About Jayde Fuzion

12300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Henderson, NV 89044
View Larger Map

Specializing in All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Asian dishes with three menu choices: All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Nigiri for $24.95, All-You-Can-Eat Jayde Specialties (no sushi) for $24.95, or All-You-Can-Eat Sushi, Nigiri and Jayde Specialties for $32.95.

Jayde Fuzion uses the freshest ingredients like real snow crab and high-quality cuts of fish. Guests will also enjoy miso soup, edamame, pickled Asian cucumber salad and a complimentary carafe of sake (21 and older).

Restaurant seating includes booths and tables with great views of the resort’s spectacular pool as well as an outdoor terrace for al fresco dining.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Asian, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm.

Cross Street:
St. Rose Pkwy

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 797-1400

Website:
http://www.themresort.com/

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wine

Jayde Fuzion Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.6

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (18)
Worth the Drive (14)
Good for Birthdays (13)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (12)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Special Occasion (10)
Outstanding Value (9)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Good for Groups (7)
Fun (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Casual (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Cozy (4)
Romantic (4)
Bar Seating (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Healthy (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Business Meals (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Spicy (2)
Scenic View (2)
Authentic (2)
Tapas (2)
Private Room (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Vegan (1)
People Watching (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Family Style (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
329 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great value, excellent service. All we h ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Great value, excellent service. All we have come to know from the M Resort

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Only disappointment food could have been ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Only disappointment food could have been hotter , otherwise would recommend!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

excellent service ,great dining experien ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

excellent service ,great dining experience , outstanding quality of food presentation!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our 3rd visit and definitely wo ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This was our 3rd visit and definitely worth the drive. Food is consistently good and fresh. Service was excellent this time -- our waiter was Lee and he was just the right amount of attentive.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fun, Open Kitchen, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

If you haven't been here, you are missin ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 9, 2017

If you haven't been here, you are missing out! Best value for sushi in Las Vegas. Jayde specialties are phenomenal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We look forward to eating at Jayde Fuzio ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We look forward to eating at Jayde Fuzion every time we stay in Vegas. The food is great as well as the service. The Korean street tacos and Prawns are our faves. We've tried pretty much everything on the menu between our visits and haven't had anything we didn't like. Sure you could get better variety sushi rolls at a good sushi restaurant, but as part of the all you can eat there's no complaining. We look forward to visiting next time we're in town.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time at this restaurant. The ambi ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 16, 2017

First time at this restaurant. The ambiance was excellent. After being seated wait staff was prompt. Ordered our first selection and was delivered promptly. Food was fresh, soup was hot. Very good. The only complaint is that the waiter appeared to be overworked and thus slow on taking subsequent orders. We had to wait every time we placed our next order. The cleanup staff was right on time when a dish was empty they removed. Highly recommend for fresh food, nice ambiance and good service.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The Food was good, it wasn't what I'm us ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The Food was good, it wasn't what I'm used to when ordering Chinese. My wife enjoyed her meal and the Crab Rangoon

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

We dined here twice during our recent st ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We dined here twice during our recent stay in Las Vegas. We had the Jayde Specialties each time and out favourite was the honey walnut prawns, but the other items on the menu are also very good. The service is quick and efficient and the all you can eat concept is a great way to try out the menu. The deal on wines which have a third off the price is good value too. We definitely be back when we next visit Las Vegas.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

my wife and I have now been to Jade on 3 ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

my wife and I have now been to Jade on 3 occasions. we have always found the service excellent but the food fair at best. there are too many good Asian/Japanese restaurants in the area for us to go back there again. sorry Jade, the value is just not there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Went for Christmas and the value was fan ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Went for Christmas and the value was fantastic -- all dinners and sushi are ALL YOU CAN EAT for $24.95 . We ate 3 dinners each ! The Mongolian Beef and the Orange Chicken were excellent. We also had a lot of Sushi and they have a lot of different kinds . The only complaint is the loud music of the variety they play at the Electric Daisy Carnival. They need some soft New Age music , in my opinion. The Sushi Bar is fantastic and also all you can eat for $24.95 !! Décor is very modern and has a view of the lights at night . It is located in the M Hotel, off the Casino .

Tags: Good for Birthdays, , Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

The Best Asian food we ever had! I'm can ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

The Best Asian food we ever had! I'm canceling my reservation for Ron's Steak House (Arizona Charlie's) which is also a 5 star establishment, to return on New Year's Day 2017, to go back to Jayde' fusion for New Years. We love it so much!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was good and properly cooked. T ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The food was good and properly cooked. The sushi rolls a little large to eat as single bites. The wait staff was friendly but a little slow to refill drinks. Tables were way too small and the dishes kept having to be stacked on top of each other. The food value was average for Las Vegas. Nice place and decorated tastefully.

Tags: Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Great Dining experience. It was a birthd ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Great Dining experience. It was a birthday celebration for a special friend. She really enjoyed the food and attention that was given by our waiter, and he also surprised her with a small birthday cake with a candle. I'm ready to bring more of my friends here to experience this restaurant. 5 stars.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I really enjoy this restaurant. I think ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

I really enjoy this restaurant. I think it is best for the Chinese food option. There is a great variety of items for your $25. Service is fast and friendly and I love the decor of this restaurant. Hard core sushi people will probably not enjoy it as much, as the variety of sushi and rolls pales in comparison to other sushi restaurants in the area. But this has become our go-to restaurant for a night out eating Chinese food.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I love Jayde Fusion, and that's why I re ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 16, 2016

I love Jayde Fusion, and that's why I return again & again. Love to bring friends & family who visit from out of town.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of our favorite restaurants in Las V ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

One of our favorite restaurants in Las Vegas. Try it you will not be disappointed!

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Korean street tacos delicious! Service v ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Korean street tacos delicious! Service very good, highly recommend .

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was awesome and the service was ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 3, 2016

The food was awesome and the service was extremely helpful, courteous and responsive to our specific needs (adjusting menu utems).

Be aware that this is an all you can eat menu with additional options. For small eaters like us it was not as great a value as a large eater, but the tastes were phenomenal.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Quality of food seems to be going downhi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Quality of food seems to be going downhill. This is based on the last several times we have been there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

Good food 4 the cost!!!!! We enjoyed t ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Good food 4 the cost!!!!! We enjoyed the atmosphere & the food was very good!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Special Occasion, Romantic, Quick Bite, Business Meals, , Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Healthy, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Dinner was awesome and our waiter Sean ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Dinner was awesome and our waiter Sean provided excellent service. My husband & I will definitely come back on our next trip to Las Vegas.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The starter soup was a little tepid but ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 14, 2016

The starter soup was a little tepid but after that everything else on the specialties menu tasted great. Service was its usual 4 star.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food at excellent price ($25). ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Excellent food at excellent price ($25). But $5 for hot tea and $9 for glass of house wine is unreasonably high.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We are not fish eaters. So we had the re ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 24, 2016

We are not fish eaters. So we had the regular menu. The food is very good but , they could add a few more items to the regular menu. I

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Dinner with family from out of town.

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Dinner with family from out of town.

Tags: Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Modern Decor, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were seated immediately. The waiter a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 8, 2016

We were seated immediately. The waiter and his crew were attentive and checked on us to make sure we had everything we needed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Delicious food, great service. It's not ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Delicious food, great service. It's not a generic asian restaurant, with generic food. We all enjoyed it immensely

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, , Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Have used open table multiple times for ...

 
 (Monaco)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Have used open table multiple times for Jayde Fuzion and as always it's great! Thanks again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best overall deal in Vegas for Japanese ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Best overall deal in Vegas for Japanese and Chinese cuisine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Zenshin provides a great happy hour. Th ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Zenshin provides a great happy hour. The food is always great and the service is excellent.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Tapas, Quick Bite, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Happy Hour, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jayde Fusion has a new menu, keeping som ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Jayde Fusion has a new menu, keeping some of their former specialities and adding some new ones. All are delicious. Miss the shrimp tempura, however, and hope to see it on the menu again in the future. Service is always excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server Sean was pleasant and knowled ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 19, 2016

Our server Sean was pleasant and knowledgeable, very nice and helpful. The service was outstanding.

Tags: Cozy, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

They say they cater to gluten-free and t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

They say they cater to gluten-free and then serve dishes which aren't .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Nice selection to choose from-- somethin ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Nice selection to choose from-- something for everyone. Highly recommend the prawns- they were delicious! We also enjoyed the spring rolls, Chow Fun beef and noodles, and Orange Chicken. Chicken lettuce wraps were good, but had to eat with a fork as they were so saucy the lettuce fell apart. (and that was the only disappointing part about the meal!). All dishes were freshly prepared and presented nicely. Can't remember what drinks we had, but they were delicious and garnished with a flower on the straw. Server was pleasant and paced our meal nicely- something that doesn't always happen. Will be back next time we are in town!

Tags: Good for Groups, Tapas, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and pretty restaurant

 
 (Monaco)·Dined on September 1, 2016

Great service and pretty restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

All the food is absolutely delicious. Al ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 1, 2016

All the food is absolutely delicious. All you can eat is the best-the fuzion!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Jayde fusion is our favorite place to ea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Jayde fusion is our favorite place to eat in Las Vegas. Love the food,love the service and it's a great valuee

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, , Creative Cuisine, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I love this restaurant. The ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 27, 2016

My wife and I love this restaurant. The service is great and the food is even better. The menu has something for everyone. We make it a point to by every time we get into Las Vegas

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

3 years ago this place was awesome ... A ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 22, 2016

3 years ago this place was awesome ... And it has been going downhill FAST ever since. I keep trying it hoping they would get better and sadly it's just gotten worse. Now it's 25.95 and you only get half the menu and no sashimi is included. 4 pieces is $4.95 extra per order. But you are allowed all the nigiri you want, so you could just order that and take off rice. In fact it was a sushi chef that told me! It's a very limited menu and now the whole restaurant is all you can eat order. Not just the sushi bar. Also you have 2 options. One is the all you can eat sushi bat with about 10 rolls on the menu along with soup and salad OR you get the menu of appetizers and dishes for the same price $25.95 or you can order off both menus for 31.95. Sashimi is $4.95 extra as is desert ($4.95).

Price is not the issue. The quality of fish they use is the big issue. This place Is on its last leg for sure .. The quality keep going down to where I think now it is the lowest grade of rich they can buy. And he menu with the apps and other dishes is horrible ... With so many sushi options in this town ... This one should be at the bottom of your list. I get comps for any place in the resort, hence me trying it every few months hoping it will get better. Sadly... It's only gotten worse. Last nite was my last nite trying this place. Sad as the original was such a hidden gem. ☹️

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.