About Le Cirque - Bellagio

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining available, please inquire directly for availability. Buyouts available for up to 90 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Ivo Angelov: (702) 693-7040

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Creative Cuisine (33)
Special Occasion (33)
Romantic (30)
See All
Notable Wine List (29)
Good for a Date (28)
Fit for Foodies (27)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Tasting Menu (23)
Scenic View (22)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Pre/post Theatre (19)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Authentic (9)
Cozy (9)
Business Meals (7)
Waterfront (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Worth the Drive (4)
Fun (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Casual (2)
Tapas (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Seasonal (1)
Organic (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Vegan (1)
People Watching (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1133 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined 4 days ago

Always a wonderful meal and special night out!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

We had a WONDERFUL experience - very expensive but worth it

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 7 days ago

Exquisite. While there was some sticker shock, the artistry of the food and the crafting of the palate was highly worth the price. Recommend doing the wine pairing.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 7 days ago

The most amazing meal I have had in Las Vegas! Wish we could do this more often!

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Le Cirque lived up to all my expectations and more. I cant not stress enough how even though this is a fine dining restaurant it is not stuffy or snooty. The employees are simply amazing and make the experience that much better. The tasting menu and paired wine will not disappoint.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We made this reservation for a quick bite prior to a show. What a mistake. This is a wonderful restaurant! It is worth an entire evening. The service is outstanding and the food marvelous. A small and intimate room. Also a small and excellent bar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Unbelievable as always. Martin was off but Tom was on!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great service and beautiful food. Recommend it just for the experience alone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 4, 2017

One of our all time favorite restaurants. Any time we are in Vegas, this is a must stop for us. Also celebrated my husbands 50th here with family and friends. They did an outstanding job with our group. Everyone was impressed with the quality of the food and service. If you have never eaten at this restaurant then you are missing out.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Wow.. get a window seat if you can.

Fantastic waiters, fantastic but not big servings.

Made my date's day!

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The service was amazing. Loved the wine pairing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great food!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Loved every moment. Very special dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 20, 2017

What a fantastic experience. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone who wants to have incredible French food with amazing wine. A real hit with us!

Tags: Comfort Food, Molecular Gastronomy, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Authentic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Wonderful food and ambience!!

Come back to this wonderful restaurant every time my wife and I come back to Vegas!

Love the food and wine! Our waiter was the best.... he was fun, courteous and knowledgeable! Will definitely come back next year!!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Romantic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Wine pairings were excellent; hamachi sashimi was wonderful, lamb chop had fantastic sauce but was just slightly overcooked (I ordered rare). Dessert was a bit too sweet.

Service was excellent overall but I wish they'd cleared the bread plates.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Le Cirque is an excellent modern French restaurant that uses contemporary/molecular techniques. The food and and atmosphere is first rate, worthy of the Michelin star it received. The only criticisms are: 1) I felt as if the courses came out too rapidly; 2) it is a touch overpriced, as I have had meals as restaurants of the same, and higher levels, for a bit less ($730 for the five course tasting menu with the wine pairings, at $88 per person, which is not bad), but then again, it is Vegas.

These are relatively minor complaints, so if you are looking for creative, high quality modern French cuisine with great atmosphere (with the Bellagio fountains directly in view, no less), I would recommend Le Cirque.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 18, 2017

There is so much truffle in this place, that you will either love it or hate it (if the latter, then just don't go for starters)..

Lovely decor, funny and authentic waiters (French Sommelier) and much more.

Definitely more than one visit worthy, and if you can get the tables by the windows, there is nothing better than watching the Bellagio Fountains while having a great dinner!

Thanks for having us..

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Hands down best meal we have ever had! Food was extraordinary and service impeccable. I highly recommend the three course pre theatre meal and wine pairing. Absolutely outstanding.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Gluten Free Options, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Delicioso, excelente servicio, vista fabulosa, una experiencia que vale su precio.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on January 14, 2017

My wife and I went with the 5 course meal with wine paring. The entire meal from first course to last was outstanding. Very expensive since we added a couple of the items that had an additional cost (caviar and wagyu beef) but worth every penny. The waitstaff was exceptional, they really know how to treat you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 8, 2017

A great experience in every way.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Let Cirque exceeded my expectations. It was the best meal I think I have ever had. The service was wonderful and they were prompt on getting us out of there in time for our show but never rushed us. I will be going again next time we are in Vegas. Filet is delicious and melts in your mouth.

Tags: Business Meals, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Ask for Martin - exceptional service and incredible delicacies.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Only negative was that the tables are way too close together. It really took away from the whole experience which was otherwise wonderful. Food and Service was top notch!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 2, 2017

50 min wait even though we had reservations - dessert was comped - appreciated it. Dover sole was rubbery! All other courses were great. Service was attentive and friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 2, 2017

fantastic! it is small with great view, facing the bellagio fountain

Service and food are superb, it is not very traditional french cuisine, but even better

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fantastic overall experience. Le Cirque was the best dining experience we had in Vegas, both for the food and the level of service. Extremely professional wait staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Excelente comida francesa, impecable servicio

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Outstanding dining experience. Very authentically French. Even the waiters had French accents. Superior waitstaff and sommelier. An experience I will treasure always. Magnifique.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Incredible service. Wonderful experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Definitely my go to restaurant when in Las Vegas. Amazing food and service that never disappoints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Le Cirque always gives us such a special treat - truly haute cuisine at an affordable price when using their pre-theatre menu (we love eating early anyhow so it is nice getting a price break for doing something we would anyhow). The service and food is impeccable and inventive with great views of the Bellagio fountains. From the amuse bouche through to dessert, everything was delicious with top notch service. Le Cirque is always one of the highlights of our Las Vegas visits.

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Amazing! We come every year for our anniversary and the food is always amazing and the service impeccable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Outrageously expensive and worth every moment. We dined at the center table with a view to the fountains and the Paris hotel. The food and service is incredible and delicious, and you're paying for it. It's part of the Vegas experience that you should not miss.

I had the bass in the potato. It's not the most appetizing looking item but the bass is tender and delicious.

They had coffee infused bread. I begged for more. It's some of the most incredible bread I've ever had; coffee, semi-sweet, delicious. I want more! This is what coffee cake wants to be.

I had the chocolate souffle for dessert, it's to die for and was perfectly cooked; delicious!

The service is fairly impeccable; waiters were available constantly.

Go for a special occasion. It's well worth it to go once in a lifetime; maybe even more.

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 18, 2016

We were extremely pleased with our dinner at Le Cirque. Every detail of the meal was perfect, from the service to the food to the wine.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Service was impeccable but the food was not good. The foie Gras was the best part of the meal. My fish was under done and her lamb was bland. Even the creme brulee was boring. Definitely not worth the giant pricetag.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Le Cirque was amazing, the food and service were some of the best we have experienced. Highly recommended if you are looking for a fine dinning experience in Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Excelente!! El servicio, las bebidas y especialmente la comida es perfecta

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We went to Le Cirque for a date night and couldn't have been more pleased. The food was extraordinary and the service was amazing. It was a team effort from the staff and we were impressed by their level of attentiveness without being overbearing. That is a very fine line most establishments cannot find but Le Cirque nailed it. I couldn't do the food justice. I had the 5 course menu, which included dessert, and each course was as different but just as delicious as the last. Simply wonderful meal. Great wine list as well. All of this comes at a high price, but is well worth it for the great food and top notch experience.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 11, 2016

This is the best restaurant in Vegas, possibly in the country. The food is outstanding and the service is unsurpassed anywhere. If I was to have one last meal in my life this is where I would eat

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 10, 2016

We never miss a chance to eat here. It is the best food in Vegas.

Tags: Hot Spot, Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Fredrick the sommelier was fantastic! One of best dining experience in the States.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Restaurant reported that I was a noshow, even though I showed up and dined as expected. This prompted an annoyingly sanctimonious email from OpenTable. Feh.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

They only have a preset very expensive menu for the value of the meal on the other hand they have very good service.......they should advise about the preset menu on their website.....

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

the wine service was excellent , great matchings with the food.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Best service ever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 23, 2016

For our first visit to Le Cirque, we tried a six course white truffle tasting menu (option available to choose anywhere from 3 to 8 courses). Food was beautifully presented, and each of the courses was excellent. My personal favorite was the tagliatelle finished with a generous amount of truffles. Serving team and sommelier were top notch, and genuinely seem to enjoy their jobs at Le Cirque (a number indicated they had been there since it opened over 18 years ago). A fine dining restaurant without the pretension of some, elegant but not stuffy. We will definitely return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Loved the sunchoke soup

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.