definitely make reservations as that is they best way to bypass the line which can be long.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

The food choices and quality were second ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 9, 2016

The food choices and quality were second to none. The only "complaint" we all had was that we did not have room in our stomachs for all the great food available to us. Our service was impeccable. Recommend the Le Village Buffet to anyone.

Tags: Comfort Food, Casual, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Read reviews and don't know whether I mi ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Read reviews and don't know whether I misunderstood. Thought they said this would be a good French breakfast buffet. Well it's a buffet, but good was not what we found. First, they tried sitting us at a 10 person table along a back wall in a dark corner although we had a 5 person Open Table reservation. We asked for something a bit nicer. The waitress was friendly, brought the things we initially asked for, but never came back with a later request for an extra napkin and never cleared the first set of plates. We had two sets of plates because the first round of food we took was really bad, and after waiting in various lines... there was only one server per station. The second round was not any better.

Thought spending $30+ per person for French food would result in good food. Nope. Not French (I went to school there); not good. Except for the omelet cook, the servers also were not friendly or talented. The choice of crepes was limited and the ingredients poor.

For the same price, in the Paris Hotel as well, there is the Hexx kitchen restaurant. Not French, but one of the best breakfasts we ever had.

In summary, had a great weekend in Vegas, except for the Le Village Buffet - Paris .

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

Great place for breakfast. Lots of fres ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Great place for breakfast. Lots of fresh options ... The fruit was excellent and there is a large selection of items to choose from for breakfast. This trip the cinnamon raisin French toast with blueberry sauce was outstanding. The bear claws are always fresh and delicious. Hubby had an omelet made to order which was great. Server was attentive keeping our coffee in plentiful supply.

Tags: Healthy, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.