About Restaurant IRON

22 N Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
View Larger Map

Executive Chef, Alex McPhail has returned to his hometown after 6 years studying under some of the finest chefs in the industry in New Orleans. Taking culinary tips he picked up at Commander’s Palace, Restaurant August & the Roosevelt Hotel, Alex has created a dining environment unlike any other nearby.
Restaurant IRON serves Southern contemporary cuisine fueled by local vegetables and herbs from the creative minds of true Southerners. We aim to bring together fresh local and regional specialties with the finest flavors and ingredients to deliver a dining experience you won"t soon forget.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Southern, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Dinner

Sunday - Thursday 4:30pm - 10:00pm

Friday - Saturday 4:30pm - 1:00pm

Cross Street:
Garden Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(850) 476-7776

Website:
http://www.restaurantiron.com/

Parking Details:
Feel free to use the parking on North Palafox St directly in front of the restaurant. Should you need additional parking, there is space available a block north on Palafox as well.

Executive Chef:
Alex McPhail

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Restaurant IRON, Pensacola, FL
Restaurant IRON, Pensacola, FL

Restaurant IRON Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Northwest Florida
Best Food
Northwest Florida
Best Service
Northwest Florida
3 More
Best Value
Northwest Florida
Special Occasion
Northwest Florida
Most Booked
Northwest Florida
Best Restaurants in Pensacola ›

Special Occasion (51)
Good for a Date (42)
Creative Cuisine (39)
See All
Fit for Foodies (39)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Romantic (28)
Open Kitchen (26)
Local Ingredients (24)
Bar Seating (24)
Notable Wine List (23)
Handcrafted Cocktails (23)
Hot Spot (23)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
Modern Decor (21)
Pre/post Theatre (19)
Authentic (17)
Late-night Find (15)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Worth the Drive (14)
Business Meals (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Healthy (10)
Cozy (9)
Fun (9)
Comfort Food (8)
Organic (8)
Happy Hour (7)
Casual (7)
Good for Groups (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Molecular Gastronomy (6)
Seasonal (6)
People Watching (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Vegan (3)
Great Beer (3)
Tapas (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Family Style (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Spicy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Private Room (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Historic (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
363 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The Nutella icebox dessert was the perfe ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

The Nutella icebox dessert was the perfect ending to our meal. It had just the right combination of salty/sweet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We had Caesar salad, seasonal salad and ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined 5 days ago

We had Caesar salad, seasonal salad and we shared the large ribeye. I really like the sangiovese by the glass and Matt took good care of us. I think buying a gift card on the way out pretty much establishes how we feel about Iron.

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Talent young chef with experienced frien ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 5 days ago

Talent young chef with experienced friendly, informed staff! One of Pensacola's finest!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Late-night Find, Happy Hour, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service with delicious drinks ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent service with delicious drinks and food. Great time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great cocktails, Knowledgeable staff, Cr ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great cocktails, Knowledgeable staff, Creative Menu

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Don't let the prices deter you. The crea ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Don't let the prices deter you. The creative, fresh, deliscious meals are worth every cent. Pensacola finally has true fine dining that would please any foodie. Best grouper I have ever had, salmon was beautifully spiced, palfox mule was awesome.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Seasonal, Molecular Gastronomy, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome meal. That pork chop was the bes ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Awesome meal. That pork chop was the best pork chop ever.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Danielle was great. We all agree it was ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Danielle was great. We all agree it was one of the best restaurants we have eaten in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Early Alternative Thanksgiving Dinner wi ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Early Alternative Thanksgiving Dinner with my beautiful, interesting daughter Miranda at her fav restaurant: Iron. It was all that. Lovely ambiance, splendid server Amber P., unexpected old friends, and delicious creative fare.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cannot recommend this restaurant enough! ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Cannot recommend this restaurant enough! No matter what you order it is going to be fresh and delicious! The service is friendly, attentive, and ensures you have an enjoyable dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Can't tell you how much my husband and I ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Can't tell you how much my husband and I love this restaurant! We brought our friend here for his birthday and we loved every bit of the experience. We sat at the chef table and it was sooooo amazing to be able to watch everyone work their culinary magic! Our server Amber, was perfect. She Was Super knowledgeable and had great suggestions when we asked. Which we took from drinks to desserts and never once did her suggestions fail us! :P Restaurants like Iron are why. We love the experience that comes along with dining out so much. Thanks again, can't wait to try something new next time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Walking in, the casual modern decor is d ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Walking in, the casual modern decor is dominated by the beautiful open kitchen. Dishes going by gave a sense of the artistry of the food to come. Some real care and thought has gone in to the wine list, with many intriguing and original choices on the red side, and we settled on 2013 Languedoc-Roussillon region red that was just right with the meal. Had a deconstructed Cesar salad and the cornmeal tempura trigger fish with lentils (both of which inspired pictures) and the Girlfriend had grouper cheeks and oysters on a cornbread cake. The presentation and taste of everything was so fantastic we were swapping forks back and forth. Nice staff team all around, we were well cared for by everyone. Iron is now at the top of our list in Pensacola and is really one of the best in all of Florida.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Overall, it was a good experience. Howev ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Overall, it was a good experience. However, I was a bit taken off by the seating arrangement. We were seated in the corner in a two-person table. And we seem like we were too close to the next table. The noise level was not what I expected. It was a bit too noisy for my taste. Nonetheless, the food was amazing. The service was also admirable. Overall it was a good restaurant.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Loved it. We're from out of town and wou ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Loved it. We're from out of town and would definitely go back when in town.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

I took my girlfriend to IRON to celebrat ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I took my girlfriend to IRON to celebrate our 1 year anniversary and from the time we walked in to the time left, the service was 5 star. The wait staff along with the hostesses treated us extremely well and were consistent with checking on us. When we arrived, we had our own menus with "Happy Anniversary Mr. & Mrs. Heitman!!!" and that made the experience much more personal. The serving staff made sure we had everything we needed and provided great input on the menu. To top it off, the food is incredible. The portions are plentiful and the food tastes exquisite. I would definitely return for any occasion or no occasion at all!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Afternoon Tea, Hot Spot, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Fun, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Looking for a place to celebrate an anni ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Looking for a place to celebrate an anniversary, a birthday or a friendship; IRON is fantastic. The personal touch includes personalized menus, greetings by very attentive staff and over the top food presentations. Try the lamb shank, it's falling off the bone delicious and the Duck really pops. Oh Yes, do not leave without trying their deserts, if only I could eat them all.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Outstanding food, service and ambiance. ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Outstanding food, service and ambiance. Would recommend to all serious "foodies". Pensacola is lucky to have such a great restaurant. We'll definitely return on future visits.

Tags: Hot Spot, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The food and drinks were excellent, as a ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food and drinks were excellent, as always. After 10 pm on weekends there is a late night menu and drink specials that make it very affordable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Go here, you won't regret it! See Campbe ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Go here, you won't regret it! See Campbell at the bar for the best cocktail experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First time sitting at the counter. Watc ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 6, 2016

First time sitting at the counter. Watching the action in the kitchen was awesome! I think this was one of the BEST meals I've had here. Thought it would feel crowded at the counter, but it was not. That might be our new requested seats!! Wonderful salmon and the best risotto I've had in a long time!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Just an another amazing meal at IRON! We ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Just an another amazing meal at IRON! We started with the truffle fries and arugula salad, then had the pork chop and lamb, followed by the Nutella pie. Everything we had was absolutely delicious. The lamb shank with black garlic risotto was so delicious, I am still eating it two days later. Great service, food, and ambiance. This is probably our favorite dinner spot in Pensacola!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a reservation for 9 pm on a Sunda ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 31, 2016

We had a reservation for 9 pm on a Sunday Night. even though they close at 10 the restaurant only had one other couple. Still the service and experienced was not rushed nor was there any sign of remorse on their part for us. That was a pleasant surprise.

We tried a tagliatelle pasta with squash and goat cheese and satsumas that was excellent ( though it was actually a pappardelle) We had an apple salad with a sort of peppercorn ranch that was not very impressive in presentation or tasty but not un-enjoyable. the grouper cheeks and oyster starter also.

then we shared a Jerk Salmon that was spot on in flavor and presentation. the menu said yogurt sauce but it was more sour cream than yogurt. No wine this night or drinks as we had a bottle earlier in the evening at hotel. But the bar appeared well stocked and the menu was interesting.

I would say that the Amuse was a disappointment as they often can be. It was a cantaloupe cube topped with espresso caviar pearls and cardemom glaze. i think the staff should have tasted this and tweaked it a little more before approving the experiment. the melon was not really sweet or ripe so possibly it might be better in another season.

But they recovered with some tasty chocolate pistachio truffles with the check.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This is my favorite fine dining restaura ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 30, 2016

This is my favorite fine dining restaurant in the area. We drive from Orange Beach or when I have an evening flight coming into Pensacola Airport.

The service is great, with a very knowledgeable wait staff.

The food is delicious and timed perfectly.

They use fresh, local ingredients, prepared wth care for both taste and visual presentation.

Restaurant Iron compares well to fine dining in NY, without the high prices.

Tags: Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best restaurants in Pensacola ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 30, 2016

One of the best restaurants in Pensacola. Menu changes often compared to other places. Great food and service. Very enjoyable to sit at the bar at the kitchen and watch the staff cook and plate the food.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very impressed w ambience and quality of ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Very impressed w ambience and quality of the food. Small but beautifully done dining area. Nick was a great server.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

This place is great the menu rotates but ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 29, 2016

This place is great the menu rotates but the favorites stay on for everyone. Great atmosphere and the staff are very attentive and knowledgeable about food and drinks.

Tags: Organic, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

butter bean soup was foodgasmic. Chicken ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 25, 2016

butter bean soup was foodgasmic. Chicken was dry but the salmon was fabulous

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

As usual my wife and I were blown away w ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 22, 2016

As usual my wife and I were blown away with how great the good was.... We also had 3 desserts

Tags: Cozy, Open Kitchen, Romantic, People Watching, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Tapas, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing, delicious food - perfect for us ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Amazing, delicious food - perfect for us self-described "foodies." Really enjoyed sitting at the counter - got to watch the energetic vibe of the open kitchen staff and chef. They have a passion and talent for creating locally-farm sourced, creative dishes!!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My stepson manages a fine dining establi ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 17, 2016

My stepson manages a fine dining establishment in St. Pete, FL. This restaurant came highly recommended to my wife and I from him. It was even better than he said. Atmosphere, service, delicious food, wine and drinks...was all well above our expectations. We celebrated our wedding anniversary there and are extremely glad and fortunate that we did. A very memorable and extremely pleasant experience. From the tagliatelle and Meatballs Goat Cheese Stuffed Ribeye Meatballs to my trigger fish catch of the day and wife's unique pork schnitzel, all was perfectly prepared. Presentation was fantastic as well. Our server was top notch! Knowledgeable, personable and very attentive. All in all, this was a wonderful dining experience. We are lucky to have Iron in downtown Pensacola. In case it did not come through...very highly recommended!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were in town for the wedding of our g ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 17, 2016

We were in town for the wedding of our grandson. My wife and were recommended to IRON from Aragon Wine Market. We had an exellent evening. Our service was great and our waiter had a complete understanding of the menu and wine list.

A must for anyone looking for a unique twist on southern cooking.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Casual, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My second time here. Still the best meal ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 16, 2016

My second time here. Still the best meal I've had in Pensacola without question. Lamb was exquisite.

Tags: Business Meals, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our first visit to Iron did not disappoi ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Our first visit to Iron did not disappoint. My main dish, lamb shank, was mouth watering, moist, and delicious. My husband had duck and also enjoyed it. In terms of price, out of 5 $ signs, it is a $$$$. However, I believe the food to be unique enough and portions sufficient to warrant the price.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our best meal yet at Iron. Amber, our se ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Our best meal yet at Iron. Amber, our server was outstanding. Made my 70 th birthday celebration special. The fried oysters were delicious with a spicy remoulade dipping sauce. Unique Chilton county apple and arugula salad with lemon dressing. Wife always favors their Salmon. I chose the Trigger fish served over Macque Choux. Killer dessert pro bono for birthday boy. Top shelf dining.

Tags: Open Kitchen, People Watching, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Authentic, Fun, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My daughter was visiting from NY. My sis ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 14, 2016

My daughter was visiting from NY. My sister had been to Iron and told me about it. I also had a coupon. Our visit was fantastic. Excellent service, food, presentation. Our waitress, Amber, gave us suggestions and knew the menu. She was the best. The only thing I would change would be the music. It was Jazz. Need a more mellow atmosphere. Other than that I will definitely be back.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This was our first time at IRON. I was ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 10, 2016

This was our first time at IRON. I was saving the dining experience for a special occasion so we decided to go for our First Wedding Anniversary! I mentioned that in my comments when reserving are table on OpenTable and IRON printed special menus just for us that said "Happy Anniversary, [our names]!!!" It made the entire evening extremely special and set the mood immediately. Nick, our server, was very attentive and polite. I was afraid that IRON would be too upscale/stuffy for us but it wasn't at all and I felt very comfortable. I really liked the design and decor of the restaurant; I am an architect so I can be critical. I was worried that it would be difficult to hear in the narrow restaurant because it was pretty busy for a Sunday evening but it was the perfect level for conversation. The menu is well rounded with exotic and "comfort" type food but it is a little pricey for an every-day outing. With that said, the food was amazing and the service was spot on, which is sometimes difficult to find. I'd definitely recommend IRON to everyone. Also, I'm looking forward to checking out their LATE NIGHT menu.

Tags: Late-night Find, Business Meals, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Seasonal, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always get one of the best meals ever ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We always get one of the best meals ever when we visit Iron. Moving from a large metropolitan city, we are amazed and blown away with the food, dining experience we receive at Iron. Our favorite place in Pensacola!

Tags: Fun, Organic, Molecular Gastronomy, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Authentic, Cozy, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Tapas, Hot Spot, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was exceptional. I am not much for ...

vip
 (Mobile)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Food was exceptional. I am not much for European seating where tables for two are lined up next to each other but that is suppose to be the way it is now days. Really enjoyed my trigger fish in a corn and tomato sauce. Service was very good. They give you a personalized menu on a special occasion so that adds a nice touch. We will definitely return.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

A few dishes were in the 4 category, but ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 8, 2016

A few dishes were in the 4 category, but most were a 3. I would say the restaurant is a little over priced for what you get. The service, personable and professional, was the best part of the restaurant. A few appetizers are excellent, but most are very small. Overall, considering food tastiness, portions and price, I would rate the restaurant a 3 1/2.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Fabulous food! Fabulous atmosphere! Fab ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Fabulous food! Fabulous atmosphere! Fabulous service

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.