About Jayde Fuzion

12300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Henderson, NV 89044
View Larger Map

Specializing in All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Asian dishes with three menu choices: All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Nigiri for $24.95, All-You-Can-Eat Jayde Specialties (no sushi) for $24.95, or All-You-Can-Eat Sushi, Nigiri and Jayde Specialties for $32.95.

Jayde Fuzion uses the freshest ingredients like real snow crab and high-quality cuts of fish. Guests will also enjoy miso soup, edamame, pickled Asian cucumber salad and a complimentary carafe of sake (21 and older).

Restaurant seating includes booths and tables with great views of the resort’s spectacular pool as well as an outdoor terrace for al fresco dining.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Asian, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm.

Cross Street:
St. Rose Pkwy

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 797-1400

Website:
http://www.themresort.com/

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV

Jayde Fuzion Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Henderson
Best Food
Henderson
Best Service
Henderson
2 More
Best Ambiance
Henderson
Best Value
Henderson
Best Restaurants in M Resort ›

Creative Cuisine (10)
Good for a Date (9)
Outstanding Value (8)
See All
Special Occasion (8)
Romantic (8)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Casual (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Fun (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Cozy (4)
Authentic (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Family Style (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Tapas (3)
Scenic View (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Business Meals (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Healthy (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Spicy (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Bar Seating (2)
People Watching (1)
Vegan (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort By:
S
306 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Quality of food seems to be going downhi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Quality of food seems to be going downhill. This is based on the last several times we have been there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

Good food 4 the cost!!!!! We enjoyed t ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Good food 4 the cost!!!!! We enjoyed the atmosphere & the food was very good!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Special Occasion, Romantic, Quick Bite, Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Healthy, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Dinner was awesome and our waiter Sean ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Dinner was awesome and our waiter Sean provided excellent service. My husband & I will definitely come back on our next trip to Las Vegas.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The starter soup was a little tepid but ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 14, 2016

The starter soup was a little tepid but after that everything else on the specialties menu tasted great. Service was its usual 4 star.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food at excellent price ($25). ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Excellent food at excellent price ($25). But $5 for hot tea and $9 for glass of house wine is unreasonably high.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We are not fish eaters. So we had the re ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 24, 2016

We are not fish eaters. So we had the regular menu. The food is very good but , they could add a few more items to the regular menu. I

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

We were seated immediately. The waiter a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 8, 2016

We were seated immediately. The waiter and his crew were attentive and checked on us to make sure we had everything we needed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Delicious food, great service. It's not ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Delicious food, great service. It's not a generic asian restaurant, with generic food. We all enjoyed it immensely

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Have used open table multiple times for ...

 
 (Monaco)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Have used open table multiple times for Jayde Fuzion and as always it's great! Thanks again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best overall deal in Vegas for Japanese ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Best overall deal in Vegas for Japanese and Chinese cuisine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Zenshin provides a great happy hour. Th ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Zenshin provides a great happy hour. The food is always great and the service is excellent.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Tapas, Quick Bite, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Happy Hour, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jayde Fusion has a new menu, keeping som ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Jayde Fusion has a new menu, keeping some of their former specialities and adding some new ones. All are delicious. Miss the shrimp tempura, however, and hope to see it on the menu again in the future. Service is always excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server Sean was pleasant and knowled ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 19, 2016

Our server Sean was pleasant and knowledgeable, very nice and helpful. The service was outstanding.

Tags: Cozy, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

They say they cater to gluten-free and t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

They say they cater to gluten-free and then serve dishes which aren't .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Nice selection to choose from-- somethin ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Nice selection to choose from-- something for everyone. Highly recommend the prawns- they were delicious! We also enjoyed the spring rolls, Chow Fun beef and noodles, and Orange Chicken. Chicken lettuce wraps were good, but had to eat with a fork as they were so saucy the lettuce fell apart. (and that was the only disappointing part about the meal!). All dishes were freshly prepared and presented nicely. Can't remember what drinks we had, but they were delicious and garnished with a flower on the straw. Server was pleasant and paced our meal nicely- something that doesn't always happen. Will be back next time we are in town!

Tags: Good for Groups, Tapas, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

All the food is absolutely delicious. Al ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 1, 2016

All the food is absolutely delicious. All you can eat is the best-the fuzion!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service and pretty restaurant

 
 (Monaco)·Dined on September 1, 2016

Great service and pretty restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Jayde fusion is our favorite place to ea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Jayde fusion is our favorite place to eat in Las Vegas. Love the food,love the service and it's a great valuee

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I love this restaurant. The ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 27, 2016

My wife and I love this restaurant. The service is great and the food is even better. The menu has something for everyone. We make it a point to by every time we get into Las Vegas

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

3 years ago this place was awesome ... A ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 22, 2016

3 years ago this place was awesome ... And it has been going downhill FAST ever since. I keep trying it hoping they would get better and sadly it's just gotten worse. Now it's 25.95 and you only get half the menu and no sashimi is included. 4 pieces is $4.95 extra per order. But you are allowed all the nigiri you want, so you could just order that and take off rice. In fact it was a sushi chef that told me! It's a very limited menu and now the whole restaurant is all you can eat order. Not just the sushi bar. Also you have 2 options. One is the all you can eat sushi bat with about 10 rolls on the menu along with soup and salad OR you get the menu of appetizers and dishes for the same price $25.95 or you can order off both menus for 31.95. Sashimi is $4.95 extra as is desert ($4.95).

Price is not the issue. The quality of fish they use is the big issue. This place Is on its last leg for sure .. The quality keep going down to where I think now it is the lowest grade of rich they can buy. And he menu with the apps and other dishes is horrible ... With so many sushi options in this town ... This one should be at the bottom of your list. I get comps for any place in the resort, hence me trying it every few months hoping it will get better. Sadly... It's only gotten worse. Last nite was my last nite trying this place. Sad as the original was such a hidden gem. ☹️

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4

Good variety and tasty Asian dishes serv ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 15, 2016

Good variety and tasty Asian dishes served without limit to your favorite ones. Service was excellent with little wait time on reorders.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The food, both raw and cooked is wonderf ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 6, 2016

The food, both raw and cooked is wonderful. Service is perfect and you can sit as long as you want. Only wish I could eat more!!

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I have been there 6 times t ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 18, 2016

My wife and I have been there 6 times this year and have enjoyed it every time.

Tags: Late-night Find, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

All-you-can-eat sushi buffet. About a do ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 17, 2016

All-you-can-eat sushi buffet. About a dozen or so each of rolls, sashimi or hot dishes to choose from (tho there's an extra charge to have both the hot and cold). You place your order with a waiter, rather than elbowing out other customers at a trough; this is probably substantially more hygienic and civilized, tho not the same fun as a traditional buffet.

Not a foodie find, but fresh, good quality sushi in the middle of a desert can't be easy. Service was good, the restaurant is upscale and has a beautiful mountain view. Fyi, the M Resort also does a seafood buffet on weekends, so these two themes are in competition with each other to some extent. The buffet (at least as of July 2016) was $15 more than the sushi all-you-can-eat. It offered a wider choice of dishes and included drinks - but was also much more crowded.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We have been toJade Fusion 3 now and hav ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 17, 2016

We have been toJade Fusion 3 now and have not been disappointed once. We recommend this jem to anyone looking for a great place at a fair price.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was very taste, but quite a few of ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 15, 2016

Food was very taste, but quite a few of the dishes came out luke warm. I would give it another shot, but would emphasize that I want my food at the correct temperature.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food oily and

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 14, 2016

Food oily and

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

This restaurant is in the heart of the M ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 4, 2016

This restaurant is in the heart of the M Resort and Casino. It has a very modern look and feel. The hostess was pleasant, and she seemed to happy to be there. She asked, if we wanted a booth or table, and we decided a booth. Our server's name was Chris and greeted us in a timely manner. He explained that the restaurant's concept is an all-you-can-eat menu. Chris was a great server and we had a pleasant dining experience. We would visit again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The unique menu at Jayde Fuzion is very ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 27, 2016

The unique menu at Jayde Fuzion is very appealing to those who love a variety of different tastes. There are 3 "pay one price" options for dining - a sushi menu, an Asian specialties menu, or a combination of the two. We have only ordered from the specialties menu, and have not been disappointed. Small servings of your selections are delivered, such as shrimp tempura, Korean street tacos, BBQ ribs, crispy lemon chicken and honey walnut shrimp. After sharing those, you can order more of any item or choose from several different items, approximately 12-14 in all. I find the food to be deliciously prepared, and the service excellent. You also have a choice of miso soup, cucumber salad or edamame prior to your main dishes. A fairly extensive drink menu is available. I have dined at Jayde Fusion several times, and love to share the experience with friends. Highly recommended.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was our first time to Jayde Fuzion. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 23, 2016

It was our first time to Jayde Fuzion. It was recommended by several people for its sushi.

The food was good. Good variety. Service was good. I would recommend.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

The all you can eat didn't disappoint as ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 19, 2016

The all you can eat didn't disappoint as the servings were large and fresh. The service was solid and the team of servers were attentive and polite. The atmosphere was nice and small groups seemed to enjoy the menu.

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It was okay....

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on June 6, 2016

I was really looking forward to returning to Jayde Fuzion as I had previously dined there with my cousin and his wife. Unfortunately, that was a while back and the menu is now strictly an all-you-can eat affair. I was bummed as I was looking forward to ordering a steamed fish entree that was very good. The waiter was really nice but the orders came at different times and my friend's order of fried rice didn't arrive until after the waiter checked in with us on two occasions. By that time, my friend didn't want to eat anymore especially since it came after her other entrees arrived a while before. I don't think it was the waiter's fault. After observing the staff for about 30 minutes, it was clear that the restaurant was understaffed. Even the hostess was helping to set tables.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We enjoyed all the dishes we ordered: po ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 9, 2016

We enjoyed all the dishes we ordered: potstickers, pork and vegetable spring rolls, fried rice, walnut prawns, lemon chicken and chow mein. Some of the portions seemed smaller than on our previous visits, but considering you can order as much as you want, this was a good thing. We actually ordered two additional orders of potstickers! The miso soup and pickled cucumbers are also very good. Jayde Fuzion has always been a favorite of ours and for this Mothers Day it was perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

We have dined here once before and enjoy ...

 
 (London)·Dined on May 5, 2016

We have dined here once before and enjoyed it, but this time our experience overall was better. The server Sandra was very efficient and we got everything we ordered from the all you can eat Jayde specialities. Notable favourites were the tempura shrimp, honey walnut prawns, shrimp chow mein and BBQ sticky pork ribs. The fried rice was good too. We enjoyed our meal and will definitely return when we are next in Las Vegas ... hopefully soon!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Delicious menu, impeccable service. Than ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 28, 2016

Delicious menu, impeccable service. Thanks to Masi for making sure we was topped off on everything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was fine, really nothing special abou ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 15, 2016

It was fine, really nothing special about it. I did wish that they had more of a variety. It wasn't bad and it wasn't great. It was just okay. We didn't really eat much because the things that we chose weren't all that great. The staff was very nice which I really appreciate, except for our waiter. He was okay. I'm glad my friend and I tried it, but unfortunately I highly doubt we will be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

Dining at Jayde Fuzion

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 2, 2016

The food has been changed so many times. We expect a restaurant to serve the food consistently every time you go there. They have removed many of the loved dishes or changed them so they do not taste the same. The menu for the all you can eat has a limited amount of dishes to pick from. You can go to other restaurants and get more of a selection for your money. Sad to say this will be our last time coming to Jayde Fuzion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Nice evening

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 27, 2016

This is the first time I dine with Jayde Fuzion. Me, my wife and my daughter, were all enjoyed the dinner in M resort hotel. The food is fine, but what we love was the excellent services. We had several server waiting on us. Rose is the main one, she took our orders. As soon as we finished the dishes, one of the servicer will bring us another new food we order or refill our favorite food. They were very friendly, always have a smile on when talk to us. The sushi were all arranged beautifully, and neat, really feel like " Bon Appetite " !!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value5

Great prices for all you can eat

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 26, 2016

I knew the sushi as all you can eat but weekday i didn't know pass there were other all you can eat options available. $24.99 or $32.99Either way great value

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jayde Fusion dinner

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 21, 2016

From when we first arrived the hostess greeted us with a smile and friendly voice.

This was our first visit to Jayde Fuzion. We were serviced by a sweet young lady by the new of Sandra from Poland. She gave us information on the menu and drinks. She explained all options and answered all our questions.

The food was fantastic!!! Everything our Server recommended was delicious as her said..I really enjoyed the Korean tacos, only thing there is so much fillings that you need 4th shell, there was enough to make 4 instead of 3 tacos, but very delicious

The sushi that we ordered was great..

I think I found your new sushi place here in Las Vegas..thanks

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.