About La Luce

14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
View Larger Map

La Luce is Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek's signature restaurant, inspired by famed Napa Valley chef and restaurateur Donna Scala. This modern Italian country kitchen serves dinner nightly, featuring thin crust pizzas, homemade family-style pastas, and Italian dishes inspired by traditional family recipes handed down through the generations. The cuisine is complimented by Mediterranean-inspired cocktails and a Trattoria-style wine program. Whether the occasion is a special family dinner, a gathering of business associates or a romantic dinner for two, La Luce’s menu of Italian favorites will satisfy your palate and your soul.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Serving Dinner Nightly: 6:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 597-3676

Website:
http://www.laluceorlando.com/

Parking Details:
Convenient valet parking is available with validation. Self-parking is complimentary for the first three hours, with validation.

Executive Chef:
Donna Scala

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

For those looking for a unique dining experience, La Luce offers a private dining room perfect for both social and business events. Enjoy a family style rehearsal dinner or business dinner with authentic Italian cuisine in a contemporary setting. Hours of Operation are 5:00pm until 11:00pm.

La Luce Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (39)
Good for a Date (37)
Romantic (37)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Creative Cuisine (26)
Fit for Foodies (21)
Worth the Drive (20)
Modern Decor (19)
Notable Wine List (19)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Great for Outdoor Dining (18)
Authentic (17)
Good for Groups (16)
Quiet Conversation (16)
Wood Oven (12)
Cozy (12)
Kid-friendly (11)
Casual (9)
Business Meals (9)
Scenic View (9)
Fun (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Open Kitchen (7)
Private Room (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Seasonal (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Family Style (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Healthy (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Disabled Access (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Quick Bite (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Great Beer (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
People Watching (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Live Music (1)
Fireplace (1)
Tapas (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Waterfront (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
767 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

My wife and I had dinner at La Luce partly due to the excellent reviews we had read. The restaurant exceeded our expectations. The service was exceptional! The Italian cuisine is very authentic and comparable to meals we had in fine restaurants in Italy. My wife is gluten intolerant; they had numerous options for people with gluten allergies. The food was superb in every respect from taste to presentation.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Romantic, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Excellent food and service! Nella and partner were great!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Wow, this place was really magical and amazing! That food was absolutely delicious in every way and it's a great spot for date to have and she definitely enjoyed as well! Service was amazing and they attending to our every need.

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Cozy, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Amazing food with amazing service. We try to go every time, while staying in Orlando!

Tags: Wood Oven, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Tasting Menu, Family Style, Scenic View, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 15, 2017

First time and i couldn't think of one bad part of our time there. My wife even got 2 roses for Valentine's day free of charge. Price is unbelievably good for the food and ambiance.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I've been a long time customer for years , and I have been always very pleased with the service , but I , and my friends have noticed smaller portions , and somewhat inconsistencies in the main course quality . The size of the deserts are smaller , and some of the main courses differed from our previous dining . Not that it's a monumental issue , but I had 1 less meatball from previously dining there , and the butterscotch pudding was in a much martini glass .

Tags: Authentic, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Unbelievably, La Luce has yet again raised the bar for culinary excellence, stellar service, and unparalleled ambiance! When considering how my wife and I could celebrate a romantic dinner for Valentine's Day, my first thought was La Luce. They seated us in our favorite booth (thank you!) and almost immediately, we were greeted by the GM (Ghanni) and many of the wonderful servers. Here, we are family. Now, I know other restaurants say this, but at La Luce, the sentiment is genuine; moreover, their actions back it up.

Let's start with dinner. First, they brought us complimentary glasses of a delicious Prosecco that they source from Italy. We followed this with their famous TriColore salad (Endive, Radicchio, and arugula). My wife had her favorite dish - the salmon with unctuous creamy potatoes; I had the special Ragu (it was light as air while still being hearty - how is that possible?!); and we shared the crispy Brussels Sprouts. I should note that I hated - as in detested the very sight, scent, and taste of Brussels Sprouts - until I was convinced to try them at La Luce a few years ago. Nobody matches their preparation of this dish, and I now make them every week at home, emulating their recipe and method. They roast them in super-premium olive oil; they come perfectly cooked, seasoned, and topped with freshly fine-grated Parmesan Reggiano. Our server, Eric, who among others like Karima, are an integral part of the history of La Luce, took great care of us and recommended a great wine - Poggio alla Guardia - not too expensive but excellent (it is a lush Super Tuscan).

We completed the evening with the special dessert - Plant City Strawberry Shortcake. It was fantastic - the shortbread was true shortbread - it melted in your mouth. This is how to celebrate Velentine's Day or any say of the week you must eat..!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on February 14, 2017

First time dining. Orlando locals. Great restaurant. Jessica and Joe were our servers. Joe suggested a special dish for my daughter. Delicious. Very attentive. Loved it!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I have had dinner here on many an occasion, its has never disappointed. We love to stay at the Hilton but do stay at other hotels but always go out of our way to dine at La Luce.

Fantastic food and great service. At little on the pricey side but worth every penny.

ENJOY!

Tags: Good for a Date, Private Room, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Fun, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Cozy, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Amazing experience from start to finish. Food and service top notch. Thank you to the staff and management for making my wife's birthday unforgettable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The service and food was impeccable. The ambiance was perfect. We look forward to are next visit.

Tags: Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 8, 2017

This restaurant was just average. I hve no desire to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great experience. Food & service was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Located inside the Hilton Bonnet Creek hotel. My wife and I had our Anniversary dinner here. We were treated with 2 glasses of complimentary champagne. Our meals were terrific. I highly recommend the lasagna. 5 stars!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 3, 2017

The staff was great as always, as was the food!

Best sauce ever!!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Amazing food. Great service.authentic italian food. Everything is homemade.even the bread and oil they put on the table is to die for

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 28, 2017

One of my favorite Italian spots to go to. Service is always outstanding! Love spending time in the hotel as well. It's great having cocktails overlooking the lazy river:-)

Tags: Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Very good. Don't usually eat in hotel restaurants but this one was quite good. The pork and lamb chops were very good as was the risotto special bottle of vin nobile finished meal off

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Friendly staff.

The waiter suggested a very good options.

Excellent place.

To be visited !!!!

Tags: Quick Bite, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Food was outstanding. The servers Nicole and Stephen were very knowledgeable about the different types of dishes as well as the wine list. My wife can't have anything with corn and they made sure to tell her if a dish contain corn. Nicole suggested the pork and my wife said it was one of the best prepared Italian dishes she has had in a long time. The servers were attentive but not obtrusive. Next time we are in Orlando, we will be back. Usually hotel restaurants aren't that great but this one was. Glad we made our reservations on line before we left. Two conferences and the Pro Bowl weekend, had our hotel packed and the restaurant full but we didn't fill rush to finish our meal so that they could turn the table over. Also, you are able to see the fireworks from Epcot. An added bonus.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Key West)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Great date night with the hubby!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Food was great and the stuff really friendly and helpful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We love dining atLaLuce. The food is amazing along with great service. If you ever wanted to dine like in Napa go here. They are the sister restaurant of a great Napa restaurant. Been to both and they are equally as good. Chef Alberto does an amazing job. We have been here many times for just a dinner out or a special occasion.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Wood Oven, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Bar Seating, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Really good

The Service is perfect

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Beware of vintage substitutions. The wine list is simply printed on double-sided paper, and the sheets inserted in plastic protector sleeves. With this model, there is no reason to have an outdated wine list that shows vintages different from what is being served. Food and service are good. If you stay at the Hilton, and don't feel like going out, its a fine place to eat comfort Italian food.

Tags: Comfort Food, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 18, 2017

me and my girlfriend came here for our 1 year anniversary via recommendation by a coworker. the ambiance was delightful and our waitress was terrific they explained the specials and noted that everything was house made and how it was made. the meal was fantastic i would definitely recommend the pork chop. all around a terrific meal best for special occasions.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Authentic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Very good food. Great staff and service.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Very tasty fresh and authentic Italian cuisine. Unique offerings different from typical restaurants. Excellent personal service.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The food and service was spectacular! The pasta dishes were the best I've had!!

Worth the drive!

Tags: Quick Bite, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Incredible dining experience -- first, make sure you get seated in Stephano's serving area. What an incredible, knowledgeable and engaging waiter. HIs wine recommendation for our dinner was "spot on"...perfect my ravioli and my husband's pork chop (I am not a fan of pork chops, but this one I will order the next time we dine at La Luce). The cannelloni dessert was OK...but did not take away from the dining experience. We will definitely return to La Luce!

Tags: Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 9, 2017

We felt very comfortable in La Luce. Our server was attentive and explained the menu well. Our choices were delicious and we were very happy to have chosen this restaurant for a special night out while on vacation.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 8, 2017

La Luce is an amazing find in Orlando! I LOVE the food here. The waiter Stefano is friendly and helpful. Most staff are great. I love the new mushroom lasagna. Their homemade egg pasta with shrimp is great! My only complaint is that the dessert is not quite as good as their savory food. I am a dessert person, and I find the butterscotch pudding to be way too sweet. The Boston cream in a cup is good though. The tiramisu has too much alcohol, and the donut thing can use a bit more sweetness in the white sauce. They need to hire a new pastry chef. Still, I LOVE their Italian entry. I just don't go there for dessert. For really good dessert, go to Roy's. For Italian dinner, La Luce is excellent. Parking is also validated in case you are wondering.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food was absolutely amazing. We shared 3 of their pizzas and they were all great. The pork chop was amazing and so were the pastas. Take everyone's advice and order the butterscotch pudding, you won't be disappointed. The ambience was a really nice change from the energy of all the hotels on the Disney property. Take the short drive here, you won't be sorry you did. They include valet parking if you are dining at the restaurant too!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Wonderful food. Marvelous service. Perfect evening. Whilst in Orlando we went to La Luce our first night. Loved it so much, we returned again before returning home. Great menu. Beautifully prepared. Bravo!

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Service and food were exceptional. I was there with my family, 6 adults and 4 children. Room was not crowded, it was comfortable and service was excellent. Servers were very patient with the kids. Most delicious pasta I have ever eaten. Wine and drinks selection was also amazing.

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on January 5, 2017

We drove 30 miles out of our way to return after first visit three years ago. This is one of our favorite Italian restaurants in the country. Excellent food and wine.

World class pork chops.

Been there 3 times and will go back at first opportunity.

Manager sent the homemade butterscotch for dessert, complimentarly and it was delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The staff at La Luce were awesome! We had a 6 pm reservation for 2 on New Years Eve that we were running late for. I was in a panic because it was New Years Eve and we were going to miss our reservation time. When I called them at 600 to tell them we were obviously late, I asked how long they would hold our table for. The hostess asked if I thought we could be there in 30 minutes. I said I hope so and she said just call us if it is later than that. We arrived at 630 and were seated immediately and we had a wonderful evening with delicious food and a wait staff that was on top of everything. Thank u La Luce!

Tags: Scenic View, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Romantic, Casual, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Absolutely phenomenal in every way, wonderful and attentive service, outstanding food and lovely ambiance. Would definitely recommend and will go there again.

Tags: Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Great Beer, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Disabled Access, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Great food. Had an issue with drinks and bartender gave me attitude, but manager made it right. Shouldn't have happened in the first place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We had an amazing meal, the atmosphere was hip and not loud. I will definitely be back

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Service was a bit slow, but the delicious food made up for it. Had the mushroom pizza and the ravioli. The lemon cream sauce was delicious!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Would highly recommend. The food was great and the service. The butterscotch pudding was to die for, don't miss out. Would certainly go back again when in the Orlando area

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This venue is a foodie's dream come true. From the incredible beef carpaccio, the fried olives, the fungi pizza, and pesto handkerchiefs to the butterscotch pudding it was non-stop bliss! The service was outstanding, and we simply could not have had a better experience! Thank you for making our Christmas meal a spectacular event ! We will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Good food for a special occasion. Service good. Quite expensive.

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Everything was wonderful and we were all pleased with the service and food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Service was very good!! Our waitress was extremely friendly and personable. Highly recommended the seafood chowder and salmon. Definitely will come again!!

Tags: Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Cozy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Nicole & Stephan were extremely knowledgeable and helpful - wonderful experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 22, 2016

I'm not a big fan of restaurants in the Orlando area although I live here.

Growing up in New York, I guess I was spoiled by a multitude of great restaurants.

La Luce is one of the very few Orlando restaurants, which I've dined at multiple times and have not had a bad meal. I believe that Thursday evening was my 5th time there.

I customized my dish choosing the Vesuvio (shape) pasta with a lamb and beef ragu.

Pasta came out al dente and with texture. (Its hard to find a restaurant in Orlando that doesn't overcook pasta.) Ragu had a great balance of fresh flavors.

My wife stated that the Salmon dish was one of the best she's had in Orlando.

Kids shared a wood-fired cheese pizza, which they really enjoyed, although they enjoy most pizzas.

Ambiance was again great. This time we chose patio seating, which is screened in. Tables not too close together and of good size. The screen was very nice because we didn't even notice it was there until we sat down. Disney fireworks went off towards the end of the meal :)

Service was very good - we were seated promptly, the dishes were brought out hot, and never had to wait more than a minute for our waiter.

La Luce is definitely a gem in Orlando and worth the drive from anywhere in the Central Florida area. It is located within the Hilton hotel on Disney grounds and they validate parking, in case you are driving. I would recommend reservations, if you are planning to dine there on a weekend evening.

Tags: Business Meals, Cozy, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Wood Oven, Romantic, Authentic, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Our Braised Octopus Brochette appetizer and our Cauliflower and Fava Bean salad were outstanding as was our server and the to die for Chocolate Pudding desert for my wife's Birthday.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.