About Jayde Fuzion

Specializing in All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Asian dishes with three menu choices: All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Nigiri for $24.95, All-You-Can-Eat Jayde Specialties (no sushi) for $24.95, or All-You-Can-Eat Sushi, Nigiri and Jayde Specialties for $32.95.

Jayde Fuzion uses the freshest ingredients like real snow crab and high-quality cuts of fish. Guests will also enjoy miso soup, edamame, pickled Asian cucumber salad and a complimentary carafe of sake (21 and older).

Restaurant seating includes booths and tables with great views of the resort’s spectacular pool as well as an outdoor terrace for al fresco dining.

12300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Henderson, NV 89044
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Asian, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm.

Cross Street:
St. Rose Pkwy

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 797-1400

Website:
http://www.themresort.com/

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV
  • Jayde Fuzion, Henderson, NV

Report a photo problem

Jayde Fuzion Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (13)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Creative Cuisine (13)
See All
Worth the Drive (11)
Outstanding Value (10)
Special Occasion (8)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Fun (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Good for Groups (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Casual (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Romantic (4)
Cozy (4)
Family Style (3)
Authentic (3)
Spicy (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Healthy (3)
Business Meals (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Scenic View (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Tapas (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Private Room (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Vegan (1)
People Watching (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
321 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The Food was good, it wasn't what I'm us ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The Food was good, it wasn't what I'm used to when ordering Chinese. My wife enjoyed her meal and the Crab Rangoon

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

We dined here twice during our recent st ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We dined here twice during our recent stay in Las Vegas. We had the Jayde Specialties each time and out favourite was the honey walnut prawns, but the other items on the menu are also very good. The service is quick and efficient and the all you can eat concept is a great way to try out the menu. The deal on wines which have a third off the price is good value too. We definitely be back when we next visit Las Vegas.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

my wife and I have now been to Jade on 3 ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

my wife and I have now been to Jade on 3 occasions. we have always found the service excellent but the food fair at best. there are too many good Asian/Japanese restaurants in the area for us to go back there again. sorry Jade, the value is just not there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Went for Christmas and the value was fan ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Went for Christmas and the value was fantastic -- all dinners and sushi are ALL YOU CAN EAT for $24.95 . We ate 3 dinners each ! The Mongolian Beef and the Orange Chicken were excellent. We also had a lot of Sushi and they have a lot of different kinds . The only complaint is the loud music of the variety they play at the Electric Daisy Carnival. They need some soft New Age music , in my opinion. The Sushi Bar is fantastic and also all you can eat for $24.95 !! Décor is very modern and has a view of the lights at night . It is located in the M Hotel, off the Casino .

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

The Best Asian food we ever had! I'm can ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

The Best Asian food we ever had! I'm canceling my reservation for Ron's Steak House (Arizona Charlie's) which is also a 5 star establishment, to return on New Year's Day 2017, to go back to Jayde' fusion for New Years. We love it so much!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was good and properly cooked. T ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The food was good and properly cooked. The sushi rolls a little large to eat as single bites. The wait staff was friendly but a little slow to refill drinks. Tables were way too small and the dishes kept having to be stacked on top of each other. The food value was average for Las Vegas. Nice place and decorated tastefully.

Tags: Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Great Dining experience. It was a birthd ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Great Dining experience. It was a birthday celebration for a special friend. She really enjoyed the food and attention that was given by our waiter, and he also surprised her with a small birthday cake with a candle. I'm ready to bring more of my friends here to experience this restaurant. 5 stars.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I really enjoy this restaurant. I think ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

I really enjoy this restaurant. I think it is best for the Chinese food option. There is a great variety of items for your $25. Service is fast and friendly and I love the decor of this restaurant. Hard core sushi people will probably not enjoy it as much, as the variety of sushi and rolls pales in comparison to other sushi restaurants in the area. But this has become our go-to restaurant for a night out eating Chinese food.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I love Jayde Fusion, and that's why I re ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 16, 2016

I love Jayde Fusion, and that's why I return again & again. Love to bring friends & family who visit from out of town.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of our favorite restaurants in Las V ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

One of our favorite restaurants in Las Vegas. Try it you will not be disappointed!

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Korean street tacos delicious! Service v ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Korean street tacos delicious! Service very good, highly recommend .

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was awesome and the service was ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 3, 2016

The food was awesome and the service was extremely helpful, courteous and responsive to our specific needs (adjusting menu utems).

Be aware that this is an all you can eat menu with additional options. For small eaters like us it was not as great a value as a large eater, but the tastes were phenomenal.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Quality of food seems to be going downhi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Quality of food seems to be going downhill. This is based on the last several times we have been there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

Good food 4 the cost!!!!! We enjoyed t ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Good food 4 the cost!!!!! We enjoyed the atmosphere & the food was very good!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Special Occasion, Romantic, Quick Bite, Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Healthy, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Dinner was awesome and our waiter Sean ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Dinner was awesome and our waiter Sean provided excellent service. My husband & I will definitely come back on our next trip to Las Vegas.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The starter soup was a little tepid but ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 14, 2016

The starter soup was a little tepid but after that everything else on the specialties menu tasted great. Service was its usual 4 star.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food at excellent price ($25). ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Excellent food at excellent price ($25). But $5 for hot tea and $9 for glass of house wine is unreasonably high.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We are not fish eaters. So we had the re ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 24, 2016

We are not fish eaters. So we had the regular menu. The food is very good but , they could add a few more items to the regular menu. I

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

We were seated immediately. The waiter a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 8, 2016

We were seated immediately. The waiter and his crew were attentive and checked on us to make sure we had everything we needed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Delicious food, great service. It's not ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Delicious food, great service. It's not a generic asian restaurant, with generic food. We all enjoyed it immensely

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Have used open table multiple times for ...

 
 (Monaco)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Have used open table multiple times for Jayde Fuzion and as always it's great! Thanks again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best overall deal in Vegas for Japanese ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Best overall deal in Vegas for Japanese and Chinese cuisine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Zenshin provides a great happy hour. Th ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Zenshin provides a great happy hour. The food is always great and the service is excellent.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Tapas, Quick Bite, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Happy Hour, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jayde Fusion has a new menu, keeping som ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Jayde Fusion has a new menu, keeping some of their former specialities and adding some new ones. All are delicious. Miss the shrimp tempura, however, and hope to see it on the menu again in the future. Service is always excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server Sean was pleasant and knowled ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 19, 2016

Our server Sean was pleasant and knowledgeable, very nice and helpful. The service was outstanding.

Tags: Cozy, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

They say they cater to gluten-free and t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

They say they cater to gluten-free and then serve dishes which aren't .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Nice selection to choose from-- somethin ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Nice selection to choose from-- something for everyone. Highly recommend the prawns- they were delicious! We also enjoyed the spring rolls, Chow Fun beef and noodles, and Orange Chicken. Chicken lettuce wraps were good, but had to eat with a fork as they were so saucy the lettuce fell apart. (and that was the only disappointing part about the meal!). All dishes were freshly prepared and presented nicely. Can't remember what drinks we had, but they were delicious and garnished with a flower on the straw. Server was pleasant and paced our meal nicely- something that doesn't always happen. Will be back next time we are in town!

Tags: Good for Groups, Tapas, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

All the food is absolutely delicious. Al ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 1, 2016

All the food is absolutely delicious. All you can eat is the best-the fuzion!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service and pretty restaurant

 
 (Monaco)·Dined on September 1, 2016

Great service and pretty restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Jayde fusion is our favorite place to ea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Jayde fusion is our favorite place to eat in Las Vegas. Love the food,love the service and it's a great valuee

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I love this restaurant. The ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 27, 2016

My wife and I love this restaurant. The service is great and the food is even better. The menu has something for everyone. We make it a point to by every time we get into Las Vegas

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

3 years ago this place was awesome ... A ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 22, 2016

3 years ago this place was awesome ... And it has been going downhill FAST ever since. I keep trying it hoping they would get better and sadly it's just gotten worse. Now it's 25.95 and you only get half the menu and no sashimi is included. 4 pieces is $4.95 extra per order. But you are allowed all the nigiri you want, so you could just order that and take off rice. In fact it was a sushi chef that told me! It's a very limited menu and now the whole restaurant is all you can eat order. Not just the sushi bar. Also you have 2 options. One is the all you can eat sushi bat with about 10 rolls on the menu along with soup and salad OR you get the menu of appetizers and dishes for the same price $25.95 or you can order off both menus for 31.95. Sashimi is $4.95 extra as is desert ($4.95).

Price is not the issue. The quality of fish they use is the big issue. This place Is on its last leg for sure .. The quality keep going down to where I think now it is the lowest grade of rich they can buy. And he menu with the apps and other dishes is horrible ... With so many sushi options in this town ... This one should be at the bottom of your list. I get comps for any place in the resort, hence me trying it every few months hoping it will get better. Sadly... It's only gotten worse. Last nite was my last nite trying this place. Sad as the original was such a hidden gem. ☹️

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4

Good variety and tasty Asian dishes serv ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 15, 2016

Good variety and tasty Asian dishes served without limit to your favorite ones. Service was excellent with little wait time on reorders.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The food, both raw and cooked is wonderf ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 6, 2016

The food, both raw and cooked is wonderful. Service is perfect and you can sit as long as you want. Only wish I could eat more!!

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I have been there 6 times t ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 18, 2016

My wife and I have been there 6 times this year and have enjoyed it every time.

Tags: Late-night Find, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

All-you-can-eat sushi buffet. About a do ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 17, 2016

All-you-can-eat sushi buffet. About a dozen or so each of rolls, sashimi or hot dishes to choose from (tho there's an extra charge to have both the hot and cold). You place your order with a waiter, rather than elbowing out other customers at a trough; this is probably substantially more hygienic and civilized, tho not the same fun as a traditional buffet.

Not a foodie find, but fresh, good quality sushi in the middle of a desert can't be easy. Service was good, the restaurant is upscale and has a beautiful mountain view. Fyi, the M Resort also does a seafood buffet on weekends, so these two themes are in competition with each other to some extent. The buffet (at least as of July 2016) was $15 more than the sushi all-you-can-eat. It offered a wider choice of dishes and included drinks - but was also much more crowded.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We have been toJade Fusion 3 now and hav ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 17, 2016

We have been toJade Fusion 3 now and have not been disappointed once. We recommend this jem to anyone looking for a great place at a fair price.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was very taste, but quite a few of ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 15, 2016

Food was very taste, but quite a few of the dishes came out luke warm. I would give it another shot, but would emphasize that I want my food at the correct temperature.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food oily and

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 14, 2016

Food oily and

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

This restaurant is in the heart of the M ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 4, 2016

This restaurant is in the heart of the M Resort and Casino. It has a very modern look and feel. The hostess was pleasant, and she seemed to happy to be there. She asked, if we wanted a booth or table, and we decided a booth. Our server's name was Chris and greeted us in a timely manner. He explained that the restaurant's concept is an all-you-can-eat menu. Chris was a great server and we had a pleasant dining experience. We would visit again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.