About Jimmy's Famous Seafood

6526 Holabird Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21224
View Larger Map

Since 1974, Jimmy's has exhibited a commitment to excellence in the restaurant industry second to none. Although made famous for our award-winning seafood and steamed hard-shell crabs, our menu also includes various tastes from all over the world, such as grilled lamb chops, a montrous, savory prime rib, and barbecued baby back ribs. We have two seating areas - a casual, fun lounge and a beautiful dining room which is divided for those seeking to crack open some hot steamed crabs and those seeking intimacy. Seafood is flown in daily to ensure unrivaled freshness and to allow for new specials every evening!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Saturday: 11:00am - 3:00pm, Sunday: 11:00am - 2:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 3:00pm - 12:30am, Sunday: 2:00pm - 11:30pm

Cross Street:
Dundalk Ave.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 633-4040

Website:
http://www.jimmysfamousseafood.com/

Entertainment:
Jimmy's is a unique experience, with 5 different rooms, each with their own flair and ambiance! The 2nd level bar hosts live bands every Wednesday night, and DJs on Fridays and Saturdays! Please note that all reservations made via Open Table will be accommodated in the dining room, but you are more than welcome to join in on the fun!

Catering:
We have three separate private rooms for catering, hosting parties ranging from 20-250 guests. We specialize in crab feasts, company meeting and presentations, birthday parties, and holiday events. Check out our website or write to Katie@JimmysFamousSeafood.Com for complete details and pricing.

Parking Details:
120 parking spaces available, no charge, outdoors. Valet available on weekends, free of charge.

Executive Chef:
Tony Minadakis

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

fish tacos - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
Steamed Maryland Blue Crabs - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
Cream of Crab Soup - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
Seafood Skins - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
Mussels Nirvana - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
loaded baked potato - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
Reeses Peanutbutter Cheesecake - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
1 1/4 lb. Whole Fresh Maine Lobster - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
Maui Calamari Salad - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
Mozzarella Sticks - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
Crabcake Potato Skins - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
Oysters Rockefeller - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
Stuffed Shrimp - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD
Crab toast - Jimmy's Famous Seafood, Baltimore, MD

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 11:00AM - 2:00PM

Mon - Fri 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

Jimmy’s Famous Seafood is perfect for bridal showers, rehearsal dinners, birthdays, retirement parties, holiday parties, and corporate events. We have two banquet rooms available holding up to 300 guests.

Jimmy's Famous Seafood Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

99% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Seafood
Baltimore / Maryland
Seafood
Baltimore
Best Restaurants in Downtown ›

Good for Groups (24)
Fit for Foodies (22)
Casual (22)
See All
Good for a Date (19)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Worth the Drive (19)
Special Occasion (18)
Family Style (14)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Romantic (12)
Great for Lunch (12)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Comfort Food (10)
Authentic (9)
Local Ingredients (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Business Meals (8)
Kid-friendly (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Great for Brunch (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Fun (6)
Cozy (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Modern Decor (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Private Room (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Seasonal (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Live Music (3)
Historic (2)
Great Beer (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Disabled Access (2)
People Watching (2)
Tapas (1)
Fireplace (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Live Sports (1)
Healthy (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
S
931 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My first place to eat crabs 🦀. Prices a ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 25, 2016

My first place to eat crabs 🦀. Prices are reasonable and always available. Great decor and atmosphere. Staff is awesome. Ask for Rene'; she is the best waitress on staff and always attentive😊

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was amazing! We will definite ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Everything was amazing! We will definitely be back! The portions were huge!

Tags: Good for a Date, Historic, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time. The food and servic ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We had a great time. The food and service were completely on point! We couldn't of asked for a more attentive wait staff. We got there with about 30 minutes left and the waiters helped up pound back mimosas!! After we finished brunch drinks were on a two for one special so we lingered a bit longer and kept drinking. Overall we spent a $100 for brunch for 3! We definitely got tipsy and had an amazing meal! Will definitely be coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff was tremendously welcoming. Ou ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The staff was tremendously welcoming. Our reservation was secure and we were seated promptly. The service from out waitress was exceptional. We enjoyed a house special cocktail and bottled beer while we ordered. The soups were warm and tasty. We each had a different seafood entree and our special request was honored in preparation. The children's menu was sufficient to satisfy our 11 year old guest. Great time celebrating a birthday.

Tags: Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The food is always go the new decor is n ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The food is always go the new decor is nice will be back

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food here is amazing. Great friendly ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The food here is amazing. Great friendly staff very attentive to your needs and overall not to pricey but well worth the price.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was outstanding. Portions were very ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Food was outstanding. Portions were very large. They accommodated a special menu request.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We were seated in the front dining room, ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We were seated in the front dining room, the chairs were awfully uncomfortable. We asked to be moved, the hostess was lovely and allowed us to move to more comfortable seating. We were able to keep our sweet waitress.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

I ordered a drink from the bar. It taste ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 11, 2016

I ordered a drink from the bar. It tasted watered down. I spoke to the waitress, who said that she cannot take drinks back because it has to be something wrong with it. I did tell her that my drink tasted watered down. She then replied that she would have to speak to the manager. She explained that they have a policy in which they cannot take drinks back or off the tab because "bartenders make it according to the list of ingredients & it is made to the tee." I was then to told see if someone else in my party wanted it. If I am paying for something, it should made it how I like it. Also, if I asked for another one to be made or for it to be taken off the tab because it did not care for it (ESPECIALLY after only taking one sip), it should be done. Period.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Casual, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

We had dinner at Jimmy's on Saturday to ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We had dinner at Jimmy's on Saturday to celebrate my father's birthday.

We shared the crab dip and crab mac and cheese as an appetizer and the mac and cheese was AMAZING! Crab dip was served with 5 slices of bread which was not enough. There was a charge for additional bread however we chose tortilla chips at no additional charge. The dip was much better with the bread.

My husband ordered the NY Strip (blackened/medium) and was in LOVE at first bite. He is particular about his steak and could not say enough how much he enjoyed it.

My mother had a crab cake and thoroughly enjoyed it. She was shocked at the amount of lump meat.

My father had the Parmesan crusted flounder and commented that it was the best he'd ever had.

I had the crab cake and it was delicious!

Will definitely be back!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Private Room, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first visit and we thorough ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 5, 2016

This was our first visit and we thoroughly enjoyed it. We told our server we were short on time because we were attending an event. The food came out promptly and we were pleasantly surprised. The steak was excellent and the crab cakes were amazing! Our server was courteous and attentive. We will definitely be back soon!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Family Style, Casual, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Jimmys for my birthday - a special treat ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Jimmys for my birthday - a special treat. Spent the extra money - it is not cheap here - and had a truly excellent meal. My filet and stuffed lobster tail were all that one could want in taste, quality and preparation. My partners scallops were prepared exactly as requested. A great meal.

Service was very good, and the ambience was very pleasant.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Good as always.--it's been around foreve ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Good as always.--it's been around forever and never disappointing. Efficient and helpful staff.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great crab cakes...large...hardly any fi ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Great crab cakes...large...hardly any filler...all crab!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

Had a nice relaxing dinner with friends ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Had a nice relaxing dinner with friends - great food and love the new tables!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious and service was good ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Food was delicious and service was good as well... But if you spend more than $100 on your bill they will automatically charge 20% tip on your bill . Whether the service was good or not... I will definitely go back for good seafood there but make sure bill wont be over$100.0

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Absolutely amazing. Service impeccable ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 11, 2016

Absolutely amazing. Service impeccable and good fantastic. It's a must visit For steamed crabs!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was my first time at Jimmy's. It r ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 7, 2016

This was my first time at Jimmy's. It really couldn't have been better. Great service and great food at a fair price. I think it will become a regular for me.

Try it. You won't be disappointed.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Kudos to Kenny Hadel and the staff for t ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Kudos to Kenny Hadel and the staff for taking care of us on our 20th Anniversary. Food was outstanding as usual. Thanks.

Tags: Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I haven't been to Jimmy's in years and w ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 2, 2016

I haven't been to Jimmy's in years and when there was celebrating to be done with 2 birthdays and a promotion I thought 'let's go some place nice and different for a change' and I'm glad that I did decided on Jimmy's. The food, the atmosphere and the service was great. I was the only one out of the 6 of us who had ever been there so it looks like Jimmy's will be getting new customers from our party because everyone was pleased.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Great Beer, Family Style, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We were in Baltimore to attend a musical ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 1, 2016

We were in Baltimore to attend a musical at the Hippodrome Theater for my birthday. We actually had reservations at another restaurant, but I received a coupon in the mail the day before -- $20 off if you spend $50. Since this was a good deal, I cancelled the reservation at the other restaurant and booked Jimmy's for my birthday dinner. I had heard of Jimmy's Famous Seafood Restaurant, but had never dined there before. We both ordered from the Dinner Special Menu, which included a choice of salad or soup, one of 4 features entrees, and a dessert. We both ordered the Cream of Crab Soup. It was tasty but very thick. For the entree, hubby ordered the Porterhouse Steak which came with mac and cheese. I ordered the combo tenderloin steak with blackened rockfish, topped with crab & shrimp, mashed potatoes and string beans. My portion was very large -- enough food for at least 2 people. It was very good. The noise level in the restaurant made it impossible for us to converse. And oddly, we both had steak, but were given no steak knives. When we asked our waitress, Caitlyn, for 2 steak knives, we were told that there was a large party upstairs and there were no steak knives available. My husband was unable to cut his steak with the table knife, so he had to take the steak home instead. The staff did bring out my dessert (Oreo cheesecake) with a candle and plated decorated "Happy Birthday", and sang to me. A very nice touch. Overall, we felt the food was good but the noise level prohibited any conversation, and no steak knives was unacceptable.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value4

Late lunch with family. Great seafood! ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 28, 2016

Late lunch with family. Great seafood! Best crabcake I've ever eaten. Wait staff very attentive.

In every way, an enjoyable meal with extended family.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Historic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was a little slow, but this ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 25, 2016

The service was a little slow, but this could have been due to a large party celebrating a birthday at the time. The crab cakes and soft crabs we well done and tasty and my wife tells me that the flounder was good as well. I originally found the restaurant online after researching a photo of a milkshake I saw online. I really had my heart set on this milkshake, but they did not have the ingredients to make it the night I was there; we had to get chocolate cake instead. The overall value is good, very comparable to similar restaurants. I will probably go back at some time

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

I always have a fabulous time at Jimmy's ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 23, 2016

I always have a fabulous time at Jimmy's. it is my number 1 place to eat crabs. The crabs always steamed to perfection. The service is impeccable. My girl, Rini is the gold standard by which all servers should be measured.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food and customer service.

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 22, 2016

Great food and customer service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ir was good but nothing that special to ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Ir was good but nothing that special to remember. My husband's fish was rather dry but the crab balls were really good. It is more a family style restaurant but I can't imagine the noise level if the place is full. The service was quick and friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value5

Jimmy's Seafood was very impressive. No ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 20, 2016

Jimmy's Seafood was very impressive. Not expecting much when we pulled up the food my wife and I had was both high quality and big portions. The fries are among the best I have had in quiet awhile and the service was very attentive. Crab cakes are the special but the menu has lots of options. For the short drive from Baltimore this is one that is not to be missed.

Tags: Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Casual, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Local Ingredients, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Justin was very attentive and pleasant. ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Justin was very attentive and pleasant.

Calamari sushi roll was fabulous as are jimmys oysters, and 1/2 & 1/2 soup

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

This wasv my second time going. I will b ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 16, 2016

This wasv my second time going. I will be going again. My server was BRIAN. He great with all his suggestions. If you like calamari it is very good here. They are known for their crab cakes. They are good and portions are great. But for me Jerrys has better . Overall this is a great place for a meal . I am putting this on my list as a definite go-to spot. Can't back to try something different.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Love this place. Crab cakes are the bes ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Love this place. Crab cakes are the best in Baltimore. They have amazing cocktails. Portions are huge, you always go home with leftovers. be sure to take home dessert too, oreo cheesecake is a must!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

The food is always great and the streame ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 4, 2016

The food is always great and the streamed crabs were very tasty. Our server was very nice but new and didn't interact with us like other servers did at the surrounding tables. We had to ask another server to ask her to come to our table for drink refills The restaurant is very loud nothing to buffer the surrounding table conversations.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for a Date, Fun, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

The food was very enjoyable. The service ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 4, 2016

The food was very enjoyable. The service was impeccable. The young lady that waited on our table remembered that I mentioned that we were there to celebrate my girlfriend birthday. At the end of the course she brought her a coconut cake of her choosing and all the staff sang happy birthday. Simply Delightful!!! Very Sweet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had an exceptional experience, great ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 1, 2016

We had an exceptional experience, great food & drinks, OUTSTANDING SERVICE from Kaitlin which made for an unforgettable night.

Tags: Casual, Kid-friendly, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Afternoon Coffee, Pre/post Theatre, Disabled Access, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went with a friend who is a transplan ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 27, 2016

I went with a friend who is a transplant to Maryland and loves crab cakes. We both enjoyed ours. The servings are generous.

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

I travel interstate 95 through Baltimore ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 22, 2016

I travel interstate 95 through Baltimore twice a month and I just found a restaurant that can't be beat . I can't believe I have missed out eating here for four years . The management told me they have been serving their guest for 45 years . I won't go anywhere else again when I travel through Baltimore. The best food I have eaten . Huge crabcakes! To top it off it was the most courteous service . Good food and great service I'll be back .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a great time for a birthday party. O ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Had a great time for a birthday party. Our server was outstanding.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We have been to Jimmy's many , many time ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 20, 2016

We have been to Jimmy's many , many times, and have never had a complaint about anything there. However, we were there last night, and the waiter was not very good at his job. He took our orders, but when the food was delivered by another person, he brought out only one person's order of food. Then we trying to find our waiter for several minutes, to no avail. Finally, my wife summoned another waiter over, and told him about the error and he got the situation straightened out. Then the original waiter brought the rest of our order to the table.

I would have expected that our original waiter would have said something to us about how he goofed when he put the order in at the kitchen, and that he was sorry about the mix-up. He said nothing. Unless this was his first day on the job, it is inexcusable.

The food was o.k., but our experience was not !!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

This restaurant is exceptional! Some of ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on August 20, 2016

This restaurant is exceptional! Some of the best food and service on the East Coast. Will definitely be going back whenever we're in Baltimore!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great place to eat food was excellent c ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Great place to eat food was excellent crab stuffed lobster was very good👍🏻

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Greek salad is the best in town. Cr ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 17, 2016

The Greek salad is the best in town. Crabs were really outstand and Renee our server was excellent

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.