About Le Cirque - Bellagio

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining available, please inquire directly for availability. Buyouts available for up to 90 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Ivo Angelov: 7026937040x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Las Vegas
Best Food
Las Vegas
Best Service
Las Vegas
6 More
French
Las Vegas
Best Overall
The Strip
Best Food
The Strip
Best Service
The Strip
Notable Wine List
The Strip
French
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Bellagio Hotel & Casino ›

special occasion (87)
fit for foodies (84)
romantic (82)
See All
notable wine list (62)
scenic view (48)
good for groups (9)
hot spot (8)
late-night find (3)
neighborhood gem (3)
great for brunch (1)
kid-friendly (1)
great for lunch (1)
 (1)
 (1)
 (1)
Sort By:
Newest
901 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5

Extraordinary meal...5 courses if delici ...

vip
Dined a day ago

Extraordinary meal...5 courses if deliciousness

food5
ambience5
service5

Absolutely exquisite experience! The fo ...

Dined 3 days ago

Absolutely exquisite experience! The food, the service, the wine. ALL was overwhelmingly top notch. Very very special and rare.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food/great service

Dined on May 23, 2016

The food was excellent in both presentation and taste. The service was excellent. The presentation of the food at the table was beyond good.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely wonderful evening at Le Cirqu ...

Dined on May 22, 2016

Absolutely wonderful evening at Le Cirque. Impeccable service and a gastronomic dining experience. It is a must if you are in Las Vegas. We will be back.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Memorable Dining

vip
Dined on May 22, 2016

Great Fine Dining experience with many of the old school special touches that make for a very remarkable dinner. Ambiance, service, extremely fine cuisine ...started with a perfect vodka martini, an amazing amuse- bouche, 4 course tasting menu, a bottle of Shafer Red Shoulder Ranch Chardonnay followed by one of the most decadent deserts, the chocolate Ball! No complaints, a totally great experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely amazing. Setting, food, wine ...

Dined on May 21, 2016

Absolutely amazing. Setting, food, wine and the service staff made this night for our group. Will definitely be back. If you're a foodie you MUST go. Pricey yes but worth it in my opinion.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

OUTSTANDING

Dined on May 19, 2016

One of the best dining experiences I've had in Vegas. Outstanding food, and the incredible service will be tough to beat. Thank you for a wonderful evening. We will definitely be back!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Superb culinary experience!

vip
Dined on May 18, 2016

Le Cirque was as incredible in Las Vegas as it is in New York City. The food was innovative, the service exemplary and the surroundings elegant yet cheerful. The risotto starter was the best we've ever tasted! We had the three course price fixe dinner and were full. The wine pairing was excellent. We can't wait to return!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5

Seasonal degustation menu was splendid. ...

Dined on May 16, 2016

Seasonal degustation menu was splendid. The premium wine pairings were all incredible. Total time, just over 2 hours, total bill about $500. Special night, great service and each plate left me wishing I could lick my utensils in public. Despite the small portions we were overly full at the end of the night. Definitely a wonderful experiential evening.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We celebrate our wedding dinner at Le Ci ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

We celebrate our wedding dinner at Le Cirque, the experience was absolutely delightful. Congratulations and thank you ever so much for taking care of us. We definitely will be back. Cheers

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Le Cirque was a magnificent dining exper ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

Le Cirque was a magnificent dining experience. I was extremely skeptical that I would really love it but decided try "one of the fancy French restaurants in Vegas" since they're everywhere and very well reviewed. My dinner exceeded my expectations. The staff is phenomenal, we really enjoyed the stories the sommelier told about the wine, the customer service is professional and helpful. The place is small and a little cramped but cozy and refined. The wine list is extensive and has both familiar and exotic choices. The meal started with a small portion of smoked salmon with fennel pana cotta topped with osetra caviar. It was delicious and I so appreciated an extra sampling of their chef's talent. My date and I did the 3 course menu. He got the gold covered foie gras and I got the pan seared, both were awesome but I loved texture of mine. For mains I got the rabbit and he got the lamb shank. My dish was flavorful and rich, but pretty salty (especially with the garnish of GERMAN ) the lamb was amazing, small in portion but expertly executed and we both really loved the GRAPES. For dessert I got the chocolate soufflé and he got the crème brulee. They were good but not incredible. The soufflé was fluffy and I loved the ice cream that was stuffed inside to melt. However, the soufflé dried out quickly on the outside and the bottom of the dish was a pool of butter which made the bottom of the soufflé unappetizing. The crème brulee custard was fantastic but the top didn't crack as I would have liked, instead it was more granular and sticky. At the end of the meal we got a great gift box with truffles and throughout the evening I enjoyed watching the Bellagio fountain and I saw many other dishes I'd like to try (the pea soup is presented beautifully). Overall it was VERY expensive but the food is sure to please and the staff is a delight.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

ABSOLUTE DINING PERFECTION

vip
Dined on May 15, 2016

Rarely in a lifetime does one have a dining experience that is perfect in all respects. Such was our experience the last time we dined at Le Cirque. We have eaten here several times before, and this was the most exquisite meal we have had here. The current chef has elevated this restaurant to a new level. Our dining experience, celebrating my husband's birthday, equaled the dining experiences we have had at any Michelin three-star restaurant in the world. Starting with what I believe is the most exquisitely intimate and most beautifully appointed dining room ( the designer places you inside a vintage jewel box ), and adding to that the view of the sublime Bellagio fountains, the setting is superb. The service was flawless. Knowledgeable, skilled, gracious, and simultaneously elegant. And finally – of course, the food and wine. Sparkling, delicious, a feast for the eyes and the pallet. And the pairings were absolute perfection. This is culinary art at its highest possible level. Bravo!!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Of all the restaurants we have enjoyed o ...

vip
Dined on May 15, 2016

Of all the restaurants we have enjoyed on the Strip, Le Cirque is my favorite. I love the atmosphere, the excellent service, the absolutely delicious food, the wines, ...everything that is done so expertly and professionally with the added personal touch for all of their customers. Go, dine, and enjoy! It is a special place!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the finest!

vip
Dined on May 14, 2016

I've eaten here three times, and each time has been spectacular. Highly recommended--worth every penny!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

There are no words to describe the exper ...

vip
Dined on May 14, 2016

There are no words to describe the experience of dining at this Las Vegas gem. The restaurant is visually stunning, the staff, unbelievable- our server said everyone had been there since day one 18 years ago, and the food, incredible. It was one of the best meals I ever had. Bravo!!! I forgot to mention the subtle view of the Bellagio fountains.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

awful

vip
Dined on May 13, 2016

The food was terrible and the service was disappointing, two waiters actually argued in front of us at our table. Never seen anything like that at a fine restaurant.

food5
ambience5
service5

Second visit and was as wonderful as the ...

Dined on May 9, 2016

Second visit and was as wonderful as the first. We will definitely make this a choice again next visit.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Year in, year out, top notch experience.

vip
Dined on May 9, 2016

This is, without a doubt, the finest restaurant in Las Vegas. The quality of the staff, the beauty of the decor, the table settings, the view of the Bellagio Fountain and most importantly, the food, is unsurpassed. We always look forward to our visits and the staff always remember you when you return. The world could use more of this kind of dining experiences.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent Experience

Dined on May 8, 2016

I went to Le Cirque for by birthday dinner with 5 friends. Everything about the experience was excellent- the service (we had Martin as our waiter and we was the best), the food, and the ambiance. A must go restaurant!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Good and service was amazing! We did th ...

Dined on May 7, 2016

Good and service was amazing! We did the wine pairing and it was so fun. The waiter also brought out a couple of surprises for us to sample.

food5
ambience5
service5

Its nice that they offered 3 different t ...

Dined on May 4, 2016

Its nice that they offered 3 different tasting menus to fit different budgets and appetites. They were even able to substitute a dish because my wife didnt like the selections.

food5
ambience5
service5

Superb service, excellent value for a ha ...

vip
Dined on May 2, 2016

Superb service, excellent value for a haute cuisine meal. Great wine pairings.

food3
ambience4
service3

I haven't been there in 4 years and unfo ...

Dined on May 1, 2016

I haven't been there in 4 years and unfortunately I believe the quality of the food was not up to standard.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unbelievable

Dined on May 1, 2016

This restaurant was PERFECTION. Yes, expensive...but worth every single penny. The staff was attentive, kind, thoughtful and thorough. They were very knowledgeable and had graat recommendations. The service was outstanding. The food was absolute perfection. They had a vegetarian menu...and it was incredible. Usually vegetarian options tend to fall flat. These options were to die for...portions were plenty...everything was DELICIOUS. Plan to spend some time there...it is not a "dinner," it is a dining experience!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

The food and service were outstanding. W ...

Dined on April 29, 2016

The food and service were outstanding. We have never been disappointed with Le Cirque.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Best

Dined on April 28, 2016

Le Cirque LAs Vegas is without doubt one of the best restaurants in the country if not in the world! My husband and I went there twice during our 4 night stay in Las Vegas and were not disappointed. I imagine the menu overall is as good as the things we ordered, and I can't comment on all the possibilities because we weren't there long enough to try them all! The service was amazing ....the staff there knows how things should be served and how customers should be treated and the food was spectacular. The flavor combinations were so good and were unusual but so good, and there was something for everyone.I recommend Le Cirque to anyone looking for a spectacular dining experience, from the view of the fountains to the wonderful dessert menu!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

Good night out for French foods

Dined on April 28, 2016

Although pricy for what it serves, both foods and wines, it does have the setting and service to match the prices. The only disappointment is foie gras is served sauted, not chilled. I had sauted whole foie gras years ago. It was so oily that I couldn't finish a piece equivalent to an 6 ounce steak. Wine list is extensive but again, pricy for what it has. I would come back every once in a while just for the Frenchy flavor. But for value, even at this price level, it doesn't top the list in town.

Tags: special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Worth returning to. Thoroughly enjoyed ...

vip
Dined on April 24, 2016

Worth returning to. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Food and service were great.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent service and food an experience ...

Dined on April 24, 2016

Excellent service and food an experience ! Truly one of a kind!

food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent and personable service. Our mo ...

Dined on April 24, 2016

Excellent and personable service. Our most favorite restaurant!! We will continue to celebrate all special occasions at Le Cirque!!

food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Very Special Experience

vip
Dined on April 20, 2016

I hadn't been to Le Cirque in some years, a huge mistake on my part. The food and service were exceptional, a reminder of the wonderful meals I enjoyed in the NY location. We had the Spring Degustation with the wine pairing and each course was excellent, especially the chicken main course. The wine pairings were carefully selected and matched perfectly with each course. This was a very special meal to celebrate my birthday.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great experience

Dined on April 20, 2016

The dining experience at Le Cirque was excellent in every way. The food is outstanding. The various options for the tasting menu are actually reasonably priced for what you get. The wine pairings were excellent. The staff made the experience truly special. Each and every one of them made the experience wonderful. There is some sense of formality, but at the same time, the staff display humor and wit. They are attentive without being overbearing. I highly recommend Le Cirque for any special occasion.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

True fine dining

Dined on April 18, 2016

Smooth and polished from the greeting to the final check. Service was immaculate in presentation of each dish and the table ninja service removing plates and replacing dinner ware. They never missed a beat. We had the multi-course dinner with wine pairings. Each dish was fully explained in preparation and the wine parings by the sommelier. Never invasive, but adding to the dining experience. All the dishes were of the finest ingredients and perfectly prepared. Caviar was properly washed and presented without the briny taste that turns so many people off. The Kobe steaks we had were like butter. If it hadn't been for the drunken businessmen next to us having their first fine dining experience and laughing about all they didn't understand, it would have been perfect. We'll ask for a table alone next time.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

From the moment we walked through the do ...

Dined on April 16, 2016

From the moment we walked through the door we were treated like honored guests. The service was truly impeccable and every effort was made to deliver a memorable experience. The staff was friendly, fun and efficient. All the courses were perfectly timed and we never felt rushed. We ordered the 5 course tasting menu with Frederick's wine pairing. It was absolutely fabulous and will remain one of the most memorable meals to date. It is a special treat and worth every bit!

food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Special meal pre-show

vip
Dined on April 13, 2016

Excellent service, though a bit rushed. Perfect pick pre-O.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience4
service5

Amazing service. We got the pre theater ...

vip
Dined on April 9, 2016

Amazing service. We got the pre theater menu which was a great deal. Everything we ordered was delicious. Restaurant is smaller than it looks in pictures. But overall a great experience.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic food and service

Dined on April 8, 2016

The food was deserving of 2-3 Michelin stars although the restaurant has none and the service was equally good. I would visit again when in Vegas at the drop of a hat. Fantastic, classic food that ranks with the best.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasions, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

LeCirque is probably my favorite place i ...

vip
Dined on April 6, 2016

LeCirque is probably my favorite place in the U.S. To dine. Everything is perfect here: the room is elegant, yet fun; the service absolutely impeccable, yet friendly; the food itself is both inventive and extraordinarily tasty. The gentlemen who serve make the diner feel like a valued friend and client. Yes, it is expensive but less so than some of its competitors; it's a special occasion venue.

food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Great quiet awesome dining experience

Dined on April 6, 2016

The atmosphere is awesome. It is very relaxing and easy to make conversation. It overlooks the Bellagio fountain. The service is exceptional. The food is very good. We did a tasting and everything was done well. Obviously, some items may have my first choice because of menu limitations because of the tasting. It is very pricey, so don't go in thinking otherwise.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

always unbelievable

Dined on April 3, 2016

food, service, and ambience are always outstanding. our go to place in Vegas

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.