Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi

About Joe Vicari's Andiamo Italian Steakhouse @ The D Las Vegas

Owner of Andiamo Italian Steakhouse Joe Vicari said, “We’re excited to introduce guests of the D to our signature dishes. Our passion is quality products and we believe that when great food is paired with excellent service and atmosphere, lasting memories are created.”
Menu items include fine cuts of meat, traditional pasta dishes, tasty seafood entrees and more for a delectable Italian meal.

301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Daily: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
7 Days a week.

Cross Street:
4th and Carson

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 388-2220

Website:
http://www.thed.com/dining/andiamo-steakhouse/

Entertainment:
Live entertainment nightly on the Third Street stage

Catering:
We cater all events large and small.

Parking Details:
We have Valet and hotel parking
Enter Valet parking off of 4th Street
Enter Hotel parking deck off of 3rd Street

Executive Chef:
Chef Joe Parrino / Corporate Chef Jim Oppat

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Wine

Joe Vicari's Andiamo Italian Steakhouse @ The D Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

Noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (81)
Good for a Date (77)
Good for Anniversaries (66)
See All
Romantic (65)
Quiet Conversation (47)
Good for Birthdays (44)
Business Meals (42)
Cozy (37)
Good for Groups (37)
Notable Wine List (35)
Authentic (35)
Worth the Drive (32)
Fit for Foodies (30)
Pre/post Theatre (27)
Creative Cuisine (20)
Neighborhood Gem (19)
Fun (13)
Casual (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Late-night Find (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Comfort Food (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Bar Seating (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
People Watching (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Healthy (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Seasonal (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Great Beer (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort by
S
1327 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 2 days ago

We love this restaurant and will visit every time we come to Vegas. We specifically asked for Paul to be our server, he is amazing, professional, knowledgeable and so very nice!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined 4 days ago

Awesome food excellent service! Miguel is the best, order the Caesar Salad you won't be disappointed.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a great waiter. Seated promptly and enjoyed a nice meal. Food was good and reasonably priced for a nice steakhouse. That downtown area is crazy, but fun.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 4 days ago

I was looking for a great place for my husbands birthday dinner. The reviews were good and I wanted to try something off of the strip. We were seated immediately and received quick service with our initial water etc. Danny was our server and he was very attentive but didn’t over linger. We both ordered steaks and shared an amazing table side prepared Ceaser salad. We opted for the Mac and cheese lobster ziti for our side. Everything wS wonderful. Try the zip sauce. The flavor was so good! We received a complimentary dessert which we so appreciated! This restaurant compares to El Gaucho in Seattle. A couple tips- valet park at the hotel and ask for a booth. The booths are quiet, secluded and cozy. Very romantic or just good for a quiet conversation. We will definitely return.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined 5 days ago

Our 1st visit to Joe V'sOutstanding steaks. Our server Louie was outstanding., professional and made excellent recommendations Highly recommend.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food! One of the best steaks I’ve had. Service was beyond good

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined 6 days ago

Great place, recommended by a friend and worth every penny. We will come here again when we’re in Las Vegas!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, People Watching, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Food was great. Our waiter, Bill, was attentive and suggested menu options.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 10, 2017

The food was outstanding and Paul, our waiter, was absolutely the best. Highly recommend this restaurant if you are into good food and service. You won’t be disappointed!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Business Meals, Cozy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 9, 2017

Food was excellent! We had a meal where some people needed the meals delivered earlier based on them attending a show and the restaurant easily accommodated. The steaks were excellent and the ambiance is that of "old vegas". A "heads up" is that the restaurant is located in an older casino, so getting to the restaurant is not the same feeling as the newer bigger casinos. We turned it into a positive by really enjoying Freemont after the dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
·Dined on December 8, 2017

My wife and I were celebrating our 32nd wedding anniversary and selected Joe Vicari's Andiamo Italian Steakhouse for dinner. This was the best decision we made on our trip to Las Vegas! The service was top notch, A+++. Our waiter, Paul, went the extra mile to ensure our evening and dinner was special. thank you, Paul, for the amazing job you did assisting us with our wine selection and other questions. Our steaks were perfect! My wife and I ordered bone-in ribeye steaks. The steaks were medium rare, moist and tender. My wife ordered the beet salad. Oh my God! It was a taste of heaven! Thank you for a great evening. Your Italian Steakhouse is #1 in Vegas!

Tags: Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 8, 2017

Great steaks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 7, 2017

I am a lucky local. We have world-class Cuisine all over this town. I like steak houses and i've tried to hit as many good ones as I can. This one rates right at the top of the list. Outstanding steak, perfectly prepared, a wine list the compliments without being stratospheric, the most delicious tableside prepared Caesar salad, and one of the best pieces of halibut I have ever had. Table seating is a bit loud, but the high booths are as quiet as libraries. I loved my meal and can't wait to come back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on December 7, 2017

Great service and food. Their meats were the best I have tasted. The Calamari were fantastic. We shared the Long bone ribeye and each had the Caesars salad again great. Our waiter Joaquin was a true professional Thank You!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 6, 2017

Great Lamb. Excellent chopped salad. Superior service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 6, 2017

Food and service were as expected for a restaurant of this quality. However, we were seated near the entrance and it was very cold. Not sure whether it was a draught or air conditioning,
we wore our coats.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on December 6, 2017

Great food, great service! Nothing less than perfect!

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 6, 2017

Incredible service and attention to detail. Semi-private booths made the dining experience that much more special. Excellent food. Perfectly prepared steaks. Lobster bisque was delicious. Really nice experience for a hidden treasure at The D Casino.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 5, 2017

Food was just ok. Service was slow. Forgot part of my order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 5, 2017

We had a party of 8, we went for my Mom's 70th birthday, the food and the service we excellent. They made my Mom feel very special on her birthday.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 4, 2017

As always they did a outstanding job of delivery high quality food and service. We have added this restaurant to our must stops when visiting Las Vegas. I would highly recommend this venue

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 2, 2017

Always enjoy our meal here, and service is outstanding, we always request Sandra, and she take super good care of us!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Groups, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 1, 2017

Our Server's name was Miguel and we was awesome. We felt like he was a friend of ours by the time we left. He made our night great on top of already great food. A must visit every time we are in Vegas. Thanks Miguel

Jason And Terri
Denver,CO

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 1, 2017

This place was excellent. The waiter remarked on the birthday we were celebrating and brought out creme brulee with a candle too after the meal. Each of us ordered the filet. Get the zip sauce! I was so pleased with the entire meal. Also it is a very elegant surprise hidden in the D. The complementary pasta dish was superb too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 30, 2017

Our server Louie was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the menu and local activities.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on November 29, 2017

Really enjoy this place and will be back next visit!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 29, 2017

We again enjoyed our Andiamo Italian Steakhouse dinner very much. My wife's filet and my Fruitti di Mare were both delicious. Our Coconut cake dessert was also great as was the service. We enthusiastically recommend this restaurant to our friends.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 26, 2017

The service was impeccable to say the least. Paul was personable, made fantastic recommendations, and made our whole table feel special. Chef Aldo’s caponata was some of the best I’ve had, and I lived in Sicily for a couple of years! The steaks were cooked to perfection and of the highest quality. My husband enjoyed the Veal all’ Aldo as it reminded him of Sicily. The Lobster Risotto did not disappoint either. Our table shared a tiramisu and ricotta cheese cake to end the meal, bellissimo!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 25, 2017

One Of the best steak houses you will find in Las Vegas. Highly recommend sharing the Tomahawk steak with someone. This continues to be a must stop for me when visiting Las Vegas.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 25, 2017

Our server, Miguel was just fantastic. He was very personable and knowledgeable in their dishes. He made everyone feel at ease even though this was my kid's first time at a fancy restaurant. The food was out of this world. We were all sharing our choices with each other because everything was amazing. We will definitely be going again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 24, 2017

We had a very nice meal but it was not anything I would have to drive all the way back for. There was nothing bad but it just didn't stand out as a must return kinda place.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2017

Great food! All staff were welcoming and friendly. Our server Danny was the best. It is worth a cab ride from the Strip to dine here.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 23, 2017

The food tasted great and the service was excellent... you get exactly what you pay for!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 23, 2017

The food and service were both outstanding. A top notch dining experience! Quiet, cozy, and reasonably priced.

Tags: Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 22, 2017

I had the ossobuco. I've had much better that says it all. My wife had the chicken cacciatore special it was without taste and unimpressive. the highlight of the meal was Desert and we had the cheesecake which was very good

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 22, 2017

Simply fabulous food and service. What Las Vegas fine dining used to be. No inexpensive but worth every penny. A wonderful splurge. Our waiter Jonny was magnificent.

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 21, 2017

Amazing steaks, wine, and great service. Eat here every time we are in Vegas

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Fun, Business Meals, Casual, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 20, 2017

Go here at least once a month, they never disappoint you food and service are top notch. Steaks tonight were out of this world. Keep up the great work you have a customer for life here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 20, 2017

Sea Bass with lobster risotto was amazing!! Our waitress was great.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 18, 2017

Excelente servicio y la comida mejor!! Vale lo que se paga.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.