About Ka'ana Kitchen at Andaz Maui

3550 Wailea Alanui Dr
Wailea, HI 96753
View Larger Map

What we serve at Ka‘ana, we serve from the heart. We source from local farmers, ranchers, and fishermen. We only put on your plate what we feel is proper to serve. Our pairings speak to the ability to connect the elements of taste, smell, and touch with everything around us.
Our dishes are prepared using techniques from around the culinary world, but thought-out in accordance with our micro-climate. The way we prepare our fish, season our salads, and grill our meat depends not only on its origin, but what the weather tells us, how the swells on the ocean shape our mood, and how the land influences our feelings.
Here we hope to blur the lines between your kitchen and our restaurant, between what is external and what is internal. We invite you in, share our hopes, and create a unique dining experience that connects you to this place and its essence.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Hawaii Regional Cuisine, Hawaiian, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST: 6:30 AM - 11:00 AM

LUNCH: CLOSED

DINNER: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(808) 573-1234

Website:
http://maui.andaz.hyatt.com/en/hotel/dining/ka_ana-kitchen.html

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet

Executive Chef:
Isaac Bancaco

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, View, Wine

Ka'ana Kitchen at Andaz Maui Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (24)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Creative Cuisine (22)
See All
Local Ingredients (21)
Great for Outdoor Dining (20)
Romantic (19)
Scenic View (19)
Special Occasion (17)
Open Kitchen (17)
Modern Decor (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Waterfront (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Casual (9)
Notable Wine List (8)
People Watching (7)
Seasonal (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Family Style (6)
Cozy (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Healthy (6)
Fun (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Authentic (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Live Music (5)
Business Meals (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Private Room (3)
Tapas (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Vegan (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Organic (1)
Great Beer (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
612 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 5 days ago

Very romantic setting, watching the beautiful Maui sunset, great service, food came out quick and was delicious!

Tags: Seasonal, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Great setting and very interesting menu. Full marks to the chef

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Food was sourced locally and the atmosphere was amazing. I would definitely recommend for any new traveler in Wailea! My wife and I had visited several of the places that provided the ingredients too, making it that much more meaningful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 16, 2017

We were disappointed. Have eaten here five times in since they opened four years ago, on our annual visits to Maui. It used to be great. The menu has not changed much and the dishes are not as well executed. The octopus was tough this time, as was the chicken. The watermelon in the salad was not sweet and ripe and the walnuts did not seem candied. These are subtle dishes that depend on perfect ingredients and prep. The wagyu beef app. was tasty but not tender. We had better fried chicken at Tin Roof earlier in the week for $9.00 Single shot espresso was served in a 6 oz. coffee cup. Really? Coconut sundae with fudge sauce was yummy.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Valentines dinner-fixed price menu. Food was good, presentation was beautiful but ambiance was horrible especially for the price. We were seated in what was really a public walkway, fine for a casual lunch but not an expensive fixed price menu special evening. Our server did a great job, even though she had a large number of tables. Again special day expensive fixed price menu, they should up the staffing. Generally very disappointed...

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value1

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Ka'ana accommodated my wife's vegan diet on a very busy Valentine's Day. The prices were typical Valentine's Day "special" set prix fixe. But that happens everywhere. This was the most I have ever spent on a meal and it was twice what we spent at this same restaurant the previous evening which was not a cheap dinner for about the same amount of food and wine. But aside from price, we found it difficult to get a meal in Wailea that had fresh vegetables and proper food that was not over processed or over salted. Ka'ana Kitchen's food was fresh and they really do seem to be sourcing food locally. Our server Carlie was chearful, friendly and attentive. All the wait staff were on the job and functioning like a well-oiled machine. Ka'ana Kitchen was far superior than Morimoto located just below it at the Andaz Hilton.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Vegan, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Me and the wife went her for Valentine's day brunch and had Kiana for our server. She had the best suggestions and gave us a guided tour of the entire set up. The food was amazing, but it was the service that really set it apart. Thanks for giving us a great time in Maui Kiana.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Excellent food and service. We will be returning often.

Tags: People Watching, Romantic, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Open Kitchen, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The service, ambiance, and food have been excellent over the years until now. We had a 5:30 Open Table reservation. There was no one there and we were given the table at the end of the porch overlooking the very loud live entertainment guy. What the crap?! Another couple arrived and quickly fled to the other end of the porch as far away as they could possibly get from the loud music.

I ordered "your best Pinot Noir by the glass" and was given the choice of a Willamette from Oregon or a Magnien - the recommended choice - which tasted like a cheap wine and cost $35. Holy crap!! Who charges $35 for a glass of wine that isn't even poured at your table???? Had I known I wouldn't have ordered it, knowing how long such a bottle could have been sitting around for.

Kudos to the chef for the flavors in the Catch of the Day meal and in the Kula green salad. All good except the produce - not much to work with compared to before it seemed. Kudos too to the super efficient water pouring server who looked after all of our needs - quickly replacing utensils that had fallen into the gigantic bowl with fish broth, bringing us bread, etc. He has been excellent over the years and is much appreciated!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Finally a high end restaurant on Maui that actually delivers!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Interesting, delicious, elegant meal. We were staying at the hotel and Ka'ana Kitchen had great reviews. The setting is peaceful--we sat just outside the restaurant. You can see the chefs cooking at stations, not just an open kitchen but kitchens in the middle of the beautifully lighted dining area. Very appealing! The waiter brought out 3 wines for us to taste before we chose. The food was terrific, really interesting preparations, and each one was outstanding. Dessert--coconut sundae--was awesome!

Tags: Tapas, Fun, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Best and most innovative meal we have had on our trip. If you are foodie this is for you. The menu is set up by farmer. we had a lovely watermelon salad to start. We then had the pork belly which was outstanding and the crispy fried chicken with hawaiin cake which was also pretty stellar. to finish we had the s'more-which was not my favorite-it was good but not great. but the chocolate tart like dessert was really good. Our server Gwen was was friendly and had a very pleasant personality. She was very sweet and accommodating to my five year old.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 31, 2017

This was our third visit to this restaurant and each time have been so impressed with service and food. The abalone risotto is superb and reason alone to visit. Our only complaint, and its a small one, is the limited selection of wines by the glass. But we understand that most visitors to Hawaii are into local and craft cocktails, which are excellent. However, we wish that we had more options when dining their. But we will definitely be back!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Private Room, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 31, 2017

There were many interesting appetizers and employees were telling us their favorites. We decided to order 7 appetizers for dinner. They were all delicious and we were full when we were done. From the time we walked into the hotel, the employees were very pleasant and friendly. We celebrated our Office Managers Birthday, she had a really nice time and everyone was wishing her a Happy Birthday. Overall we had a very nice experience and would return again.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Scenic View, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Rock star all the way around!! Food, service was spot on tonight.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Food and views were excellent! JD was a wonderful server.

Mahalo!

Angela

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 28, 2017

This is the best restaurant on Maui. No question in my mind about that.

Tags: Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Being seated above the not Hawaiian very loud music was not romantic and ruined the atmosphere. Our friendly server helped make up the difference. The food was good not great. Coffee was weak and I will never give 5 stars to an expensive restaurant with weak coffee. Dessert was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 25, 2017

From our waitress to the wine list and food. Phenomenal. We would eat every meal there if we could.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Love this restaurant. Great food and service. The amount of food is just right, never leave feeling stuffed or starved. Expensive, but worth it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Not overwhelmed as many guest seem to be.

Interesting ideas on the food and ambience, just doesn't quite make it for me in the execution.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Nick was a great wait staff person for breakfast. The baked egg dish and eggs Benedict were both very good. We recommend it for breakfast!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 21, 2017

What a fun and romantic dining experience! I'm glad we came here and each dish was beautifully presented and delicious. Service was really great and very knowledgeable waiter JD! It was a nice way to spend one of our last few evenings in Maui. Meander down after dinner to the fire pit area and have more delicious cocktails! I loved the lime in coconut. For how expensive all the meals are in Maui, this was more than worth it.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Great patio over looking beautiful contemporary property and lovely ocean views and colorful skies at sunset! Friendly staff that clearly has tasted all the dishes and has excellent descriptors of each dish. Good luck deciding! Several friends went to this restaurant too during a week of meetings. Seemed we all tried something different and yet we were all impressed! Especially loved the downstairs live band that played- not too loud but so nice to have a background of music during dinner at a level to have a nice conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Lez was an incredible server. The whole staff was above par, courteous and kind. The food was unfortunately less incredible than I had hoped. The pork belly was the best of our selections with the black sesame noodles a close second. These were both tasty, and left us wanting more. The octopus needed more - a flavorful sauce, different greens, something to give more depth instead of just a pile of pieces. The squash also lacked depth of flavor. The striploin was "just ok" according to my husband. Their special wine was lovely and as described by Lez, and the dessert course was perfect, as we were allowed all the time we wanted to enjoy it.

Initially I was dismayed at being seated right above the live guitar player, but his performance was continually good and ended up being a positive.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Watermelon and octopus salads where fantastic. Coconut dessert was also over the top.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Great experience! Amazing food (I ordered the catch of the day and the persimmon salad, very creative and yummy!). We sat on the patio, watched a beautiful maui sunset. Perfection

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Great buffet breakfast but extremely pricey. Yet we still visited twice during our stay.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We loved the location in the Andaz above great live music outdoors below. We loved the fun of picking dishes with local ingredients to taste and share. The service was excellent and the food was delicious. Would come again!

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Perfection in every since of the word! Quite different experience yesterday and today from a few days ago. From remembering my name and making it a truly intimate dining experience to the wonderful food, ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Our server, John, was terrific. He helped us understand and navigate the unique menu so that we could appreciate the chef's vision. We enjoyed our cocktails and appreciated that John was gracious in granting our request to delay starting the food service so we could enjoy our drinks before diving into the food. Standouts include the Wagyu steak and papaya salad and the clam appetizers. The abalone risotto was unique and very tasty as was the preparation of the Lobster dish with a slightly spicy broth. Bread is served only on request, so do make that request - it was quite good. We enjoyed a shared dessert and coffee as well. Our outside table was nice because we had a nice view of another part of the Andaz resort and the weather was so nice outside, too. If you're staying at one of the other Wailea resorts, chances are you can use the resort shuttle to drop you off and pick you up from the Andaz (we used the Fairmont Shuttle) which makes it an easy "commute."

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Wine list a little far out,only a few Calif,or Oregonwines by the glass.

Waiter explains any dish so this is a plus. Had the lamb rage & my husband had the grilled He'e (octopus) & enjoyed it.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 12, 2017

I'm staying at the hotel and had a reservation at 10am. When I arrived I explained the same and was told it was first come, first serve. I again explained that I had a reservation and was told it didn't matter because it was first come, first serve. I was left thinking, "what's the point in making reservations then?" I understand a few minutes wait with a reservation, but I had to wait for five parties to be seated ahead of me. Some of them probably had reservations, but I doubt all did. Furthermore, I dined for an hour and my server only came back once to see if I needed anything. I'm a little disappointed as the service was remarkably different yesterday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Good food, great ambiance, and awesome service. Absurdly expensive like the majority of the restaurants in Wailea, but you know that going in. The menu is limited, but everything was good and fresh. Go early for sunset and sit outside, the views are amazing.

Tags: Scenic View, Authentic, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Terrific food! Wow what a kitchen! Impressive prep area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 6, 2017

First time here, and it was a great choice! We had a fantastic meal along with great service and wonderful atmosphere. The capper to this meal was the best dessert (Coconut Sundae) I can remember eating in a long time; maybe ever! Sit outside; enjoy a sunset and a great meal at Andaz!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Tasting Menu, Healthy, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Vegan, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Creative menu with seasonal items. Helpful, friendly service and great vibe. Great cocktails. Something for everyone. My favorite place in Maui.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The best restaurant in Maui. Great service and great food. Would highly recommend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went to the restaurant on New Years and there was a set menu for $150 a person. This was not indicated on open table when we booked and was a surprise to us upon arrival at the restaurant. This was our New Years plan and it was too late to make alternate arrangements. I would have liked to have been informed when booking this restaurant. Otherwise, the food was good and the great vibe in the restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Chose this establishment for New Year's Eve 4-course dinner. What a mistake! It felt like the restaurant gave the night off to their regular staff and found holiday replacements for them. The hostess was inhospitable, seating us at a table with blinding sunlight with no shade or window treatments. There was another table (that remained empty for the duration of our meal) which she refused to move us to, even though it was no more than 4 ft from our existing table but was not in direct sunlight. The food was mediocre, lacking balance or depth. Three of the four courses were cold-served and prepared in advance. Main course (risotto) was served warm. Our server provided minimal attention. He took our order and didn't come back to our table until an hour into the meal. (Assistants provided refills of water on a regular basis though). Our server stood at his station conversing with other staff which was about 15ft from our table. During this time, he didn't even glance at our table. I have photos of his laziness but that's digressing from this restaurant review. He came back to our table after one hour to ask about our satisfaction of the meal ( during course 2 of 4). At this point, I asked for the dinner rolls that I wanted to have while waiting for course #1. This meal experience was akin to a startup venue with inexperienced staff and chefs, and was definitely not reflective of a respected establishment (It's located in an upscale hotel with previously good reviews). The meal cost approx $560 for 3 people (no alcohol).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 27, 2016

staff are fairly well train and friendly, somewhat helpful on the wine list, could be better inform,quite knowledgable about the food and how they are prepared. overall the wait person is very friendly when she found out that we live in the same area.

the menu is outstanding using the high quality of local products.

outstanding job for the management.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Check out the menu before going-very limited in choices especially if you're looking for seafood.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Brunch was wonderful but very pricey. I would have like to have been informed of the Christmas rate prior to booking.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Not my first time dining here but my friend visiting from Arizona loved it. Food, drinks and service perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We had a wonderful Christmas Eve meal here and the food was delicious! One of my tablemates forgot their leftovers to go box and when he went back, it was already thrown out. :( Maybe too efficient, but we understood. The food was that good... my friend was really sad not to have the leftovers for the next day.

Tags: Waterfront, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Absolutely phenomenal. One of the best meals I've had. Every dish was spot on.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Overpriced even for a resort restaurant. Food is average at best. Had a 55$ 7 oz wagyu steak that was very hard and not tasty. Had to ask for a knife steak. Breakfast is no better. 18$ granola yoghurt with mashed up fruit. Said we did not like it, waiter just took it and walked away.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Perfect restaurant at the perfect hotel, 5 stars all around!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 16, 2016

The food was very fresh however the portions are kids portions for what they charge, I found it overpriced. Huge plates for very small portions. Service was pleasant and efficient, that kept my rating from being lower.

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Incredible ahi bursts appetizer !

Amazing abalone risotto !

Highly recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.