Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 2.09mi
  4. Distance: 4.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 2.09mi
  4. Distance: 4.44mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 2.09mi
  4. Distance: 4.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 2.09mi
  4. Distance: 4.44mi

About Jayde Fuzion

Specializing in All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Asian dishes with three menu choices: All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Nigiri for $24.95, All-You-Can-Eat Jayde Specialties (no sushi) for $24.95, or All-You-Can-Eat Sushi, Nigiri and Jayde Specialties for $32.95.

Jayde Fuzion uses the freshest ingredients like real snow crab and high-quality cuts of fish. Guests will also enjoy miso soup, edamame, pickled Asian cucumber salad and a complimentary carafe of sake (21 and older).

Restaurant seating includes booths and tables with great views of the resort’s spectacular pool as well as an outdoor terrace for al fresco dining.

12300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Henderson, NV 89044
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Asian, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm.

Cross Street:
St. Rose Pkwy

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 797-1400

Website:
http://www.themresort.com/

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wine

Jayde Fuzion Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (16)
Creative Cuisine (16)
Good for Birthdays (13)
See All
Special Occasion (12)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Casual (8)
Scenic View (8)
Authentic (8)
Fun (7)
Healthy (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Family Style (5)
Romantic (5)
Cozy (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Business Meals (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Private Room (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Tasting Menu (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Great Beer (2)
Spicy (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
S
350 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Service was ok but food was terrible. Cucumber salad was bland. The orange chicken was dry and no flavor. The Korean street tacos used to be good but now the meat is mushy. We thought we would give this place one more try but this will be our last time at Jayde Fuzion. Surprised they are still in business as there was only about five other couples in the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food and friendly service!!! I really enjoyed the AYCE offering...

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

Very good! Just like every time we dine! We love taking out of town guests as well as a quick bite when we don't feel like traveling to the strip. Service and food are always great.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Spicy, Scenic View, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Good value, but menu has gone down hill since it first opened a few years ago.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mother's Day

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Although we love the food, the service was great, we were seated in the booths that line the back near the open kitchen(not the sushi bar but the kitchen). At times it was very difficult to carry on a conversation in a normal tone of voice. We will ask to be seated elsewhere in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 6, 2017

They are gradually returning to their former glory

Tags: Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 1, 2017

The food was fabulous. Our waiter Chris did an excellent job. We left very satisfied, and we will be going back.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Once again, YUMMY! Thank you for the great food and service!

Tags: Spicy, Good for a Date, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Love Jayde Fuzion, one of our favorite restaurants! Great food and service!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Excellent service ,amazing quality of food . We will be back in a month for are third visit!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 6, 2017

Service was average to good, but sushi and nagiri were terrible. It was not fresh, and the nigiri was rubbery and oddly colored for how old it must be. Definitely won't be coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 6, 2017

Have been here several times and the food has always been wonderful,this time the food was not up to the level I have come to expect. Was told the chef was on vacation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 26, 2017

It's an amazing experience every time we come here. Never a disappointment. We'll be back.

Tags: Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 23, 2017

Service was amazing. Sushi quality was average. Prices were great for all you can eat but would not let us modify to cucumber no rice .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 23, 2017

Excellent food, excellent service, one of my favorite places to eat.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 19, 2017

WOW! $25 for all you can eat Sushi & Nigiri! Or for $8 more you can get all you can eat Sushi, Nigiri, AND hot food! Hubby and I were there for close to two hours just enjoying a bite of this and a taste of that. We will be back!

Tags: Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Disabled Access, Business Meals, Casual, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 6, 2017

For $32 a person the food was horrible! Most of it was salty fishy greasy gross ! Ribs smelt like spoiled meat ! Service was decent but unclear on how it all worked....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 4, 2017

When we come to Las Vegas we make it a point to come here for dinner. The service is excellent & we are never disappointed with the sushi. We are always pleased with our dining experience here at Jayde Fuzion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Service greatly improved - food still great - could expand its Gluten-free dishes.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 23, 2017

a lot of food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Great value, excellent service. All we have come to know from the M Resort

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Only disappointment food could have been hotter , otherwise would recommend!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

excellent service ,great dining experience , outstanding quality of food presentation!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This was our 3rd visit and definitely worth the drive. Food is consistently good and fresh. Service was excellent this time -- our waiter was Lee and he was just the right amount of attentive.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fun, Open Kitchen, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 9, 2017

If you haven't been here, you are missing out! Best value for sushi in Las Vegas. Jayde specialties are phenomenal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We look forward to eating at Jayde Fuzion every time we stay in Vegas. The food is great as well as the service. The Korean street tacos and Prawns are our faves. We've tried pretty much everything on the menu between our visits and haven't had anything we didn't like. Sure you could get better variety sushi rolls at a good sushi restaurant, but as part of the all you can eat there's no complaining. We look forward to visiting next time we're in town.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 16, 2017

First time at this restaurant. The ambiance was excellent. After being seated wait staff was prompt. Ordered our first selection and was delivered promptly. Food was fresh, soup was hot. Very good. The only complaint is that the waiter appeared to be overworked and thus slow on taking subsequent orders. We had to wait every time we placed our next order. The cleanup staff was right on time when a dish was empty they removed. Highly recommend for fresh food, nice ambiance and good service.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The Food was good, it wasn't what I'm used to when ordering Chinese. My wife enjoyed her meal and the Crab Rangoon

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We dined here twice during our recent stay in Las Vegas. We had the Jayde Specialties each time and out favourite was the honey walnut prawns, but the other items on the menu are also very good. The service is quick and efficient and the all you can eat concept is a great way to try out the menu. The deal on wines which have a third off the price is good value too. We definitely be back when we next visit Las Vegas.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

my wife and I have now been to Jade on 3 occasions. we have always found the service excellent but the food fair at best. there are too many good Asian/Japanese restaurants in the area for us to go back there again. sorry Jade, the value is just not there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Went for Christmas and the value was fantastic -- all dinners and sushi are ALL YOU CAN EAT for $24.95 . We ate 3 dinners each ! The Mongolian Beef and the Orange Chicken were excellent. We also had a lot of Sushi and they have a lot of different kinds . The only complaint is the loud music of the variety they play at the Electric Daisy Carnival. They need some soft New Age music , in my opinion. The Sushi Bar is fantastic and also all you can eat for $24.95 !! Décor is very modern and has a view of the lights at night . It is located in the M Hotel, off the Casino .

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

The Best Asian food we ever had! I'm canceling my reservation for Ron's Steak House (Arizona Charlie's) which is also a 5 star establishment, to return on New Year's Day 2017, to go back to Jayde' fusion for New Years. We love it so much!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The food was good and properly cooked. The sushi rolls a little large to eat as single bites. The wait staff was friendly but a little slow to refill drinks. Tables were way too small and the dishes kept having to be stacked on top of each other. The food value was average for Las Vegas. Nice place and decorated tastefully.

Tags: Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Great Dining experience. It was a birthday celebration for a special friend. She really enjoyed the food and attention that was given by our waiter, and he also surprised her with a small birthday cake with a candle. I'm ready to bring more of my friends here to experience this restaurant. 5 stars.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

I really enjoy this restaurant. I think it is best for the Chinese food option. There is a great variety of items for your $25. Service is fast and friendly and I love the decor of this restaurant. Hard core sushi people will probably not enjoy it as much, as the variety of sushi and rolls pales in comparison to other sushi restaurants in the area. But this has become our go-to restaurant for a night out eating Chinese food.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 16, 2016

I love Jayde Fusion, and that's why I return again & again. Love to bring friends & family who visit from out of town.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

One of our favorite restaurants in Las Vegas. Try it you will not be disappointed!

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Korean street tacos delicious! Service very good, highly recommend .

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 3, 2016

The food was awesome and the service was extremely helpful, courteous and responsive to our specific needs (adjusting menu utems).

Be aware that this is an all you can eat menu with additional options. For small eaters like us it was not as great a value as a large eater, but the tastes were phenomenal.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.