About Le Fou Frog

400 East 5th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
View Larger Map

An eclectic French bistro tucked away in historic river city market area in downtown Kansas City is a local favorite serving 4 star traditional & contemporary food in a fun filled atmosphere. Chef/proprietor Mano Rafael works with seasonal ingredients to create an ever-changing chalkboard menu. The vast menu selections & wine list offer many choices for varying tastes & budgets. Check out La Fou Frog's reviews from Kansas City Star, Pitch Weekly, KC Magazine, Ingram's Magazine, the New York Times, Bon Appetit, Zagat & chowhound.com!

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French / American, European

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:
Tuesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Happy Hour: Tuesday through Friday 4:30-6:30

Cross Street:
Oak Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(816) 474-6060

Website:
http://www.lefoufrog.com/

Catering:
Please call for details.

Parking Details:
Pull parking adjacent to Le Fou Frog.

Public Transit:
Max - 5th & Grand

Executive Chef:
Mano Rafael

Private Party Facilities:
Le Fou Frog offers private dining on the patio, weather permitting, & semi-private dining in the restaurant. Restaurant buy-outs may be available on select nights, some restrictions apply.

Private Party Contact:
Barbara Rafael: (816) 474-6060

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Dessert - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Escargot in Puff Pastry - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Duck Prosciutto Salad - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Absinthe - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Chocolate Mousse - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Skate Wing - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Quail - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Champagne - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
20 Yr Tawny Port - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Heritage Cote Du Rhône - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Wishbone - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Sea bass - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Cassoulet - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Morel Mushrooms - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Short Ribs - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Amuse Bouche - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Mussels in White Wine Sauce - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Escargots - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Orwell Cove Oysters (Allegedly) - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Mussels In Spicy Tomato And Dry Vermouth Sauce - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Mussels Marinière - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Chilean Sea Bass - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Salmon - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Kangaroo Loin - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Oysters - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Creme Brulee - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Red Snapper - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
L'Amuse-bouche - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Tuna Tartare - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Elk Loin With Chocolate Sauce - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Lambrack - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Lobster Tails In A Sherry Sauce - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Lamb Carpaccio - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Mussels - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Chocolate Mousse with Raspberry Coulis - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Cheese Plate - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Lamb Duo - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
tarte tatin - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Seared Kangaroo Loin  - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Escargot - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Moules - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Scallops - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Foie Gras - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Branzino Fish - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Anchovy Salad - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Soft Shell Crab - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Wagyu Filet With Foie Gras - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Burnt Napkin - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Profiteroles - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Eggplant And Sundried Tomato Amuse Bouche  - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Wagyu Beef Short Rib - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Bone Marrow - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Couscous - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Lobster Tails With A Sauce Of Madagascar Vanilla Bean Pureed With Champagne - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Polenta Cake W/ Red Pepper Coulis Amuse Bouche - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Roasted Beet Salad - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Avacado And Goat Cheese Mousse - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Kangaroo Loin With Sweet And Savory Spices - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Rabbit Stew - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Octopus Salad - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Dover Sole - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Fois gras - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
frog legs - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Kangaroo - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Pear Tart With Cranberry Ice Cresm - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Gambas Amoricaine - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO
Lamb Shank - Le Fou Frog, Kansas City, MO

Le Fou Frog Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (62)
Good for Anniversaries (56)
Good for a Date (53)
See All
Special Occasion (48)
Authentic (39)
Fit for Foodies (34)
Good for Birthdays (31)
Worth the Drive (28)
Cozy (27)
Neighborhood Gem (27)
Creative Cuisine (26)
Notable Wine List (25)
Fun (19)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Historic (14)
Bar Seating (12)
Casual (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Happy Hour (10)
Good for Groups (9)
Seasonal (9)
Business Meals (8)
Late-night Find (6)
Hot Spot (4)
People Watching (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Healthy (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Tasting Menu (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
2164 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I enjoyed the atmosphere, the food is ex ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

I enjoyed the atmosphere, the food is excellent, the recommended wine perfect, and our server was very good. Can't wait to go again.

Tags: Casual, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was outstanding, as always. Server ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

Food was outstanding, as always. Server started off not-so friendly; she seemed rather annoyed with our questions (we had a few first-timers who weren't familiar with French cuisine) and we felt very rushed.

She did become slightly more friendly as the night progressed, I think once she figured out we weren't there for a quick meal.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

We love this place for superior food, de ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

We love this place for superior food, delightfully and reliably prepared with authentic French methods. We often order the wonderful lobster bisque and almost any soup, including the bouillabaisse; the salad that comes with goat cheese on a crouton; sea bass; scallops with risotto; and pommes frites. The wines are terrific with food, with affordable choices. Service is excellent: knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Happy hour is perfect and includes daily specials. Overall, Le Fou Frog is one of our very favorite restaurants.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Cozy, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Very good experience. Very attentive st ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 7 days ago

Very good experience. Very attentive staff. Food was very well prepared.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Pre-symphony meal during restaurant week

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined 7 days ago

Pre-symphony meal during restaurant week

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was very disappointed with my first (a ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined 7 days ago

I was very disappointed with my first (and probably last) trip here. I was greeted to the chef screaming and cursing at his employees repeatedly throughout the meal, which really took away from being able to sit and relax. Also, I understand that it was restaurant week and they were busy, but I felt completely rushed throughout the entire meal. Courses came out within minutes of each other giving me no time to breathe in between. I would consider giving this place a second chance, but the treatment of staff really put a bad taste in my mouth.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Very special night. Excellent food made ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Very special night. Excellent food made even better with delightful, warm and attentive service.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Business Meals, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Awesome food and awesome service. Had hi ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Awesome food and awesome service. Had high expectations and they were exceeded.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have traveled from out of town to com ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We have traveled from out of town to come here for New Years Eve the past two years and have loved it both times. This past year we brought friends to join us and had a blast! Our service was beyond excellent. The wait staff is amazing!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Healthy, Late-night Find, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Le Fou Frog never fails to disappoint. ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Le Fou Frog never fails to disappoint. It has the best cuisine in KC along with Bluestem, The River Club and Capital Grille. The pan seared Hudson Valley fois gras is perfect. The lobster bisque is better than Capitals. I can't speak to the wine list (I don't know French wines that well) but the bottle our server picked out was quite nice and reasonably priced. I highly recommend LFF.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were there for New Year's Eve.. the a ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We were there for New Year's Eve.. the ambience was fun and festive and we were seated fairly promptly with reservations. The restaurant is somewhat crowded. My biggest complaints are NO gluten free options and the few that were there were gone by 8:30. I had the lamb shank and it was not good at all. Tough, fatty, and too much flavor from the overwhelming ratatouille. One of the other diners ordered the duck and it, too, was very tough.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

New Years Eve dinner was amazing- fixed ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 1, 2017

New Years Eve dinner was amazing- fixed menu that night but they NEVER disappoint. Awesome food and fantastic service every time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went there New Year's Eve and even th ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We went there New Year's Eve and even though the restaurant was busy I never felt rushed. Service was excellent as was the food, as always.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This is my favorite restaurant in KC! Y ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 31, 2016

This is my favorite restaurant in KC! You can tell that everyone who works there enjoys it and truly believes in the quality of the food served!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Warm welcome all the way through decaden ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Warm welcome all the way through decadent truffle, good, menu, service, people - all perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful meal. Great options, friendly ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Wonderful meal. Great options, friendly service. Authentic flavors and food presentation.

Tags: Romantic, Seasonal, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The annual Christmas dinner is amazing. ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 18, 2016

The annual Christmas dinner is amazing. Every bite of every course combined with the music and all of the French traditions makes for a very special, memorable holiday event.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was one of the finest meals... ever ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 18, 2016

This was one of the finest meals... every course was simply perfection. The Holiday festivities were magical and truly put us in the Christmas spirit!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My favorite place in KC! I love the sma ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 18, 2016

My favorite place in KC! I love the small, dark atmosphere with the odd decor, which goes with the great fun service, wonderful wines and amazing food. This is a must try!

Tags: Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a great dinner at Le Fou Frog! The w ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Had a great dinner at Le Fou Frog! The waitress was extremely pleasant and the atmosphere was wonderful. The scallops were cooked to perfection. The rack of lamb was wonderful! Looking forward to going back for another dinner in the near future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Happy Hour menu at Le Fou Frog is ex ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 13, 2016

The Happy Hour menu at Le Fou Frog is excellent and there are several choices. The reasonable prices allow you to sample different items and share!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

We took my parents here as a Christmas g ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We took my parents here as a Christmas gift. It was their first time to the restaurant and they loved all of it. The food was wonderful, great ambiance and the service was fantastic. The Lobster bisque and Manhattans are the best in the city. I have never left the restaurant disappointed.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Loved the ambiance, food and service. W ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Loved the ambiance, food and service. What a treat!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Escargot was perfecto!

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Escargot was perfecto!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Food was fabulous, service very good, de ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Food was fabulous, service very good, decor needs updating as ceiling has several cracks and paint needed. Water in Bar bath was not on.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Everything was perfect, from the moment ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Everything was perfect, from the moment we arrived to the moment we left.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We appreciated all the birthday dinner a ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 7, 2016

We appreciated all the birthday dinner attention, very suave and French! The food was very delicious and well seasoned, the atmosphere made me feel we really were in a certain small cafe in Paris we had visited often.

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love going back to one of our all-tim ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 30, 2016

We love going back to one of our all-time restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Well worth the trip. Authentic French c ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Well worth the trip. Authentic French cuisine. Stellar table service, extensive menu.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The was food excellent, the service fant ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The was food excellent, the service fantastic. Our waitress explained the menu and the specials to the tee, loved the atmosphere. Very creative menu and the cuisine was superb.

Tags: Casual, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

What a wonderful, out-of-the-way find fe ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 26, 2016

What a wonderful, out-of-the-way find featuring French cuisine in a cozy setting. The restaurant was crowded but fully- and attentively-staffed. Our server explained the menu offerings, made recommendations every step of the way, kept in frequent contact with us, and gave us tips and tricks to eat the heavenly food. My niece and I shared French onion soup, foie gras, escargot, French bread, and steak au poivre, and pomme frites. It reminded me of the many times I have dined in France. Highly recommended.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Historic, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing place! Will definitely be back.

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Amazing place! Will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The ambiance reminded me of a few of the ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The ambiance reminded me of a few of the restaurants we visited when we were in Paris two years ago. Excellent food, and a very friendly, informative server answered all our questions and made some recommendations that were spot on.

We will definitely go back!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We absolutely love bringing out of town ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 14, 2016

We absolutely love bringing out of town friends here and LOVE going to happy hour here!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is consistently amazing. Alway ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 14, 2016

The food is consistently amazing. Always a fantastic dining experience!

Tags: Romantic, Late-night Find, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wow! Perfect food with layers of flavor ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Wow! Perfect food with layers of flavor, gorgeous art-like presentation, knowledgeable and caring staff! Do not miss out on this magical place!

Tags: Historic, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Cozy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

While the food was okay ,from the moment ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

While the food was okay ,from the moment we stepped in the door, we were ready to leave. Certainly not a place for a nice dinner out on a Saturday night. We thought about just having a drink but were told the food was great. It wasn't worth the loud, crowded bar atmosphere.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

Our server made it happen for my husband ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Our server made it happen for my husbands first experience. Everyone was very warm and friendly. Hubby throughly enjoyed.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We celebrated my birthday on Sunday, Nov ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 7, 2016

We celebrated my birthday on Sunday, November 6, 2016. It was a special occasion because my date and I have been wanting to dine at the restaurant for the longest time.

Unfortunately, our visit was not the best. At first, our selection of wine was to our liking, and the seafood soup, pan seared scallops (with bone marrow) and complimentary crème brulee seemed to go well with the wine.

However, we both were awakened in the wee hours of the morning with stomach cramps and I experienced a bad case of diaherrea. Was it the bone marrow, or something else? My date wants to visit again; however, I am not that keen on another visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Always a treat when dining at Le Fou Fro ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Always a treat when dining at Le Fou Frog. Ambiance is eclectic & far from being stuffy. Food and drink always rank very high and you get a bit of entertainment with an outburst of song from time to time from a staff member. Fun, fun, fun. And great people watching, too!

Tags: Disabled Access, Happy Hour, Fun, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.