About Le Cirque - Bellagio

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining available, please inquire directly for availability. Buyouts available for up to 90 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Ivo Angelov: 7026937040x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Raspberry Souffle with Raspberry Creme Anglais
Salade De Homarde: Lobster And Avocado Salad With Black Truffle Vinaigrette
Rabbit symphony
Le Poulet Rôti
Chicken
Chocolate Sphere
Birthday Platter
Sauteed Foie Gras, Pate Feuilletee, Dragon Heart Plum, Lavender, Pistachio, Ginger Gastrique
Muscovy Duck Breast
Sauteed Frog Legs
Truffles
Chocolate Souffle
grand marnier souffle
Petite Boule de Chocolat
Lobster Salad
Mignardises
Amuse Bouche - Onion Soup
Lamb Chop
Foie Gras
Halibut
Cheese
Salmon
frog legs
La Côte De Veau Fermière
Paupiette of Sea Bass with Braised Leeks & Pinot Noir Sauce
Kobe Steak
Foie Gras Sauté À La Poire
Amuse Bouche: Corn Saffron Soup With A Poached Mussel
Scallops
"Pre Dessert"
Yuzu Glazed Duck, Turnips & Confit, in a Praline Reduction
Seabass
Roast Suckling Pig
Chocolate dome dessert
Coffee
Mushroom soup
Dessert Fantasy: Mignardises and Gourmandises
Amuse-bouche! Raw oyster with caviar and a puffed cheese pastry
Strawberry Dessert
Bread
Amuse Bouche of Salmon
suckling pig
Coconut Dessert
Raspberry Milkshake
Chilean Sea Bass
Cod
Scallops, Jamon Iberico And Gnocchi
crab
Lobster And Caviar
Homard Du Maine
Risotto And Alba White Truffle
Desserts
Foie Gras Special with Sangria
Souffle
Dessert tray
Pastries
Australian Black Truffle Risotto With Scallops
Cheese Plate
Chorizo Crusted Halibut
Alaskan King Crab Salad
Beef tenderloin
Mango Sorbet with Tequila
Vegetables
Dover Sole
Lobster Risotto
Mussel And Corn Soup Shot
Escargot
Australian Kobe Beef With Esperigus And Fois Gras
La Noisette De Chevreuil
Le King Crabe En Salade
Foie Gras Saute Aux Agrumes
Rack of Lamb
Wagyu Ribeye
Espresso And Chocolate Martini

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

French
Las Vegas
Best Overall
The Strip
Best Food
The Strip
7 More
Best Service
The Strip
Best Ambiance
The Strip
Best Value
The Strip
Fit for Foodies
The Strip
Notable Wine List
The Strip
Romantic
The Strip
French
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Bellagio Hotel & Casino ›

Special Occasion (64)
Romantic (57)
Notable Wine List (51)
See All
Fit for Foodies (50)
Scenic View (40)
Good for a Date (13)
Tasting Menu (12)
Good for Anniversaries (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Hot Spot (9)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Good for Groups (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Authentic (4)
Cozy (4)
Worth the Drive (3)
Waterfront (3)
Seasonal (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Fun (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Private Room (1)
Healthy (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Business Meals (1)
Sort By:
Newest
992 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This was our last meal of the week in La ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 3 days ago

This was our last meal of the week in Las Vegas. We had been there before, perhaps 15 years ago and had a great meal. This experience was even more impressive. My wife has some dietary restrictions and they were very amenable to changes in the tasting menu. The taste combinations and wine pairings were outstanding. Our next trip to Vegas will include this restaurant!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always a magical experience. Maurice, Ka ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 4 days ago

Always a magical experience. Maurice, Karl, Frederick all are amazing and have been there almost 20 years. Nothing else like it. Treated like a king and queen

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Hands down best service, staff, and food ...

vip
 (Austin)
·Dined 6 days ago

Hands down best service, staff, and food in Las Vegas!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had the summer tasting menu (5-course ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

We had the summer tasting menu (5-course). Our table of four covered many of the dishes listed in the 10-course. We loved every bite of this meal. My personal favorite was the surprising chilled corn soup which I added because I was so intrigued by the menu description . Two at our table had the wine pairings and the wine steward was a wonderful character in addition to a fabulous guide through the wines. The service team was impeccable--friendly in their interactions and also timing their visits to the table so as not to interrupt intimate conversations. This was my birthday celebration with best friends and I just loved it--I definitely chose correctly from the very many fine dining options available in Vegas. Easy Five Stars Overall.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Still the best fine dining in Las Vegas ...

vip
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Still the best fine dining in Las Vegas and a very welcome respite from the noise and crowds.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our second time at Le Cirque an ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

This was our second time at Le Cirque and the dining experience was fantastic from start to finish. The food and service is great and the restaurant is gorgeous.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were in Vegas for 4 days for training ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

We were in Vegas for 4 days for training and decided to visit one hotel and restaurant every evening. Wow, what a find!! The dishes were a culinary delight. The service second to none! Le Cirque was the only restaurant we WILL be returning to!

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dining at Le Cirque is always the highli ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Dining at Le Cirque is always the highlight of our Vegas visit. The food is superb & the service is beyond reproach. It is a warm intimate setting that feels like you are having a fancy dinner at your best friends chic flat. If I could I would dine there once a week & never be bored.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Generally a great and elegant service wi ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Generally a great and elegant service with wonderful taste and portions. A few people talking loudly on cell phones was a distraction. A party on the terrace right outside our window table had a photographer who continually took flash pictures for half an hour which prompted a complaint by us to the manager. Staff was attentive and not obstructive. He manager was gracious and sympathetic to our issues.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Love the fine dining experience, food, s ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Love the fine dining experience, food, service and ambience Le Cirque provides. The food is outstanding. A must experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Had an amazing birthday dinner at Le Cir ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Had an amazing birthday dinner at Le Cirque. Everyone was extremely gracious and friendly, not to mention the delicious food!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We are locals who celebrated our 14th we ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We are locals who celebrated our 14th wedding anniversary here at Le Cirque. The restaurant was very beautiful and romantic. We were given a seat by the window with excellent views of the Bellagio fountains. Service was impeccable from beginning to end. We enjoyed the Summer Prix Fixe dinner with wine pairing. Definitely worth it. Our server Daniel was fantastic. Provided excellent recommendations. Sommelier charming and friendly. What an amazing experience!! My personal favs were the smoked salmon amuse bouche, lobster avocado salad, potato crusted Mediterranean sea bass and the chocolate soufflé. Highly recommend for a special occasion or a romantic dinner. While pricey... worth every penny. We will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Visited this restaurant while in Vegas c ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Visited this restaurant while in Vegas celebrating my husband's 40th. It was spectacular from start to finish. While all of the options looked lovely, we opted for the 5 course tasting menu with wine pairing. I can't recal the somelier's name, but he was charming. He visited out table several times and was filled with knowledge without being over-the-top. In fact, we found him to be refreshingly approachable. Each course of this pairing outdid the one before it. It started with a wonderful amuse bouche from the kitchen and ended with another lovely surprise from the pastry chef. Each bite was exactly what you expect from a high-end, Michelin Star earning chef. We do tasting's regularly at similar style restaurants and found this to be on our top 5 list. Martin, our server, was stellar. We felt like he spent a lot of time at our table and that he was highly skilled at reading the customer. I believe he told me that he has been there for 16 years, and I totally understand why. He took an unbelievable experience and pushed it over the top.

While Vegas has so many options, I would certainly visit this one again. It was spectacular in every way.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Le Cirque -Bellagio is one of my favorit ...

vip
 (Charleston)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Le Cirque -Bellagio is one of my favorite restaurants! It's always a must during our trips to Las Vegas! Looking forward to next year's visit! Love the food, service, staff, presentation, special & fun touches, and atmosphere!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was an incredible anniversary dinner. ...

 
 (Edinburgh)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

It was an incredible anniversary dinner. The food was delicious with a 5-star service.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food and service were on point. Tables ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Food and service were on point. Tables were a little crowded.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We have about 2 or 3 favorite restaurant ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

We have about 2 or 3 favorite restaurants in Vegas, and this is easily one of them. Great food, superb service. Sommelier Frederic was extremely helpful, and down to earth.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Dining area is very small.Not accommodat ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Dining area is very small.Not accommodating .Did not get window table as requested.View of fountain is not good.Not worth the pricey food!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

I brought my partner here for his 50th b ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

I brought my partner here for his 50th birthday and it exceeded my expectations. My party ordered the 5 course dégustation 5 course tasting menu. The Maryland Blue Crab and Russian Ostera Caviar, Ocean Water smoke is worth the additional charge. Amazing! Our servers Martin and Carl were friendly and attentive and made excellent course suggestions. Carl took an initiative and gave the guest of honor a 'magical' dessert. Frederick (Fred), our sommelier, provided perfect pairings for our meal. I came away on Cloud 9 and I highly recommend Le Cirque - Bellagio to kick off a weekend in Las Vegas.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food presentation is unvelievable, but f ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Food presentation is unvelievable, but flavors are really outstandig.

All plates were tasty an in the correct point. Deserts are deliciousvand also anpleasure to look at!!!

Tags: Private Room, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Only 3 letters needed to sum up every me ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Only 3 letters needed to sum up every meal here.. WOW

We have dined worldwide and it is so hard to find a gem like this anywhere in the world.

We will return again and again...

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Le Cirque at Bellagio in Las Vegas is a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Le Cirque at Bellagio in Las Vegas is a great restaurant---in all things. We've been for special occasions because it is that kind of place, but we enjoy fine dining in all places we visit even if we do not have something to celebrate. This time we were in Las Vegas only one day and night, and there was no question where we would have dinner---we couldn't miss the chance to enjoy Le Cirque again. The service is impeccable, the food amazing, the wine list has good selections. It is a special place. We look forward to the next time we have the opportunity to visit.

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Authentic, Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall it was the most extravagant meal ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Overall it was the most extravagant meal I've ever had. It was very memorable, but expensive. The staff was friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was terrific and service was impecc ...

vip
 (Austin)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Food was terrific and service was impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food! Servers are very knowledgea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Great food! Servers are very knowledgeable and friendly! They didn't miss a beat with every detail! It definitely is a high price point and there is no way around it as it is a set 3 course or 5 course meal. We spent about $450 for two. Very good overall.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This dinner exceeded all of my expectati ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

This dinner exceeded all of my expectations. The food and service were excellent. I would suggest this for a high end French meal. We were very happy and would go back in the future!

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfection Dining at Le Cirque was a phe ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Perfection

Dining at Le Cirque was a phenomenal experience. The food was beyond incredible. My mom and I both had the lobster avocado salad and agreed it was the best thing we've ever tasted. For mains, she had the chicken and I had the sea bass. Both were amazing. And the deserts were out of this world. She had the chocolate ball and I had the chocolate souffle. The food presentation was also exquisite. This is one of our favourite restaurants of all time! We will definitely be returning and we highly recommend it!

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Healthy, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

the best service in all of vegas! Been g ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

the best service in all of vegas!

Been going there overtime I come to Vegas, and they treat me as if I was family!

Special people, amazing food and pampered to no end!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Everything from the interior, the servic ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Everything from the interior, the service the ambiance and especially the FOOD was excellent!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the most incredible meals I've ev ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

One of the most incredible meals I've ever had. They made my girlfriend and I feel so special and the food was spectacular.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food is excellent and the service is ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

The food is excellent and the service is superb. The dining room feels cozy and intimate and looks out over the Bellagio fountains. This is old school fine dining at its best. I highly recommend Le Cirque!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent wait staff!

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Excellent wait staff!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Everything was outstanding at this place ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Everything was outstanding at this place. Every food item they brought was delicious, the presentation was amazing, and the staff was very knowledgable and friendly. Easily in the Top 5 dinners of my life!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The yellow tail appetizer, sea bass and ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

The yellow tail appetizer, sea bass and truffle risotto were very good. The roast chicken was well cooked but under seasoned. The diver scallop was very fishy and unpleasant, but the server kindly changed it on request. Overall an okay experience only because we expected more.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4

Everything from service to food was perf ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Everything from service to food was perfect. One of the best dining experiences from all over the globe.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was an absolutely amazing experienc ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

This was an absolutely amazing experience. The food was definitely worth the price, and it was some of the best food I've ever eaten. The staff was courteous and beyond accommodating. I was in town for business and this was the first Michelin 1 star restaurant. While I ate by myself, the staff did not make it feel awkward at all. I ordered the pre-theater menu and the hostess walked me to my show afterwards. I highly recommend the yellowtail hamachi as an appetizer and le solitaire as a drink. For those of you worried about portion sizes - don't be worried! I was so full I couldn't finish my food and had to take some to go.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Coming from San Francisco, we are spoilt ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Coming from San Francisco, we are spoilt when it comes to food. Le Cirque met and exceeded our expectations as far as the quality and presentation of their dishes is concerned. The ingredients tasted so fresh and paired well together. Hands down, best foie gras I've ever had. Veggies that came with my sole were very flavorful. The chocolate soufflé was simply divine. I was not blown away by their Chablis by the glass. Considering that you pay almost $20, I expected it to be much better. On the other hand, the cocktails were mixed well.

Service was attentive and on point. Every staff member we have encountered was professional and made sure we felt special since we were celebrating our wedding anniversary.

I would say this restaurant is a must to dine at while you are in Vegas. We will definitely return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding! Best of the best in Las Ve ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Outstanding! Best of the best in Las Vegas. Bravo!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

An outstanding restaurant overall. Great ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

An outstanding restaurant overall. Great service, amazing food, fantastic wine. The tasting menu is the best and the soufflé is a must try.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was to die for, the service and ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

The food was to die for, the service and ambiance sublime. The current (July 2016) seasonal risotto is the black truffle risotto, which features shaved truffles atop the risotto. That alone made my night, but the prix fixe menu at $105 per person was well worth the cost.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.