About Kitchen No. 324

324 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
View Larger Map

Kitchen No. 324 is a seasonally inspired Café, Craft Bakery and Coffee Curator serving American Rustic Cuisine.

No. 324 is the downtown address for fresh. Everything we serve is hand crafted each day starting at 4am. We proudly use local, organic and sustainably farmed products when possible. Inspired by kitchens from all across America, we hope to bring warm and inviting food, using classic preparation techniques and exciting new flavors and ingredients.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
7am to 9pm, 7 days a week.

Cross Street:
N Robinson Ave. and Dean A. McGee Ave.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options

Phone Number:
(405) 763-5911

Website:
http://kitchen324.com/

Restaurant Photos

Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Maple Cruller, Fudge Bar And Bavarian Cream
Bacon Strata
Fried Chicken Pot Pie
Crab toast
Potato Leak Soup
Kale Caesar Salad
Aromatic Chicken Salad
Savory Herb Cheesecake
Crispy Half Chicken With Brussel Sprouts And Yukon Potatoes
Loaded Potato Cakes
Baked Cod With Cranberry Quinoa
Fettucini Carbonara
Baked Brie
Kitchen Bread
Pastrami Sandwich
324
Smoked salmon
Brunch & Lunch
Water In A,box
Restaurant 324
Fried Green Tomato Eggs Benedict
Hand Crafted Blt
Green Eggs and Ham
Cupcakes
Green Good Morning
Red Roots & Green Good Morning Fresh Pressed Juices
Open Face Toast
Chocolate Croissant

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Kitchen No. 324 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

99% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Value
Oklahoma City
Fit for Foodies
Oklahoma City
American
Oklahoma City
5 More
Most Booked
Oklahoma City
Best Value
Oklahoma City
Fit for Foodies
Oklahoma City
American
Oklahoma City
Most Booked
Oklahoma City
Best Restaurants in Downtown ›

Fit for Foodies (67)
Great for Lunch (49)
Great for Brunch (45)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (39)
Hot Spot (27)
Special Occasion (25)
Good for Groups (19)
Late-night Find (7)
Scenic View (7)
Kid-friendly (7)
Romantic (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Sort By:
Newest
360 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Classic place. More like NYC or Chicago ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined 2 days ago

Classic place. More like NYC or Chicago. It has some of the best ambiance of any restaurant on OKC.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's dining where you feel you're in on ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined 3 days ago

It's dining where you feel you're in on the latest trends and sitting with people in the know, I'm telling everyone about it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Cozy, Fun, Healthy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our first visit was on a whim. We left o ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined 4 days ago

Our first visit was on a whim. We left our child with a relative so we could get some paint our house and we decided to have a date night since it was just us two. Found this place through Google when I was searching for restaurants in the Paseo District. Had some good reviews so we gave it a shot. Server was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. We made a reservation for 7 on a saturday but we could've walked in and been seated. My wife is a vegetarian and they have a lot of vegetarian options. She had the cauliflower steak. It was really good. I had the adult grilled cheese with russett and sweet potato fries. Delicious. It's cheddar and jack cheese on sourdough with pressed apple poblano sauce. The sweetness of the apple really gives it a nice flavor. We had the coconut cream pie for dessert. WOW, amazing. I also ordered a piece of the layered chocolate cake that was really good too. They have a bakery on site that makes some pretty tasty looking pastries. They also have a nice selection of coffees to choose from. We don't get a lot of date nights with just the 2 of us we went all in and ate more than we normally do. Totally worth it.

Tags: Disabled Access, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Vegan, Afternoon Tea, Comfort Food, Afternoon Coffee, Happy Hour, Authentic, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and even better food

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent service and even better food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was the perfect place to celebrate my ...

 
 (Tulsa)
·Dined 5 days ago

It was the perfect place to celebrate my birthday and feel like you were in a big city! A place that makes you feel like you've seen it in a movie.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We enjoyed our dining experience. The fo ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 5 days ago

We enjoyed our dining experience. The food was delicious although the chicken, corn chowder was a bit salty for my taste. We were seated along the window toward the patio, not in the middle of others, and could still hold a conversation easily. I will return again and have dessert!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food! Great service! One of our fa ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Great food! Great service! One of our favorite places!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had two great dining experiences at Kitc ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Had two great dining experiences at Kitchen 324 in Oklahoma City. We ate there for dinner one night and then for breakfast the day we departed. Both experiences were excellent. The wait staff was attentive and the food was wonderful.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a great casual restaurant with g ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

This is a great casual restaurant with great food. Since it was my birthday, I got my choice of a free dessert! My husband liked the food and service, too. While we enjoyed the casual nature of the restaurant, we didn't really like the seating arrangement. The table for two was too small for a wine bottle, food, and anything else. And everyone is so close together, there's not much privacy.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Been here multiple times. Always enjoy i ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Been here multiple times. Always enjoy it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Good, fresh food. Excellent service. R ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Good, fresh food. Excellent service. Recommend reservations.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great spot downtown - service exceptiona ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Great spot downtown - service exceptional - food never disappoints - highly recommend the short rib dinner - nice selection of wine - Coconut Cream Pie to die for - Apple Strudel Pudding was exceptional. Not withstanding my earlier comment my daughter was somewhat disappointed in petite Filet!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great place

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Great place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Parking was available within short walki ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Parking was available within short walking distance | Appointment was honored immediately | Staff was friendly and inviting | Service was on-point | Food was choices were plentiful and curated | Food came out fast (important for weekday lunches) | Portions were appropriate

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We have been to Kitchen 324 on multiple ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

We have been to Kitchen 324 on multiple occasions and have always found the food to be very good. One thing that we love about the restaurant is the atmosphere and style. It is clean, modern and creates an expectation that you are going to have a great experience. Service has always been very solid. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Very noisy. Hard to talk with table mate ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Very noisy. Hard to talk with table mate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The experience was fantastic. The food, ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

The experience was fantastic. The food, service & environment were perfect. Do yourself a favor & try the cronut.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Kitchen No. 324 is a great dining spot i ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Kitchen No. 324 is a great dining spot in OKC that makes you feel like you're in a huge city outside of Oklahoma! The food is always delicious and the little green booths are adorable. Love it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Aubrey was a great server!! Tables are t ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Aubrey was a great server!! Tables are too close to one another.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

We are a group of "seniors" celebrating ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

We are a group of "seniors" celebrating an 80th birthday. We think every restaurant is "a little loud" but we thoroughly enjoyed the food and the décor. The service was excellent (Stacy). We were able to park across the street so even that was easy. I will go again. The wine list isn't extensive but we enjoyed our Malbec.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First visit, brought my 11 year old niec ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

First visit, brought my 11 year old niece before theater, we both loved. Food was amazing and wait staff great!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had the dinner special (mahi-mahi) and ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

I had the dinner special (mahi-mahi) and it was excellent. I was going to have the sauvignon blanc, but Lara (my friendly, attentive server) recommended the Spanish white--a very good choice. Be aware that the tables are very close together, so if you want to have a private conversation with your dining companion, this is not the place to do so. I was dining solo, so the closeness of the tables was not a problem for me. In fact, such seating encourages conversation among diners--as evidenced by the fact that the couple sitting next to me and I started talking and had an interesting conversation. Finally, although Open Table does send out email reminders of one's reservation twice (once when the reservation is made and again on the day of the reservation), be aware that Kitchen 324 also calls to confirm the reservation. I think that more than one reminder is overkill and a bit annoying. However, perhaps restaurants in Oklahoma City have a problem with no-shows.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This might have been one of the best exp ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

This might have been one of the best experiences I've had in a while. The food was incredible. We did not have reservations so they offered us to sit at the bar. We kind of hesitated but took the seats anyway. It turned out to be fantastic! Our bartender (I wish i would have gotten her name) was really great! She was attentive but not overbearing, and made us the best drinks I think I've ever had. We talked about flying to Boulder just to go back to The Kitchen!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We showed up at 7 and were seated prompt ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

We showed up at 7 and were seated promptly the service was great and the waiter helped with the wine list. They made several recommendations and changes to the order that we placed and enjoyed the salads and appetizers . We have enjoyed it each time we go downtown. It is very ez to park for dinner just right outside the door.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love how fresh and healthy all the foo ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

I love how fresh and healthy all the food is. We will definitely be returning on our next trip to Brick town.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing Food, Great Service along with b ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Amazing Food, Great Service along with beautiful Atomoshere equal perfect dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Easy to book on the Open Table App and t ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Easy to book on the Open Table App and the food was delicious. Portion sizes were spot on and a nice variety of options from which to choose. Excellent staff and courteous servers.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and service was very good. The ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

The food and service was very good. The only small issue was how the waiter reacted when we asked for another roll. He acted like we had asked for another whole meal. All we asked for was one more piece of bread. He came back with bread and said "the manager said we went all out for you". We were a little surprised at that remark, not sure it was necessary or appropriate. We will go back when we want to eat before going to something downtown.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I went here with a party of 4 for a get- ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

I went here with a party of 4 for a get-together. The decor of the restaurant is very light and modern; overall, everything was very pleasing to look at. From our starters to our desserts, the food was imaginative and delicious (get the beet salad!). Everything was priced reasonably considering the pleasant ambience and more upscale type of restaurant Kitchen No. 324 represents. I would definitely recommend coming here.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love this place. love, love, LOVE!!! ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

I love this place. love, love, LOVE!!! I've been for brunch, which was excellent, but my most recent visit was for dinner. The four of us each ordered something different, and all meals were exceptional. I predict this restaurant will be a staple for OKC for decades to come.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The only real problem I had was how clos ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

The only real problem I had was how close the tables were to each other. The food was good, I wasn't thrilled with my personal choices but my dad's food was amazing lol!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Service not as great as usual. The serv ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Service not as great as usual. The server was not familiar with any of the wines on the list, did not know the specials, did not know the coffee drinks, etc.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

It was a perfect combo of casual but swa ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

It was a perfect combo of casual but swanky and fun! We loved everything from Kale salad to left over brunch donuts, and simply cannot wait to go back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was having breakfast with friends. We ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

I was having breakfast with friends. We all ordered something different and we all loved it. I had the Pastrami and Eggs and it was so filling and delicious. I also ordered the Vanilla Latte and it was perfect as always. We all split the vanilla Berry Joe-nut and the fruit was delicious. I always look forward to my next time going.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Food was wonderful and fairly priced. R ...

 
 (Austin)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Food was wonderful and fairly priced. Restaurant was clean. Service was great. Would come here again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Always love the special of the day. The ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Always love the special of the day. The field beans so a wonderful comfort food.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent brunch, good variety and has a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Excellent brunch, good variety and has a full bar. Went on Sunday at 1 pm, glad we had a reservation, wait was 30 min without one

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Pear salad is excellent!

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Pear salad is excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

This places was eh. The tables were too ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

This places was eh. The tables were too close to each other. The food was fine, but nothing special or interesting. Our waiter wasn't particularly friendly. The inside was beautiful though and the music was great, but too quiet. We wouldn't go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Doug and Nancy

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

We were delayed for dinner due to contractor at parents house we are getting ready to sell and sat down at 9:00 to enjoy dinner. We were treated well despite being last people served in the restaurant. We were under a lot of stress and come up from Dallas to work on weekends and were happy with a wonderful meal and friendly service.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.