Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi

About Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, French American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 946-4930

Website:
http://www.parislasvegas.com/restaurants/le-village-buffet.html#.UyR3kc76TCo

Additional:
Beer, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

3.8

ambience

4.0

value

3.7

Noise

Moderate

76% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (31)
Casual (29)
Good for Groups (21)
See All
Comfort Food (17)
Fun (17)
Authentic (16)
Special Occasion (16)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Kid-friendly (14)
Great for Lunch (14)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Fit for Foodies (11)
People Watching (11)
Good for Anniversaries (10)
Tasting Menu (10)
Romantic (9)
Good for a Date (8)
Cozy (7)
Healthy (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Business Meals (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Scenic View (2)
Tapas (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort by
S
1244 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 2 days ago

They didn’t have my OpenTable reservation on file but were able to seat me on a weekday at 9am. My only incentive of eating there was a $20 credit to my room for skipping room service. I wasn’t impressed with the breakfast offering and wouldn’t recommend it if I had to pay full price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

Fantastic breakfast buffet! Fresh crepes and omelettes made to order; great cheese, fruit, pastry, yogurt, hot food, etc. Our party of 5 all loved it!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Was a nice and pleasant brunch. Had lot of pastries and meat options.the ambiance was great and service was decent

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (El Paso)·Dined 5 days ago

We asked for two new sets of silverware and it seemed like we were asking for gold - the waitress was very rude and came back and dropped them at our table and left- she mumbled something under her breath as she left

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

We’ve been here couple times and the service is always descent. Selections are not the biggest compares to all the buffet in Vegas but you got a nice range of items. The price is also about in the middle as well. There could be a wait depends on the time you are there(there’s always a wait in Vegas of course), but if you have diamond/gold status then you can just walk right in pretty much. The only thing I don’t like is that they change the lighting which makes everything kinda green instead of warm, maybe that’s their strategy to make people eat less?!

Tags: People Watching, Comfort Food, Casual, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

Paris is one of the more decent hotels in Vegas. It’s shocking how poor the buffet is. For breakfast, they have all different kind of eggs and potatoes. Way too many. Absolutely nothing interesting or different. They really need to step it up.
The crepe part is the only cool part. Otherwise might as well just go to a regular breakfast.
The ambiance is nice though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

The crepes are outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 7 days ago

Delightful décor, varied offerings most of which are very well prepared

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
·Dined on November 10, 2017

The food was sub par for a restaurant that charges this much

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
·Dined on November 9, 2017

Every employee was nice, helpful and professional. The food had great variety and was tasty.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 8, 2017

This is a great French buffet that we have eaten many times over the years. It features dishes from different areas of France. However we have notice that some favorite dishes are not always offered every day as before. You have to ask for cream for the coffee as it no longer is in a creamer on the table. You have to ask for a spoon as well since only a fork and knife come with the linen. All I’m all it’s a great buffet but noisy and sometimes a quirky waitress.

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value5

 
·Dined on November 5, 2017

This was one of the best buffets I have ever been too. The food was awesome. The omelette bar and the crepe bar are great. The decor made you feel like you were walking down a street in France. Highly recommend.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 29, 2017

The best of Las Vegas as always, lovely and exquisite

Tags: Hot Spot, Paleo Friendly, Scenic View, Fun, Disabled Access, Authentic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 24, 2017

The ambiance, decor and service from the wait staff was pretty good, but nothing else. My friends and I went for the lunch buffet there at 12:00. The lunch buffet food was pretty bland, at best. The omelette, with everything in it (tomatoes, onions, ham, bacon, mushrooms and cheese), somehow came out tasteless. The Mac & Cheese was so thick with cheese that it was like eating melted cheese with a side of macaroni. The fish, muscles and clams all tasted dry and stale. The muscles in particular had a flaky and powdery after tastes. The only ok food that was there was the cocktail shrimp with the cocktail sauce and the fruit. The organization of the food was also very random. There was fish next to some eggs Benedict, watermelon in the sushi bar and more fruit somewhere else. The worst meals of my trip. Defiantly not worth the $25 price range and would not recommend anyone going to eat there. Save your money and eat elsewhere.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 22, 2017

Nice alternative setting for a buffet. Good selection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
·Dined on October 22, 2017

There were 18 people in our party, including kids. We went for dinner after our wedding! Excellent service, food, and OMG the crepe bar! They even provided a champagne toast!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 22, 2017

Our waitress was fantastic. No complaints at all.

However, getting seated was a NIGHTMARE.

We had 4 separate parties, for different times. We were not sure what time we would get there.

I walked up to the desk, told them how many we had, as well as we were much earlier than our reservation. The lady at the desk said that was no problem, and directed us to the hostess.

This is where it became a mess. She got flustered and upset, told us we couldn't be seated.

Then the manager, a male got involved. He was HORRIBLE. He said "and who told you could be seated?"

I pointed to the lady who told us we were fine to be seated.

After about 15 min, we were seated. But they were rude and NOT happy with us.

MIND YOU, I WAS IN MY WEDDING DRESS. I JUST GOT MARRIED!!!

Tags: Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

 
·Dined on October 21, 2017

Food was good and three was a variety. Didn't get my coffee cup until I got it myself. Nobody came around to get our used plates.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 21, 2017

The food at this buffet has really gone downhill over the last several years. Much of the food had been sitting for a long time, selection was poor; the carving station did not have any hot food, was only luke warm; service was only so-so at the table. The only good thing about the meal that I found was the deserts.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 20, 2017

The food was good. I really like the atmosphere of the restaurant. It felt like we were in Paris.

Tags: Quick Bite, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
·Dined on October 19, 2017

Food was all fresh and delicious. We regretted getting full so quickly because we feel we missed out on more deliciousness. We did breakfast and we're VERY happy with the experience.

Tags: Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
·Dined on October 17, 2017

For about $50 for two people I was disappointed in how much of the food on the buffet was either overcooked or burned. I expect every restaurant at the Paris Resort to have exceptional food quality given that it's French themed.

The server we saw only once to bring us our initial beverages and we never got a refill. A Busser cleared out dishes but it would have been nice to have been checked in on.

We were at a buffet, the server's only job is to bring and keep drinks full. Why is that a struggle? This is why I don't tip at a pay at entry location such as this because there is no guarantee you will receive service worthy of the tip you leave.

The theming of the location is stunning and the food prep personnel behind the buffet were very friendly and engaging.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
·Dined on October 15, 2017

Good
1- no more waiting line ? wonder why?
2- crepe station
3- good service

Bad and downhill spiraling
1- The #1 French dish is BAD --> cold bouillabaisse
2- worst macaroons -not even French
3- most dishes are cold or just warm
4- onion soup is almost black in color
5- fruit bar has 3 lame items - cantaloupe, honeydew and pineapple
6- should restore the French cuisine that's always the cornerstone of this theme buffet when it first opened its door and the line was 1-2 hours average on any weekend

French cuisine is not based on Prime rib and crab legs
so maybe Gordon Ramsey should stop by this fake French buffet and make some big revision and ask Emeril to give him a small hand since Chef Ramsey knows what's hes doing and he can start firing bunch of fake so-called French chefs in that line.

Maybe Caesar entertainment should charge $20-$30 extra to that BOB and get the Village buffet back to at least 2.5 star buffet

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4
value1

 
·Dined on October 14, 2017

The “French” setting was nice. Our server was terrific, refilling our drinks without us asking....it just happened. The food was good.....especially the French onion soup, the prime rib and the Mac and cheese. The noise level was the problem. We dined here on a Friday night about 8:30. There just so happens to be a dance club or something right across the way from this restaurant so it was very loud for us. Hard to hear conversation and even more difficult to enjoy the ambiance at this restaurant .

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 10, 2017

Some tables are placed very closely to the others. Some are just placed beside entrance and exit.

Juice and prime rib are excellent.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
·Dined on October 9, 2017

The reception was not very nice to us, waitress was good

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value3

 
·Dined on October 9, 2017

Food not as good as I remembered from last time. Serving staff disinterested. Limited wine list. Shrimp/prawns tasteless. Roast lam not replenished/replaced.
Will not return nor recommend

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 3, 2017

The hot food was cool to warm at best and they were out of food a a few of the stations

Tags: Good for Groups, Disabled Access
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

The food is ver tasty and good quality. The dessert are also very tasty - great macaroons

Tags: Healthy, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Fun, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

I had read on Trip Advisor that this restaurant has the best brunch on the strip. This is my first brunch ever on the strip, but if this is as good as it gets, there is room for competitors. The service was horrid, besides getting our drinks and questions answered by the bus woman. The first time we saw our server was when I was pulling out tip money. I walked up to the bus woman and gave her the tip, and the servers around me grimissed rudely. The crab was salty and truly the only redeeming quality of the buffet was the roast beef and Mimosas. The desserts were obviously made with oil, and not butter. I would not recommend this place for brunch.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

Food was good. Food signs/description was often missing or wrong. The dessert options were unimpressive, however the ice cream was declipus. The carts staff uses on the tile floors are LOUD which is unfortunate, distracting. Ikrahm was attentive to our needs and requests. She works hard! Always moving, never forgets a request. She added so much to our dining experience!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Casual
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

It was terrible. We booked thinking a french restaurant and when we got there we realized it wasn't what we were thinking. However we sat down thinking we would be able to find something good. Well it didn't happen. I ended up spending more than $30 for baguette and butter and deserts. Deserts were good but dinner was terrible. Service wasn't good either. The only nice person was the busboy. It also looked dirty. I was so upset because I took my parents thinking we would have a good time and left hungry.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

One of the best places around for brunch. Definitely worth it if you use OpenTable to reserve a table before hand. Must tries are the fresh custom made omelettes and crepes...

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

The food and atmisphere was ok but the waitress gave me back the wrong atm card charged the wrong amount and i didnt realized it until i was already back home in california I reported my card stolen and then overdrew my account causing a overdraft fee was so upset and angry never again

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Great service. Nice variety. Very good food. Very good ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Great value for all what you get. Great variety of food with something for everyone. Service was excellent.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 24, 2017

Really good food. Worth every penny. Low cost. Love we can reserve open table.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
·Dined on September 24, 2017

We love this place! We always come here when we're in Vegas. The whole family loves the food, the service and atmosphere. Love the crepes!

Tags: Cozy, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Tapas, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 22, 2017

Beautiful breakfast buffet , service was not as good as on prior visits.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 22, 2017

Always enjoy the breakfast buffet at Le Village. Had a fabulous savory crepe this time. It is definitely less crowded around 9:00 AM. Make a reservation on Open Table and there will be no line.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.