About Le Cirque - Bellagio

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining available, please inquire directly for availability. Buyouts available for up to 90 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Ivo Angelov: (702) 693-7040

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (40)
Creative Cuisine (37)
Good for a Date (35)
See All
Romantic (34)
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Fit for Foodies (28)
Notable Wine List (27)
Tasting Menu (25)
Pre/post Theatre (23)
Scenic View (22)
Quiet Conversation (21)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Cozy (10)
Business Meals (9)
Authentic (9)
Waterfront (7)
Fun (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Hot Spot (4)
People Watching (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Casual (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Private Room (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Seasonal (1)
Healthy (1)
Tapas (1)
Vegan (1)
Historic (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
1118 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

What a fantastic experience. I would def ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 5 days ago

What a fantastic experience. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone who wants to have incredible French food with amazing wine. A real hit with us!

Tags: Comfort Food, Molecular Gastronomy, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Authentic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful food and ambience!! Come back ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

Wonderful food and ambience!!

Come back to this wonderful restaurant every time my wife and I come back to Vegas!

Love the food and wine! Our waiter was the best.... he was fun, courteous and knowledgeable! Will definitely come back next year!!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Romantic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Wine pairings were excellent; hamachi sa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Wine pairings were excellent; hamachi sashimi was wonderful, lamb chop had fantastic sauce but was just slightly overcooked (I ordered rare). Dessert was a bit too sweet.

Service was excellent overall but I wish they'd cleared the bread plates.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Le Cirque is an excellent modern French ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 7 days ago

Le Cirque is an excellent modern French restaurant that uses contemporary/molecular techniques. The food and and atmosphere is first rate, worthy of the Michelin star it received. The only criticisms are: 1) I felt as if the courses came out too rapidly; 2) it is a touch overpriced, as I have had meals as restaurants of the same, and higher levels, for a bit less ($730 for the five course tasting menu with the wine pairings, at $88 per person, which is not bad), but then again, it is Vegas.

These are relatively minor complaints, so if you are looking for creative, high quality modern French cuisine with great atmosphere (with the Bellagio fountains directly in view, no less), I would recommend Le Cirque.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

There is so much truffle in this place, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

There is so much truffle in this place, that you will either love it or hate it (if the latter, then just don't go for starters)..

Lovely decor, funny and authentic waiters (French Sommelier) and much more.

Definitely more than one visit worthy, and if you can get the tables by the windows, there is nothing better than watching the Bellagio Fountains while having a great dinner!

Thanks for having us..

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Hands down best meal we have ever had! F ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Hands down best meal we have ever had! Food was extraordinary and service impeccable. I highly recommend the three course pre theatre meal and wine pairing. Absolutely outstanding.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Gluten Free Options, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicioso, excelente servicio, vista fab ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Delicioso, excelente servicio, vista fabulosa, una experiencia que vale su precio.

Tags: Cocina creativa, Menú degustación, apto para los apasionados de la gastronomía, Ideal para una cita
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I went with the 5 course mea ...

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on January 14, 2017

My wife and I went with the 5 course meal with wine paring. The entire meal from first course to last was outstanding. Very expensive since we added a couple of the items that had an additional cost (caviar and wagyu beef) but worth every penny. The waitstaff was exceptional, they really know how to treat you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A great experience in every way.

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 8, 2017

A great experience in every way.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Let Cirque exceeded my expectations. It ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Let Cirque exceeded my expectations. It was the best meal I think I have ever had. The service was wonderful and they were prompt on getting us out of there in time for our show but never rushed us. I will be going again next time we are in Vegas. Filet is delicious and melts in your mouth.

Tags: Business Meals, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ask for Martin - exceptional service and ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Ask for Martin - exceptional service and incredible delicacies.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Only negative was that the tables are wa ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Only negative was that the tables are way too close together. It really took away from the whole experience which was otherwise wonderful. Food and Service was top notch!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

50 min wait even though we had reservati ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 2, 2017

50 min wait even though we had reservations - dessert was comped - appreciated it. Dover sole was rubbery! All other courses were great. Service was attentive and friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

fantastic! it is small with great view, ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 2, 2017

fantastic! it is small with great view, facing the bellagio fountain

Service and food are superb, it is not very traditional french cuisine, but even better

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic overall experience. Le Cirque ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fantastic overall experience. Le Cirque was the best dining experience we had in Vegas, both for the food and the level of service. Extremely professional wait staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excelente comida francesa, impecable ser ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Excelente comida francesa, impecable servicio

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding dining experience. Very aut ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Outstanding dining experience. Very authentically French. Even the waiters had French accents. Superior waitstaff and sommelier. An experience I will treasure always. Magnifique.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Incredible service. Wonderful experience ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Incredible service. Wonderful experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Definitely my go to restaurant when in L ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Definitely my go to restaurant when in Las Vegas. Amazing food and service that never disappoints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Le Cirque always gives us such a special ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Le Cirque always gives us such a special treat - truly haute cuisine at an affordable price when using their pre-theatre menu (we love eating early anyhow so it is nice getting a price break for doing something we would anyhow). The service and food is impeccable and inventive with great views of the Bellagio fountains. From the amuse bouche through to dessert, everything was delicious with top notch service. Le Cirque is always one of the highlights of our Las Vegas visits.

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing! We come every year for our anni ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Amazing! We come every year for our anniversary and the food is always amazing and the service impeccable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were extremely pleased with our dinne ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 18, 2016

We were extremely pleased with our dinner at Le Cirque. Every detail of the meal was perfect, from the service to the food to the wine.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outrageously expensive and worth every m ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Outrageously expensive and worth every moment. We dined at the center table with a view to the fountains and the Paris hotel. The food and service is incredible and delicious, and you're paying for it. It's part of the Vegas experience that you should not miss.

I had the bass in the potato. It's not the most appetizing looking item but the bass is tender and delicious.

They had coffee infused bread. I begged for more. It's some of the most incredible bread I've ever had; coffee, semi-sweet, delicious. I want more! This is what coffee cake wants to be.

I had the chocolate souffle for dessert, it's to die for and was perfectly cooked; delicious!

The service is fairly impeccable; waiters were available constantly.

Go for a special occasion. It's well worth it to go once in a lifetime; maybe even more.

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Recommended

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was impeccable but the food was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Service was impeccable but the food was not good. The foie Gras was the best part of the meal. My fish was under done and her lamb was bland. Even the creme brulee was boring. Definitely not worth the giant pricetag.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

Le Cirque was amazing, the food and serv ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Le Cirque was amazing, the food and service were some of the best we have experienced. Highly recommended if you are looking for a fine dinning experience in Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excelente!! El servicio, las bebidas y e ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Excelente!! El servicio, las bebidas y especialmente la comida es perfecta

Tags: Menú degustación, ocasión especial, punto de atracción, Auténtico, joya del vecindario, Ideal para cumpleaños, carta de vinos notable, Ideal para una cita, vista panorámica, Ideal para aniversarios
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We went to Le Cirque for a date night an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We went to Le Cirque for a date night and couldn't have been more pleased. The food was extraordinary and the service was amazing. It was a team effort from the staff and we were impressed by their level of attentiveness without being overbearing. That is a very fine line most establishments cannot find but Le Cirque nailed it. I couldn't do the food justice. I had the 5 course menu, which included dessert, and each course was as different but just as delicious as the last. Simply wonderful meal. Great wine list as well. All of this comes at a high price, but is well worth it for the great food and top notch experience.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is the best restaurant in Vegas, po ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 11, 2016

This is the best restaurant in Vegas, possibly in the country. The food is outstanding and the service is unsurpassed anywhere. If I was to have one last meal in my life this is where I would eat

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We never miss a chance to eat here. It i ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 10, 2016

We never miss a chance to eat here. It is the best food in Vegas.

Tags: Hot Spot, Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fredrick the sommelier was fantastic! O ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Fredrick the sommelier was fantastic! One of best dining experience in the States.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Restaurant reported that I was a noshow, ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Restaurant reported that I was a noshow, even though I showed up and dined as expected. This prompted an annoyingly sanctimonious email from OpenTable. Feh.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

They only have a preset very expensive m ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

They only have a preset very expensive menu for the value of the meal on the other hand they have very good service.......they should advise about the preset menu on their website.....

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

the wine service was excellent , great m ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

the wine service was excellent , great matchings with the food.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best service ever!

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Best service ever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

For our first visit to Le Cirque, we tri ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 23, 2016

For our first visit to Le Cirque, we tried a six course white truffle tasting menu (option available to choose anywhere from 3 to 8 courses). Food was beautifully presented, and each of the courses was excellent. My personal favorite was the tagliatelle finished with a generous amount of truffles. Serving team and sommelier were top notch, and genuinely seem to enjoy their jobs at Le Cirque (a number indicated they had been there since it opened over 18 years ago). A fine dining restaurant without the pretension of some, elegant but not stuffy. We will definitely return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Loved the sunchoke soup

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Loved the sunchoke soup

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

It's always a special treat to dine here ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 23, 2016

It's always a special treat to dine here. Multiple tasting menus to choose from. All are delicious. The wine pairings are especially good. And you can't beat the view of the Bellagio fountains. Just love this elegant dining room with the best waiters in the business.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

An absolutely fantastic dining experienc ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 20, 2016

An absolutely fantastic dining experience! My husband and I dined at Le Cirque for our tenth anniversary. The delicious food, elegant decor, superb service made this a meal to remember!

Tags: Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

From the moment we were greeted at the d ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 20, 2016

From the moment we were greeted at the door I knew it was going to be great! My husband on the other hand says "I guess it's going to be a stuffy night". I told him to relax and not judge! It's an upper scale, adult restaurant. No strobe lights, tiny boppers running around or pumping music...

Food: we did the pre fix menu. Hands down the BEST risotto we both have ever tasted! The sea bass and the lamb chops were deliciousssss. Lobster and avocado salad- excellent!!! Smoke salmon with panna cotta- WOW!!! The dessert (some egg white soufflé) was light and our if this world. The palette cleanser was just something out of the ordinary (in a good way) with a delicious BURST once you bite into it.

Theeeeeeeeen, compliments from Le Cirque the server brought out 2 mini jewelry boxes with 2 drawers. In each drawer was a different chocolate/truffle. Need I say any more?!!

By the time we left my husband was exchanging numbers with 2 of the servers and is STILL raving about the food, staff and overall experience!

We will definitely be visiting the Le Cirque back home (NY)

ENJOY!!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.