About Izakaya Den

1487 S. Pearl St
Denver, CO 80210
View Larger Map

Izakaya Den is Denver’s popular Japanese gastropub, modeled after the lively after hours establishments found throughout Japan. The restaurant is located on South Pearl Street and is the second restaurant of the Kizaki brothers, founders and owners of Sushi Den.



The menu is arranged in a tapas style, serving traditional Japanese small plates along with dishes infused with international flavors and textures. The more traditional Japanese offerings include sashimi and nigiri, sourced from daily fish shipments from around the globe, along with dumplings and noodle dishes. The global cuisine experiments with a bevy of different flavors including unique items such as Grilled Panzanella Salad (jumbo lump crab, toasted focaccia, local goat cheese, pistachios, plum wine vinaigrette), Kobe Beef Sliders (seared foie gras, pomme frittes). A gluten-free menu is also available along with a popular weekday happy hour from 5 to 6:30 pm.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Japanese, Global, International, Tapas / Small Plates

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday-Thursday 5:00PM-10:00PM, Friday & Saturday 5:00PM-11:00PM,
Lunch: Saturday 11:30AM-2:30PM

Cross Street:
S.Pearl Street and Florida Avenue

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(303) 777-0691

Website:
http://www.izakayaden.net/

Catering:
Menus custom designed for both business and social occasions. Available from 20-50 ppl. Please call to inquire.

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet service is available in front of our sister restaurant, Sushi Den.

Public Transit:
Izakaya Den is conveniently located a few blocks from Light Rail and a 10 minute drive or taxi ride from downtown Denver and convention sites. A RTD transit stop is on the corner and B Cycle has a pick up and drop off site nearby.

Executive Chef:
Master Chef Toshi Kizaki

Private Party Facilities:
Our private party room can accommodate up to 45 people sit down dinner. Private Party Contact Name: Yuki

Private Party Contact:
Yuki: 3037770691x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
SLICED! is the fun and educational sushi making class at Izakaya Den. Join the seasoned chefs behind the Den Corner restaurants- Sushi Den, Izakaya Den and OTOTO Food and Wine- for a tasty, informative culinary experience where you’ll learn to create all styles of sushi rolls and nigiri sushi. Held in the exquisitely designed private dining room at Izakaya Den, classes are taught by Yasu Kizaki, who has perfected the art of fish selection and sushi preparation with over 30 years of experience.



After the class, the group sits together for a meal that includes over 20 pieces of sushi, miso soup and traditional green tea. Sliced! offers a hands-on learning experience sure to be enjoyed by novice and veteran cooks alike. Price is $70 per person.



SLICED! is held every other Wednesday throughout the year. Call directly for reservations.

Restaurant Photos

Izakaya Den - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Agedashi Tofu - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Chirashi - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Miso Eggplant - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Shrimp and Grits - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Lobster Tempura Roll - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Sake - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Kobe Beef Roll - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Shrimp Tampura - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Izikaya Short Ribs - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Lobster Potatata - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Lobster Wonton - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Kobi Beef Sliders - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Oranges - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Banana Cream Pie - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Panzanella Salad - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Crab Cakes - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Dutch Chocolate Ice Cream - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Bluefin Tuna Nigiri - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Tuna Scollops And Yellow Tail - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Saporro Beer - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Octopus - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Lobster Ramen - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Gyoza - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Beef Tenderloin Ala Oscar - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Miso Glazed Black Cod - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Nigiri - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Miso Cod - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Beet Salad - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Nigiri Sushi - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Ginger Sashimi - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Maki Sushi - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Kobe Beef And Foie Gras Sliders - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Crispy Tuna - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Sushi - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Kobe Burger - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Miso - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Deluxe Sushi Platter - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
tan tan ramen - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Duck Udon - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Rocky Mountain Roll - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
edamame - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Fried Brussels Sprouts - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Hoisin Duck Crostinis - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
dynamite - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Bacon Edamame - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Pink Blossom - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Twix Bar Gelato - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO
Cod - Izakaya Den, Denver, CO

Izakaya Den Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Japanese
Denver / Colorado
Best Ambiance
Denver
Best Restaurants in Wash Park ›

Good for a Date (51)
Fit for Foodies (46)
Neighborhood Gem (42)
See All
Special Occasion (41)
Modern Decor (35)
Creative Cuisine (35)
Hot Spot (34)
Good for Birthdays (31)
Romantic (29)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
Healthy (24)
Fun (24)
Authentic (24)
Worth the Drive (23)
Good for Groups (22)
Vibrant Bar Scene (19)
Business Meals (18)
People Watching (17)
Tapas (15)
Bar Seating (14)
Open Kitchen (13)
Casual (9)
Cozy (9)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Notable Wine List (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Private Room (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Great for Lunch (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Family Style (4)
Seasonal (4)
Scenic View (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Spicy (3)
Organic (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Great Beer (2)
Vegan (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Waterfront (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
925 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Delicious meal and service. The ambiance ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

Delicious meal and service. The ambiance is festive and alive and the food is outstanding. Highly recommend this restaurant. Great management. Very well run. Our server was really fun and attentive!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Casual, Authentic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good sushi--probably the best I've had i ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Good sushi--probably the best I've had in the Denver metro area. Service was a little off as we got a different roll than ordered, but they made good on it. Not unreasonably priced as these types of places go.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Food was superb! Waiter was so knowledge ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

Food was superb! Waiter was so knowledgeable and helped us pick some outstanding dishes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for a birthday. The food was delici ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

Went for a birthday. The food was delicious and the ambiance, delightful. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for! We had sushi and the tofu appetizer. Everything was just wonderful.

Tags: Romantic, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Healthy, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

I've been here before and had a great ex ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 30, 2016

I've been here before and had a great experience, but this past time was NOT great. We waited 15 minutes for anyone to bring us water/offer drinks, and I saw several other tables share the same frustration. All while other tables who were seated after us got their drinks and food. I really hope this isn't a trend because I typically love this place. Food was good, although my boyfriend's sushi was less fresh-tasting as expected. Kobe sliders were great.

Tags: Hot Spot, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value3

My friend was visiting out of town. And ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 27, 2016

My friend was visiting out of town. And we decided to do sushi but somewhere new. Both of us were here for the first time and absolutely loved it! The restaurant is decorated in a trendy and unique way with bamboo trees and colorful lights. We liked their cocktails a lot. Our favorite sushi dish was Volcano. Those who like seafood will appreciate it. We left very happy and full.

Tags: Tapas, Worth the Drive, Private Room, Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Hot Spot, Authentic, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Best fresh sushi and sashimi I've ever h ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Best fresh sushi and sashimi I've ever had. Waiter Nathan was amazing with his suggestions and surprises.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

The store is good, food, staff and ambia ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The store is good, food, staff and ambiance. It is a little confusing when making a reservation on line. I thought I was making a reservation at Sushi Den and ended up at Izakaya Den. The food came out in a timely manner. the presentation was average.

I have eaten at both their stores over the last four years and continue to enjoy them both.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Sushi was great, especially the fatty tu ...

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Sushi was great, especially the fatty tuna nigiri. Service was painfully slow at times though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

Would love to see Japanese Whisky!

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Would love to see Japanese Whisky!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was amazing, however we were re ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The food was amazing, however we were really disappointed with the service. There was a random plastic object in my husband's miso soup. The waiter did apologize. My husband also ordered a sushi dinner with an extra roll and the extra roll never came until we mentioned it. We were done with our dinner for a while before it finally came out and we were late for a show we were going to. The waiter said didn't know what to do about the miso soup, saying he couldn't take them off since they were free. I can think of several things he could have done. Comped our roll ($6), our appetizer or given us a free dessert. This is by no means a negative review of the food which was excellent and we definitely want to come back. I was just hoping for a better experience given that it was my husband's birthday.

Tags: Modern Decor, Tapas, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

Came here for dinner and it was

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Came here for dinner and it was

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Food, as always, was fabulous. The ambi ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Food, as always, was fabulous. The ambience was also lovely. However, the service was disappointing.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value4

With only a few open slots, we got lucky ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

With only a few open slots, we got lucky and had a front dining window seat, the ambiance was spot on!!

Tags: Great Beer, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing as always, Izakaya Den is defini ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Amazing as always, Izakaya Den is definitely the best Japanese restaurant in Denver. Perfect combination of the freshest fish, incredible service and beautiful ambience. Highly recommend!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Open Kitchen, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was outstanding. Hostess staff was ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Food was outstanding. Hostess staff was friendly. Only issue was we waited 15 minutes before a waiter came to take our drink order and he also never came to check on us once. Fun street and beautiful restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Outstanding food in a beautiful setting. ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Outstanding food in a beautiful setting. The miso black cod is a must have, as is the dynamite! Be sure to cap it off with the banana cream pie. Love the open roof over the bar!

Tags: Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Always satisfied food &service etc...eve ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Always satisfied food &service etc...everything.

This time, my kids wanted to have pan fried grilled salmon with teriyaki sauce not from their menu. But waitress was very helpful and explained she could get Salmon fillet from Sushi Den and cook the way we want and they can serve to us. It was just perfect salmon grill and kids were very happy.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Healthy, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

New favorite restaurant in Denver! Great ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 30, 2016

New favorite restaurant in Denver! Great food, service and ambiance. Will be going back very soon!

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really great sushi! We will try some of ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Really great sushi! We will try some of their warm tapas next time we go.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Though I started as a Sushi Den lover, I ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Though I started as a Sushi Den lover, I have moved to Izakaya Den! I love Izakaya Den for many reasons. They have the same great sushi as Sushi Den, but a way cooler and a little more spacious feel and vibe. It is really great that Izakaya allows reservations and doesn't seem as packed as Sushi Den. Only part of the night I didn't love was the two hostess' working upstairs. They both seemed to be having a bad day and were not friendly. I'm pretty sure neither smiled at all while we were interacting with them. Our waitress remedied our sour feelings because she was super friendly and gave great suggestions! I will recommend this to friends and family who are looking for yummy food and a cool atmosphere.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

It was my first time eating here. The re ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 22, 2016

It was my first time eating here. The restaurant was beautiful. The restaurant definitely gave you the feel of being in Japan. It was a busy Saturday evening. We made reservations and was seated quickly. It's a must if you decide to eat here. We ordered sushi and appetizers. The seared wagyu beef was delicious. The rolls were huge. However we preferred the fresh fish. We had nigiri sushi and they were abosolutely melt in your mouth delicious. It was amazing. I can't wait to come back. It is definitely pricey but worth. I can not wait to come back.

Tags: Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very loud, sushi and starters were ok bu ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Very loud, sushi and starters were ok but everything rushed. Very noisy. We've been numerous times but not rushing back after this visit. Felt like the Cheesecake Factory but much pricier!

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

Izakaya - better than Sushi Den yet agai ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Izakaya - better than Sushi Den yet again! I have never quite understood how the "in crowd" who flock to Sushi Den could justify their claim that it was better. I've been to both many times. Sushi Den is good, but Izakaya is just better. They have always had the same ingredients, chefs, and high quality sushi. Izakaya, however, has always distinguished itself with a more relaxed atmosphere and better service. Since moving next door to Sushi Den, it now also has a better space and bar. They literally share the same kitchen - you are getting the same food - so save the pretension and the "we rush you in and out" mentality of Sushi Den and savor your meal at Izakaya, you won't be disappointed.

Meal was fantastic, as usual. Sushi here (and next door) simply can't be beat. Check out the spicy tuna - we often order one as an appetizer and one as a dessert. The unagi is quite good to.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great ambiance, great food

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Great ambiance, great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

As always Izakaya Den exceeded expectati ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 21, 2016

As always Izakaya Den exceeded expectations. It by far is our favorite sushi place in Colorado. Great food, great atmosphere, and great service. The sushi is always fresh and paired well with the fine wine and sake selection. My hats off to the Izakaya team for always making our meal a wonderful dining experience.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall was great. I eat at a lot of res ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Overall was great. I eat at a lot of restaurants and think this was just a bit overpriced. But service was strong and great atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The sushi was extraordinary. If I had t ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on October 13, 2016

The sushi was extraordinary. If I had to pick my last meal, it would be here. The jalapeno sashimi was to do die. Try and Kobe rolls; they are spectacular. My husband had eel and octopus and loved them.

Tags: Romantic, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fun place but it felt like we didn't hav ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Fun place but it felt like we didn't have reservations. They made us wait and then kept asking our name so they could check where we were on the waiting list. So much for OpenTable reservations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

This is used to be a good value. Now th ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 8, 2016

This is used to be a good value. Now the quality and service make the place expensive for what you can expect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Have been next door to Sushi Den and wan ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Have been next door to Sushi Den and wanted someplace new, but still positive that it wouldn't disappoint. Big win. Dante took excellent care of us, explained the menu and gave excellent recommendations. Perfect first date place, and now we cannot wait to return again. Best sushi in Denver.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Fun, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I made a reservation and still had to wa ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 1, 2016

I made a reservation and still had to wait, we got some attitude from the hosting staff, and the prices on sake are astronomical.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

Nice overflow option when you're not wil ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Nice overflow option when you're not willing to wait for a table at Sushi Den next door. First time there and thought it was pretty good, but not great. Wait staff was a little slow to recognize us once seated, but after that the service was very helpful & attentive.

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Fun, Healthy, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Gluten Free Options, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Great time with friends and family!! The ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Great time with friends and family!! The food and service were outstanding!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

love izakaya...go there probably 6 to 8 ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 24, 2016

love izakaya...go there probably 6 to 8 times a year. sushi den rocks too...they're favorites for us and all of our friends...they do a job...great food...great atmosphere!

Tags: Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went many years ago and remember having ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Went many years ago and remember having great small plates. Brought my girlfriend here recently for her birthday dinner, as she appreciates good quality sushi after spending many years in FL.

This time, the plates were good but nothing remarkable in my opinion (and the girlfriend agreed). When it comes to value ($150 for 5 small plates and 2 crafts of sake), I was extremely disappointed. I also noticed server having issues multiple times finding the correct table for plates/food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value1

The sashimi is fantastic here. I brough ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 23, 2016

The sashimi is fantastic here. I brought a friend who has lived in NYC here and she thought it was amazing and was impressed. It is definitely one of my favorite restaurants in Denver. The decor is stylish though it is a bit noisy. The food is fabulous.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The food and service are always A+. Can ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on September 23, 2016

The food and service are always A+. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Hot Spot, Modern Decor, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

The ambiance of the restaurant gave it s ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 21, 2016

The ambiance of the restaurant gave it such a great vibe that we were very let down when the food arrived. Too much rice on the sushi and the prices were also too high

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

Pricey place but decent sushi.. I don't ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Pricey place but decent sushi.. I don't know that I'll go back

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.