Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Le Cirque - Bellagio

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining available, please inquire directly for availability. Buyouts available for up to 90 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Ivo Angelov: (702) 693-7040

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (35)
Romantic (35)
Special Occasion (34)
See All
Tasting Menu (31)
Creative Cuisine (29)
Notable Wine List (29)
Good for Anniversaries (28)
Good for a Date (25)
Quiet Conversation (21)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Scenic View (19)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Worth the Drive (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Authentic (9)
Business Meals (9)
Cozy (7)
Molecular Gastronomy (6)
Waterfront (6)
Good for Groups (5)
Seasonal (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Historic (3)
Late-night Find (3)
People Watching (3)
Private Room (2)
Fun (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Modern Decor (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Healthy (1)
Vegan (1)
Casual (1)
Sort By:
S
1193 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

It's my boyfriend 's birthday and we so enjoy it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Excellent experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Decades of consistency, elegant ambiance, sumptuous and creative food, and a skilled and professional wait staff are the hallmarks of this extraordinary restaurant. The three-course, set-price menu with a variety of appetizers, entrees, and desserts was the choice for the three of us brothers, celebrating a milestone birthday. Two of us started with the escargots while the third had the rissoto. I chose the dover sole, another brother opted for the sea bass, and the birthday boy enjoyed the lamb. Elegant wines by the glass and a savory chocolate mouse topped our meal. At the end of 2 1/2 hours, we three agreed there is no better restaurant in Vegas, and most likely anywhere else we've traveled. If one special dinner is on your Vegas itinerary, make it Le Cirque!

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Had a very nice pre-show dinner. Food was wonderful and the wine pairing was very good. I found a nice after dinner drink to round out the event. The staff was very friendly and the dishes showed some real creativity.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Customer service was exceptional. The food was absolutely amazing. But the attention to detail makes you feel so special and then to have the scenery of the fountains of the Bellaggio is just the icing on the cake

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Second time to Le Cirque, but not as good as my first time two years ago. Blue crab with caviar was still wonderful, but the sole fish was too salty and I gotta switch to sea bass. Still a great restaurant though.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Manchester)·Dined on May 7, 2017

we selected Le cirque as the venu for a family birthday meal for a party of 8 and followed the 5 course menu with wine selected by the sommelier who gave us a story with each wine.
This was more than a meal and a complete experience which I would recommend to anyone

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 6, 2017

We had a wonderful experience at Le Cirque. The food was beautiful and delicious. The service was first rate. Very expensive but unique.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Great food and service

Tags: Hot Spot, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Wonderful meal and great service! Pricey but worth it for the special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 1, 2017

When in Vegas we always make a stop at Le Cirque. Their food and service are top notch and consistent.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Excellent restaurant for a special occasion. Outstanding food, accompanied by very good wines and a very friendly sommelier. Not cheap, but also good value for the quality and location (in the Bellagio). Very beautiful room, with views onto the fountains.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 29, 2017

So I have to admit to a little bit of pro Le Cirque bias. First, my wife just loves the look of the place. We were lucky enough to be seated in a corner this time, so we could look out over the whole dining room for the evening. As always the food was spot on. I had the rabbit three ways and my wife the Dover sole, both were excellent. My wife started with the hamachi and I can't help myself but order the lobster avocado salad every time I go. These are just great dishes. So when you go to a place like this, and there are a few in Las Vegas, you expect the food and wine to be "all that," and it should be. What sets Le Cirque apart from most of the rest is they have been executing for so long . Its also hard to beat the staff. The waiters and sommelier are engaging really seem like they enjoy the clients as they serve them. It gives the feeling that it's just a place you want to go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on April 27, 2017

We went to Le Cirque prior to a theatre show, so we had limited time so could only do the 3 course menu...there was four in our party. Each of us was disappointed with our appetizer. The serving size for everything was very small and three out of four thought quite tasteless. The main course was also minuscule but the two of us that had the sea bass at least thought it was tasty. Dessert was defiantly the best part of the dinner. The price for 4 people was 640.00 usd or over 800 Canadian dollars. This included 1 cocktail each and 1 glass of wine(25.00usd their cheapest). After leaving the restaurant I was feeling I should go for dinner again before the theatre. Great disappointment all around..I would not recommend for anyone to go to this restaurant. I understand this is a French restaurant and portions would be small but this was rediculous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on April 26, 2017

We waited two hours for our entree' squeezed in a room elbow to elbow - we eventually asked for a check - they did realize the error and refused to let us pay but by then it was too late to find an alternative so we went to bed hungry
Sad
We were looking forward to it so much

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (London)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Wonderful experience at Le Cirque. Food was very tasty, service was charming and attentive. It was a little pricey but worth it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 23, 2017

It was remarkable. The food and service were flawless.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Another spectacular dinner - 2nd year we have celebrated a birthday here and the staff, food, and ambiance are wonderful. A must-visit for the the Las Vegas food scene.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 20, 2017

The experience was wonderful. The wine pairings were well chosen and were thoughtful. Food was perfect and we thought we could have made a meal out of each course. The staff were delightful, knowledgeable and entertaining.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Wonderful and quite lovely

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

One of the best onr star

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 17, 2017

My husband and I have had the good fortune of dining here on many occasions. Fine dining , service and setting does not get any better than Le Cirque . We highly recommend this restaurant and look forward to many more wonderful evenings here.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Dined here the other night and both my starter and entree were inedible. Although they were vary gracious about it and offered me more (they did give me a free delicious glass of wine) my evening was ruined. They in no way deserve a Michelin star. The somelier was the best part of the evening. He knows what he's doing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Birthday celebration

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 14, 2017

As always a pleasure to eat at Le Cirque. I enjoy the friendly and family atmosphere with the very capable staff. Food is second to none. Been coming here for 8 consecutive years and it just gets better and better.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Dinner here is a very special occasion. The dining room is intimate; the service terrific and the food delicious and different. It is expensive, but worth the price for a special night.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Unparalleled service, fantastic food. Wine pairings were on point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on April 12, 2017

A wonderful dining experience .
Drinks were very good
Tasting menu was superb.
Wine pairing was on point.
Our Waiter was knowledgeable, courtois and quite fun. He really added to our evening
The clientele is a little stiff... to be expected I guess as this restaurant is on the expensive side.
But it was worth it

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Up there with the French Laundry in Napa! The Highlight of our trip to Vegas

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on April 8, 2017

10/10 incredible experience. Best truffle risotto I have ever had in my life. Great service. Great atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Truly a wonderful night and exceptional dining.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Spur of the moment booking prior to a show. The pre-theatre menu was our choice. Usually these are limited but we weren't disappointed with the choices. Perfect. Fois gras was amazing with the buck wheat topping adding an extra dimension. The bavette of beef tender and perfectly cooked to requirements. The dessert complimented the previous 2 courses. Deserves an extra star.

Tags: Business Meals, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 7, 2017

We enjoyed this restaurant very much. We have bee to Joel robuchon a couple of times-our favorite in the city. The atmosphere is different but first rate and the food first rate. We would patronize again. We had the 4 course and dessert menu and enjoyed the balance and presentation very much.

For reference we are from the SF Bay Area.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 5, 2017

My favorite restaurant in all of Las Vegas. Great food, great service, beautiful ambiance.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 2, 2017

The service was not pushy or stuffy, but very attentive and friendly. The food was creative and outstanding. The chocolate ball dessert was spectacular-one of the best desserts we have had anywhere.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 27, 2017

Amazing food - amuse bouche was decorative and tasty - appetizers were creatively displayed and great - fish excellent as were 2/3 of the lamb preparations; tasty dessert - the 3 course meal seemed like a decent value - a 9? course tasting meal also available. Great wine pairings!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on March 23, 2017

We had the 3 course Prix Fixe. Food presentation was very beautiful; Unfortunately, the lobster & Avocado salad had a few pieces of tough lobster. The yellowtail appetizer was a piece of art, and the Sea Bass rolled in thin potato was delicious. The chocolate ball desert was entertaining and tasty.

The main waiter was a little too chatty for my taste, but all the other servers were perfect.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 22, 2017

My spouse and I each had the three-course prixe fixe menu. The lamb entree was the best lamb entrée we ever had. The lamb was fork tender and cooked perfectly. My panna cotta dessert was also the best I have ever had. The citrus risotto was excellent and served in a lovely glass dish. The wild cod entrée was delicious and perfectly cooked. There were a few disappointments. The lobster and avocado salad was tasty but the lobster was very tough. The tables are close together and there were moments when I felt like I was part of my neighbors' conversations. This is made worse by the large number of servers and staff constantly moving around. We were constantly aware of movement at our elbows even when the staff were tending to other tables so the atmosphere is not very relaxing. In addition, our courses came out one on top of the other so we felt rushed and unable to savor our meal. I was surprised since the restaurant was not full, and we were not on a deadline. One tip, don't be disappointed if you are not seated next to the windows. The view of the famous fountains is not that great. I wouldn't turn down an invitation to return to Le Cirque but it wouldn't be my first choice either. We ate at a competitor the following evening and it was a better experience all around.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Fantastic food and experience. Great, even for a group of 12

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 20, 2017

The presentation of the food is a work of art! Almost too beautiful to eat, but when you do the taste is divine.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Seasonal, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Special Occasion, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.