About L.A. Chapter

929 S Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90015
View Larger Map

We partnered with the team behind Brooklyn’s beloved Five Leaves and Palm Springs' roadside diner King's Highway — to create L.A. Chapter, a lively brasserie just off of Ace’s lobby. Rooted in a fresh, thoughtful focus on locally sourced ingredients, L.A. Chapter presents a menu that introduces nuanced flavors to traditional culinary technique. Fresh herbs and colorful accents welcome grace to the plate. Some of our more popular dishes include our dry-aged burger, veggie burger, Ora King salmon, Brussels sprouts, steak, avocado toast, ricotta pancakes and oysters. The menu is complemented by a choice selection of artisanal cocktails, craft beer and wine.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Californian

Hours of Operation:
7am-11pm everyday

Cross Street:
9th

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(213) 235-9660

Website:
http://lachapter.com/

Parking Details:
Valet $7 for 3 hours or less with restaurant validation.
There are lots adjacent to the restaurant as well.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Avocado Toast - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Hemingway Daiquiri - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Moroccan Scramble - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Pan Roasted Chicken - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Hazy Shade Of Winter Cocktail - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Crispy Chicken Sandwich - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
ricotta pancakes - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Dry Aged Burger - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Housemade Ricotta - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Steamed Mussels - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Grilled Octopus - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Scallop Risotto - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Petite Chelsea Oysters - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Venison Carpaccio - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Fries - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Candy Bar - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Apple Crisp - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Duroc Pork Chop - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Spring Pea Ravioli - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Graceland  - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Tito's Vodka Martini - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Domaine Sainte Lucie Mip Rose - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Avocado Toasts With Poached Eggs - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Crispy Fingerlings - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Candybar - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Caramel Panna Cotta - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Ricotta And Squash Agnolotti - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Malbec Mip Provencal - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
San Andreas - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Lagunitas IPA - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Sweet & Spicy Brussel Sprouts - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Margarita - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Black and White Cookie - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Mocha - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Asparagus And Burrata - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Baja Halibut - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Blue Basil Collins - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Shishito Peppers - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Blueberry Collins - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Pastries - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Kampachi Crudo - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Porchetta - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
lamb steak frittes - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
beets and burrata - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Spaghetti ‘Chitarra’ with Sea Urchin - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Chitarra, Sea Urchin - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Fried Oyster Special - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Crab Salad - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Hamachi Crudo - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Five Leaves Burger  - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Chopped Kale Salad - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Grilled Lamb Steak - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Drink Ingredients - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Americano - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Berkshire Pork Chop - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Burger - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Swashbuckle - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Gouda Cheese Puff - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Chocolate Blueberry Tart - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Sweet & Sour Brussel Sprouts - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Uni Chitarra - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Kale Salad - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Stuffed Rabbit Loin - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Little Gem salad - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Ricotta, Fig, Honeycomb - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Water - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Rhubard Semifreddo and Pistachio Cake  - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA
Octopus - L.A. Chapter, Los Angeles, CA

L.A. Chapter Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.1

ambience

4.3

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

78% would recommend it to a friend

Pre/post Theatre (16)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Good for a Date (13)
See All
Creative Cuisine (13)
Casual (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Special Occasion (10)
Fun (10)
Historic (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Bar Seating (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Hot Spot (9)
People Watching (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Great for Brunch (7)
Business Meals (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Romantic (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Cozy (5)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Seasonal (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Authentic (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Vegan (2)
Fireplace (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Scenic View (2)
Organic (2)
Live Music (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Tapas (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Healthy (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
282 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

my new favorite place in DTLA. I'll be ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

my new favorite place in DTLA. I'll be back often.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great ambiance great service and great f ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

Great ambiance great service and great food! I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

Tags: Romantic, Late-night Find, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Fun, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Afternoon Coffee, Comfort Food, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Historic, Hot Spot, People Watching, Special Occasion, Afternoon Tea, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved this restaurant. Got there early a ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 5 days ago

Loved this restaurant. Got there early and went to rooftops bar of the Ace Hotel (restaurant is attached to hotel). Great sunset location, great atmosphere. Dinner was early, so restaurant was not too busy. Decor was nothing like website. Website is bright and diner looking. At night, it takes on a whole different feel.Its warm and mellow and fresh all in one. Food was very good. Highly recommend the Linguini al Cacciuco. Great experience.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Super neat place!! Great staff

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Super neat place!! Great staff

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

My friends and I went to L.A. Chapter fo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My friends and I went to L.A. Chapter for dinner on New Year's Eve and the food was amazing. The three of us shared some different items, so we got to have a delicious taste of several different things and will definitely return for more. The service was delightful and our waiter, Ben, was so caring and informative about ingredients and making sure we had a wonderful experience - which we did.

Tags: Seasonal, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great spot. Hipster spot. Had better b ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great spot. Hipster spot. Had better breakfast spots before, but overall great spot.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Service was decent and decor was nice. O ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Service was decent and decor was nice. Only problem is food quality. Toast and burger buns were burnt on two of our orders. Fries has way too much salt. The service staff listened to us and got us another batch of fries with light touch on salt. Unfortunately, one person in our party got a bad upset stomach after having the salad and veggie burger. Not clear if it was the salad dressing, salad, or the burger.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4

My first time at this restaurant while a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 17, 2016

My first time at this restaurant while attending a concert at the theater that is part of the hotel / restaurant. Great food , fun atmosphere.

Tags: Fun, Late-night Find, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One would think that after being open fo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 12, 2016

One would think that after being open for a couple of years that the kinks would be worked out. In the 30+ years that I have been in Los Angeles I have never have a dining experience as poor as we experienced this past Sunday Dec 11th, 2016. We arrived at 6:30 pm (a party of 6) with what should have been sufficient time to get over to the Ace Hotel theater by 8pm. Here is the list of some of the issues we experienced; 1) They were out of the linguine and ravioli, 2) We were told about 1/2 an hour after our orders were placed that they were now out of another pasta dish that one of us had ordered, 3) when the food arrived every single order was wrong and we ended up waiting for over an hour to be served, (You would think that by pure dumb luck that at least one order would have been right) 4) several of us placed orders for burgers and they were over cooked and flavorless. 5) no apologies were given and nothing was offered either as a discount, etc. 6) The waitress never came by to ask us if we wanted refills of our drinks. I had to go to the bar myself to get a carafe of water for the table.

It was not a surprise that a show was happening that night at the Ace Hotel, so if you can't handle a crowd you might as well close the doors. In a word, 'ATROCIOUS'.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Enjoyed my brunch at this restaurant. H ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Enjoyed my brunch at this restaurant. Had the ricotta pancakes which were light and fluffy. Moist on the inside. Served with fresh fruit and homemade honeycomb butter. They also have a short stack witch I might have next time. Portions were generous. My husband had the seasonal fresh fruit salad which he enjoyed. It is located in the Ace Hotel and it has long hours. Can park in the lot next door for $11.00. I know the sign says, $5.00 parking. But the $5.00 parking is only for 10 minutes. Beautiful restored movie palace next door with many concerts. They also have a very hip roof top bar which was busy in the middle of the day on a Sunday. Perfect for attending events at the Music Center. Very nice, helpful server.

Tags: Quick Bite, Sunday Lunch, Historic, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Casual, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was very good. If you don't like SU ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Food was very good. If you don't like SUPER HOT avoid the piquio pepper appetizer, some are OK, some are extremely HOT. Cauliflower appetizer good and its vegan

Duck entree was great

Gingerbread dessert was wonderful

Tags: Vegan, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I loved it , it was intimate, wasn't too ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 10, 2016

I loved it , it was intimate, wasn't too loud, where you couldn't hold a conversation. Just an amazing night out. Id recommend this place to everyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

duck surprisingly good . Horrible wine l ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 10, 2016

duck surprisingly good . Horrible wine list . ordered bottle of champagne instead.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

I loved the space--great atmo. Food, un ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 3, 2016

I loved the space--great atmo. Food, underwhelming. Drinks really good.

Tags: Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Second time dining here before a show at ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Second time dining here before a show at the Ace Theatre ... outstanding food, friendly and attentive service ... we drove down from NorCal and look forward to doing it again soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a great meal here on our thanksgi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We had a great meal here on our thanksgiving night out. The atmosphere was really nice and the cocktails to die for

Tags: Fireplace, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Worst service ever

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Worst service ever

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

6:00 reservation. Friend checked in at ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 23, 2016

6:00 reservation. Friend checked in at 5:40. I arrived at 6:10 due to traffic. Seated at 6:15. Server took our order and at 7:15 we left to attend an event at the theater next door only having had a glass of wine. I assume the kitchen staff was very short handed that evening. I chose this restaurant for two reasons, location near the theater and because I had had a good experience and meal here before. Very disappointing to have promised a friend dinner and not able to fulfill my promise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

The service was a bit slow. The food was ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 14, 2016

The service was a bit slow. The food was average. The Flatiron Steak could have been a better cut of meat

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

We loved the feel of the place. Nestled ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We loved the feel of the place. Nestled in DTLA at the Ace Hotel, a beauty in itself. The ricotta pancakes with honeycomb butter were to die for. The brussel sprouts were tasty with a hint of spicy..and the ricotta, pomegranate, fig cheese.. yum! Definitely will revisit! Also head to the rooftop bar Upstairs for a drink and a view of the city

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Only one block away from the Orpheum the ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Only one block away from the Orpheum theater with valet parking right next door. Energetic young staff, gourmet dishes. Beyond expectations. Will be back.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Convenient location to the Ace Theater. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Convenient location to the Ace Theater. Great steak, burger. The cocktail I ordered was also very good.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The place looked nice but the service wa ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 1, 2016

The place looked nice but the service was too slow, me and my wife had dinner for our anniversary, and food took more than 40 minutes to arrive, we just asked for the check as the food came to avoid being late for the halloween screening of Nosferatu, we still ran late. You cant fix the past. Too bad.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

went to the restaurant as it was pre the ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 1, 2016

went to the restaurant as it was pre theatre. L.. Opera presentation. Enjoyed but, but, seating is crowded,

Tags: People Watching, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Unfortunately, we were a 1/2 hour late f ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Unfortunately, we were a 1/2 hour late for our reservation. I called and let them know that we were going to be late, and didn't really know exactly what time we'd get there. They couldn't have been nicer. We were seated quickly after we arrived, and then, of course, we were in a hurry to get to the theatre and the service was amazing--even though it was super crowded! I was thinking of ordering the chicken and waitress said it would take 20 minutes extra, so I ordered the salmon. Only problem, I found, was that it was sooo noisy! Good, interesting food, too.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Great little place in The Ace Hotel in L ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Great little place in The Ace Hotel in Los Angeles. Great if you are going next door to see a show.

Food was really good, and wait staff really friendly.

Tags: Comfort Food, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Pancake + avocado toast!! Heaven!!!

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Pancake + avocado toast!! Heaven!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

T he Ricotta pancakes are sensational

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 24, 2016

T he Ricotta pancakes are sensational

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ate there because attending show at thea ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Ate there because attending show at theater next door - so was convenient and menu looked interesting. Brussle Sprouts were very good. The rest was well only Ok. disappointed, as a resident of downtown L.A. I am always hoping to find new gems - but this isnt one of them. I will say nice service however.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

The worst service ever by an obnoxious s ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 21, 2016

The worst service ever by an obnoxious server. We walked out before ordering our meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

The service was horrible. Waiter looked ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The service was horrible. Waiter looked and acted overly exhausted and left mid-shift. The waitress who picked up the table, 20-30mins after our last request, was not hospitable either. You get less than you pay for here.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

This place had great food and positive a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 15, 2016

This place had great food and positive atmosphere. A lot of fun + it's in the Ace Hotel.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

the staff tried their best. really nice ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 14, 2016

the staff tried their best. really nice people. but the place was so packed and the meal was real hurried. its small and packed. real busy. not lacking for business. but too much for me. I am sure others would enjoy it, but its not for me. I only tried the burger as that was the only thing that would not take 25 to 30 minutes. the other items could have been good too but they were not recommended to me. Its a decent burger but in and out would blow it away.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

Dinner before our show at the Theater. R ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Dinner before our show at the Theater. Recommend reservations. Staff friendly and very helpful. We were seated quickly and had our food in no time at all. Waitstaff was attentive. Food was excellent and prices were good (mains under $30).

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Historic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Fun, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Casual dinner before attending a concert ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Casual dinner before attending a concert at The Theater at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles. Menu is diverse and server was knowledgeable on options. Seating was comfortable but basic and presentation of entrees was very appetizing. We sat down at 5:30 pm and it was fairly quiet until about an hour later when the place filled up. This restaurant is located on the first floor of the Ace Hotel.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our party of 8 had a great time and enjo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Our party of 8 had a great time and enjoyed our table on the 2nd floor. Make sure all parties arrive on time because they will not seat you until everyone arrives.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Absolutely awesome! I loved the vintage ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Absolutely awesome! I loved the vintage feel - the checkered floors - the overall charm of the restaurant - the gold tables - and of course the phenomenal food! The staff is super friendly as well! Everyone there was smiling - so positive!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great ambience but food is just ok.

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Great ambience but food is just ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value3

The service was awesome and the drinks w ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 1, 2016

The service was awesome and the drinks we're amazing. The ambiance would have been great too if it we're not for the fact that the mezzanine level was occupied by a group of completely irritating LOUD, not just a little noise loud but shouting loud, people. I was on an anniversary date with my girlfriend and I literally could not hear her from across the table. The shouting was as if we had gone to a sports bar on Super Bowl Sunday. I asked three times if someone could ask them to just tone it down a bit. I was told they had rented out the whole mezzanine so nothing could be done then the manger had talked to them, they would be leaving at 7:15pm and even that security would talk to them and the noise level never went be low many people talking very loudly.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5
value3

Great afternoon. Go to the Upstairs Lou ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Great afternoon. Go to the Upstairs Lounge for a drink first. Great views and ambience. Lunch was wonderful. Highly recommend the Avocado Toast and Ricotta Pancakes. Will definitely go again.

Tags: Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Coffee, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.