About Jacqueline Suzanne's Bistro/The Carmichael Dining Lounge

1219 9 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 0S9
View Larger Map

Located in Historic Inglewood, Jacqueline Suzanne's Bistro/The Carmichael Dining Lounge opened in April 2003. Over the years we have strived to offer a menu that is suitable for all palates, including Gluten Free, Vegetarian and Low Carb.

Reservations are encouraged for our Weekend Prime Rib Dinner from 5pm. Enjoy our oven roasted10oz Alberta Prime Rib with Potato and Vegetable for only $35/person.

Our weekend ala carte Brunch menu is available from 10am-2pm. Choose from 8 different Eggs Benedict, Chef's Omelet, Cinnamon Raisin French Toast or our Bistro Breakfast. Try our Brunch 3 Course special for only $25.00.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Continental, Global, International, Prime Rib

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Monday-Friday From 11am

Dinner Monday-Sunday from 5pm

Friday 11am-11pm

Saturday 10am-11pm

Sunday 10am-9pm

*Please note that we are closed some statutory holidays and some Sunday/Monday evenings Reservations are always recommended!

Cross Street:
12th Street and 9th Avenue SE

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(403) 266-1005

Website:
http://www.jacquelinesuzannes.ca/

Catering:
Please contact us via e-mail for more information on how we can accommodate your catering needs. Jacqueline Suzanne's offers a wide range of catered menu ideas for Lunch, Dinner or even Appetizers-perfect for an intimate cocktail party, office function or large celebration. Whether it is your place or ours, we look forward to catering to your needs.

Parking Details:
Paid Street parking, as well as City parking lots on either end of the block or free side street parking is available.
Free street parking along 9th Avenue after 6pm.
*Please be aware, between 3:30pm-6pm (rush hour Monday- Friday cars parked along East bound 9th Avenue will be ticketed and towed.

Public Transit:
Traveling East Route 1 bus stop at west end of block.
Traveling West Route 1 bus stop at CIBC.

Executive Chef:
Suzanne Tasker

Private Party Facilities:
Private functions are welcomed. We are able to accommodate 18 comfortably in our upstairs dining loft, and 40 downstairs on the main level. Either section can be booked privately.

Private Party Contact:
Suzanne Tasker: 4032661005x

Additional:
Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Sunday night from 5pm enjoy a 3 course Prime Rib dinner!

Tuesday Two Can Dine for $69.99! Enjoy a Starter Soup or Salad, Entree Selection and Dessert. This is a dining experience for a not to be missed price.

Wine Down Wednesdays-Half price off of House Wine from 5pm

Thirsty Thursdays! Half price Martinis/Cocktails 4pm to 7pm.

Half price select Appetizers every Friday from 4pm to 6pm.

HAPPY HOUR - HALF PRICE MARTINIS 4PM-6PM DAILY!

Specials

Two Can Dine for $69.99!

Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

$35 Prime Rib Dinner with your choice of Starter.

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

50% Off House Bottled Wine

Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Specials

Two Can Dine for $69.99!

Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Your choice of our Soup du Jour or House Salad, followed by Chef's Entrée selection, and no dining experience is truly complete until your sweet tooth is satisfied by Crème Brulee, Decadent Cheesecake or Baked Apple ala Mode. Excludes Tax and Tip. Reservations are encouraged and remember to mention you saw this on Open Table!. Special valid Nov 15, 2016 - Dec 27, 2016 on Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

$35 Prime Rib Dinner with your choice of Starter.

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Details

Enjoy our oven roasted, pepper rubbed Alberta Prime Rib Steak...done your way!. Begin with your choice of Soup or Salad. Excludes Tax and Tip. Cannot be combined with any other specials or coupons. Reservations accepted. Special valid Nov 14, 2016 - Dec 19, 2016 on Mondays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM.

50% Off House Bottled Wine

Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Details

50% Off House Bottled Wine. Excludes Tax and Tip. Reservations are encouraged-mention that you saw this special on Open Table. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 21, 2016 on Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM.

Jacqueline Suzanne's Bistro/The Carmichael Dining Lounge Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.1

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

noise

Quiet

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Neighborhood Gem
Calgary / Southern Alberta
Best Ambiance
Calgary
Neighborhood Gem
Calgary
1 More
Romantic
Calgary
Best Restaurants in Inglewood ›

Neighborhood Gem (19)
Special Occasion (18)
Good for a Date (18)
See All
Cozy (17)
Romantic (16)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Historic (13)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
Great for Brunch (11)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Great for Lunch (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Casual (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Business Meals (7)
Live Music (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Authentic (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Fun (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Healthy (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Tapas (2)
Happy Hour (2)
People Watching (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Seasonal (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Family Style (1)
Private Room (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
794 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent we will be back!

 
 (Calgary)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent we will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Lovely spot for lunch with the girls. A ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Lovely spot for lunch with the girls. A large menu with several options.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Was a complete disaster. Service was ex ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Was a complete disaster. Service was extremely poor. Waitress was extremely unprofessional to say the least.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

Food was good but they were under-staffe ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Food was good but they were under-staffed so service was poor. The place was full but they only had two waitresses on a Saturday night. They ran out of dishes and glasses at one point for new customers coming in.

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

My husband and I met our friends for lun ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 19, 2016

My husband and I met our friends for lunch. The ambience is beautiful - perfectly quaint. Our server was attentive and friendly. The food was good and large portions. Three of us had omelettes and our other friend had crepes. Everyone was happy with their meal. We will definitely return.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Business Meals, Afternoon Tea, Casual, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Late-night Find, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Historic, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I met a friend here for dinner and we bo ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 17, 2016

I met a friend here for dinner and we both really enjoyed our experience. Our server was wonderful and considerate, the food was very good and the decor lovely romantic/historic. I'd recommend this place to friends for special occasions, place to take your partner etc. The price is a bit higher but appropriate for the type of place and the type of food - good, well prepared and very tasty.

Tags: Late-night Find, Historic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Met a friend for lunch, was impressed wi ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Met a friend for lunch, was impressed with the very pretty décor and friendly staff. Parking is so easy (at either end of the block or on the street in front) compared to Kensington and the shopping in the area before or after your meal is excellent. Food was very good, a tad slow to arrive, but everything else was prompt (wine, coffee, water) with the waitress checking the drinks often) Food was right off the grill and piping hot, no waiting on the counter getting cold here. Never had dessert, though it sounded tempting. The wine was excellent and with 1/2 price bottles on Tuesday, a nice early week treat. A lovely place I look forward to returning to.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Casual, Happy Hour, Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

As always a treat to eat there. Never di ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 12, 2016

As always a treat to eat there. Never disappoints. Our server Barb was amazing and I couldn't begin to describe how blessed we are to have met her.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Fantastic as always...... amazing food g ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Fantastic as always...... amazing food great atmosphere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Terrific meal and service. My husband s ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Terrific meal and service. My husband started with the delicious French Onion Soup followed by the prime rib special. I had the house salad and the stroganoff. We had a delicious bottle of wine. Sadly, the restaurant was almost empty on a Friday night at 7:30. Too bad, as it was a great meal with nice ambiance and a lovely waitress. Highly recommend!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The jambalaya was excellent as was the p ...

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 4, 2016

The jambalaya was excellent as was the prime rib soup and tapas platter. My associates enjoyed the reuben sandwich special.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Casual, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Private Room, Historic, Tapas, Good for Groups, Cozy, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

My husband and I met up with another cou ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 2, 2016

My husband and I met up with another couple for lunch at The Carmichael and we had a very delicious lunch. The service was very good and the meals were excellent in flavor as well as presentation. We would highly recommend this restaurant for lunch and dinner, which we have enjoyed a number of times as well.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great lunch. We had soup and s ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 1, 2016

We had a great lunch. We had soup and salad. The soup was warm and very tasty and the seafood salad was a good size and had such nice flavors, we did not leave anything in our plates. The atmosphere of this restaurant was calm, friendly and inviting; perfect for great conversations. This is really a gem in Inglewood.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Horrible service asked for more bread an ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Horrible service asked for more bread and the server said ok but then never brought it out. We asked about it she said well there's bread that comes with your meal could you just eat that? We were like what serious? How much is more bread?. Then the food took 45 mins to come out the server never said anything never approached us to apologize. Iz there only one cook?. The rack of lamb was ok I've had better racks at hotels in the states. Lastly the server forced us to pay 20% tip...I thought tip was for good service? They come off snobby the servers do and I go to the keg and the prices are the same but the servers are humble and kind I don't mind giving more tip there. But for lousy service and attitude they force you to pay more tip please!

I do not recommend this place if you get the same server we did it will be a horrible experience. I think the other server was better sorry I don't remember our servers name but she was new there she said.

Go to the keg instead food is probably better go for the rib steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

My husband and I made a return trip for ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 16, 2016

My husband and I made a return trip for a date night. This quiet, yet somehow vibrant place had just the right atmosphere for what we wanted. Quiet piano music in the back ground (it was a little spa-like, but pleasant) made it easy for conversation. Food was outstanding - their prime rib dinner is always a favourite and the menu special of an appetizer, entree, and dessert for only $50.00 was well worth it. Delicious. Great place.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Romantic, Live Music, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Authentic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I appreciated that they respected my req ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 16, 2016

I appreciated that they respected my request for a private, romantic location. It made for a very lovely evening.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

This was our first time. We came to list ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 16, 2016

This was our first time. We came to listen to the fantastic pianist & composer Robert Naumko. It was so cosy, romantic & all of the staff were top notch! We really enjoyed talking to your wine expert as we brought our own wine. Will definitely come back. Thank you!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Historic, Cozy, Live Music, Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great. Service unfortunately w ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Food was great. Service unfortunately was a little slow. Only one person on staff. We were seated right away, but the time it took to get water menus and bread was excessive. Overall, a decent experience.

Tags: Business Meals, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value1

I would not under any circumstances reco ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 8, 2016

I would not under any circumstances recommend this restaurant to anyone. We were a group of 4 and none of us enjoyed the salads, soups or the main dishes they brought out.

The salads were drenched and dripping with salty and sour dressings. The french onion soup tasted as if it came out of a can. The cajun dressings were extremely salty to the point that 2 of us couldn't finish our meals.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

Prime Rib special on Sunday night is gre ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Prime Rib special on Sunday night is great value. The only thing I consistently think could be better is the house salad mixed greens. It is mostly spinach but not soft baby spinach and neither the dill or balsamic dressings are particularly flavourful. The appetizers, desserts and main courses are all good. Prime rib cooked to a perfect medium! We'll be back (might try the Caesar next time.)

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We quite liked this little gem in Inglew ...

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 2, 2016

We quite liked this little gem in Inglewood. Very cozy decor (reminded me of some of the older, character building interiors you see in Vancouver), and we enjoyed the ambiance, service, and food. The food wasn't overly spectacular, but we liked being able to hold a conversation without having to yell above loud music, which is something that many restaurants seem to be guilty of.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Great food. Service was a little weak th ...

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Great food. Service was a little weak though. Wine pours from bottle were too big and had to say something. Plate presentation at table was confused. Did not wait until everyone was finished before trying to remove plates. Seemed like an inexperienced waitress. Perhaps a bit fussy but general impression was that the service was not up to the quality of the food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

We love This place and have been coming ...

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 1, 2016

We love This place and have been coming for a very long time. We were there on a friday evening. There was only 1 server on. He was so busy, the service did suffer. He did his best to keep up but was overwhelmed noticed he had no help until 1 girl helped once with the drink order that we had been waiting for over 10 minutes for. The food was good the homemade cheesecakes as per usual were outstanding. Just need a little help on the service side

Tags: Seasonal, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

We had looked in the windows several tim ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 30, 2016

We had looked in the windows several times and were attracted by the elegant but modern decor. We booked a table for 8 to celebrate my wife and her friend's joint 70th birthday and we all had a wonderful time! The food was very good, the service was friendly & attentive and the atmosphere was perfect: comfortable, relaxing and quiet enough that we could talk to one another -- a huge bonus in a city where most restaurants are ridiculously noisy. The chef came out to talk with us afterwards and the bar manager brought the two birthday ladies a special after-dinner drink on the house and give us $10 off coupons to use another time. It was a great evening and we will definitely be back again!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a really lovely dinner on sunday ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 25, 2016

We had a really lovely dinner on sunday night. The food was great, the steak and lamb dishes were cooked exactly as requested. Service was excellent. Our server was on her own and ended up with more walk ins than expected. She managed extremely well. Our dinner progressed with just the right amount of time between courses. She had a great sense of humour. Definitely will go back again

Tags: People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The service and food was outstanding. P ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 18, 2016

The service and food was outstanding. Portion size was perfect. We love the ambiance and the piano player was a nice unexpected treat.

Tags: Good for a Date, Live Music, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We are always looking for new places to ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 14, 2016

We are always looking for new places to dine at before we go to the theatre. This one did not disappoint.

We enjoyed the food, atmosphere and service.

The historic building is so interesting. Great ambiance.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Historic, Good for a Date, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

great value . the bread and butter pudd ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 10, 2016

great value . the bread and butter pudding was delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Been here before and like the restaurant ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Been here before and like the restaurant. Used to enjoy the JS special coffee but at $12 not anymore. For 1.5 oz of booze way overpriced.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

There were 3 of us & the service was exc ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 9, 2016

There were 3 of us & the service was excellent!

Two of us had the homemade Beef Stroganoff & it was delicious.

The other person had the Soup of the Day & the Seafood Platter.

Declared both delicious.

Grand Marnier Creme Brulee = the best I've had!

Food was fresh, beautifully presented & hot.

Extensive wine list.

Tags: Tapas, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Family Style, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Happy Hour, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant is a beautiful little pl ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 4, 2016

This restaurant is a beautiful little place. Great ambience. One steak was overcooked but was quickly replaced. The primerib was disappointing. The yorkshire pudding was huge but not fabulous. Wine list is very average.

Three forks out of five.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

I went with my daughter for a Saturday m ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on August 20, 2016

I went with my daughter for a Saturday morning brunch as we had a Groupon to use. We were there right when it opened and were seated in the window seat. The service, from beginning to end, was perfect. We ordered two dishes to split - the cinnamon raisin french toast and the crab cake benedict. Both were really tasty. The music playing and the ambiance were both great. What a gem of a restaurant. We will definitely return again!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lunch with four of my dearest friends wa ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on August 19, 2016

Lunch with four of my dearest friends was extra special with delicious food and excellent service at Jacqueline Suzanne's Bistro. I look forward to visiting Calgary again soon and experience this fantastic restaurant again.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was amazing, the food, the se ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Everything was amazing, the food, the service, the overall atmosphere. Will be going back very soon.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dined at the Carmichael a number ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 7, 2016

We have dined at the Carmichael a number of times. We have never been disappointed. The food is excellent. Great value for your money.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Waited One hour for their 'special' Ar ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Waited One hour for their 'special' Arrived eventually but was dry and not worth the hefty price. Waiter was the manager and even she was embarrassed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1

This was our best dining experience in C ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 6, 2016

This was our best dining experience in CANADIAN Rockies. Food is excellent and presentation great. High ceilings and intimate surroundings unique and quite - for easy conversation. Night we dined very special because of superb pianist. When in Calgary this is a must dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Prime rib was delicious but took 1 hour ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on August 1, 2016

Prime rib was delicious but took 1 hour for food to arrive where as restaurtant was not overly busy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value2

We had the Seafood Pasta which was fanta ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on July 26, 2016

We had the Seafood Pasta which was fantastic but I would not recommend the Beef Straganoff. It was below average for the price charged. The service was friendly

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent Atmosphere, Staff are the best ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Excellent Atmosphere, Staff are the best, The food is always so well prepared seasoned and fresh. Honestly 10 out of 10 does not even tell say how good it is.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.