Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Le Cirque - Bellagio

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining available, please inquire directly for availability. Buyouts available for up to 90 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Ivo Angelov: (702) 693-7040

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (32)
Special Occasion (32)
Fit for Foodies (29)
See All
Tasting Menu (29)
Creative Cuisine (28)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Notable Wine List (24)
Good for a Date (22)
Scenic View (19)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Quiet Conversation (16)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Authentic (11)
Waterfront (9)
Business Meals (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Cozy (6)
Worth the Drive (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Seasonal (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Historic (3)
Fun (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Great for Lunch (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Vegan (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Casual (1)
Private Room (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Sort By:
S
1172 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Another spectacular dinner - 2nd year we have celebrated a birthday here and the staff, food, and ambiance are wonderful. A must-visit for the the Las Vegas food scene.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful and quite lovely

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

One of the best onr star

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 17, 2017

My husband and I have had the good fortune of dining here on many occasions. Fine dining , service and setting does not get any better than Le Cirque . We highly recommend this restaurant and look forward to many more wonderful evenings here.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Dined here the other night and both my starter and entree were inedible. Although they were vary gracious about it and offered me more (they did give me a free delicious glass of wine) my evening was ruined. They in no way deserve a Michelin star. The somelier was the best part of the evening. He knows what he's doing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Birthday celebration

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 14, 2017

As always a pleasure to eat at Le Cirque. I enjoy the friendly and family atmosphere with the very capable staff. Food is second to none. Been coming here for 8 consecutive years and it just gets better and better.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Dinner here is a very special occasion. The dining room is intimate; the service terrific and the food delicious and different. It is expensive, but worth the price for a special night.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Unparalleled service, fantastic food. Wine pairings were on point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on April 12, 2017

A wonderful dining experience .
Drinks were very good
Tasting menu was superb.
Wine pairing was on point.
Our Waiter was knowledgeable, courtois and quite fun. He really added to our evening
The clientele is a little stiff... to be expected I guess as this restaurant is on the expensive side.
But it was worth it

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Up there with the French Laundry in Napa! The Highlight of our trip to Vegas

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on April 8, 2017

10/10 incredible experience. Best truffle risotto I have ever had in my life. Great service. Great atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Truly a wonderful night and exceptional dining.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Spur of the moment booking prior to a show. The pre-theatre menu was our choice. Usually these are limited but we weren't disappointed with the choices. Perfect. Fois gras was amazing with the buck wheat topping adding an extra dimension. The bavette of beef tender and perfectly cooked to requirements. The dessert complimented the previous 2 courses. Deserves an extra star.

Tags: Business Meals, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 7, 2017

We enjoyed this restaurant very much. We have bee to Joel robuchon a couple of times-our favorite in the city. The atmosphere is different but first rate and the food first rate. We would patronize again. We had the 4 course and dessert menu and enjoyed the balance and presentation very much.

For reference we are from the SF Bay Area.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 5, 2017

My favorite restaurant in all of Las Vegas. Great food, great service, beautiful ambiance.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 2, 2017

The service was not pushy or stuffy, but very attentive and friendly. The food was creative and outstanding. The chocolate ball dessert was spectacular-one of the best desserts we have had anywhere.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 27, 2017

Amazing food - amuse bouche was decorative and tasty - appetizers were creatively displayed and great - fish excellent as were 2/3 of the lamb preparations; tasty dessert - the 3 course meal seemed like a decent value - a 9? course tasting meal also available. Great wine pairings!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on March 23, 2017

We had the 3 course Prix Fixe. Food presentation was very beautiful; Unfortunately, the lobster & Avocado salad had a few pieces of tough lobster. The yellowtail appetizer was a piece of art, and the Sea Bass rolled in thin potato was delicious. The chocolate ball desert was entertaining and tasty.

The main waiter was a little too chatty for my taste, but all the other servers were perfect.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 22, 2017

My spouse and I each had the three-course prixe fixe menu. The lamb entree was the best lamb entrée we ever had. The lamb was fork tender and cooked perfectly. My panna cotta dessert was also the best I have ever had. The citrus risotto was excellent and served in a lovely glass dish. The wild cod entrée was delicious and perfectly cooked. There were a few disappointments. The lobster and avocado salad was tasty but the lobster was very tough. The tables are close together and there were moments when I felt like I was part of my neighbors' conversations. This is made worse by the large number of servers and staff constantly moving around. We were constantly aware of movement at our elbows even when the staff were tending to other tables so the atmosphere is not very relaxing. In addition, our courses came out one on top of the other so we felt rushed and unable to savor our meal. I was surprised since the restaurant was not full, and we were not on a deadline. One tip, don't be disappointed if you are not seated next to the windows. The view of the famous fountains is not that great. I wouldn't turn down an invitation to return to Le Cirque but it wouldn't be my first choice either. We ate at a competitor the following evening and it was a better experience all around.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Fantastic food and experience. Great, even for a group of 12

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 20, 2017

The presentation of the food is a work of art! Almost too beautiful to eat, but when you do the taste is divine.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Seasonal, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Special Occasion, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Amazing! Loved every course! Great wait staff...best risotto I've ever eaten!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Foie gras is incredible!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 17, 2017

The appetizers and desserts were outstanding as well as the chef's special tasting samples. The service very efficient. We had sole meunière which was very disappointing. It was presented like a chicken breast and could easily have been prepackaged and did not have the delicate texture of sole. Not near the standard of Le Cirque in New York. Small restaurant nice ambience but packed in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on March 16, 2017

The 5 course menu at La Cirque was the best dining experience I've ever had! Exquisite flavors, each course topped the previous; food perfected!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Great place BUT being a Michelin star restaurant you absolutely don't reach across the table when serving the food or pouring the wine - very simple but is definitely a "don't"

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Wow! Amazing service and creative dishes

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 11, 2017

La cena espectacular, la selección de vinos perfecta. Servicio impecable. Gran cumpleaños

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 8, 2017

It was a wonderful experience. The wait staff was right there and very funny and attentive. The tasting menu was great, a wonderful balance of foods. The wine pairings blended well with the food.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 6, 2017

Tres Tres Bon!!

Best meal I've ever had in Vegas. Wonderful dining experience.

We had the pre theatre menu with pairing and cocktails. Great value.

Tags: Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2017

We had an amazing meal! The service was very personable -- from the hostess' welcoming greeting to the wonderful bartender for pre-dinner drinks and the attentive, friendly wait staff.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Just amazing. Luxurious. Definitely do the wine pairing with your meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 27, 2017

Took my mom here during a weekend trip to Las Vegas. Fantastic choice! My mom is hard to please and even she loved it. The food was absolutely delicious and we were absolutely stuffed with the 3 course meal (which to be frank was amazing value!). The best though was the service. Everyone was amazingly welcoming and kind. Our server made a point to get to know us (as much as you can over dinner) and made us feel special and welcome. I would highly recommend Le Cirque to anyone visiting Las Vegas and want a spectacular dining experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 26, 2017

This was my second time at Le Cirque and it's the second time I absolutely loved it. First, it's such a unique and beautiful room. We arrived 30 minute early, as we had show tickets and didn't want to rush through dinner and they seated us immediately, which was appreciated.

Started with a nice cocktail with whiskey & muddled figs. Then we asked the sommelier for a nice recommendation that cost less than $17,000 (yes, they have many wines that cost in the thousands!) He recommended a nice bordeaux for $150 that was very good.

We chose the 5 course menu and every course was outstanding. 1st course- Yellowtail, 2nd - Fois Gras, 3rd- Sea Bass, 4th - Veal Cheeks, 5th - Chocolate. Course after course, the presentation and taste were flawless. I honestly can't say which course was my favorite, as they were all so good, but I'm still thinking about the veal cheeks two days later.

Finally, the service from start to finish was perfect. Often at expensive, high end restaurants, there is an air of superiority. Not at Le Cirque. The team was friendly & relaxed, yet always professional and on point. They truly didn't miss a step.

Thanks for a truly enjoyable and memorable dining experience. I can't imagine coming back to Las Vegas and not making another reservation at Le Cirque. It really doesn't get any better.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Le Cirque style of dining is quietly fading so it's wonderful to still enjoy the NY style of fine dining complemented with exquisite french traditional style food. The lobster & avocado salad substantial with nice chunks of lobster and haricot verts. The yellowtail appetizer soft and daintily presented with dollops of avocado puree. The steak tartare was clean and bright with crunchy chicharrones and the potatoes crusted sea bass with the faint basil imprint was delicate yet rich with the pinot noir sauce The staff is professional and courteous as represented by Ivo, the sociable and loquacious manager, and Gene, the friendly bar tender. Martin, one of the waiters, too, was engaging and informative. One of the memorable birthday experiences for me. I highly recommend this restaurant for a special occasion and for those wanting a quintessential fine dining experience.

Tags: Late-night Find, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 23, 2017

Always outstanding and absolutely never disappoints! Food and service best in Vegas, hands down! The Steak Tartar is phenomenal as well as the Lobster and Avacado salad to start. The Sea Bass in potato of the hook and so is the soufflé. Wow!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Very expensive and truly immersive. This is more than dinner it is a dining experience, with a bit of culinary history all wrapped up in a well thought out and executed package. The food is French and very rich. I would have rated this restaraunt higher if not for the fact that I experienced gastric distress after my meal here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Always a wonderful meal and special night out!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We had a WONDERFUL experience - very expensive but worth it

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.