About Jayde Fuzion

12300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Henderson, NV 89044
View Larger Map

Specializing in All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Asian dishes with three menu choices: All-You-Can-Eat Sushi and Nigiri for $24.95, All-You-Can-Eat Jayde Specialties (no sushi) for $24.95, or All-You-Can-Eat Sushi, Nigiri and Jayde Specialties for $32.95.

Jayde Fuzion uses the freshest ingredients like real snow crab and high-quality cuts of fish. Guests will also enjoy miso soup, edamame, pickled Asian cucumber salad and a complimentary carafe of sake (21 and older).

Restaurant seating includes booths and tables with great views of the resort’s spectacular pool as well as an outdoor terrace for al fresco dining.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Asian, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm.

Cross Street:
St. Rose Pkwy

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 797-1400

Website:
http://www.themresort.com/

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, View, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Jayde Fuzion
  • Jayde Fuzion
  • Jayde Fuzion
  • Jayde Fuzion
  • Jayde Fuzion
  • Jayde Fuzion
  • Jayde Fuzion
Jayde Fuzion
Jayde Fuzion
Jayde Fuzion
Jayde Fuzion
Jayde Fuzion
Jayde Fuzion
Jayde Fuzion

Jayde Fuzion Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.3

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Henderson
Best Value
Henderson
Fit for Foodies
Henderson
1 More
Special Occasion
Henderson
Best Restaurants in M Resort ›

good for groups (16)
fit for foodies (14)
special occasion (13)
See All
neighborhood gem (12)
scenic view (8)
romantic (7)
hot spot (4)
great for brunch (2)
great for lunch (2)
notable wine list (2)
kid-friendly (1)
vibrant bar scene (1)
Sort By:
Newest
276 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The all you can eat didn't disappoint as ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

The all you can eat didn't disappoint as the servings were large and fresh. The service was solid and the team of servers were attentive and polite. The atmosphere was nice and small groups seemed to enjoy the menu.

Tags: good for groups, scenic view
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

It was okay....

Dined on June 6, 2016

I was really looking forward to returning to Jayde Fuzion as I had previously dined there with my cousin and his wife. Unfortunately, that was a while back and the menu is now strictly an all-you-can eat affair. I was bummed as I was looking forward to ordering a steamed fish entree that was very good. The waiter was really nice but the orders came at different times and my friend's order of fried rice didn't arrive until after the waiter checked in with us on two occasions. By that time, my friend didn't want to eat anymore especially since it came after her other entrees arrived a while before. I don't think it was the waiter's fault. After observing the staff for about 30 minutes, it was clear that the restaurant was understaffed. Even the hostess was helping to set tables.

Tags: scenic view
food5
ambience5
service4

We enjoyed all the dishes we ordered: po ...

vip
Dined on May 9, 2016

We enjoyed all the dishes we ordered: potstickers, pork and vegetable spring rolls, fried rice, walnut prawns, lemon chicken and chow mein. Some of the portions seemed smaller than on our previous visits, but considering you can order as much as you want, this was a good thing. We actually ordered two additional orders of potstickers! The miso soup and pickled cucumbers are also very good. Jayde Fuzion has always been a favorite of ours and for this Mothers Day it was perfect!

food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We have dined here once before and enjoy ...

Dined on May 5, 2016

We have dined here once before and enjoyed it, but this time our experience overall was better. The server Sandra was very efficient and we got everything we ordered from the all you can eat Jayde specialities. Notable favourites were the tempura shrimp, honey walnut prawns, shrimp chow mein and BBQ sticky pork ribs. The fried rice was good too. We enjoyed our meal and will definitely return when we are next in Las Vegas ... hopefully soon!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

Delicious menu, impeccable service. Than ...

Dined on April 28, 2016

Delicious menu, impeccable service. Thanks to Masi for making sure we was topped off on everything.

food2
ambience3
service4

It was fine, really nothing special abou ...

Dined on April 15, 2016

It was fine, really nothing special about it. I did wish that they had more of a variety. It wasn't bad and it wasn't great. It was just okay. We didn't really eat much because the things that we chose weren't all that great. The staff was very nice which I really appreciate, except for our waiter. He was okay. I'm glad my friend and I tried it, but unfortunately I highly doubt we will be returning.

food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Dining at Jayde Fuzion

Dined on April 2, 2016

The food has been changed so many times. We expect a restaurant to serve the food consistently every time you go there. They have removed many of the loved dishes or changed them so they do not taste the same. The menu for the all you can eat has a limited amount of dishes to pick from. You can go to other restaurants and get more of a selection for your money. Sad to say this will be our last time coming to Jayde Fuzion.

food3
ambience4
service5
value5

Nice evening

Dined on March 27, 2016

This is the first time I dine with Jayde Fuzion. Me, my wife and my daughter, were all enjoyed the dinner in M resort hotel. The food is fine, but what we love was the excellent services. We had several server waiting on us. Rose is the main one, she took our orders. As soon as we finished the dishes, one of the servicer will bring us another new food we order or refill our favorite food. They were very friendly, always have a smile on when talk to us. The sushi were all arranged beautifully, and neat, really feel like " Bon Appetite " !!!

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great prices for all you can eat

Dined on March 26, 2016

I knew the sushi as all you can eat but weekday i didn't know pass there were other all you can eat options available. $24.99 or $32.99Either way great value

Tags: good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jayde Fusion dinner

Dined on March 21, 2016

From when we first arrived the hostess greeted us with a smile and friendly voice. This was our first visit to Jayde Fuzion. We were serviced by a sweet young lady by the new of Sandra from Poland. She gave us information on the menu and drinks. She explained all options and answered all our questions. The food was fantastic!!! Everything our Server recommended was delicious as her said..I really enjoyed the Korean tacos, only thing there is so much fillings that you need 4th shell, there was enough to make 4 instead of 3 tacos, but very delicious The sushi that we ordered was great.. I think I found your new sushi place here in Las Vegas..thanks

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food and service

Dined on March 19, 2016

Great food and service

food2
ambience2
service1
value3

Bland and boring.

Dined on March 13, 2016

Sushi was very bland. Service was atrocious. Was sat and didn't get a drink or acknowledged and a drink for 10 minutes. The honey walnut prawns were delicious but the menu is small which if done right can be fine. Not impressed at all and me and my wife will stick to I Love Sushi for our go to spot.

food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Nice Food Selection

Dined on March 13, 2016

With this being our first time there, we enjoyed the "speciality" menu selection. We tried almost every item. The serving size was just right for sampling. If you liked an item, you can order it again and again. I liked the "all you can eat" selection concept. I would recommend this restaurant to others. We will be back !!!

food5
ambience5
service2

Our main servicer was awful. But the fo ...

vip
Dined on March 6, 2016

Our main servicer was awful. But the food was great. Our servers co.-workers did deliver our food and they were great. We assumed that the tips are shared so we gave 20% because of his coworkers not our main server. He was awful.

food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Food was delicious!

Dined on March 6, 2016

We did the all you can eat. Food was delicious and our waiter was great. It was a very busy Saturday night and our waiter was extremely busy but he somehow managed to keep taking our additional tapa orders as the evening progressed. Look forward to dining at Jayde in the future.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

Great time

Dined on February 15, 2016

Had a fabulous time service was a little slow but it was Valentines day

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Love the food and service!

Dined on February 14, 2016

Amazing dining experience that beats most casino restaurants !

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
food2
ambience4
service1
value4

Not up to expectations

Dined on February 6, 2016

Our visit in Oct.2015 was great, but on Feb.5, 2016 the service was poor and the food was just okay. Wow, how things change. I would not recommend Jayde Fuzion to a friend or anyone.

food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Great meal but...

Dined on January 23, 2016

Jayde Fusion is one of our favorite places for dinner, everything we ordered was great. The only thing I didn't feel good about was that the busser clearing bowls some partially full of miso stacked them too high and as we were all watching, about 5 of the bowls fell on to my husband because he leaned over the table to pick up another bowl instead of going to the other side of the table. Hubby was soaked. After this happened, the Manager never came over to check on him. This guy wasn't the normal manager we see who is so attentive and personable. That was disappointing.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Very nice all you can eat sushi and hous ...

vip
Dined on January 9, 2016

Very nice all you can eat sushi and house specialty options at a very good value. The quality was not extraordinary or exquisite but everything was reasonably good. We plan to continue to visit Jayde Fusion each time we are in Las Vegas.

Tags: good for groups, neighborhood gem
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

Not as expected

Dined on December 27, 2015

Not a buffet as stated. You have to order from a limited menu through a server. Wait times were long and food was below average in taste and selection. Staff was slow and not plesant. Very over priced for what you received. Will not return nor suguest to others.

food2
ambience3
service3
value3

won't be back

Dined on December 26, 2015

Quality of food has gone down and now there is only the All You Can Eat options instead of the open menu choices they had previously. Won't be back.

Tags: vibrant bar scene
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

12/24

Dined on December 25, 2015

All was good except at the end because my husband said when I decided to add another dessert that he saw our waitress roll her eyes and seem annoyed.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch
food4
ambience4
service4

The manager Mr. Alarcon came over to our ...

Dined on December 5, 2015

The manager Mr. Alarcon came over to our table to see if everything went well with our meal. I really appreciated that because it shows that he cares about the guest experience.

food2
ambience2
service3

Lots of Mayo

Dined on November 27, 2015

Their roles, for me, were almost uneatable. Where a pinch of mayonnaise was needed they used a tablespoon and where a tablespoon was needed, they used 1/4 of a cup. I couldn't taste anything in the spicy tuna other than mayo. Lucky for me, I had ordered only sushi and no roles with my initial order. This was good sushi, but not excellent. For the price the sushi is an excellent buy IF they would have had a larger selection. They didn't have scallops, nor albacore, sea bass, octopus, squid, tamago, toro, seared anything except the fresh water eel. If you want a simple role, like a salmon role, or any role that doesn't have mayo, yum yum sauce or cream cheese you are out of luck.

food3
ambience5
service4

Their all you can eat Sushi is worth the ...

vip
Dined on November 13, 2015

Their all you can eat Sushi is worth the visit. The Sushi is good but not spectacular. When I visited this Jayde Fuzion during my last visit to Vegas earlier this year, the menu was different and the options were more diverse. I miss the variety of the previous menu and some of the specialties they had before.

Tags: good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5

Hands down, the best in Asian fusion dining.

Dined on November 9, 2015

The Korean Street Tacos are addictive! The accompanying sriracha and lime aioli was perfect.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Worth the drive! Even if you are staying ...

Dined on November 6, 2015

Worth the drive! Even if you are staying on the strip the M resort and its Jayde Fuzion are worth the beautiful drive. The restaurant is very chick and contemporary but relaxed and comfortable at the same time. The service is attentive, knowledgable and makes you feel very welcome and appreciated. The food is absolutely amazing, a musical for your taste buds. The prices are extremely reasonable for what you get and you will feel satisfied and happy when you leave. I will return many more times!

food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent Chinese food

Dined on November 1, 2015

We are local to Las Vegas. The food here is all you care to eat. It is not a buffet and far better than the typical Chinese food served at a buffet. You order what you like and as many choices as you like. They cook the food for you so it is hot and tasty when you get it. They must be doing something right as they attract many native Chinese people locally and as tourists.

Tags: romantic, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing

Dined on October 18, 2015

The food was sublime, the atmosphere was beautiful, and our waitress, Rose, was charming and attentive.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Food

Dined on September 20, 2015

Food is good. Would love for you to bring back the Vietnamese Spring Roll.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food2
ambience3
service3

Food

Dined on September 19, 2015

Food quality/sushi was not at all what i expected. I had heard that it was much better. This was our 1st experience. Hope it will not be the last.

food2
ambience3
service2

Eating with Babies Screaming

Dined on August 24, 2015

I had heard many good things about the restaurant and its "famous chef," so I took my husband there for his birthday. What a mistake! The limited sushi menu was excellent; however the rolls were bland. The rolls had little of the vegetables we normally find in other sushi restaurants, and our favorite spider roll was under cooked (softshell crab). We filled out our order then had to wait and ask for the rolls we had ordered a second time. Meanwhile the crying screaming babies made our ears hurt and grit our teeth. We have two children. We usually had to bring them with us when we went out to eat. They were trained from early on, not to cry and scream in restaurants and airplanes. Parents today apparently don't train their children and make the rest of the diners suffer. The fact that the saki was comped, and they charged $5.00 for green tea was the icing on the cake. We will never go back. The sushi chefs were responsive but cold, the service was very slow and I had to repeatedly request ponzu sauce and lemons. The meal was certainly not worth the $70.00 plus dollars, where they advertized $24.95 for ALL YOU CAN EAT including saki. If you want to order only the 5-6 types of sushi and keep eating only that then this is the place for you. Especially if you enjoy screaming babies and loud neighbors.

Tags: kid-friendly
food4
ambience5
service5

Sushi/Chinese Fusian

Dined on August 23, 2015

Food was delicious, portions were just right. Only wish there were more meat dishes on the chinese menu. A beef tapas would have been nice.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find
food5
ambience5
service5

ONE OF OUR FAVORITE RESTAURANTS!

Dined on August 21, 2015

This place is fabulous! We're locals....whenever we have special friends in from out-of-town, this is usually our first choice. The ambiance is great and the food is wonderful. We've never had bad service....even the hostess is energetic and upbeat.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food4
ambience4
service4

Nice place good food and our server Jo i ...

Dined on August 20, 2015

Nice place good food and our server Jo is so nice and attentive to our needs...overall impression great place...will be back definitely

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
food1
ambience3
service1

Disappointing

Dined on July 19, 2015

Sushi menu was extremely small especially for AYCE and the quality of the fish was sub par. The service was slow and inattentive even though they were not busy at all. Overall we were very disappointed and will not be back.

food5
ambience5
service5

Good Food

Dined on July 18, 2015

Love the Korean Street Taco's and the Walnut Shrimp. Great Service.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience3
service5

Great meal and service

Dined on July 11, 2015

We love this restaurant and it's ambiance. The price of the all-you-can-eat meals is fantastic and the quality and service are impeccable. The servers are very attentive and even the bus staff is great. We would recommend this restaurant to anyone who enjoys sushi.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion
food3
ambience4
service4

Not as expected

Dined on July 9, 2015

Not as expected. I guess with this being a Food Network championship restaurant, I had built my mind to something extravagant. Unfortunately this is just another all you can eat sushi place. The menu was mediocre at best with a big price. Service was good but they were just trying too hard to act like you were in an upscale place and not quite hitting the mark. I also hope they have great insurance on their dishes. While there twice dishes were dropped and then of course followed the obscenities.

Tags: special occasion

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.