About Kitchen No. 324

324 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
View Larger Map

Kitchen No. 324 is a seasonally inspired Café, Craft Bakery and Coffee Curator serving American Rustic Cuisine.

No. 324 is the downtown address for fresh. Everything we serve is hand crafted each day starting at 4am. We proudly use local, organic and sustainably farmed products when possible. Inspired by kitchens from all across America, we hope to bring warm and inviting food, using classic preparation techniques and exciting new flavors and ingredients.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
7am to 9pm, 7 days a week.

Cross Street:
N Robinson Ave. and Dean A. McGee Ave.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options

Phone Number:
(405) 763-5911

Website:
http://kitchen324.com/

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Bacon Strata - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Maple Cruller, Fudge Bar And Bavarian Cream - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Crab toast - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Fried Chicken Pot Pie - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kale Caesar Salad - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Potato Leak Soup - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Aromatic Chicken Salad - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Savory Herb Cheesecake - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Crispy Half Chicken With Brussel Sprouts And Yukon Potatoes - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Loaded Potato Cakes - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Baked Cod With Cranberry Quinoa - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Fettucini Carbonara - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Baked Brie - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Kitchen Bread - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Pastrami Sandwich - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
324 - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Smoked salmon - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Brunch & Lunch - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Water In A,box - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Restaurant 324 - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Fried Green Tomato Eggs Benedict - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Hand Crafted Blt - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Green Eggs and Ham - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Cupcakes - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Green Good Morning - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Red Roots & Green Good Morning Fresh Pressed Juices - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Open Face Toast - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK
Chocolate Croissant - Kitchen No. 324, Oklahoma City, OK

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Kitchen No. 324 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (28)
Great for Brunch (26)
Modern Decor (25)
See All
Great for Lunch (24)
Casual (23)
Fit for Foodies (22)
Neighborhood Gem (22)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Special Occasion (20)
Business Meals (19)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Sunday Lunch (18)
Fun (17)
Local Ingredients (16)
Comfort Food (15)
Afternoon Coffee (13)
Healthy (12)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
People Watching (9)
Cozy (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Authentic (9)
Organic (9)
Outstanding Value (8)
Romantic (8)
Hot Spot (7)
Afternoon Tea (7)
Quick Bite (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Open Kitchen (6)
Seasonal (6)
Family Style (6)
Tasting Menu (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Historic (3)
Vegan (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Happy Hour (2)
Tapas (2)
Scenic View (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
436 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Was Looking for a restaurant close-in to ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

Was Looking for a restaurant close-in to downtown OKC for dinner and happened upon 324. Waiter was friendly and attentive (admittedly was a Tuesday) and food was really good. Had the chicken strudel to start and the beef dip, while my colleague, a pretty selective eater, had the salmon and enjoyed it. Would go back again and again when in town to try many more of what appeared to be great menu items. Highly recommend 324.

Tags: Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, , Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for weekend brunch. Locally ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Great place for weekend brunch. Locally sourced ingredients and house made bacon were delicious.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Casual, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Where to park?? Hostess staff immediate ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Where to park??

Hostess staff immediately answered and helped us w confusion of parking meter. Mngr? even offered and did take our parking validation to car and applied to windshield.

Website said we could park in Sandridge, which was not open.

Service and food great. Salmon a bit dry but good taste.

Will definitely return.

I hear Brunch is a treat!

Tags: Authentic, Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Fun, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Simply Anazing

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Simply Anazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

From a cup of strong joe to fancy espres ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 8, 2017

From a cup of strong joe to fancy espresso drinks to wine and cocktails, pretty much any thirst can be slaked here. Breakfast dishes are fresh and clever while being so satisfying there's rarely any tummy room left for one of the highly tempting pastry offerings. Luckily the staff is more than happy to wrap up a croissant or two for take out.

Tags: Comfort Food, , Neighborhood Gem, Afternoon Coffee, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I have been there a while ago with frien ...

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 8, 2017

I have been there a while ago with friends and had an enjoyable meal. This time I was a solo diner. They made sure I was well attended to and the meal was excellent. Will definitely return

Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was good - takes reservations - ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Service was good - takes reservations - everyone loved their food except the turkey meatloaf - its like baby food in the middle - they were very sweet and sent dessert over since I didn't have time for another entree - we will go back

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Your review must be at least fifty-seven ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Your review must be at least fifty-seven characters.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Healthy, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Quick Bite, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This place has been on my list for a whi ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 30, 2016

This place has been on my list for a while. I've had a number of friends recommend it for both brunch and dinner. Everything on the menu sounds so delicious and the space itself is GORGEOUS, but I was wildly underwhelmed.

My husband and I met two friends there who had been before and loved it. We were so excited to try it! Our table tried the chocolate croissant, cinnamon roll, chai latte, black coffee, green eggs and ham (2 orders), open faced toast and a traditional breakfast.

The standouts were definitely the lattes and pastries. The entrees were all SO BLAND. My friends who'd been before didn't seem to think anything about the food being bland but as my husband had the same dish as one of them, I know for myself that it had no flavor. Same as mine. I don't know how you can have avocado, Gruyere and bechamel on something and it be bland, but they accomplished it.

There are so many great places in OKC to brunch - avoid this one!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Excellent food. Loved the unusual sides. ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Excellent food. Loved the unusual sides. Best dirty chai I've had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Really awesome. We live out of state but ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Really awesome. We live out of state but return to Oklahoma City from time to time and will defiantly plan to visit Kitchen No. 324. Our whole group loved it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was great. Can't beat the sweet po ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Food was great. Can't beat the sweet potato, bacon, goat cheese, honey side dish. I think my wife could have made a meal of it. Get the roasted cauliflower with cheese on side and dip the house made chips in it.

I had the pot pie; it was awesome

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a family birthday dinner and my f ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 12, 2016

It was a family birthday dinner and my family had the waitress running back and forth. Yet she was always cheerful and helpful. And the food was delicious as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The special that day was amazing, it has ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 8, 2016

The special that day was amazing, it has a hamburger with jalapeno cream cheese spread. Please have that again.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is our favorite spot in town for br ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 7, 2016

This is our favorite spot in town for brunch. The open face toast is hard to beat. We had not, however, had an occasion to eat dinner here. It was lovely to be here when it wasn't crammed full of people. We enjoyed the ambiance and some one on one time with our server. My husband and I both had the crepe lasagna and it was delicious! We'll head back for dinner, soon.

Tags: Historic, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Good for a Date, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

This neighborhood gem stands out as the ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 6, 2016

This neighborhood gem stands out as the perfect Restaurant for foodies who like fresh ingredients and an innovative menu with a nod toward comfort food. The cusine is authentically delicious, even though it is unique and inspiring. It is so rare to find a modern dining experience that does so many things right!

Tags: Authentic, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, Casual, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Healthy,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The ambiance was amazing and the service ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 4, 2016

The ambiance was amazing and the service exceptional. The food was a little lacking on this visit. The bacon was overcooked and very much like beef jerky. My husband's entree was undercooked in the middle and overcooked on the outside.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

I went to Kitchen 324 on Saturday mornin ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 3, 2016

I went to Kitchen 324 on Saturday morning with all of my best friends for my birthday and everything went perfectly. We all really enjoyed our food and our waiter was super nice and got us everything we needed. He also gave me a birthday donut with a candle and everything. Really great place, no doubt it's my favorite breakfast-lunch place in Oklahoma City.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Authentic, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Fun, Family Style, Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Our 10:45am Sunday reservation and brunc ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Our 10:45am Sunday reservation and brunch was terrific! Service & atmosphere was very nice, and food was spot on and delicious! There was something on the menu for everyone. Well done Kitchen No. 324. We will definitely be returning. Glad we had reservations because it's a popular place and by the time we left there were several parties waiting for tables. That said, our server never made us feel rushed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing brunch! We brought out-of-town g ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Amazing brunch! We brought out-of-town guests here the Saturday after Thanksgiving, and they were very impressed!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We were taking our grandchildren and the ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We were taking our grandchildren and their parents out for lunch. The adults all loved the food - the children not so much. Perhaps a child's menu?

Tags: Modern Decor, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Tables are WAY too close to one another ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Tables are WAY too close to one another ! It is very uncomfortable!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value2

Downtown location. Nicely remodeled grou ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Downtown location. Nicely remodeled ground floor of older multifloor building. Busy early evening dining with many local customers. Nice dinner entrees with prompt service. Ample street parking.

Tags: People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

The food was delicious and unique. Diffe ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The food was delicious and unique. Different than what I have gotten at other restaurants, yet a great price. The service was friendly, and the atmosphere was bright and and happy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great lunch!!! Food was awesome. Great c ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Great lunch!!! Food was awesome. Great combos. Cauliflower, sweet potatoes, etc were fantastic side dishes

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I am a repeat diner at Kitchen No. 324. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 8, 2016

I am a repeat diner at Kitchen No. 324. The inventive food is excellent, the service is great, and the space is inviting. It is the perfect place for pre-theater or Thunder game, as well as a fun brunch locale.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Kitchen 324 is a favorite of ours becaus ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Kitchen 324 is a favorite of ours because of the beautiful interior and eclectic menu.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I really enjoyed my meal with my co-work ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 7, 2016

I really enjoyed my meal with my co-worker. We had a business lunch and the noise level was moderate, but we did not have a lot of problems hearing on another. The waiter was very attentive and we did not wait long for our meal or the ticket.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My review is based on our dinner experie ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 6, 2016

My review is based on our dinner experience. The restaurant's open layout made it a bit loud. The seating was okay for a short time, not some place cozy you'd want to get comfortable and hang out for a while. The food, while fresh and presented in an interesting way, did not impress me enough to draw me back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We loved our breakfast there the waite ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We loved our breakfast there the waiter was very nice and informative with our reservation we were seated immediately

Tags: Hot Spot, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great as always!

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Great as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tables are too close to one another and ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Tables are too close to one another and the menu needs more vegetarian options

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value2

Great place to close a deal over breakfa ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Great place to close a deal over breakfast. Not overly attended to, and as always food is delivered perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The potato leek soup was more potato and ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 27, 2016

The potato leek soup was more potato and less leaks; left much to be desired. The grill cheese sandwich was OK. The chocolate cake was good if you like chocolate cake with butter on it

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Great food, service and presentation. R ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Great food, service and presentation. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I loved that they had several items on display for takeout. They also had their bakery items on display. The coconut cream pie was exceptional.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The brunch was phenomenal! I'll definite ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 24, 2016

The brunch was phenomenal! I'll definitely make it a local place to stop for breakfast. Loved it!

Tags: Casual, Afternoon Coffee, Family Style, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Kitchen No. 324 is consistent with their ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Kitchen No. 324 is consistent with their fabulous eats!!! I've never had a meal less than delicious here, and have never had service less than outstanding. Our most recent waitress was helpful, friendly, got to know us, and offered us a coffee to-go after our brunch!

I love the light and airy feel of this restaurant, and the overall experience is happy, classy, and uplifting!

Definitely make a reservation ahead of time to avoid the wait on the weekends. Although, the wait is well-worth it!

My favorite for brunch is the Green Eggs and Ham, and the Open Faced Toast :) put Kitchen No. 324 at the top of your list!

Tags: Casual, Great for Lunch, , Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Met here at Sunday Brunch for a small fa ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Met here at Sunday Brunch for a small family get-together. Wonderful food, something for everyone.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was EXCELLENT and our waiter wa ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The food was EXCELLENT and our waiter was very sweet and very personable. My only issue is we made a reservation and still waited 25 minutes. It was the busy time of brunch though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The polished retro decor is definitely a ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The polished retro decor is definitely a key factor in this restaurants success. If you happen to find this restaurant for dinner, I highly recommend saving room for dessert. The buttercream frosting on the Downtown Chocolate Brown is by far my favourite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.