About Kitchen No. 324

324 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
View Larger Map

Kitchen No. 324 is a seasonally inspired Café, Craft Bakery and Coffee Curator serving American Rustic Cuisine.

No. 324 is the downtown address for fresh. Everything we serve is hand crafted each day starting at 4am. We proudly use local, organic and sustainably farmed products when possible. Inspired by kitchens from all across America, we hope to bring warm and inviting food, using classic preparation techniques and exciting new flavors and ingredients.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
7am to 9pm, 7 days a week.

Cross Street:
N Robinson Ave. and Dean A. McGee Ave.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options

Phone Number:
(405) 763-5911

Website:
http://kitchen324.com/

Restaurant Photos

Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Fried Chicken Pot Pie
Bacon Strata
Maple Cruller, Fudge Bar And Bavarian Cream
Crab toast
Potato Leak Soup
Baked Brie
Crispy Half Chicken With Brussel Sprouts And Yukon Potatoes
Fettucini Carbonara
Baked Cod With Cranberry Quinoa
Loaded Potato Cakes
Kitchen Bread
Kale Caesar Salad
Aromatic Chicken Salad
Savory Herb Cheesecake
Smoked salmon
324
Brunch & Lunch
Restaurant 324
Water In A,box
Pastrami Sandwich
Fried Green Tomato Eggs Benedict
Hand Crafted Blt
Green Good Morning
Cupcakes
Green Eggs and Ham
Red Roots & Green Good Morning Fresh Pressed Juices
Open Face Toast
Chocolate Croissant

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Kitchen No. 324 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Fit for Foodies
Oklahoma City
Great for Brunch
Oklahoma City
Great for Lunch
Oklahoma City
7 More
American
Oklahoma City
Most Booked
Oklahoma City
Best Value
Oklahoma City
Fit for Foodies
Oklahoma City
Great for Brunch
Oklahoma City
American
Oklahoma City
Most Booked
Oklahoma City
Best Restaurants in Oklahoma City ›

fit for foodies (69)
great for lunch (52)
great for brunch (51)
See All
neighborhood gem (32)
hot spot (29)
special occasion (28)
good for groups (26)
romantic (9)
kid-friendly (8)
late-night find (7)
great for outdoor dining (5)
scenic view (4)
notable wine list (3)
vibrant bar scene (2)
Sort By:
Newest
327 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a perfect combo of casual but swa ...

Dined 3 days ago

It was a perfect combo of casual but swanky and fun! We loved everything from Kale salad to left over brunch donuts, and simply cannot wait to go back!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service4

I was having breakfast with friends. We ...

Dined 3 days ago

I was having breakfast with friends. We all ordered something different and we all loved it. I had the Pastrami and Eggs and it was so filling and delicious. I also ordered the Vanilla Latte and it was perfect as always. We all split the vanilla Berry Joe-nut and the fruit was delicious. I always look forward to my next time going.

food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Food was wonderful and fairly priced. R ...

Dined 5 days ago

Food was wonderful and fairly priced. Restaurant was clean. Service was great. Would come here again!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always love the special of the day. The ...

Dined 5 days ago

Always love the special of the day. The field beans so a wonderful comfort food.

Tags: great for lunch
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent brunch, good variety and has a ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

Excellent brunch, good variety and has a full bar. Went on Sunday at 1 pm, glad we had a reservation, wait was 30 min without one

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch
food4
ambience3
service4

Pear salad is excellent!

Dined on June 17, 2016

Pear salad is excellent!

food3
ambience4
service3
value2

This places was eh. The tables were too ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

This places was eh. The tables were too close to each other. The food was fine, but nothing special or interesting. Our waiter wasn't particularly friendly. The inside was beautiful though and the music was great, but too quiet. We wouldn't go back.

food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Doug and Nancy

Dined on June 5, 2016

We were delayed for dinner due to contractor at parents house we are getting ready to sell and sat down at 9:00 to enjoy dinner. We were treated well despite being last people served in the restaurant. We were under a lot of stress and come up from Dallas to work on weekends and were happy with a wonderful meal and friendly service.

Tags: late-night find
food5
ambience5
service5

Great as always.

Dined on June 5, 2016

Great as always.

food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Best Yet

Dined on June 4, 2016

Fantastic experience this past weekend. Food was fantastic, location was great and the entire staff was excellent. Changed my reservation three times and was treated with exceptional grace.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Great spot Good Egg Dining Restaurants Rock!

Dined on June 3, 2016

Great spot and another winner for OKC! Business Lunch was great - phenomenal service and food. Good Egg Dining Restaurants are the best!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great lunch

vip
Dined on June 2, 2016

I went there for lunch with a customer. All the food was outstanding, prices were reasonable.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Superb

Dined on June 1, 2016

This is a superb local eatery! We like to go anytime we can!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Great food, but not intimate for romantic dining

Dined on May 29, 2016

The food was great, the decor cool, but having a table of 4 less than 6 inches away did not make for a romantic anniversary celebration. Would return with friends for lunch or brunch.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I am going back to Kitchen 324 as soon as I can

Dined on May 28, 2016

This was our first visit, and we hope to have many more. Kitchen 324 is in the heart of the business district. It's dining room is beautiful, light, and airy, with architectural interest. The service is attentive, warm, but not intrusive. Our dinner was delicious with fresh ingredients prepared well and served attractively. The front of house and kitchen staff graciously accommodated a dietary restriction. The prices were very reasonable. Oddly, bread for the table is a la carte, but also delicious. We were celebrating an anniversary and the wait staff were very aware and helped make the occasion festive. One important factor to consider in deciding whether to visit Kitchen 324 is that seating is very New-Yorkish with banquets facing chairs. This means that the distance between your table and the next is very small. For this reason, if I were planning a first date or another very intimate dinner and wanted privacy and low lights, I would not choose Kitchen 324. For any other occasion, Kitchen 324 is now one of our two favorite places to eat in OKC.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service4

Excellent diverse menu. Healthy choices

Dined on May 27, 2016

Excellent diverse menu. Healthy choices

food3
ambience4
service4
value3

This was my third visit and unfortunatel ...

Dined on May 25, 2016

This was my third visit and unfortunately was the first time I had a slightly disappointing meal. I had the roasted chicken lunch entree (aka airline chicken) with root vegetables and the bean, kale and bacon soup. It was a 50th birthday occasion for a friend of mine, so I didn't want to complain (and take away from a happy occasion), but while everything else was as tasty as usual, the chicken was BEYOND dry / overcooked. I assume that the chicken was prepared very early in the day (if not the night before) and simply reheated, but in this case I think it stayed in the re-heating apparatus, about 30 minutes longer than necessary. I'll definitely go back to this place, but I'll order something I'm sure will be freshly prepared.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5

The cauliflower steak is a fantastic, fr ...

Dined on May 24, 2016

The cauliflower steak is a fantastic, fresh changeup from traditional dinner dishes. And the desserts, of course, are incredible.

food3
ambience2
service3
value3

Kitchen 324 is "listed" as the 3rd best ...

vip
Dined on May 18, 2016

Kitchen 324 is "listed" as the 3rd best restaurant in OKC on a variety of sources and the food was most pleasant. The wine list is only by the glass, or multiply by 4 and you can purchase a bottle. the wines by the glass were pleasant enough. It was fine, and it was what we had as a choice.

Tags: kid-friendly
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

It's a nice kid friendly place for famil ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

It's a nice kid friendly place for family dinner. The staff is friendly and show genuine interest in making us feel welcome.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, vibrant bar scene
food4
ambience1
service5

No privacy. Tables are way too close to ...

vip
Dined on May 12, 2016

No privacy. Tables are way too close to one another

food5
ambience5
service5

I've been here twice now and the food an ...

vip
Dined on May 8, 2016

I've been here twice now and the food and service are excellent.

food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Success.

Dined on May 6, 2016

Everyone in our grouphadgreatfood. We had a fantastic server😊😊😊😊😊

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good after work dining experience

vip
Dined on May 4, 2016

I normally go to Kitchen 324 for lunch and this was my first time for Dinner. The menu was the same with the exception to the special for that evening. Great place to go to after work if you are in the downtown area.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

As always the food was perfect! I had th ...

Dined on May 4, 2016

As always the food was perfect! I had the salmon and it was flavorful and cooked to perfection. Coconut cream pie was the best I've ever had!

food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Great spot!

Dined on April 25, 2016

I love Kitchen 324! I usually take people when they visit from out of town and they always enjoy the food and ambiance. Delicious for brunch. Will continue to return!!

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Coffee was excellent!

Dined on April 25, 2016

Food was just ok, overpriced for what we got. The coffee was the best part of the meal!

Tags: fit for foodies
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

Ish...

Dined on April 20, 2016

Again, this place confirms my theory that most Okies lack taste buds but rather enjoy the perception of quality and ambiance over reality... seating is a bit tight but I imagine you can't raise your prices with the arrogant dog food you push.

Tags: hot spot
food2
ambience4
service2

Forgot a guest dish had yo ask for it. F ...

Dined on April 15, 2016

Forgot a guest dish had yo ask for it. Forgot a side had to ask for it to be taken off bill.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server and food were both superb

Dined on April 8, 2016

Everything we were served was presented beautifully and prepared really well. Truly enjoyed every bit of our evening there.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience4
service5

This was my fifth time here and I always ...

Dined on April 3, 2016

This was my fifth time here and I always am impressed with the service and food. Although the cookie that I had for dessert was kinda crunchy but everything else was amazing. Service was spot on and nice. Food was excellent just only wish the cookie was a little more fresh.

food5
ambience5
service4

This is such a beautiful and sleek looki ...

Dined on April 3, 2016

This is such a beautiful and sleek looking restaurant. The food was delicious and the pastry selection was extensive (and may I say delicious). My only complaint was the size of the menu. There were only about 8 dishes to choose from and I would have liked more of a variety!

food3
ambience4
service4
value3

second time around

Dined on March 25, 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed our meal, but my husband did not. The bread was to tough to tear apart, the chicken was very tough and his red velvet cookie was way to hard. They comped the cookie. I was very disappointed for him.

Tags: great for brunch, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent, friendly service and outstand ...

Dined on March 24, 2016

Excellent, friendly service and outstanding food! Great new dinner menu, very reasonably priced. And by far, the absolute best coconut cream pie!!

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Back Again

Dined on March 18, 2016

We brought out of town friends to eat with us and we all enjoyed our choices very much!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to eat!

Dined on March 14, 2016

I like the ambience of Kitchen 324. The food is very good and the service is efficient and friendly. I look forward to returning.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great date night dinner!

Dined on March 12, 2016

Good Egg does it again! The staff is super awesome, we received a warm welcome from the maître d' and were seated promptly. Our waitress was responsive and witty and very knowledgeable. Our dinner was delicious yet slightly lacking... Starter: CHEEVER'S CHICKEN STRUEDEL - amazeballs! Order it now. Entrees: FRIED CHICKEN POT PIE, totally average, needs seasoning and salt, would be terrible without the biscuit topping; ROMESCO CRUSTED SALMON - was overcooked, but superb because of the Romesco (almond/pepper) sauce on top. I tried to steal the recipe from the super friendly smiling faces of the sous chefs, but to no avail. The sides were also delicious, perfectly cooked brussel sprouts and collard greens with beets #getinmybelly. Finally, RED VELVET COOKIE and CHOCOLATE MOELLEUX - chocolate cake with chocolate mousse - YES!

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, hot spot
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Saturday Night

Dined on February 28, 2016

Four of us went out on Saturday night. It was a good choice. Service was good and the food was good. Because of the nature of the establishment you sit close to others and the noise level might be quite high. It is not a problem for us.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pleasantly surprised

Dined on February 23, 2016

To be honest, I was bringing my husband here for a birthday breakfast and didn't realize breakfast ended at 10:30, so we had to find something new on the lunch menu. What a pleasant surprise that we both loved the dishes we picked! I got the fancy grilled cheese and the fresh preserves were delicious on it!!! I highly recommend trying something new on the menu when you can. You never know how great it could be.

Tags: great for lunch
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

A little underwhelmed, but not deterred

Dined on February 21, 2016

I've heard spectacular things about Kitchen No. 324 so I was really excited when we hit this place for brunch. The reservations were a good idea since we went at 11:30 on Sunday (prime brunch time) and there was quite a wait, but we were seated fairly quickly after checking in. I had the Open Faced Toast, which was good, but nothing extraordinary. The potatoes that came with it were pretty basic too. Nothing against basic potatoes, I guess I was just hoping for something a little more flavorful (some herbs? salt?). I ordered a scratch biscuit on the side and it was a really good portion and pretty tasty. Overall, it was a fine meal in a pretty sunlit room, so I'll definitely go back before writing off the glowing reviews I've heard as empty hype.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, scenic view, hot spot

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.