About Le Cirque - Bellagio

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining available, please inquire directly for availability. Buyouts available for up to 90 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Ivo Angelov: 7026937040x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Raspberry Souffle with Raspberry Creme Anglais
Salade De Homarde: Lobster And Avocado Salad With Black Truffle Vinaigrette
Rabbit symphony
Le Poulet Rôti
Chicken
Chocolate Sphere
Sauteed Foie Gras, Pate Feuilletee, Dragon Heart Plum, Lavender, Pistachio, Ginger Gastrique
Birthday Platter
Muscovy Duck Breast
Sauteed Frog Legs
Truffles
Chocolate Souffle
grand marnier souffle
Petite Boule de Chocolat
Mignardises
Amuse Bouche - Onion Soup
Lobster Salad
Lamb Chop
Foie Gras
Halibut
Salmon
Cheese
frog legs
La Côte De Veau Fermière
Paupiette of Sea Bass with Braised Leeks & Pinot Noir Sauce
Kobe Steak
Foie Gras Sauté À La Poire
Amuse Bouche: Corn Saffron Soup With A Poached Mussel
Scallops
"Pre Dessert"
Yuzu Glazed Duck, Turnips & Confit, in a Praline Reduction
Seabass
Chocolate dome dessert
Roast Suckling Pig
Mushroom soup
Coffee
Dessert Fantasy: Mignardises and Gourmandises
Amuse-bouche! Raw oyster with caviar and a puffed cheese pastry
Bread
Strawberry Dessert
Chilean Sea Bass
suckling pig
Lobster And Caviar
crab
Coconut Dessert
Amuse Bouche of Salmon
Scallops, Jamon Iberico And Gnocchi
Cod
Raspberry Milkshake
Homard Du Maine
Risotto And Alba White Truffle
Desserts
Foie Gras Special with Sangria
Souffle
Dessert tray
Alaskan King Crab Salad
Beef tenderloin
Chorizo Crusted Halibut
Australian Black Truffle Risotto With Scallops
Cheese Plate
Pastries
Mango Sorbet with Tequila
Dover Sole
Vegetables
Lobster Risotto
Mussel And Corn Soup Shot
Escargot
Australian Kobe Beef With Esperigus And Fois Gras
La Noisette De Chevreuil
Foie Gras Saute Aux Agrumes
Le King Crabe En Salade
Rack of Lamb
Espresso And Chocolate Martini
Wagyu Ribeye

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Las Vegas
Best Service
Las Vegas
Notable Wine List
Las Vegas
6 More
French
Las Vegas
Best Overall
The Strip
Best Service
The Strip
Fit for Foodies
The Strip
Notable Wine List
The Strip
French
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Bellagio Hotel & Casino ›

special occasion (89)
romantic (83)
fit for foodies (79)
See All
notable wine list (60)
scenic view (53)
hot spot (9)
good for groups (9)
neighborhood gem (5)
late-night find (2)
kid-friendly (1)
great for lunch (1)
great for outdoor dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
933 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Expect to pay, and to pay big, but in th ...

Dined 4 days ago

Expect to pay, and to pay big, but in this case, you DO get what you pay for! Impecable service, without ever making you feel like they're hovering over you. As expected, it takes maybe too long between the different servings... That is my one and only complaint. But the food and service make up for it in spades. They make the most amazing white chocolate and coffee bread. We kept asking for more, so they eventually just brought us a loaf! A member in our party did not enjoy one part of her dinner. We never complained, but as her plate went back mostly uneaten, they removed it from the check, on their own! A true 5-star experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

The foie Gras wasn't amazing, but everyt ...

Dined 5 days ago

The foie Gras wasn't amazing, but everything else was. Big shout out to Frederic for the wine recommendations

food5
ambience5
service5

My husband and I each did the 5 course t ...

vip
Dined 5 days ago

My husband and I each did the 5 course tasting menu. Every dish we had was excellently prepared. A couple drawbacks, each section includes a supplemental dish, so the 5 course will definitely cost you more than $135. Additionally, some of the portions seemed off. I enjoyed one scallop while my husband had 3oz of fish. However, it's hard to complain when we left very satisfied as I hate to be overly full after a meal. The service was fantastic. Each person that touched our table was knowledgeable, courteous and fun!

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing food, we got there a little to l ...

Dined 6 days ago

Amazing food, we got there a little to late to do some of the longer meal course menu's but the 3 course meal we had was truly amazing. I had the lamb chops and the steak tartare appetizer. Both were amazing and the chocolate soufflé was the best I have ever tasted... highly recommended....

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Le Cirque has outstanding food and servi ...

Dined 6 days ago

Le Cirque has outstanding food and service. We have been three times and they remember us and never disappoint. They are very personable.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Celebrating 20th anniversary. Immediatel ...

Dined 6 days ago

Celebrating 20th anniversary. Immediately shown to table next to window with view of Bellagio Fountains. Restaurant small but with ample room between tables so that individual table conversations were private. Waiter explained dining options and after we had reviewed selections answered all questions about individual choices and made alternative recommendations if requested. Extraordinary wine list with knowledgeable sommelier to provide recommendations based on dining preferences and budget. Food presentation excellent. Wait staff excellent. Decor excellent. We are typically a little more budget conscious diners and yet the staff were all knowledgeable without seeming superior so it was a truly remarkable dining experience with absolutely no feelings of intimidation. Highly recommended for special occasions.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Request something by the widow, the bela ...

Dined 7 days ago

Request something by the widow, the belagio fountains go off right there. Beautiful view. Wonderful food, on point and friendly service, and amazing experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful treat. The tasting menu was fa ...

Dined on June 24, 2016

Wonderful treat. The tasting menu was fabulous and full of surprises. Extremely expensive but fabulous for a special occasion or small celebration

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was amazing. Ask for CARL to ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

The service was amazing. Ask for CARL to be your waiter. The sea bass was the most amazing fish I have ever eaten. The wine pairing was spot on. The fountain view made everything romantic. The presentation of every course was special and the deserts were delicious.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

It was a wonderful dinner at we couldnt ...

vip
Dined on June 18, 2016

It was a wonderful dinner at we couldnt be more happy with the service and the food! Cant wait to go back.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is out 4 or 5 time a Le Cirque. It ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

This is out 4 or 5 time a Le Cirque. It is our favorite place in Las Vegas. The food is fantastic. We had a 4 course pre-fixed meal with a wine paring that was fantastic. It is very expensive but well worth the price. the menu gave yo 2 or 3 selections for each course. The seasonal risotto with mushrooms and truffles is great. Had an escargot appetizer and potato crusted sea bass, a chocolate desert all of which were exceptional.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A fabulous restaurant from the signature ...

vip
Dined on June 17, 2016

A fabulous restaurant from the signature cocktails through every course thereafter. Everything was perfect, a comment repeated by one of my fussiest guests. A great dining experience and you don't have to go to the east coast. The service was impeccable without being overbearing.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Simply OUTSTANDING! One of the best din ...

Dined on June 16, 2016

Simply OUTSTANDING! One of the best dining experiences I've ever had in 57 years - the service in particular was TOP NOTCH! The hostess, maitre' D, sommelier, chef, servers, busperson were appropriately attentive, engaging and polished! There's a nice menu selection that suits a range of pocketbooks - 3 course ($105); 5 Course degustation ($135); 10 course prestige ($ 350). All elements of the evening (even beginning with the 2 confirmation phone calls) build to create a enduring, impressive and memorable experience! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Le Cirque.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love love love. If we get back to Las V ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

Love love love. If we get back to Las Vegas we will go back! The food was unbelievable, every mouthful was perfection. We had the sommelier pair wines to our meal, it took the meal to that higher level. Recommend this restaurant, it's worth every penny!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food and experience. The only ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

Excellent food and experience. The only real negative was that half the wait staff disappeared for the night (around 10:00 or so) while there were still 4 or 5 tables mid way through their meals. We still had good service, but for how much you pay you would think they would stick around until you were at least finished with your main course.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Absolutely perfect !!! Service was outst ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

Absolutely perfect !!! Service was outstanding as it always is! The caviar was to die for yummy! Start to finish we were thrilled!!! Thank you. Fondly, Dr. And Mrs. Jacobsen

food2
ambience5
service5

Le Cirque is a beautiful restaurant with ...

vip
Dined on June 11, 2016

Le Cirque is a beautiful restaurant with a perfect view of the fountains. The service and ambiance are also top flight. However, we were disappointed with the food which was very expensive and nothing special. I had the sole meunière which was tasteless and my husband had the lamb which he enjoyed but also has had the same dish elsewhere for considerably less money . I would probably not return.

food4
ambience3
service4
value3

As usual food was good but this time not ...

Dined on June 9, 2016

As usual food was good but this time not spectacular. Still better than most. Staff was friendly will go again

Tags: scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An enchanting evening...

Dined on June 6, 2016

We had table 92 overlooking the Bellagio fountains and we could not have been more pleased. Service and quality are amazing

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Visiting Las Vegas for the weekend

vip
Dined on June 6, 2016

It has been several years since I ate at Le Cirque. I was reminded what a delightful experience it is, seeminly far from the noise and heat of Las Vegas. In a city that seems to be chasing the latest trend, Le Cirque stays true and consistent to a formula that has worked for over 20 years. I will definitely visit again.

Tags: neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing food, impeccable service. Great ...

Dined on June 4, 2016

Amazing food, impeccable service. Great first time experience. Will definitely revisit when we're either in NY or Las Vegas!

food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic service everyone was attentive ...

Dined on June 3, 2016

Fantastic service everyone was attentive the sommelier is personable and knowledgeable. Even 2 years since my last visit they made it seem as if I was remembered. The food as always is phenomenal. The best overall food and dining experience in Vegas.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service, food, ambiance

Dined on June 1, 2016

Le Cirque lived up to its reputation for fine dining and great service. The food was exceptional and the service matched the exceptional food quality and presentation. The bill was steep but worth the experience! Great for a romantic dinner or a meal to impress!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Simply outstanding

vip
Dined on June 1, 2016

Second time here, and again did not fail to impress and wow us. In every respect outstanding. Belagio is rocking it with the top restaurants in Vegas: Olives, Picasso and Le Cirque. Have yet to try Prime but that's next on my list, for my next visit. Cheers and keep up the AMAZING work!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Extraordinary meal...5 courses if delici ...

vip
Dined on May 30, 2016

Extraordinary meal...5 courses if deliciousness

food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent food and wine service

Dined on May 30, 2016

We spent a wonderful evening at Le Cirque over Memorial Day weekend. The staff were polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. We had a show, so we went with the prix fixe menu with wine pairing. The sommelier was knowledgeable and provided wonderful pairings for our meals. The view of the Bellagio fountains was wonderful. The only small hiccup in our evening was waiting for a receipt. We charged our meal to our room and our server said he would get a receipt for us. He seemed to completely forget about it. Thankfully, we weren't in dire need of one, so we left after waiting a bit.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Supreme elegance yet not stuffy!

vip
Dined on May 29, 2016

Amazing, amazing, amazing! Elegant and comfortable ambiance and overlooking the Bellagio fountains. The service was excellent! Servers were chatty, super friendly, and knowledgeable about the food and wine. We ordered the 5 course tasting with wine pairing. Absolutely incredible! Each bite was scrumptious and the wines delicious (generous pours too). As you would expect, it is not inexpensive, but for a special occasion it is worth it! It's a culinary experience and one NOT to miss! I can't to go back someday for a milestone celebration.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

OMG, loved it! The whimsical circus colo ...

vip
Dined on May 28, 2016

OMG, loved it! The whimsical circus colors and design made a fancy dining experience less stuffy. It's as good as Picasso but I kind of enjoyed it even more because they had a 3 course menu and I didn't get as full. I defiantly will be back. The food, the service, everything was incredible.

food5
ambience5
service5

Absolutely exquisite experience! The fo ...

Dined on May 28, 2016

Absolutely exquisite experience! The food, the service, the wine. ALL was overwhelmingly top notch. Very very special and rare.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

THE MOST GORGEOUS PRESENTATION AND DELIC ...

Dined on May 27, 2016

THE MOST GORGEOUS PRESENTATION AND DELICIOUS FOOD. SERVICE IS SUPERB. ATMOSPHERE WAS PERFECT. i'VE BEEN IN NEW YORK AND VEGAS EXPERIENCE IS JUST AS PERFECT

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

Nice atmosphere friendly staff

Dined on May 25, 2016

I was here for a birthday celebration and found the table was not ready on arrival. I was asked to wait by the bar and got conversating with a friendly bartender. We finally were seated and enjoyed our meal. Although the presentation was good,the food was quite average in flavours. Staff were attentive but the continued 'hovering' made us feel a little rushed. Quite noisey as there was a large group of food critics occupying the main table. Overall Good atmosphere and nice presentation of food but felt larger groups served more priority.

Tags: romance, special occasions, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food/great service

Dined on May 23, 2016

The food was excellent in both presentation and taste. The service was excellent. The presentation of the food at the table was beyond good.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely wonderful evening at Le Cirqu ...

Dined on May 22, 2016

Absolutely wonderful evening at Le Cirque. Impeccable service and a gastronomic dining experience. It is a must if you are in Las Vegas. We will be back.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Memorable Dining

vip
Dined on May 22, 2016

Great Fine Dining experience with many of the old school special touches that make for a very remarkable dinner. Ambiance, service, extremely fine cuisine ...started with a perfect vodka martini, an amazing amuse- bouche, 4 course tasting menu, a bottle of Shafer Red Shoulder Ranch Chardonnay followed by one of the most decadent deserts, the chocolate Ball! No complaints, a totally great experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely amazing. Setting, food, wine ...

Dined on May 21, 2016

Absolutely amazing. Setting, food, wine and the service staff made this night for our group. Will definitely be back. If you're a foodie you MUST go. Pricey yes but worth it in my opinion.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

OUTSTANDING

Dined on May 19, 2016

One of the best dining experiences I've had in Vegas. Outstanding food, and the incredible service will be tough to beat. Thank you for a wonderful evening. We will definitely be back!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Superb culinary experience!

vip
Dined on May 18, 2016

Le Cirque was as incredible in Las Vegas as it is in New York City. The food was innovative, the service exemplary and the surroundings elegant yet cheerful. The risotto starter was the best we've ever tasted! We had the three course price fixe dinner and were full. The wine pairing was excellent. We can't wait to return!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5

Seasonal degustation menu was splendid. ...

Dined on May 16, 2016

Seasonal degustation menu was splendid. The premium wine pairings were all incredible. Total time, just over 2 hours, total bill about $500. Special night, great service and each plate left me wishing I could lick my utensils in public. Despite the small portions we were overly full at the end of the night. Definitely a wonderful experiential evening.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We celebrate our wedding dinner at Le Ci ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

We celebrate our wedding dinner at Le Cirque, the experience was absolutely delightful. Congratulations and thank you ever so much for taking care of us. We definitely will be back. Cheers

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Le Cirque was a magnificent dining exper ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

Le Cirque was a magnificent dining experience. I was extremely skeptical that I would really love it but decided try "one of the fancy French restaurants in Vegas" since they're everywhere and very well reviewed. My dinner exceeded my expectations. The staff is phenomenal, we really enjoyed the stories the sommelier told about the wine, the customer service is professional and helpful. The place is small and a little cramped but cozy and refined. The wine list is extensive and has both familiar and exotic choices. The meal started with a small portion of smoked salmon with fennel pana cotta topped with osetra caviar. It was delicious and I so appreciated an extra sampling of their chef's talent. My date and I did the 3 course menu. He got the gold covered foie gras and I got the pan seared, both were awesome but I loved texture of mine. For mains I got the rabbit and he got the lamb shank. My dish was flavorful and rich, but pretty salty (especially with the garnish of GERMAN ) the lamb was amazing, small in portion but expertly executed and we both really loved the GRAPES. For dessert I got the chocolate soufflé and he got the crème brulee. They were good but not incredible. The soufflé was fluffy and I loved the ice cream that was stuffed inside to melt. However, the soufflé dried out quickly on the outside and the bottom of the dish was a pool of butter which made the bottom of the soufflé unappetizing. The crème brulee custard was fantastic but the top didn't crack as I would have liked, instead it was more granular and sticky. At the end of the meal we got a great gift box with truffles and throughout the evening I enjoyed watching the Bellagio fountain and I saw many other dishes I'd like to try (the pea soup is presented beautifully). Overall it was VERY expensive but the food is sure to please and the staff is a delight.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.