Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 10 times today

Jayde Fuzion

4.5
464 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Asian
Top Tags:
  • Creative Cuisine
  • Good for a Date
  • Good for Groups
Specializing in All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Asian dishes with three menu choices: All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Nigiri for $24.95, All-You-Can-Eat Jayde Specialties (no sushi) for $24.95, or All-You-Can-Eat Sushi, Nigiri and Jayde Specialties for $32.95.

Jayde Fuzion uses the freshest ingredients like real snow crab and high-quality cuts of fish. Guests will also enjoy miso soup, edamame and pickled Asian cucumber salad .

Restaurant seating includes booths and tables with great views of the resort’s spectacular pool as well as an outdoor terrace.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Asian, Fusion / Eclectic
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 797-1400
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
St. Rose Pkwy
Additional
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wine
What 464 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.4
service
4.7
ambience
4.5
value
Noise · Quiet
89% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on May 18, 2018

The food is awesome, I have nothing but great things to say. Every single item is great.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Its a beautiful restaurant..and very good service( which you expect these days) it would be great if the waitress would be more knowledgeable about the food. As a first timer it would be nice to hear some recommendations. The food was obviously pre made as it came out lukewarm. Not sure why its called like Fusion its really if you like Chinese or Japanese food...pick one its not like they tried to make a Japanese dish Chinese style. Also if you were on a date and you wanted to try each type of food they will not allow you as they are afraid you will share. So we had to order the same type of food..makes no sense. If you want happy customers why restrict them on trying each other's food isn't it want we bring friends for dinner...Not worth the price and food is better at the local sushi place like Kaya or Goyemon.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Sat n bar to watch hockey so service was spotty. All you can eat buffet style is great. Our favorite Chinese restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Fantastic as usual. Our favorite dining spot. Rachel, our favorite host, just great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 30, 2018

Delicious as always!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Upscale Asian fusion. Excellent food, great service and good price. Upscale location at the M Hotel and so many amazing dishes. All you can eat pricing is a great value making it enticing to try a little of everything. Definitely recommend and we will be back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Ambiance and service were excellent. I liked that this AYCE place was the same price as other AYCE sushi restaurants in the city, only they didn't charge you extra if you didn't finish everything you ordered. However, I do think the quality was lacking compared to some of the other local, non-strip sushi restaurants I've been to in the Vegas valley.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

It's all you can eat served at your table. Your choice of all you can eat sushi & nigiri or all you can eat specialties or combination of both. I decided to go for all you can eat Jayde specialtise. I loved & enjoyed the selection of the food! It's all delicious and the food presentation is awesome. Some of my friends did the sushi and it was rolls and rolls of sushi. Unless you're a sushi lover with big appetite, I recommend you go for the Jayde specialties. The ambiance is wonderful. I requested & we were seated at a corner with partial view of the pool. I love the chic look of the restaurant. Well designed.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Good ambiance. Great service. It's a family restaurant. My family enjoyed the food most especially the sushi. We had fun cebrating my birthday.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 20, 2018

There was a hair in my cucumber salad. After that I couldn’t eat. I left the table. They comped my meal & Diet Coke but charged my spouse who I left there the full amount. Good customer service would of comped both the meals & I wouldn’t be writing this. I’m still not happy. The server was great, managements handling of this was NOT!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Great food and reasonable price.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Both Asian and Sushi entrees were fantastic. Prawns, lemon chicken and black pepper steak were fabulous. Spicy tuna, salmon and maguro were all great. Rachel is just a wonderful host.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Excellent food and service!! Too bad it is not open every day and is not open for lunch.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

Great food and great service always equals a good night.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 2, 2018

Excellent service and plenty to eat with All you can eat menu.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 2, 2018

good food, good service, nice atmosphere, moderately priced.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 30, 2018

The food was awful and had no flavor. Panda Express is better than here. Very disappointed with the food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

We we’re running maybe 20 min late due to family issue but the hostess was nice and able to accommodate us. Her kind attitude is acknowledged

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Jade Fusion is our favorite restaurant. Fantastic service and food. Rachael (spelling) is our all-time favorite host. Always dine in the bar.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

The extremely clean and the food is fantastic here. Price is worth it. This is Not your average “all you can eat” sushi place!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

Get off the strip and try this place out. Don't mess around and just get "The Fusion". Great sushi and the sides are all awesome as well. We'll keep going as long as we live here.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 16, 2018

We been there so many times. This was a horrible experience. The food took over 30 mins to arrive each time, no one asked about our food or refilled our waters until the end. Overall we were neglected and did not receive adequate service for someone with Exec Producer status with the M.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

Our favorite restaurant at The M. We love the food and ambiance. The service is outstanding in that they can recommend dishes for you based on your tastes and every time we love what is recommended. The all you can eat pricing is another great perk to this place. You will never go wrong with the food, service or cost. A great value for the money and we will be back again soon.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 9, 2018

This is a great restaurant that we will now go to often. You pay one price and they serve you anything you order. Amazing. We love it and go often.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 1, 2018

Our first time there and it was very good. I have a friend who will be visiting soon and we will be taking her there.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 1, 2018

Jaydee Fusion is one of our favorite restaurants. The food is outstanding, great selection and reasonably priced. The atmosphere is nice with great views of the mountains. The service is great! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

This restaurant has Wonderful food and a very pleasant quiet atmosphere to enjoy it in. This was our second time dining here, and this time we were able to taste a little bit of everything, it was all delicious. If you're at the M Resort I definitely advise enjoying this restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

An amazing experience overall. The food, service, and atmosphere was top notch. Everything we ordered came hot and fresh. The sashimi literally melted in our mouths it was so divine. This place is a hidden gem. The chef herself came to our table to see how we were doing. Definitely will be back on our next trip to Vegas!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Great time. We enjoy the atmosphere, food and service. One our favorite spots.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 24, 2018

Fantastic sushi and Chinese Dinners! Unbelievable value, all you can eat! Food quality was super!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

What a surprise. We took this restaurant as a consolation prize because we could not get a reservation at any other restaurant in the M resort. Wow, it is now one of our favorites. I could not believe that for $24.95 you could eat as many small plates as you wanted. It was fun tasting everything. We will be back soon and often.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

This place has a great atmosphere and delicious food.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 17, 2018

Our server was either very nervous or very new. He didn't seem to understand our order at times. We ordered a bottle of sake and he brought a very cool wine glass for me but nothing for my wife. Then came back with a regular wine glass for her. He was attentive and the food was promptly served. Sushi was quite good and attractive however the Nigiri seemed like it might have been sitting out for a while.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on February 17, 2018

The food was decent, but the service was some of the worst I’ve ever had. The waiter, although friendly, seemed extremely flustered. Two of the four people in my party received their second and third order before the other two received anything. We were almost finished with our meal before we got drink refills. We had to ask to place another order- our server never asked us if we wanted anything else. When we did ask to order more sushi, our server would leave and (maybe) come back a few minutes later to take our order. It was hard to focus on anything other than the abysmal service.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 17, 2018

First time eating there. Exceeded my expectations. We did the Sushi-Nigiri AYCE thing. Great value for money. There was interesting complexities to the Sushi in terms of tasting different components incorporated in the different rolls.

Service was excellent. We arrived a bit early since we were hungry already and were seated immediately. Our server was attentive and pleasant.

A very enjoyable dinner.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2018

The restaurant was really nice. Our waiter was very friendly and professional. The service was fast and smooth. The food was the best part of the night very tasty and original had my taste buds screaming for more.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 14, 2018

The concept is a good idea - all you can eat Chinese/Asian or Sushi from a menu.
However, the portions are too large for this concept.
You cannot taste several items due to the size of each item - unless you want to waste a lot of food.

Service was TERRIBLE.
Our waitress never came back to check on us once we were seated.
With this concept of a restaurant where you are expected to order food several times during your meal, one expects more attentive staff. We had to flag down random waiters for service several times during our dinner. Very disappointed with this.
Prepare to be patient or aggressive.

We might not go back because of their poor service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Amazing restaurant - serves small plates family style! We always have an amazing meal here and come back frequently - as a couple and with friends. We love this place

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 9, 2018

Food was great. Experience was good but the service could have been a lot better. Ordered a peach martini and it was just awful. My husbands drink was empty throughout the entire dinner.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
12

Tweets by Jayde Fuzion