Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Le Cirque - Bellagio

Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond rating speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8100

Website:
http://www.bellagio.com/restaurants/le-cirque.aspx

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Gregory Pugin

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining available, please inquire directly for availability. Buyouts available for up to 90 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Ivo Angelov: (702) 693-7040

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Le Cirque - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (44)
Special Occasion (41)
Tasting Menu (38)
See All
Fit for Foodies (36)
Good for Anniversaries (35)
Notable Wine List (34)
Creative Cuisine (34)
Good for a Date (32)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Good for Birthdays (21)
Scenic View (20)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
Business Meals (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Authentic (10)
Waterfront (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Cozy (7)
Molecular Gastronomy (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Seasonal (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
People Watching (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Fun (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Historic (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Private Room (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Modern Decor (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Healthy (1)
Vegan (1)
Casual (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sort By:
S
1208 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

fabulous as always - never disappoints - perfection

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on June 12, 2017

Stellar in all respects. Made for a very special anniversary.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 11, 2017

My favorite resto in Vegas, as far as food and service are concerned!
Only complaint is that some of the other guests are exceptionally loud, drunk and distuptive to the dining pleasure of other guests. I would expect the management to deal with such behaviour swiftly and promptly...but unfortunately , that was not the case last time we dined there. Maybe they were regulars, but when you are spending well over $1k on a dinner, you'd think your experience would be free of such concerns.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Had a pre show dinner that was a 3 course pairing with wines and port. Service and food was some of the best we have experienced over our many years of dining experience. Highly recommended. Would love to go back for a relaxing 10 course meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Food was creatively presented and delicious. Good size portions. Service was excellent- warm and not overbearing.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on June 5, 2017

AMAZING!! My fiance and I came 3 years ago, back when we were just dating and then we came back this year right before we get married next month. Both times the food was outstanding and the service superb. We will be coming back again in the future

Tags: Romantic, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 5, 2017

Delicious food in an intimate, refined setting. We had a view of the lake, which was a nice bonus. Pricey, but worth it, especially for a nice date or special occasion. We particularly enjoyed the hamachi, the salmon, the sea bass, and the chocolate ball dessert.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (New England)·Dined on June 3, 2017

very knowledgeable staff, enjoyable, top of the line fine dining. excellent food and caring staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 2, 2017

This was it! Le Cirque has assumed the position as my number one dining experience! An exceptional evening...from the table head, Martin...to the sommelier Fredrick...this is a "life" experience. Run...don't walk...to make this place your number one! The meal and service mixed perfectly to make for a premier experience. We dined on the three course menu without the wine paring. However, an exceptional bottle complimented nicely. Highlights included the crab with caviar and eatable gold...the rabbit trinity...and the chocolate ball. On top of it all, however, stands the service which made us feel as though we were the most cherished guests of the evening. I cannot express my happiness with the experience and look forward to my next time there. La Cirque truly deserves all of its accolades and more.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Great tasting menu. Even better service. Staff was amazing. Small and intimate. Had loud groups near us that were a tad annoying. We had 2 couples to the left who were very loud and a tad obnoxious and a family to the right who was celebrating their 1 year wedding anniversary who insinuated that we made up that it was our wedding anniversary. Tables are very close so you can hear everything around you. We were celebrating our 16th anniversary together and our 8th wedding anniversary on the actual day so this guy angered me for a few minutes until the food came and staff service was impeccable that I forgot all around us. Highly recommend.

Tags: Romantic, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 26, 2017

Amazing. This dinner was spectacular, amazing service, incredible food, and a view of the Bellagio fountains!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Authentic, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 25, 2017

Awesome food and service. Creative menu choices, ambiance extraordinary. Will come back again and again,

Tags: Business Meals, Waterfront, Romantic, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 22, 2017

Exceptional menu; all delicious! Our meal was only surpassed by the wonderful service, every staff member had a friendly sense of humor- very delightful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 20, 2017

It's my boyfriend 's birthday and we so enjoy it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Excellent experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Decades of consistency, elegant ambiance, sumptuous and creative food, and a skilled and professional wait staff are the hallmarks of this extraordinary restaurant. The three-course, set-price menu with a variety of appetizers, entrees, and desserts was the choice for the three of us brothers, celebrating a milestone birthday. Two of us started with the escargots while the third had the rissoto. I chose the dover sole, another brother opted for the sea bass, and the birthday boy enjoyed the lamb. Elegant wines by the glass and a savory chocolate mouse topped our meal. At the end of 2 1/2 hours, we three agreed there is no better restaurant in Vegas, and most likely anywhere else we've traveled. If one special dinner is on your Vegas itinerary, make it Le Cirque!

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Had a very nice pre-show dinner. Food was wonderful and the wine pairing was very good. I found a nice after dinner drink to round out the event. The staff was very friendly and the dishes showed some real creativity.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Customer service was exceptional. The food was absolutely amazing. But the attention to detail makes you feel so special and then to have the scenery of the fountains of the Bellaggio is just the icing on the cake

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Second time to Le Cirque, but not as good as my first time two years ago. Blue crab with caviar was still wonderful, but the sole fish was too salty and I gotta switch to sea bass. Still a great restaurant though.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Manchester)·Dined on May 7, 2017

we selected Le cirque as the venu for a family birthday meal for a party of 8 and followed the 5 course menu with wine selected by the sommelier who gave us a story with each wine.
This was more than a meal and a complete experience which I would recommend to anyone

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 6, 2017

We had a wonderful experience at Le Cirque. The food was beautiful and delicious. The service was first rate. Very expensive but unique.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Great food and service

Tags: Hot Spot, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Wonderful meal and great service! Pricey but worth it for the special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 1, 2017

When in Vegas we always make a stop at Le Cirque. Their food and service are top notch and consistent.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Excellent restaurant for a special occasion. Outstanding food, accompanied by very good wines and a very friendly sommelier. Not cheap, but also good value for the quality and location (in the Bellagio). Very beautiful room, with views onto the fountains.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on April 30, 2017

My fiancé and I enjoyed the 5-course tasting menu without wine pairings. He had a martini to start, which he really liked, and I had a cool and mellow pear drink that was divine. The food was outstanding, and the presentation for some dishes was so beautiful. My favourite dish was the truffle risotto, which was worth the $40 extra charge.

The wait staff were friendly, attentive and talkative without being obtrusive, and walked around the room chatting with the patrons to get to know them, which is a nice touch. The downside to some of the tables is that you can hear the conversations next to you - and those patrons can also hear you.

The only snafus were that we were charged for 4 drinks when we only had 2 drinks - the wait staff did not notice this until I corrected them - and some of the staff seemed confused about which dishes we were getting and gave us the wrong dishes initially. This was only fixed when we corrected them. However, these snafus are not enough to stop me from going here again, and to me did not take away from what I think is a 5-star experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 29, 2017

So I have to admit to a little bit of pro Le Cirque bias. First, my wife just loves the look of the place. We were lucky enough to be seated in a corner this time, so we could look out over the whole dining room for the evening. As always the food was spot on. I had the rabbit three ways and my wife the Dover sole, both were excellent. My wife started with the hamachi and I can't help myself but order the lobster avocado salad every time I go. These are just great dishes. So when you go to a place like this, and there are a few in Las Vegas, you expect the food and wine to be "all that," and it should be. What sets Le Cirque apart from most of the rest is they have been executing for so long . Its also hard to beat the staff. The waiters and sommelier are engaging really seem like they enjoy the clients as they serve them. It gives the feeling that it's just a place you want to go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on April 27, 2017

We went to Le Cirque prior to a theatre show, so we had limited time so could only do the 3 course menu...there was four in our party. Each of us was disappointed with our appetizer. The serving size for everything was very small and three out of four thought quite tasteless. The main course was also minuscule but the two of us that had the sea bass at least thought it was tasty. Dessert was defiantly the best part of the dinner. The price for 4 people was 640.00 usd or over 800 Canadian dollars. This included 1 cocktail each and 1 glass of wine(25.00usd their cheapest). After leaving the restaurant I was feeling I should go for dinner again before the theatre. Great disappointment all around..I would not recommend for anyone to go to this restaurant. I understand this is a French restaurant and portions would be small but this was rediculous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on April 26, 2017

We waited two hours for our entree' squeezed in a room elbow to elbow - we eventually asked for a check - they did realize the error and refused to let us pay but by then it was too late to find an alternative so we went to bed hungry
Sad
We were looking forward to it so much

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (London)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Wonderful experience at Le Cirque. Food was very tasty, service was charming and attentive. It was a little pricey but worth it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 23, 2017

It was remarkable. The food and service were flawless.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Another spectacular dinner - 2nd year we have celebrated a birthday here and the staff, food, and ambiance are wonderful. A must-visit for the the Las Vegas food scene.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 20, 2017

The experience was wonderful. The wine pairings were well chosen and were thoughtful. Food was perfect and we thought we could have made a meal out of each course. The staff were delightful, knowledgeable and entertaining.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Wonderful and quite lovely

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 19, 2017

Delicious, but neither food nor service rose to price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

One of the best onr star

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 17, 2017

My husband and I have had the good fortune of dining here on many occasions. Fine dining , service and setting does not get any better than Le Cirque . We highly recommend this restaurant and look forward to many more wonderful evenings here.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Dined here the other night and both my starter and entree were inedible. Although they were vary gracious about it and offered me more (they did give me a free delicious glass of wine) my evening was ruined. They in no way deserve a Michelin star. The somelier was the best part of the evening. He knows what he's doing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Birthday celebration

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 14, 2017

As always a pleasure to eat at Le Cirque. I enjoy the friendly and family atmosphere with the very capable staff. Food is second to none. Been coming here for 8 consecutive years and it just gets better and better.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.