About Kitchen No. 324

324 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
View Larger Map

Kitchen No. 324 is a seasonally inspired Café, Craft Bakery and Coffee Curator serving American Rustic Cuisine.

No. 324 is the downtown address for fresh. Everything we serve is hand crafted each day starting at 4am. We proudly use local, organic and sustainably farmed products when possible. Inspired by kitchens from all across America, we hope to bring warm and inviting food, using classic preparation techniques and exciting new flavors and ingredients.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
7am to 9pm, 7 days a week.

Cross Street:
N Robinson Ave. and Dean A. McGee Ave.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options

Phone Number:
(405) 763-5911

Website:
http://kitchen324.com/

Restaurant Photos

Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Fried Chicken Pot Pie
Maple Cruller, Fudge Bar And Bavarian Cream
Bacon Strata
Crab toast
Potato Leak Soup
Baked Brie
Crispy Half Chicken With Brussel Sprouts And Yukon Potatoes
Fettucini Carbonara
Baked Cod With Cranberry Quinoa
Loaded Potato Cakes
Kitchen Bread
Kale Caesar Salad
Aromatic Chicken Salad
Savory Herb Cheesecake
Smoked salmon
324
Brunch & Lunch
Restaurant 324
Water In A,box
Pastrami Sandwich
Fried Green Tomato Eggs Benedict
Hand Crafted Blt
Green Good Morning
Cupcakes
Green Eggs and Ham
Red Roots & Green Good Morning Fresh Pressed Juices
Open Face Toast
Chocolate Croissant

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Kitchen No. 324 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Fit for Foodies
Oklahoma City
Great for Brunch
Oklahoma City
American
Oklahoma City
5 More
Most Booked
Oklahoma City
Fit for Foodies
Oklahoma City
Great for Brunch
Oklahoma City
American
Oklahoma City
Most Booked
Oklahoma City
Best Restaurants in Downtown ›

fit for foodies (72)
great for lunch (54)
great for brunch (48)
See All
neighborhood gem (38)
special occasion (29)
hot spot (27)
good for groups (23)
romantic (9)
late-night find (8)
scenic view (6)
kid-friendly (6)
great for outdoor dining (3)
vibrant bar scene (3)
notable wine list (2)
Sort By:
Newest
345 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We have been to Kitchen 324 on multiple ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined 6 days ago

We have been to Kitchen 324 on multiple occasions and have always found the food to be very good. One thing that we love about the restaurant is the atmosphere and style. It is clean, modern and creates an expectation that you are going to have a great experience. Service has always been very solid. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Very noisy. Hard to talk with table mate ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Very noisy. Hard to talk with table mate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The experience was fantastic. The food, ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

The experience was fantastic. The food, service & environment were perfect. Do yourself a favor & try the cronut.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Kitchen No. 324 is a great dining spot i ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Kitchen No. 324 is a great dining spot in OKC that makes you feel like you're in a huge city outside of Oklahoma! The food is always delicious and the little green booths are adorable. Love it!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Aubrey was a great server!! Tables are t ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Aubrey was a great server!! Tables are too close to one another.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

We are a group of "seniors" celebrating ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

We are a group of "seniors" celebrating an 80th birthday. We think every restaurant is "a little loud" but we thoroughly enjoyed the food and the décor. The service was excellent (Stacy). We were able to park across the street so even that was easy. I will go again. The wine list isn't extensive but we enjoyed our Malbec.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First visit, brought my 11 year old niec ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

First visit, brought my 11 year old niece before theater, we both loved. Food was amazing and wait staff great!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had the dinner special (mahi-mahi) and ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

I had the dinner special (mahi-mahi) and it was excellent. I was going to have the sauvignon blanc, but Lara (my friendly, attentive server) recommended the Spanish white--a very good choice. Be aware that the tables are very close together, so if you want to have a private conversation with your dining companion, this is not the place to do so. I was dining solo, so the closeness of the tables was not a problem for me. In fact, such seating encourages conversation among diners--as evidenced by the fact that the couple sitting next to me and I started talking and had an interesting conversation. Finally, although Open Table does send out email reminders of one's reservation twice (once when the reservation is made and again on the day of the reservation), be aware that Kitchen 324 also calls to confirm the reservation. I think that more than one reminder is overkill and a bit annoying. However, perhaps restaurants in Oklahoma City have a problem with no-shows.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This might have been one of the best exp ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

This might have been one of the best experiences I've had in a while. The food was incredible. We did not have reservations so they offered us to sit at the bar. We kind of hesitated but took the seats anyway. It turned out to be fantastic! Our bartender (I wish i would have gotten her name) was really great! She was attentive but not overbearing, and made us the best drinks I think I've ever had. We talked about flying to Boulder just to go back to The Kitchen!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We showed up at 7 and were seated prompt ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

We showed up at 7 and were seated promptly the service was great and the waiter helped with the wine list. They made several recommendations and changes to the order that we placed and enjoyed the salads and appetizers . We have enjoyed it each time we go downtown. It is very ez to park for dinner just right outside the door.

Tags: fit for foodies, late-night find, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love how fresh and healthy all the foo ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

I love how fresh and healthy all the food is. We will definitely be returning on our next trip to Brick town.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing Food, Great Service along with b ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Amazing Food, Great Service along with beautiful Atomoshere equal perfect dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Easy to book on the Open Table App and t ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Easy to book on the Open Table App and the food was delicious. Portion sizes were spot on and a nice variety of options from which to choose. Excellent staff and courteous servers.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and service was very good. The ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

The food and service was very good. The only small issue was how the waiter reacted when we asked for another roll. He acted like we had asked for another whole meal. All we asked for was one more piece of bread. He came back with bread and said "the manager said we went all out for you". We were a little surprised at that remark, not sure it was necessary or appropriate. We will go back when we want to eat before going to something downtown.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I went here with a party of 4 for a get- ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

I went here with a party of 4 for a get-together. The decor of the restaurant is very light and modern; overall, everything was very pleasing to look at. From our starters to our desserts, the food was imaginative and delicious (get the beet salad!). Everything was priced reasonably considering the pleasant ambience and more upscale type of restaurant Kitchen No. 324 represents. I would definitely recommend coming here.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for lunch, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love this place. love, love, LOVE!!! ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

I love this place. love, love, LOVE!!! I've been for brunch, which was excellent, but my most recent visit was for dinner. The four of us each ordered something different, and all meals were exceptional. I predict this restaurant will be a staple for OKC for decades to come.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service not as great as usual. The serv ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Service not as great as usual. The server was not familiar with any of the wines on the list, did not know the specials, did not know the coffee drinks, etc.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

It was a perfect combo of casual but swa ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

It was a perfect combo of casual but swanky and fun! We loved everything from Kale salad to left over brunch donuts, and simply cannot wait to go back!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was having breakfast with friends. We ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

I was having breakfast with friends. We all ordered something different and we all loved it. I had the Pastrami and Eggs and it was so filling and delicious. I also ordered the Vanilla Latte and it was perfect as always. We all split the vanilla Berry Joe-nut and the fruit was delicious. I always look forward to my next time going.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Food was wonderful and fairly priced. R ...

 
 (Austin)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Food was wonderful and fairly priced. Restaurant was clean. Service was great. Would come here again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Always love the special of the day. The ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Always love the special of the day. The field beans so a wonderful comfort food.

Tags: great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent brunch, good variety and has a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Excellent brunch, good variety and has a full bar. Went on Sunday at 1 pm, glad we had a reservation, wait was 30 min without one

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Pear salad is excellent!

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Pear salad is excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

This places was eh. The tables were too ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

This places was eh. The tables were too close to each other. The food was fine, but nothing special or interesting. Our waiter wasn't particularly friendly. The inside was beautiful though and the music was great, but too quiet. We wouldn't go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Doug and Nancy

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

We were delayed for dinner due to contractor at parents house we are getting ready to sell and sat down at 9:00 to enjoy dinner. We were treated well despite being last people served in the restaurant. We were under a lot of stress and come up from Dallas to work on weekends and were happy with a wonderful meal and friendly service.

Tags: late-night find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great as always.

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

Great as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Best Yet

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

Fantastic experience this past weekend. Food was fantastic, location was great and the entire staff was excellent. Changed my reservation three times and was treated with exceptional grace.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great spot Good Egg Dining Restaurants Rock!

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 3, 2016

Great spot and another winner for OKC! Business Lunch was great - phenomenal service and food. Good Egg Dining Restaurants are the best!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Great lunch

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 2, 2016

I went there for lunch with a customer. All the food was outstanding, prices were reasonable.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Superb

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 1, 2016

This is a superb local eatery! We like to go anytime we can!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great food, but not intimate for romantic dining

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

The food was great, the decor cool, but having a table of 4 less than 6 inches away did not make for a romantic anniversary celebration. Would return with friends for lunch or brunch.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I am going back to Kitchen 324 as soon as I can

 
·Dined on May 28, 2016

This was our first visit, and we hope to have many more.

Kitchen 324 is in the heart of the business district. It's dining room is beautiful, light, and airy, with architectural interest. The service is attentive, warm, but not intrusive. Our dinner was delicious with fresh ingredients prepared well and served attractively. The front of house and kitchen staff graciously accommodated a dietary restriction. The prices were very reasonable. Oddly, bread for the table is a la carte, but also delicious.

We were celebrating an anniversary and the wait staff were very aware and helped make the occasion festive.

One important factor to consider in deciding whether to visit Kitchen 324 is that seating is very New-Yorkish with banquets facing chairs. This means that the distance between your table and the next is very small. For this reason, if I were planning a first date or another very intimate dinner and wanted privacy and low lights, I would not choose Kitchen 324. For any other occasion, Kitchen 324 is now one of our two favorite places to eat in OKC.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent diverse menu. Healthy choices

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Excellent diverse menu. Healthy choices

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

This was my third visit and unfortunatel ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 25, 2016

This was my third visit and unfortunately was the first time I had a slightly disappointing meal. I had the roasted chicken lunch entree (aka airline chicken) with root vegetables and the bean, kale and bacon soup. It was a 50th birthday occasion for a friend of mine, so I didn't want to complain (and take away from a happy occasion), but while everything else was as tasty as usual, the chicken was BEYOND dry / overcooked. I assume that the chicken was prepared very early in the day (if not the night before) and simply reheated, but in this case I think it stayed in the re-heating apparatus, about 30 minutes longer than necessary. I'll definitely go back to this place, but I'll order something I'm sure will be freshly prepared.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

The cauliflower steak is a fantastic, fr ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on May 24, 2016

The cauliflower steak is a fantastic, fresh changeup from traditional dinner dishes. And the desserts, of course, are incredible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Kitchen 324 is "listed" as the 3rd best ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 18, 2016

Kitchen 324 is "listed" as the 3rd best restaurant in OKC on a variety of sources and the food was most pleasant. The wine list is only by the glass, or multiply by 4 and you can purchase a bottle. the wines by the glass were pleasant enough. It was fine, and it was what we had as a choice.

Tags: kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

It's a nice kid friendly place for famil ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

It's a nice kid friendly place for family dinner. The staff is friendly and show genuine interest in making us feel welcome.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

No privacy. Tables are way too close to ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on May 12, 2016

No privacy. Tables are way too close to one another

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5

I've been here twice now and the food an ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

I've been here twice now and the food and service are excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Success.

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on May 6, 2016

Everyone in our grouphadgreatfood. We had a fantastic server😊😊😊😊😊

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.