Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM

Krazy Greek Kitchen

4.7
57 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Greek
Perfect For:
  • Casual
  • Good for Groups
  • Good for a Date
Located in beautiful Lake Mary, the Krazy Greek Kitchen represents European charisma and charm. Enjoy your meal on our terrace overlooking Lake Mary's Central Park or within our modern yet casual dining area. Whether your craving a Gyro or one of our more unique dishes, we promise you'll enjoy your experience! Kali Oreksi!
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Greek, Mediterranean, Vegetarian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Sunday - Thursday: 11:00am - 9:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(407) 330-7482
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
Additional
Beer, Non-Smoking, Takeout, Wine
What 57 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.7
service
4.6
ambience
4.6
value
Noise · Quiet
100% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Great food and reasonable prices. Not many tables inside and we had an option of right next to the kitchen but otherwise great nice big portions.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Great food...fast service. Cool little place.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Great food.. great service! Chris, our server was top notch!!!! All his recommendations were awesome!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

The food is amazing !👌🏻and great service , value is the plus , I would recommend to anyone to try

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 14, 2018

Food was as good as always. The waiter seemed upset when hostess turned up the room temperature. No patience. Other than that experience, we enjoyed the business meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 27, 2018

I was looking for a Greek restaurant that had items on its menu that I’ve never had before and was very pleasantly surprised. The food was great and the service was too. Amy was the most polite and attentive waitress I’ve had in a very long time. I highly recommend this place and could not have asked for a better dinner or a more pleasant experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

After a friendly greeting, dined outside on a balmy Feb. evening and enjoyed fine food and excellent service. We have visited this neighborhood gem previously and will return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 14, 2018

As always, were greeted by a friendly staff person and seated promptly. Our waiter was knowledgeable about the specials and other foods, and was attentive without being obtrusive. We love Krazy Greek Kitchen not only for its wonderful food, but also for its quiet ambiance - it's a place you can talk without shouting. We look forward to many more evenings here!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 27, 2017

There was no changing station in the ladies’ restroom so I had no where to change my baby’s diaper.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on October 13, 2017

Excellent food and service. Ambiance was pleasing for our date night. Staff was very cordial and friendly. Food was tasty and looked appealing when presented to our table. Will definitely visit this restaurant again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on September 26, 2017

Great service and wonderfully seasoned cuisine. My wife loves Greek food and this made her top 3 list for sure. We will be back

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on August 26, 2017

As always the food is excellent service is awesome and we enjoyed every minute of it .
Andy

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on August 13, 2017

Good basic greek food with a few American adaptations. The grilled octopus is out of sight! They put spinach in the moussaka, but my wife loved it.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on August 12, 2017

Great friendly service but food was somewhat disappointing. Moussaka was too salty and beef souvlaki tasted as if marinated in vinegar to make meat more tender! Chicken souvlaki was excellent and probably only dish i'd recommend.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on August 10, 2017

My stomach never knew such pain...
When arriving we were greeted and seated quickly. We had an 8:30 reservation, but they seemed annoyed since they close at 9. We didn't even look up their hours. We thought since they offer it then it shouldn't be a problem.
Our waiter was very nice, in fact he was the best thing there.
However, after leaving the restaurant within an hour I had to run. I don't remember ever running that quickly to the bathroom. That food upset my stomach so badly. Needless to say, I'll be sticking to the authentic Greek place in town.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on July 31, 2017

We made reservations for 8:30pm not knowing they close at 9. Cleaning of the restaurant started somewhere mid meal then chairs started being placed on top of tables. While we were still eating. The food was ok but nothing to get excited about. The flambé cheese had fun presentation but the flavor was just ok. We ordered the lamb chops and the chicken kabobs. The lamb was tender and grilled to the specified temp but the kabobs were way way over cooked - almost to the point of being inedible. We love Greek food but not sure we'll be going back to the Krazy Greek Kitchen.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on July 27, 2017

I love the restaurant. I was there for lunch and had to come back for dinner. The selection is great along with reasonable prices. Thank you

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on July 26, 2017

Great food and service. Will be back soon.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on July 8, 2017

Great food and outstanding service. We will definitely be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 11, 2017

Seth was a fantastic server. He made 1st timers feel comfortable, very attentive and friendly. A server can make or break your dining experience... as well as the food. Everyone's dish looked delicious. I am already craving another visit.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 10, 2017

Great food--outside dining, Very attentive service.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 17, 2017

They advertise Greek, but you must be Krazy to think you eating greek food. The flavors taste more American. Service was good.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 19, 2017

Good Genuine Turkish food. Great flavors and the freshest ingredients.

Great live singer with a nice mix of music.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 13, 2017

Dined here as a courtesy to my visiting brother-in-law who is of Greek heritage. Since I'm not an expert on authentic Greek food, we trusted his opinion. He enjoyed everything we ordered, which was a nice sampler of several items, including the Greek meatballs, spanikopita, etc.

Will definitely return on our own. It's a nice casual local place, and the server (Seth) was excellent!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 26, 2017

I'm from Chicago and there are many Greek good restaurants,and for the past two years went to other Greek restaurants,they all were not good ,my wife found this krazy Greek Kitchen ,made a reservation ,the food is real authentic Greek,and we loved it very much,and will go again and again .

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 23, 2017

We had a friend gathering of 2 couples. Our server was really professional and entertaining, that made our delicious occasion a real fun. Thank you!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on February 14, 2017

This was our first time to this restaurant with my wife and daughter . Hostess was very nice . We requested to seat outside we got seated over there . We really like that place . Let's start with food - it was not fresh and cold , I don't know wheather it was frozen or something else . My wife got seafood with pasta ( don't know the name ) she didn't even like it . I got chicken with vege stuffed like pastry ( don't know the name ) . For our daughter we got - fries And chicken tender . It was good . Looking after pictures online and reviews our expectation was high . We were so hungry I finished my food but my wife didn't . She packed it so that way she can add some more spices and make it more flavoring .
I am not trying to extra , owner or manager should look after this . We were so disappointed reason didn't leave tip . We could have left but server needs to understand where was the fault . So that way she can be better .
We are not coming back again and not recommending anyone .

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 14, 2017

Great Food, and service. Me and my wife had a quiet evening dinner outside on their patio area. only downside was a short menu

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2017

Took my wife out to dinner for Valentines. We are from Boston and my wife grew up with Greeks. She said she felt like she was eating at her friends house. Great value and amazingly authentic. You can tell the food was cooked with love. One family to another...

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 27, 2017

Brought our friends to experience the Krazy Greek Kitchen. The menu was good, our selections came just as we ordered them. Our waiter completed the evening, he was knowledgeable, fun and his service completed a great evening.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 14, 2017

Great food, courteous service, outdoor dining.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on October 31, 2016

Nice place to have a meal. We sat outside...not a lot of ambiance and/or character but quite charming and clean. The waiter was very good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on August 20, 2016

Place is awesome good food awesome people wait on you.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on July 1, 2016

Great food and very nice service!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 28, 2016

Very friendly staff, fast service and interesting menu. The authentic Greek food is great and price reasonable. It was our fourth visit.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 23, 2016

Friendly staff, good variety on menu and specials.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on December 31, 2015

Food was great, server was very nice and friendly.. They had our table on reserve when we arrived..

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on December 20, 2015

We had a date night here and left really disappointed. The Saganoki failed to flame table side and we were told it was their last piece available so there was no chance for a redo. We ordered a chicken entree that was suppose to be served in a garlic butter wine sauce, but strangely enough everything came out covered in a marinara sauce. We asked to have something different and opted for another chicken dish which was better. However they didn't bring the sides we asked for out fresh with the meal and it took quite a while to get the entree made. The kicker of the evening was when the first entree was left on the table and we were told when it came time to box things up that they had to throw it away or charge us for it. Just not the night we had hoped for at all and that just left a very bad taste in our mouth as far as customer service is concerned. I really don't think we will be back and it's a shame because we love Greek food and live locally.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on December 11, 2015

Great restaurant in downtown Lake Mary, good was great, can get a little noisy

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on September 1, 2015

Ate at the Krazy Greek Kitchen for dinner and really enjoyed. The food was delicious and the service was great. This is a must try restaurant.

Report
Helpful
1
2