Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.17mi

About Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas

A departure from the traditional Las Vegas buffet, this extraordinary Paris Las Vegas dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting. Le Village Buffet at Paris Las Vegas brings to life five provinces of France through culinary expertise and visual attention to detail. Each station is themed for a particular province and features an intricate facade designed to replicate the architecture of that region. Meals are prepared as they are ordered to ensure the quality and freshness of each selection. A large selection of pastries, pies and an assortment of sugar-free delicacies are offered from Le Village Buffet's dessert station. Paris Las Vegas visitors dine in a village-like setting at the Paris buffet, where you may choose to eat outside in the town square or in a casual dining room.

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, French American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 946-4930

Website:
http://www.parislasvegas.com/restaurants/le-village-buffet.html#.UyR3kc76TCo

Additional:
Beer, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Village Buffet - Paris Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

3.9

ambience

4.1

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

71% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (38)
Good for Groups (34)
Great for Brunch (33)
See All
Comfort Food (27)
Great for Lunch (24)
Fun (23)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Sunday Lunch (17)
Special Occasion (17)
Family Style (16)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Good for a Date (16)
Good for Birthdays (16)
People Watching (16)
Cozy (12)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Authentic (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Romantic (10)
Scenic View (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Hot Spot (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Business Meals (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Tapas (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Great Beer (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Seasonal (1)
Private Room (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Vegan (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
1151 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Loved using open table, escaped the long line and got right in!!! Loved it!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 5 days ago

I love all the quaint books in this restaurant and enjoy the breakfast buffet with crepe station and unique foods. I've now eaten here twice...one of my fave breakfasts in Vegas!

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 6 days ago

Great food with a very nice ambiance. We had the Sunday brunch and it was relaxing. The pastries and desserts are excellent.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 19, 2017

Best buffet for all you can eat prime rib, crab legs, and crepes!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 16, 2017

The buffet line was not kept clean. They had run out of sugar-free desserts by 8:30pm. The hot food was fair and the salad bar was dismal. We will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 14, 2017

The entrees were very good and there was a great variety. We loved how it was divided into the various regions of France. We weren't too impressed with the desserts however. Overall it was a very good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 14, 2017

As usual the Buffet at Paris was amazing. To many varieties of food to try them all but just love their crab legs and of course the French bread. We arrived a little early around 5:30 but walked right in and were seated immediately. Can't wait to get back and enjoy it again.

Tags: Special Occasion, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 14, 2017

When I visit Las Vegas, I always have breakfast or dinner once at Le Village buffet. The food selections and crepes, make it one of the best buffets in Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Atmostphere was nice French decor. Food from different French provinces. We were seated in a smaller room that was nice and quiet, out of the way from buffet traffic (i.e. no one bumping your elbows). The food was good, nothing to write home about, but about what I expected from buffet dining. There was, however, creme brule' which made it definitely worthwhile.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Casual, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Very nice buffet. Make reservations for an even better exoerience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Omelette chef was great !!

Crepe lady was terrible !!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 12, 2017

Great staff. Great food. Awesome crepes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 11, 2017

Nice ambiance and great food. Prime rib was delicious and made to order crepes was amazing!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Cozy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on July 11, 2017

The food was excellent and well prepared. A wonderful variety and tons of choices. I took my family from china there and all were incredibly impressed. The peel and eat shrimp were already de-veined, and very easy to peel. The alaskan king crag legs were split in two, so all you had to do was pull the meat out. Very easy and very tasty!!!!! They had a great variety of vegetables, fresh fruits, and WONDERFUL deserts, inculding creme caramel and creme brulee. Of course, fruit tarts and everything chocolate.

The ambience was very las vegas, and all French.

There was absolutely no waiting by using open table, and you entered thru the vip area.
Using the open table app is a must. Otherwise the line was an 1 to 1.5 hours.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 11, 2017

Our waitress was not friendly. The breakfast buffet selection was very limited. I was expecting more out of the Paris Buffet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on July 11, 2017

The service here was not very good, the tables and walls were very filthy dirty and we got there when they just opened, a little after 7am for breakfast. The food was fresh but nothing special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Kaye was our server and she was AMAZING. She excels at customer service and gave the experience a personal touch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 4, 2017

ABSOLUTELY AWFUL! poor choices, and leftover food; some items were leftover from breakfast! Especially the Eggs Benedict; I could not even cut the English muffin with a KNIFE. And the pastries were obviously leftover from breakfast. For $40 per person, how dare they serve this? With all the choices of dining in Las Vegas, this is obviously NOT a place you need to waste your time at. No need to eat at Le Village Buffet

My husband and I always look forward to dining here; every year, except for THIS year, Le Village has been a wonderful experience. This year, the chefs were RUDE! The choices POOR, and the food quality LOUSY. Should not have cost more than $15 per person.

When food was depleted, it was NOT replenished. We were there at 6:30PM for dinner on July 4th; the place was EMPTY. And when they ran out of turkey breast, there simply was no more Hurley breast.

Don't waste your money; go to CRAVINGS at Mirage; Spice Market at Hard Rock, or Buffet at Harrah's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 3, 2017

I will not even take time out of my vacation to eat here again.
I've had a lot better food elsewhere for a lot cheaper

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on July 3, 2017

A standout among resort buffets. Almost all the casinos have buffets, but Paris outdoes them all. The buffet is split into several "regions" (stations) each with different foods. Not sure how authentic they are, but the variety of food is great, especially the deserts. The salad and seafood selections are excellent as well. The décor is made to look like a rural village, and really adds to the charm.

If you make your reservation though Open Table, go to the VIP entrance to skip the line. One drawback is that the restaurant seems to have only one very small bathroom, though others are located in the mall outside the restaurant. Also, be on the lookout for "holiday pricing" that is higher than prices posted on the website, even if you're not on the exact day of the holiday.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Casual, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 3, 2017

Poor variety of food, price does not justify the offering, you're better off paying a bit more and getting a table at Wicked Spoon. What was served: Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Sausages, Charred Meats, Crepes, Omlettes, Potatoes, Roast Beef, Prime Rib, Creme Brulee, French Onion Soup (This menu was bland, tasted subpar, soup was drowned in red wine, prime rib made Lawrys look like heaven, @a price of $40.00 per person on July 3rd, it was just a terrible experience). I recommend anyone to just skip the lines here, and go straight to M Resort, where you can at least taste the effort over this Faux Parisian flair.

Tags: Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 3, 2017

Great Buffett with a huge selection. Good food, good service. We had the sweetest server. Open table is the way to go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 2, 2017

La vdd todo los años tengo la oportunidad de ir y este dejo mucho q desear muy buen servicio de las recepcionistas pero pésimo de la mesera de muy mala gana, la comida tmb del brunch no estuvo espectacular .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Fantastic service!
Great benefit of convenience of making reservations!

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 28, 2017

The food was awesome but the service wasn't good at all, we waited 20+ minutes to order our drinks and then waited 20+ to receive them, We finished our first plate without any drinks, after that we never had any refills and we hust had 1 cup for the coffee, we needed another one and we had to go and find one for ourselves because the waiter was never visible.
The crepes were amazing and the creme brûlée was delicious too.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 28, 2017

Excellent! Pretty and comfortable. Excelent team!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Paleo Friendly, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 26, 2017

This restaurant is cheaper than other ones in Paris. Not so bad.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 25, 2017

Getting there earlier meant there were no line ups but also that some of the food had been sitting out for a little while. Still really good though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 23, 2017

I think the grilled shrimp is great! I like it. The environment is great. Everything is wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Be sure to look for the double door to enter for reservations. We waited in line for 30 min. and then found out about the door we didn't see.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Great breakfast! Made to order crepes and eggs. Get there early!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Kid-friendly, Casual, Great for Brunch, Healthy, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on June 22, 2017

One of my favorite buffets in Vegas. The crepes are unbelievable. Highly recommend this one.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 21, 2017

This buffet used to be quite good. It has fallen. Not one dish was worthy of the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 21, 2017

Very disappointed. Food display was not good. Need to keep area around food wiped up with spills etc,. Ran out of turkey and it was only 1 in the afternoon. A lady with a cart parked the cart right in the doorway of the room we were in and proceeded to clean plates left by other diners. Slamming the plates in against the waste container very rude and very loud. Was not good. All we wanted was to leave .
Disgusting!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 20, 2017

This was our third time eating here. Last year it was my husband and I on our anniversary, and we had a wonderful experience. This time, we had a party of eight and requested a back room. They did not accommodate us, but eventually placed us in the "balcony" area, that was away from other diners, but out front where pedestrians walked, so it was quite noisy. They were very busy and understaffed, the manager actually took our drink orders and apologized several that our server was busy. The food was just not quite up to par from our last visit, undercooked hard vegetables, out of some dishes that did not get refilled, salad bar very lacking in choices and cold butter served with the crab legs. They had very few gluten free items marked, which I need. The ones marked were mostly sauces, but nothing for me to put the sauces on! We will probably not go back, as we did not think the quality was acceptable enough for the price.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on June 19, 2017

It was better 4 years ago. We loved it then but were disappointed this year. No cheese station? Our server was great, very attentive to our wine glasses. Food quality could be better. We love Paris and had high hopes

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 19, 2017

We ate at a few buffets and the food at Le Village buffet was the best. Very flavorful and fresh. For what you can eat, it's a bit pricey but go hungry and come out a winner. We did make a reservation which prevented a lengthy wait.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Nice concept. Poor execution. Overall, food at best was very average. Could not eat the duck because it was so stringy. A few desserts were well done. Overall very disappointed and would not recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Great fun great food! Thank you! !Great fun great food! Thank you! !Great fun great food! Thank you! !

Tags: Kid-friendly, Authentic, Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 16, 2017

I was very disappointed with this restaurant, we spent a week in Las Vegas and chose the village buffet to be our last Dinner in Vegas because we thought it would be a really great experience being that it was located in the Paris hotel. From the start it was horrible we felt as if we were being alienated from the rest of the restaurant by them placing us is what appeared to be something that resembled a break room kitchen away from the main dining area most likely because we had three kids with us and they did not want us to mess up the elegance. But the worst thing was the food it was very substandard not even as good as your local hometown buffet, and for the price I was expecting so much more. I would not recommend this restaurant to anyone going to Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.