About Kona Grill - Tampa

Kona Grill offers diners freshly prepared food, personalized service & a warm contemporary ambiance that creates an exceptional, yet affordable dining experience.
The diverse menu includes a wide variety of mainstream American dishes, as well as a variety of entrees & appetizers with an international influence. Specialties include Baked Sea Bass in a miso-sake marinade, Almond Crusted Pork Tenderloin, & Kona Grill's signature dish - Macadamia Nut Chicken.
Kona Grill also features an award-winning sushi menu containing all of the traditional favorites plus several unique dishes created by talented sushi chefs.

4134 W. Boy Scout Blvd.
#B-1
Tampa, FL 33607
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Sushi

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Thurs: 11a-10p
Fri - Sat: 11a-11p
Sun: 11a-10p

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(813) 877-5938

Website:
http://www.konagrill.com/

Catering:
We do offering Catering. Contact the restaurant for information.

Parking Details:
There is an adjacent lot next to PWC that you can also park at if our lot is full.

We offer valet parking Friday and Saturday nights.

Executive Chef:
Monica Banker

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Ketel One Martini - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Barbecue Chicken Flatbread - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Wave Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Margarita Flatbread - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Miso-sake Marinated Sea Bass - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Cosmo - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Flash Fried Calamari With Spicy Aioli - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Cheeseburger Sliders - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Solo Shrimp Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Avocado Egg Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Fiery Shrimp Roll  - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Atlantic And Crab Crunch Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Ketel Dirty With Bleulives - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Voodoo Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Rock coconut mojito - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Beef Bulgogi Tacos - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lettuce Wrap With Larb - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Spicy Shrimp Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Dirty Martini Ceiling Camera Shot - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Happy Hour 3Sec Marg - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Margherita Flatbread - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Larb Lettuce Wraps - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Asian Slaw - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sake Bomb Kirin Light - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sam Cold Snap Draft - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Calamari With Aioli - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Ketel One Dirty With Bleu Olives - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Hot French Fries And Catsup - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Who Do Voo Doo Roll? - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Voo Doo Yoo Love Roll! - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Cheeseburger Slider - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Dirty Martini Profile Shot - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Kirin Ichiban Draft - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Hot Sake Carafe - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Fire Rock Pale Ale By Kona - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Shout Bama Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
lemon iced tea - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
kirin draft beer - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Fire Rock Pale Ale Draft - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Voo Doo Wide Angle Wife Shot - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Rock Candy - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Happy Hour Rolls - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Spicy Aoili - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sesame Oil And Cuke Salad - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lettuce Wrap It Up - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Larb - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Chicken And Shrimp Lettuce Wraps - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Kikko Man! - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Kirin Light 22 Oz. - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Chicken And Fish Taco Rolls - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
HH Marg - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sycamore Lane Chard - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sushi Set Up - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Voodoo Roll Swim - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Cucumber Salad - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Dirty Ketel Martini - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Angry Edamame - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seaweed salad - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Ahi Tuna Tower - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Ice Water Service - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Red Velvet Birthday Cupcake - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Checkerboard Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Kona Chopped Salad - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Shrimp Tempura Naruto - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Margarita - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Bama Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
ahi poke - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Whitefish Ceviche - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
White Fish Ceviche - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Red Bull And Club Soda - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seared Sockeye Sashimi - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Yamada Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seven Spice Ahi Tuna - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Cold Soda - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Deloach Pinot Noir - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Thai Beef Salad - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Cheeseburger - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Hh Menu - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Effen Cucumber Mojito - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
edamame - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sushi Sashimi Combo - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Spiced Apple Bread Pudding - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mini Cheesburger - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Spicy Yellowtail Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Portillo Malbec - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Red Velvet Cupcakes - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Miso Soup - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Fire Shrimp And Spider Tempura Rolls - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Kona Calamari - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Chicken satay - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Pot Stickers - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
 Shrimp Tempura Naruto Roll And Bama Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Yamada Roll, Checkerboard Roll And Fiery Shrimp Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sushi Sampler - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Pad Thai - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sushi Rolls - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Margarita Pizza - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sashimi Flight - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Philadelphia Roll - Kona Grill - Tampa, Tampa, FL

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 6:00PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Mon 5:00PM - 6:30PM 8:30PM - 11:00PM

Tue 5:00PM - 6:30PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Wed 5:00PM - 6:00PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Thu 5:00PM - 6:30PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 6:00PM 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Kona Grill - Tampa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.2

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (13)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Good for Birthdays (12)
See All
Casual (11)
Happy Hour (10)
Good for Groups (10)
Bar Seating (9)
Business Meals (9)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Special Occasion (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Romantic (7)
Great for Lunch (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Family Style (4)
People Watching (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Cozy (4)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Authentic (3)
Scenic View (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Live Sports (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Organic (2)
Fun (2)
Tapas (2)
Healthy (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Tasting Menu (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
772 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The angry edamame was lit

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 3 days ago

The angry edamame was lit

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Met a friend for lunch. She had never b ...

 
 (London)·Dined 6 days ago

Met a friend for lunch. She had never been there before. We had not seen each other in several years so had much catching up to do. The waiter was very efficient and could see we wanted to visit. He made sure we had everything we needed and left us to talk. She was impressed with my choice of meeting place. We plan to have lunch there again soon.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for dinner. The food was fr ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 7 days ago

Great place for dinner. The food was fresh and healthy. The staff was friendly, attentive and efficient.

Tags: Comfort Food, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was outstanding.. not busy at that ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Food was outstanding.. not busy at that time...I would definitely go back again I had sea bass and it was cooked perfectly. Thank you...

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I love Kona Grill. The food is always un ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 8, 2017

I love Kona Grill. The food is always unique and delicious and reasonably priced. The service was great, our server was attentive without being overbearing. My only complaint was the noise level-the table closest to our booth had a group of loud people. Overall a very nice experience. I'll be back and will recommend to others.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Be sure to get a reservation. Excellent ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Be sure to get a reservation. Excellent valet service as well. Really enjoyed it!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Disabled Access, Organic, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Quiet Conversation, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was ok, not great. A little pricy f ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Food was ok, not great. A little pricy for the so so taste. Service was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Great value.

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Great value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Cloe our server was fantastic. The food ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Cloe our server was fantastic. The food was awesome we went for lunch. The egg rolls and kona chopped salad were unbelievable. Well worth it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Great place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Restaurant not crowded at all. Our serv ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Restaurant not crowded at all.

Our server Amber was totally uninformed about menu items, had no idea what the "Tuesday Date Night was about"(there were flyers)

Had to find manager for several questions we had. Bill was incorrect. She was sweet but.......

We had been there before and loved it. Probably won't go back, there are so many great restaurants in the area, why would we?...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value3

Party of 6. Everyone loved their meals ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Party of 6. Everyone loved their meals and we had a variety of foods between us. We also had appetizers and desserts. All were good. Not super expensive. Good service. Friendly staff. Complimentary valet. Would definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We we're quickly seated. Service was als ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We we're quickly seated. Service was also attentive and quick. Sushi menu and regular menu available. Sushi was excellent and steak and fish from regular menu perfectly cooked. Many sides available and accommodating for special requests. Will definitely go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Our appetizer was Luke warm My entree wa ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Our appetizer was Luke warm

My entree was also Luke warm

We ordered from a special menu and our dessert (creme brûlée) was served shortly after we received our entrees

We still had a half a bottle of wine and plates full of our main course with the dessert on the table

Our entrees got taken to the kitchen to be boxed up and we had to ask for our leftovers after our table had been cleared for several minutes (at least 30 minutes)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

Always reliable. Great food and service ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Always reliable. Great food and service in a beautiful dining room at reasonable prices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a wonderful time and the food was ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 23, 2016

We had a wonderful time and the food was fantastic. Service was about slow but they were packed. Would return again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Server needed better training. We order ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Server needed better training. We order drinks, apps and lunch entrees and everything came at the same time. My wife asked for a vinaigrette dressing and the server brought a bottle of vinegar and a bottle of oil.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value4

food is great, but this is not a good pl ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 20, 2016

food is great, but this is not a good place for work lunch. Despite carpeting the noise level was quiet loud, service surprising slow.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value4

The food was excellent and the service w ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 19, 2016

The food was excellent and the service was fast and friendly.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Favorite meal taken off the menu. That w ...

vip
 (London)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Favorite meal taken off the menu. That was a bummer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Our calamari was very tough, and my wife ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Our calamari was very tough, and my wifes Filet was grizzly and also tough

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

The food was okay. But the server forgot ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The food was okay. But the server forgot my drink and when we got the appetizer the calamari was to chewy and the sauce was good. Plus the sushi was good. I just didn't like how the price is to pricey. The restaurant was a good atmosphere, but I wouldn't come back again.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Great dinner with Friends at Kona Grill. ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Great dinner with Friends at Kona Grill. I had the Sea Bass and it was excellent. All enjoyed their entrees and the service was outstanding, Chloe was delightful.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Live Sports, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I'm a frequent diner at Kona Grill. I wa ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 8, 2016

I'm a frequent diner at Kona Grill. I was heavily disappointed with the 40 minute wait for our food. Other than that the food was tasty, but service was super slow.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

Food service took at least 45 min...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Food service took at least 45 min...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1

Food was great as well as the service. ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Food was great as well as the service. Server fulfilled any requests I had, while also making great recommendations since it was our first time there.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beer on tap was flat. The bar apparently ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Beer on tap was flat. The bar apparently didn't care to fix that as the evening progressed. They did take it off my bill which was the right thing to do. Food was ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

We were a party of 4 and we had mixed re ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We were a party of 4 and we had mixed reviewed. Stingy with drinks and after brining a coke instead of a rum and coke, had to request to have the code removed from the check. Pork tenderloin was good as was the sea bass but accompaniments were not served hot. Mixed vegetables were watery. The complaint about the stingy drinks brought the bartender to our table who said it looked small because we asked for light ice which we didn't. Overall, the food was good but with the price, we agreed we likely would not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Had a great time at Kona Grille. The ser ...

 
 (Caribbean)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Had a great time at Kona Grille. The service was great until we had

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

I asked for my meal to exclude cilantro ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 29, 2016

I asked for my meal to exclude cilantro and chipotle ranch and it came with both. I had to scrape it off in order to eat it, but other than that everything was delicious and the outdoor patio was lovely.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

I would recommend Kona Grill in Tampa fo ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 27, 2016

I would recommend Kona Grill in Tampa for absolutely nothing. The sushi rolls are 90% rice, hardly any interior ingredients and loosely wrapped and virtually tasteless. The calamari was very greasy and small portion. The beer is not priced on the menu and when we asked the waitress the price of the Japanese beer she shrugged her shoulders and said that she did not know the price of any drinks. Overall, one of the very worst restaurants that I have ever experienced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Have been there many times and the Food ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Have been there many times and the Food is always terrific, food and drink!

My visit this week was right on par(terrific) for food and beverage but the meals took 40 minutes to get to table, my thought is our order did not get in initially. I've been there numerous times and this was the first time it happened. The waitress did not acknowledge that we were there for an hour and a half for a "Business Lunch"

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

Outstanding! Great service and the food ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Outstanding! Great service and the food simply delicious.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, , Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Comfort Food, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is decent now but it was better bef ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Food is decent now but it was better before and drinks dropped down big time....please get rid of tito! Still good hangout spot but quality dropped.

Tags: Fun, Great for Lunch, Casual, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Our waiter was charming and allowed us t ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Our waiter was charming and allowed us to chat at his table for a long time. The Kona salad was OK, but not worth $14.50. It had very little of anything but lettuce. The added chicken was tasty, but minimal. It's not a salad I'd drive back to get. The ambiance is standard, so sorry .... but I found it to be nothing special.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value1

The service was horrible. There were 7 o ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 24, 2016

The service was horrible. There were 7 of us celebrating my birthday and all new to Kona grill. Our appetizers came before our water, our dessert was melting. Our checks were incorrect and our waitress was not knowledgeable about the menu. The manager did try to resolve some issues and we apologetic but she was laughing and smiling the entire time we were explaining our grievances.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service1
value5

It was our first time coming and thoroug ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 16, 2016

It was our first time coming and thoroughly enjoyed the food, the ambiance, and service was really good. Carrot cake is huge but very worth sharing! Definitely plan on coming back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Chilean Sea Bass- was very good Salmon s ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Chilean Sea Bass- was very good

Salmon salad- salmon good, BUT they put way to much dressing on salad - was soggy & disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Been here a number of times and always l ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 30, 2016

Been here a number of times and always leave satisfied. They have a pretty good drink menu and quality sushi/entrees. I will definitely be back.

Tags: Business Meals, Modern Decor, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Live Sports, Spicy, Happy Hour, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service. Great food. Only suggesti ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Great service. Great food. Only suggestion: try to have the sushi chef wrap the rolls a little bit tighter. They fell apart too easily.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.