Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi

About Joe Vicari's Andiamo Italian Steakhouse @ The D Las Vegas

Owner of Andiamo Italian Steakhouse Joe Vicari said, “We’re excited to introduce guests of the D to our signature dishes. Our passion is quality products and we believe that when great food is paired with excellent service and atmosphere, lasting memories are created.”
Menu items include fine cuts of meat, traditional pasta dishes, tasty seafood entrees and more for a delectable Italian meal.

301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Daily: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
7 Days a week.

Cross Street:
4th and Carson

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 388-2220

Website:
http://www.thed.com/dining/andiamo-steakhouse/

Entertainment:
Live entertainment nightly on the Third Street stage

Catering:
We cater all events large and small.

Parking Details:
We have Valet and hotel parking
Enter Valet parking off of 4th Street
Enter Hotel parking deck off of 3rd Street

Executive Chef:
Chef Joe Parrino / Corporate Chef Jim Oppat

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Wine

Joe Vicari's Andiamo Italian Steakhouse @ The D Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

Noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (70)
Good for a Date (66)
Good for Anniversaries (63)
See All
Romantic (62)
Notable Wine List (34)
Good for Groups (33)
Quiet Conversation (33)
Good for Birthdays (31)
Fit for Foodies (30)
Authentic (30)
Business Meals (29)
Cozy (27)
Pre/post Theatre (24)
Worth the Drive (22)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Casual (7)
Fun (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Bar Seating (4)
Healthy (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
People Watching (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great Beer (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Organic (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
1248 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 19 hours ago

We arrived an hour before our reservation. This didn't cause much consternation. We were seated right away. The vegetarian ricotta stuffed pasta was delicious, as was the filet mignon.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Had a meal here after our wedding on the 17/10/17 excellent food and the service we had was also amazing from Jonny I think his name was , no one ordered dessert as we where all stuffed but the gave us one on the house to all try and it was beautiful ...

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Great place if you want to impress your date or ready to ask their hand in marriage. It is expensive and be ready to pay. The waiter explains the menu very well and food is great just make sure if you order a steak do not let it be cooked above medium rare or it will be tough.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 5 days ago

The best steak ever! The zip sauce on the steak is amazing!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

The food is outstanding! We go every time we come to Vegas and have always had wonderful meals.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 6 days ago

Best steak i ever had in my life!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New England)·Dined 7 days ago

This was our first visit to Joe Vicari's Andiamo Italian Steakhouse @ The D Las Vegas and I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who wants an exceptional Italian dinner.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 13, 2017

Visited Andiamo for our “rehearsal night dinner” before our Vegas wedding. Let me tell you it was outstanding! Hugo, our waiter was exceptional; friendly, attentive and professional. Even took a picture for us!
We’ve had a lot of arancini in our day ( I mean a lot... it’s my “death row food”) and these were by far the best I’ve ever had. The perfect crunchiness to the crust, a creamy and flavorful arborio center and perfectly seasoned.
The sea bass was delicate, cooked to perfection and delicious. My lobster risotto was equally outstanding.
Highly recommend!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 12, 2017

My hands down favorite Las Vegas restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 12, 2017

Service was outstanding and food was great too. Would go again gladly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on October 12, 2017

A great steakhouse. Food was delicious. Service was impeccable. Dessert was the perfect finish.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 10, 2017

The Problem was, the Restaurant didnt got your Reservation. there was no table for us.
they made it then possible, but at the beginning it was shocking.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 10, 2017

The food was wonderful as was the service. We will definitely go again next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

Food was excellent but service was slow at times and impersonal.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

My husband and I recently celebrated his 35th birthday at Andiamo. While finding the restaurant and navigating the "sketchy" D casino was a bit awkward, we were rewarded with a wonderful dining experience. We were promptly seated in the coziest both and our server Paul was phenomenal. Extremely friendly and informative. My husband ordered the NY Strip with Zip sauce, and I had the sea bass and caprese salad, both dishes were outstanding. Before we left they even surprised my husband with a birthday creme brulee with a candle in it! We will definitely be returning and recommending.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Cozy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Excellent waiter, Nolan. Food was awesome. We did have some trouble finding it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Our favorite steakhouse in Vegas. This was our 4th visit and the food and service did not let us down. The fillet is tender, juicy and flavorful...get the zip sauce!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 5, 2017

We made reservations for my wife's 60th birthday. The steaks, seafood and (big) side dishes
were all delicious. One of the best meals I have ever eaten. The service was also outstanding.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 5, 2017

2nd time there and I have a new true love! Will come back every year!!!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 4, 2017

Really amazing restaurant and hidden Jewel, at the D!. Hence, also superb service by experienced waiters and some steaks well prepared. Highly recommendable!.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 4, 2017

Beautiful decor throughout. We had John as a server and found him to be absolutely fantastic, attentive , knowledgable about the food and wine and even gave me a complimentary birthday creme brûlée. In fact all staff were great and friendly. I had the 'baby' 18oz tomahawk steak with the gnocchi and it was devine! My wife had the filet mingon which was equally as stunning. Great atmosphere would recommend to anyone in a heart beat

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, People Watching, Fun, Late-night Find, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 3, 2017

Extremely average and moderately expensive. Entrance is through a very sleazy casino.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
·Dined on October 2, 2017

Excellent food, Bill was outstanding! We’re from the Detroit area and this was the best Andiamo we’ve visited. We will be back

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 2, 2017

Outstanding atmosphere, outstanding service, outstanding food. Finest restaurant we have ever been in.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 1, 2017

We've been looking forward to this night, bringing our son whose in the restaurant business, to one our favorites. And, as a bonus Miguel was our server and entertainer. The meal (Ribeye special split 3 ways) was perfect. Add a wonderful bottle of Peju and the evening was just as we hoped. Thanks to all the staff!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

The place reminded me of old Vegas, if you want to use Andiamo to set the bar at a 10 then it is a perfect 10. Jhony our waiter was fantastic!! as well as his assistant. We will be back!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

Our waitress Sandy was top notch and one of the best servers we have ever had. We had a group of 6 for a birthday get together and could not have had a better time.

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

Definitely a must if your in Vegas , best long bone ribeye. Best steak I ever had

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 29, 2017

We will definitely be back! LOVED everything about this place from walking in, the service, the food, drinks and you don't feel rushed AT ALL. Thank you to Sandy who was the BEST server that gave great advice and made us feel like we were regulars. Too bad more restaurants don't have staff members like her!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 27, 2017

the night we went it was very loud....alot of big parties...could barely hear the waiter. overall everything was awesome.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 25, 2017

Everything was excellent. Steaks cooked perfectly, great wine selection and fantastic service. Our server Sandy was the best! She totally made the experience complete for us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 23, 2017

The restaurant is very elegant, and our server Miguel was very professional and well versed. With over 40 years in the restaurant business, he definitely knows fine food. The relish and bread were very good, Caesar salad was superb, and we were even surprised by the light taste of the angel hair pasta compliments of the chef. Filet Mignon was so tender and cooked to perfection, lobster bisque soup had the best flavor. We finished up with a wonderful cannoli dessert that was to die for. We will definitely be back every year as we do stay at The D. This was one of the best dining experiences I have ever had!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 22, 2017

Our 1 year anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 22, 2017

Food was delicious, Sandy our waitress was fabulous. Kitchen was messed up due to two large groups so delivery of our food took an inordinate amount of time. Despite that we will go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 19, 2017

We eat at Joe Vicari's Andiamo Italian Steakhouse every time we visit Las Vegas if we are lucky enough to get a reservation. We have never been disappointed in the excellent food and the extensive wine list they have to offer. We celebrated our anniversary this year with our wonderful server John. He is one of the best they have at this place. Excellent recommendations for our dinner choices and wine. He made us the best tableside caesar salad we have had in a long time.
Thank you John for making our celebration extra special.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 18, 2017

Todd was an amazing server! He was so kind and made our dinner with our 9 month old daughter enjoyable!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Don't be fooled by its location. The restaurant is located downtown in the D Hotel. A low rent, hotel casino like The Star Wars Bar. But this is a hidden gem upstairs Very worth the drive away from the strip and up the escalator. Steak Steak Steak. And ask for the table side Cesar Salad. Superb.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 16, 2017

Great place but hard to find. Good, service and ambiance were great.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 15, 2017

We were celebrating a birthday that evening. From the moment we arrived, the staff was welcoming and professional. Our server was exceptional and attentive. He made numerous recommendations that were superb. Everything we ordered from appetizers to desert was delicious and the presentation of the dishes was beautiful. Overall the dining experience was excellent and we had an amazing experience. We will definitely be returning.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 14, 2017

We have been to this restaurant 3 years in a row and each year it has been just as awesome!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.