Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM

Laduree SOHO

4.5
952 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
French
Top Tags:
  • Afternoon Tea
  • Afternoon Coffee
  • Great for Brunch
A word from Ladurée :
At over 2150 square feet, which opens onto a 2530 square foot tree-shaded GARDEN, the new Ladurée consists not only of a lovely boutique, but also a tea salon and restaurant.
This exclusive address will offer several salons of exceptional character, each with its own decorative ambiance, in the Ladurée style.
All the rooms are decorated with custom-made furniture and unique pieces, collected from the finest Parisian antique shops.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
French
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Sunday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Monday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 9.00pm


icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(646) 392-7868
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Spring St / West Broadway
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
Whether celebrating a special occasion with family and friends or hosting a corporate event, “Laduree SOHO” can accommodate all your special event needs. Please note that on weekends "Laduree SOHO" can only accomodate large parties from 9am-11am or after 6pm.
Additional
Banquet, Cafe, High Tea, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access

Private Dining

Whether celebrating a special occasion with family and friends or hosting a corporate event, “Laduree SOHO” can accommodate all your special event needs. Please note that on weekends "Laduree SOHO" can only accomodate large parties from 9am-11am or after 6pm.

View Private Dining Details
What 952 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.3
food
4.2
service
4.5
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Moderate
86% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 7 days ago

The food was amazing, especially their signature desserts!!! Good coffee and cute little garden area, had a great time😋

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Sunday Brunch

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

We Loved it! Everything was delicious

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Beautiful restaurant, reminds me of being back in Paris. Food was delicious and service was great too.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 4, 2018

Absolutely beautiful tea room/restaurant with great ambiance and delicious food!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 2, 2018

Beautiful location, wonderful food, a fun experience!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 1, 2018

The food was incredible and the restaurant is beautiful. The service was just very slow, and the restaurant wasn’t too crowded at all.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

The Laduree is a beautiful, charmingly decorated in authentic French style. The food & Service was excellent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

This place was recommended to us and it did not disappoint. Food was fabulous.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 31, 2018

I have been going to Laduree for years in locations all over the world. I wanted avocado toast which the waitress told me they were out of then I wanted french toast which they also were out of. I almost got up and left because I didn't really want anything else on the menu. I decided have soft boiled eggs and they were good but not at all what I wanted. I find it unacceptable that they couldn't use a different kind of bread to make the breakfast dishes. Overall disappointing, I likely own't be back for breakfast again.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Service was almost non existent. I’ve been to several Laduree tea rooms all over the world and have never had service this bad at one of their locations. It’s such a shame too. The pastry’s are delicious, the coffee and teas are very good and breakfast was very nice as well.
There seemed to be quite a bit of confusion on tables and who was taking care of them. We waited quite a while at the reception desk to be seated even though no one was ahead of us.
Once seated it was 15 minutes before someone asked if they could get us a beverage .
Disappointing.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Laduree is absolutely beautiful inside. The service is very attentive. The noise level is very low. I love the pastries! The St Honore is the best raspberries and rose cream pastry. The location in Soho is my favorite!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 17, 2018

The door was left open and cold air coming in. I had to repeatedly ask them to close the door. No one checked on us to see if the food was good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Great food, great ambiance!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 26, 2018

Perfect experience

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 25, 2018

When we first arrived, they said I didn’t have a reservation even though I showed them my opentable account.. ended up waiting 20 min or so for a table..

Food was alright. The eggs Benedict were enjoyable but the fries were soggy.. also had the truffle Mac and cheese which was pretty good..

The service was bad.. our waitress was never around to see if we needed anything.. we ended up sitting around for almost 25 min after boxing our food but waiting for the check.. then when we got the check I immediately handed her my credit card so we wouldn’t have to wait longer but she said she can’t take it now and would be back...

Maybe I came on an off day? But was not impressed

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 22, 2018

Great service, food and atmosphere. Will definitely be back!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 19, 2018

Food was OK. Service was lacking. I order the lobster bisque and they didn’t provide a spoon. I had to wait to find a waiter to get one and it wasn’t even all that great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2018

Great place. Loved it

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Dinning area was very run down and dirty the only good thing was the service everything else was bad

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 10, 2018

It was a great experience, love the food and dessert however the waiter (boy) was very clumsy !

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 10, 2018

One of my favorite weekend breakfast/brunch/lunch destinations in SoHo. Great menu even better dining experience if you can sit in the winter garden but lately they haven't opened the back rooms for breakfast. So your eating in the front club room which is ok but not as open and airy. Service is spotty and inconsistent. But I still keep coming back. I like the menu. Good selection. On the expensive side. But treat yourself it's the weekend!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 9, 2018

The service was wonderful as usual. I love coming to enjoy the pastries. I was pleasantly surprised by the mini burgers. They were delicious!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 9, 2018

Such sweet decor and feels special for a special occasion but service was awful

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 4, 2018

The place, the food and the environment its nice, but the tables are very uncomfortable we were 3 and I was siting of the middle of two ROUND tables in the beginning I told myself ok not a big deal, but after a while I saw a couple asking for a table change to the waitress due to being very very close to people so it wasn't just me. Also was very embarrassing the fact that if you want to get up you will touch someone around you, we were so close of other people that the man next to me starting asking questions about my husband family who I took out that day.
great pastries and macaroons but definitely not a relaxing place to enjoy your food.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 28, 2018

We were forgotten about for quite some time. Food was delicious but otherwise our visit was frustrating.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 27, 2018

Rare visit to New York City

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 27, 2018

Extremely overpriced brunch. The food was completely bland. I’d only recommend the macaroons here and ambience. Otherwise, nothing special.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 27, 2018

Food was fantastic, perfect for breakfast! Avocado toast is a must!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 24, 2018

I love that place. It was my birthday and my bf took me there because We met first time at SOHO laduree a year ago. I really love there the place are beautiful. We eat lobster puff and he orders steak. service was awesome. recommends to go there it really romantic place.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 21, 2018

Great ambience and ok food

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 21, 2018

They sat us in the back next to the door to the patio. This would have been fine, except employees kept going in and out of the door at least 10 different times and it was disrupting and also cold as I was right next to it and it is the middle of January!! If I ever go back there, I will not let them seat me there.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 21, 2018

bad seating plan, bad service, great athmosphere, good food

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 20, 2018

The macarons are delicious, but the hot chocolate was not as great as the one in Laduree Paris. The place is beautiful though.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 20, 2018

Always enjoy meeting girlfriends here to catch-up and enjoy the ambience and good food , wine and tea ! Great location, too.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 19, 2018

Fui a new york a celebrar mi cumpleaños me recomendaron este lugar ya que me encantan los postres, me encanto trato amable de parte de los meseros la chica hostess muy seria para mi gusto, comida deliciosa, precios acorde a la ciudad.

Excelente muchas gracias y volveria a ir sin duda.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 18, 2018

Cute little spot in soho with amazing desserts!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 15, 2018

Very accommodating for our friends get together - with CHILDREN!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 14, 2018

Very elegant french restaurant with excellent pastries and very good food. The place is beautiful and they have many options for tea.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 14, 2018

Great food, exceptional service and my favorite part was dessert. Most definitely coming back maybe next time for tea and then dinner

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
24