About Kitchen No. 324

324 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
View Larger Map

Kitchen No. 324 is a seasonally inspired Café, Craft Bakery and Coffee Curator serving American Rustic Cuisine.

No. 324 is the downtown address for fresh. Everything we serve is hand crafted each day starting at 4am. We proudly use local, organic and sustainably farmed products when possible. Inspired by kitchens from all across America, we hope to bring warm and inviting food, using classic preparation techniques and exciting new flavors and ingredients.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
7am to 9pm, 7 days a week.

Cross Street:
N Robinson Ave. and Dean A. McGee Ave.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options

Phone Number:
(405) 763-5911

Website:
http://kitchen324.com/

Restaurant Photos

Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Bacon Strata - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Maple Cruller, Fudge Bar And Bavarian Cream - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Crab toast - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Fried Chicken Pot Pie - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Potato Leak Soup - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kale Caesar Salad - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Aromatic Chicken Salad - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Savory Herb Cheesecake - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Crispy Half Chicken With Brussel Sprouts And Yukon Potatoes - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Loaded Potato Cakes - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Baked Cod With Cranberry Quinoa - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Fettucini Carbonara - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Baked Brie - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen Bread - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Pastrami Sandwich - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
324 - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Smoked salmon - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Brunch & Lunch - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Water In A,box - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Restaurant 324 - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Fried Green Tomato Eggs Benedict - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Hand Crafted Blt - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Green Eggs and Ham - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Cupcakes - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Green Good Morning - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Red Roots & Green Good Morning Fresh Pressed Juices - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Open Face Toast - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Chocolate Croissant - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Kitchen No. 324 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Oklahoma City
American
Oklahoma City
Best Restaurants in Oklahoma City ›

Great for Brunch (28)
Modern Decor (27)
Fit for Foodies (26)
See All
Great for Lunch (24)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Special Occasion (21)
Good for a Date (21)
Casual (19)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
Fun (16)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Sunday Lunch (15)
Comfort Food (15)
Local Ingredients (14)
Hot Spot (12)
Healthy (11)
Business Meals (11)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
People Watching (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Organic (8)
Seasonal (8)
Afternoon Coffee (8)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Authentic (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Afternoon Tea (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Romantic (5)
Cozy (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Family Style (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Vegan (2)
Scenic View (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Tapas (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Historic (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Sort By:
S
416 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Our 10:45am Sunday reservation and brunc ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 5 days ago

Our 10:45am Sunday reservation and brunch was terrific! Service & atmosphere was very nice, and food was spot on and delicious! There was something on the menu for everyone. Well done Kitchen No. 324. We will definitely be returning. Glad we had reservations because it's a popular place and by the time we left there were several parties waiting for tables. That said, our server never made us feel rushed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing brunch! We brought out-of-town g ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 6 days ago

Amazing brunch! We brought out-of-town guests here the Saturday after Thanksgiving, and they were very impressed!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We were taking our grandchildren and the ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We were taking our grandchildren and their parents out for lunch. The adults all loved the food - the children not so much. Perhaps a child's menu?

Tags: Modern Decor, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Tables are WAY too close to one another ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Tables are WAY too close to one another ! It is very uncomfortable!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value2

Downtown location. Nicely remodeled grou ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Downtown location. Nicely remodeled ground floor of older multifloor building. Busy early evening dining with many local customers. Nice dinner entrees with prompt service. Ample street parking.

Tags: People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

The food was delicious and unique. Diffe ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The food was delicious and unique. Different than what I have gotten at other restaurants, yet a great price. The service was friendly, and the atmosphere was bright and and happy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great lunch!!! Food was awesome. Great c ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Great lunch!!! Food was awesome. Great combos. Cauliflower, sweet potatoes, etc were fantastic side dishes

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I am a repeat diner at Kitchen No. 324. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 8, 2016

I am a repeat diner at Kitchen No. 324. The inventive food is excellent, the service is great, and the space is inviting. It is the perfect place for pre-theater or Thunder game, as well as a fun brunch locale.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Kitchen 324 is a favorite of ours becaus ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Kitchen 324 is a favorite of ours because of the beautiful interior and eclectic menu.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I really enjoyed my meal with my co-work ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 7, 2016

I really enjoyed my meal with my co-worker. We had a business lunch and the noise level was moderate, but we did not have a lot of problems hearing on another. The waiter was very attentive and we did not wait long for our meal or the ticket.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My review is based on our dinner experie ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 6, 2016

My review is based on our dinner experience. The restaurant's open layout made it a bit loud. The seating was okay for a short time, not some place cozy you'd want to get comfortable and hang out for a while. The food, while fresh and presented in an interesting way, did not impress me enough to draw me back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We loved our breakfast there the waite ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We loved our breakfast there the waiter was very nice and informative with our reservation we were seated immediately

Tags: Hot Spot, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great as always!

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Great as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tables are too close to one another and ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Tables are too close to one another and the menu needs more vegetarian options

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value2

Great place to close a deal over breakfa ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Great place to close a deal over breakfast. Not overly attended to, and as always food is delivered perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The potato leek soup was more potato and ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 27, 2016

The potato leek soup was more potato and less leaks; left much to be desired. The grill cheese sandwich was OK. The chocolate cake was good if you like chocolate cake with butter on it

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Great food, service and presentation. R ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Great food, service and presentation. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I loved that they had several items on display for takeout. They also had their bakery items on display. The coconut cream pie was exceptional.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The brunch was phenomenal! I'll definite ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 24, 2016

The brunch was phenomenal! I'll definitely make it a local place to stop for breakfast. Loved it!

Tags: Casual, Afternoon Coffee, Family Style, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Kitchen No. 324 is consistent with their ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Kitchen No. 324 is consistent with their fabulous eats!!! I've never had a meal less than delicious here, and have never had service less than outstanding. Our most recent waitress was helpful, friendly, got to know us, and offered us a coffee to-go after our brunch!

I love the light and airy feel of this restaurant, and the overall experience is happy, classy, and uplifting!

Definitely make a reservation ahead of time to avoid the wait on the weekends. Although, the wait is well-worth it!

My favorite for brunch is the Green Eggs and Ham, and the Open Faced Toast :) put Kitchen No. 324 at the top of your list!

Tags: Casual, Great for Lunch, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Met here at Sunday Brunch for a small fa ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Met here at Sunday Brunch for a small family get-together. Wonderful food, something for everyone.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was EXCELLENT and our waiter wa ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The food was EXCELLENT and our waiter was very sweet and very personable. My only issue is we made a reservation and still waited 25 minutes. It was the busy time of brunch though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The polished retro decor is definitely a ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The polished retro decor is definitely a key factor in this restaurants success. If you happen to find this restaurant for dinner, I highly recommend saving room for dessert. The buttercream frosting on the Downtown Chocolate Brown is by far my favourite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Management is so accommodating, always s ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Management is so accommodating, always so friendly, courteous and food is top notch!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Interesting and different from most dinn ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Interesting and different from most dinning places- good food and service

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Knowing that this place is known for the ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Knowing that this place is known for their brunch, our expectations were low for dinner. We went dressed up because we were going to the theatre afterwards. We were definitely overdressed and many people were treating the restaurant as office space when we arrived at 5:30pm. The servers were very nice but they often forgot about drinks, gave us the wrong appetizers and were not very attentive overall.

Additionally, the chocolate cake icing was terrible. It tasted like a stick of butter.

The ambiance was not conducive to a "nice dinner" but I would like to try again for brunch. Skip this for dinner unless you don't mind paying a lot for not much.

The food was good (minus the cake) but the food and atmosphere did not jive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

Food was delicious! Your place came high ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 11, 2016

Food was delicious! Your place came highly recommended and they were right on!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Afternoon Tea, Casual, Happy Hour, Comfort Food, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Chicken pot pie is the best. $16 is a li ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Chicken pot pie is the best. $16 is a little pricey though.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

Food was so good, we had to order more t ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Food was so good, we had to order more to go!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food is great and so is the service. ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 7, 2016

The food is great and so is the service. Its a little close sitting arrangements which can be great if you are next to friendly people. I love eating here with friends, not sure I would take a date. Fun place to stop on your way to a Thunder game or bricktown event.

Tags: Fun, People Watching, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

I'd been there six months ago and while ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 5, 2016

I'd been there six months ago and while alright, it was nothing to write home about. Went again and was extremely pleased. Had the strada that was very good and spouse had biscuits and gravy that was equally good.

Coffee and orange juice -- appeared to be freshly squeezed but not sure -- were both first rate.

Service was very good. Belies the old adage that you only have one chance to make a first impression. Will be back for breakfast as often as I'm in the area, i.e., near US Bankruptcy and District Courthouses.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was good but slightly pricey. Serv ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Food was good but slightly pricey. Service was a little slow for my liking but I'm used to in/out in less than an hour. I'll be back but I'll know better what to expect next time.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

Kitchen 324 was very busy on a Tuesday e ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Kitchen 324 was very busy on a Tuesday evening. With early reservations we were seated promptly. However service was very slow. We were getting ready to leave without dessert, but it was finally served. Just an OK experience.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

Always a great meal! Love to meet friend ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Always a great meal! Love to meet friends here- Happy Place!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Fun, Good for a Date, People Watching, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our reservations were lost when we got t ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Our reservations were lost when we got there. We end up eating over in the community eating area. The servers did not any attention to us once we ordered. The food was served cold. We order the short rib Ragu and chicken pot pie. We were disappointed in the whole experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1

I wanted to take my friend to brunch for ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 1, 2016

I wanted to take my friend to brunch for her birthday. Kitchen 324 was a great place to make her feel special. The food was amazing and the service and atmosphere was great. My favorite spot for brunch. And the Maple Bacon "Jonut" is to die for. But order early they go fast!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

While visiting OKC, I had brunch at the ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 1, 2016

While visiting OKC, I had brunch at the restaurant. The BLT was amazing! I enjoyed the place so much that 5 days later I brought 5 friends in with me. I will visit every time I am in OKC! Keep up the good work!

Tags: Authentic, Fun, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were traveling cross country and foun ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 28, 2016

We were traveling cross country and found this restaurant on Trip Advisor, so we decided to give it a try. We were very pleased. My husband tried the fried chicken pot pie and liked it, but would have preferred a thinner crust and more veggies. I had the short rib pasta and beet salad. The pasta was very tasty. The beet salad was lacking in taste and beets! (Two slices of beet and the rest was mostly tough citrus with seeds.) The service was excellent and the restaurant was modern and clean.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Fresh and stylish .. A terrific place in ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 27, 2016

Fresh and stylish .. A terrific place in OK City . Go as soon as you can .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My extended family wanted to have brunch ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 18, 2016

My extended family wanted to have brunch with family in for the Ohio State game. It was wonderful. Everyone enjoyed their food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great birthday brunch! Quick service, ni ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Great birthday brunch! Quick service, nice waiter. Busy busy at breakfast time. Reservations recommended if you don't want to wait. Tables are pretty close together. Food was yummy. Would go back and try something else yummy on their menu!! We will be back one day!!

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.