Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Le Cirque - Bellagio

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining available, please inquire directly for availability. Buyouts available for up to 90 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Ivo Angelov: (702) 693-7040

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (29)
Special Occasion (27)
Tasting Menu (25)
See All
Creative Cuisine (25)
Good for a Date (23)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Notable Wine List (22)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Scenic View (18)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Authentic (10)
Cozy (9)
Waterfront (8)
Hot Spot (5)
Business Meals (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Worth the Drive (3)
Seasonal (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Fun (2)
Historic (2)
Casual (1)
Tapas (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Vegan (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Sort By:
S
1153 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined 5 days ago

We had the 3 course Prix Fixe. Food presentation was very beautiful; Unfortunately, the lobster & Avocado salad had a few pieces of tough lobster. The yellowtail appetizer was a piece of art, and the Sea Bass rolled in thin potato was delicious. The chocolate ball desert was entertaining and tasty.

The main waiter was a little too chatty for my taste, but all the other servers were perfect.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

Fantastic food and experience. Great, even for a group of 12

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 20, 2017

The presentation of the food is a work of art! Almost too beautiful to eat, but when you do the taste is divine.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Seasonal, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Special Occasion, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Amazing! Loved every course! Great wait staff...best risotto I've ever eaten!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Foie gras is incredible!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 17, 2017

The appetizers and desserts were outstanding as well as the chef's special tasting samples. The service very efficient. We had sole meunière which was very disappointing. It was presented like a chicken breast and could easily have been prepackaged and did not have the delicate texture of sole. Not near the standard of Le Cirque in New York. Small restaurant nice ambience but packed in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on March 16, 2017

The 5 course menu at La Cirque was the best dining experience I've ever had! Exquisite flavors, each course topped the previous; food perfected!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Great place BUT being a Michelin star restaurant you absolutely don't reach across the table when serving the food or pouring the wine - very simple but is definitely a "don't"

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Wow! Amazing service and creative dishes

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 11, 2017

La cena espectacular, la selección de vinos perfecta. Servicio impecable. Gran cumpleaños

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 8, 2017

It was a wonderful experience. The wait staff was right there and very funny and attentive. The tasting menu was great, a wonderful balance of foods. The wine pairings blended well with the food.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 6, 2017

Tres Tres Bon!!

Best meal I've ever had in Vegas. Wonderful dining experience.

We had the pre theatre menu with pairing and cocktails. Great value.

Tags: Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2017

We had an amazing meal! The service was very personable -- from the hostess' welcoming greeting to the wonderful bartender for pre-dinner drinks and the attentive, friendly wait staff.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Just amazing. Luxurious. Definitely do the wine pairing with your meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 27, 2017

Took my mom here during a weekend trip to Las Vegas. Fantastic choice! My mom is hard to please and even she loved it. The food was absolutely delicious and we were absolutely stuffed with the 3 course meal (which to be frank was amazing value!). The best though was the service. Everyone was amazingly welcoming and kind. Our server made a point to get to know us (as much as you can over dinner) and made us feel special and welcome. I would highly recommend Le Cirque to anyone visiting Las Vegas and want a spectacular dining experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 26, 2017

This was my second time at Le Cirque and it's the second time I absolutely loved it. First, it's such a unique and beautiful room. We arrived 30 minute early, as we had show tickets and didn't want to rush through dinner and they seated us immediately, which was appreciated.

Started with a nice cocktail with whiskey & muddled figs. Then we asked the sommelier for a nice recommendation that cost less than $17,000 (yes, they have many wines that cost in the thousands!) He recommended a nice bordeaux for $150 that was very good.

We chose the 5 course menu and every course was outstanding. 1st course- Yellowtail, 2nd - Fois Gras, 3rd- Sea Bass, 4th - Veal Cheeks, 5th - Chocolate. Course after course, the presentation and taste were flawless. I honestly can't say which course was my favorite, as they were all so good, but I'm still thinking about the veal cheeks two days later.

Finally, the service from start to finish was perfect. Often at expensive, high end restaurants, there is an air of superiority. Not at Le Cirque. The team was friendly & relaxed, yet always professional and on point. They truly didn't miss a step.

Thanks for a truly enjoyable and memorable dining experience. I can't imagine coming back to Las Vegas and not making another reservation at Le Cirque. It really doesn't get any better.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Le Cirque style of dining is quietly fading so it's wonderful to still enjoy the NY style of fine dining complemented with exquisite french traditional style food. The lobster & avocado salad substantial with nice chunks of lobster and haricot verts. The yellowtail appetizer soft and daintily presented with dollops of avocado puree. The steak tartare was clean and bright with crunchy chicharrones and the potatoes crusted sea bass with the faint basil imprint was delicate yet rich with the pinot noir sauce The staff is professional and courteous as represented by Ivo, the sociable and loquacious manager, and Gene, the friendly bar tender. Martin, one of the waiters, too, was engaging and informative. One of the memorable birthday experiences for me. I highly recommend this restaurant for a special occasion and for those wanting a quintessential fine dining experience.

Tags: Late-night Find, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 23, 2017

Always outstanding and absolutely never disappoints! Food and service best in Vegas, hands down! The Steak Tartar is phenomenal as well as the Lobster and Avacado salad to start. The Sea Bass in potato of the hook and so is the soufflé. Wow!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Very expensive and truly immersive. This is more than dinner it is a dining experience, with a bit of culinary history all wrapped up in a well thought out and executed package. The food is French and very rich. I would have rated this restaraunt higher if not for the fact that I experienced gastric distress after my meal here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Always a wonderful meal and special night out!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We had a WONDERFUL experience - very expensive but worth it

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 17, 2017

I've had dinner at many of the top restaurants in vegas but Le cirque is by far the best. The service and food were immaculate and the overall experience was equal to if not better than French laundry in Napa.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Exquisite. While there was some sticker shock, the artistry of the food and the crafting of the palate was highly worth the price. Recommend doing the wine pairing.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 17, 2017

The most amazing meal I have had in Las Vegas! Wish we could do this more often!

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Le Cirque lived up to all my expectations and more. I cant not stress enough how even though this is a fine dining restaurant it is not stuffy or snooty. The employees are simply amazing and make the experience that much better. The tasting menu and paired wine will not disappoint.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We made this reservation for a quick bite prior to a show. What a mistake. This is a wonderful restaurant! It is worth an entire evening. The service is outstanding and the food marvelous. A small and intimate room. Also a small and excellent bar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Unbelievable as always. Martin was off but Tom was on!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great service and beautiful food. Recommend it just for the experience alone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 4, 2017

One of our all time favorite restaurants. Any time we are in Vegas, this is a must stop for us. Also celebrated my husbands 50th here with family and friends. They did an outstanding job with our group. Everyone was impressed with the quality of the food and service. If you have never eaten at this restaurant then you are missing out.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Wow.. get a window seat if you can.
Fantastic waiters, fantastic but not big servings.
Made my date's day!

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The service was amazing. Loved the wine pairing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great food!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Loved every moment. Very special dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 20, 2017

What a fantastic experience. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone who wants to have incredible French food with amazing wine. A real hit with us!

Tags: Comfort Food, Molecular Gastronomy, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Authentic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Wonderful food and ambience!!
Come back to this wonderful restaurant every time my wife and I come back to Vegas!
Love the food and wine! Our waiter was the best.... he was fun, courteous and knowledgeable! Will definitely come back next year!!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Romantic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Wine pairings were excellent; hamachi sashimi was wonderful, lamb chop had fantastic sauce but was just slightly overcooked (I ordered rare). Dessert was a bit too sweet.

Service was excellent overall but I wish they'd cleared the bread plates.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Le Cirque is an excellent modern French restaurant that uses contemporary/molecular techniques. The food and and atmosphere is first rate, worthy of the Michelin star it received. The only criticisms are: 1) I felt as if the courses came out too rapidly; 2) it is a touch overpriced, as I have had meals as restaurants of the same, and higher levels, for a bit less ($730 for the five course tasting menu with the wine pairings, at $88 per person, which is not bad), but then again, it is Vegas.

These are relatively minor complaints, so if you are looking for creative, high quality modern French cuisine with great atmosphere (with the Bellagio fountains directly in view, no less), I would recommend Le Cirque.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 18, 2017

There is so much truffle in this place, that you will either love it or hate it (if the latter, then just don't go for starters)..
Lovely decor, funny and authentic waiters (French Sommelier) and much more.
Definitely more than one visit worthy, and if you can get the tables by the windows, there is nothing better than watching the Bellagio Fountains while having a great dinner!
Thanks for having us..

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Hands down best meal we have ever had! Food was extraordinary and service impeccable. I highly recommend the three course pre theatre meal and wine pairing. Absolutely outstanding.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Gluten Free Options, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Delicioso, excelente servicio, vista fabulosa, una experiencia que vale su precio.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.