Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.68mi
  2. Distance: 0.82mi
  3. Distance: 1.23mi
  4. Distance: 4.74mi
  1. Distance: 0.68mi
  2. Distance: 0.82mi
  3. Distance: 1.23mi
  4. Distance: 4.74mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.68mi
  2. Distance: 0.82mi
  3. Distance: 1.23mi
  4. Distance: 4.74mi
  1. Distance: 0.68mi
  2. Distance: 0.82mi
  3. Distance: 1.23mi
  4. Distance: 4.74mi

About L'Auberge Provencale

L’Auberge Provençale of the Shenandoah Valley is a Washington DC Bed and Breakfast Getaway in the style of a quintessential French Country Bed and Breakfast Inn. L'Auberge Provencale is a Northern Virginia Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn; a bit of Provence with award winning cuisine created by our team of talented chefs.
Enjoy Virginia Wine Country as you savor our local, farm to table cuisine. featuring a three course, five course and chef's tasting menu. Seasonal produce from our orchards and gardens. Our award winning wine list will help set the tone for a romantic Virginia weekend getaway. Al fresco dining on our terrace in season will take you to another time and place.
Our new bar & lounge features an a la carte menu of brasserie fare, over 100 liqours, herb-infused cocktails, and local craft beers & ciders on tap!

13630 Lord Fairfax Highway
Boyce, VA 22620
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French American, Vegetarian, French

Hours of Operation:
Restaurant: Monday & Wednesday thru Sunday: 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Bar & Lounge: Monday 3:00 - 9:00pm, Wednesday thru Friday 1:00 - 10:00pm, Saturday 12:00 - 10:00pm, Sunday 1:00 - 10:00pm
Both the restaurant and bar & lounge are closed on Tuesdays.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(540) 837-1375

Website:
http://www.latableprovencale.com/

Parking Details:
Free parking in private lot off restaurant entrance.

Executive Chef:
Steve Ferrell

Private Party Facilities:
Join us in our Lower Round, Upper, or Front dining rooms for your private party, dinner, or special event. Each room is spectacularly unique and fit for any occasion. We specialize in small intimate elopements and weddings, with beautiful gardens for your ceremony. At L'Auberge Provencale, we take the stress out of planning your magical day.

Private Party Contact:
Celeste Borel: (540) 837-1375

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Call or visit our website for dates and seating times of the following annual events:

Linden, RdV, and Glen Manor Vineyards Wine Dinners

Easter Sunday Lunch'Inn

Mother's Day Dinner

Thanksgiving Day Dinner: Bring the family for this festive occasion and experience exceptional seasonal cuisine including GMO free Turkey and all your favorite traditional trimmings. Don't forget -all guests get a leftover turkey sandwich to go!

Christmas Eve Dinner

New Year's Eve Dinner

New Year's Day Brunch

L'Auberge Provencale Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.3

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Special Occasion (10)
See All
Good for a Date (9)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Notable Wine List (9)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Cozy (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Bar Seating (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Scenic View (3)
Historic (2)
Seasonal (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Authentic (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Fireplace (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Organic (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
282 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 13, 2017

The combination of fabulous, creative cooking and excellent service made for a superb dining experience!

Tags: Cozy, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Prompt service. The staff was very accommodating. The food was fresh, healthy and delicious.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 24, 2017

We'd dined at L'Auberge Provencale a couple years ago with friends and had a wonderful dinner, so my husband and I figured we would come back this year to celebrate a special occasion. The evening started out great, as all our interactions were with the bar manager, Christian, but he must have finished his shift and left, at which point service became forgetful and inattentive. We heard the table behind us complaining about waiting 45+ minutes for something and demanding that parts of their meal be comped, and we figured those must have just been overly demanding patrons who weren't interested in having a slow-paced meal, but then the same thing happened to us. We enjoy the leisurely pace of fine dining, but when people forget to give you silverware when they serve your next course, when they neglect to see that cocktail glasses are empty and that we'd perhaps like to order a glass of wine, and when, after mentioning it to the table runners who couldn't take our wine order, they don't actually send anyone over until that course is finished... it's just not worth the money, even though the food was perfectly executed and delicious. Of course it's good practice to take this up with the manager while one is actually present at the restaurant that night, but we didn't want to make things awkward, especially since we thought we might linger and order a drink at the bar, which still had a few patrons sitting at it, but we were turned away and told, verbatim, "Nope, we're done." It's just not a pleasant experience to be kept waiting and waiting and then rushed away as though you're the one who's overstayed their welcome, and we honestly couldn't wait to get out the door and far away.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Uninterested service, the Porkchop was not cooked, but the ambience is nice. They need to up their game.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 27, 2017

The staff, service, and food quality are comparable to the Inn at Little Washington. Celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary there and will be remembered for a long time. The sweetbreads and foil gras appetizers were above expectations as were our entrees of monkfish, scallops and wagyu beef. Desserts of chocolate mousse with hazelnut sauce and peanut butter ice cream and the ice cream/sorbet flight were to,die for! Well worth $'s and trip.

Tags: Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on May 19, 2017

haven't been here in about 10 years and the food was outstanding as ever. we did the tasting menu and really enjoyed the selections. the wine list is fantastic and the restaurant ambiance is really nice. our servers were nice my only issue was them just dropping off the food and walking away. its nice to have an explanation of your dish, and for some courses how to eat it/enjoy it correctly. but aside from that it was a really nice experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 14, 2017

we were placed in a back room because we had a 13 and 10 yr old old. No attention . We asked for gluten free bread three times, because myself and two children had celiac disease. We were never asked if we wanted espresso..... no one went above and beyond . Waiters inexperienced for a 5 star. Would've spent more and more but no one even thought to ask if we wanted more . They just went through the motions to get to closing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Toledo)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Amazing meal with even better wine! Celeste had amazing wine offerings that paired great with the meal. Worth it!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Very nice dinner and accommodations. Wait service could have improved. Utensils missing from table on 2 occasions. No one ever asked if I wanted another glass of wine. Minor issues but the quality of the service needs to be improved to match the quality of the meal.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 29, 2017

The food was truly outstanding, but there was an issue with timing (an extremely long wait for entrees) -- something was obviously backed up in the kitchen. The staff was gracious and explained the situation when we inquired, then sent us a gift certificate as an apology. Overall, this is an lovely place with outstanding food; we look forward to returning and recommend it as a romantic, special-occasion spot!

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 24, 2017

We had the 4 course prix fixe meal. Many interesting choices available for each course. Food was creatively prepared and presented, great service. We were on a road trip and stayed at the accompanying inn, and while this location is way off the beaten path it was worth the trip.

This was an expensive meal for two, including some wine pairings, but W.E.P. (worth every penny).

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 22, 2017

This place is truly a gem. Wonderful people that serve with enthusiasm and behave as if they are enjoying their work. The place is quiet enough to have a peaceful, enjoyable experience even though it's a popular spot. Cuisine is creative and delicious. We can't wait to go back.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 16, 2017

L'Auberge Provencale is in the beautiful Shenandoah Valley of Virginia. The setting is as lovely as the food is delicious. The menu changes frequently, but the constant is the option to choose a 4 or 5 course meal or a fixed tasting menu. Which ever is opted for, you will not be disappointed in anything. The wine list is so extensively curated that you will be faced with multiple excellent choices or decide to go with the wine flight that pairs with your meal course choice. If it all becomes overwhelming, you can decide to stay at this charming B&B and see what delights greet your senses until you must regretfully take your leave while planning a return visit at your earliest opportunity.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 15, 2017

I surprised my husband for our anniversary here. The hotel stay in itself was amazing, but we just could not get over the food and it's all we've continued talking about. It was so incredible! We felt a little out of place as this was our first "fine dining" experience, but the staff was quick to make us feel comfortable and was patient enough to explain the menu and all that went into the dishes. We can't rave about the staff from that evening enough. Thank you for making our anniversary so wonderful.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Certainly one of the best restaurants in the area for fine cuisine, possibly the best. I've eaten top restaurants al over Europe (40X in Paris, 30X in London, etc.) and it was refreshing to find a restaurant in my area that could compete with my other experiences.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 3, 2017

Wonderful food and wonderful wait staff

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Food is creative, beautifully presented, and delicious. I have eaten at the restaurant a couple of times before though not in several years and was happy to see it still met high standards for quality and presentation. However, I was disappointed with the service. Took too long for the waiter to take our order, dishes weren't removed from the table after the course, served bread but no butter, had to ask for more water. I don't want hovering or fussy service but this was surprisingly lax for a restaurant of this quality and price. Still would recommend the drive there because the food is delicious.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 1, 2017

L'Auberge Provincale was AMAZING. Great service, excellent food, lots of wine choices, and lovely setting.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 30, 2017

I can't say enough good things about L'Auberge Provencale in White Post, VA. We stayed at the bed and breakfast for my wife's birthday and we were blown away. The Inn has been family run since the 80's and their attention to detail ensures that we will be back. Service was impeccable at both the Inn and Restaurant and we had one of the best dining experiences outside of NYC's five-star restaurants. We felt like a member of the family and will be back again and again...

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 18, 2017

We had a fabulous meal at L'Auberge Provencale. Very creative dishes, some with non-traditional ingredients, and all of supremely high quality. The wine list is extensive, with French bottles ranging from $100 to $8000 which a true wine enthusiast would certainly appreciate. Three critiques are: 1) the restaurant seemed short staffed, with only three waiters and a busser taking care of the full dining room and bar. We had each of the three of them taking care of us throughout the two hours we were there. However, we didn't feel like we got the attention we deserved for paying such a significant amount of money for dinner (~$400 including wine). I wanted to ask about a certain ingredient on my plate and couldn't seem to get anybody's attention. Same thing with getting the check at the end of the meal. After several attempts to flag one of the waiters down, it was finally the sweet bus girl that helped us out. I noticed a table adjacent to us waited probably a good 15 minutes for their glasses of wine to arrive after they ordered. 2) While there was much attention paid to the food, I was shocked to pay $5.50 for hot tea after dinner that was a teapot of hot water and a tea bag on the side that you can find at 7-11 (Bigelow)!! At breakfast the next day they had canned juices out (Ocean Spray), nothing fresh squeezed or even sourced locally. Again, for as much as you pay to stay and dine there, I would have expected more on the drink choices. 3) the breakfast portions were reallllly small. A quiche that was maybe 8 total bites and five potatoes? Come on! People are there to indulge, so up your portions!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 18, 2017

This is a nice surprise in a kind of rural area. I eat here often when I am in the area. This time I was surprised to find that you can eat in the bar pretty much any time of day, and you can be in casual attire! I was in sweats as I had been hiking, and they fed me and boozed me just as nicely as though I was in the dining room :) Even got bread and three wonderful types of butter! This is one of my go tos when I am in the area.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Casual, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 15, 2017

2nd visit , just as awesome as the 1st. Had drinks at the bar to start the evening. Miles was an awesome bartender. Our 5 course with wine pairing picked by Miles was delicious as well. We stayed the night as you should too. Very nice room. We stayed in the Main house. We will be back for a 3rd.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Healthy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Love this place. Our second visit to this outstanding B&B. We would come back again. Chef here is outstanding and the "Lover's Tasting Menu" for Valentines weekend was outstanding especially when we added the wine pairings. Sommelier, Christian did a great job. You owe yourself a visit here.

Tags: Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Wonderful as usual! Christian runs a great crew. Utmost attention to detail.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Our first Server came to our table with cigarette breath so bad that when he left the table the odor stuck around.

Aside from that, it was a great meal.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I didn't think the food stood out as exceptionally French tasting. I had the salmon, nothing special. The wait staff was terrific as well as the ambiance.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 2, 2016

L'Auberge Provencale is a lovely little (11 rooms) Bed & Breakfast in White Post, VA (Boyce), with a tasty Breakfast; additionally, it has this excellent Dinner Restaurant. The dinner menu was innovative and executed beautifully; we had the 5 course menu with a wonderful bottle of wine. It was pricey, but the service was impeccable, the property was clean, bright and inviting, and our 2-night stay was relaxing and just lovely! Family run, with a small staff, the ambiance was very cozy. Certainly gives the wonderful Inn at Little Washington a run for its money; less expensive, albeit without the Michelin stars.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

One of our favorite places to both stay and eat. Terrific rooms and wonderful meals. Difficult to find any faults. There are some new staff who may be trying a bit too hard but that is the worst we can say about it. It is pricey. We usually stay one or two times a year as we travel south.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We were greeted warmly upon arriving in spite of our casual dress (this was a spontaneous birthday trip from DC). Tasting menu was the highlight of the evening of course. Excellent wine list with a wide price range from affordable to only bottles President Trump could afford :) ...as a great wine list should be. Service was brisk (i.e., executed efficiently and professionally, but still personable). Only point for improvement (?) would be to better accommodate those that cannot eat without bread at their elbows. I suppose we violated some written or unwritten rule about bread in fine restaurants, but as they handed pieces out individually we could see the irritation in the server's face when we ask for a third round. Other than our "pain faux pas", a wonderful experience. Will be back...

Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Visited the area to check out VA wineries and found this place when searching for lodging; they did not have any rooms available, but we checked out the menu and decided it would be our splurge dinner for the weekend. The restaurant itself is lovely and wait staff are excellent. The food was good - all presented beautifully and at the proper temperature. There was just no big "WOW" factor for either of us who had dinner - three days later - we can barely recall what we had to eat... it was all good - just a bit underwhelming. Loved the dessert and the post-dessert dry ice and special treats was lovely. The sommelier was very helpful in suggesting a wine pairing for our meal - and the wine he selected was very nice.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Absolutely amazing! Food, service, atmosphere was beyond compare. We had the tasting menu which was wonderfully prepared with thought and imagination. Ingredients were fresh and locally grown. Will definitely dine and stay here again!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 26, 2016

This was an special treat. Everyone was friendly and informative. We did the Chef'S Tasting with the wine pairing. Pricey, but worth the experience. I will definitely return!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 17, 2016

I Called ahead, the staff was helpful in making the arrangements for a birthday dinner. However, When I arrived with guests they were not aware of the arrangements. The staff was very inexperienced. WHen we asked for more bread, the waiter rolled his eyes, the meals were mixed up, the coffee came and was consumed before the dessert every arrived, they did not offer refills. The wine selections which were made in advance using the wine list sent to me were not available. The price for 7 people was 1200 and the experience less than satisfactory.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 14, 2016

While the food was carefully and artfully constructed, it wasn't that appetizing. The chef seems to be enamored of the constructed food trend. He is so busy experimenting with unique texture and temperature combinations that he fails to provide appetizing food. He is very competent and highly skilled. But, the effort creates a contrived, fussy product. His execution is excellent. But, the result is unsatisfying. It's not a question of price. I'm certainly willing to pay for excellence. I don't think I will return. Elegance is found in simplicity. This was much to complicated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 12, 2016

We stayed the weekend at the hotel and were required to also dine at the restaurant. This requirement was not stated anywhere while booking and only appears at the bottom of the confirmation email. Always read the fine print! Even then is too late because there is a cancellation fee. This is a deceptive and distasteful practice.

As for the restaurant, the prix fixe menu does not include tip so the cost rises to the level of Komi and Pineapple and Pearls and this restaurant does NOT come close to their quality. The food is OK, nothing spectacular. If you want an amazing experience worth the price in this area, go to the Inn at Little Washington. A bit further away but well worth it is the Restaurant at the Patowmack Farm. There are so many other excellent restaurants in the DC area, this is not one that should make your list.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Amazing food and ambiance. Service was outstanding and wine and alcohol list was endless

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Very creative and sophisticated cuisine. A special occasion destination that is worthy of it's reputation. Great wine list - well worth investigating before your visit. A special place in the Virginia countryside.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 3, 2016

I've enjoyed excellent cuisine around the world. This was in the top five meals of my life, and possibly the best. Outstanding selections, preparation, presentation, taste, service, ambiance, and value. The local sourcing is a special plus; I was delighted to see Catoctin Creek Distillery products on the extensive drinks menu. I've already recommend La Table Provencal to family and friends.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on July 2, 2016

Exquisite food and menu. Very expensive but worth it. Everything was extraordinary, tasty, and beautifully presented. A very romantic setting.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 26, 2016

An amazing culinary experience for vegetarians as well as carnivores. A rare find in this area for a vegetarian course menu or tasting menu. Thank you for catering to us!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.