About Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery

501 Hightower Church Road
Dahlonega, GA 30533
View Larger Map

Food culture is very important to the kitchen at Le Vigne Restaurant, more specifically, local food culture. We believe that food and the sharing of food builds community, especially if the food and wine that is shared is rooted within the community.That is why we not only produce wine from grapes grown in our own vineyard, but grow produce in our own organic garden on the property. What we don’t produce ourselves, we source from the local farms. We want to be able to provide our guests with local, sustainable foods as well as provide the local artisans and farmers an outlet for their hard work. At the beautiful Le Vigne Restaurant, situated high above the vineyards, guests will discover a dedication to honoring the flavors of our region throughout each of the four seasons in a menu that changes regularly to reflect the best of what is available.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Monday 11AM-5PM (beginning February 15, 2016)
Tuesday 11AM-5PM
Wednesday - Sunday 11AM-9PM

Exception on service times for private weddings and events.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(706) 867-4060

Website:
http://www.montaluce.com/

Entertainment:
Free Live Music every Sunday from 1-4pm.

Catering:
From intimate vow renewals to grand receptions, Montaluce Winery is the most distinctive destination for Wine Country weddings available. Not only are we an incredibly beautiful venue, we hold the guest experience as one of our highest priorities.

The Montaluce catering team offers an extraordinary venue for your next Incentive, Team Building Event, Corporate Event or Holiday Party. Our event planner can help you tailor your experience to take the best advantage of all that Montaluce Winery has to offer.

Parking Details:
Complimentary self parking
Complimentary valet parking for special events

Executive Chef:
Sean Fritchle

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Martin Luther King Day
Valentines Day
President's Day
Easter
Mother's Day
Memorial Day
Father's Day
4th of July
Labor Day
Harvest Festival
Thanksgiving
Tree Lighting Celebration
Christmas Eve
New Year's Eve

Restaurant Photos

Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery
Tomato And Bleu Salad
Cauliflower and White Chocolate Soup

Private Dining

Le Vigne at Montaluce offers on site catering services for all your corporate, small party, wedding and rehearsal dinner events. Please feel free to contact us to experience North Georgia Wine Country in a dynamic, farm to table environment.

Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Brunch
Atlanta / Georgia
Great for Lunch
Atlanta / Georgia
Notable Wine List
Atlanta / Georgia
4 More
Outdoor Dining
Atlanta / Georgia
Romantic
Atlanta / Georgia
Scenic View
Atlanta / Georgia
Most Booked
N. GA Mountains / Wine Country
Best Restaurants in Dahlonega ›

Scenic View (90)
Special Occasion (79)
Romantic (63)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (59)
Notable Wine List (55)
Great for Lunch (54)
Fit for Foodies (36)
Good for Groups (36)
Great for Brunch (35)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Healthy (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Live Music (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Good for Anniversaries (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Sort By:
Newest
880 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Very chaotic. Reservation was at 2:30... ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 4 days ago

Very chaotic. Reservation was at 2:30... Didn't get to sit until 3:15. My wife got a salad which was described as having heirloom tomatoes but came with none. When asked, they brought out a few cherry tomatoes. My entree had a burnt sausage, small amount of scrambled eggs, bread not toasted, bacon & potatoes. This is after they got our appetizer wrong, which took 15 minutes to correct . Not very well run.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2

We love LaVigne. It is beautiful. The fo ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 4 days ago

We love LaVigne. It is beautiful. The food is delicious, and we enjoy the wine.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Live Music, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice atmosphere and aesthetics , gr ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 6 days ago

Very nice atmosphere and aesthetics , great food, friendly competent staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was fabulous as usual. Our server, ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Food was fabulous as usual. Our server, Gary, was so nice and well informed about the winery.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We celebrated my wife's birthday, and th ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We celebrated my wife's birthday, and the view was spectacular! Napa Valley-like, but the restaurant may be a little better than most at Napa. We spent some time at Lake Como a couple of years back, and it was better, but only because of the lake. This place is special! We have reservations for late lunch next month, and it is a 1.5-hour drive; it's that good! Don't miss it!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was very nice. Brought out of stat ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

This was very nice. Brought out of state quests and we all enjoyed it. A bit pricey for me but it was upscale. I wouldn't bring my grandkids for a burger but will return with others!

There was a mistake with our order (part of it was overlooked and not brought with rest of food) but they were very gracious, brought it out later and did not charge for it--forgiven.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The North Georgia College students worki ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The North Georgia College students working there are very friendly and prompt with excellent service. We had a $65 bottle of Montaluce Centerio Red Wine 2013 just released that day and very limited. It was truly a very fine wine with a yummy smooth finish. Our food orders really surpassed our expectations. We have been for lunch many times but only twice for dinner. The beautiful view, ambiance, food, service and wine will keep us coming back.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went with family on a Saturday and the ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

I went with family on a Saturday and the server let us get wine flights at the table. This past Saturday the server did not let us get a wine flight at the table. I feel like that is an important point to make to guests if they make a reservation on the weekend because that was what we were there for.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We had the best time! The staff went abo ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

We had the best time! The staff went above and beyond. They were very helpful and our waiter Gary was so informative and fun!! The wine is delicious! The food is amazing! The view is gorgeous. Everything about this place is just perfect. We had a great experience and we will definitely go back and bring friends with us. Very impressive place! Thanks again for the great service!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Menu is limited, price of food way too e ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Menu is limited, price of food way too expensive, I had a burger and it was like chewing leather guest had vegetarian dish which was very overpriced for cherry tomatoes, lima beams, asparagus slices, etc.Need to have a TRUE vegetarian dish on the menu, not just whatever you happen to have in the kitchen. I have been several times before but you have priced me out of a casual lunch. Venue is really pretty and excellent view.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

Their ketchup for our French fries taste ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Their ketchup for our French fries tasted like and had the texture of tomato soup. When I inquired about it the waitperson said "oh that's our homemade ketchup". I just wanted plain 'ole ketchup and they didn't have it. Our burgers were not cooked the right temperature and the BLTs were soggy and didn't have a lot of bacon, with very thick bread. The cheese and meat charcuterie was good and wine was good. Prosecco was also good.

Servers were very nice and did a good job.

The scenic view from our table was very pretty overlooking the vineyards. Overall I'd say our visit was a little disappointing, not as great as I had anticipated but we still enjoyed ourselves.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

Lovely and unexpected for our area. Nice ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Lovely and unexpected for our area. Nice lunch, beautiful views, very good service, and a great way to spend an afternoon with friends.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful experience in all ways!!!

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Wonderful experience in all ways!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

LOVE EVERYTHING Le Vigne at Montaluce Wi ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

LOVE EVERYTHING Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery!!! Excellent Service and Delicious Food. Breath taking VIEWS! Can't wait to get back there ^.^

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for our eighth anniversary!! It ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

We went for our eighth anniversary!! It was a perfect experience!! I am thinking what excuse can I use to come back in the near future!service was excellent and the wind even better!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My mother and sister and I had a wonderf ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

My mother and sister and I had a wonderful lunch at Le Vigne. The atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. The service was very good and the food was excellent. I had bread pudding for dessert and it was delicious. I had to send it back half way through because it was cool on the inside (it was a huge piece of bead pudding). But the waitress apologized and reheated it for me and the chef brought it back out on a new plate with extra ice cream and blackberries. The chef apologized as well. It was the best bread pudding I've ever eaten in my life and the only thing wrong with it was the temperature and I didn't see that as a terrible thing. All in all it was a very enjoyable dining experience. And we also took a tour of the winery and had a wine tasting after lunch and both were very good experiences. I'm glad we decided to go!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A lovely scenic location with delicious ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

A lovely scenic location with delicious dining. Both my wife and I enjoyed the tomato soup de jour and pork loin main course. Both up to expectation and certainly recommended. Our desserts we the bread pudding and a chocolate brownie type offering with caramalized pecans. Both grey but the bread pudding was extra good !

Improvements would be a little more attention to the small details of service. The staff was young and enthusiastic but in need of a bit more training or supervision. Small issue like failing to bring soup spoons with our soup . Not a disaster but a flaw in detail.

Overall very good and we will certainly return and have this place in mind when guests visit from out of town.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We love montaluce and Le Vigne!

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We love montaluce and Le Vigne!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

We enjoyed the restaurant. We will recom ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

We enjoyed the restaurant. We will recommend and hope to be back

Service wAs ok. Server probably needed more experience

We wanted to do a wine tasting at our table but server said no. She said that wasn't allowed anymore however we did see others that were doing it. Not very happy about that

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

View was wonderful, however food was dis ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

View was wonderful, however food was disappointing. We have eaten there previously in several occasions. This time food was fair at best. We brought friends from South Carolina and regretted it.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

My wife and I enjoyed lunch to celebrate ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed lunch to celebrate our anniversary. We had an excellent table that afforded sweeping views of the vineyard. Our waiter was very attentive and brought us a complimentary sparkling Meade to celebrate. We opted for items usually served for dinner rather than the lighter fare also offered for lunch. My salad, with a house balsamic vinaigrette dressing, was excellent. My wife ordered a tomato soup that was well presented but a bit too acid for her taste. A bit of cream would have helped lessen the acidity. I chose the loin of pork which was superb. My wife ordered the rib eye steak, medium rare. Unfortunately, it was barely pink in places, rendering it pretty much well done. We did not complain but would caution anyone ordering this dish who really wants it other than well done to either insist or choose another entree. My cheesecake dessert was fantastic. My wife's peach ice cream and lemon cookies were only fair; the ice cream was very tart and lacked a peachy flavor, the cookies were bland. Overall it was a good experience and we would certainly go back, given the great atmosphere and friendliness of the staff. My wife said she would just choose differently next time but loved the whole experience for our special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We ordered the bacon lettuce and tomato ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

We ordered the bacon lettuce and tomato sandwich for $13. It was all thick bread and sorry tomato – hardly any bacon or lettuce. The fries that came with it were goodbut not hot enough. We ordered the desert that was described as angel cake with caramel sauce and chocolate ice cream and vanilla ice cream. The cake, which didn't seem like any angel food cake I'm familiar with, tasted stale and the ice cream scoops were the size of melon balls $8. The food had elaborate descriptions, but was skimpy and poor with a big price. If this were simply a restaurant, it would never make it on its food, but the ambience, the view and the very attentive wait staff help to improve the quality of your visit.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value3

A well spent Sunny Sunday brunch experie ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

A well spent Sunny Sunday brunch experience. Service was great.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed sitting on the patio. Had a ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

We enjoyed sitting on the patio. Had a nice lunch but thought that the menu choices very diffident and limited, not quite what we expected. Over all the place is beautiful.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Have had 2 family weddings and several g ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

Have had 2 family weddings and several great meals here previously. On July 4th, dining area was quiet and wine bar crowded. Tables outdoors were dirty and not attended, because, as server said "we're so busy", though she did apologize. We ended up cleaning our own table for wine. Meal at dinner was disappointing and not as advertised on website (no vidalia soup available). Steak cuts poor and pork tenderloin unremarkable.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

After going to Montaluce 3 or 4 times, w ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

After going to Montaluce 3 or 4 times, we have consistently had a problem with them having adequate staff. Therefore, when you have a reservation, you wait past the time---sometimes 30 minutes.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Beautiful winery .. Great view.. Slow se ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

Beautiful winery .. Great view.. Slow service .. Food not very good sandwiches .. Wish they had a better menu

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value3

More selection for the menu would be nic ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

More selection for the menu would be nice.

Seems to be larger choice of dishes for the main course would be the only thing I'd change.

View, beautiful. And wine was very good.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

My wife's ribeye was not tender, and nei ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

My wife's ribeye was not tender, and neither was the pork that I had. The rest of the food was good, and the wine was excellent.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

The food was excellent. Our waiter's des ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

The food was excellent. Our waiter's description of the options caused us to order two additional items. The view was outstanding as we sat on the porch which looks over a vineyard. Had a great luncheon with friends.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our very first time to Dahloneg ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

This was our very first time to Dahlonega and it was magical.

Le Vigne definitely added alot of magic. The brunch was delicious, the service was phenomenal and the scenery was breathtaking.

Definitely thinking of another reason to visit.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Been here four times every time the foo ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Been here four times every time the food and service great ,the wines from the winery good

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing Staff, Amazing service... Matthe ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Amazing Staff, Amazing service... Matthew, Raphael.. etc to name a few

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had 6:45 reservations and we arrived ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

We had 6:45 reservations and we arrived about 1 hour early to check out the the bar and do a wine tasting . A flight of 5 wines from their own vineyard was a mere $16, what a bargain. The bar staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dinner was as good as anything in Buckhead. We had the cheese and cracker tray for starters, all locally made. I had the rainbow trout and others had the lamb chops, divine! We took three additional bottles home from the winery. What a great evening , we'll be back .

Tags: Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Always a delicious meal and the vineyard ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

Always a delicious meal and the vineyards'svineyards's wines are likewise excellent. Highly recommended location near Dahlonega. Our waiter, Nick, made our evening memorable!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is a beautiful Vinyard and restaura ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

This is a beautiful Vinyard and restaurant located near Dahlonega, Georgia. The main building looks like an Italian villa. Wine tasting is available with some very good Montaluce wines. Dinner in the restaurant is excellent with superb food and good service. Main dishes are in the $25-$35 range, but there are pizzas available should you want to spend less. Ask for a table by the window for a beautiful view. Outside dining is also available.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great views, solid food, and great wine! ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Great views, solid food, and great wine! I would definitely dine here again.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband and I enjoyed a date night at ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed a date night at Monteluce recently. It was a convenient 30 minute drive from our home in Gainesville, GA. The scenery, ambiance, wine, and food were exactly what we were looking for. Our server, Charlie, took outstanding care of us and made sure our wine tasting and dinner were everything we had hoped it would be. After eating dinner on the patio overlooking the vineyards, we lounged on the back porch above the restaurant and toured the winery. Such a romantic atmosphere and perfect evening! We will return soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

What a lovely restaurant! the service wa ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

What a lovely restaurant! the service was great, we ordered Lamb and Pork entrée's and a salad, everything was delish!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Great view with great staff. Customer se ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

Great view with great staff. Customer service was great we were lost getting here and our reservation was at 11:00am. They directed us until we arrived. Recommend the lamb entry so delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.