Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.
Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. Find a similar spot.
Get Notified
We'll send you an email if this restaurant joins OpenTable.
Notify Me

Restaurants you may also like

Ruth's Chris Steak House - LafayetteRuth's Chris Steak House - Lafayette
(249)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Lafayette, Lafayette
Booked 5 times today
The Saint Street InnThe Saint Street Inn
(36)
$$$$
Contemporary Southern | Lafayette, Lafayette
Booked 2 times today
Pamplona Tapas Bar and RestaurantPamplona Tapas Bar and Restaurant
(205)
$$$$
Spanish | Lafayette, Lafayette
Booked 5 times today
Marcello's of LafayetteMarcello's of Lafayette
(103)
$$$$
Italian | Lafayette, Lafayette
Booked 6 times today
Tsunami - LafayetteTsunami - Lafayette
(213)
$$$$
Sushi | Lafayette, Lafayette
Booked 2 times today
Cafe' VermilionvilleCafe' Vermilionville
(6)
$$$$
Creole / Cajun / Southern | Lafayette, Lafayette
Booked 4 times today
Nimbeaux'sNimbeaux's
(11)
$$$$
Seafood | Lafayette, Lafayette
Social Southern Table and BarSocial Southern Table and Bar
(150)
$$$$
Southern | Lafayette, Lafayette
Booked 6 times today
Ruffino’s on the RiverRuffino’s on the River
(337)
$$$$
Creole | Lafayette, Lafayette
Booked 3 times today
Don's Seafood - LafayetteDon's Seafood - Lafayette
(43)
$$$$
Seafood | Lafayette, Lafayette
Poor Boy's Riverside InnPoor Boy's Riverside Inn
(108)
$$$$
Cajun | Broussard, Lafayette
Rock-n-Sake LafayetteRock-n-Sake Lafayette
Reviews Coming Soon
$$$$
Asian | Lafayette, Lafayette
Charley G's Seafood GrillCharley G's Seafood Grill
(188)
$$$$
American | Lafayette, Lafayette
Booked 2 times today
Dark RouxDark Roux
(115)
$$$$
Contemporary Southern | Lafayette, Lafayette
Booked 3 times today
Mr. Lester's SteakhouseMr. Lester's Steakhouse
(130)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Lafayette, Lafayette
Booked 4 times today

About Jolie's Louisiana Bistro

Relax in a welcoming setting while dining on Creole and Cajun dishes at Jolie's Louisiana Bistro. Its interior features two floors, a fireplace and a lounge area for conversing while enjoying a drink. Jolie's Louisiana Bistro serves up flavorful appetizers like panko-crusted crab cakes, bacon-wrapped dates and shrimp with sweet cream corn grits. A main course of seared scallops, linguini with mussels, turtle soup or roasted bone marrow with oxtail jam will tantalize the taste buds. This eatery also has gluten-free options.

Jolie's Louisiana Bistro has a sizeable bar that offers an array of drinks. It provides brunch on Saturdays and Sundays. This restaurant features banquet rooms for hosting private events and take-out service.

507 W. Pinhook Rd.
Lafayette, LA 70503
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Tuesday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:00pm
Dinner: Tuesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm,
Friday & Saturday Dinner 5:00pm-10:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Brunch 10:30am-2:00pm

Cross Street:
St. Mary

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(337) 504-2382

Website:
http://www.jolieslouisianabistro.com/

Parking Details:
Well lit parking area that can accommodate buses.

Executive Chef:
Morgan Angelle

Private Party Facilities:
Our Private Dining RoomsSeats up to 30 people with banquet packages.

Private Party Contact:
Chelsie Lovell: (337) 504-2382

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
346 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 14, 2016

It was their last service. It's unfair to write a review. I will say that it was a restaurant that my wife and I enjoyed visiting through the years.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 14, 2016

Jolie's was one of our favorite brunch spots. So sad to see them close. Will miss their chicken and waffles, and so many other good menu items!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 11, 2016

Great place !! Too bad that they have closed!!! I had some good times dining there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on February 7, 2016

Everything and everyone associated with our meal was exceptional. A better time could not have been had! Fabulous!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 6, 2016

Best restaurant, best food ever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 4, 2016

good food. too bad it is closed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 31, 2016

The server was very kind and did a great job. The menu did not have any great breakfast type options and the coffee was not good. I got the seafood egg plate and the eggs were undercooked and I wasn't impressed with the dish. That being said we have been there for dinner in the past and were much more impressed and the drinks were great. Always kind people and good service.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 17, 2016

We had Sunday brunch at Jolie's and it did not disappoint. Our table of three had the tuna poke appetizer, the shrimp & grits, the grillades and grits, and the coconut cream cake. Our drinks included the Jolie & the White Queen. The only complaint I would have would be the coconut cream cake was not very good. Our waitress told us it was the very last piece. It was very dense and stale. Other than that the food was absolutely delicious. Our second round of drinks took quite a while to get to us for the restaurant not being crowded. But overall we enjoyed our brunch and will definitely return again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 10, 2016

This was my first visit as it had been recommended by a friend. Service was excellent. My party went on a Sunday so we got a brunch menu - there was a nice selection, but I would have preferred a more varied menu and less of a "breakfast" type selection. We did have the beignets with chocolate sauce - they were not quite as light as I am accustomed to (Cafe de Monde) and one order of 5 was very filing . The mimosas and bloody marys were great. That being said, my food was delicious and I am definitely looking foward to a return visit.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 28, 2015

The service was excellent. It may have been the fact that the restaurant being only 40% full as it was the Friday night after Thanksgiving and people were still eating leftovers. We ordered the semi-boneless chicken half and the grilled pork chop. Both were excellent. The juice from the chicken had a slight tang like balsamic vinegar in the mix with the onion and garlic. The pork chop had 2 ribs with the meat between the 2 bones with extra thin fried onion rings on top. The onion rings may have had pecan meal instead of flour mix which gave an excellent flavor. The House salad was something to write home about...with lots of unusual lettuce leaves, extra thin onion slices, and roasted red peppers. The chef sent out a couple of hors d'oeuvres on a half piece of Melba toast for our opinion it contained garlic, pecans, cranberries, crab meat and cream cheese mix. It was very tasty.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 22, 2015

Good Bloody Mary and French 75. Menu has great combination of items. Food is fresh and flavorful.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 5, 2015

Everything just right.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 30, 2015

Great service, delicious food, awesome drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 28, 2015

Food was terrific: crab cakes, baked oysters, soft shell crab Oscar! Restaurant was slammed due to LAGCOE, huge energy expo, so noise level was way up. But, that is a very unusual situation. I was happy to see lots of folks eating out on the town, so noise didn't spoil a thing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 4, 2015

A friend loves to go here so I gave it a try...nice ambiance, good for a date night. Crab cakes were delicious, the main entree I had was the redfish and it just wasn't well seasoned in my opinion but the shrimp on top were good. My husband said the same about the duck.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 6, 2015

We enjoyed our brunch very much with our Mimosas. The seafood with eggs on biscuit with andouille gravy was wonderful...can't wait to go back. Love all the Rodrigue art!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 4, 2015

The food was great and so was the service and ambience

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on August 20, 2015

Good service and good food -- a winning combination.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on August 8, 2015

I have been to Jolie's several times. This time was for my mother's 70th birthday. Service was excellent throughout the meal. Our waitress new all of the menu items, their preparations, and what wines to pair with them. The food arrived at the correct temperatures, neither too hot or too cold. The flavors are wonderful and portions are on the generous side. (I always enjoy a bit more food!) The standout appetizer for me was the bone marrow with ox tale marmalade (perfection), the chicken is better than mom's (really that good!) it was moist and tender resting delicately on a lemon herb butter sauce (had to take a moment and pray again to thank God.), and finally dessert was their bread pudding this is no joke- I was like being a kid on a cold December morning at grandma's house having her special breakfast that you can only have from her almost like being hugged and kissed by grandma and being fed a spoonful of love. (Yes, that good.) But keep in mind high marks like this are earned on a meal by meal basis. I hope they continue the superior service, but what I see is that if something is not meeting your expectations, they will make it right if you let them know.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 26, 2015

Brunch on Sunday was great fun and very satisfying. Since it was hot and we had our dog with us, we wanted a nice brunch in a pet-friendly setting - Jolie's met this criteria. We sat on the porch and though it was hot, the overhead fans were adequate. Food choices were interesting and priced fairly, and the wine list had selections that were thoughtful and well-matched to menu. They, too, were priced fairly. The food was well prepared and made with first-class ingredients. Service was good even though they were busy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 17, 2015

Such a pleasure to finally get to eat here!! Amazing food that words cannot even do justice for!! Great service and fast and friendly environment!!!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 17, 2015

The food is always great. I do not like to go to a restaurant where the tables are on top of each other. I feel like someone sitting at another table is listening in...It is NOT like that at Jolies. It is very comfortable. It feels private although there are other diners.

You are never rushed to get out of the restaurant to turn over a table.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 7, 2015

felt rushed by server though there was plenty of empty space, food was unexciting. Been there several times and only go back because friends want to

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 30, 2015

Using Lafayette as a central meeting spot for my Texas and Louisiana family to celebrate my husband's 70th birthday, I had to select Jolie's based on the reviews online and the word of one friend. Luckily, the choice was a good one. The staff was courteous and accommodating , and the food was delicious. Appetizers of mussels and crab cakes were a big hit. All 10 in our group were happy with their selections of redfish, steak, braised pork, and chicken. The Brussels sprouts and Gouda mac and cheese were delicious sides. I would definitely encourage others to visit Jolie's.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on April 12, 2015

We hadn't been to Jolie's for dinner in quite awhile because the food choices were limited and although well prepared, the use of herbs and spices was absent from our entree's. In addition, the side choices were very limited and not prepared well; cold & tasteless. We were so disappointed because Jolie's used to be one of our favorites. Our server, Dorita, was outstanding; professional and very solicitous. Another issue we noticed, was that all of the diners were seated on the same side as the kitchen. When the room became full of diners, it became very warm & uncomfortable to the point that we didn't stay for coffee or dessert. We noticed the other dining area was almost empty and considerably cooler. There are too many other fine dining choices in Lafayette.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5

 
 (New England)·Dined on March 28, 2015

We were visiting from out of town, and found Jolie's via recommendations on OpenTable and urban spoon. We were not disappointed. The ambience Is delightful, the food wonderful and the service fantastic.

The bartender went out of his way to talk to our group about absinthe and ensure everyone was happy with their drinks.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 27, 2015

This was a great place to dine ! The food was delicious, the ambience was great, and the service was wonderful! I booked this after reading reviews on several sites....and was not disappointed. Our meal began with a cold cucumber soup(complimentary) and DELICIOUS bread served with a strawberry sage butter. Our waiter was very knowledgeable about all dishes. We had appetizer serving of shrimp and grits, seafood gumbo, a redfish dish, a coconut parfait, and an awesome sweet potato bread pudding! Every dish was expertly prepared! I highly recommend this neighborhood gem!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 27, 2015

Great meal with superb service. Enjoyable from entrance until finish. Will return.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on March 5, 2015

Very easy to make an online reservation. Atmosphere is really nice. Service was great. Food was full of flavor and presented beautifully!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 3, 2015

Enjoyed a beautiful and delicious beet salad while surrounded by the iconic paintings of George Rodrigue

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on March 1, 2015

I been here many times . Why do I have to write fifty characters long?this is stupid.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 27, 2015

We went before a show at the Heyman Center. They got us in and out on time. All was excellent. Relatives came in town and loved this place too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 22, 2015

That's our favorite restaurant trait...consistent !

Jolie's is our favorite brunch spot in Lafayette....the new expanded menu works very well !

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 15, 2015

Enjoyed a Valentine's Dinner at Jolie's. Was our first time there and will not be our last....I had the Grilled Pork Chop with Sweet Potato Puree' and Sauteed Spinach. Absolutely delectable....our waiter was amazing and very friendly. Highly recommend either for lunch, dinner or a romantic night out....go to Jolie's.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 12, 2015

Our dinner at Jolie's was our best meal in Lafayette, by far.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 10, 2015

Our food was very good but it took over an hour for us to get our meal. Thank goodness we ordered a bottle of wine because the waiter never came back once he took our order. He apologized and took $30 off the bill. I'll give them another chance.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 7, 2015

Menu changes were well done. Previous visits enjoyed the environment and service, but the menu was too eclectic for our taste. This visit found a very nice balanced menu to choose from and all the dishes were well prepared and delicious. We will definitely return more frequently.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 10, 2015

Food was amazing, from apps to dessert. Great drinks, too.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 4, 2015

Great double date night. Everyone loved the ambiance and beautiful paintings. Great salad and app selection would love more main course items to choose from. Food was terrific, service was even better!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 21, 2014

'Really enjoying the expanded brunch menu !

Chicken fingers and waffles....go figure....it was great !

Also enjoyed shrimp and grits.....and Tasso and shrimp gumbo !

See you next time, Jolie

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 5, 2014

I would recommend Jolie's Louisiana Bistro to anyone looking for a special place to commemorate a special event. My wife and I could not have picked a better place to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary. The staff treated us as if we were important to them. Everyone made it to our table and wished us a "happy anniversary." They even made us a table card with our names and what we were celebrating on it. The food is AMAZING (best crab cakes on earth)!! Even when my wife had an issue with her order, it was resolved beautifully. We were treated to complimentary champagne and dessert. I dare to say that it was THE MOST memorable restaurant experience, my wife and I have EVER had...and for all the RIGHT reasons!! Again, I would recommend Jolie's Louisiana Bistro to anyone looking to commemorate a special event.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 26, 2014

Jolie's is our favorite restaurant for celebrating special occasions. The cioppino is, by far, my favorite meal in all of Lafayette.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 23, 2014

One of my favorite places in Lafayette. Menu changes seasonally so you can always try something new. Food is always delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 22, 2014

My fiancé and I went here for a date night. We were seated immediately on a Friday night at 7pm. Our waiter recommended the cheese board to us, and it was great! They use local cheeses, so we had a Brie type and then a jalapeño almost goat type. Both were served with a kimchi mix and caper berries and grilled french bread. Delish!!! Then the waiter brought us some chibata bread with rosemary and strawberry butter. It was an interesting mix but very good. I got the duck three ways and my fiancé got the Zapp's crusted drum with smoked Gouda Mac and cheese. I couldn't pick which one was better because both were delicious!! The seared duck breast mixed with the confit salad and satsuma a plus duck fat mashed potatoes was like a symphony in my mouth! Then we had the pumpkin creme brûlée for dessert and the spices and vanilla bean popped in your mouth! Overall great drinks, service and food!! We will be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 22, 2014

As far as preparation and presentation the food was excellent! Even got a little sampler from the chef which I thought was a nice touch. When the food arrived it was hot, and presented in a nice manner. We both had the stuffed flounder, and it was very bland. In a restaurant of this caliber I expected more flavors. It was as though seasoning and flavors were completely void from the dish. Being located in south Louisiana I expected it to reflect the flavors which Louisiana has become know for. If the cook is a Yankee send him home and get a Cajun to do the cooking.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 19, 2014

I've always had good luck here (Friday-Sunday). This past Tuesday was different. I was hosting clients from Getmany and wanted to take them to a great place.

First issue was that one of our cocktails got forgotten (while all but one person at the table had theirs.)

Second, two dishes came out hot and two dishes came out cold and had to be sent back.

One of the salads was soggy. It seems as though 3 dishes were waiting on 2 dishes. (A timing issue.)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 8, 2014

Great food! Good atmosphere ! Did enjoy the food and service. I would totally recommend date nights to there !

Tags: Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 18, 2014

Joilie's never disappoints! Great place to enjoy wonderful food and atmosphere.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 26, 2014

The place was very nice; unfortunately the food was not that great. My catfish was under cooked and my husband's food was bland. I would probably give the restaurant another try before I wrote off the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 20, 2014

We enjoyed lunch then came back three days later for dinner. Dinner we had the gumbo and salad and soft shell crab po boy, which rocked my world! Dinner the seared scallops and duck done three ways, each tasty and done exactly as we like. For cocktails, The Jolie and White Manhattan highly recommended.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.