About Latitudes

245 Front Street
Westin Key West Resort
Key West, FL 33040
View Larger Map

Located on the secluded island of Sunset Key, just an 8-minute boat ride from Key West. You’ll dine on exquisite island cuisine served indoors or alfresco, both with breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico, palm trees and tiki torches illuminating the night sky. A most romantic setting and exquisite view of sunset. Advance reservations are required. Your reservation time is actually your boat departure time on one of our private boats located at slip 29 in the Westin marina, 245 Front St. Parking is complimentary in the Westin parking garage. Bring your ticket to the restaurant for validation.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Seafood, Caribbean

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast Daily: 8:15 am - 10:15 am Lunch Daily: 10:45 am – 2:45 pm Dinner: Sunday – Thursday : 5:15 pm – 10:00 pm Friday –Saturday 5:15 pm – 11:00 pm. Your reservation time is actually your boat departure time on one of our private boats to take you to Sunset Key. The boat is located at slip 29 in the Westin Marina, 245 Front Street.

Dress Code:
Resort Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 292-5394

Website:
http://www.sunsetkeycottages.com/latitudes

Parking Details:
Complimentary parking in Westin garage for all vehicles and mopeds. Present parking ticket to your server or the host/hostess for validation.

Private Party Facilities:
Groups up to 20 people welcomed. Please contact restaurant for details.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Indoor Smoking Area, Outdoor dining, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Fruit Plate
  • pancakes
Fruit Plate
pancakes

Latitudes Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.9

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Key West / Florida Keys
Best Food
Key West / Florida Keys
Best Service
Key West / Florida Keys
17 More
Best Ambiance
Key West / Florida Keys
Best Value
Key West / Florida Keys
Outdoor Dining
Key West / Florida Keys
Romantic
Key West / Florida Keys
Scenic View
Key West / Florida Keys
Special Occasion
Key West / Florida Keys
Most Booked
Key West / Florida Keys
Best Overall
Florida Keys - Monroe County
Best Food
Florida Keys - Monroe County
Best Service
Florida Keys - Monroe County
Best Ambiance
Florida Keys - Monroe County
Best Value
Florida Keys - Monroe County
Outdoor Dining
Florida Keys - Monroe County
Romantic
Florida Keys - Monroe County
Scenic View
Florida Keys - Monroe County
Special Occasion
Florida Keys - Monroe County
Most Booked
Florida Keys - Monroe County
Best Restaurants in Key West ›

Romantic (303)
Scenic View (302)
Special Occasion (302)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (289)
Fit for Foodies (114)
Great for Lunch (98)
Notable Wine List (78)
Great for Brunch (59)
Good for Groups (57)
Waterfront (52)
Good for Anniversaries (46)
Good for a Date (38)
Quiet Conversation (34)
Hot Spot (34)
Creative Cuisine (28)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Good for Birthdays (23)
Kid-friendly (20)
Cozy (16)
Late-night Find (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Local Ingredients (10)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Authentic (9)
People Watching (7)
Fun (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Casual (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Private Room (5)
Business Meals (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Healthy (4)
Historic (4)
Family Style (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Seasonal (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Live Music (2)
Tapas (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Live Sports (1)
Dancing (1)
Spicy (1)
Fireplace (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Vegan (1)
Great Beer (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
Newest
4622 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Went to Latitudes to celebrate my Honeym ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined 3 days ago

Went to Latitudes to celebrate my Honeymoon with my new bride, who has a very specific palate for food! We both loved it! The food was exquisite; the view of the ocean from our table was breathtaking, and the service was impeccable! My water glass rarely got below half, even during the meal; the food came out with perfect timing, allowing plenty of conversation between each course, but not so much that we were wondering if we had been forgotten; and our server even offered to take pictures of us to help commemorate our special occasion! Sure, it is a bit on the expensive side, which is why I would not choose to eat here for every meal, but for special occasions like anniversaries, birthdays, or honeymoons it is absolutely perfect!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our waiter was so wonderful, the food sp ...

 
 (Key West)
·Dined 3 days ago

Our waiter was so wonderful, the food spectacular and overall devine. We will be back

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing experience from start to finish! ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined 4 days ago

Amazing experience from start to finish! Everyone was super nice and attentive. We went for my birthday and everyone made a point of wishing me a happy birthday. We started with the Burrata and a lobster bisque and both were an example of the perfection we would have the entire meal! I had the halibut and my husband had the lamb and they were equally amazing. We had the Key Lime Pie for dessert and it was so delicious! Everything about the evening was perfection! They created an amazing memory that I'll never forget! After dinner we walked out to sit in the dock to wait for the boat back to Key West and viewed the stars (saw a few shooting stars) and passing lighting storm in the distance. Amazing!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Booked this as a special treat,while on ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 6 days ago

Booked this as a special treat,while on holiday in Key West.I knew that it was a high-end dining experience and when I received the confirmation I was not surprised that there was a dress code,to be adhered to.For men(at dinner) Shirt ,with collar and dress shorts,or trousers.I was extremely disappointed to see one diner leave,wearing a baseball cap and t-shirt and then later another man in a basketball logo t-shirt,carrying a plastic bag.Why set a standard and then not uphold this?I understand that a man in a t-shirt can afford to pay as much as a man wearing a suit-it`s not about the money!Why were they not turned away - maybe because there were tables available? I presume the dress code is to prevent people coming straight off the beach to dine.I expect everybody to stick to the rule of house and the individuals who decided not to,definitely took some of the shine of what was the anticipated culinary highlight of our holiday.

Somebody needs to be on hand to make the decision-unless the decision was made,incorrectly,in my opinion!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

This is a first rate restaurant. The foo ...

 
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

This is a first rate restaurant. The food is outstanding. The service is friendly but very professional. The restaurant is located a short ferry ride from Key West on Sunset Key and the sunsets are the best in all the Florida Keys!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The ferry ride over was very quick and p ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

The ferry ride over was very quick and pleasant. Once we arrived we reseated almost immediately. The table attendant was very knowledgable and right on with descriptions. Food was delicious and nicely presented. A definite recommend.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic food, view and service. Highly ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Fantastic food, view and service. Highly recommend !

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and location were great. Our server ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Food and location were great. Our server, Michelle, forgot she had our table so we sat for 20 minutes before ordering cocktails. Drinks took another 15 minutes to arrive. To catch the 10:00 boat, we requested the check twenty minutes before. It took 15 minutes for the check to arrive which made us rush to the boat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

great atmosphere with staff that is firs ...

 
 (Key West)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

great atmosphere with staff that is first class making outstanding suggestions waiters and waitresses are first class and know the menu inside out the food is excellent and the presentation supurb a cant miss dining experience

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Gorgeous waterfront location, perfect fo ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Gorgeous waterfront location, perfect for a romantic dinner for two or the whole family. We tried the surf and turf and saffron seafood pasta dishes. Both were delicious. The service was outstanding. We will definitely return when we return to Key West.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a wonderful night The sunset wa ...

 
 (Key West)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We had a wonderful night The sunset was beautiful food was delicious and our waiter Michael was awesome. I would definitely recommend to anyone that is looking for a unique evening !

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Waterfront, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After taking an 8 minute boat ride out f ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

After taking an 8 minute boat ride out from Mallory Square we arrive at the Latitudes pier on Sunset Key. Dinner was inside though outside dining as available but the humidity was high and we felt more comfortable inside. Nevertheless, the windowed dorrs allowed oen to fell like they were dining alfresco and we were able to watch a magnificient sunset. Dinner consisted of a Waygu beef entree (quite good) with garlic whipped potatoes and goat cheese garnishment. My friend had a piece of Grouper (quite large!) which was baked perfectly and accompanied by asparagus and goat cheese risotto. Highly recommend this restaurant for a special night of dining while in Key West. Reservations mandatory!

Tags: Waterfront, Paleo Friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

A wonderful experience from the short bo ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

A wonderful experience from the short boat ride to the outstanding Key Lime Pie and everything in between. The wine list is outstanding and the main course was delectable. I can't say enough good things. I would highly recommend.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The best place in Key West period. Very ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

The best place in Key West period. Very classy crowd and top notch service. We are kicking ourselves that we didn't stay at the Sunset Key resort. Oh by the way, outstanding food and drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of the most beautiful locations in K ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

One of the most beautiful locations in Key West to have drinks or a meal. The Mojitos are great. The tuna appetizer melts in your mouth!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We booked Latitudes to celebrate our eng ...

 
 (Key West)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

We booked Latitudes to celebrate our engagement. Our concierge called and requested an outdoor table to which we were told they come on a first come - first serve basis. On arrival the gentleman host on the door was possibly the rudest host I have ever met. Smiling and excited about our evening, I asked politely about a table outside to be laughed at and told in a sarcastic tone 'there are none available'. I asked why the lady in front got a table (when i could see lots of empty spots) he said she booked two months in advance and if i wanted it that bad I should;d have done the same. We were then ushered inside by the server. I felt extremely upset by his tone, my partner tried to cheer me up but I couldn't shake off the hosts rudeness. Luckily our waiters couldn't do enough for us, the food and drinks were delicious! And the waiters new everything about the menu and where food is sourced. Overall I loved Latitudes, however the management should really look at the replacing their vulgar, arrogant host. Christina

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

only downside about this venue was sitti ...

vip
 (Kent)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

only downside about this venue was sitting outside in heat. Food was very good. Service was excellent (although in UK I would not expect to be asked if I want a break between courses for a restaurant of this calibre). Location is stunning though. Bit pricey but to be expected given the location.

Tags: Scenic View, People Watching, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Always go to Latitudes when we visit Key ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Always go to Latitudes when we visit Key West. Food, service and ambience are spectacular

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great celebration in a beautiful outdoor ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Great celebration in a beautiful outdoor dining location!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Cozy, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Talk about one fantastic setting for a r ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Talk about one fantastic setting for a restaurant! Located on Sunset Key, out on a secluded patch of sand, away from everything and everyone in Key West. You catch a private ferry, travel for eight minutes, and arrive to an island of beautiful private villa's and a Westin hotel. No cars; just golf carts to get around. Anyway, the restaurant is really special with top notch food and service. You won't find anything better anywhere else in the Keys.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the most beautiful Settings I hav ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

One of the most beautiful Settings I have been to ! Great Food , excellent Service , and did I motion the VIEW !!!

Just absolutely serene and gorgeous ! We can't wait to go back !

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went here after our wedding on Smathers ...

 
 (Key West)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Went here after our wedding on Smathers Beach and it was a beautiful ending to a beautiful occasion! Staff treated us like royality and the food was delicious!

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect romantic date spot

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Perfect romantic date spot

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Just a lovely restaurant! Only accessib ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Just a lovely restaurant! Only accessible by boat - ferry arrived on time at dock 29 in front of the Westin (note: your reservation time is your boat boarding time.) A hostess arrives with the ferry and checks names against her reservation list; you board for the 8-minute trip out to Sunset Key. The restaurant is elegant! We chose to sit outside in a covered area. It was dark by then, and torches provided romantic lighting for maximum ambiance. The food was delicious - I had salmon and my husband ordered snapper. They say the fish is caught fresh daily. We were able to board the ferry back to Key West as soon as we were ready, though even if we had just missed the boat, it wouldn't have been more than 30 minutes before it would have been back. We visited in mid-September which is the slow season, so not sure if the boat would fill up at busier times.

The menu is a little pricey, but no more so than any other high-end restaurant - entrees in the mid $30 range and up - but the food did not disappoint. I recommend it for special occasions or that one splurge/date night.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

An amazing experience. The view and fee ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

An amazing experience. The view and feel are worth the price you will pay. Definitely get there for sunset. Food and service were outstanding. But more of a special occasion type of place - not a place you will find kids yelling and screaming. Quiet and beautiful. Loved every minute.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Was a little skeptical being a Key West ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Was a little skeptical being a Key West tourists destination

And reading some negative reviews

But have to say my visiting UK friends and I had a fabulous evening

Food Service and beautiful location

Thank You

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a fantastic night, start to finish! ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

What a fantastic night, start to finish! We boarded the boat -- bound for Sunset Key -- early, in order to catch a glimpse of the sunset. The bar was airy and lovely; sipping on a Key Lime Martini while watching the sun go down, just past tiki torches and palm trees, was unforgettable.

After sunset, we chose to sit in the indoor dining room, picking a table with large, leather captain's chairs. Our attentive server took care of us as we worked our way through savory short ribs, delicate white fish and sea scallops. While it's a pricey evening out, it was worth every penny: a memory that we'll always cherish, when we think about our mini honeymoon trip to Key West.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Cozy, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for lunch or dinner at Key W ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Great place for lunch or dinner at Key West.

2-3 min boat ride to the island.

Must sit outside for awesome views of the beach.

Food and service was exceptional!

Very difficult to reserve a table for dinner especially at time of sunset. So reserve weeks in advance!

Will definitely come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's beautiful! But the food was not goo ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

It's beautiful! But the food was not good and at $70 for lunch, it should have been better. You must make a reservation or they won't let you on the boat. The not friendly staff did let us make the res. while I was standing there on my iPhone. We asked for a better table and again the not very friendly staff did clean off a wet rained on table. The waiter & his apprentice were quick w. the order and service. But when I asked a 3rd server for extra mayo, he told me he'd send my waiter over. He couldn't bring me this? Ridiculous. It took my waiter 10 min to come over. When a different customer ask the same server for extra mayo, he brought it right away!! As for the food, it's just ok. The onion soup was a small portion for $10. The amount of lobster in the bisque was a thimble full piled on a cracker resting on top of the soup. Not a speck extra through out. The roasted turkey club was terrible deli meat. The really slimy stuff from a package. I expected much better quality- real roasted turkey! I will never go back, but if you want the boat ride and order something else you might have a better experience. Good luck

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2

On my 50th Bday I was treated to this am ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

On my 50th Bday I was treated to this amazing place. I absolutely loved the view. I ordered the Seafood Pasta. It was delicious. Every one was very friendly. I enjoyed every moment of this beautiful place. Thank you for an awesome experience on my 50th Bday. Unforgettable!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

First time in KW and went to Lattitudes ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

First time in KW and went to Lattitudes for our Anniversary. Great concept where you take a 10 minute boat ride to an island where the restaurant is located. We sat on patio with nice sunset view. Food was good, but you go here for the ambiance. Very good service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

This (9/8/16) visit my 3rd visit, and it ...

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

This (9/8/16) visit my 3rd visit, and it was just as wonderful as the first.

The food, the service, the location can't be beat. Very much worth my

flying into Key West for a couple of days and dining here. Happy early

birthday to Helen, who was the person who introduced me to Latitudes!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We loved food and the view was spectacul ...

 
 (Key West)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

We loved food and the view was spectacular. It was our wedding dinner and hopefully we will come back for our anniversary.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Tasting Menu, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Surprised my husband for his 40th birthd ...

 
 (Key West)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Surprised my husband for his 40th birthday with a trip to Key West. It was our first time ever and booked a reservation at Latitudes for his special dinner. Took a host over from Mallory Square and once we arrived it was beautiful. We made in time for the sunset and the host gave us an outdoor table since it was his birthday. The view was outstanding however we did get a few bug bites out there. Food was very good and filling. Would definitely visit again or recommend to someone whose looking for a tropical beachfront dining experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Wow, what a beatiful place to have dinne ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Wow, what a beatiful place to have dinner in a stunning sunset location. add to that that the food is absolutely superb, then you have an ideal restaurant it's not cheap though, but for a one off for us it was outstanding, if if we ever come to Key West again we'll be sure to visit Latitudes.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Our dinner was amazing. We made a reserv ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Our dinner was amazing. We made a reservation on opentable and it did not disappoint. We were seated on the outside patio and it was gorgeous. The view and scenery were romantic . Our food was amazing. I am so happy that we decided to go here. Would def recommend for a nice date night.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We visit Latitudes whenever we visit Key ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

We visit Latitudes whenever we visit Key West and it has always been a wonderful experience!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It has to be the best location in Key We ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

It has to be the best location in Key West, the view is spectacular the food was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Wasn't sure what to expect, but everythi ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Wasn't sure what to expect, but everything was fantastic, including the service. Michal(so) our server, was knowledgeable and fun. Made the dining experience even better. Highly recommend but prices are premium AND well worth it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We came here on our honeymoon and found ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

We came here on our honeymoon and found the most romantic setting and watched the sunset together as we enjoyed great food, wine and cocktails. Highly recommend this for special occasions and also for us, this was great value for money.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.