About Le Cirque - Bellagio

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining available, please inquire directly for availability. Buyouts available for up to 90 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Ivo Angelov: 7026937040x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Raspberry Souffle with Raspberry Creme Anglais
Salade De Homarde: Lobster And Avocado Salad With Black Truffle Vinaigrette
Rabbit symphony
Le Poulet Rôti
Chicken
Chocolate Sphere
Birthday Platter
Sauteed Foie Gras, Pate Feuilletee, Dragon Heart Plum, Lavender, Pistachio, Ginger Gastrique
Muscovy Duck Breast
Sauteed Frog Legs
Truffles
Chocolate Souffle
grand marnier souffle
Petite Boule de Chocolat
Lobster Salad
Mignardises
Amuse Bouche - Onion Soup
Lamb Chop
Foie Gras
Halibut
Cheese
Salmon
frog legs
La Côte De Veau Fermière
Paupiette of Sea Bass with Braised Leeks & Pinot Noir Sauce
Kobe Steak
Foie Gras Sauté À La Poire
Amuse Bouche: Corn Saffron Soup With A Poached Mussel
Scallops
"Pre Dessert"
Yuzu Glazed Duck, Turnips & Confit, in a Praline Reduction
Seabass
Roast Suckling Pig
Chocolate dome dessert
Coffee
Mushroom soup
Dessert Fantasy: Mignardises and Gourmandises
Amuse-bouche! Raw oyster with caviar and a puffed cheese pastry
Strawberry Dessert
Bread
Amuse Bouche of Salmon
suckling pig
Coconut Dessert
Raspberry Milkshake
Chilean Sea Bass
Cod
Scallops, Jamon Iberico And Gnocchi
crab
Lobster And Caviar
Homard Du Maine
Risotto And Alba White Truffle
Desserts
Foie Gras Special with Sangria
Souffle
Dessert tray
Pastries
Australian Black Truffle Risotto With Scallops
Cheese Plate
Chorizo Crusted Halibut
Alaskan King Crab Salad
Beef tenderloin
Mango Sorbet with Tequila
Vegetables
Dover Sole
Lobster Risotto
Mussel And Corn Soup Shot
Escargot
Australian Kobe Beef With Esperigus And Fois Gras
La Noisette De Chevreuil
Le King Crabe En Salade
Foie Gras Saute Aux Agrumes
Rack of Lamb
Wagyu Ribeye
Espresso And Chocolate Martini

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Las Vegas
Best Food
Las Vegas
Best Ambiance
Las Vegas
11 More
Fit for Foodies
Las Vegas
Notable Wine List
Las Vegas
French
Las Vegas
Best Overall
The Strip
Best Food
The Strip
Best Service
The Strip
Best Ambiance
The Strip
Fit for Foodies
The Strip
Notable Wine List
The Strip
Romantic
The Strip
French
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Bellagio Hotel & Casino ›

Special Occasion (80)
Romantic (77)
Fit for Foodies (67)
See All
Notable Wine List (53)
Scenic View (50)
Hot Spot (10)
Good for Groups (7)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Great for Lunch (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Sort By:
Newest
970 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Only 3 letters needed to sum up every me ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined 6 days ago

Only 3 letters needed to sum up every meal here.. WOW

We have dined worldwide and it is so hard to find a gem like this anywhere in the world.

We will return again and again...

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Le Cirque at Bellagio in Las Vegas is a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 6 days ago

Le Cirque at Bellagio in Las Vegas is a great restaurant---in all things. We've been for special occasions because it is that kind of place, but we enjoy fine dining in all places we visit even if we do not have something to celebrate. This time we were in Las Vegas only one day and night, and there was no question where we would have dinner---we couldn't miss the chance to enjoy Le Cirque again. The service is impeccable, the food amazing, the wine list has good selections. It is a special place. We look forward to the next time we have the opportunity to visit.

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Authentic, Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall it was the most extravagant meal ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 7 days ago

Overall it was the most extravagant meal I've ever had. It was very memorable, but expensive. The staff was friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was terrific and service was impecc ...

vip
 (Austin)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Food was terrific and service was impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food! Servers are very knowledgea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Great food! Servers are very knowledgeable and friendly! They didn't miss a beat with every detail! It definitely is a high price point and there is no way around it as it is a set 3 course or 5 course meal. We spent about $450 for two. Very good overall.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This dinner exceeded all of my expectati ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

This dinner exceeded all of my expectations. The food and service were excellent. I would suggest this for a high end French meal. We were very happy and would go back in the future!

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

the best service in all of vegas! Been g ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

the best service in all of vegas!

Been going there overtime I come to Vegas, and they treat me as if I was family!

Special people, amazing food and pampered to no end!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Everything from the interior, the servic ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Everything from the interior, the service the ambiance and especially the FOOD was excellent!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the most incredible meals I've ev ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

One of the most incredible meals I've ever had. They made my girlfriend and I feel so special and the food was spectacular.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food is excellent and the service is ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

The food is excellent and the service is superb. The dining room feels cozy and intimate and looks out over the Bellagio fountains. This is old school fine dining at its best. I highly recommend Le Cirque!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent wait staff!

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Excellent wait staff!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Everything was outstanding at this place ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Everything was outstanding at this place. Every food item they brought was delicious, the presentation was amazing, and the staff was very knowledgable and friendly. Easily in the Top 5 dinners of my life!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The yellow tail appetizer, sea bass and ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

The yellow tail appetizer, sea bass and truffle risotto were very good. The roast chicken was well cooked but under seasoned. The diver scallop was very fishy and unpleasant, but the server kindly changed it on request. Overall an okay experience only because we expected more.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4

Everything from service to food was perf ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Everything from service to food was perfect. One of the best dining experiences from all over the globe.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was an absolutely amazing experienc ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

This was an absolutely amazing experience. The food was definitely worth the price, and it was some of the best food I've ever eaten. The staff was courteous and beyond accommodating. I was in town for business and this was the first Michelin 1 star restaurant. While I ate by myself, the staff did not make it feel awkward at all. I ordered the pre-theater menu and the hostess walked me to my show afterwards. I highly recommend the yellowtail hamachi as an appetizer and le solitaire as a drink. For those of you worried about portion sizes - don't be worried! I was so full I couldn't finish my food and had to take some to go.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Coming from San Francisco, we are spoilt ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Coming from San Francisco, we are spoilt when it comes to food. Le Cirque met and exceeded our expectations as far as the quality and presentation of their dishes is concerned. The ingredients tasted so fresh and paired well together. Hands down, best foie gras I've ever had. Veggies that came with my sole were very flavorful. The chocolate soufflé was simply divine. I was not blown away by their Chablis by the glass. Considering that you pay almost $20, I expected it to be much better. On the other hand, the cocktails were mixed well.

Service was attentive and on point. Every staff member we have encountered was professional and made sure we felt special since we were celebrating our wedding anniversary.

I would say this restaurant is a must to dine at while you are in Vegas. We will definitely return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding! Best of the best in Las Ve ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Outstanding! Best of the best in Las Vegas. Bravo!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

An outstanding restaurant overall. Great ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

An outstanding restaurant overall. Great service, amazing food, fantastic wine. The tasting menu is the best and the soufflé is a must try.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was to die for, the service and ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

The food was to die for, the service and ambiance sublime. The current (July 2016) seasonal risotto is the black truffle risotto, which features shaved truffles atop the risotto. That alone made my night, but the prix fixe menu at $105 per person was well worth the cost.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My significant other and I came in for d ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

My significant other and I came in for dinner before the Circue show at the Bellagio. We had the 3 course prix fixe menu and every course was amazing. It was definitely money well spent for a special occasion. Every aspect of dinner was beautiful. Our server Martin was very attentive and professional. Definitely recommended!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Let's talk about the positives first - t ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Let's talk about the positives first - the space is charming and beautiful, with a view of the famous Bellagio fountains. Very intimate and elegant. The service was absolutely incredible. Tom was a joy and took great care of us. We had the Summer tasting menu, and it was perfectly timed - we weren't rushed at all. The sommelier, Frederic, was perhaps the best I've ever had. So charming, knowledgeable, humorous, and friendly. We adored him. Food wise, the Corn Soup is one of the most complex and well-balanced dishes I've ever had. Just stunning and delicious. The Foie Gras was decent with a wonderful cherry-amaretto sauce. Wine pairings were all beyond perfect. And the kobe steak was so divine - but far more expensive than any other place I've had this delicacy ($35 per ounce in ADDITION to the $135 tasting menu.) The negatives: The Maryland Blue crab ($65 additional charge) was a true miss. Bad flavor, components inconsistent (although the presentation was gorgeous). Dessert was an additional cost - the "Dessert Fantasy" it comes with was just a couple macaroons and other awful creations. The truffles were not fresh (and cost an additional $40). So much of the meal was lackluster, and at $1700 for four people, it should have been a revelation. No regrets, but we will not be going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

My wife and I enjoy visiting the many di ...

vip
 (Austin)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

My wife and I enjoy visiting the many different, wonderful restaurants in Las Vegas while on vacation. On this trip we were celebrating my wife's birthday and I wanted to make sure that the evening was a special one. Le Cirque did not disappoint.

The food was outstanding, but the service was even better. Each course and each serving of wine was introduced in a succinct manner, but with the air of welcoming further questions always present. While I recognize that some people feel that the wait staff is a distraction if they share more than the bare minimum of words with them, I enjoy having the chance to learn about the decisions that the chef and sommelier have made and why. The staff at Le Cirque struck just the right balance, at least in my opinion.

I also know from experience that it is a huge mistake to rush such fine dining and we planned accordingly, making the dinner the entertainment for the evening. However, I noticed that the staff did ask early on if there were any time constraints, so as to be able to up the pace of service, within reason, to help those who had other plans after dinner.

This was an overall, great experience and one my wife and I are both very happy to recommend.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Le Cirque is our go-to restaurant for ou ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Le Cirque is our go-to restaurant for our first night in Las Vegas. We want to go there first, because we do not want our taste buds numbed in any way by Las Vegas debauchery! The food is exceptional in every way. From service to presentation to deliciousness, we absolutely love Le Cirque. The beautiful decor is another reason I love it. I cannot wait to go back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Delicious food. Service was beyond what ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Delicious food. Service was beyond what the majority of companies offer. Just excellent service! Very expensive, so plan for a special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

We have dined here before. We had a won ...

vip
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

We have dined here before. We had a wonderful experience this time. Wonderful food and service! I highly recommend Le Cirque.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We decided to try the five course menu a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

We decided to try the five course menu and the evening started off fine and we received our first two courses without any issue. As we were waiting for our third course we noticed all the other tables around us, who arrived after us, were receiving their third and fourth courses. Time continued to pass and not a single waiter came by our table to refill our drinks or let us know where our food was. After 45 minutes, we were ready to leave but could not find anyone to talk to. Finally after about an hour our course came with no explanation as to what happened or an apology. At this point we just wanted to go home and quickly finished our last two courses. When the check arrived we made a comment that we waited over an hour to which the waiter replied he was sorry, someone put dirty dishes on our plates and they forgot to have them refire the course. Instead of hoping we were ignorant to what was happening, an apology would have helped the evening. Incredibly disappointing especially when we spent over $400.00 on the meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value2

My husband and I had a wonderful experie ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful experience here . The food was amazing the atmosphere in service was also equally amazing!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A beautiful 5 star restaurant in a wonde ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

A beautiful 5 star restaurant in a wonderful setting fantastic service and truly beautiful food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was lucky to try many of famous French ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

I was lucky to try many of famous French restaurants in my life, but this place was one of the top that I have been to. The most over all that I was amazed was Pinot Noir Reduction. The sauce was just perfect compared to all the reductions I have tried in my life. I am not a big fan of foie gras but it was very delicately handled and made a perfect dish.

Overall courses were all perfect, we had a great table facing the bellagio fountain and the service was exceptional.

I highly recommend this place as it was one of a kind experience for me and my mother.

Will return for sure~

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Visited Las Vegas for our summer family ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

Visited Las Vegas for our summer family vacation and wanted to try a top-end French cuisine restaurant. The food was above excellent, the staff were professional and very knowledgeable. My family had never experienced service like what was found here. The price was not bad given the level of dining and food quality. Overall, this is a great restaurant and one that we will visit again when we go back to Vegas.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enchanting atmosphere. Fine service. Nic ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Enchanting atmosphere. Fine service. Nice small bar with pleasant bartender. Food is pre-fix menu only. We would enjoy more to have choice of prefix or order from menu selection.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was fantastic. It was innovativ ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

The food was fantastic. It was innovative and unique. Not sure if the wine pairing was worth it. Also, the service seemed a bit rushed. Our next wine pairing was poured before we finished the previous one. The courses came out too quickly. I thought this was going to be more of a take your time and enjoy experience but it seemed like they were trying to turn over the table more quickly. I was disappointed that their menu was different from the one I saw online. I was looking forward to having the escargot on the Degustation menu. This was not an option when we got there. Also seemed to be fewer options on the Degustation menu that did not require an upcharge.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Absolutely amazing. Best meal of my life ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Absolutely amazing. Best meal of my life. You won't regret it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband and I were in Vegas for the w ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

My husband and I were in Vegas for the weekend and decided to treat ourselves to a special dinner. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the food exceeded our expectations. We took the taster menu. It was not cheap but definitely worth it if you'd like to have a dining experience to remember in Vegas. On top of that it also comes with a view of the lovely bellagio fountain.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A very special restaurant for that speci ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

A very special restaurant for that special event or evening. Tables near the window overlook the Bellagio fountains. the staff is amazing they have all been there since the restaurant opened many years ago. It is very expensive but worth every penny.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Expect to pay, and to pay big, but in th ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Expect to pay, and to pay big, but in this case, you DO get what you pay for!

Impecable service, without ever making you feel like they're hovering over you.

As expected, it takes maybe too long between the different servings... That is my one and only complaint. But the food and service make up for it in spades.

They make the most amazing white chocolate and coffee bread. We kept asking for more, so they eventually just brought us a loaf!

A member in our party did not enjoy one part of her dinner. We never complained, but as her plate went back mostly uneaten, they removed it from the check, on their own!

A true 5-star experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The foie Gras wasn't amazing, but everyt ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

The foie Gras wasn't amazing, but everything else was. Big shout out to Frederic for the wine recommendations

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My husband and I each did the 5 course t ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

My husband and I each did the 5 course tasting menu. Every dish we had was excellently prepared. A couple drawbacks, each section includes a supplemental dish, so the 5 course will definitely cost you more than $135. Additionally, some of the portions seemed off. I enjoyed one scallop while my husband had 3oz of fish. However, it's hard to complain when we left very satisfied as I hate to be overly full after a meal. The service was fantastic. Each person that touched our table was knowledgeable, courteous and fun!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing food, we got there a little to l ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Amazing food, we got there a little to late to do some of the longer meal course menu's but the 3 course meal we had was truly amazing. I had the lamb chops and the steak tartare appetizer. Both were amazing and the chocolate soufflé was the best I have ever tasted... highly recommended....

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

As always, absolutely spectacular. The ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

As always, absolutely spectacular. The service is amazing. Both extremely attentive and entertaining. The food is second to none. I have dined all over the world and this is without a doubt my favorite restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.