Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.30mi
  2. Distance: 1.34mi
  3. Distance: 1.66mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi
  1. Distance: 1.30mi
  2. Distance: 1.34mi
  3. Distance: 1.66mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.30mi
  2. Distance: 1.34mi
  3. Distance: 1.66mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi
  1. Distance: 1.30mi
  2. Distance: 1.34mi
  3. Distance: 1.66mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi

About Jimmy's Famous Seafood

Since 1974, Jimmy's has exhibited a commitment to excellence in the restaurant industry second to none. Although made famous for our award-winning seafood and steamed hard-shell crabs, our menu also includes various tastes from all over the world, such as grilled lamb chops, a montrous, savory prime rib, and barbecued baby back ribs. We have two seating areas - a casual, fun lounge and a beautiful dining room which is divided for those seeking to crack open some hot steamed crabs and those seeking intimacy. Seafood is flown in daily to ensure unrivaled freshness and to allow for new specials every evening!

6526 Holabird Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21224
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Saturday: 11:00am - 3:00pm, Sunday: 11:00am - 2:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 3:00pm - 12:30am, Sunday: 2:00pm - 11:30pm

Cross Street:
Dundalk Ave.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 633-4040

Website:
http://www.jimmysfamousseafood.com/

Entertainment:
Jimmy's is a unique experience, with 5 different rooms, each with their own flair and ambiance! The 2nd level bar hosts live bands every Wednesday night, and DJs on Fridays and Saturdays! Please note that all reservations made via Open Table will be accommodated in the dining room, but you are more than welcome to join in on the fun!

Catering:
We have three separate private rooms for catering, hosting parties ranging from 20-250 guests. We specialize in crab feasts, company meeting and presentations, birthday parties, and holiday events. Check out our website or write to Katie@JimmysFamousSeafood.Com for complete details and pricing.

Parking Details:
120 parking spaces available, no charge, outdoors. Valet available on weekends, free of charge.

Executive Chef:
Tony Minadakis

Private Party Facilities:
Jimmy’s Famous Seafood is perfect for bridal showers, rehearsal dinners, birthdays, retirement parties, holiday parties, and corporate events. We have two banquet rooms available holding up to 300 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Katie O'Connor: (410) 633-4040 ext. 210

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

$30 - Steak Night
$30 - Lobster & Pasta Night
Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

$30 - Steak Night
Details

Each menu includes choices for a first course, entree, and dessert.

Terms and Conditions: Excludes tax and service, cannot be used with any other discount or special offer.

Valid For: 1 - 6 People

Starts: April 21, 2017

Ends: October 21, 2017

Availability: Tue 3:00PM-11:00PM

$30 - Lobster & Pasta Night
Details

Each menu includes choices for a first course, entree, and dessert

Terms and Conditions: Excludes tax and service

Valid For: 1 - 6 People

Starts: April 21, 2017

Ends: October 21, 2017

Availability: Mon 3:00PM-11:00PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Wed 1:30PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 6:30PM

Thu - Fri 1:30PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 4:30PM

Jimmy's Famous Seafood Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.3

ambience

4.1

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (51)
Worth the Drive (49)
Casual (46)
See All
Good for Birthdays (46)
Good for a Date (44)
Special Occasion (41)
Good for Anniversaries (28)
Fit for Foodies (27)
Authentic (25)
Local Ingredients (24)
Neighborhood Gem (22)
Comfort Food (17)
Romantic (17)
Bar Seating (16)
Happy Hour (16)
Great for Lunch (16)
Fun (15)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Business Meals (12)
Tasting Menu (12)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Great for Brunch (11)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Hot Spot (9)
Cozy (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Great Beer (5)
Live Sports (5)
Family Style (4)
Seasonal (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Notable Wine List (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Scenic View (2)
Waterfront (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Organic (1)
Fireplace (1)
Modern Decor (1)
 (1)
Spicy (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
People Watching (1)
 (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
1237 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 2 days ago

The food was great! We drove from New Jersey, and it was worth the drive. Staff was very friendly and professional.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Have gone there several times for business dinner the last two years. Fodd is consisitently good. The 'industrial look' decor is noce, goes with the area (but the chairs are not very comfortable). Service was weak this time, slow to start, inattentive, some food was luke warm. Will go back at some point, but serviec will need to be better.

Tags: Business Meals, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Food was good but not great also a little on the pricey side for just two people.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

Great Food!
This is the first time our family has been to Jimmy's. What were we waiting for!?!
The food was traditional and excellent. We happened to have gone during Restaurant Week. Three of us ordered from the RW menu. The choices were great! One of us wanted soft crabs which were not included on RW. No worries! There was a Greek salad, raw clams, cream of crab, paella, soft crabs, crab cakes, mixed veggies, grilled asparagus and delicious desserts.
The food and service were great.
We will return! Thanks for a great birthday dinner!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Paleo Friendly, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

Wonderful service. Great price since it was Restaurant Week. Nice, peaceful and pleasant place to eat good seafood.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Our dining started off horrible, the young lady at the front desk knew that the computer system went down due to the storm but failed to relay that bit of information, only said our reservations were cancelled because we were two minutes late. We couldn't be seated because the people that were seated and finished couldn't leave until they fixed the computer to take their credit card payments. But our server Natalia more than made up for how we were received! She was awesome and the one thing we went there for, the Seafood UFO (as seen on Man vs. Food) was well worth the drive and wait!! I'd highly recommend the Ginormous sandwich! It was our first visit and I'm sure we'll be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
·Dined on August 12, 2017

We were sat next to a large group of children, with crab mallets and no manners. Other than that the food was awesome, with decent service. A little pricey in a dicey location. I would go back again though, during daylight only though. Ladies have to have a large bouncer walk them to their vehicles at night.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 12, 2017

While passing through Jimmy's was recommended by a friend, based on my request for the best crab cake in Baltimore. Jimmy's did not disappoint!!! It was the absolute best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 12, 2017

We showed up with 8 month old twins in tow, and they made us feel so comfortable. They brought out car seat carriers, moved all of the glasses and silverware out of reach of curious hands (before we even had to ask), and sped up our meal delivery and bill when they could see the babies getting restless. Aside from the fact that the food was OUTSTANDING (seriously one of the best crab cakes you'll ever have), the service is what will keep us coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on August 12, 2017

Alex our waiter was fantastic. The food was absolutely amazing. The ribeye was perfect, and the Crab Imperial Sushi was just amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 7, 2017

We enjoyed the food! Loved the Seafood UFO! Unfortunately, service was lacking. We barely saw our server. I needed more water and did not get enough refills. Otherwise, the cream of crab soup was delightful. Didn't care too much for the Smith Island Cake. I also thought that the seating was very uncomfortable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Went for restaurant week. Seated promptly and waiter came and took drink orders then essentially disappeared. Others around us had their orders taken and food delivered and we were just sitting there. Eventually, another waitress came to our table, apologized. Said she would be taking over. She reviewed our order. Not sure what was going on with the first waiter. Finally received our appetizers. My son got to sushi sampler, was good but had to ask for chopsticks. My raw bar sampler had the smallest oysters I had ever seen. My wife got the octopus salad. Requested dressing on the side. Of course it was drenched with dressing. The mains were fine, although, my wife asked for her fish to be simply grilled, no salt/seasoning and it came with Old Bay on it. No issue with the crabs cakes, they were good. Poor service and lack of following some simple requests definitely diminished what should have been a good experience/meal. Don't think we'll rush back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Had the restaurant week menu.. all courses excellent!! Thanks

Tags: Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

I've been to Jimmy's a few times and have always dined in the dining room. I've had good experiences on those visits which is why I returned. On this visit, a Sunday reservation for 12:30 p.m., my sister, brother, and I arrived on time for the reservation that I made. My sister had on a hat. As we were being seated, we were told that no hats were allowed in the dining room although another woman in the room where you can eat steamed crabs (which is visible from the dining room) had on a much bigger hat and she clearly was enjoying her crabs/meal while wearing her wide brimmed purple hat. So our options were that my sister either needed to remove her hat which wasn't an option, go eat and sit at the bar section which has high top tables and sports on tvs, or leave. We decided to leave the dining room, exit that entrance of the building, walk outside and then around to the front entrance and grab a high top table at the bar area/entrance. Service on that side is not the same and we waited far too long just for menus. We had to get up and ask three times to be helped. I'm all for dress codes, but I've never been to an establishment where t-shirts, jeans, and sneakers are allowed in the dining room, but women can't wear hats but It's ok to wear one if you are eating crabs??? The experience with the dress code and poor service on the bar side almost ruined my lunch outing with my family. We made the best of it since none of us live around the corner. This was the worse dining experience I've had there. The food was good, but the service...not so much! We left not pleased with the overall experience!

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

We were mislead numerous points and overcharged for our order because of it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Jimmy's is always spot on when it comes to consistent quality of food and service. From an extensive list of appetizers to diverse seafood selections to probably one of the best prime rib's in the area to great desserts; Jimmy's has it all. For people who have never been to Jimmy's don't let the famous seafood tag fool you, there is much more on offer !

TRY THE PRIME RIB along with whatever seafood options you decide to get !!! lol!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Authentic, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

I have never been so conflicted about what to order at a restaurant. Everything looked amazing! Everything I ordered was delicious! The cream of crab chowder was phenomenal (and I'm not a soup lover). The steak and cake was so good, and still good as leftovers! The crab dip and bread was scrumptious. Definitely a place I will eat at for every trip I take to Maryland! If you are a foodie, do yourself a favor and try it!

Tags: Comfort Food, Business Meals, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Had a delicious dinner here with husband & three other couples. We picked off the restaurant week menu . A few of us got the seafood sampler as our first entree.. oysters Rockefeller were delish, clams & stuffed mushrooms - yummy
The Crabcakes were made with lump meat Crab.. so delicious & a little creamy texture.
On the side was colorful veggies that were tasty as well. Then came the fabulous dessert. If you like light, fluffy, creamy cheesecake, then this was your style. It sure was mine. And I highly recommend the waitress- Megan. She was super sweet . Alot of us had questions about the menu since it was our first visit & she was so helpful. We all enjoyed dinner and a few of us even went back to bar for a few drinks afterwards. Bartender was very nice . Roman Empire drinks were fab and my husband liked the Heavy Seas on tap. Highly recommend!! We will be back again.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 5, 2017

So I go to Jimmy's to celebrate my birthday and the experience was nothing short of horrible. After waiting 10 minutes Gabby our waitress decides to come and introduce herself and bring us water. The important part to this story is prior to us being served we asked if we were able to get separate checks. And we ask because every food establishment policy on serving large parties is different. Anyway Gabby said no problem. So while waiting for appetizers no everyone was served at once. Appetizers for everyone (and yes we were a party of 9) didn't come out at the same time. After dinner was served and they we ate desert it took another thirty minutes to get boxes for people's remaining food and the check. When we get the check of course it's one bill for the entire table. Gabby tells us that it's not possible to separate the bill because of the party's size. So we ask for the manager then Mike comes to the table. Mike tells us that is a Saturday and they are busy and can't separate the check. So after Mike decides he no longer wants to talk to us he dismisses us by putting his lips together to make a kindergartner sound and walk away. For this very reason Jimmy's will no longer get any of my business and I plan on spreading the word to who ever will listen. I plan to talk about the awful service given, the lack of disrespect, and poor service given by the establishment who doesn't appreciate their patrons.

Regards,
Blown Birthday Boy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 5, 2017

The food, the ambiance and the service were all incredible. Our server was great, he offered up some really good food and drink options. And the portions were a good size!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 4, 2017

We will be back great food had a great time. Good time was had by all
See you soon

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 4, 2017

We had a beautiful time. Everything was perfect

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Restaurant came highly recommended. We drove 30 min to get there and it was eh. Ambiance and decor were fine. Service was inattentive and slow. Soup and salad should not take super long to serve. Crab cake was okay but everything else was over sauced and over seasoned. Fresh seafood doesn't need much. The whole experience was underwhelming.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Jimmy's is always a great place for fresh fish and crabs.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Authentic, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 3, 2017

ALWAYS ENJOY THE FOOD AT JIMMY'S. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT..WE HAD ALOT OF LAUGHS WITH OUR SERVER...

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Quick Bite, Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Casual, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Server Gabby fast. Octopus served tender/delicious. Cheese stix great taste. Huge Gulf Shrimp come try Best I tasted.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 2, 2017

Food was good, but the Restaurant Week menu on line was not the same as at the restaurant. Some items had been taken off the menu.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

 
·Dined on August 1, 2017

Great place to eat. The food was fabulous and the prices were reasonable for restaurant week.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on August 1, 2017

My wife had the fried jumbo gulf shrimp w steamed asparagus. She was amazed at size and taste of shrimp. Zesty taste of asparagus and crisp not overcooked. Great place to dine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 31, 2017

Best Crab Cakes in town! Jimmy's never disappoints!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 31, 2017

I've been here numerous times for Ravens related events and found the service to be outstanding during those times. However, during restaurant week their service seemed to lack attentiveness.
• Asked our server for a cup of tarter sauce and ranch dressing during the time of our order. Waiter #2 (not our main waiter) brought our food out & asked if we needed anything. Reminded him of the condiment request. Midway through our meal, no condiment delivery. Our meals were almost done before we waived waiter #2 down w/ reminder and a supervisor (assumed b/c he was wearing a tie) came out to deliver our condiments after we asked a 3rd time.
• Gratuity added automatically for a party of 4. Apparently they disclose this in their menus if your bill is >$100. This should be called out better to avoid the shock customers may experience especially if they are not satisfied with the service they recieved.
• We ordered all the same desserts. 2 were wrapped up to go and 2 were consumed in the dining area. The two packed up to go were obviously smaller portions than those eaten at the restaurant.
• Limited options listed for dessert. Only 3 out of the 5 or 6 listed on their restaurant week menu were available.
• The online menu for restaurant week did not match up to what they were actually serving. This was deceiving.
• A take out order was placed in addition to our dine in order and gratuity was automatically added to our take out order as well.
• Customers sitting at the table next to us too expressed disappointment but it sounded like it was more towards to quality of food and the lack of service recieved from our waiter #1.

I wouldn't completely disregard this restaurant in the future. I would just hope their customer service improve regardless if we were celebrities or not.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

 
·Dined on July 30, 2017

The service was slow. Our meals literally came out at all different times. Even though we all ordered at once. The service was lacking tremendously. She automatically included an 18% tip and so it seemed like she didn't care if we needed anything. It was a terrible experience. I wish I could say the food made up for it. But it didn't. They were also expensive for small items. For an example, my daughters 8oz milk was $4. Not worth the drive or time wasted here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Overall our experience was excellent despite the loud dining area. We enjoyed raw oysters in addition to the fixed menu for Restaurant week. We all got the Crab Cake dinner which came with a side of mixed vegetables and potatoes. To start, two of us got the cream of crab soup which was excellent and arrived hot. My husband got the Seafood sampler and my friend got the Greek salad and both said they were tasty. The one downfall is that they originally asked us what we wanted for dessert and two of us picked cheesecake. When it came time to get the dessert (1hr later) we were told that they had totally run out of cheesecake. That was upsetting since I had read good things about their homemade cheesecakes. I think our waitress could've reserved the pieces for us which is what an outstanding restaurant would do. All in all it was a positive dining experience and we would go back.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Outstanding meal. The crab cake was delicious. The ambiance of the venue wonderful. The restaurant was clean considering this is a hardball crab house too.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Authentic, Casual, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 29, 2017

The food was wonderful!!! Service was awesome!! We got to see Montel Williams having his picture taken. That was exciting.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

I will chalk up the poor service to being busy during restaurant week so we will give it another chance but the food was fantastic.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Went for restaurant wk, great 3 courses from start to finish!

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

Great place to have a great dinner! Would definitely recommend this place.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 28, 2017

I reserved table for 7:45, I didn't arrived until 8:00. Table was still ready. Service was great. My cup was never empty. So that's a big plus.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 28, 2017

Fantastic food. We ordered both American Fare and seafood. Great service, great food and great value!!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.