About Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery

501 Hightower Church Road
Dahlonega, GA 30533
View Larger Map

Food culture is very important to the kitchen at Le Vigne Restaurant, more specifically, local food culture. We believe that food and the sharing of food builds community, especially if the food and wine that is shared is rooted within the community. That is why we not only produce wine from grapes grown in our own vineyard, but grow produce in our own organic garden on the property. What we don’t produce ourselves, we source from the local farms. We want to be able to provide our guests with local, sustainable foods as well as provide the local artisans and farmers an outlet for their hard work. At the beautiful Le Vigne Restaurant, situated high above the vineyards, guests will discover a dedication to honoring the flavors of our region throughout each of the four seasons in a menu that changes regularly to reflect the best of what is available.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Tuesday 11AM-5PM

Wednesday - Sunday 11AM-9PM

*Exception on service times for private weddings and events.*

We will be closing at 3pm on the following dates for private events:
September 10th, 17th, 25th and 29th
October 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd
November 12th

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(706) 867-4060

Website:
http://www.montaluce.com/

Entertainment:
Free Live Music every Sunday from 1-4pm.

Catering:
From intimate vow renewals to grand receptions, Montaluce Winery is the most distinctive destination for Wine Country weddings available. Not only are we an incredibly beautiful venue, we hold the guest experience as one of our highest priorities.

The Montaluce catering team offers an extraordinary venue for your next Incentive, Team Building Event, Corporate Event or Holiday Party. Our event planner can help you tailor your experience to take the best advantage of all that Montaluce Winery has to offer.

Parking Details:
Complimentary self parking
Complimentary valet parking for special events

Executive Chef:
Christopher Matson

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Entertainment, Fireplace, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Martin Luther King Day
Valentines Day
President's Day
Easter
Mother's Day
Memorial Day
Father's Day
4th of July
Labor Day
Harvest Festival
Thanksgiving
Tree Lighting Celebration
Christmas Eve
New Year's Eve

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Tomato And Bleu Salad - Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery, Dahlonega, GA
Cauliflower and White Chocolate Soup - Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery, Dahlonega, GA

Private Dining

Le Vigne at Montaluce offers on site catering services for all your corporate, small party, wedding and rehearsal dinner events. Please feel free to contact us to experience North Georgia Wine Country in a dynamic, farm to table environment.

Le Vigne at Montaluce Winery Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (44)
Romantic (39)
Scenic View (38)
See All
Good for a Date (35)
Good for Anniversaries (33)
Worth the Drive (31)
Great for Outdoor Dining (24)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Good for Groups (20)
Great for Lunch (19)
Sunday Lunch (18)
Notable Wine List (18)
Cozy (17)
Authentic (16)
Local Ingredients (15)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Tasting Menu (14)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Bar Seating (11)
Great for Brunch (11)
Fun (11)
Casual (9)
Business Meals (7)
Fireplace (7)
Healthy (6)
Seasonal (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
People Watching (5)
Organic (5)
Private Room (5)
Historic (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Tapas (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Family Style (2)
Vegan (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Live Music (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1001 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Wow! The view is amazing, the service is ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 5 days ago

Wow! The view is amazing, the service is impeccable and the food is delicious! We were there just this past weekend and had an amazing time during the brunch service. We were wowed from the time we walked in! It truly was a highlight of our girls' weekend!

Tags: Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice atmosphere, beautiful view, rustic ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Nice atmosphere, beautiful view, rustic and cozy place to dine. Great service

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Cozy, Bar Seating, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We enjoyed our visit and the service was ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We enjoyed our visit and the service was wonderful. Our only regret is that we didn't arrive until after the sun had set... the place is gorgeous and I would to see it all in daylight. I would recommend visiting this place with some time to spare. :)

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Had a great prenewyears dinner with rela ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Had a great prenewyears dinner with relatives from out of town. Everyone loved their meals and particularly like the rabbit. It was AWESOME WITH NO overly gamey taste. I even got to thank the chef for his excellent cooking. We definitely will be back. Was a little pricey on the wine.

Tags: Fireplace, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Vegan, Local Ingredients, Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Fun, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Authentic, Good for Groups, Private Room, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Nice, friendly service. A little slow be ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Nice, friendly service. A little slow between courses. Food portion size was small in relation to prices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent experience! Booking online wit ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Excellent experience! Booking online with open table, the venue followed up on the reservation by email.

Our Party of ten, were warmly welcomed and enjoyed Shared starters, wine, individual appetizers, entrees from Trout, Lamb, Filet, pork tenderloin, and finale of incredible desserts.

Highlights were the wine, service, ambience and food. Everything prepared as ordered and arrived in perfect syncs.

Capped our evening off, by stopping in the gift shoppe.

Beautiful venue, comfortable seating. Spectacular sunset views. Prices were on point and in my opinion comparable with Cabernet or Rays, in Alpharetta.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Paleo Friendly, Fireplace, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Afternoon Tea, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View, Authentic, Organic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We selected Montaluce to celebrate my da ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We selected Montaluce to celebrate my daughter's 21st birthday. Wonderful view seated over the Vineyard. Very nice meals and a great server. Georgia wines are maturing and let Vigne has a very nice selection of local and California blends. Highly recommended for special events.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Romantic, Scenic View, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Meeting friends

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Meeting friends

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Winery Restaurant - we come here o ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Great Winery Restaurant - we come here often since we live in the same town.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Tapas, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Stephanie was a great waitress. She list ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Stephanie was a great waitress. She listened to our stories with a smile, and never even showed if she was bored or not! Good job, Stephanie!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I read the reviews on yelp and open tabl ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 19, 2016

I read the reviews on yelp and open table which were mixed but we had an amazing experience. Our waiter Jose was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable on the menu. He was very accommodating to our 2 year old and made me feel we were welcome with him though the ambiance was a little nicer than we would normally take him to. Would definitely go again when we come back to town!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Please consider more menu options, espec ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Please consider more menu options, especially during the holiday season. Sunday Buffet Brunch would be nice also.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Great experience overall! Special beer c ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Great experience overall! Special beer cheese soup amazing. Our server was perfect and was very helpful with our wine selection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We usually do a December lunch each year ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 10, 2016

We usually do a December lunch each year (three couples). Was astounded at the increase in the price the wine both by the glass and the bottle. As for the food, the chef changed the soup from the time I ordered to the time it was delivered. When you are expecting a pumpkin bisque and you get a spinach apple...not hot and very unappetizing. The waiter gave me the chance to order something else so I did get the tomato basil that is usually served with the gilled cheese sandwich. One couple ordered the pulled pork sandwich, the bread was quite soggy and the server dropped the French fries just before reaching the table. Had to wait for more to be prepared. Lunch for the 6 of us was over $400 with tip. Will find somewhere else to do our December luncheon. Not worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

The food was as good as anything you wou ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 4, 2016

The food was as good as anything you would be served in Atlanta, maybe even better! Potato and leek soup was divine and served with just enough sunflower seeds and a delicious white crumble cheese that when it hit the soup, just melted away. My husband had the filet served on a bed of spinach and twice baked potatoe. His steak came out perfectly cooked and melted in his mouth. I tried the pork tenderloin medallions served with an apple reduction sauce, mashed potatoes and Brussels sprouts. I may have licked the plate!

Needless to say, our wine selection was perfect!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Even though there were only four other t ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Even though there were only four other tables in the restaurant, it took about 40 minutes for 2 medium rare steaks and 2 orders of salmon to arrive at our table, and all the meals arrived luke-warm. One of our guests sent her potato back because it was not hot, and it took about 15 minutes to receive a new one. Would not go again.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

The food is amazing. The only thing that ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The food is amazing. The only thing that I noticed different it was the charcuterie plate. The portion was a lot smaller than usual .

Tags: People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Scenic View, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for a girls' lunch on a Saturday ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We went for a girls' lunch on a Saturday. They opened at 11:00 and we got there about 11:30 for a wine tasting (no reservations were required for the tasting). There were five wines on the tasting and we finished a couple wines, then we took the 20 minute winery tour (free) at noon. We came back to the bar and finished our tasting and went to lunch a little early. Truly a lovely way to spend a couple hours.

The menu had a small or large salad. We ordered the small and asked for chicken on top, (not on the menu) which was delicious.

Restaurant was charming, staff were polite and kind. Prices are a little higher than I would normally spend for lunch, which for me makes it more of a special occasion place.

Tastings ran from $18 - $22 depending on your choice of whites, reds or a mix. Do not miss the white mead wine with notes of honey. It was delicious and unusual.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Cozy, Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Our guests chose a red flight from the b ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Our guests chose a red flight from the bar. It was not at all a crowded time. But the bartender simply put the wine out without explanation.

Tags: , Good for a Date, Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

The environment was spectacular, the foo ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The environment was spectacular, the food and wine over exceeded my expectations.

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for thanksgiving - no indicatio ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went for thanksgiving - no indication it was fixed menu. Arrived early for 645 reservation and told table not ready. We didn't expect it to be so waited in bar area. There were at least 5 tables of 4 that were empty and no one was ever seated at those -so not sure why the wait. After being seated it was another 10 minutes for waitress to come to table and another 5 for her to bring wine menu . She was pleasant and sweet but that was only good thing to say about evening. When the entrees of 1 slice of dry Turkey, grizzly ham, very dry dressing and rolls that were plated upside down arrived only 2of the 4 us were served. There was no explanation until finally someone else came over to explain we had gotten some else's plates - ( the only distinction was the purple orchid on their plates).the desserts were self serve and most were gone at 745 or were being boxed up by the wait staff -presumably to take home. Cake was not edible. This disaster cost 360.00 plus tip for meals, 3 glasses of wine ,1tea, 2 coffees - we will stick to Ruth's Chris for thanksgiving !!! Would never go back again to this one-----and I overlook a lot - but there was nothing acceptable about this experience and food that's worst than a frozen meal

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

Our favorite place when we visit Dahlone ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our favorite place when we visit Dahlonega!!! The ambience cannot be matched within 100 miles. Service is impeccable and food is delicious. A class place to take that someone special and impress her!

Tags: Scenic View, Modern Decor, Historic, Authentic, Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We visited for the Thanksgiving menu. Ou ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We visited for the Thanksgiving menu. Our party of four was seated a bit later than our reservation time. Service was friendly but not to the highest standard.

Our starter of soup was likely the best part of the meal. Both the pumpkin bisque and fire roasted corn chowder were delicious and were generous portions. Second were salads, also good and I enjoyed the local greens, blue cheese and vinaigrette. The spinach and bacon salad was also enjoyed by our party.

The main course was a plated service of ham, turkey, dressing and two side dishes. Mostly OK however the ham was so salty as to be inedible. None of our group could eat more than a couple of bites. The main did not match the starters in taste or quality.

Dessert was a buffet of various cakes and apple cobbler. A nice ending to the meal.

Our waitress presented the bill without asking for tea or coffee orders which we all wanted. As compensation she provided the warm beverages free of charge.

Overall I would rate the meal just OK and not to the standard of a previous visit. The waitress was inexperienced or not well trained and this is something that should be corrected by management.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

We had a great Thanksgiving meal and app ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We had a great Thanksgiving meal and appreciate everyone at the restaurant who we had contact with, especially Charlie, Stevie, Ron, Patrick, and Haley.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The dining room was uncomfortably warm, ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The dining room was uncomfortably warm, the windows, while offering a great view of the vineyards, had no shades to block the bright sunshine, the food was mediocre and the price was very expensive.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Enjoyable, relaxing, different. Pumpkin ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Enjoyable, relaxing, different. Pumpkin bisque was the best. Too much food to eat.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Expensive for what you got. Had to send ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Expensive for what you got. Had to send some of our food back, it was cold. Green beans were not cooked. Food was just mediocre at best. Would not recommend for special dinner. And the biggest thing, THERE WAS NO CRANBERRY SAUCE FOR A THANKSGIVING DINNER.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

Beautiful setting! Great view and unique ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Beautiful setting! Great view and unique ambiance. Spent Thanksgiving Day there and still had some color in the trees. We traveled more than an hour to get there and wish the food had been as great as the view. It was good but not extraordinary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

Went on a Sunday and had an excellent di ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Went on a Sunday and had an excellent dining experience. Don't miss this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good food. Friendly but slow and inconsi ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Good food. Friendly but slow and inconsistent service. Server unfamiliar with some menu items but graciously checked for information. good place fir slow casual meal. Nice view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

This was my 4th extremely enjoyable visi ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was my 4th extremely enjoyable visit! It is a 1.5 hour drive but worth every bit. The food is outstanding !! Always great service! We have dined during a busy time and a slow time and have never been disappointed in the service . We like to do our tasting flights at the table while we enjoy an assortment of meats and cheese. We then usually choose a few bottles to enjoy during our meal. We never feel rushed as we are able to enjoy our surrounding of the beautiful mountains while we enjoy our conversations. I look for reasons to come back and enjoy the wine, food, and atmosphere.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The setting was no less than perfect - a ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 17, 2016

The setting was no less than perfect - a warm Indian Summer afternoon on the terrace. Brooke is a terrific attendant as was all the staff and the food just perfect for lunch. Of course having a glass or two of wine from the vineyard helped as well. I'll be back with more guests as I make the trip from Greenville to Dawsonville ...

Tags: Organic, Afternoon Coffee, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Never disappointed dining at Le Vigne. ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Never disappointed dining at Le Vigne. Always interesting menu, food quality and service are very good. Dining room overlooking vineyards creates a wonderful dining atmosphere.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Good food, excellent service, beautiful ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Good food, excellent service, beautiful location! Well worth the drive from Dunwoody.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took my small team here for a team out ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 9, 2016

I took my small team here for a team outing. My team is spread across Atlanta, NY and SF. I took them to lunch to enjoy the food, ambience of the restaurant, the fabulous wine and the view ! Their feedback was "best team outing ever!"

Tags: Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Cozy, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had lunch and it was really wonderful ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 8, 2016

We had lunch and it was really wonderful! The leaves were just turning, the vineyard was looking really great! We enjoyed a great lunch and a very wonderful Chardonnay with our great meal. Thank you!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Molecular Gastronomy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

We always enjoy lunch at Le Vigne but Sa ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We always enjoy lunch at Le Vigne but Saturday was a bit odd. We arrived about five minutes late for our 12:30 lunch reservation. The young ladies at the hostess stand assured us it was no problem and told us we would be seated in a picturesque spot by the window if we could just wait for about five minutes. We waited and were indeed seated in about five minutes but not by the window. When we questioned why we couldn't sit at one of the three empty tables by the window, we were first told the hostess was new and "didn't know what she was talking about", then we were told the restaurant was full because all tables were taken for reservations. Huh? We also had a reservation and the three tables along the window sat empty throughout our meal. As we received dessert and coffee at the end of our meal, we looked on as people who were all separate parties of 2 or 3, were seated at the tables along the window. This was very bizarre to us, especially since those tables were ultimately serviced by the same waitstaff that had served us. I'm not sure what was going on and hate to speculate but it didn't feel good. Food was lovely as always.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Food was excellent, but not cheap. I wa ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Food was excellent, but not cheap. I was disappointed at only being able to make an 11:00 reservation because there were still 6 empty tables when we left at 1:15.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Amazing food, good wine, fun atmosphere. ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Amazing food, good wine, fun atmosphere. Wait staff friendly and the chairs were comfortable.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Me and my fiancé were celebrating our an ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Me and my fiancé were celebrating our anniversary. Charlie was our outstanding waiter. He asked us if we had ever dined with them before, in which we relied "no". He walked us through the full 3 course menu with what the favorites were from pairings to solo soups and main courses. He definitely knew his stuff! I had never had such wonderful customer service. We ended the night Charlie shook our hands and thanked us for coming in. Whatever this guy is making at this winery definitely isn't enough. He made the dinning experience the best possible.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.