Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 7.29mi
  2. Distance: 7.41mi
  3. Distance: 8.33mi
  4. Distance: 8.34mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 7.29mi
  2. Distance: 7.41mi
  3. Distance: 8.33mi
  4. Distance: 8.34mi

About J. Razzo's 2

Resume editing JRazzos2 is proud to serve traditional Italian dinners. Our menu consists of long time favorite dinners with seasonal items at a most affordable price. Our emphasis is on quality from buying only the freshest ingredients to serving you the best food at a reasonable price. Our selection of wines were chosen to compliment your dinners. Beer and liquor are also available.

3150 E State Road 32
Westfield, IN 46074
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Contemporary American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
32 and Carey Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 804-2051

Website:
http://www.jrazzos2.com/

Parking Details:
Free parking right outside the door. Ample parking for everyone.

Executive Chef:
Giuseppe

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wine

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Details

Please make reservations for this festive evenong

J. Razzo's 2 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.8

Noise

Quiet

100% would recommend it to a friend

Neighborhood Gem (5)
Casual (4)
Business Meals (3)
See All
Good for a Date (3)
Special Occasion (3)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Authentic (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Romantic (2)
Comfort Food (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Fun (1)
Healthy (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Seasonal (1)
Vegan (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Sort by
S
97 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 2 days ago

as good as mine without the work & one of few quiet places left

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food, good wine.... service was wonderful. I recommend the tiramisu! ❤️

Tags: Comfort Food, Casual, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 3, 2017

The food at J Razzos is always amazing. Leave room for desert! Service is always great! Love this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 23, 2017

We had a wonderful time for my mother in laws Birthday! Geri our waitress was phenomal!!!! She went above and beyond for anything and everything we needed!
We never wanted for anything! Food was delicious and the restaurant is darling! This is the place to go if you want delicious home cooked Italian food! Oh the breadsticks don't even get me started! Thanks again Geri you were AMAZING!!!!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Fabulous waiter- engaging and friendly. He made amazing suggestions to change or add to each dish we ordered & did it all by memory! We were extremely impressed and the food was fabulously delicious! What a very nice restaurant, made better by the waiter who knew enough it seemed to do every job in the restaurant- his knowledge if the food & preparation was impressive too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 15, 2017

One of our very favorite places to eat!!! Fabulous lasagne, tortellini, chicken Veneta and other pasta dishes. Amazing vegetable risotto and fish specials are always good. J Razzo's 2 has a nice wine selection and good bar service. The peanut marinara sauce accompanying the salmon is really good as is the marinara with the calamari. Wait service is very helpful and attentive but allows you time to chat and enjoy your friends. (We love you, Joe!) Don't miss this wonderful restaurant!!

Tags: Healthy, Vegan, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Best Italian food in Indy area by far. Makes the other places taste like canned spaghettios. Great service as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 24, 2017

Awesome service and great food as always. Best Italian food on the north side!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Good food and value. Appetizer goat cheese with sauce was excellent,
Main meals were tasty. Atmosphere more of neighborhood type place which we liked.
Service was a little backed up but staff very friendly and helpful

Tags: Authentic, Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 12, 2017

They were short staffed, and we waited a while to be sat, but the service made up for it. Great service, suggestions on the menu, etc. Loved it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 4, 2017

What I like most about J. Razzo's 2 is the personal attention to the diners' needs. Going out with a family member confined to a wheel chair is not always a pleasant experience. At J. Razzo's it was. We were seated in an area where we could have a nice conversation which is a rarity these days. The food was good and the service was excellent. Thanks you, J. Razzo's, for a nice evening.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 4, 2017

My sister and I had a great time! Joe was our server. He had great food/drink recommendations and kept us entertained. Can't wait to take some of my other friends/family here!

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Consistently great service and delicious food. The tortellini is outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 28, 2017

food was excellent in an environment where you could hear your conversation :)

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Excellent Italian fare, as always. Great service. Friendly staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Quiet, great, great service. Food and presentation delicious and priced right.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on July 10, 2017

The food here was great and the staff was pretty attentive. They are willing to modify anything on the menu to your liking but everything we had was great as is. Prices were also very fair.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on June 16, 2017

My view from the table was outside. It was so bright outside, it was hard to see my dining partner. Atmosphere would have been nicer if the window would have been covered. Great meal though. The
window issue would not matter after dark

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on June 2, 2017

First time here and the service was phenomenal. I will definitely be back.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Had a reservation for 8 of us & our table was ready for us when we walked in even though we were 15 minutes early. Dinner was delicious. No complaints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 18, 2017

Absolutely wonderful! Razzo2 staff makes us feel so welcome and just like family every time we visit, whether it is just the two of us, or we've brought family and friends. The food is always reliably delicious! We're so happy you're in Westfield!

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 14, 2017

The place was pretty much empty for mother's day. We had the calamari which was just okay. My husband had the lasagna which was really good. I had the chicken marsala which was okay. Probably won't go back though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Awesome meal. We now have a new favorite Italian restaurant.

Tags: Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 9, 2017

The food was wonderful but we were out at a table by the bathroom and the smell wasn't pleasant at all especially while we eat. Service was great and Wine was delicious.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Service was slow, but the food was excellent! We weren't greeted for at least 5 minutes when we were standing in the doorway upon arrival. Waiter didn't check on us very often before we ordered to see if we were ready to order. Not a very large place, but if the service issues can be fixed, could be a new hot spot!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 24, 2017

We enjoyed a lovely evening, celebrating our anniversary. We're so pleased that Razzo2 is open on Monday evenings, when so many other restaurants in our area choose not to be open. Thank you again for your thoughtful service to the Westfield community!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 14, 2017

JRazzo2 is our absolute favorite go-to restaurant! Always welcoming, the food is the best Italian in Westfield, and we never feel rushed to leave by the amazing staff!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Fun, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 8, 2017

This was my 2nd visit to J Razzo's II. Not sure why I waited so long between visits. Nice little local establishment with excellent service and food that's reasonable priced. I'll be back again!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 6, 2017

We enjoyed our evening very much! Thank you so much for our usual lovely experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Small dining room, but nice ambiance. Food was tasty, bartender made a delicious white sangria. Italian wedge salad was acceptable, nothing great. The mozzarella sticks sea bass special was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 11, 2017

I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone. I have never met anyone in the restaurant business as nice and caring as these folks. They couldn't be friendlier. The service was awesome!!!!

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Good food. They are very willing to accommodate special requests.

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Always great food and friendly service.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 22, 2017

almost as good as mine without the work & one of the few quiet places around :)

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Excellent all the way around. Terrific experience. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 14, 2017

This is our second visit to J Razzo's 2 for Valentines Day. This time they seemed to be a bit understaffed, but the staff is friendly and works hard to make sure everything is taken care of.

After bringing our appetizer our server returned & admitted he had forgotten to put in our entree orders, but said he would bring free dessert.

Our entrees were delivered soon after we finished our appetizers (risotto balls, something different and very good) and there was no apparent delay. He did return with a free tiramisu without being asked, so all in all we had a nice evening and were happy with the food and service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We love this place, the food is the best Italian in our area and it is priced right. The staff is friendly and does a great job.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 10, 2017

We were very pleased with everything about this restaurant. Loved the food and especially the coziness of the atmosphere. Our waiter was the best. We will definitely be back soon.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Great service - amazing food and drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Food and service good. Ambiance, cost and selection reasonable. Fairly quiet and unhurried meal.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.