About Laurel Hardware

7984 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
View Larger Map


We are a neighborhood restaurant bar with new american cuisine influenced by local flavors.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American, Continental

Hours of Operation:

We will be closed on Saturday, December 24 and Sunday, December 25.


Dinner: Monday thru Wednesday 6:00pm-11:30pm, Thursday thru Saturday 6:00pm-midnight, Sunday 6:00pm-11:00pm

Happy Hour offered Sunday - Friday 6:00pm-7:00pm, Saturday 3:00pm-6:00pm

Afternoon Menu (Happy Hour Only): Saturday 3:00pm-6:00pm

Brunch: Sunday 11:00am-3:30pm



Bar opens at 5pm Monday thru Friday, 3pm Saturday, 11am Sunday and closes everyday at 2am

Cross Street:
Laurel

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(323) 656-6070

Website:
http://www.laurelhardware.com/

Entertainment:
We offer a 2am full liquor license and an array of great late night music with DJs on occasion spinning anything from classic rock to old school hip-hop, indie, euro electro, and new wave.

Catering:
We can fulfill needs for multiple types of offsite parties.

Parking Details:
There is street parking available but valet will probably be your best bet in this neighborhood.

Public Transit:
Santa Monica and Crescent Heights

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Laurel Hardware Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.1

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (25)
Great for Outdoor Dining (22)
People Watching (21)
See All
Modern Decor (21)
Bar Seating (19)
Handcrafted Cocktails (19)
Fun (19)
Hot Spot (16)
Romantic (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
Special Occasion (15)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Cozy (12)
Casual (12)
Good for Birthdays (11)
Good for Groups (11)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Scenic View (8)
Tapas (7)
Authentic (6)
Great for Brunch (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Organic (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Great Beer (2)
Healthy (2)
Fireplace (2)
Business Meals (2)
Historic (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Spicy (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Family Style (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Vegan (1)
Live Sports (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Seasonal (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
660 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (London)·Dined 3 days ago

Always a hit! Highly recommend. The team is friendly and efficient. Food and cocktails spot on. We will be back soon

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Authentic, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, People Watching, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Service and food were both excellent. Thanks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

It was my first time at Laurel Hardware and I was celebrating my birthday. Had a great dinner and drinks.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 20, 2017

everything's great except the food was a bit salty. other than that i love it love it.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Romantic, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great experience, I'd go back! Food was amazing, great looking restaurant and great fit people watching! Only complaint, we had a last minute reservation so our table was a little crowded in the middle. Overall I would go back!

Tags: Tapas, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (London)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We had one night in Los Angeles and Laurel Hardware was a perfect choice

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 17, 2017

The wait staff didn't come around too often, slow, I asked for my food to go and they threw it out. I was too tired and ready to leave to argue it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 15, 2017

One of my favorite spots in LA! The food was amazing, and the outdoor ambiance was a vibe. Grab someone you're close to and show them a good time.

Tags: Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Unless you get a seat on the patio, not worth it. The inside is so loud you need to yell into the ear of the person next to you for them to hear you.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Food was amazing and the whole place was really fun. The cocktails were delicious and there was a good selection to choose from.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 14, 2017

This restaurant is definitely a place to come grab drinks with friends to catch up or even for a date for two! The ambience is just perfect and the food is also a plus.

Tags: Cozy, Scenic View, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Always good. Cocktails were great. Server was attentive and funny. Food was really good - had cauliflower, mushroom pizza and ribs - and always fun to see the beautiful crowd.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Good quality food not too pricey considering other restaurants in the area. Nice outdoor ambiance. Only downside was the tables outside were a bit small and low to ground. If you are 6 feet tall your legs are cramped

Tags: Happy Hour, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Hot Spot, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Cozy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

6 of us chose laurel hardware to celebrate a friends birthday. While the atmosphere and food were good, the service was awful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We had a 6pm reservation on Saturday as that was better for us than 9:30. We arrived at 5:55 and were asked to wait at the bar for a few minutes. The interior is dark and industrial with several booths and a lot of communal seating. As the restaurant was mostly empty this seemed odd, but off to the bar we went. Since we were told it would only be 5 minutes we waited and didn't order a drink. The staff seem to all be models, and I'm sure they asked for headshots when they staffed the place.

I believe they had us wait at the bar in order to make us spend more money and make their bar scene look busy. After waiting for 20 minutes a hostess finally came to seat us.

From the interior the outdoor enclosed patio, looks close in style to Cliffs Edge and we chose to sit out there. Unfortunately the tables are small and not meant for dinner patrons and the atmosphere could use some work.

We ordered some drinks and hoped that the food and our waitress would change our minds for the better.

We ordered some cocktails which were great. We also ordered some appetizers, the hamachi and the octopus. Portion size was terrible and so was the plating. Our octopus was one tentacle and our hamachi was pushed to one side of plate.

After our tasting bites we ordered main courses. The flank steak and the red snapper. My boyfriend ordered his steak medium so when it came out rare he was beyond disappointed especially since they slice their steaks and can easily see how they are cooked before they are served.

My snapper was decent but bland, I did like the hominy it was plated on though. Since our waitress didn't return. We asked for the bill and headed down the street for tacos instead.

Laurel HardwAre was a total dissapointment. From the look at me staff to the underwhelming food and overpriced cocktails.

Don't bother*

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Friday, February 10 Los Angeles

Atmosphere is still great, food was average, server was horrible.

I used to love this place, it was an amazing scene, the food was creative and good and the cocktails were fabulous. I also love their other restaurant Ysabel.

First the really good: The hosting staff was amazing, i have a friend who just had a ear injury and needed to be specifically positioned to hear in that loud environment, the staff was very kind, had us wait and found a great table. They were a class act all the way.

The server was an absolute miss, she was distracted and forgetful and just never got her A game going. We specifically ordered crab cakes for our appetizer and they never actually came out. I cancelled them after our brussel sprouts and pizza arrived. When I mentioned this, she told me that we just put the order in and they come out in whatever order they are ready. I told her if she had told me that I would have adjusted my order. I don't know if that is the policy of the restaurant but nobody wants all their food at once & sophisticated palettes know how to order food in sequence.

The brussel sprouts were good but cooked in massive pieces so they took a bit of manipulation to make them bite sized. This is usually no big deal but Laurel Hardware has small tables and public seating so table space and movement can be issues. We followed the Brussel sprouts with a Pizza and the crust was so difficult to cut we had to request steak knives. The prosciutto was good and the egg cooked well, it was just uninspiring..

I want to send a shout out to the bartenders they were great as always and all the details were covered. Asking if I wanted a big cube for my good tequila, to remembering extra limes for my friend after her first order, the attention to detail was great and the professionalism was apparent. (I love good bartenders, nice job ladies).

The wait staff was a bummer, attractive and cool but they know it and act like it,

Hoping 4 better

Tags: People Watching, Fun, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Beautifully designed restaurant. Best to come for happy hour and drinks. Regular menu is somewhat overpriced in comparison to other places in the neighborhood. Good place to see a lot of younger women if that's what you want. Had to send a dish back because it just wasn't good...can't remember the last time I saw anyone do that.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Dining outside would have been preferable, but it was too busy to accommodate that request.

If it matters to some, there is no WiFi and cell service was bad. That might be a good thing for some folks!

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Great food but due to the rain they had to close their outdoor seating area, so they were essentially overbooked. Had to wait 1 hour after our reservation time to be seated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Great experience. The staff was courteous and efficient. The food was well priced and tasty. I'll definitely go back here again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 4, 2017

fabulous dinner service and ambiance! we were seated outside under heaters in 50ish degree Feb evening weather and were warm and cozy. Our waitress were very attentive and kind and the food was amazing! The lollipop sprouts were so good they could have been an entree! My daughter had the special truffle gnocchi and I had chicken schnitzel that melted in my mouth! all in all worth it and would recommend it to all! yum

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Been here a zillion times. I love this place - ambiance food service. But for the love of good stop using lounge seating for dinner. I don't want to recline while I eat nor do I want the table at my chin.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Expected an indoor place in an old hardware store - surprise.... outdoor seating was beautiful, charming and unexpected. Loved loved loved everything!!!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Meal was good - shrimp and polenta appetizer was spicy and delicious, and the tuna crudo app also memorable.

The service was next to non-existent. No serving spoons for the dishes nor steak knives for the pork chop. Exceptional darkness at 7pm - could not read the menu, nor see the vegetables. I used my iphone light to determine which was a bowl of carrots, and which a bowl of eggplant!

Apart from drink refills, no sign of our server. After a substantial wait for a dessert menu, we wisely went elsewhere. Good food, but not returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 22, 2017

I have come to Laurel Hardware a dozen times. I have never had such horrible service from the wait time to be seated ( 1:30 reservation but was seated at 2:30), food timing (took 25 minutes for breakfast), sides came out 3-5 min before the entrees, did not have anymore syrup for French toast, French toast was soggy, manager was no help at all once I complained. Only good thing was the bar staff. They helped more than the server.

Tags: Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 22, 2017

I had a 9.15 dinner reservation and was seated at the lounge.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Food was bland and tasteless. Great cocktails.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Totally underwhelming.

  1. Food is fine, but nothing exceptional. Nothing made us say "wow".
  1. Prices are two-thirds higher than similar fare in the neighborhood. Appetizers are in the $15 range for an order of truffled fried or a bowl of roasted carrots. Desserts are $13. Entrees over $22. And portions for the mains are small. For example, Chicken Schnitzel, for a hefty $22, comes only with a small garnish of pickled cabbage. Add spaetzle or creamed potatoes and the value would have been more in the park.
  1. Service was friendly but incredibly slow. Especially the bar service. 15 minutes for a drink? And how does a place in which the bar is so central to the lay out and service run out of ice tea?
  1. Way too dark. On one occasion I did not even notice our waitress was standing at the end of our table.
  1. Way too loud. Have to shout to hear each other. The problem is that the communal tables are right across from the bar, which can get quite rowdy. Then all the people congregating around the bar start to bump into the tables, often without saying a word.
  1. Valet was a mess. He takes three spots. He doesn't mark them. We thought one of them was an available parking spot so we took it. Valet didn't say anything. 10 minutes later he told the maitre'd we were about to be towed. Why didn't he just stop us when we parked there? On the way out he said he could not get our car to start. When we got to the car we found he had not locked it, and we were able to start it immediately.

There are much better -- and price friendly -- options nearby.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value1

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Food is very over rated. The menu makes no sense

Sharing bites is fine but when the items aren't shareable like the tomato soup and grilled cheese. The grilled cheese should be small bites, versus a full size sandwich. How do you share that ?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Very lively atmosphere. Excellent food. Probably quieter through the week by Definitely not good for a romantic dinner.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Okay, food was good, cool scene

Tags: People Watching, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Maybe we didn't look the part of the hipster and young creative crowd packed in, but service treated us very different from other tables. Things just dropped hard on the table, impatient, and unwilling to answer even the basic of questions. And this was the before the weirdness of a glass window shattering next to us. Perhaps my last visit. Why deal with completely lousy service and rudeness.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Absolutely amazing meal. Each dish on point. 5 Stars!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 10, 2017

The server was beautiful but a little curt. I felt rushed, and not very welcomed. How does she know who we are? Was it our first time there? We brought people from New York there because we heard it was great........

The drinks were fabulously delicious and generous, and the food was great!

Good place to go maybe sitting at the bar would be better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 8, 2017

There is nothing kitschy about this place, they're food is honest and their drinks are good! The bar and patio are gorgeous and the staff was friendly. We came in at 5pm before a show and caught happy hour. There was a good variety of items to enjoy.

I am definitely planning to return again for dinner. Thank you laurel hardware!

Tags: Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Happy Hour, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 6, 2017

One of my favorite dining experiences in years. This restaurant is exactly what I hoped it would be -- delicious, great drinks, cool atmosphere, and a beautiful outside patio. Loved it!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Visiting LA. This was a home-run. Everything really good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Birthday dinner for my daughter. Beautiful outdoor space. Service was friendly but slow. Food was expensive for portions. I ordered the Branzino and it was ordercooked/fried to the point most of it was chewy. The truffle fries and pork rib apps were delicious. Still overall a couple hits, mostly misses. Not enough variety with desserts. No chocolate option. Overall, the ambiance didn't overcome the food, value and service. Probably won't return.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value1

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This place was too loud. Next time I'll try to sit outside. Food was very good, especially the hanger steak and pork chop special.

The service was too good. We waited in the bar for 10 minutes. After we ordered, they brought out 7 courses in what seemed like 5 minutes. Too rushed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We had a 9pm reservation. On arrival, we were told our table wasn't ready and to wait in the bar. It was 9:20pm before we were seated. This is a pet peeve of mine; if you have a reservation, the table should be ready when you arrive. I can understand a five minute wait, but a 20 minute wait is unacceptable.

The service was slow and inattentive. Much like getting the table, it felt like the wait staff thought they were doing you a favor to serve you.

The food is an odd collection of items with no real unifying theme. We ordered a salad, chicken wings, tuna tartare, a shrimp dish, and a grilled cheese sandwich. You might think the tuna tartare would come first - WRONG! The salad and the chicken wings came first, and the rest in the order that I listed them. This was a mistake, as the chicken wings overwhelm your palate and you have a hard time appreciating tuna tartare after that.

In general, the dishes were OK, nothing special. They generally follow the trend we have seen repeated and imitated in what passes for today's crop of "hip" restaurants: "small plates designed for sharing" that combine overly seasoned food, too many culinary influences, and no point of view.

As for the ambience, Laurel Hardware can't decide if it wants to be a nightclub or a restaurant. It's crowded, the tables are lounge style, the music is loud, and there are a lot of drunk people. Not my idea of a restaurant.

We went because we heard someone recommend it, but this place isn't worth a return visit. LA has much better options on offer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Awesome happy hour! Make a reservation and try everything on the menu. Divine...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Nice evening. Good food, not too crowded, holiday week

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 18, 2016

I took my friend to Laurel Hardware for his birthday dinner when he visited from out of town. It is definitely a great place aesthetically, you hardly know what you're walking into when you get there. The outside looks like an actual hardware store, and once you walk past the hostess you are in a chic bar/lounge with low lights and a view of the back terrace with trees and tables. Really impressive for a guest. The service was great and the food was great too! I definitely recommend this place!

Tags: Tapas, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Delicious food in a comfortable yet interesting room. The Lollipop Sprouts were great, the Papardelle was deliciously savory, and the Chocolate Croissant Bread Pudding was not to be missed. My server was exception ally helpful, courteous and prompt. It was a great dining experience.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 14, 2016

After a not so warm and friendly hostess, and waiting almost an hour for a table that we had a reservation for, the manager came over and apologized to us for the delay. She got us some drinks, finally sat us, and made sure we were well taken care of by our server. The server was awesome! Very fun atmosphere. We ordered small plates to share, and the food was delicious!! So after a rocky start, we had a great time.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Fun, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 12, 2016

I felt like we we're all we'll taken care of and our waitress Levy was super cool! The food is consistently good! Thanks again!

Tags: Quick Bite, People Watching, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Not a pleasurable experience. Food was not good at all. Lighting was bad it felt like dining in the dark. Wait staff inconsistent. Never go again or recommend it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 11, 2016

The brunch food was sad! The blueberry pancakes were fine, fluffy but two of the pancakes were burnt on the bottom side! The grilled cheese sandwich wasn't GRILLED. Too much butter or probably enough IF the sandwich was actually grilled to a golden brown. The eggs were barely poached... almost raw on the edges. The waitress was pleasant. There was a large party having brunch too and therefore the whole meal took 1/2 hour to come to the table. We were offered a slice of bread and ONE croissant for our trouble. It was to be a special brunch to celebrate my daughter's new job. Disappointing!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Dinner is great there, brunch was awful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Dined here for a girls holiday dinner! We shared several small plates and the food was incredibly tasty👍‼️ The inside of the restaurant is very cool & hip but a bit noisy so we were happy to be seated out in the back patio where we could enjoy all the ambiance of pretty white lights & coziness. We loved our whole dining experience...definitely recommend and will be back again‼️

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.