About Joseph Decuis

191 N. Main Street
Roanoke, IN 46783
View Larger Map

Located in Roanoke, a charming, historic rural community in northeast Indiana (15 minutes from Ft. Wayne, 1.5 hours north of Indianapolis and 3 hours east of Chicago), Joseph Decuis is the showcase for local farm raised food, and is a gourmet experience to remember. Our menu features seasonal dishes with ingredients raised on our farm (and other like minded farms), creatively and artfully prepared by our Chefs. The heart of the restaurant is housed in an old bank building (the vaults are now wine cellars) where you’ll feel as though you’ve stepped back in time to a simpler way of life where time around the table meant something. You’ll enjoy a top-quality meal in quiet, comfortable surroundings with outstanding hospitality.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Second Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(260) 672-1715

Website:
http://www.josephdecuis.com/

Entertainment:
Our Gallery Board Room is available for parties for up to 20 guests; this room offers a private reception area, and a meeting and dining experience around a table made from ancient teak. The Chairman’s Office is literally the office space used by the owners of Joseph Decuis, and is perfect for private business meetings and dinners. With seating for up to 8 diners, the Chairman’s Office features personal sports and patriotic memorabilia collected over the years, a comfortable sitting area, a round board room table and kitchen for private service.

Catering:
We are happy to offer our outstanding gourmet foods to make your event spectacular. Please contact us for further information and menus.

Executive Chef:
Adam House

Private Party Facilities:
Our Gallery Board Room (and adjacent reception room) are available for private meetings and dining. Located in the attached cottage, this charming room's highlights are the ancient teak table seating 20 and the beautiful artwork on display.
The Chairman's Table welcomes business meetings and presentations. Located above Club Creole, the Chairman's table seats up to 8 guests and features the ultimate in privacy and luxury

Private Party Contact:
Laura Taper: (260) 672-1715x

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Laura Taper for further information

Restaurant Photos

Pecan Bourbon Chocolate Cake - Joseph Decuis
Split Pea Soup With Bacon And Cream - Joseph Decuis
Waygu & Veal Meatloaf With Morel Mushrooms - Joseph Decuis
Roast Lamb Ragu - Joseph Decuis
Gumbo Ya-ya - Joseph Decuis
Pasta Bolognese - Joseph Decuis
Veal Cheek With Polenta And Morels - Joseph Decuis
Carrot And Walnut Cake - Joseph Decuis
Seafood Salad - Joseph Decuis
Pumpkin Bread Pudding - Joseph Decuis
Morel Mushrooms - Joseph Decuis

Joseph Decuis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.3

ambience

4.7

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Food
Indiana
Best Ambiance
Indiana
Fit for Foodies
Indiana
5 More
Notable Wine List
Indiana
Romantic
Indiana
Special Occasion
Indiana
Contemporary American
Indiana
Most Booked
Fort Wayne
Best Restaurants in Roanoke ›

Special Occasion (33)
Romantic (27)
Fit for Foodies (24)
See All
Notable Wine List (19)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Worth the Drive (6)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Historic (3)
Organic (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Authentic (1)
Healthy (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Scenic View (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
People Watching (1)
Cozy (1)
Fun (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Business Meals (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
Newest
695 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

All excellent food except my lamb. I wa ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 3 days ago

All excellent food except my lamb. I was not charged.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Did the tasting menu as part of a birthd ...

 
 (Northern MI)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Did the tasting menu as part of a birthday celebration, and I loved the food, the pacing, the flavors, and the venue.

Mentioned red bell pepper allergy at the start of dinner, and after being assured there would be no peppers on the food, there was a sliver of red bell pepper on the steak.

What a way to celebrate a birthday, like being in hunched over with abdominal pain for the rest of the evening.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Organic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Wasted $150 on an overpriced, underwhelm ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Wasted $150 on an overpriced, underwhelming dinner. Seafood cocktail was OK as was dessert, free breads and butter. Rest of meal was very disappointing per prior reviews. Had made a special stop on way home on trip from Michigan to Indy based on those reviews.

If you are willing to take your chances on what the butcher has cut that day instead of always offering standard steak cuts (ie filet or porterhouse), good luck but we found it to be disappointing. I believe my wife's best steak option was a round lolsteak; it turned out to be a better steak than she expected but nowhere near what she had hoped to try wagyu beef on.

Half of my Mangalitsa pork chop was fat/inedible. Not sure what meager vegetables accompanied it but they were hardly edible (What was that white stuff? Thought maybe marshmallow but they are usually tasty). I have never had boar before but I'm guessing it was closer to boar than "standard" prime pork chop. Waitress had told me it was a hearty meat but live and learn. And regret. Also my tomato salad was a joke, initially served without featured toasted cheese bread and those finally arrived 5 minutes after we finished 4 thin slices of tomatoes so obviously never prepared until we asked about them.

As far as the service, it started out OK but by the end of the dinner, our waitress was MIA. In fact, our tab was delivered by another worker passing by that we requested help from and brought back by another waitress. Wish now I hadn't left my customary 20% (+/-) tip but I figured original waitress was going to bring the check back and explain/say good night.

Very disappointing all the way around. And the restaurant wasn't all that busy for a Friday evening; at 6:30, we were the 5th table in our half-filled room. By 8:15, we were the last table in that room so not sure what the problem was. I would guess 15-20 minutes were wasted waiting on paying the bill.

Never going back or recommending.

Husband of couple.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

Outstanding, elegant dining in an unpret ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Outstanding, elegant dining in an unpretentious atmosphere. One of the first in the area to actually oversee "farm to fork" in the process of bringing food to the dining table. Impressive service and attention to detail.

Tags: Historic, Special Occasion, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Organic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I'm harder on this review because of the ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

I'm harder on this review because of the price However even at a lower price point I probably wouldn't return. They were also doing The taste of Roanoke event. We sat for over an hour with the tiniest crab cake I've ever seen as an appetizer watching there cook on the street flip burgers well our stomachs Rumble. Mind rambled a little bit less when I saw him touch of cooked burger and put it on a bun using a bloody glove. We ordered steaks and mine tasted like pulled steak with packet brown sauce. I did not love the flavor but I was so hungry I ate it. My husband bought a $50 steak that tasted good but not amazing and with the same brown sauce. He said his vegetables are good. After eating the hundred-dollar dinner he was still very hungry and wanted a burger except for the unsanitary issue. We went out to another place for a sizable desert so he could feel full. By the way we are not fat it was just not enough food and the service was very very slow. I was full, barely. Don't go here if you're very hungry! There weren't too many people in the restaurant yet our waitress still messed up the order and took lots of time to get the check Etc not so great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value1

I would recommend , but with great hesit ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

I would recommend , but with great hesitation. We had been so looking forward to having dinner here for many months . However, very disappointing. Maybe it was an off night for them. The two appetizers , Jumbo Seafood cocktail & Crab Cakes were out. At 7:30 Sat evening? We chose a green salad.....( very nice) .....and the sliced fresh tomatoes. The presentation of the tomatoes was sorely lacking. Just a few sliced fresh tomatoes, with a very small "bruschetta " placed on top . No fresh herb garnish, no olive oil, no fresh ground pepper offered, etc. The breads served were delicious The duck was disappointing....not as tasty as hoped., was tough . The Blackened Grouper was "good" . Desserts , we felt were not as one would may expect at this type of restaurant. We inquired as to if there were a dessert special....and were told " fresh strawberry shortcake" . Shortly after we ordered it, we were told it was out also. Another let down. The service was good. The decor beautiful, the atmosphere intimate, pleasant , comfortable, etc. The outdoor seating looked inviting. We may give it one more try. Such high expectations we had ...and sorry to say, great disappointment. But we still feel they deserve a second visit.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

Absolutely fantastic food and ambiance. ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Absolutely fantastic food and ambiance. The Wagyu tartare was the best we have ever tasted. The service was not as knowledgeable as expected about the menu and the farm, and seemed unusually underdressed and casual for a fine dining experience. Overall a fabulous restaurant.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

Everything was delicious. Staff was not ...

 
 (Wilmington)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Everything was delicious. Staff was not very knowledgeable, didn't know what was in the salad, what happened to the nuts on our nut and cheese board. What kind of sorbet they had and that they were out of it after the third trip to the kitchen. What kind of wine was close to ayum Moscato.little things like that. Steak was great.potatoes amazing and the Orange creme brulee.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

We love fine dining and this is the perf ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

We love fine dining and this is the perfect place but it does seem that it is becoming more expensive. The value is becoming less with $60, 5 oz steaks.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value2

Top notch, especially liked the Waygu Ta ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Top notch, especially liked the Waygu Tartare and stacked fresh tomato salad (the fried eggplant included on the stack was the best I've ever had).

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food - wonderful Japanese beef ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Excellent food - wonderful Japanese beef grown on the Decuis farm and then prepared and served in their establishment. Bill for 4 people including tip was $300. This was extremely expensive given the level of service (friendliness and sincerity of primary server), the amount of food provided and the overall meal. We were the only diners in the restaurant. I will not likely return but would recommend this experience for people who enjoy unique dining experiences and for whom money is not a consideration.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

We enjoyed the meal. Everything was good ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

We enjoyed the meal. Everything was good. Service was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

My fourth visit to Joseph Decuis and it ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

My fourth visit to Joseph Decuis and it was worth driving over 600 miles for dinner! From service to dining, this farm-to-food restaurant sets the bar high. It is a dining experience that everyone should have at least once. It certainly is one that I value so highly that I travel hundreds of miles out of my way simply to dine at Joseph Decuis.

The servers are world-class. They seem genuinely pleased to create a warm and welcoming dining experience. Shaune Rowdenmark, Sommelier and Manager of Wines & Spirits, served us twice including this last visit. She was fabulous both times. On our very first visit, for our son's 12th birthday, she identified and suggested key food items on the menu for us experience. Her suggestions were spot on! Joseph Decuis became my son's favorite restaurant because of our great visit the first time around and Shaune's friendly service. Shaune served us again most recently. My son's face lit up when she remembered him three years later. We dined with our friends whom we introduced to Joseph Decuis one year ago. Shaune and staff were amazing. They never tired of the endless questions we aimed at them which one can't help but do when the menu is so sophisticated and always changing.

We are return customers because Joseph Decuis offers fabulous dining. The food never disappoints. From appetizers to desserts , you will be drawn into the food choices on the menu. This is a restaurant that pushes the limits, defines novel dining experiences and never stops going for gold! On all four visits, I have had steak because this is the premier place for wagyu beef in the USA. So many other dishes look tantalizing but I can't get past the wagyu beef which is so flavorful and tender! It never disappoints. As an added amenity, you are asked to select a hand-crafted steak knife from a felt-lined box. Unbelievably good dining, service and overall experience! Thank you for always setting the bar high and rising to new standards each and every time.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Joseph Decuis has been on my 'wish list ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Joseph Decuis has been on my 'wish list' for a long time, so there's always the potential that such a place will not live up to its hype and be a disappointment. Happily, this was not the case. Bite the bullet and go for the beef!! The steaks were outstanding. The accompanying sides were not interesting to me but they had no problem substituting.

Our service was just OK...we got the impression that our server was not on top of her game that night. A couple of times we had to get up to find her to get drink refills, and by the time we were ready for our check, we waited quite a while before we were able to flag her down.

However, overall our experience was very positive and we will definitely return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Absolutely incredible experience. This i ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Absolutely incredible experience. This is very much like a Napa restaurant set I small town Indiana. Amazingly fresh farm to table food, friendly, engaging staff and extensive wine list. Recommend strongly making the drive for this experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The Wagyu steaks are absolutely exceptio ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

The Wagyu steaks are absolutely exceptional, nothing can compare. As for drinks, I had the Floozy which was a little tart but it was a gorgeous pink color. Finally the Caesar salad! It's made of frisée instead of romaine, such a different and interesting texture

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding experience. Looking forward ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

Outstanding experience. Looking forward to our next visit.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The was an amazing evening! We started w ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

The was an amazing evening! We started with Morrell Mushrooms(One of the highlights of the evening!) then we each had a salad(nothing special) and then my wife had steak(WOW) and I had Lamb Chops(Wow). My dessert was OK .....too sweet but ok and my wife had ice cream which was very good. The overall service was outstanding and the staff was very well trained. If you are a steak lover this is a restaurant that you can't miss. For the first time we experienced steak that melts in your mouth.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Wonderful dining experience. The food wa ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Wonderful dining experience. The food was exceptional and the service was top notch. The waiter went out of his way to even give us a tour of the restaurant and explain the vision of the owners and the reason for this fabulous restaurant. We all had the Wagyu steak and it was done just right. The vegetables on our plate were fork tender and delicious. Kudos to the chef, staff, and owners. Pleasant atmosphere and the chef's table was like watching artist working with food. We will be back!!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious! ...pricey but very ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Food was delicious! ...pricey but very good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Despite the change in chef and other key ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Despite the change in chef and other key people, the food was very good. I would recommend.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

A wonderful gem in a tiny town tucked in ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

A wonderful gem in a tiny town tucked into the middle of nowhere, but easily accessible.

Go! You won't regret it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Definitely worth the trip. This was one ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 1, 2016

Definitely worth the trip. This was one of the best dining experiences we have had. The Wagyu steak was phenomenal. The morels, brussel sprout salad, and gumbo were outstanding. Looking forward to our return trip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

World - class dining in a small town fee ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 1, 2016

World - class dining in a small town feel with a fantastic ambiance

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous, as always

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on May 26, 2016

Joseph Decuis is always great and our last evening there was even better than usual. The service was flawless and friendly, the drinks were perfect and the food was delicious. A Creole Kiss martini is a must!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An unexpected gem in what has become a d ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on May 11, 2016

An unexpected gem in what has become a destination town. The smiles and attentiveness you receive when you enter continue throughout the evening. We chose the intimate bar dining area, but will visit again to sit in the garden atrium room or in the dining room that is open to the kitchen. All rooms allow easy conversation. The wine pairing suggestions by their sommelier enhanced the each unique, delicious and beautiful offering. They did not complain when we had to take photos of the beautiful presentations. They even allowed us to make changes to the entree sides. The morel mushrooms, seafood gumbo, shaved brussels sprout salad and wagyu steak are a must. I know why people drive from Indianapolis and Chicago to dine here and/or at The Joseph Decuis Farmstead.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I have wanted to dine at Joseph Decuis s ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on May 9, 2016

I have wanted to dine at Joseph Decuis since I first read about it in Midwest LIving Magazine. I was thrilled to finally be able to give it a try and was not disappointed. I can't wait to visit again and this time I hope to be able to schedule the farm tour.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Chicago Dame's delight

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

This place is fabulous. Easily in the mix with Tru, Everest and the late Charlie Trotter's. Even in the running with the Inn at Little Washington. Delicious morels. Wonderful sweetbreads. Perfectly prepared pavlova. Can't wait to return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great steak

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

The steak was amazing, but small. The sides were not very good. I would also say the gumbo was average and the salmon salad was sub par.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

not your everyday meal

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on April 8, 2016

The food and atmosphere was delightful! It's expensive so not everyone could afford it often.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Upscale in a quant little town

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on March 5, 2016

Everything was top notch. It's a bit pricey but reasonable for the quality experience that it is.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Savor The Moment

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on February 28, 2016

My friends and I make a reservation here twice a year. We make it a point to gather for special occasions. We thought we would try other restaurants and explore the food scene, but decided that Joseph Decuis is our spot. We appreciate that we are never rushed through our meal and have plenty of opportunity to talk as well as enjoy the ambiance.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I always say try the duck, but the duck ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on February 25, 2016

I always say try the duck, but the duck was out of this world! Also, the cheese plate can easily be split by 4 people as a dessert. The rest of the party had scallops and halibut, but the cuts of meet (beef and pork) were jaw dropping in size and freshness. I would recommend anything on the menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Definitely an experience

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

The setting and service are both excellent. The food was amazing. Much like the fancy, artistic plates of upscale restaurants that you see on TV. Be prepared to pay for such elegance though. Dinner for two, and two drinks was well over two hundred dollars not including tip. That being said, my date was very happy with the experience. Great place for a special occasion

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Always a fan of Decuis. We sat in the di ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

Always a fan of Decuis. We sat in the dining room, which was fine; however, our table for 2 was pushed right up against the wall by the track lighting. While there was always some light on the conversation, it was a bit too bright.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great!

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on February 13, 2016

Went to Joseph Decuis for Valentines Day, the food was phenomenal, the environment was more than you could ask for. The only problem we had was not getting any service for 10 minutes, which was the hostesses fault.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

expensive night out

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on February 12, 2016

Be prepared for good food with a high cost. Generally good was tasty and we'll presented but some items over salted.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Incredible food. We were late and the l ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on February 7, 2016

Incredible food. We were late and the last reservation of the night, but he staff was great and never rushed is a bit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Chef's tasting menu (only offered Mon-Th ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on December 22, 2015

Chef's tasting menu (only offered Mon-Thu) was outstanding! Absolutely worth the effort on a weeknight!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We love going to Joseph Decuis! The food ...

 
 (Key West)
·Dined on December 12, 2015

We love going to Joseph Decuis! The food is incredible and the service is wonderful! Everyone makes you feel so welcome. We will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.