Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 2.09mi
  4. Distance: 4.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 2.09mi
  4. Distance: 4.44mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 2.09mi
  4. Distance: 4.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 2.09mi
  4. Distance: 4.44mi

About Jayde Fuzion

Specializing in All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Asian dishes with three menu choices: All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Nigiri for $24.95, All-You-Can-Eat Jayde Specialties (no sushi) for $24.95, or All-You-Can-Eat Sushi, Nigiri and Jayde Specialties for $32.95.

Jayde Fuzion uses the freshest ingredients like real snow crab and high-quality cuts of fish. Guests will also enjoy miso soup, edamame, pickled Asian cucumber salad and a complimentary carafe of sake (21 and older).

Restaurant seating includes booths and tables with great views of the resort’s spectacular pool as well as an outdoor terrace for al fresco dining.

12300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Henderson, NV 89044
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Asian, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm.

Cross Street:
St. Rose Pkwy

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 797-1400

Website:
http://www.themresort.com/

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wine

Jayde Fuzion Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (15)
Good for Groups (15)
Special Occasion (13)
See All
Creative Cuisine (10)
Good for a Date (10)
Authentic (9)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Romantic (7)
Fun (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Business Meals (5)
Scenic View (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Cozy (4)
Spicy (4)
Bar Seating (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Tapas (2)
Seasonal (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
380 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 6 days ago

This is my second time going there and it will be one list again and on the second I brought 10 friends and they would all go back as well!! Food is great service was ok by the waiter the runners were awesome and on top of things

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 10, 2017

We have dined here before, and loved it. We usually bring our out of towers to sample the varied menu and have never been disappointed. They have three price levels to fit your budget and taste. Nice to know the quality of food and service has not changed. If you like sushi and want a varied menu, this is the place to be!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Casual, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Excellent service by Ian. Food was fabulous. We ordered the crab salt and pepper omg yum. Sushi was fresh and creative. Overall great meal

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Everything was great. Chris was wonderful. Love the food here.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 2, 2017

We enjoyed a great evening of delicious sushi and other items. The service was great, fast and courteous. We will definitely return to Jade Fuzion for another evening.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Best value in VEGAS...anywhere! The sushi and tempura shrimp with honey walnut sauce are not to be missed. The miso is the best! Spider roll not to be missed! Don't walk! Run for a birthday, a date, anniversaries, of just a great dinner out. No one has better food and ambiance at any price especially under $25! Fantastic!!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

Basic....but the beer was cold. I will not be going back unless it's free.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Great except during sunset as the sun was in our eyes and they did not want to pull the shades down. Had to wear sunglasses inside.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 12, 2017

The restaurant & wait staff is awesome! Sean our waiter as always has given us excellent service. We are never disappointed. The food is good & the service is great. We will definitely be back on our next vacation to Las Vegas.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Service was great but food was not worth it. The sushi rice was over cooked. Need more selection on the sushi portion if it's known for all you can eat sushi.

Tags: Seasonal, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 6, 2017

We have eaten at Jade Fuzion 4 different time's and never felt like it was a mistake, we love the food and staff we always leave with a smile and can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Fantastic would be an understatement!! The sushi was incredible! Loved the Chinese entrees!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Spicy, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 31, 2017

We went out for dinner on a Sunday and had their AYCE and it was delicious! The selection is limited but the orders were quick and the rolls and nigiri were very filling!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

I've been wanting to try this restaurant for quite some time and finally got a chance last week. We were celebrating the closing on our new house and this seemed to be the right spot to do it; we weren't disappointed. The menu is "all you can eat" with three, reasonably priced choices. We choice the three menu option and had a couple of items from each. We especially loved the walnut prawns and the "special" kimchee (sp?) and steak fried rice. We were so impressed at the value , the food and especially the service, that we decided to make this our date night spot. Definitely worth the drive or the Uber if you're in Vegas!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 29, 2017

The food was great. We definitely ordered more than what we could finish. Great for large groups to sample all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 16, 2017

One of my best sushi experiences ever, and they are a few...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Sushi is good, upto our expectations. Chinese, Thai, Korean's foods were bad, it ís suprise that M resort allow this...
Excellent service kind of gave them 4 stars, otherwise 3 is fair

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Great food, reasonable price and excellent service. Would like to make a shout out to one of the servers, Jackie. She provides great customer service and she's very hospitable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 8, 2017

We enjoyed it and are going again with friends this Friday. It is fun and different dining experience.

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Met friends for an amazing sushi feast. Great quality and taste. Slow service. Hot tea is extra. Did not get our soup, salad and appetizer until dinner was finished. Waiter not on the ball admittedly.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Casual, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Normally Jayde is awesome... but the last 2 times it has not been good. The sushi items were not created as requested nor as stated on menu the last 2 visits. The server both times (different ones) tried to tell us we are wrong and appologized later for the error. The most recent visit the food did not taste fresh either. The most recent visit no one was clearing plates or bowls from the table either. The energy seemed rushed and disorganized. After having been regulars for well over a year, we are not sure we will return. If we do, we certainly will request one of the better servers.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Food came quick, waiter was professional but his server assistants are not that great, never got water refilled as my glass at empty or sodas. The sushi was terrible, I would only recommend this place for the Asian cuisine, not sushi-

Tags: Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Food is constantly good and service as well. Worth the drive.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 25, 2017

The 6 of us enjoyed the meal very much, and had great service. Unfortunately, we were not able to do ALL of the items on the menu... Next time?

4of us had been there before, and it was great to see the reactions of the other 2. They were so enthralled with everything.. esp the taste of the food.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 11, 2017

I really Love this place, my husband & I go at least twice or 3 times in a month. We have tooken friends & family from California & Arizona & they loved it. We celebrated my friends bday recently, thumbs up to the chef & staff great place & very clean

Tags: Tapas, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Healthy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 4, 2017

We had a fabulous meal here - as usual. Sean was our server and did a great job making sure we got what we wanted and refilled food ad requested.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Casual, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Great food and the best sushi in Vegas. I loved the Orange Crush and the Hawaiian Roll. The all you can eat is a good value especially when you have a good group of people, the more you can taste and share. Service was very good from our waiter.

Tags: Spicy, Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 27, 2017

We were so thrilled with this place. The food was excellent. We were a party of 6 and the all you can eat menu was worth it. If you sre looking for sushi and authentic Asian cuisine this is the place to be! Thank you Jayde Fuzion. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Casual, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 26, 2017

We wanted a unique venue for our 15th anniversary and somewhere our 12 yr old would also be ok with. The M Resort is a ways away from our Green Valley home but we got there and were pleasantly surprised by the "Red Rock/Palms layout/ambiance" albeit no covered garage will prevent us from visiting during the intense summer heat. Thinking "buffet" type set-up but you actually select your cold (sushi) or hot (appetizers/Chinese) for what we thought was a reasonable $24.95. Here's the rub - while you can have every item on your chosen menu, the size of some items (Chinese entrees) will prevent you from tasting every menu item lest you are one that cares less about wasting food since any excess may not be taken out. So, in an attempt to avoid the often-terrible waste of food notably at iconic Vegas buffets, our values did not permit us to simply taste every menu item, only to end up with shameful waste. We understand tourists often leave their core values at home while visiting Sin City but it's still shameful. 1st, sushi option was average to good, certainly not the quality of seafood at higher end sushi bars on the Strip or venues locals flock to. Sashimi is ala carte and there are a limited variety of fish for nigiri. As a Japanese born/raised in Hawaii, I am not accustomed to so many of the "regional options" that include non-traditional ingredients such as (off-putting) cream cheese, mayo (hate Cali rolls) or any other ingredient that would never touch the blade of a master sushi chef (Morimoto san). Rolls will fill you up quickly and for me, too hybrid, too "mainland", as we would say in Hawaii. On the other hand, the "jade specialties" (hot entrees and appetizers) were exceptionally well-crafted. For fear of acknowledging "Panda Express" or its famous item - orange chicken - is even closely related to authentic Chinese because it's not, Jayde's version was the very best we have ever tasted. Hot items made to order best choice here.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Service was ok but food was terrible. Cucumber salad was bland. The orange chicken was dry and no flavor. The Korean street tacos used to be good but now the meat is mushy. We thought we would give this place one more try but this will be our last time at Jayde Fuzion. Surprised they are still in business as there was only about five other couples in the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Great food and friendly service!!! I really enjoyed the AYCE offering...

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Very good! Just like every time we dine! We love taking out of town guests as well as a quick bite when we don't feel like traveling to the strip. Service and food are always great.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Spicy, Scenic View, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Good value, but menu has gone down hill since it first opened a few years ago.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Mother's Day

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Although we love the food, the service was great, we were seated in the booths that line the back near the open kitchen(not the sushi bar but the kitchen). At times it was very difficult to carry on a conversation in a normal tone of voice. We will ask to be seated elsewhere in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 5, 2017

They are gradually returning to their former glory

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 30, 2017

The food was fabulous. Our waiter Chris did an excellent job. We left very satisfied, and we will be going back.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Once again, YUMMY! Thank you for the great food and service!

Tags: Spicy, Good for a Date, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Love Jayde Fuzion, one of our favorite restaurants! Great food and service!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Excellent service ,amazing quality of food . We will be back in a month for are third visit!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.