About JCT Kitchen and Bar

1198 Howell Mill Rd, Ste 18
Atlanta, GA 30318
View Larger Map

Acclaimed Chef Ford Fry serves up Southern farmstead cooking based on seasonal ingredients at JCT Kitchen & Bar, his restaurant in Atlanta’s Westside Urban Market. JCT Kitchen and Bar provides an upscale yet casual dining experience with a menu reminiscent of family favorites that are elevated to a gourmet level. The restaurant serves lunch and dinner, while JCT.’s rooftop bar offers a small Southern plates menu, innovative cocktails and live music for guests to enjoy while overlooking the historic neighborhood.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 2:30pm;
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm,
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm,
Sunday Supper: 4:30pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Huff Rd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(404) 355-2252

Website:
http://www.jctkitchen.com/index.html

Entertainment:
Occasional "Singer/Songwriters"

Parking Details:
Valet service is also available.

Executive Chef:
Brian Horn

Private Party Facilities:
JCT Kitchen and Bar offers a variety of options and spaces to fit your event needs that include restaurant buy outs for up to 200, semi-private dining for up to 50 guests maximum, and cocktail events up to 125 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Abigail Pietrobon: 4043555311x212

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Abigail Pietrobon at apietrobon@fordfry.com for special event information.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Chicken and dumplings - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Parmesan Truffle Fries - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Short Rib Pot Roast - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Crab Salad - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Crab Sandwich - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Truffle Parmesan Fries - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Cheese Grits - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Shrimp & Grits - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Chicken Liver Terrine - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Mac and Cheese - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Crab Bisque - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Springer Mountain Fried Chicken - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Angry Mussels - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Lamb Burger - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Steak Tartare Accompaniments - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Georgia White Shrimp & Oyster Po-Boy - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
steak tartare - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Gumbo - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Pepper Vinegar Collard Greens - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Sweetwater 420 Extra Pale Ale - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Flounder - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Grilled Salmon Sandwich - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Fried Egg Burger - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
fried chicken - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Sweet Corn & Jersey Cow's Milk Ricotta Tortellini - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Crispy Torn Potatoes - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Beet Salad - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Fried Chicken "Oysters" - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Lobster Roll (Sandwich) - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Deviled Eggs With Benton's Ham - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Truffle Fries - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Pasta - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Hot Fudge And Ice Cream - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Deviled Eggs - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Fried Chicken Salad - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Beef Tartare - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Brown-Butter Almond Cake - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Salad - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Arugula Salad - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Hot Dog - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Crispy Oysters - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
"Cracker Jack" Salad - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Shrimp & Grits "Summer Version" - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Grilled Cheese Sandwich - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
"Angry" Mussels - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
S'mores Cake - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Pork Belly - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Grilled Trout - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Bacon-Wrapped Meatloaf - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Au Pear Cocktail - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Americana In Paris Cocktail - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
French Fries - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Tomato Monte Cristo - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
wood grilled chicken blt - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Warm almond cake - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Profiteroles With White Chocolate Ice Cream - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Chocolate Fried Pie - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Jct Salad - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Spinach Salad - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Fried Chocolate Pie With Pecan Ice Cream - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Burger - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Grown-Up Grilled Cheese Sandwich And Tomato Soup - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Country Folk Are Everywhere - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Hot Dogs Assortment - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Grilled Hangar Steak - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Dale's Pale Ale - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Lagunitas A Little Sumpin' Sumpin' Ale - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
White Bean Soup With Pork Belly - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Pork Belly, Poached Egg, Kimchee, Creme Fresh Appetizer - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Marinated Beets - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA
Crab Roll - JCT Kitchen and Bar, Atlanta, GA

JCT Kitchen and Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (67)
Fit for Foodies (63)
Special Occasion (61)
See All
Comfort Food (51)
Good for Groups (48)
Local Ingredients (47)
Good for Birthdays (46)
Great for Lunch (43)
Good for Anniversaries (40)
Hot Spot (40)
Neighborhood Gem (40)
Business Meals (38)
Handcrafted Cocktails (36)
Casual (34)
Worth the Drive (32)
Fun (31)
Romantic (29)
Modern Decor (29)
Creative Cuisine (29)
Cozy (28)
Authentic (25)
Great for Outdoor Dining (25)
Happy Hour (18)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
Seasonal (17)
Vibrant Bar Scene (17)
Bar Seating (17)
Family Style (13)
Healthy (11)
Notable Wine List (10)
Great Beer (10)
Outstanding Value (9)
Great for Brunch (9)
People Watching (8)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Live Music (8)
Organic (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Scenic View (6)
Historic (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Private Room (3)
Tapas (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Vegan (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Sports (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
3613 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Really good service. The trout was reall ...

 
·Dined 2 days ago

Really good service. The trout was really good, the mac n cheese not so much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

As always, the mussels + "toast" (a very ...

 
·Dined 2 days ago

As always, the mussels + "toast" (a very delicious, soft, buttered & seasoned bread) were delicious, along with the brussels sprouts and fried chicken. One day I hope to branch out and explore other parts of the menu...but the standards are reliably perfect.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Highly Recommend JCT! JCT is my favorit ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Highly Recommend JCT!

JCT is my favorite casual, yet slightly upscale, in-town spot. I recommend a reservation at least a day in advance or be prepared to hang at the bar with the knowledgeable staff for a while and quite possibly the entire night. I probably visit a handful of times per year. The valet, Hostess', wait staff, bartenders, and Food are all fantastic. My most recent visit was for business, but it's always a pleasure.

Take a vantage of the complimentary valet parking as well. Just be sure to tip.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food and service is always great. Unfort ...

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Food and service is always great. Unfortunately, the music was SO LOUD that it was incredibly hard to have a conversation or even enjoy your meal.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We usually love to bring our out of town ...

 
·Dined 5 days ago

We usually love to bring our out of town guests here, and we come often. We had a server who was usually the bartender. We ordered brussel sprouts along with our muscles and had to ask 3 tines before we recieved the brussel sprouts and by the time we rcieved them the meal was almost over. In the mean time we were brought deviled eggs twice and glasses of wine that we did not order. The shrimp n grits were salty, the service was slow, and the pasta was such a tiny portion. We were so embarrassed because we were so excited to bring our guests here and were raving about it, and were even more humiliated after they treated us after such poor service. We were so dissappointed and we will not be returning here with our out of town guests.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

One of the best meals I have had in a go ...

 
·Dined 5 days ago

One of the best meals I have had in a good while. My wife had the chicken and dumplings and I had the fried chicken. Fantastic! Our servers Jessica and Courtney were wonderful. They were informative, entertaining and knew when to give us our space. Good wine selection and good value. Thanks to Ford Fry for creating such good dining opportunities in Atlanta.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Business lunch

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Business lunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

Exceeded my expectations. And great desi ...

 
·Dined 6 days ago

Exceeded my expectations. And great design all around.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Bar Seating, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service and food were great. A bit too n ...

 
·Dined 6 days ago

Service and food were great. A bit too noisy...request patio, weather permitting, as it less noisy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Fish special came out not cooked thoruog ...

 
·Dined on January 7, 2017

Fish special came out not cooked thoruoghly. Managed comp-ed the entree and provided a free starter. Staff apologized and fixed the issue promptly. Excellent service atonement. Food came back out as expected.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We were seated immediately, the staff wa ...

 
·Dined on January 6, 2017

We were seated immediately, the staff was welcoming and friendly, and the food was excellent. One of my favorite spots.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great restaurant from the drink all the ...

 
·Dined on January 6, 2017

Great restaurant from the drink all the way to my last bite the food was phenomenal all stars on everything and Melissa the waitress was perfect as well 🙌🏾

Tags: Hot Spot, Casual, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Couldn't have been any bit better.

 
·Dined on January 3, 2017

Couldn't have been any bit better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really fun dinner experience. Great food ...

 
·Dined on January 2, 2017

Really fun dinner experience. Great food and service!

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food. Good service. The fried chic ...

 
·Dined on January 2, 2017

Great food. Good service. The fried chicken was great

Tags: Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Nye prix fix menu was great

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

Nye prix fix menu was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

New Year's Eve menu very good, good choi ...

 
·Dined on December 31, 2016

New Year's Eve menu very good, good choice of options on price fixe menu. Service was outstanding. We had not been here in over a year, and are very pleased that the food is still very good and the ambience very pleasant, just as it was on our last visit.

To me the prices are a bit steep, especially on their alcoholic beverages.

The noise level is somewhat overwhelming as the space fills, if this bothers you, I would recommend an early seating.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This was our second visit - my wife and ...

 
·Dined on December 31, 2016

This was our second visit - my wife and I brought our son the second time. The food is always excellent and consistent. Great service from Nikki and great concierge service from Cynthia at the front, she was able to fit us in a table for three, when our reservations called for a table for two-she made our evening very enjoyable! Great drinks from the bar too!

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After an unpleasant first dining experie ...

 
·Dined on December 30, 2016

After an unpleasant first dining experience at JCT Kitchen and Bar, we were invited back by the manager. Our second experience was much more enjoyable. Our table was ready when we arrived. We were seated in an area where we could carry on a conversation. The food was good and the service impeccable. JCT Kitchen and Bar is a "happening" place.

Tags: Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I loved the layout of JCT! The wall to f ...

 
·Dined on December 29, 2016

I loved the layout of JCT! The wall to floor curtains make the restaurant feel private but breezy. Our waitress felt like a friend and was there every time she was needed. The clams with pork belly in broth were delicious! Our least favorite item was the truffle fries--there was nothing special about them. Everything else was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Sent my steak back twice... still not te ...

 
·Dined on December 29, 2016

Sent my steak back twice... still not temped properly. Didn't even get an apology for it. Try the chicken - it seems to be the only meat they can prepare.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value3

Truffle French fries are the best!!!

 
·Dined on December 28, 2016

Truffle French fries are the best!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Melissa our server was outstanding. She ...

 
·Dined on December 28, 2016

Melissa our server was outstanding. She had great energy and was ready and spot-on with her recommendations! We had a great time.

Tags: Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Fantastic. Angry Mussels, Parmesan fries ...

 
·Dined on December 27, 2016

Fantastic. Angry Mussels, Parmesan fries, steak tar tar, chicken & dumplings - incredible. Service also great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great job Angel... awesome culinary expe ...

 
·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great job Angel... awesome culinary experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our family went to JCT Kitchen for lunch ...

 
·Dined on December 24, 2016

Our family went to JCT Kitchen for lunch on Christmas Eve. Our table was ready when we arrived. The service was friendly and prompt. The cocktails, appetizers, and entrees were very tasty! An overall great experience. We will visit again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This a farm to table place. Our server w ...

 
·Dined on December 24, 2016

This a farm to table place. Our server was very energetic and knowledgeable on all items on the lunch menu. The chicken and dumplings were amazing and I give a raving review on the banana pudding. Look forward to my next visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Some of the main dishes are plated with ...

 
·Dined on December 24, 2016

Some of the main dishes are plated with too much olive oil. I had the fish and it was too oily for my taste. Food here is generally fantastic though. I've had other things on the menu and have been completely happy. This last visit two of us received food swimming in lubricant. Might want to hold back on the oil enthusiasm just a bit.

Service here has always been outstanding. Super friendly staff and a great happy vibe. Give it a try. I doubt you'll be disappointed.

Tags: Disabled Access, Cozy, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food! Service slowed a bit.

 
·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great food! Service slowed a bit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

My wife and I really enjoyed our dinner. ...

 
·Dined on December 23, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed our dinner. The food was Amazing and the service was even better!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent lunch of Angry Mussels and Fri ...

 
·Dined on December 22, 2016

Excellent lunch of Angry Mussels and Frites. Had a wonderful glass of Willamette Pinot Gris. Great wine by the glass selection!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was "ok".

 
·Dined on December 22, 2016

It was "ok".

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Table option was not great and our serve ...

 
·Dined on December 21, 2016

Table option was not great and our server got distracted in the end with a very large party, but over the food was great. Pork Chop was fabulous. Always, consistent and will be back again.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

I might have enjoyed being the experienc ...

 
·Dined on December 21, 2016

I might have enjoyed being the experience more except the noise level was simply too loud to enjoy any conversation. Possibly lunch might be less energetic. The server did too much of a hard sell on how great the restaurant and food was ..far too long...before we could even get a drink ordered. The food I ordered, shrimp and grits, was too full of butter. I was very glad I ordered a side of collard greens to help Duluth the butter in the grits. Possibly this is a foodie heaven, or a trendy Neighborhood Place. But I am not sure I would make a special trip there again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

I brought my management staff there for ...

 
·Dined on December 21, 2016

I brought my management staff there for a holiday lunch. Fantastic food, service and atmosphere. I'm going back to try their Sunday Supper. can't wait.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Arrived early and got seated before our ...

 
·Dined on December 21, 2016

Arrived early and got seated before our reservation time, quick efficient service, food was as expected.

Tags: Modern Decor, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After a bumpy start with the anti-social ...

 
·Dined on December 20, 2016

After a bumpy start with the anti-social hostess who insisted that our reservation was for 1 1/2 hours later until being shown a copy of the reservation email from Open Table, we were quickly shown to a table. Our server Elis was fabulous. When asked questions about different food choices, she provide us with firm guidance into what turned out to be a fabulous meal. The lamb shank was done to perfection. Personally, I feel it could of been served with more of the whipped parsnips, they were excellent. My dinner partner had the chicken and dumplings and was also very complimentary of the meal.

Hats off to the sommelier, who has placed an very good Gruner Veltliner on the list. A varietal I enjoy but is not often carried by Atlanta restaurants. I will return.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were seated about 5 minutes after our ...

 
·Dined on December 19, 2016

We were seated about 5 minutes after our reservation time and the food/drinks were excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I've been many times for lunch but this ...

 
·Dined on December 17, 2016

I've been many times for lunch but this was my first dinner experience there. It was definitely a hot spot and I'll continue to take friends and business contacts there for a great experience.

Tags: Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Keith did a fantastic job. Both his wine ...

 
·Dined on December 15, 2016

Keith did a fantastic job. Both his wine and food suggestions were on point. There was never a point where our table wanted for anything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.