About La Caille Restaurant

9565 Wasatch Blvd
Sandy, UT 84092
View Larger Map

La Caille is Utah's premier luxury dining experience. Located on 20 acres of Salt Lake's most coveted Little Cottonwood Canyon property, La Caille's grounds offer breathtaking views, manicured gardens, canyon rivers, lush vineyards, winding brick lanes and authentic French decor. La Caille itself is housed in an 18th century French-inspired Chateau. Guests dine in one of three unique dining rooms and, during summer months, on one of our three spectacular patios. La Caille is a twelve-year AAA Four-Diamond Award recipient and our contemporary French menu and service has earned praise nationwide. La Caille is also a destination restaurant for wine lovers, offering over 850 selections alongside its extensive list of liquors and inspired cocktails.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Dinner Every Day - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday Brunch 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday Brunch 10:00am - 3:00pm

Cross Street:
3500 E. 9500 S.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(801) 942-1751

Website:
http://www.lacaille.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking for restaurant guests

Executive Chef:
Billy Sotelo

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
La Caille specializes in well-executed corporate events, spectacular weddings and perfect private parties from 15 - 600 people. We look forward to creating a unique event that will exceed your expectations. Please call or email us to start planning your next gathering.

Restaurant Photos

La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT
Lemon Thyme Brined Chicken - La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT
Roasted Cauliflower Risotto - La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT
Seared Salmon - La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT
Rack of Lamb on a bed of Ratatouille, Tapenade and Zucchini Flower - La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT
French Onion Soup - La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT
Cream Puff - La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT
Bananas Foster - La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT
Cappuccino La Caille - La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT
Escargot - La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT
Kiler Grove Wine Dinner Lamb Course  - La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT
Bacon Wrapped Sea Scallop - La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT
Candy Buffet - La Caille Restaurant, Sandy, UT

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

La Caille specializes in well-executed corporate events, spectacular weddings and perfect private parties from 15 - 600 people. We look forward to creating a unique event that will exceed your expectations. Please contact us to start planning your next gathering.

La Caille Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.7

ambience

4.9

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Utah
Best Ambiance
Utah
Outdoor Dining
Utah
9 More
Romantic
Utah
Scenic View
Utah
Special Occasion
Utah
Best Overall
Salt Lake City
Best Service
Salt Lake City
Best Ambiance
Salt Lake City
Outdoor Dining
Salt Lake City
Romantic
Salt Lake City
Special Occasion
Salt Lake City
Best Restaurants in Holladay / Midvale / Sandy / Union ›

Special Occasion (34)
Romantic (31)
Scenic View (21)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Good for a Date (16)
Worth the Drive (15)
Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Great for Brunch (13)
Cozy (11)
Notable Wine List (11)
Good for Birthdays (11)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Historic (9)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Authentic (9)
Local Ingredients (8)
Fireplace (7)
Business Meals (6)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Great for Lunch (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Healthy (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Seasonal (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Private Room (1)
Fun (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Tapas (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Sort By:
S
980 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Lovely Evening! We went to celebrate my ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Lovely Evening! We went to celebrate my birthday & enjoy the holiday decorations. It was very nice. They sat us in a little room on the main floor which we've never been seated in before. It was quaint & nicely decorated. We visited on a Wednesday night & it wasn't particularly busy, which was nice. We've had hit & miss on ordering steaks or other meats to temperature, but this night both my rack of lamb & my husband's filet were cooked just as requested. Also, we started with their mussel appetizer which was REALLY good! The mussels were huge & succulent! Our server, Meg did a great job as did the rest of her supporting staff. It was a perfect evening. Thank you!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

The food was very so-so. My salad was dr ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The food was very so-so. My salad was drenched in too much dressing. The tarragon sauce on the sea bass lacked flavor. I was served a cocktail which I did not order. The ambient music seriously needs updated!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

Such a wonderful place to share Thanksgi ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Such a wonderful place to share Thanksgiving dinner with my 88 year old Mother. Even though she has Alzheimer's, she enjoyed the moment and that thrilled me. The wait staff was kind and attentive to Mom...perfect!

Tags: Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Authentic, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was very slow -- food was poor. ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Service was very slow -- food was poor. Creme puffs were completely frozen. $200 for a very AVERAGE meal. Very disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1

We went here for our anniversary and it ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 8, 2016

We went here for our anniversary and it was lovely. It was a Monday evening and we had the 4 course special. It was amazing. We even had a few extra courses thrown in, compliments of the chef. It wasn't a busy evening, so we got to sit in a room with a fireplace by ourselves. Excellent service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Tasting Menu, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Speechless best experience 👍🏻 Awesome ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Speechless best experience 👍🏻 Awesome night, best spot for my 10 year anniversary

Tags: Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Everything at La Caille was terrific! Ou ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Everything at La Caille was terrific! Our server was very friendly and was very attentive to our needs. I would recommend eating here to any of my friends.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Tea, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a quant little place with beaut ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 22, 2016

This was a quant little place with beautiful grounds to walk after. The food was amazing, and the staff were outstanding. Tracey was great and had great recommendations.

Can't wait to go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wow what a view so beautiful this time o ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Wow what a view so beautiful this time of the year 🍂🍁🍂🍁 my girlfriends and I decided to meet for Sunday Brunch and we all had amazing time. Good food, great service and view was spectacular 💜💜💜

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This trip to LaCaille broke my heart. I' ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 9, 2016

This trip to LaCaille broke my heart. I've been going there for special occasions and when visitors came in for the last 16 years. When I first went, the lakes on either side of the entryway had swans gracefully floating in them. Llamas, emus, peacocks ran through the property. Sunday brunch was a single price with a choice of several entrees. Brunch started with something like a small lime mousse. A basket of plain and maple pecan croissants were placed on the table. Fresh jam and butter were also on the table. Puff pastry swans were the next course, followed by your delicious entree, which was beautifully plated. When you were finished with that, a dessert of some kind was served and you left with a small box of chocolate truffles. When you were finished, you roamed the beautiful grounds. It was magical. And you had better have a reservation because it was always jammed. This time, the upstairs dining room was closed. We sat downstairs. We were one of about 5 tables filled. We placed our order. We were brought "something special from the chef"..a quarter sized quiche topped with a dill cream sauce that had to be put on with an eyedropper. It was cold and hard, like it had been sitting out for hours. We were a party of 3 and exactly 3 croissants were delivered to the table. No jam. No butter. Then the entrees arrived. The food was cold and just thrown on the plate with no thought. I had to find my waitress to ask for more tea. She offered hot water. Then we were asked if we wanted a dessert menu. So I had a $36. cold omelette with unseasoned cubed potatoes. It was a rip off. I would have done better at Denneys. We were celebrating my 73rd birthday and I was with a young lady celebrating her 12th birthday. The staff knew about it. You used to get a piece of cake with a sparkler on it. This time, not even a "happy birthday" from anyone but, interestingly, the valet, who saw it on our reservation. What a disappointment. Never again. It makes me really sad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

This was my 70th birthday. Our server, ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 9, 2016

This was my 70th birthday. Our server, Lindsey, was outstanding and had an excellent sense of timing as far as letting us order .

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

I took my wife here for our two year ann ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 9, 2016

I took my wife here for our two year anniversary and we absolutely loved it. the food was delicious and the service was amazing.

They sat us by the fire witch my wife really liked

We skipped the first course as we did not want that much food

for the second course i had the french onion soup and my wife had the lobster bisque

for the third course i had the Bouillabaisse and my wife had the Diver Scallops with Cauliflower Risotto

At the end of our meal they brought us a free desert with a sparkler type display on top and the waitress offered to take photos, it was such a great experience.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Authentic, Historic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Having traveled throughout the U.S. (inc ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Having traveled throughout the U.S. (including Hawaii), this is still the BEST restaurant anywhere. Everything (food, service, views, ambience, etc.) is ALWAYS excellent.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Authentic, Romantic, Historic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Having heard about La Caille for years I ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Having heard about La Caille for years I wondered if it would meet expectations. It did! I took my grandson for a graduation celebration. Service was outstanding. Food was wonderful. Ambience like no other. Portions were larger than expected. We barely had room for dessert. Matt's dessert came with a shooting sparkler that was a spectacular touch. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Historic, Fireplace, Romantic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Absolutely wonderful experience, I highl ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Absolutely wonderful experience, I highly recommend.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything from salad to dessert was exp ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Everything from salad to dessert was expertly prepared and stylishly presented. Exceptional quality! Service was also friendly and informative. We lacked for nothing! Job well done.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Healthy, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went to La Caille for Sunday brunch an ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 25, 2016

I went to La Caille for Sunday brunch and was very disappointed with the food and the service. I took one bite of my seafood Newberg and returned it immediately. It was truly awful. The omelettes that my mom and brother ordered were at least edible, but the eggs were overcooked and the hollandaise sauce seemed to come from a can. (I easily make better hollandaise sauce at home). The potatoes were mushy too. Salt Lake City has far better breakfast locations. Go there instead.

As for the waitstaff, I waited 15 minutes to report that my Newberg was inedible. Yes, 15 minutes and that was after my brother got up to tell them there was a problem. The waitress apologized and took my plate. She returned to tell me that, indeed, the chef agreed that the sauce was improperly prepared. [READ: horrible] Why this wasn't noticed beforehand makes me question the overall quality of food. At that point, I was offered another meal, but my appetite was destroyed. So sad. I used to love La Caille, and even had my wedding here many years ago. Needless to say, I won't be going back any time soon. The grounds are still beautiful but the rest is far below standard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Excellent, if you are looking for a high ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Excellent, if you are looking for a high quality restaurant in a beautiful location La Caille is a good choice. The food and service was top notch. We have made plans to go back in the very near future.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had an incredible experience. It was our ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Had an incredible experience. It was our anniversary and the staff and service made it forever memorable .Can't wait for the next occasion to see you all again. Not that we need a special occasion to visit again. BTW Meg was our server and I will be requesting her again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

LaCaille is one of my favorite places. ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 19, 2016

LaCaille is one of my favorite places. Whether this is for business or pleasure, I am always happy!!

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Fun, Historic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

To be honest the only reason we came was ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 18, 2016

To be honest the only reason we came was because my wife was given a gift card. We had come for dinner several years ago and had lousy service and mediocre food. Needless to say I wasn't expecting much when we took my parents for brunch last Sunday. Wow has my perception changed. You will always get a pleasant ambiance with La Caille, but the service was exceptional (knowledgeable about the menu, attentive without hovering, no feeling of being rushed) and the food was delicious. Wonderful place for a special occasion. I will be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A fantastic little restaurant with exqui ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 18, 2016

A fantastic little restaurant with exquisite food and wine. The flambeed desserts and drinks are a fun item to explore and make sure to give yourself some time to walk around the garden. Overall experience was great although on weekends be prepared to bump into a wedding party.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Historic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Seats are the most uncomfortable I've ev ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Seats are the most uncomfortable I've ever sat on. So much so they really detracted from the evening's experience. They should be replaced immediately.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

La Caille was always a very special plac ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on September 13, 2016

La Caille was always a very special place to have dinner throughout my days of covering the state on business. That, gulp, was in the 80's and 90's and I enjoyed 5-7 dinners each year. After all this time, pleased to say that it is even better now. New ownership a few years ago freshened everything (including very outdated and sexist waitress uniforms) while keeping all that counts. Special Sunday and Monday night menus (you have to ask) are bargains as is the wine pairing that is optional with it. But even regular a la carte pricing is very good value-for-money when you consider that you are dining in one of the most gorgeous restaurants in the entire country. Needless to say, I hope to return again often.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a wonderful dining experience. Th ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 12, 2016

We had a wonderful dining experience. The setting, food and service personnel were outstanding. Found it late in our Utah stay, but will most definitely return again and again.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love going here, our favorite is Sund ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 8, 2016

We love going here, our favorite is Sunday brunch. It is beautiful and peaceful. We came this time for our anniversary dinner and it was heaven.

Tags: Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Healthy, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Wonderful Sunday brunch. The filet eggs ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Wonderful Sunday brunch. The filet eggs Benedict was incredible as was the French Toast. What a delight. The whole area is prestige. Loved walking through the gardens.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic! This review window won't let ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Fantastic! This review window won't let me enter enough characters, please fix. La Caille was wonderful in all aspects!

Tags: Tapas, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Good for a Date, Wood Oven, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place is absolutely beautiful. The ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 29, 2016

This place is absolutely beautiful. The food is expensive. I can't really comment on the food quality though, because we were literally 7 min late to our reservation and were told the kitchen was closed. We were only able to have dessert which was pretty good. People were still being served food after we sat down but the kitchen was just not making anything else apparently. I did think that was very unreasonable and a little too strict for my taste. Not very customer friendly when it comes to that. I will say that the service is wonderful and the entire place is gorgeous.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

It was amazing, food and service was ter ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on August 26, 2016

It was amazing, food and service was terrific and the setting awesome.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful celebration for my hu ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on August 21, 2016

We had a wonderful celebration for my husbands 60th birthday and our 34th wedding anniversary. The food was outstanding! Our server gave us plenty of time to enjoy our dinner. I should have given her a warning when we arrived that we had a deadline to leave because we had people waiting at home to surprise my husband. Once informed, she got right on it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I had been to this restaurant 20 years a ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on August 21, 2016

I had been to this restaurant 20 years ago and remembered it as the best dining experience I had ever had. So, when returning to the area, we decided to try it again. You can't beat the setting, the beautiful grounds and outside dining area. We loved the whole vibe. However, my husband's halibut and my duck were overcooked. I was a little disappointed as I had such high expectations. That was offset by the excellent service, special touches during the meal and the overall environment. How do you beat peacock families visiting you while you eat!

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

This is such an amazing place. The resta ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 15, 2016

This is such an amazing place. The restaurant and gardens are like an oasis right outside of Salt Lake City. The service and ambiance is as good as I have ever seen. The food was good, steak was actually over-cooked, but everything else was great. The lobster tail was so good, a nice surprise in such a land locked location. I wish it was near my home in Tennessee.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a lovely evening. What a beautifu ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on August 14, 2016

We had a lovely evening. What a beautiful place. Loved food. Thank you.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Simply one of the top five dinning exper ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on August 10, 2016

Simply one of the top five dinning experiences of our lives!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was pleasantly surprised as I had not ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on August 6, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised as I had not been there in years.. I will be coming back on a regular basis! The brunch experience was perfect!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

beautiful setting, lovely meal, exemplar ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 31, 2016

beautiful setting, lovely meal, exemplary service (Lindsey!)

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The dining was wonderful. The overall am ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 30, 2016

The dining was wonderful. The overall ambiance was so great. It was my first time visiting La Caille after hearing about it for many years, and it certainly won't be my last.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our evening was absolutely magical. It w ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 30, 2016

Our evening was absolutely magical. It was an experience that I will cherish for the rest of my life. Thank you to the entire wait staff for being so happy, attentive, fun, kind and just really making our night extra special. The scenery was gorgeous. The food was delicious. It was really an incredible night. Thank you so much La Caille again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Venue, outstanding service. Pricey ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Great Venue, outstanding service. Pricey, but a great night out.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.