About L'Auberge de Sedona

301 L'Auberge Lane
Sedona, AZ 86336
View Larger Map

No visit to Sedona is complete until you've experienced the fragrant aromas and delectable flavors of the award-winning L'Auberge Restaurant on Oak Creek. Offering the finest French inspired American cuisine, the restaurant provides guests a sophisticated creekside dining experience either outdoors on the open air terrace, weather permitting, or indoors in our glass fronted dining room. Executive Chef Rochelle Daniel's menu features items and themes that change seasonally. Recipient of Wine Spectator's "Best of Award of Excellence" for 19 consecutive years, Sedona's L'Auberge Restaurant boasts one of the largest and most refined selections of vintage wines.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, French

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Saturday: 7:00am - 10:30am; Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 2:30pm; Dinner: Nightly: 5:30pm - 9:00pm; Sunday Brunch 9:00am - 2:00pm

Cross Street:
Hwy 89A

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(928) 282-1661

Website:
http://www.lauberge.com/

Parking Details:
The resort offers free valet parking for restaurant guests.

Executive Chef:
Rochelle Daniel

Private Party Facilities:
The Patio Room is a small private room, overlooking Oak Creek. It seats up to 12 guests in an intimate setting.

Private Party Contact:
David Crans: 9282044353x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Smoking Area, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

L'Auberge de Sedona
L'Auberge de Sedona
L'Auberge de Sedona
L'Auberge de Sedona
L'Auberge de Sedona
L'Auberge de Sedona
L'Auberge de Sedona
Lapin
Carrots
Smoked Veal Cheek
Chamomile Pavlova
30 Day Aged Wagyu Ribeye
36 Day Aged Beef Carpaccio
Foie Gras
Dorade Royale
Colorado Lamb Loin
Venison
Lapin With Vegetable
Organic Mixed Green Salad
Foie Gras Tourchon
carpaccio
Dungeness Crab Crepe
Scallops
Red Snapper
Salmon Tartare, Salmon Mousse
Salmon
Dirty Chopin Martini
Mac and Cheese
Veal
Tartars
Lamb Chop
Tartare Of Beef Fillet With Quail Egg And Capers
Bloody Mary
Sunday Brunch
House Made Pasta With Manila Clams
Jadori Chicken
Confit Ribeye App
Duck
Champagne Sunday Brunch
Lobster Asparagus Salad
Berry, Watermelon. Heirloom Tomato Salad
vegtables
Brie
Burrata
Foie Gras W Nutella
Crab Crepe Appetizer
Special Sea Bass Entree
Beet Salad with Spiced Pecans
Peanut Butter Chocolate Dessert
Artesian Cheese Plater
Lobster
Beets
Amuse Bouche
Short Ribs With Green Beans And Golden Beets
Duck Confit
Dungeness Crab Salad
Sea Bass W Trumpet Mushroom
Salmon with Hearts of Palm and Cauliflower Puree
Smoke Sturgeon Amuse Bouche
Sticky Toffee Pudding Dessert

L'Auberge de Sedona Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.9

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Phoenix / Arizona
Best Overall
Northern Arizona
Best Service
Northern Arizona
3 More
Best Ambiance
Northern Arizona
Romantic
Northern Arizona
Most Booked
Northern Arizona
Best Restaurants in Sedona ›

great for outdoor dining (91)
scenic view (86)
romantic (86)
See All
special occasion (84)
fit for foodies (61)
notable wine list (36)
great for brunch (24)
neighborhood gem (20)
great for lunch (18)
hot spot (7)
kid-friendly (4)
good for groups (4)
late-night find (2)
vibrant bar scene (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1525 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Very nice relaxing Sunday brunch buffet. ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 7 days ago

Very nice relaxing Sunday brunch buffet. Food was good and we had a nice little table down by Oak Creek.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was very good, the service was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 7 days ago

The food was very good, the service was prompt, and the scenery was rather majestic.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, romantic, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place was absolutely stunning- my h ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

This place was absolutely stunning- my husband and I made the online reservations at last minute and so thankful we did- amazing view - amazing atmosphere- amazing food and amazing service

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a beautiful setting for a memorable ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

What a beautiful setting for a memorable meal! All fabulous choices on the menu, everything tasted wonderful. Impeccable service, the food was not just food, it was art! Creative and delicious. Our table was next to the stream, and we had our reservation for just before sunset. The warm summer evening made it all that much more pleasant and special. Our waiter was attentive but not hovering, and hardly knew the staff was there. A perfect meal, a perfect evening.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our experience was fantastic. I called a ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

Our experience was fantastic. I called ahead to let them know it was a milestone anniversary and they gave us the best seat in the house. Staff was attentive, somalier was helpful and the food was worthy of a 3 star Michelin experience. We will return.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good service, great ambiance and sc ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Very good service, great ambiance and scenery, pricey, eclectic menu.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We love dining at Cress at L'Auberge de ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

We love dining at Cress at L'Auberge de Sedona. It is one of favorite restaurant. The food and service is superb. Sitting out by the creek is such a treat!!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The setting, service, and food were all ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

The setting, service, and food were all terrific. I had the lobster bisque, the veal cheek, the filet mignon, and the raspberry cheesecake. I enjoyed each and every course. I highly recommend the restaurant, especially for a romantic dinner.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If this was based purely on the presenta ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

If this was based purely on the presentation of the food, this review would easily be 5 stars. The presentation was very beautiful, almost like a work of art. Unfortunately, that is as far as it goes. The taste, still not sure how to describe the food...strange? Too sweet? Unsure?

Both my wife and myself had a three course tasting menu. Both of us had different choices and shared each one so that we could try more options. First course was the La Belle Farms Foie Mousse and the 36 Day Aged Beef Carpaccio. Both were beautifully served and the Foie look was amazing. The carpaccio was the better out of the two tastewise, but neither left a great impression. The Foie Gras was very sweet. Felt like a dessert. Not proper for a first course (if it was a dessert, it wouldn't have been bad). The Carpaccio was bland and was not memorable.

The second course consisted of the Maine Scallop and the Smoked Veal Cheek. Again, both were beautiful...taste...not so much. My wife described the scallop as tasting like canned chicken (it also had the same consistency). The bacon wrap was good. The veal cheek was just ok, a bit overcooked. The sunflower risotto was an interesting take on risotto and I personally did like it.

For the last course we had the Arizona Pine Smoked Venison and the Filet Mignon. Again, both were served beautifully. My wife never had venison, and she started with that. She said she like it, but a bit gamey. Of course since it is venison, that should be the taste, so not bad. The blueberries served with it again made the dish too sweet (as in the first course) as well as the strange bbq onion. The Filet was ok. Nothing to write home about, but probably the best course overall out of the 6. Again, it was a filet with puree.

Overall, ambiance and plating was stunning. Highly recommend Cress if you would like a nice, romantic, expensive meal. If you are basing it only on the food however, you may want to understand what you are getting.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

I have dined here before, but it's been ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

I have dined here before, but it's been years, and they have updated the restaurant substantially since I've been here. This was a special occasion with my daughter. From the moment we drove up, we were treated exceptionally. We arrived early for our reservation and ordered champagne at the bar. The bartender was friendly and happy to please. Our table was ready for us at the appropriate time and our wait staff was extremely responsive to everything we needed. We had a lovely table outside where you could hear the creek bubbling by. Our wine recommendation from our waiter was perfect with our meal choices, and as is a pet-peeve of mine, never rushed to refill our glasses to encourage a second bottle order. The staff was attentive but not overbearing, replacing all silverware and plates when needed. All courses were well-paced, never rushed. The beef carpaccio appetizer was the best I've ever had, a wonderful blending of flavors. The duck breast was prepared perfectly, and my daughter's pasta dish was exquisite. Our salads and soup choices were perfect as well as the dessert which we shared. We stayed late but never felt rushed to leave, enjoying our after-meal coffee with the lovely sound of the creek. It is pricey to eat here, but in my opinion, worth every penny!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We visited for our babymoon and had a wo ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

We visited for our babymoon and had a wonderful stay on the property and ate at both restaurants and the food was amazing. The service is a bit slow but once we asked for a more speedy service it was good.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

I cannot begin to say enough about this ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

I cannot begin to say enough about this restaurant. The location is literally right on the the creek. Listening to the water flowing by, bubbling over the rocks, colorful mallard ducks swimming by, humming birds buzzing by and later in the evening swallows chasing evening dinner was so enchanting and mesmerizing. Twinkling lights in the trees created a fairy tale experience. The food is unique and tantalizing with amazing and surprising pops of flavor by chef. It was an experience for the taste buds. The service was impeccable. Becca our amazing server was extremely attentive yet unobtrusive during our meal. She was well versed in the entire menu and was able to describe to us in detail the intricacies of each dish. Conner, Becca's helper was just as attentive and unobtrusive. He made sure our water glasses were never under half full, made sure we had plenty of scrumptious warm rolls and refilled our coffee cups in a very timely fashion. They made an amazing team and worked in unison with each other to make this experience out of this world special. Valet is complimentary and we were pleasantly surprised when the valets refused to take a tip for prompt service. We are definitely looking forward to dining here again. Wonderful experience all the way around.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a top notch brunch experience. ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

This was a top notch brunch experience. The food was divine, the service was exceptional and the creekside scenery was awe inspiring. This was a unique dining experience that I look forward to experiencing again soon.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Went to Cress with my hubby over the Jul ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Went to Cress with my hubby over the July 4th weekend. The atmosphere was beautiful! We were literally dining in the forest beside a creek. The food matched the atmosphere in taste and presentation. The food was very earthy tasting and the presentation was beautiful and artistic. Everything we ate was fantastic.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Creekside dining with sudden rain...staf ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Creekside dining with sudden rain...staff very resourceful..and fun.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Waited 30 minutes to put order in, despi ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

Waited 30 minutes to put order in, despite asking our server twice. No drinks during that time. When wine came after 40 minutes, it was the wrong wine !

By that stage we felt evening was ruined (it was our anniversary).

They did give us a free glass of wine and food was OK.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

L'Auberge de Sedona is our go to spot fo ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

L'Auberge de Sedona is our go to spot for special occasions. On our recent visit we took visitors from Charleston SC who are used to excellent dining. The ambiance, food and especially the service were outstanding. Our visitors, who both work in the hospitality business were very impressed.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We celebrated my husband's birthday at L ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

We celebrated my husband's birthday at L'Auberge de Sedona with our 2 kids. They placed us in a remote table with a beautiful wall view for our 2 kids. After asking, they moved their chair so they could also have a better view of the Oak Creek. The food was good but not excellent for the price we paid ($420 for 3 menus - the kids could share one menu without any extra charge, which we really appreciated) including tip). My husband and I took the Beef Carpaccio. This dish was good but there were too many ideas on the same plate... Truffle, pickeled vegetables, caviar, ... The mix was not really our taste. The rabbit and the veal cheek were really good. And finally, I took the duck, my husband the venison and the kids shared the filet mignon. Again, it was good but nothing special for the price we paid. We only took one dessert, the Pavlova, which my husband loved, even if it was for us a interpretation of the original one.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

The weather was very hot, so we opted to ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

The weather was very hot, so we opted to dine inside. We were the only ones inside, but made for a wonderful quiet dinner.

Food was excellent as well as the service.

Thought prices were a little high, but we knew that going in.

They drove us back to our hotel after dinner, which was a great touch.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

After spending a fabulous day by the poo ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

After spending a fabulous day by the pool and spa, dinner by the creek was excellent! The setting was serene and the food was excellent. Great dinner and birthday celebration with our family!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a nice creekside table. The food ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on June 21, 2016

We had a nice creekside table. The food was great and the servers were friendly and helpful

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

From the moment we arrived into the tim ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

From the moment we arrived into the time that we left, the service was impeccable. The food and wine were top notch. We had a table by the creek and had the pleasure of watching the moon rise over the creek as our dinner progressed.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful Creekside location. Marlo is ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Beautiful Creekside location. Marlo is an awesome waitress. Service was excellent, as was food. High recommend!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had to wait half hour for our creek side ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

Had to wait half hour for our creek side table, even though I booked one month prior, on Open Table. The food was so-so. The place is dated and needs a bit of an upgrade.

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

Magical setting and visually stunning lo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 14, 2016

Magical setting and visually stunning location. Food was beautiful to look at. Not as tasty as it looked. Mains were disappointing. Both duck and fish were just so-so. Service was great with excellent wine knowledge and choices.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Great, great, great. The food, setting, ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on June 14, 2016

Great, great, great. The food, setting, ambience, service. All outstanding. The wine list is extensive as well. My wife and I were vacationing in AZ and this evening was our going back ho e dinner and the establishment lived up to its reputation. Elegant with a great creekside outside dining terrace. Even though it is a bit pricey, it was well worth it for a special dinner. And the La Jota Cabernet was perfect.

Thanks for a great night.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

L'Auberge is a little on the pricey side ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

L'Auberge is a little on the pricey side for what we thought we received. They no doubt factor in the ambiance that the creed affords. However, unless you are fortunate enough to have your table right alongside the creek, you don't really know it's there, especially after sunset. My husband ordered a margarita at around $14+. He hadn't read that Blanco tequila was used, but he tasted it right away. They were good about remaking it with Reposado. The service was very good and Rebecca and her table staff took great care of us.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This was the most beautiful restaurant w ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

This was the most beautiful restaurant with tables right on the waters edge. I knew it would be beautiful but it literally took my breath away. Everything was perfect the food the service the atmosphere ..... :)

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dined here 10 years ago. This experienc ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Dined here 10 years ago. This experience did not measure up. Steak was overcooked. Very expensive for an average meal with above average wait staff. Probably would not return at half the price. Too many other good options nearby.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Great ambience but food was far away fro ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

Great ambience but food was far away from expectation.

The duck was salty, raw and tastless.

No passion in any of the courses

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value1

A special place for a celebration!

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

Nothing like the atmosphere at L'Auberge to add to a special occasion. We loved being near the stream where we enjoyed the perfect setting and evening. The lobster bisque was delightful, as was the scallop appetizer. Both my husband and I ordered the tenderloin, and while a slight problem with one of them, it was immediately corrected. While we did not order dessert, we were served pieces of chocolate with a candle, acknowledging my husbands birthday. Our server, Michael, was both warm and professional. Thank you.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best in Sedona

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

Pricey but we knew that at $80 prix fixe for 3 courses and $95 for four. Overlooking Oak Creek in a quiet setting; amazing food with presentations to match the service. Don't miss it!

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Lovely restaurant

vip
 (Detroit)
·Dined on June 3, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed a special outdoor lunch here. The stream was so piece full and the food was excellent.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

A Foodie's Dream

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 31, 2016

I can't say enough good things about our dining experience. We were fortunate enough to eat creekside (which is so romantic!), yet did not experience any bugs - which was a concern. The service by both Rebecca (Becca A) and Giovanni was impressive, to say the least. I felt very welcomed and both were so happy - made the experience all the more wonderful! The food is beautiful, unique, and delicious, with very distinctive flavors that will impress even the most discerning of palates. Not an inexpensive meal, by any means, but truly gourmet meals aren't due to quality ingredients. Have eaten all over the world at fine restaurants, but this was one of the best. Kobe Ribeye melted in my mouth, as well as the Maine Day Boat Scallop, Aged 36-Day Aged Carpaccio, Lapin, and the unusual & mind-blowing Foie Mousse. The Creekside Margarita was absolutely delicious (and LOVED the cucumber juice) - I HAD to have 2! All-in-all, if you want a meal you will always remember, Cress on Oak Creek (AKA: L'Auberge d'Sedona Restaurant) should be your first choice when in Northern AZ.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Three course meal creekside

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 31, 2016

The carrot salad was almost acceptable. The veal cheeks were perfect, but would have been better without the sunflower seed bed. The red snapper was tasteless, so I did not eat it, and opted for a dessert instead. It was the spiced pear on spice cake. Dry. So our meal was not worth half the $175.00. The wait staff is fabulous and the setting is beautiful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Romantic

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

This restaurant was one of the most romantic and beautiful settings. The food was excellent although the portions are not large and it is pricey. Worth it though for a special occasion.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Not Worth the $$ - Get Drinks on Veranda instead

 
 (New England)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

Food was good. Overpriced. This was beyond "paying for the view" as I was really looking forward to dining creekside. Menu had limited options. The service and ambience fine, but nothing spectacular. You can get the same view a few steps away at the hotel's bar and veranda with better selection of tapas and menu options.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

Incredible views! Great service!

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

I went to Sedona for a romantic weekend. I love the ambience and the environment at Laberge. The service was excellent and the food was great. I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Sedona.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Overrated and second bad experience here

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

The service is very slow and not well managed

Second time there - bad experience the first time but gave it another go at different time of year and still awfulonly very average buffet at lunchtime or if you wait till after 2pm (which with the wait service, is highly likely) thrn the a la carte - thrn you have to be seated elsewhere and get a menu with 5 small things on like Mac and cheese - hardly a la carte

Don't bother

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Lu was our waiter. He is very professio ...

 
 (Alabama)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

Lu was our waiter. He is very professional and was able to get my daughter (39+) a special sweet treat with a candle at the end of our birthday breakfast gathering. All the staff were great! Thank you to the Chef. :)

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.