Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 7.29mi
  2. Distance: 7.41mi
  3. Distance: 8.33mi
  4. Distance: 8.34mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 7.29mi
  2. Distance: 7.41mi
  3. Distance: 8.33mi
  4. Distance: 8.34mi

About J. Razzo's 2

Resume editing JRazzos2 is proud to serve traditional Italian dinners. Our menu consists of long time favorite dinners with seasonal items at a most affordable price. Our emphasis is on quality from buying only the freshest ingredients to serving you the best food at a reasonable price. Our selection of wines were chosen to compliment your dinners. Beer and liquor are also available.

3150 E State Road 32
Westfield, IN 46074
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Contemporary American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
32 and Carey Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 804-2051

Website:
http://www.jrazzos2.com/

Parking Details:
Free parking right outside the door. Ample parking for everyone.

Executive Chef:
Giuseppe

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wine

J. Razzo's 2 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (10)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Good for a Date (8)
See All
Cozy (6)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Authentic (3)
Special Occasion (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Worth the Drive (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Healthy (2)
Romantic (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Fun (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Business Meals (1)
Sort By:
S
78 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Had a reservation for 8 of us & our table was ready for us when we walked in even though we were 15 minutes early. Dinner was delicious. No complaints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 18, 2017

Absolutely wonderful! Razzo2 staff makes us feel so welcome and just like family every time we visit, whether it is just the two of us, or we've brought family and friends. The food is always reliably delicious! We're so happy you're in Westfield!

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 14, 2017

The place was pretty much empty for mother's day. We had the calamari which was just okay. My husband had the lasagna which was really good. I had the chicken marsala which was okay. Probably won't go back though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Awesome meal. We now have a new favorite Italian restaurant.

Tags: Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 9, 2017

The food was wonderful but we were out at a table by the bathroom and the smell wasn't pleasant at all especially while we eat. Service was great and Wine was delicious.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Service was slow, but the food was excellent! We weren't greeted for at least 5 minutes when we were standing in the doorway upon arrival. Waiter didn't check on us very often before we ordered to see if we were ready to order. Not a very large place, but if the service issues can be fixed, could be a new hot spot!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 25, 2017

We enjoyed a lovely evening, celebrating our anniversary. We're so pleased that Razzo2 is open on Monday evenings, when so many other restaurants in our area choose not to be open. Thank you again for your thoughtful service to the Westfield community!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 14, 2017

JRazzo2 is our absolute favorite go-to restaurant! Always welcoming, the food is the best Italian in Westfield, and we never feel rushed to leave by the amazing staff!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Fun, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 8, 2017

This was my 2nd visit to J Razzo's II. Not sure why I waited so long between visits. Nice little local establishment with excellent service and food that's reasonable priced. I'll be back again!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 6, 2017

We enjoyed our evening very much! Thank you so much for our usual lovely experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Small dining room, but nice ambiance. Food was tasty, bartender made a delicious white sangria. Italian wedge salad was acceptable, nothing great. The mozzarella sticks sea bass special was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 11, 2017

I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone. I have never met anyone in the restaurant business as nice and caring as these folks. They couldn't be friendlier. The service was awesome!!!!

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Good food. They are very willing to accommodate special requests.

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Always great food and friendly service.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 22, 2017

almost as good as mine without the work & one of the few quiet places around :)

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Excellent all the way around. Terrific experience. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 15, 2017

This is our second visit to J Razzo's 2 for Valentines Day. This time they seemed to be a bit understaffed, but the staff is friendly and works hard to make sure everything is taken care of.

After bringing our appetizer our server returned & admitted he had forgotten to put in our entree orders, but said he would bring free dessert.

Our entrees were delivered soon after we finished our appetizers (risotto balls, something different and very good) and there was no apparent delay. He did return with a free tiramisu without being asked, so all in all we had a nice evening and were happy with the food and service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We love this place, the food is the best Italian in our area and it is priced right. The staff is friendly and does a great job.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We were very pleased with everything about this restaurant. Loved the food and especially the coziness of the atmosphere. Our waiter was the best. We will definitely be back soon.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Great service - amazing food and drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Food and service good. Ambiance, cost and selection reasonable. Fairly quiet and unhurried meal.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Always enjoy our visits to J. Razzo's 2 and this was no exception. The choice of menu items is quite diverse in character - something for everyone. The quality and taste of ingredients is fresh and delicious. The hostess was playing double-duty as a server (understaffed that evening), but did her very best to accommodate all of our requests and food came in fresh, hot and in a timely manner.

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Cozy, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We made late reservations, not expecting much. Our service was great and our pasta was fabulous!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We were their Christmas Eve. Food was great, short on staff. Will go back!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Best Italian food in Indy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 7, 2016

this place is always good, esp lasagna + half price wine on Wed :)

Tags: Cozy, Comfort Food, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Wonderful neighborhood dining, fabulous food, and amazing, welcoming service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Always a delightful experience at Razzo's - we love the delicious food, and the staff is delightful and always welcoming!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 19, 2016

We went for our anniversary to share a bottle of wine and some good Italian food. They didn't disappoint us. We've been at J. Razzo's 2 a couple of times and the staff is very friendly. They have made a couple of recommendations which were very good. The stuffed dates were absolutely wonderful. Melt in your mouth delicious. Husband loves that they have Manicotti on the menu since that isn't on a lot of Italian restaurant menus. Would definitely dine there again!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Razzos 2 continues to impress ! Delicious Italian food combined with outstanding customer service! Highly recommend!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Always a wonderful experience, and the best Italian restaurant in Westfield!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 3, 2016

I ordered the beef tenderloin, and it was perfectly prepared and served very hot on a warm plate, just the way I like it! My husband ordered the new salmon sandwich, and he enjoyed it very much, too! The service at Razzo2's is wonderful. No matter who is serving, you are made to feel like you're their favorite customer. The staff is delightful and always friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 14, 2016

A very welcome addition to the restaurant scene in Westfield where unfortunately, fast food seems to prevail. J Razzo's 2 strip mall setting does not do justice to its very modern, sophisticated and yet intimate and friendly interior. Great for adult gatherings when dining-in on delicious Italian fare. Our server went out of the way to make our evening memorable with excellent service and exquisite tiramisu for dessert on the house! Our entrees were fresh, well-seasoned, served hot and more than ample. Can't wait to go back again!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 27, 2016

First and foremost, I was extremely pleased with how kid friendly this restaurant was. When we got there, there were two high chairs already placed at a table, from a note in my reservation. Then, in spite of the fact that there were two spirited one and a half year old toddlers that enjoyed both the sounds of each other's voices and their own voices, we were applauded by the hostess multiple times for having a "Mommies Night Out" with the kids. She was incredibly kind and understanding, as was the entire staff. The only suggestion that I might have for them in the future is to possibly set a table with little ones up a bit further away from other patrons, just because I still feared that our spirited little sprites were not appreciated by all of the other customers.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 8, 2016

The best Caesar salad!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 8, 2016

The breadsticks were hot out of the oven and amazing. All dishes prepared well and tasty. Nice sized salad portion to accompany your entrée. Large portioned entrée as well for some leftovers.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 23, 2016

just good food, no pretense, no fanfare & no crowds :)

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 13, 2016

My husband and I recently visited on the Saturday before Valentine's Day. It was an excellent choice for a romantic evening. The food was served hot and our pasta dishes were delicious! We found the Italian dressing too sweet and the waiter happily returned with the salad dressed with a creamy garlic version that was much more palatable. Overall we enjoyed the food and the service and intend to return soon!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2016

My husband and I tried this place recently and we loved it! He had the lasagna and loved it. I tried a noodle dish that had chicken and pistachios in it. It was delightful! I am allergic to gluten and dairy as well as having trouble digesting red meat. It was so nice being able to go to a nice dinner that didn't break the bank, that had delicious food that I could eat and enjoy. Great service, great staff, I highly recommend it!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2016

Great time and dinner for New Years Eve. Glad there are two locations. Our server was very attentive food was great, overall great eveing as usual.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.