Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
Get Notified
We'll send you an email if this restaurant joins OpenTable.
Notify Me

Restaurants you may also like

Umami Burger - BroadwayUmami Burger - Broadway
(43)
$$$$
Burgers | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Ant.Ant.
(1)
$$$$
Contemporary Italian | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Perch LAPerch LA
(3575)
$$$$
French American | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 187 times today
RossobluRossoblu
(259)
$$$$
Italian | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 76 times today
Broken SpanishBroken Spanish
(612)
$$$$
Mexican | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 58 times today
The Exchange RestaurantThe Exchange Restaurant
(83)
$$$$
Israeli | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 29 times today
Faith & FlowerFaith & Flower
(1064)
$$$$
Californian | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 71 times today
Terroni - LATerroni - LA
(751)
$$$$
Italian | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 24 times today
Katsuya - L.A. LiveKatsuya - L.A. Live
(1834)
$$$$
Japanese | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 71 times today
Little Sister DowntownLittle Sister Downtown
(549)
$$$$
Southeast Asian | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 44 times today
Preux & ProperPreux & Proper
(282)
$$$$
Creole / Cajun / Southern | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 13 times today
71Above71Above
(791)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 81 times today
Water Grill - DowntownWater Grill - Downtown
(3063)
$$$$
Seafood | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 44 times today
B.S. TaqueriaB.S. Taqueria
(245)
$$$$
Mexican | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 11 times today
OtiumOtium
(1135)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Downtown, Downtown / South and East LA
Booked 56 times today

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Permanently Closed - L.A. Chapter

This restaurant is permanently closed. L.A. Chapter is a lively brasserie just off of Ace’s lobby. Rooted in a fresh, thoughtful focus on locally sourced ingredients, the chef's presents a menu that introduces nuanced flavors to traditional culinary technique.

929 S Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90015
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Californian

Hours of Operation:
7am-10pm Sunday-Thursday
7am-11pm Friday-Saturday

Cross Street:
9th

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(213) 235-9660

Website:
http://lachapter.com/

Parking Details:
Valet $7 for 3 hours or less with restaurant validation.
There are lots adjacent to the restaurant as well.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

L.A. Chapter - Permanently Closed Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

3.9

Noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (18)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
Creative Cuisine (15)
See All
Good for a Date (12)
People Watching (12)
Hot Spot (11)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Great for Brunch (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Great for Lunch (10)
Fun (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Special Occasion (8)
Business Meals (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Happy Hour (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Cozy (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Healthy (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Romantic (3)
Authentic (2)
Seasonal (2)
Tapas (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great Beer (1)
Organic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Scenic View (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort by
S
375 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 1, 2017

Unsure about this Permanently Closed status. We had a great time on Halloween at Ace's UPSTAIRS eatery; so my ratings are for UPSTAIRS. Upon checking-in early for our 7:30pm L.A. Chapter reservation, we were encouraged to eat at the Mezzanine bar up one flight, or to checkout the 'rooftop'. So happy with our beverage and small plates at UPSTAIRS, I informed L.A. Chapter (called downstairs two flights) that we wouldn't need our table afterall. Loved the Tetanus Shot cocktail! About an hour earlier, I'd rec'd a text reminder of our reservation with BEST GIRL which I didn't understand until leaving the restaurant venues and seeing that name above the coffee/bakery eatery. All very friendly employees.

Tags: Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 29, 2017

We enjoyed our time at LA Chapters (which I don't think is permanently closed, as suggested by the note in the title currently). The staff is courteous and kind, and although the food was a bit bland the people-watching more than made up for it. Especially good if going to the theatre at the Ace Hotel.

Tags: Casual, Cozy, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 29, 2017

Such an amazing place. I chose this restaurant as we were seeing a performance at the Ace Theater. I was not expecting to be so pleased. The food was so good. I live in Orange County but already I am thinking of returning. The egg white frittata was the best egg dish I have ever had. So many delicious flavors. My niece and nephew had the chicken sandwich and the ricotta pancakes. I tried them all and definitely all were amazing. The rooftop bar also is open for food service and what a gem it is. The view is spectacular and there is a tree In the center which is so charming. I truly cannot wait to return.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Quick Bite, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 28, 2017

Brunch was delicious, we decided to have our meal Upstairs on the rooftop, however, we would have preferred more options on the Upstairs brunch menu, very limited options.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 28, 2017

This place has been a favourite place for awhile. Discovered the breakfast menu had gotten smaller & all my favourite sides are gone. No more Kale, roasted tomatoes, hash browns, mushrooms.....really!!
Coffee is still good, as are the staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 22, 2017

The ricotta pancakes are to die for, but his time, I tried the egg white frittata and it was (nearly) as yummy. I was with three friends for brunch and we ALL loved our food. Great lunch and reasonably priced (for LA).

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on October 22, 2017

I always love a night out at LA Chapter!! Thank-you team!! x

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Casual, Organic, Vegan, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Late-night Find, Good Vegetarian Options, Quick Bite, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Fun, People Watching, Afternoon Tea, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 14, 2017

I fell in love with Christian and Ruth. Christina is a hard core tough but sweet organizer and nest keeper. Ruth is the hardest working person I've ever seen at a restaurant, smart and absolutely beautiful on the inside. Great service. Terrible music and too loud. Impossible to even have a conversation. There is great music in this world. Most of it is Millennial too but it exists in the jazz world of NYC. The 60s - 00s is over and who needs it ? It is really cool when a young person asks: who is this ? Then they find out and are stunned at what they are missing right now. Instead of destroying their ability to develop an ear for music you should nurture it. Overall dining is not just food and service: it is also an experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 9, 2017

This was our second time to dine at LA Chapter. We had an early dinner before a 7pm show at the theater at the Ace Hotel presented by CAP UCLA. All was excellent and service was great. The lovely woman who seated us checked back several times to be sure all was going well. We will be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 8, 2017

Went for brunch. Good was inventive and service terrific. Vibe very art-y so you have to like that. Recommend the huevos rancheros with the green Chile.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

Food was not that great for the price. A revamp of the menu would be expected before another visit which I am open to becuase everything else was very good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 8, 2017

We chose this restaurant and I'm so glad we did. We had AMAZING service, the food was great, the ambiance was terrific and it was not expensive to do valet ($7 with restaurant validation) I highly recommend if you're in the downtown area!

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

Loved the avocado toast with poached eggs on top. Would highly recommend it

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, People Watching, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 25, 2017

Wonderful service and yummy cookie plate at the bed of the meal with a cup of coffee

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 17, 2017

This is an excellent review for an evening which had a couple of misses -- a martini ordered came out wrong, and my date's fish was initially overcooked. Both were sent back. But there was much to like about the place -- it was hip and cozy and not overdone, and the service was impeccable -- Tommy was our waiter and he not only was understanding, he made the evening more enjoyable. My GF and I both hate sending anything back and having to do so twice in one dinner seemed excessive, but Tommy -- and the host-manager who also stopped by -- were very nice and supportive. Ultimately the fish came out great the second time and my burger was excellent. Lovely place, good people... I was nervous as being in the Ace made me worry about pretentiousness and over-hipsterness, but it ended up being a very nice little neighborhood bistro. Will go there again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 16, 2017

It was our first concert at the Ace Theatre. We wanted to eat close to the venue. Made 6:30 Reservations at LA Chapter. The Dinner and Drinks were Fabulous. It was a easy walk next door to the Venue. We Saw 'Chris Thile and Brad Mehldou in the Beauty of the Ols United Artists Theatre.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 16, 2017

The best thing about this restaurant is the wait staff- fabulously helpful and dear and attentive
The hostess was charming as well
This is the only reason( and the proximity to the theater at the ACE) that we might try it again
The bar was good- and the appetizer of the ricotta and honey with grilled bread was perfect
But then- such a disappointment!
pastas ( both) were al denta- but tasteless
The hamburger -not special at all- though the fries were good
the mussels devoid of -anything
But the dessert( apple tart )was delicious

A shame- because we would love to come back- for the location --- and the staff ( but sadly - not for the chef)
Perhaps- simply go for appetizer and drinks
And then- dessert ---that would garner the most praise

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Our server was CC. She was super cool! Great food. The roof top is amazing. I wish I knew it was so cool. I'd have been all the time in the summer. Really overall great experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Fun, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 13, 2017

Service was very slow. Food was burnt. Usually decent food but not for the price

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

The tartar was good,loved the sea foam chips. The salmon with the pesto and artichokes made for a nice presentation. Enjoyed the dessert

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 9, 2017

We had a really great experience. A little disappointed that some items we wanted ran out. It was a Firday, 8:00 pm reservation. At that hour the kitchen should be fully stocked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 9, 2017

We chose this restaurant for several reasons - great menu selections, proximity to the Ace Theater (for an 8:30 dinner before the Jim Gaffigan show at 10:30) and we were able to easily Snag last minute reservations for four (on a Saturday night no less).

We were delighted with the service, ambiance, drinks and all of the dishes we ordered.

The Sixth (tequila drink) was spectacularly refreshing and we inhaled the meatball and burrata appetizers. My husband loved the flank steak and the pesto pasta dish was good too.

Definitely order their yummy dessert plate which includes amazing lemon iced and chocolate chip cookies, along with a couple of rich, fudgy brownies - absolutely delicious!

Highly recommend this spot!

Tags: People Watching, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 9, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food at LA Chapter. Although they messed up the order a bit and it took longer to receive than anticipated, my friend and I ended up really liking our dishes. I suggest the Mary's Charred Half Chicken, which had a nice spicy kick to it and was just the right portion size for a reasonably hungry adult. Cocktails were also very well done. The restaurant hops on weekend evenings so do not expect a quiet dining experience if you go then. But it's a pretty terrific place to meet before a show at either the Theater at the Ace Hotel or the Orpheum.

Tags: Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Good for a Date, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Ate here only because we were staying in the hotel that night and saw YELP reviews that gave this place 4 stars. Sorry, but these people do not know what they're talking about. The place is tiny and VERY crowded with the seating arrangements. Servers could not get past tables without rubbing up against you or flat out nailing you as they rushed by. Food did not live up to the YELP hype - sorry. Won't ever be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value2

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 8, 2017

LA Chapter in the Ace Hotel has a charming French bistro feel in the middle of downtown LA down including outside seating on the sidewalk. The food was great. My date had the Halibut with manila clams and I had the PEI mussels in a mild chili broth with fries. Both dishes were very tasty and well prepared. I also recommend a starter plate of Marcona almonds and olives that is quite ample for two or three. The wine list is small but well chosen. At the waiter's suggestion, we had a bottle of Alsace wine, a dry blend of auxerrois and sylvaner grapes that went very well with the seafood and shellfish. Chocolate cake was a classic blackout style cake and large enough to share. It was truly outstanding. The waiter was very friendly and helpful. The food came out very quickly. Unlike most restaurants these days, i never had to touch the bottle of wine. The waiter poured more wine in our glasses as we consumed it.
Altogether a very enjoyable evening. Go to the rooftop bar while you're st the hotel - great views of the city, people watching and a pool.
LA Chapter is HIGHLY recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 7, 2017

Great for after the concert - made reservations for quick seating. Burger and fries were killer. Fun! The hotel rocks too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Quite pricey for brunch, but the food was flavorful, surprising takes on classic dishes. The cocktails were incredibly good (I'd say worth the $13)... unique concoctions that were so incredibly balanced and refreshing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Visited LA Chapter for brunch before a tradeshow on Sunday. It's in an up-and-coming area of DTLA in the Ace Hotel.

I found the brunch menu a bit limiting, but the selections we chose (Burger and a Sausage Scramble) were tasty.

There should be a rating for service as "mixed" because we experienced a bit of a roller coaster ride. When we arrived, it took a long-ish time (longer than it should have) for a server to acknowledge us, let alone come over to take an order. And when she did come over, it was only after she took the order of the table next to us who was seated well after we were.

As we were in a bit of a hurry, we asked to give our full order, not just our beverage order... the server seemed irritated by that. Admittedly, we might have had a bit of an edge after being ignored initially. She was also annoyed that we asked a "which is better" question as we had not been there before. After that we were handed off to another server who was very upbeat and professional, though she did have to contend with a slow kitchen. She was quite apologetic and gracious. Note: the table neighbors also got their food before we did, though we all waited quite a while for our selections.

While the food looked good and tasted good, I felt the plate value for the $15 price on the Merguez Scramble was not great. I would have liked one more egg and two fewer pieces of pita.

I can't recommend brunch experience, but the dinner menu looks interesting. Some server hospitality and kitchen speed/efficient training is definitely in order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
·Dined on August 22, 2017

Wondeful staying..! Great location, great food and good service

Tags: Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 21, 2017

service was a bit slow at times but the pancakes & cocktails were all good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
·Dined on August 20, 2017

Bonne soirée ... service ok ... mais bruyant et chère !!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Ordered the avi-toast which was delicious, drinks were okay and felt like the waiter was rushing us out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 12, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed lunch at LA Chapter after shopping for jewelry down the street. This place is fantastic! We enjoyed the service and food very much...Bravo! Message to the Chef: Keep on Pickling!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 11, 2017

They changed their packages, I didn't like the new lemon whatever pancakes. The coffee I got was sitting there for a whiles it was the worse I ever had. Nothing amazing about the service. I woundt go back. I used to like going there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 7, 2017

absolutely love coming here when in DTLA! menu is always creative and delicious and you cannot be the cool chic atmosphere! cannot recommend this place enough!

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Very disappointed. The menu is very limited and the portions are tiny though what we got was tasty. We just had to eat slowly to spread out the time. We asked for bread and were told it would be a dollar extra which was fine except we got one piece of regular loaf bread cut in half. When I asked the manager why the bread was so poorly presented he said that LA people don't order bread anymore...umm, no, not close to being true. There is a lot they can do to make this a really good place to eat. Time to think what they have done over.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on July 30, 2017

I find the menu here to be a bit limited. Had a good hamburger fries and great cocktails before a screening in the theatre and what a theatre!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 30, 2017

AMAZING!!! We loved it! My sister and I split the kale salad, fingerling potatoes, and street corn and it was DELICIOUS!!! It was also my first time having a South Park Shandy and it was really refreshing -- loved it all! Staff was friendly and attentive. Restaurant was cute and clean. Definitely will be back!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Tapas, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Quick Bite, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Hot Spot, Afternoon Coffee, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on July 29, 2017

My wife and I came here for a late dinner after the show we saw next door at the ACE Theatre next door. We had made a reservation for 11:00pm however, we arrived about 15 minutes early. We were greeted promptly and seated immediately at a nice table for 2 near the window.

They were serving an abbreviated late night menu. We shared the Avocado Toast starter and a Mary's Half Chicken. All I can say is - wow! Both very good. The chicken was top chef! It was perfectly cooked, juicy and deboned except for the leg. The skin slightly crispy and perfectly seasoned.

The restaurant filled up quickly after we arrived with the show next door having let out. Service remained excellent even with the sudden increase in patrons and our waiter was attentive and we never felt rushed.

Both of us were pleasantly surprised at the elevated dining experience and cuisine and we are looking forward to coming back for a full dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

My husband and I were at LA Chapter before the Dita von Teese show.
The drinks at the bar were delicious and served in vintage looking glasses.
We moved to a window seat for dinner. The menu is short, but we both found something we liked on it. My husband had a pork ragu pasta that reminded us both of our trip to Florence, Italy. I tried the chimichuri hangar steak. It was delicious.
The portions were on the smaller side, which I liked. No leftovers to worry about during the show.
We would definitely come here again.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.