Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 2.09mi
  4. Distance: 4.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 2.09mi
  4. Distance: 4.44mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 2.09mi
  4. Distance: 4.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 2.09mi
  4. Distance: 4.44mi

About Jayde Fuzion

Specializing in All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Asian dishes with three menu choices: All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Nigiri for $24.95, All-You-Can-Eat Jayde Specialties (no sushi) for $24.95, or All-You-Can-Eat Sushi, Nigiri and Jayde Specialties for $32.95.

Jayde Fuzion uses the freshest ingredients like real snow crab and high-quality cuts of fish. Guests will also enjoy miso soup, edamame, pickled Asian cucumber salad and a complimentary carafe of sake (21 and older).

Restaurant seating includes booths and tables with great views of the resort’s spectacular pool as well as an outdoor terrace for al fresco dining.

12300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Henderson, NV 89044
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Asian, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm.

Cross Street:
St. Rose Pkwy

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 797-1400

Website:
http://www.themresort.com/

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wine

Jayde Fuzion Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (15)
Good for a Date (14)
Good for Groups (13)
See All
Good for Birthdays (13)
Special Occasion (12)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Scenic View (11)
Worth the Drive (9)
Authentic (9)
Fun (9)
Healthy (8)
Romantic (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Business Meals (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Spicy (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Family Style (4)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Great for Lunch (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Cozy (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Great Beer (2)
Private Room (2)
Tapas (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
People Watching (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
364 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 5 days ago

One of my best sushi experiences ever, and they are a few...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food, reasonable price and excellent service. Would like to make a shout out to one of the servers, Jackie. She provides great customer service and she's very hospitable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Sushi is good, upto our expectations. Chinese, Thai, Korean's foods were bad, it ís suprise that M resort allow this...
Excellent service kind of gave them 4 stars, otherwise 3 is fair

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 8, 2017

We enjoyed it and are going again with friends this Friday. It is fun and different dining experience.

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Met friends for an amazing sushi feast. Great quality and taste. Slow service. Hot tea is extra. Did not get our soup, salad and appetizer until dinner was finished. Waiter not on the ball admittedly.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Casual, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Normally Jayde is awesome... but the last 2 times it has not been good. The sushi items were not created as requested nor as stated on menu the last 2 visits. The server both times (different ones) tried to tell us we are wrong and appologized later for the error. The most recent visit the food did not taste fresh either. The most recent visit no one was clearing plates or bowls from the table either. The energy seemed rushed and disorganized. After having been regulars for well over a year, we are not sure we will return. If we do, we certainly will request one of the better servers.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Food came quick, waiter was professional but his server assistants are not that great, never got water refilled as my glass at empty or sodas. The sushi was terrible, I would only recommend this place for the Asian cuisine, not sushi-

Tags: Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Food is constantly good and service as well. Worth the drive.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 25, 2017

The 6 of us enjoyed the meal very much, and had great service. Unfortunately, we were not able to do ALL of the items on the menu... Next time?

4of us had been there before, and it was great to see the reactions of the other 2. They were so enthralled with everything.. esp the taste of the food.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 11, 2017

I really Love this place, my husband & I go at least twice or 3 times in a month. We have tooken friends & family from California & Arizona & they loved it. We celebrated my friends bday recently, thumbs up to the chef & staff great place & very clean

Tags: Tapas, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Healthy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 4, 2017

We had a fabulous meal here - as usual. Sean was our server and did a great job making sure we got what we wanted and refilled food ad requested.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Casual, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Great food and the best sushi in Vegas. I loved the Orange Crush and the Hawaiian Roll. The all you can eat is a good value especially when you have a good group of people, the more you can taste and share. Service was very good from our waiter.

Tags: Spicy, Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 27, 2017

We were so thrilled with this place. The food was excellent. We were a party of 6 and the all you can eat menu was worth it. If you sre looking for sushi and authentic Asian cuisine this is the place to be! Thank you Jayde Fuzion. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Casual, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 26, 2017

We wanted a unique venue for our 15th anniversary and somewhere our 12 yr old would also be ok with. The M Resort is a ways away from our Green Valley home but we got there and were pleasantly surprised by the "Red Rock/Palms layout/ambiance" albeit no covered garage will prevent us from visiting during the intense summer heat. Thinking "buffet" type set-up but you actually select your cold (sushi) or hot (appetizers/Chinese) for what we thought was a reasonable $24.95. Here's the rub - while you can have every item on your chosen menu, the size of some items (Chinese entrees) will prevent you from tasting every menu item lest you are one that cares less about wasting food since any excess may not be taken out. So, in an attempt to avoid the often-terrible waste of food notably at iconic Vegas buffets, our values did not permit us to simply taste every menu item, only to end up with shameful waste. We understand tourists often leave their core values at home while visiting Sin City but it's still shameful. 1st, sushi option was average to good, certainly not the quality of seafood at higher end sushi bars on the Strip or venues locals flock to. Sashimi is ala carte and there are a limited variety of fish for nigiri. As a Japanese born/raised in Hawaii, I am not accustomed to so many of the "regional options" that include non-traditional ingredients such as (off-putting) cream cheese, mayo (hate Cali rolls) or any other ingredient that would never touch the blade of a master sushi chef (Morimoto san). Rolls will fill you up quickly and for me, too hybrid, too "mainland", as we would say in Hawaii. On the other hand, the "jade specialties" (hot entrees and appetizers) were exceptionally well-crafted. For fear of acknowledging "Panda Express" or its famous item - orange chicken - is even closely related to authentic Chinese because it's not, Jayde's version was the very best we have ever tasted. Hot items made to order best choice here.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Service was ok but food was terrible. Cucumber salad was bland. The orange chicken was dry and no flavor. The Korean street tacos used to be good but now the meat is mushy. We thought we would give this place one more try but this will be our last time at Jayde Fuzion. Surprised they are still in business as there was only about five other couples in the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Great food and friendly service!!! I really enjoyed the AYCE offering...

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Very good! Just like every time we dine! We love taking out of town guests as well as a quick bite when we don't feel like traveling to the strip. Service and food are always great.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Spicy, Scenic View, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Good value, but menu has gone down hill since it first opened a few years ago.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Mother's Day

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Although we love the food, the service was great, we were seated in the booths that line the back near the open kitchen(not the sushi bar but the kitchen). At times it was very difficult to carry on a conversation in a normal tone of voice. We will ask to be seated elsewhere in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 5, 2017

They are gradually returning to their former glory

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 30, 2017

The food was fabulous. Our waiter Chris did an excellent job. We left very satisfied, and we will be going back.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Once again, YUMMY! Thank you for the great food and service!

Tags: Spicy, Good for a Date, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Love Jayde Fuzion, one of our favorite restaurants! Great food and service!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Excellent service ,amazing quality of food . We will be back in a month for are third visit!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 5, 2017

Service was average to good, but sushi and nagiri were terrible. It was not fresh, and the nigiri was rubbery and oddly colored for how old it must be. Definitely won't be coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 5, 2017

Have been here several times and the food has always been wonderful,this time the food was not up to the level I have come to expect. Was told the chef was on vacation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 25, 2017

It's an amazing experience every time we come here. Never a disappointment. We'll be back.

Tags: Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Service was amazing. Sushi quality was average. Prices were great for all you can eat but would not let us modify to cucumber no rice .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Excellent food, excellent service, one of my favorite places to eat.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 18, 2017

WOW! $25 for all you can eat Sushi & Nigiri! Or for $8 more you can get all you can eat Sushi, Nigiri, AND hot food! Hubby and I were there for close to two hours just enjoying a bite of this and a taste of that. We will be back!

Tags: Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Disabled Access, Business Meals, Casual, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2017

For $32 a person the food was horrible! Most of it was salty fishy greasy gross ! Ribs smelt like spoiled meat ! Service was decent but unclear on how it all worked....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 3, 2017

When we come to Las Vegas we make it a point to come here for dinner. The service is excellent & we are never disappointed with the sushi. We are always pleased with our dining experience here at Jayde Fuzion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Service greatly improved - food still great - could expand its Gluten-free dishes.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 22, 2017

a lot of food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Great value, excellent service. All we have come to know from the M Resort

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Only disappointment food could have been hotter , otherwise would recommend!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

excellent service ,great dining experience , outstanding quality of food presentation!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

This was our 3rd visit and definitely worth the drive. Food is consistently good and fresh. Service was excellent this time -- our waiter was Lee and he was just the right amount of attentive.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fun, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 8, 2017

If you haven't been here, you are missing out! Best value for sushi in Las Vegas. Jayde specialties are phenomenal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.