About Le Cirque - Bellagio

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining available, please inquire directly for availability. Buyouts available for up to 90 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Ivo Angelov: 7026937040x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Raspberry Souffle with Raspberry Creme Anglais - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Salade De Homarde: Lobster And Avocado Salad With Black Truffle Vinaigrette - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Rabbit symphony - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Le Poulet Rôti - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Truffles - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Souffle - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
grand marnier souffle - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Petite Boule de Chocolat - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Salad - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Mignardises - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Amuse Bouche - Onion Soup - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Lamb Chop - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Foie Gras - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Halibut - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
frog legs - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
La Côte De Veau Fermière - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Paupiette of Sea Bass with Braised Leeks & Pinot Noir Sauce - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Kobe Steak - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Foie Gras Sauté À La Poire - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Amuse Bouche: Corn Saffron Soup With A Poached Mussel - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Scallops - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Muscovy Duck Breast - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
"Pre Dessert" - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Yuzu Glazed Duck, Turnips & Confit, in a Praline Reduction - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Seabass - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Roast Suckling Pig - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate dome dessert - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Sauteed Frog Legs - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Coffee - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Mushroom soup - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Sauteed Foie Gras, Pate Feuilletee, Dragon Heart Plum, Lavender, Pistachio, Ginger Gastrique - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Dessert Fantasy: Mignardises and Gourmandises - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Amuse-bouche! Raw oyster with caviar and a puffed cheese pastry - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Strawberry Dessert - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Bread - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Amuse Bouche of Salmon - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
suckling pig - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Coconut Dessert - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Raspberry Milkshake - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Chilean Sea Bass - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Cod - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Scallops, Jamon Iberico And Gnocchi - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
crab - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster And Caviar - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Homard Du Maine - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Risotto And Alba White Truffle - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Desserts - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Foie Gras Special with Sangria - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Souffle - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Dessert tray - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Pastries - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Australian Black Truffle Risotto With Scallops - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Plate - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Chorizo Crusted Halibut  - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Alaskan King Crab Salad  - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Beef tenderloin - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Mango Sorbet with Tequila - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Vegetables - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Dover Sole - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Risotto - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Mussel And Corn Soup Shot - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Escargot - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Australian Kobe Beef With Esperigus And Fois Gras  - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Birthday Platter - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Sphere - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
La Noisette De Chevreuil - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Le King Crabe En Salade - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Foie Gras Saute Aux Agrumes - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Rack of Lamb - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Wagyu Ribeye - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Espresso And Chocolate Martini - Le Cirque - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.9

ambience

4.8

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Service
Las Vegas
Best Ambiance
Las Vegas
French
Las Vegas
4 More
Best Food
The Strip
Best Service
The Strip
Best Ambiance
The Strip
French
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Bellagio Hotel & Casino ›

Special Occasion (44)
Notable Wine List (38)
Good for a Date (35)
See All
Romantic (34)
Fit for Foodies (34)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Creative Cuisine (27)
Scenic View (25)
Tasting Menu (24)
Quiet Conversation (21)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Pre/post Theatre (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Cozy (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Business Meals (7)
Fun (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Authentic (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Waterfront (5)
Seasonal (4)
People Watching (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Private Room (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Historic (1)
Healthy (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Organic (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Casual (1)
Sort By:
S
1051 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Fredrick the sommelier was fantastic! O ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Fredrick the sommelier was fantastic! One of best dining experience in the States.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Restaurant reported that I was a noshow, ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Restaurant reported that I was a noshow, even though I showed up and dined as expected. This prompted an annoyingly sanctimonious email from OpenTable. Feh.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

They only have a preset very expensive m ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

They only have a preset very expensive menu for the value of the meal on the other hand they have very good service.......they should advise about the preset menu on their website.....

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

the wine service was excellent , great m ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

the wine service was excellent , great matchings with the food.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best service ever!

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Best service ever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Loved the sunchoke soup

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Loved the sunchoke soup

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

It's always a special treat to dine here ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 23, 2016

It's always a special treat to dine here. Multiple tasting menus to choose from. All are delicious. The wine pairings are especially good. And you can't beat the view of the Bellagio fountains. Just love this elegant dining room with the best waiters in the business.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

An absolutely fantastic dining experienc ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 20, 2016

An absolutely fantastic dining experience! My husband and I dined at Le Cirque for our tenth anniversary. The delicious food, elegant decor, superb service made this a meal to remember!

Tags: Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

From the moment we were greeted at the d ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 20, 2016

From the moment we were greeted at the door I knew it was going to be great! My husband on the other hand says "I guess it's going to be a stuffy night". I told him to relax and not judge! It's an upper scale, adult restaurant. No strobe lights, tiny boppers running around or pumping music...

Food: we did the pre fix menu. Hands down the BEST risotto we both have ever tasted! The sea bass and the lamb chops were deliciousssss. Lobster and avocado salad- excellent!!! Smoke salmon with panna cotta- WOW!!! The dessert (some egg white soufflé) was light and our if this world. The palette cleanser was just something out of the ordinary (in a good way) with a delicious BURST once you bite into it.

Theeeeeeeeen, compliments from Le Cirque the server brought out 2 mini jewelry boxes with 2 drawers. In each drawer was a different chocolate/truffle. Need I say any more?!!

By the time we left my husband was exchanging numbers with 2 of the servers and is STILL raving about the food, staff and overall experience!

We will definitely be visiting the Le Cirque back home (NY)

ENJOY!!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have been to Le Cirque many years ago ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We have been to Le Cirque many years ago and finally got around to go again when we were visiting Las Vegas. The food was great and the service impeccable. I would highly recommend this restaurant. It is a small restaurant and the tables are quite close together. You can totally hear what is being said at neighboring tables. But, the food is great and most opt for their set menu options. Everything tasted delicious. I will definitely return again, but much sooner.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

 
 (México)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Fantastic food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We had a great meal the presentation is ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

We had a great meal the presentation is amazing and the staff were incredible. Expensive but worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our waiter told us the goal was that eve ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Our waiter told us the goal was that every person who eats here should have their mind blown. I have eaten all over the world in many amazing restaurants including La Cirque New York. This was the best meal I have ever had.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Total experience is exquisite from decor ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Total experience is exquisite from decor to service to food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Unbelievable service, the challenge in ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Unbelievable service, the challenge in fine dining is to create a superb experience. Le Cirque exceeded every expectation. This was our second time dining here and everything was perfect. The staff was playful and not stuffy and they read our vibe perfectly! We love it there!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Nuestra experiencia fue muy agradable, d ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Nuestra experiencia fue muy agradable, diferente e inigualable. Mi único pesar es no vivir en Las Vegas para frecuentar el restaurante con frecuencia

Tags: acceso para discapacitados, Opciones libres de gluten, Decoración moderna, comidas de negocios, Cocina creativa, Almuerzo del domingo, Casual, ideal para el brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

New rule: Every time we come to Las Vega ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 7, 2016

New rule: Every time we come to Las Vegas, we eat at Le Cirque! We have eaten at Le Cirque the last three times in Las Vegas, and our most recent visit did not disappoint. Our server was Tom, a sophisticated, warm, and consummate professional. Although we ate on delicious food and special wine, Tom made us feel as if he was welcoming us into his own dining room. The elegance in the beautiful textile-draped dining room was paired with the sincere warmth of the staff. What a delight! We will be back...

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best meals I've had in a whil ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 4, 2016

One of the best meals I've had in a while! The five course menu was perfect from start to finish, service was impeccable, and the wine pairings were inspired.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Not worth the hype.Presentation was beau ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Not worth the hype.Presentation was beautiful and it stops there. Had the five course tasting menu nothing special about the food aside from the first entree that had some taste because of the vinaigrette and the chocolate bread that was good it was definitely not worth the price. In the middle of diner the waiter change the white wine i was drinking. You would think in such a fancy place that is so expensive that the waiter would remember the name of the wine i was drinking and stick to it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

Absolutely beautiful! The food and the v ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Absolutely beautiful! The food and the venue (a tiny piece of calm amidst the OTT-everything else of Las Vegas) - were both awesome. Service great too. So is the price - very great (expensive at the lower end, but massive if you don't choose carefully from the menu) - in saying that, it did not feel disproportionally overpriced (as the dining experience we had the night before most certainly was). So save up and go there and enjoy!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Impeccable service and creative, delicio ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Impeccable service and creative, delicious combinations presented more like an interactive art exhibit than mere dinner!

Points only deducted for dessert which paled next to the preceding courses.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Servers and host are all really friendly ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Servers and host are all really friendly and attentive. I noticed the customers and some of the waiters spoke french. So that was interesting

This is my second time enjoying french cuisine. The first was studio at montage in laguna beach. I have to say the "french" put a lot of detail into making food look and taste good. The food tastes were uniquely palatable and beautifully presented. It is pricey so not a place for everyday dining. You are not walking away for at least $150 /person for dinner. The ambience was very nice though. I had on dark skinny jeans heels and a blouse and although i felt nice, i was very underdressed compared to the other guests who had on suits and cocktail dresses. Overall, it took me awhile to relax as the atmosphere was a bit stiff and formal and i just wasnt prepared for the pretentiousness and formality of the place

The food was delicious. Nothing to complain there. We had the the lobster and avocado salad which was light and creamy over some lettuce greens, the lamb chop was yummy, the fish baked wrapped in a flaky potato crust was tasty and the creme brulee and chocolate soufllee was just enough sweet. Very nice fine dining menu.

Again not a place i would go to again and again, maybe for special event like a birthday ..but Im glad i gave it a try and overall a pleasant experience and id recommend it for a special birthday or anniversary

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Martin adds so much to the fun! Need mor ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Martin adds so much to the fun! Need more like him!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Bellagio Le Cirque was every bit as ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The Bellagio Le Cirque was every bit as impressive as its' New York name-sake. Our only frustration was in having to choose between a number of our favorite French dishes. The service as outstanding, very classic but warm and friendly. Our food was exceptional. It was classic French is style but the preparations were creative and not right out of Escoffier. I was especially impressed by the suggestions offered by the Sommelier. Each wine matched the dishes amazingly well. Even though we were stuffed, the boxed truffles presented as a final goodbye did not make it back to our hotel room.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Le Cirque did not disappoint! This was ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Le Cirque did not disappoint! This was our second meal at this restaurant and the food this time was better than the first! I never thought I would say that! Tom and Ezub made our 16th wedding anniversary very special! Will definitely be back!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

In spite of all the hype (maybe their NY ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 28, 2016

In spite of all the hype (maybe their NY restaurant is really spectacular), we were somewhat disappointed. They treated my birthday boy husband like a movie star, for which I am truly grateful. We chose the 3-course menu with wine pairings. The first two courses were too light, while the chocolate souffle was large and delectable. Wine pairings were very good. The bill, however, was staggering - over $550 for the 2 of us - which didn't seem to match up with the food experience. It just wasn't that special. The attention and charm of our servers, however, was outstanding.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

The service was impeccable and the food ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 27, 2016

The service was impeccable and the food delicious. The decor and view of the fountains was a great bonus.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The decor is very elegant and the food w ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 24, 2016

The decor is very elegant and the food was amazing!

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Terrific. We had fabulous food, ambienc ...

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Terrific. We had fabulous food, ambience and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Spectacular in every way, even with high ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Spectacular in every way, even with highest expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a lovely dinner celebrating a specia ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Had a lovely dinner celebrating a special birthday. Thoroughly enjoyed every bite and it was a beautiful setting down to the lovely China custom made for Le Cirque.

There were five of us and we all loved the experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food and excellent service, as usua ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Good food and excellent service, as usual. We have been there before and enjoyed everything. Martin provided excellent service. It was a most enjoyable experience! Great for the fine diner and gourmet. Thank you!

Tags: Fun, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

One of the best dining experiences ever.

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 21, 2016

One of the best dining experiences ever.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Decor and service were both outstanding. ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Decor and service were both outstanding. The food was excellent. Generally, a nice quite place to have a romantic evening or quite business meeting. The only downside is the price - expensive.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

We are from NYC and have dined at severa ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 20, 2016

We are from NYC and have dined at several fine French restaurants, but Le Cirque takes the cake (as Marie Antionette put it). We arrived a bit early for our rez but were seated promptly at a table near the window where we could watch the light show. Martin and his team were friendly, warm, and helpful at all times. We went for the 3 course price fixe with wine pairing before attending "O" nearby. My foie gras appetizer was rich and succulent, also a generous portion. Potato wrapped cod was scrumptious, chocolate souffle dessert light and heavenly. Hubbie loved his escargot starter and scallop entree. Dinner was followed by complementary tiny macaroons nestled on a river of brown sugar, and a lovely red box containing 2 exquisite chocolate truffles. Truly memorable, intimate experience in bustling Las Vegas. Go!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I dine here every time I visit Las Vegas ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 20, 2016

I dine here every time I visit Las Vegas. The service is outstanding, and the food is delicious. One of my favorite dish is the steak tartare. I could eat that as a dinner plate!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Four of us dined at Le Cirque while atte ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Four of us dined at Le Cirque while attending a conference in Lad Vegas. Everyone really enjoyed the meal. We were seated in front of the windows overlooking the fountain show outside the Bellagio. We all ordered cocktails. The La Passion was really good! We all decided on the three course menu. Expect to pay about 130 per person without drinks. While the price is high, the service and food made it justifiable in my opinion. Each dish was as beautiful as it was delicious. I tried the lobster salad, foie gras, escargot, and sunchoke soup. They all were really tasty, but the foie gras really stood out. I ordered scallops and tried the sea bass and rabbit. Again, all were excellent. Dessert blew everyone away. I had the chocolate ball and my husband had the soufflé. Amazing! All of the food managed to provide a layered flavor experience. The night felt very special, and our server, Martin, was the perfect balance of attentive and humorous while never being over the top. I would recommend anyone visiting Las Vegas go for a great night and wonderful food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was good, however, we did have a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Service was good, however, we did have an intial issue with our first server, but it seems management must have picked up on it and they changed him, we did not say anything. Everyone else was great. We loved this chocolate breeds and they gave us some to take home, we thought a nice touch. The food is ok. Nice setting with view of fountains

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

The service was outstanding. We had the ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The service was outstanding. We had the pr-theater dinner and it was very good.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Just review your bill upon reception as ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Just review your bill upon reception as they added a $US325 bottle of wine that we never took neither ordered. Spoiled partially the evening. Food and service EXCELLENT

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.