About JORY Restaurant at The Allison Inn & Spa

The Allison Inn & Spa's acclaimed restaurant, JORY pays tribute to Oregon’s agricultural bounty with its own 1.5 acre vegetable garden and 850 item wine list known for its depth in Willamette Valley producers. Under the direction of Executive Chef Sunny Jin, JORY is one of Oregon's top culinary destinations. Known for delectable Wine Country cuisine, the freshest local ingredients and stunning Willamette Valley vistas, a meal here is inspired. Settle into the elegant yet comfortable dining room accented with fine art and appointments. Outside, soak up the sun on plush outdoor seating on the porch, with sweeping views of Willamette Valley and hazelnut orchards. Or enjoy a roaring cozy fireplace, perfect for an aperitif or after dinner conversation.

2525 Allison Lane
Newberg, OR 97132
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Northwest

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Daily, 6:30am - 10:30am
Saturday & Sunday Brunch: 9:00am - 2:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday, 11:30am - 2:00pm
Dinner: Daily 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Springbrook

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(503) 554-2526

Website:
http://www.theallison.com/restaurant

Entertainment:
Each Friday and Saturday join us in The Living Room for a night of vibrant musical entertainment, from 6:30 pm to 10:30 pm, complimentary, ***all are welcome***. Past performers have been Michael Allen Harrison, Tom Grant, Karla Harris and more!

Catering:
For those occasion that call for a more customized approach, The Allison Inn & Spa offers private dining services and venues for groups of 20-250.



Since we realize that even serious venues can multi-task and be ideal for social gatherings or celebrations, you’ll discover our catering facilities are perfect for performances, weddings, parties for all occasions, corporate meetings, important board meetings, executive retreats and a ballroom designed for, of all things, dancing the night away.

Parking Details:
COMPLIMENTARY VALET PARKING, available at the main hotel entrance. We encourage you to use this great feature.

Executive Chef:
Sunny Jin

Private Party Facilities:
Private Dining Room maximum seating for 12 guests.

Kitchen Chef’s Table – maximum seating for 10 guests are invited to take a front row seat in the kitchen as the culinary staff passionately prepares their evening dinner. Minimum fee applies.

Private Party Contact:
Ken Bolick: (503) 554-2526

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

JORY Restaurant at The Allison Inn & Spa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (14)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
Quiet Conversation (10)
See All
Local Ingredients (9)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Scenic View (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Good for a Date (7)
Seasonal (6)
Notable Wine List (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Romantic (5)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Casual (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Business Meals (4)
Cozy (4)
Fun (4)
Authentic (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Healthy (2)
Organic (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Vegan (1)
Fireplace (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Historic (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Live Music (1)
Sort By:
S
755 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

Food was amazing!! Doing everything right at Jory!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

Sadly disappointing. I'd seen and heard the mixed reviews. We found the menu limited (one seafood entree was fried razor clams) and the quality of the food didn't meet expectations (poor quality lamb, chewy smoked duck). Won't go back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Portland)·Dined 6 days ago

A little pricey, but great food, service and atmosphere.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on February 17, 2017

We live a couple miles from the Jory and go there at least a couple times a month for dinner. With the exception of it being difficult to get into, the food, service, and ambiance are always incredible. We know most of the permanent wait staff now and appreciate their attention to detail and pleasant service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Very good service and dining experience but very expensive. Couldn't go there on a regular basis. Only on a special occasion. We do realize that it was a Valentines special menu.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We just moved to West Linn a year ago from Northern CA and decided to make it a monthly tradition to go to a nice restaurant for brunch. Once visiting Jory we decided this is where we wanted to spend our once a month brunch. Never have been disappointed. Everyone is so friendly and the menu changes each time we come. We are never rushed we can relax and have a very pleasant time. We look forward to our visit. Thank you Jory Staff for your outstanding service.

The valet parking staff are wonderful too, they meet us with smiles and a nice greeting.

Sending us on our way with smiles and a welcome back soon makes for a nice day.

The Halls

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The food was excellent here. Our server did a great job too. This was our first time here and we loved it. We definitely will be back. It is a very nice setting too.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 10, 2017

VERY GOOD FOOD AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RETURN.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The food was gourmet and well prepared and displayed. Only drawback was that the majority of the dining room was curtained off due to offseason at the hotel

Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Organic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Our meal was first class, everyone's food was very good.

Would like to visit more often for business and pleasure.

Have stayed at the Hotel having dinned in the restaurant, very impressive.

One of the very best places in Oregon to dine and stay.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Historic, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Food was perfect, waiter was attentive and aware of no dairy/no gluten, even brought gluten free bread and a dairy free menu!Excellent!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 26, 2017

I want to say that I had dinner with two other people and theirs was fine. In my case my main entrée, which was the Lamb, was very poor. The meat was mostly grizzle. When I mentioned it to the hostess as we were leaving she said she would let the kitchen know. Not the response I wanted to hear from a very expensive restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Great food & service. Took my wife for her birthday & we had a blast. Everything was delicious & they were very accommodating. Highly would recommend for a date night or special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 19, 2017

We live just up the hill from The Allison and come for brunch or lunch quite often. This was maybe the 2nd or 3rd time for dinner and it was the most horrible dinner thus far. The cocktails, wine and first and middle courses were great. The entrees however, were awful. No flavor, dry and an all around disappointment. Looks like we will be sticking with brunch and lunch from now on!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

It was hubby's 70th birthday, so a special meal was in order. Our waiter was terrific and attentive, and made good suggestions. I opted for the sea scallops -- note that this dish includes only two scallops, and our waiter suggested I add an extra scallop (for additional charge), and he was right - two would not have been quite enough. And I was delighted by the preparation, a great combination of flavors and textures. The hubs chose the 8-oz. ribeye steak, which was very tender and cooked a perfect medium rare, with delicious seasoning. The potato accompaniment was an au gratin style and yummy, albeit rather rich. A great experience as always!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Here for lunch Christmas Eve. Such gracious servers and scrumptious lunch selections. Two of ordered the burger which came with fries. Excellently prepared with Wabi beef. I had the fisherman stew, also excellent with the broth being light and at the same time rich. All seafood was fresh and delicious. My daughter ordered the huevoa rancheros. Also excellent

Will do this again next year.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 23, 2016

We had superb meals with quite a few choices. We had a very attentive waiter who forsaw our every need. The view was terrific. We felt like we got our money's worth, even thoughit is on the expensive side. The pumpkin creme brule for dessert was outstanding.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 19, 2016

The food is always amazing here. The staff is incredibly attentive. You are never rushed through a course. One of the biggest things I noticed is that your next course will not come out until you are done with your present one. The value is in the food, atmosphere, and service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Our food was wonderful. We each had a small salad with our meal. It was so fresh and beautifully done. I have had always had great food and service.

Our Pinot chocolate cake was fabulous! Love the Jory ❤️

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Healthy, Seasonal, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Went for the weekend and could only get a 1pm seating. Place was mostly empty??? Very light staff on hand and menu was lame. Ended up eating off lounge menu. Definitely not the hype it gets. Would recommend R/W in downtown Newberg

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on December 4, 2016

I was stressed and rushed due to time restrictions an Snow!

My waitress was attentive, kind and just was a 5star experience! I will be returning for lunch the next 2 days! I really appreciate her gratitude and attention to my food allergies👏🏻

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 4, 2016

We had the best breakfast EVERY at JORY. It was superb. We will definitely be visiting again. I wish the prices were a little lower, but it's worth experiencing for a special occasion or if you're staying there.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Wonderful friendly greeting upon arrival. Energetic and informed staff. Food presentation and combinations clever and delicious.

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Wait staff were attentive without being intrusive. Our server was able to answer questions we had & helped set the tone for a relaxed evening. Food is delicious and portions are generous. Presentation was beautiful. Atmosphere is not pretentious, just comfortable. The extra touches (palate cleansing sorbet & macaroons to end the meal) were a wonderful addition to our food choices.

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 3, 2016

I thought everything was great. Could have used a bit more halibut on my halibut sandwich but still yummy.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Cozy, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Good meal not quite as good as expected

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 31, 2016

The restaurant claimed we did not have a reservation. They reluctantly sat us once I showed them my reservation on my open table app.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We enjoy coming for special occasions. This time it was my wife's birthdayand the visit of our son and his wife who live in Virginia.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Per their advertising, very fresh ingredients of quality! All was pseudo-elegant, and truly a lovely setting! But there were no flavours/savours/tasty-treat moments! BLAH, BLAND, BORING non-personality dishes...we had a squash salad, halibut and chips and 2 hamburger/cheeseburgers! Only 'good' part was the french fries!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on October 21, 2016

We are regular patrons of Jory, often stopping by on a whim to sit at the kitchen counter and let Chef Amy feed us whatever she recommends off the menu that day. We also book the chef's table at least once a year and gather our friends together for a meal that is almost performance art.

Whether you're looking for a casual place for lunch, or an elegant place for dinner, Jory covers all the bases, and does so with excellent service and fantastic food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 19, 2016

One of my top 5 all time dining experiences. I would have rated noise level as quiet except one four top table was talking loud enough that it could be heard throughout the dining room

Tags: Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 18, 2016

A great spot for weekend getaways, business meetings, weddings, anniversaries and other occasions. Good food, great wines, nice atmosphere with a pleasant view.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Staying at the Allison was a treat in itself, and the dining room was exceptional as well ! I had a wonderful beef dinner that was delicious. Service is excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Very enjoyable time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 3, 2016

After spending a couple of days in the Oregon Wine Country, our group of five ladies (age 35-65) enjoyed a wonderful breakfast at Jory. Everything from the Mimosas to the Crab Cake Eggs Benedict to the pancakes and omelette were extremely tasty and beautifully presented. Having everyone's meal delivered in unison by the servers was quite a show and made us feel so special!! Wonderful conclusion to our "girls' trip".

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Tapas, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Excellent experience totaling 10 meals. The dining room and kitchen staff are the most pleasant we have met.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 27, 2016

Wonderful place for my niece,s 30th birthday! Food is always awesome and the service exceptional! Been there many times for special occasions .

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Food was very good but service was no good. I waited over 20 minutes before serving drinks.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 25, 2016

My only disappointment was the location of our table. It was tucked behind a wall by a door leading to the outdoor patio so our view was obstructed. I wish I had been more assertive at expressing my concern!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Misty the server was awesome. Gave us some recommendations on wineries to visit in the area.

Her replacement server, while Misty was on break, wasn't really there. Only showed up during the bill time. So I hope Misty got the total tip.

The food: Ordered the heirloom tomato salad. Very very good. Bread very very good.

My halibut sandwich was awesome. The combination of flavors made it work very well.

My friend ordered the hamburger which cost more than mine. The burger OK, the truffled fries were worth the whole dish. Truffled fries were spectacular.

We will be back. Next time I am going to take my husband here. We had outside dining. A beautiful day, quiet and this place makes life worth living.

Thank you!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Great service and menu

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Lunch was excellent, service was slow though and the soup was not served hot, was barely warm.

Great cocktails, excellent menu.

Better experiences with dinner there.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Jory is a must while in Newberg! To visit the on site Chef's Garden, then review the menu and see what your eating was picked so freshly and cleanly with care. What a wonderful menu, unforgettable food and a phenomenal atmosphere. I will always want to go back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Family Style, Open Kitchen, Great Beer, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Organic, Good for Birthdays, Wood Oven, Fireplace, Good Vegetarian Options, Paleo Friendly, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Seasonal, Vegan, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Tapas, Comfort Food, People Watching, Cozy, Healthy, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Disabled Access, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Everything about the Jory and the Allison Inn makes me happy. We will return as often as possible.

Tags: Organic, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 12, 2016

The team at the Alison needs to work on improved service. Sat a good 10 minutes before the waiter showed. Then he asked if we had chosen a drink yet....Problem was they had never even brought us a drink menu. We weren't the only couple complaining as we heard another couple across from us very frustrated as well.

This being said, the food was wonderful and the restaurant ambience is very nice...

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 6, 2016

My husband and I spent the last night of our spectacular Oregon vacation dining at The Jory. It was an incredible evening, fabulous food and outstanding service without hovering. Loved every moment! Geoffrey was terrific. We can't wait for our next stay at The Allison Inn & Spa and visit to The Jory.

Tags: Disabled Access, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Organic, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 6, 2016

We stayed at the beautiful Allison Inn, and had the pleasure of dining at the Jory restaurant. The restaurant has a beautiful outdoor area. The tables are not close and very private. We wanted something light after a day of wine tasting. We ordered a salad and gazpacho appetizer, and then split the salmon entree. All were well prepared and the portions were generous. Glad we split/shared our order. We also tried a couple of wine tastings, which was a fun way to sample other Willamette wines.

Service was attentive and professional. Definitely one of the nicest restaurants in the area.

One complaint I had:

We wanted a later reservation, as we typically eat around 8. I asked for a later reservation, and was told they were fully booked. So we kept the 6:30 reservation that I made 5 weeks in advance. The Allison recommends to book in advance. As the evening progressed, the dining room was under capacity easily till 8pm. The Jory could have accommodated a later reservation. Disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Always good food. It's a great restaurant for special occasions and everyday dining.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Let me start with the positive aspects of our meal at Jury's. The meal was outstanding . I had the pork loin with peaches and my husband had the Wagyu beef. Incredibly well played and super good. We had the pork belly appetizer which was so deliciously salty and yummy.

On the negative side when we got there a few minutes early, without a good explanation they said if you could wait in the bar until your appointed time. Then they never came and got us. At almost 10 minutes after our reserved time , my husband had to go ask if our table was ready . Needless to say this started out our evening poorly!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Our server was outstanding. Excellent attendance at our table. In the background but came around at the right time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.