Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Le Cirque - Bellagio

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.2

Noise

Quiet

90% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (42)
Romantic (39)
Fit for Foodies (35)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (34)
Good for a Date (28)
Quiet Conversation (27)
Scenic View (23)
Notable Wine List (22)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Tasting Menu (21)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Cozy (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Authentic (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Business Meals (6)
Waterfront (4)
Fun (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Casual (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Seasonal (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Healthy (1)
People Watching (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
1299 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 5 days ago

We have visited this restaurant many many times over the years and it has slowly lost it's spark. Some of the food options this time were just not great. The server recommended the chicken which was bland, dry, and not very good at all. Some of the other courses were great, and some were just okay. The ambience is great but it's Vegas and the competition is fierce and I feel they are getting left behind. The wait staff was more harried than usual, less attentive, etc.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 5 days ago

This place is simply amazing. My husband and I went as part of our anniversary weekend and it did not disappoint one bit- in fact we are suddenly excited to return to Vegas for another special occasion just so we can have an excuse to eat there again.

From the moment you walk in it's like escaping the buzz of Vegas night life- it's quiet and small and intimate. The servers work together as a team to ensure you have a wonderful experience, but they don't hover- we had plenty of time to talk and enjoy.

The food was simply outstanding French cuisine, but nothing was overdone. Presentation was breathtaking without being gaudy. Just go ahead and get the Parisian mule in the rose gold pineapple- it's worth every sip. If there is chocolate coffee bread being passed/offered, take it. Take it all. We did the 3 course menu and that along with amuse bouches and the bread- it was perfection. I wish I could relive every bite.

If you can, request a table that overlooks the fountains- we were in a lovely booth but I was envious of those who got to look outside and likely see the water show.

Don't hesitate- make a reservation!

Tags: Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Fun, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

LeCirque never disappoints. This was probably my 10th visit to the restaurant. Phenomenal from top to bottom. The bartender at the front: prompt and courteous. The hostess: polite and attentive. The wine steward: very helpful with suggestions, not snooty at all, great sense of humor, and accomodating. Our server: Maurice is a top notch waiter. Polite, attentive, not invasive, funny, and knowledgeable about the menu. The food was superb from appetizer to dessert. Yes, LeCirque is expensive, but the quality and service warrant the price. A definite winner!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 7 days ago

En general una muy buena experiencia aunque traia mas expectativas que hicieron que esperara mas. No digo que no me gustara pero el risoto citrico no le gustò a mi esposa. Pedi unos escargots adicionales pero nunca me los trajeron. En esos lugares no debe haber ningún tipo de olvido. Creo que le
Pueden sacar mas provecho a la vista de las fuentes. El sea bass es una delicia. Si es un lugar al que se debe ir pero sòlo una vez.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 7 days ago

We were very disappointed with our experience. We had heard such great things about the food, the restaurant and the overall service. Unfortunately, it did not live up to our expectations. The food was mediocre, the white truffle menu didn't really highlight truffles, but just took the main dish and put some shaved truffles on top, and our orders got mixed up several times and they even forgot one of our desserts...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 7 days ago

Perfection in every bite, drop of wine and particularly service. As a couple who divides our time between Los Angeles and New York City, Le Cirque is categorically our favorite restaurant in the country. From the moment we step in, we are welcomed back and Frederick's knowledge of wine coupled with a very wry self deprecating sense of humor always makes the night memorable. We love the sea bass, rabbit "three ways" and particularly the desserts. It is very easy to spend multiple hours and multiple hundreds of dollars enjoying the evening and given the mayhem of Las Vegas, Le Cirque is an oasis of civility we visit at least annually.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on October 11, 2017

Excellent, excellent meal and better service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on October 9, 2017

From beginning to end. Every last detail was impeccable. As a chef, I was truly inspired. Hats off

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 8, 2017

This is by far the best restaurant at the Bellagio, the food is great the place is lovely. Nothing can beat it.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Le Cirque was a wonderful Vegas restaurant experience. The food and service was phenomenal.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on October 5, 2017

The food was really very good. I especially liked the chocolate ball dessert, which was fun, innovative, and excellent. My overall rating reflects two things that detract from the dining
experience. The room feels very out of date, oppressively old fashioned and stuffy. And it is much too small to have so many servers wandering around in the dining area. They always are in each others way, and it creates a feeling that they are hovering. None of the 3 star restaurants in Pairs where I have dined made me feel uncomfortable. Unfortunately, I did feel that way in Le Cirque.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 5, 2017

We celebrated a wonderful anniversary at Le Cirque at the Bellagio. The service and the staff were phenomenal in addition to the best cuisine.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 5, 2017

Memorable meal. Great service, food, and ambience. We'll be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Beautiful settings, fantastic food, good services, love it.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

Wonderful meal, great service. An outstanding evening for a birthday celebration!

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 29, 2017

Lovely. Everything was wonderful. ESPECIALLY the Ambience,Staff. A perfect way to celebrate my Birthday & 10th Anniversary.

Tags: Scenic View, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 25, 2017

My husband & I had a fabulous dinner here. We both ordered the 3 prix fixe meal. It was a perfect spot for our special - the ambiance, the service & the food were impeccable. All of our food was delicious But our favorites were the Japanese yellowtail for the appetizer, the Wagyu beef (that my husband ordered) for the main course and the chocolate ball for dessert. My husband decided to splurge & got the wine pairings. It was a very relaxing meal and a very enjoyable night.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 24, 2017

Such a beautiful restaurant and really nice staff. Everyone was friendly and personable. Food was fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 23, 2017

It is superb. But very pricey.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 23, 2017

One of the best meals we have ever enjoyed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 23, 2017

Overpriced for what you get with pretentious staff. Totally ignored by staff after third course. Fourth course came 30 minutes after third course and stone cold. We asked for bill and left and will never return. Very disappointing after seeing such glowing reviews. Don't know what happened but we were warned by friends who had eaten there to pass. We should have listened.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value2

 
·Dined on September 22, 2017

Absolutely amazing! Worth every penny! Outstanding service and even better food!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 22, 2017

Our meal started off wonderfully! Then there was a terrible lag between courses and no one explained, apologized or even looked our way. The last course, chicken, was very pedestrian, almost dry, with taste I could have come up with at home. It was a very disappointing finish.
We've been going there for at least 5 years and this may be the last.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 18, 2017

Amazing! Great! Fantastic! World class! Truly worthy of its Michelin's star. Beyond a special occasion restaurant. It is a stand alone event!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on September 17, 2017

outstanding! Loved the wine pairing with every course...everything you would expect from fine dining, great service, and knowledgable staff

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Le Cirque definitivamente nunca decepciona; la mejor calidad en servicio impecable, comida exquisita y perfección en todo.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pinehurst)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Phenomenal personal service from the maître d who acknowledged and made my partner's birthday extra special by providing a delectable ice cream cake. The extras provided throughout the meal (e.g., an appetizer and some takeaway pastries after the dessert) and the maître d's special attention throughout the three course meal took some of the sting off price for the dinner (for two with drinks (~$325 prior to the generous tip). My boyfriend and I will never forget the delightful meal and dining experience.

Tags: Seasonal, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 15, 2017

There is nothing that can quite compare to the Le Cirque experience. Located inside the Bellagio Las Vegas, this space transcends dining and elevates it into a experience like no other. While I have never been to this dining room I was treated like a valued member of their family. Upon entry I was greeted by name and from that moment on my every need was met seemingly without asking. Attentive waitstaff led by the incomparable Martin listened quietly to my conversations and offered suggestions and helpful information concerning not only the menu but the property and Las Vegas itself. I selected the seasonal risotto (citrus) as my starter followed by the sea bass. Both were spectacular and both in the top three meals that I have ever had. My only regret about my visit was only having enough time to order from the pre- theater menu, a limited three course menu. I brought my father to share the experience with me. He was disappointed that we would be unable to order the soufflé. Martin overheard us and offered us the soufflé after the theater. After finishing dinner we were off to the theater. When we returned Martin had us set up at the bar where we each had the most spectacular chocolate soufflés. Here is my advise to both myself and anyone who is reading this: On my next Vegas trip I am dedicating an entire evening to Le Cirque, instead of dinner and a show dinner WILL be the show. Do the full tasting menu. Have Martin guide you, he will not steer you wrong. Finally, respect the executive chef - his work is beyond comprehension. I will never look at dining the same way. Now all I can think about is how to get back to Le Cirque as fast as I can.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Fun, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Great service but the food was just average and it's very pricey.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on September 13, 2017

Absolutely glorious- the food is just so perfectly conceived and prepared and served with gracious attention - the evening was a joy! We enjoyed every minute of our two and an half hours overlooking the Bellagio fountains in the silk draped dining room. It is a rare opportunity to relax and enjoy an experience to delight the senses. What was something of a disappointment was the open use of cellphones in the dining room by diners at nearby tables - people literally answering and making calls at their tables. If you really are that important, take it outside please.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 10, 2017

The service and the food are outstanding! Our waiter, Martin, and the manager, Ivo, were extremely attentive and they exceeded our high expectations for the evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
·Dined on September 9, 2017

We loved our evening dining at this restaurant. The food was fabulous and so beautifully presented! We loved the Lobster Avocado Salad as well as the Chocolate Sphere dessert. The service was impeccable and our every need was quickly attended to and beyond any service we have had anywhere in our 44 years of marriage. Our waiter Martin Fischer was personable and was the finest waiter we have ever been served by. Our evening out was one to remember always!!! Thank you all at Le Cirque.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 9, 2017

We are always amazed by the food, never have had a bad meal. The wine choices are endless and amazing. This is one of our favorite restaurants in Vegas. A must go to every time we come to Vegas. The wine recommendations are always fun and very tasty. I can't say enough about the staff. They are always friendly and helpful.

Tags: Scenic View, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 7, 2017

Lovely setting and atmosphere in general. Attentive service and beautiful food presentation. I would recommend they change up the menu as it always stays the same. This was our second time dining here in a year and would love to see some new menu items.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Fabulous ambience, food & service! Four of us did the Degustation menu (5-course) with the wine pairings. Our waiters and sommelier were very friendly, attentive and fun to chat with. They were engaging and informative about the wines and food without being overbearing in conversation. The food was delicious with great dish presentations. Since we were a party of 4 we ordered every dish option on the menu. All the dishes were fabulous and the winners were the Wagyu steak and truffle risotto. The blue crab dish presentation is super cool, and it too was delicious, however, the portion is very small and doesn't merit the $65 upcharge for the dish.

The chef's "pineapple ball" palette cleanser is delightful and promises to have everyone giggling after the experience. No one expects the reaction in your mouth..without spoiling it - just enjoy it when it is served at the table.

While we expected to pay a lot for the meal...their pricing exceeded our expectations with the supplemental charges on certain dishes...it was worth the experience, but not likely a repeat restaurant for us because of the cost. The base price of $135 per head is a fair value for the food and so is the wine paring price of $88 per head as they served fine French wines. The supplemental charges for the crab, truffle risotto and Wagyu beef are over priced.

The ambiance of the room is quiet, romantic with views of the Bellagio water shows without the music. The circus tent decor is dated and could use a fresh makeover. The look doesn't hold up to most of the other competing top restaurants in Las Vegas.

Glad we dined there for the full and memorable experience!

Tags: Romantic, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Quite the best dining experience in Las Vegas. Le Cirque in terms of the whole dining experience outdoes both Joel Robuchon and Guy Savoy. The top of the line in Las Vegas!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 3, 2017

The BEST food and wine ever. I love the atmosphere and the friendly staff and this is a must when in Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Food was excellent! Service impeccable! So quiet and comfortable

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

Best service so far

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

This place is a pretty penny but worth every one! We did our research and settled on this restaurant as a little date night splurge. What a treat! The food is exquisite (like art!) and delicious. Plus, you get little bonus foodie things to try that are not on the menu from the chef. The bread service is amazing. I loved how all of the servers tag teamed taking care of us. It was actually confusing at first but soon realized we were not just assigned to one waiter but to a whole group of very attentive waiters. Also, it was intimidating at first, as we are not rich and were much younger than the other patrons, but the servers are so welcoming and down to earth, that you soon realize, it doesn't matter who you are, you are there for the tasting experience! And, the tasting experience will not disappoint. I was super pregnant, but they still offered to make mock-tails so I wouldn't feel sad about not having an adult beverage with my meal. The chef also put a little "congratulations" sign in white chocolate on both my husband and I's dessert which was a sweet touch. The restaurant is so quaint and quiet too. They are also very efficient if you have tickets to "O", which is another plus. I'd definitely go with my husband again on a next trip, if he is willing for another splurge!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.