About Kitchen No. 324

324 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
View Larger Map

Kitchen No. 324 is a seasonally inspired Café, Craft Bakery and Coffee Curator serving American Rustic Cuisine.

No. 324 is the downtown address for fresh. Everything we serve is hand crafted each day starting at 4am. We proudly use local, organic and sustainably farmed products when possible. Inspired by kitchens from all across America, we hope to bring warm and inviting food, using classic preparation techniques and exciting new flavors and ingredients.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
7am to 9pm, 7 days a week.

Cross Street:
N Robinson Ave. and Dean A. McGee Ave.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options

Phone Number:
(405) 763-5911

Website:
http://kitchen324.com/

Restaurant Photos

Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Kitchen No. 324
Maple Cruller, Fudge Bar And Bavarian Cream
Bacon Strata
Crab toast
Fried Chicken Pot Pie
Potato Leak Soup
Kale Caesar Salad
Aromatic Chicken Salad
Savory Herb Cheesecake
Crispy Half Chicken With Brussel Sprouts And Yukon Potatoes
Loaded Potato Cakes
Baked Cod With Cranberry Quinoa
Fettucini Carbonara
Baked Brie
Kitchen Bread
Pastrami Sandwich
324
Smoked salmon
Brunch & Lunch
Water In A,box
Restaurant 324
Fried Green Tomato Eggs Benedict
Hand Crafted Blt
Green Eggs and Ham
Cupcakes
Green Good Morning
Red Roots & Green Good Morning Fresh Pressed Juices
Open Face Toast
Chocolate Croissant

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Kitchen No. 324 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Value
Oklahoma City
Fit for Foodies
Oklahoma City
Great for Brunch
Oklahoma City
9 More
Great for Lunch
Oklahoma City
American
Oklahoma City
Most Booked
Oklahoma City
Best Value
Oklahoma City
Fit for Foodies
Oklahoma City
Great for Brunch
Oklahoma City
Great for Lunch
Oklahoma City
American
Oklahoma City
Most Booked
Oklahoma City
Best Restaurants in Oklahoma City ›

Fit for Foodies (55)
Great for Brunch (45)
Great for Lunch (42)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (34)
Hot Spot (26)
Special Occasion (24)
Good for Groups (13)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Modern Decor (11)
Local Ingredients (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Romantic (6)
Fun (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Healthy (6)
Good for a Date (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Scenic View (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
People Watching (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Casual (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Seasonal (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Authentic (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Organic (2)
Business Meals (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Vegan (1)
Cozy (1)
Family Style (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Sort By:
Newest
378 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My extended family wanted to have brunch ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined 7 days ago

My extended family wanted to have brunch with family in for the Ohio State game. It was wonderful. Everyone enjoyed their food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great birthday brunch! Quick service, ni ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined 7 days ago

Great birthday brunch! Quick service, nice waiter. Busy busy at breakfast time. Reservations recommended if you don't want to wait. Tables are pretty close together. Food was yummy. Would go back and try something else yummy on their menu!! We will be back one day!!

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had to wait for about 20 minutes for ...

vip
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We had to wait for about 20 minutes for our reservation time. After about 15 minutes, a chef gave us some homemade chips and water with an apology. After our dinner, they had wanted to give us a free dessert, but instead took off the price of a salad. Very accommodating.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

After reading reviews online on Trip Adv ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

After reading reviews online on Trip Advisior, which is normally a good indicator for me, I was disappointed with the food quality. I found the menu items to be very original and creative - which is why I made reservations - but the chicken in my pot pie was tough and dry. Great presentation with the fried leg "stuck" into the pie and the crust was nice, the sauce had a good flavor but the chicken cubes tasted like they had been frozen for a long time. I didn't finish my plate. Perhaps breakfast and or brunch would be a better option at this place but sadly I would not recommend dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

Our waiter was awesome! I talked to him ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Our waiter was awesome! I talked to him about his favorite coffee! Love the design of the restaurant! Me and my gf will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I was disappointed with the place, overa ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

I was disappointed with the place, overall. I've been twice now and on both occasions I have felt like the menu was a little vague-- Our most recent trip saw us order a chicken pot pie only to find it placed with an entire chicken leg protruding from the dish, the presentation was off-putting. I wanted to ask for more information or recommendations but our waiter was new and rather than seek a better resource for answers, it felt like he simply read the same menu and tried to use that as his take on the various options. Likely won't return but because the food is seasonal, you might catch a better time to try it.

Tags: Organic, Afternoon Coffee, Open Kitchen, Fun, Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value1

Hello and thanks to the manager(s) and s ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Hello and thanks to the manager(s) and staff at Kitchen No. 324, my family enjoyed a lovely birthday brunch for my mother-in-law. We all agreed the potatoes were fantastic! The server we had was new and not yet experienced with the menu; however the manager came and offered suggestions and pairings to our table. That was very much appreciated!

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Excellent and interesting food. Love the ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Excellent and interesting food. Love the clean, spa-like feel of the dining room.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The food was good, but nothing spectacul ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

The food was good, but nothing spectacular. The server was a bit slow. Overall it was an unremarkable experience.

Tags: Quick Bite, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

My wife and I visited on a Sunday aftern ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

My wife and I visited on a Sunday afternoon, after brunch was over. The wait staff was attentive and friendly. The bread with herb butter was very good. My wife ordered the poached pear salad and I had the fried chicken pot pie. The salad was good, maybe a touch too much dressing, pot pie was overlooked, almost burnt. The chicken was dry and it seemed that half the gravy boiled over in the oven. When I asked if this was normal, I was told it was.

Maybe it's my own fault coming late in a Sunday after brunch; In my experience it feels like the B team is in the kitchen at this time at most restaurants. I would try Kitchen 324 again, but come at a different time.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value4

Food was so fresh and yummy. Service fan ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Food was so fresh and yummy. Service fantastic. Menu prices reasonable. Bakery prices a little high3 bakery items for 17$. Friend did not care for the taste of coffee and at $4.00-she said it was bitter and bad aftertaste.

I will be back- definitely a good experience!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This place is totally a fun place to go. ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

This place is totally a fun place to go.....food is creatively prepared and exquisitely presented....servers are knowledgeable and professional......ambiance is that of light and hope.....flower arrangements are spectacular! Totally recommend this place with no reservations!

Tags: People Watching, Special Occasion, Healthy, Hot Spot, Family Style, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ally was awesome! Excellent drink recomm ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Ally was awesome! Excellent drink recommendations and wonderful service! 6/5 stars!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall our experience was very good. W ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Overall our experience was very good. We split an entrée and the farmers market? The beet salad was really good, the roasted root vegetables were undercooked and under seasoned and we should have sent them back. Kale salad was very good. We would recommend and would return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Fantastic date night out for my hubby's ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Fantastic date night out for my hubby's birthday! We were met with smiles at the hostess station and I believe the manager took us to our table. He was incredibly friendly and personable. Samuel was the most kind, knowledgable, and attentive server I've ever had! I loved the coffee we had with dessert and he went so far as to write down the coffee brewery it came from and the exact roast that it was! He also gave great menu suggestions. We went to Kitchen 324 to try their chicken pot pie and it did not disappoint! Scrumptious! The restaurant had such a lovely atmosphere and was a perfect combination of modern, industrial, and 30's era charm! As we were leaving, the same man that seated us thanked us for coming and shook our hands. So professional! We will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

great place for brunch or lunch. Sun-fi ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

great place for brunch or lunch. Sun-filled, light, and airy atmosphere. Salads (chicken and "kitchen" [steak]) were generous with very flavorful dressings. Kitchen salad comes "deconstructed" -- an interesting and attractive presentation -- but needs to be served on a much larger plate so one can cut it up and mix the constituents to "reconstruct" it. Server (Victoria) was excellent.

Tags: Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Classic place. More like NYC or Chicago ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Classic place. More like NYC or Chicago. It has some of the best ambiance of any restaurant on OKC.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's dining where you feel you're in on ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

It's dining where you feel you're in on the latest trends and sitting with people in the know, I'm telling everyone about it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Cozy, Fun, Healthy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our first visit was on a whim. We left o ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Our first visit was on a whim. We left our child with a relative so we could get some paint our house and we decided to have a date night since it was just us two. Found this place through Google when I was searching for restaurants in the Paseo District. Had some good reviews so we gave it a shot. Server was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. We made a reservation for 7 on a saturday but we could've walked in and been seated. My wife is a vegetarian and they have a lot of vegetarian options. She had the cauliflower steak. It was really good. I had the adult grilled cheese with russett and sweet potato fries. Delicious. It's cheddar and jack cheese on sourdough with pressed apple poblano sauce. The sweetness of the apple really gives it a nice flavor. We had the coconut cream pie for dessert. WOW, amazing. I also ordered a piece of the layered chocolate cake that was really good too. They have a bakery on site that makes some pretty tasty looking pastries. They also have a nice selection of coffees to choose from. We don't get a lot of date nights with just the 2 of us we went all in and ate more than we normally do. Totally worth it.

Tags: Disabled Access, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Vegan, Afternoon Tea, Comfort Food, Afternoon Coffee, Happy Hour, Authentic, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and even better food

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Excellent service and even better food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was the perfect place to celebrate my ...

 
 (Tulsa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

It was the perfect place to celebrate my birthday and feel like you were in a big city! A place that makes you feel like you've seen it in a movie.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We enjoyed our dining experience. The fo ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We enjoyed our dining experience. The food was delicious although the chicken, corn chowder was a bit salty for my taste. We were seated along the window toward the patio, not in the middle of others, and could still hold a conversation easily. I will return again and have dessert!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food! Great service! One of our fa ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Great food! Great service! One of our favorite places!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had two great dining experiences at Kitc ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Had two great dining experiences at Kitchen 324 in Oklahoma City. We ate there for dinner one night and then for breakfast the day we departed. Both experiences were excellent. The wait staff was attentive and the food was wonderful.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

AS usual, Kitchen 324 did not disappoint ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

AS usual, Kitchen 324 did not disappoint. The food was excellent and the service very good. If headed there for Sunday Brunch I would definitely recommend reservations.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

This is a great casual restaurant with g ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

This is a great casual restaurant with great food. Since it was my birthday, I got my choice of a free dessert! My husband liked the food and service, too. While we enjoyed the casual nature of the restaurant, we didn't really like the seating arrangement. The table for two was too small for a wine bottle, food, and anything else. And everyone is so close together, there's not much privacy.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Been here multiple times. Always enjoy i ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Been here multiple times. Always enjoy it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Good, fresh food. Excellent service. R ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Good, fresh food. Excellent service. Recommend reservations.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great spot downtown - service exceptiona ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Great spot downtown - service exceptional - food never disappoints - highly recommend the short rib dinner - nice selection of wine - Coconut Cream Pie to die for - Apple Strudel Pudding was exceptional. Not withstanding my earlier comment my daughter was somewhat disappointed in petite Filet!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great place

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Great place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Parking was available within short walki ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Parking was available within short walking distance | Appointment was honored immediately | Staff was friendly and inviting | Service was on-point | Food was choices were plentiful and curated | Food came out fast (important for weekday lunches) | Portions were appropriate

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We have been to Kitchen 324 on multiple ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

We have been to Kitchen 324 on multiple occasions and have always found the food to be very good. One thing that we love about the restaurant is the atmosphere and style. It is clean, modern and creates an expectation that you are going to have a great experience. Service has always been very solid. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Very noisy. Hard to talk with table mate ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Very noisy. Hard to talk with table mate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The experience was fantastic. The food, ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

The experience was fantastic. The food, service & environment were perfect. Do yourself a favor & try the cronut.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Kitchen No. 324 is a great dining spot i ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Kitchen No. 324 is a great dining spot in OKC that makes you feel like you're in a huge city outside of Oklahoma! The food is always delicious and the little green booths are adorable. Love it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Aubrey was a great server!! Tables are t ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Aubrey was a great server!! Tables are too close to one another.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

We are a group of "seniors" celebrating ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

We are a group of "seniors" celebrating an 80th birthday. We think every restaurant is "a little loud" but we thoroughly enjoyed the food and the décor. The service was excellent (Stacy). We were able to park across the street so even that was easy. I will go again. The wine list isn't extensive but we enjoyed our Malbec.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First visit, brought my 11 year old niec ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

First visit, brought my 11 year old niece before theater, we both loved. Food was amazing and wait staff great!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had the dinner special (mahi-mahi) and ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

I had the dinner special (mahi-mahi) and it was excellent. I was going to have the sauvignon blanc, but Lara (my friendly, attentive server) recommended the Spanish white--a very good choice. Be aware that the tables are very close together, so if you want to have a private conversation with your dining companion, this is not the place to do so. I was dining solo, so the closeness of the tables was not a problem for me. In fact, such seating encourages conversation among diners--as evidenced by the fact that the couple sitting next to me and I started talking and had an interesting conversation. Finally, although Open Table does send out email reminders of one's reservation twice (once when the reservation is made and again on the day of the reservation), be aware that Kitchen 324 also calls to confirm the reservation. I think that more than one reminder is overkill and a bit annoying. However, perhaps restaurants in Oklahoma City have a problem with no-shows.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This might have been one of the best exp ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

This might have been one of the best experiences I've had in a while. The food was incredible. We did not have reservations so they offered us to sit at the bar. We kind of hesitated but took the seats anyway. It turned out to be fantastic! Our bartender (I wish i would have gotten her name) was really great! She was attentive but not overbearing, and made us the best drinks I think I've ever had. We talked about flying to Boulder just to go back to The Kitchen!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.