About Jaleo DC

480 7th St. NW
Washington, DC 20004
View Larger Map

Jaleo brings alive the spirit and flavors of Spain with a menu reflecting the rich regional diversity of classical and contemporary Spanish cuisine, under the direction of renowned chef José Andrés. Jaleo offers an impressive assortment of tapas, the traditional small dishes of Spain, as well as savory paellas, superb sangrias and a fine selection of Spanish wines and Sherries in a festive, casual atmosphere.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Spanish, Tapas / Small Plates

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday – Thursday: 11 AM – 11 PM
Friday: 11 AM – midnight
Saturday: 11 AM – midnight
Sunday: 11 AM – 10 PM
Monday: 11 AM – 10 PM

Cross Street:
E St.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(202) 628-7949

Website:
http://www.jaleo.com/

Catering:
Catering on a whole new level; José Andrés Catering elevates catering and event planning to new heights in the Washington, DC area and beyond. Now you can experience the inspired creations of celebrated chef José Andrés at your own party or venue. Visit us for more information at www.joseandrescatering.com, or call us at (202) 628-7949.

Public Transit:
We are located 1 block south of the Gallery Place/Chinatown metro station on the yellow, green and red lines. Take the 7th and Arena exit, walk one block south. The restaurant is located on the right hand corner of 7th and E St.

We are also 1 block North of Arhives/Navy Memorial/Penn Quarter station on the green and yellow lines.

Executive Chef:
José Andres; Head Chef Rodolfo Guzman

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Located in the heart of the Penn Quarter, the lively atmosphere of Jaleo DC makes it a great place to host a lunch or dinner. For menus, pricing, availability and other information on events at Jaleo, please contact our Events Manager at (202) 628-7949.

Restaurant Photos

Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Datiles Con Tocino 'Como Hace Todo El Mundo' Fried Dates Wrapped In Bacon Served With Apple Mustard Sauce - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Sangria - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Jamon Ibérico Serrano - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Queso Manchego - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Papas Arrugas - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Iberico Ham-Burger  Sliders - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
100% Jamon Iberico de Bellota 36Months $198/50gram. - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Sea Urchin Toasts - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Sangria Rioja - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Rosemary Garlic Olive Oil - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Mejillones A La Vinaigrette - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Pimentos Del Piquillo A La Plancha - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Erizos de mar con pipirrana - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Flan - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Patatas Bravas - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Pulpo a la Gallega - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Hometown Hero Y Mezcal - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Pan De Cristal Con Tomate - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Wilted Spinach - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
olive oil ice cream - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Endive - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Chocolate Flan - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
cauliflower. - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Skirt Steak - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Chorizo - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Pulpo a la Gallego (Galician Octopus) - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Gambas - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Croquetas - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
Beer Battered Shrimp - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC
gaspacho - Jaleo DC, Washington, DC

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Join us for an unforgettable New Year’s Eve celebration featuring delicious food, drinks and a DJ! A special $90 unlimited tapas menu will be available at 8:30pm (a la carte before that) and will include a sparkling cava toast and party favors to ring in the new year!

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Jaleo brings alive the spirit and flavors of Spain with a menu reflecting the rich regional diversity of classical and contemporary Spanish cuisine, under the direction of renowned chef José Andrés We offer a variety of spaces for your special event.

Jaleo DC Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Spanish
Washington, D.C. Area
Best Restaurants in Penn Quarter ›

Tapas (146)
Fit for Foodies (130)
Creative Cuisine (88)
See All
Special Occasion (87)
Fun (78)
Hot Spot (64)
Modern Decor (62)
Pre/post Theatre (61)
Good for a Date (61)
Good for Groups (59)
Authentic (58)
Neighborhood Gem (58)
Tasting Menu (54)
Casual (51)
Great for Lunch (51)
Good for Birthdays (42)
Good Vegetarian Options (38)
Notable Wine List (35)
Good for Anniversaries (34)
Late-night Find (32)
Vibrant Bar Scene (29)
Handcrafted Cocktails (27)
Bar Seating (27)
Business Meals (25)
Healthy (24)
Romantic (23)
People Watching (21)
Worth the Drive (20)
Great for Brunch (15)
Sunday Lunch (14)
Family Style (14)
Comfort Food (14)
Happy Hour (13)
Seasonal (13)
Quick Bite (13)
Kid-friendly (11)
Paleo Friendly (11)
Local Ingredients (10)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Great for Outdoor Dining (9)
Molecular Gastronomy (9)
Cozy (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Organic (7)
Scenic View (6)
Vegan (6)
Spicy (5)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Great Beer (3)
Live Sports (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Fireplace (1)
Historic (1)
Private Room (1)
Sort By:
S
5395 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was amazing! I was in Barcelona a yea ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 2 days ago

It was amazing! I was in Barcelona a year ago and I felt like I was back sampling all these amazing dishes! I can't remember our waiter's name but he was phenomenal. His suggestions were top notch, we were unsure of what desserts to try and he ended up giving us a dessert on him cause he didn't want us to miss out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Lively atmosphere. Tapas were on point. ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 3 days ago

Lively atmosphere. Tapas were on point. Pork belly w/bacon was a favorite. Extensive wine list to choose from. Wait staff was very efficient.

Tags: Good for Groups, People Watching, Paleo Friendly, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Tapas, Modern Decor, Fun, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had an excellent meal with many sugge ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 3 days ago

We had an excellent meal with many suggestions from our server that were perfect complements to each other. My only complaint was that we were seated by the window and it was cold and I had to leave my coat on through most of the dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Jaleo is my favorite restaurant in DC. ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 3 days ago

Jaleo is my favorite restaurant in DC. I ensure we have a reservation prior to our arrival in DC. Jaleo never disappoints, wonderful service and delicious fare!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Have always enjoyed Jaleo over the past ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

Have always enjoyed Jaleo over the past decade or so. Excellent tapas, wide selection, fun setting, reasonably priced.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic, Tapas, Hot Spot, Tasting Menu, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

.Always enjoy visits to Jaleo. As usual, ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

.Always enjoy visits to Jaleo. As usual, we wandered around the menu and loved three out of four dishes we tried. We thought the caramelized onion specialty would have been better served warm - nice mixture of flavors, but not our favorite as a cold dish. Loved the brussels sprouts salad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

While the food and service were good, I ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

While the food and service were good, I felt like I was in the middle of a disco tech. No ambiance whatsoever. Loud music, very crowded and very noisy. I couldn't hear my friend across the table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

Noisy and crowded. Food good but not as ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

Noisy and crowded. Food good but not as good as past experience with Jaleo.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Always a dinner to look forward to:-). E ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Always a dinner to look forward to:-). Every time we visit Jaleo, we have a great, terrific, awesome dinner. This place is truly special and will continue to be on our list for dinner every time we visit DC.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Had a negative experience at Jaleo seven ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Had a negative experience at Jaleo seven years ago. Haven't darkened their door for 7 years. Decided "what the hey?" Went back and loved it. Service excellent, food heavenly.

One small quibble. Our 2-top faced the window so we could make snarky remarks about passing tourists' outfits. But it was close enough to the door that I got an icy blast when somebody held inner and outer doors open.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Excellent as always. We shared 7 dishes ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Excellent as always. We shared 7 dishes & a cheese plate between the 2 of us, 4 from the daily specials. The green bean salad was a stand out. I would highly recommend the mushrooms in garlic sauce too. You really can't go wrong with anything on the menu, and there is something for every taste.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Family Style, Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The people who are saying the food isn't ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The people who are saying the food isn't as good as it used to be may be right in one respect, it's not astonishingly good as it was the first time we went here many years ago. But it's still really, really good. The atmosphere is festive but we could hear each other talk. Overall, a solid fun night out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We had prompt friendly service with all ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We had prompt friendly service with all the frills ! We needed to be in and out in one hour and we did it and did not feel rushed.

Food was excellent as always and live the allergen sensitivity menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall enjoyable. Highlights for me we ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Overall enjoyable. Highlights for me were the cocktails and service. The pan con tomate was the best food I ate. All the other dishes left me a little wanting. I think my expectations for the food may have been too high. And although I enjoyed the atmosphere and cocktails and found the service and many other details to be excellent, I just wasn't excited by the food. I would seek other dining experiences because of that.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

The service was exceptional and definite ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The service was exceptional and definitely made the dining experience pleasant. Unfortunately the lobster paella was not a soupy consistency and the rice tasted very salty to me, the only saving grace was that the lobster was cooked perfectly. The rice in the pork ribs paella seemed under cooked and also tasted very salty to me and I couldn't eat anymore after the first bite. I am no expert when it comes to paella so it's possible that's just how it is and it didn't suit my tastes. We do intend to try the paella again at another Jaleo location to confirm the saltiness off the rice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5

We made a reservation to have lunch the ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We made a reservation to have lunch the day after Thanksgiving to celebrate a rare day when we were both free from work. We arrived early, around 11:40 so there were plenty of empty tables. We each ordered 3 tapas, and everything was absolutely delicious. The house sangria was also good, not too sweet and infused with fresh fruit and mint leaves.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Jaleo has created a special spot for its ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Jaleo has created a special spot for itself in the DC area, an early restaurant to offer tapas and with a Spanish twist. Now many other restaurants compete but Jaleo remains fresh, innovative and fun.

Tags: Organic, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Vegan, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent lunch for $25!

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Excellent lunch for $25!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Tried the new prix fixe lunch menu which ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Tried the new prix fixe lunch menu which is an incredible value. For $20 you get two appetizer/starter, an entrée and dessert. There are several choices of starters and several choices of entrees, with 2 choices for dessert. I'll definitely do the prix fixe menu again the next time I'm there for lunch. Loved the croquetas and the flan. The scallops were cooked perfectly - not rubbery or overdone, but just cooked enough to be tender. Liked the "cones" too. I got the one with salmon roe and salmon mousse (I think). The other was cheese and quince. The décor is a lot of fun and quirky (be sure to check out the ladies room). I've never eaten at the foosball tables because we've never had a large enough party, but maybe one of these days we will.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Molecular Gastronomy, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Fun, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

It's been a couple of years since I came ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 23, 2016

It's been a couple of years since I came back to a DC favorite. And while the food was good, it didn't begin to live up to my recollection. What really surprised me was the new look and slow service. Very artistic in a self indulgent way. I probably won't be back. Fond memories of what Jaleo used to be.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Incredible food, ambiance, and service. ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Incredible food, ambiance, and service.

Loved the place!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Michelle was my server. She was fabulous ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Michelle was my server. She was fabulous! Friendly, knowledgable and attentive. I ordered Jose's Way tasting. There were 15 plates. I am very full and very happy.

Loved the restaurant/ decor. Even had fun details in the women's restroom.

Must try: liquid olive (molecular gastronomy at its best), sautéed spinach with raisins/apple/pine nuts, and leave room for the creamy, silky flan.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Beginning to end top notch. Waiter reco ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Beginning to end top notch. Waiter recommendations perfect. Tomato bread, garlic shrimp, spinach sauteed, chorizo, manchego and fennel, all superb. Great value, great wine. You'll love it!

Tags: Tapas, Quiet Conversation, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Prices are a bit high but the food is ex ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Prices are a bit high but the food is excellent and most dishes are easily sharable.

Tags: Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Been going there since it opened what? 2 ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Been going there since it opened what? 25 years ago?

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Casual, Kid-friendly, Modern Decor, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Tapas, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We liked the foosball table. The octopus ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We liked the foosball table. The octopus was underdone. My 13-yr.-old son loved the chicken croquettes.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Fun, Modern Decor, Kid-friendly, Tapas, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

I have always noticed this place was cro ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I have always noticed this place was crowded a lot. Had never eaten here until pre-theatre meal near Woolly Mammoth Theatre. Awesome food. Now I know why always crowded. Service was excellent. I thought it would cost a lot more than it did. Awesome restaurant.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Special Occasion, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Healthy, Family Style, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

The food didn't taste good, and the serv ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The food didn't taste good, and the service was slow, a bit unfriendly, and not that flexible with picking a meal. The dishes were small and didn't taste like they should. The only good thing about this place is the gin and tonic/the bar and the atmosphere.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

This place it not just worth the drive, ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on November 20, 2016

This place it not just worth the drive, it's worth the flight. One of the best meals I can remember, and we are family of foodies. It's original, surprising, amazingly well-prepared food. Our wait was a great guide who was pretty adamant (not unpleasantly so, just quite firm) about his recommendations - and he was right on the money every time. The Iberico ham plate is a must - and my wife will assert that she doesn't like pork, though she did her fair share of damage to this plate. The almond, grape gazpacho was so good that one of our party chose it for dessert. Oddly, I'd recommend that you skip the paella - not that it isn't wonderful, it is - because it takes so much of your available capacity that you can't eat all of the other wonders on this menu. Even things like the shriveled baby potatoes (not sure that's the exact name, but close) that sound ridiculous and mildly alarming were amazing - served with a red and green sauce that we have to find local access to or replicate. This chef is one of those rare individuals (like Stephan Pyles in Dallas) who just changes the landscape by virtue of his creativity and execution. Atmosphere is buzzing but not annoying and you can hear each other talk and moan. Go. Go now. Figure out a reason you need to be in D.C. that sounds better than just to eat here, and go.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jaleo is to be commended for its many st ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Jaleo is to be commended for its many strengths but I was so pleased last Saturday night

when the hostess obliged my request for a table in a fairly quiet location to hold a serious conversation with my guest. My wish was granted promptly when we were seated in a charming alcove that reminded me of Old World travel. The entire Evening was a delight--made so by

a very attentive staff and of course delicious dishes to share.

Tags: Live Sports, Cozy, Late-night Find, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Fun, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very energetic dining experience. Food ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Very energetic dining experience. Food was delicious. You will need multiple plates to feed a table of four. Plates came out quickly and nicely timed inbetween the various selections.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Nothing special.

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Nothing special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Every time I come to DC I have to stop b ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Every time I come to DC I have to stop by Jaleo to eat dinner. Some of the most fabulous food ever. Can't wait until next time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fun friday night dinner! lively atmosphe ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Fun friday night dinner! lively atmosphere and amazingly diverse menu. great location if you want to hit up bars after dinner.

Tags: Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Hot Spot, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Jaleo is so much fun because you can sam ...

 
·Dined on November 18, 2016

Jaleo is so much fun because you can sample so many different tastes and share the food. The wine list by the glass is great and the variety of small plates is outstanding.

Tags: Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Another great outing to Jaleo DC. We bot ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Another great outing to Jaleo DC. We both had the lunch special which was very good. The wait staff was very attentive and the manager stopped by to see how we were doing. We initially were seated by the kitchen, but upon our request they moved us to another table. Will definitely come again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Jose Andres is so creative. Everything ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Jose Andres is so creative. Everything is delicious. Liked the small plate chorizo. Four plates for 2 is more than enough.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Went hoping to get a quick bite and a gl ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Went hoping to get a quick bite and a glass of delicious Spanish wine before a Wizard's game-Jaleo never disappoints!!! Excellent informative service on what to drink and eat. Food was amazing as usual!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great dinner, food was awesome, server w ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Great dinner, food was awesome, server was great. The bummer of the night was the fact that our table of 7 was put next to the door- it was loud and cold. We had a reservation so we were intentionally put there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

Jaleo is getting better and better every ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Jaleo is getting better and better every year. As everyone agrees Jose is a genius with food; and whoever the chef at this Jaleo is a master craftsman. The dishes are perfect!

Tags: Wood Oven, Tapas, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.