Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Le Cirque - Bellagio

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining available, please inquire directly for availability. Buyouts available for up to 90 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Ivo Angelov: (702) 693-7040

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (38)
Romantic (37)
Good for Anniversaries (35)
See All
Fit for Foodies (31)
Notable Wine List (28)
Good for a Date (26)
Tasting Menu (25)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Quiet Conversation (22)
Pre/post Theatre (20)
Scenic View (18)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Business Meals (11)
Cozy (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Authentic (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Waterfront (6)
Fun (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
People Watching (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Casual (2)
Vegan (2)
Seasonal (2)
Comfort Food (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Sort By:
S
1245 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 2 days ago

Fabulous, service was exquisite, the risotto with truffle and the chocolate desert that's melts the sphere is out of this world

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

Food looked amazing and tasted amazing!! Staff was super friendly =) We had such a good time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined 4 days ago

Great place, great food, great atmosphere.
Simply Perfect !
Thank you Maurice for a memorable time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Accommodated a window seat for a birthday we were celebrating. Great attention to detail, and phenomenal food. Highly recommend the “Chocolate Ball” for dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Great food and great service. Prices while not cheap are reasonable for what you get. Wine list is very good with many options with different price levels.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

If I had to use only one word to describe the Le Cirque experience it woul be awesome. My wife and I have celebrated several anniversaries there and we call it "our place." The things that remained constant over the years are the elegant interior and the impeccable service. The things that never stayed the same are the innovative artistry and the true virtuosity in creating new and unique dishes.
The manager, Mr. Angelov, brings a lot to the atmosphere. He personally greets the guests upon arival and makes certain every table receives attention throughout the evening.
I highly recommend Le Cirque.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Fabulous food excellent service prior to our O show!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Was not told during our reservations that after 9:30pm the menu option became only the 3 course. The degustation was Not available for us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on August 9, 2017

One of the best meals I have ever had. Not only is the food amazing, but the service is always on point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Everything was just great.....again! Was here for my birthday! Had the degustation menu. Everything superb! We also had the wine pairings and the som I second to none. Will go back again and again.....I hope!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

We went to Le Cirque to celebrate my partner's 30th birthday. It had been on our list for awhile, but always put it off for a special occasion. We were a group of 10 on a Saturday night, so I was worried that they would not be able to accommodate us. Everything worked out perfectly though! Our somm Fred was very knowledgeable, and our table host was also excellent. I had the citrus risotto, chicken, and chocolate ball from the pre-theater menu. All were excellent - particularly the chicken and chocolate ball - the chocolate tasted high quality, and was appreciated. The one issue that we had was that we were not told we would be charged for water, and would have been happy with tap water if that was offered to us - instead we ended up paying over $70 for water, which seems silly. Overall though, a great experience and would recommend. It was great for a large group, but I imagine would be even better in a small group or as a couple.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 4, 2017

This was the best meal we have we have ever had. The five course tasting menu was absolutely delicious. Their wine pairing with the tasting menu was perfect. The staff was friendly, but unobtrusive. We have been there before, but this time was remarkably special. We are looking forward to visiting again on our next trip to Las Vegas.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Must dine. Excellent. Food was prepared with skill and talent. Attention to details was beyond approach.

Tags: Healthy, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on August 2, 2017

food was amazing. Sommelier was amazing, well worth the wine pairing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on August 2, 2017

A real oasis in a Vegas casino. Impeccable service from ALL of the staff. Although your wallet may be a bit lighter after dessert, it's worth the occasional spurge when you receive top notch food and service. We especially like that the background music is subtle so that one can converse at a reasonable level.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on July 31, 2017

The food is excellent. There are many delightful flavors to choose from. An extensive wine list will enhance your experience.

The service may be overwhelming to some though. They are soliciting feedback quite often, so it may be an appropriate venue for a first date, where you need the servers to interrupt periods of awkward silence.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Outstanding. If there's a better place, I'd have to see it. The entire staff is great, warm and friendly and simply the best.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Its always a pleasure to see Frederic and company at Le Cirque. The service is always outstanding and the food is always excellent.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 29, 2017

From the moment you walk in, it's like being away from Vegas. You're greeted by the bartender for a drink while you wait for your table. The service was impeccable, the waiters slowly got to know us and were joking around by the end. The food was exquisite (though the chef is trying some interesting things when it comes to serving platters that makes it difficult to see what you're eating). There are not enough words for the risotto with black truffles. The wine pairings were fantastic and enhanced the dishes they were with. The sommeliers were extremely knowledgeable - we learned a lot about champagne that we didn't know before. Definitely the highlight of our Vegas experience.
NOTE We gave ourselves a little over 2 hours before the show for dinner, which wasn't enough for the 5 course tasting. 3 hours would have been much more appropriate.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 28, 2017

Wine pairing was poor! Not good selection of wines and in very small portions. Food was very good!

Have eaten in some michelin stars rest, ans this one is in the bottom part of my list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Phenomenal!!!! Probably the best restaurant in the USA. I travel the entire country and parts of the World, Europe and Asia. My wife and I are foodies. We have eaten here numerous times and we are never disappointed. Absolutely the best. Service, ambiance, cocktails and the fabulous desserts. Oh my God!!!! If I could give 100 stars I would. Once again absolutely phenomenal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 13, 2017

The staff was excellent as well as the food. I will come back to this restaurant again.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 12, 2017

We visit Vegas every year and always make time to have a meal at this top restaurant. As always we were not disappointed and the dinner this trip was up with the very best we have experienced. For the first time ever we were seated at a window table which was the perfect start and the evening was memorable for the terrific food and absolutely top-class service. A wonderful evening.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Le cirque is one of the best restaurants in America. Amazing service food and experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 4, 2017

It is hard to find the right words that will accurately describe the dining experience my wife and I were fortunate to have at this incredible restaurant.

The staff is top notch and make you feel special without it being stuffy or uncomfortable. They are true professionals and should be commended for the work they do!!!

The food was excellent. The wine pairings were perfect.

Trust me, whatever you order will be great and the service will be impeccable!!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 2, 2017

If you want fine French food with a playful twist this is a great special occasion meal. The degustation menu consisted of 5 well portioned courses that included comforting fare and playful surprises like the Maryland blue crab with "fog" and pineapple palate cleanser that popped in your mouth. I enjoyed the wine pairing as well, and the sommelier was extremely charming. The whole staff did a wonderful job.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Top notch food but disappointed with the service this visit. There was a lull in the meal progression and no one really noticed or did anything to address it.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Outstanding attention to dining details! Wait staff professional and personable making the diner feel special. Best dining experience of 2007.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 29, 2017

We had a fantastic evening. Food, service, atmosphere was wonderful

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Creative, delicious, beautifully presented food in an elegant atmosphere with stellar service

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on June 25, 2017

Unfortunately the seasonal truffle menu fell out of season between the time I made the reservation and when we dined.

But while the food was not that bad it was certainly near the botttom of all the famous chef restaurants where we've dined. And for the exhorbitant price, that's unforgivable. Twice as much as Michael Mina and not as good.

Wish I had done more research on which new place was really the best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on June 23, 2017

I have been to Las Vegas for times and haven't been to Le Cirque four times. I can't say enough about the food, the wine, and the staff.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on June 20, 2017

Beautiful restaurant with outstanding service and several tasting menus makes this a great choice for soecial occasions. It is very expensive but you will feel like royalty the entire time🤗

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Everyone was so welcoming it felt like you were dining in a friend's house.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 15, 2017

fabulous as always - never disappoints - perfection

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Delicious food and phenomenal waitstaff! Great experience in Vegas!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Stellar in all respects. Made for a very special anniversary.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 10, 2017

My favorite resto in Vegas, as far as food and service are concerned!
Only complaint is that some of the other guests are exceptionally loud, drunk and distuptive to the dining pleasure of other guests. I would expect the management to deal with such behaviour swiftly and promptly...but unfortunately , that was not the case last time we dined there. Maybe they were regulars, but when you are spending well over $1k on a dinner, you'd think your experience would be free of such concerns.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Had a pre show dinner that was a 3 course pairing with wines and port. Service and food was some of the best we have experienced over our many years of dining experience. Highly recommended. Would love to go back for a relaxing 10 course meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 7, 2017

Food was creatively presented and delicious. Good size portions. Service was excellent- warm and not overbearing.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.