About Iridescence

2901 Grand River Ave
Detroit, MI 48201
View Larger Map

Featuring spectacular views of the city skyline, Iridescence is Detroit's premier fine dining experience and has been awarded AAA's 4-Diamond rating year after year and in 2016 was rated a coveted "Recommended" by Forbes Travel Guide. Iridescence focuses on dishes prepared with intense local and natural flavors, creating a relaxed and broadly appealing menu. Paired with an extensive and award-winning wine list, Iridescence provides the ultimate culinary experience.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Wednesday and Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm Closed Mondays and Tuesdays

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(313) 237-6732

Website:
http://www.iridescencedetroit.com/

Entertainment:
Come join us Fridays and Saturdays for lively Piano music performed by Paul Ventamiglia, one of Detroit’s most recognizable pianists. Paul has played for some of the brightest stars, and he is always ready and willing to preform any request you might have.

Parking Details:
Free casino and hotel parking garage. Free valet available.

Executive Chef:
Nick Geftos

Private Party Facilities:
We have a Private Dining Room that offers secluded seating for up to 6 guests. We also have our upper tier dining area in the room which can accommodate up to 40 guests with spectacular views.

Private Party Contact:
David Brown: 3132376732x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Peanut Butter Bar - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Sliced Filet Mignon Over Truffle Risotto With Applewood Curred Lobster And Bernaise Sauce Over Red Wine Reduction - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Yellowfin Tuna With Coconut Rice In A Yellow Curry Reduction With Edamame And Edible Coconut Rind - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Foie Gras On Corn Chrisp Over Black Beans With Red Pepper Coulis And Advocado Puree - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Aged Chesse And Pumpernickle Cracker With Wheat Beer - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Peach Sorbet Amuse Bouche - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Amuse Bouche - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Seared Yellow Fin Tuna With Sea Urchin Infused Holandaise Sauce - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Caviar In A Yukon Gold Potato With Fried Capers And Creme Freche - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Bread Service - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Arnold Palmer - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Pear Salad - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Cantaloupe Cloud - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Stone Crab - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Ahi tuna - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Amstel Lite - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Fried Confit Of Chicken - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
New York Strip - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Bread - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Onion Soup Gratin - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Sauteed Jumbo Lump Crab Cake - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Cucumber Melon Martini - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Melon Sorbet - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Cote Du Boeuf - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Grilled Ribeye - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Pinot Noir - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
A Tale Of Two Chickens Coq Au , Red Wine, Mushrooms, Pearl Onions Fried Chicken With Foie Gras Gravy - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Pomegranate Cosmopolitan - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Filet Mignon - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Whitefish To Its Best - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Hazelnut Bar - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Salmon - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Ribeye Steak - Iridescence, Detroit, MI

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Special four-course prix fixe menu for Valentine's Day for $85 per person. Notes this is the only menu we will be offering on Valentine's Day

Iridescence Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (92)
Special Occasion (91)
Good for a Date (90)
See All
Scenic View (78)
Good for Anniversaries (69)
Good for Birthdays (51)
Worth the Drive (44)
Modern Decor (43)
Notable Wine List (40)
Creative Cuisine (39)
Quiet Conversation (36)
Fit for Foodies (32)
Cozy (27)
Business Meals (23)
Tasting Menu (22)
Pre/post Theatre (20)
Outstanding Value (18)
Fun (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (16)
Authentic (15)
Open Kitchen (14)
Seasonal (10)
Hot Spot (10)
Waterfront (10)
Good for Groups (10)
People Watching (9)
Healthy (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Casual (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
Late-night Find (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Great Beer (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Historic (3)
Private Room (3)
Family Style (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Organic (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Spicy (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Tapas (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2775 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We waited an hour for food I asked for t ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 3 days ago

We waited an hour for food I asked for the manager who stated he heard they forgot about my lobster and the food would be out soon ! He promised I would leave happy and I did NOT! I waited forever just to get a tough lobster and boyfriend hated his steak ! $200 bill for a long wait and terrible food wouldn't recommend it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value1

Awesome restaurant. We always ask for Ti ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 3 days ago

Awesome restaurant. We always ask for Tiny. He's a great server. Love this restaurant.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great atmosphere and top notch service. ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 4 days ago

Great atmosphere and top notch service. The food was Excellent, however the menu was pretty limited.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

overall ok food.. better ambiance.. se ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 4 days ago

overall ok food.. better ambiance.. service ok our waiter was kind of clueless.. better high end restaurants in area..

Tags: Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

AMAZING culinary experience! Fantastic ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 4 days ago

AMAZING culinary experience! Fantastic ambiance! Loved it!

Tags: Good for Groups, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I'm willing to pay for fine dining and m ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 4 days ago

I'm willing to pay for fine dining and make no mistake, this is fine dining, but the prices at Iridescence are exorbitant and the menu offers little variety. The wine list is rediculous. Paying $70-$100 ( or far more ) is what you should expect. The food and the view are terrific but be prepared to spend hundreds of dollars for your meal. We may return, but now know what to expect.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Atmosphere and view are fantastic. Serve ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Atmosphere and view are fantastic. Server, Helios, was great. Menu and food selection superb.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was impeccable and the pace ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

The service was impeccable and the pace of the meal was smooth. The food was very rich with an unrivaled presentation. I would recommend this fine dining to anyone who enjoys a great meal, great service, and a quiet atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was not equal to the price. I w ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was not equal to the price. I was interested and excited for this meal. I was saddened by the lack of flavor and attention to details. I ordered oysters on half shell to start they were not fresh nor cold, my Romain in my salad was over dressed and soggy. My stake was cooked raw as ordered but lacked tenderness one would expect form dry aged 50 days. The potatoes were starchy and green beans were over done. The highlight was the upside down pineapple cake it was crafted perfectly.

I enjoy a highly detailed and skillfully crafted meal. I might have caught chief on a off night but then again too many issues passed those kitchen doors. The staff was wonderful just wish food would and matched their attention to detail.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Service, service, service....Location, l ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

Service, service, service....Location, location, location....This place is one of the best restaurants in Detroit. The best service, view, and the food was terrific. The $55 wine and dine is a great value...Awesome dinner with my gal!

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, , Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Having dined at Iridescence on many occa ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined 7 days ago

Having dined at Iridescence on many occasions, our experience this past week was taken to a whole new level. We were introduced to Chef Nick the new chef by Ken the G.M. Chef Nick's approach to food is absolutely outstanding. He is definitely a breath of fresh air, and wish him all the best, and look forward to dining at Iridescence in the very near future. Our server Orthea is outstanding and is always there to attend to your every need. Special thanks to each and every one that made our last visit one that will be remembered for a very long time.

Tags: Authentic, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The attention was deliberate but not ove ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 10, 2017

The attention was deliberate but not overbearing. The food was really excellent. They made use feel very welcome.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My eating experience was wonderful. The ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 9, 2017

My eating experience was wonderful. The wine and dine was an excellent value and a great idea.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, , Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seating by Windows were cold. Food got c ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Seating by Windows were cold. Food got cold fast. However the unique ambience was amazing. I enjoyed the innovative plating and decor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

Our experience was absolutely amazing! I ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Our experience was absolutely amazing! I would recommend to anyone looking for great food and ambiance. Wonderful place for dating!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, , Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was happy to see Iridescence has added ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 7, 2017

I was happy to see Iridescence has added a prix fix option to their menu for diners who are there between 5:00 and 6:30. The menu has some excellent choices and the price was very reasonable. I had the filet and it was cooked to temperature and very tasty! The menu includes a total of 4 courses. The chef has done a very nice job on this menu and it is an excellent value. Everything we had was excellent! I would highly recommend Iridescence, you can't beat the view and the service and food are wonderful!

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Celebrated my wife's birthday and wanted ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Celebrated my wife's birthday and wanted to take her someplace special. We were not disappointed. Iridescence lived up to it's reputation. The ambiance was terrific; the service outstanding and food delicious. What more could anyone ask for.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were celebrating a birthday and our e ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We were celebrating a birthday and our experience couldn't have been nicer. The staff are all extremely friendly and attentive. Our waitress Oretha was so nice and knowledgeable about all the food and drink choices. She made our experience even better. We enjoyed the signature cocktails and wine but the food was amazing. I had the Surf, Surf and Surf which was perfectly prepared and the flavors were all outstanding. The presentation of everything was world class and I can't say enough about our entire experience! Oh except if you love chocolate get the chocolate sphere dessert because that's an experience in itself!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

FIRST TIME THERE. COMPLETELY LOVELY EXP ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 6, 2017

FIRST TIME THERE. COMPLETELY LOVELY EXPERIENCE THE FOOD AND SERVICE WERE PERFECT/

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, , Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Best meal I have experienced in the Detr ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Best meal I have experienced in the Detroit area.

I was looking to have an early dinner and found Iridescence's menu on-line, which has a prix-fixe 4 course special between 5-6:30.

I didn't realize it was in the Motor City Casino until I got there.

Took the elevator to the 16th floor and was impressed by the very high ceilings and nice decor. I had a reservation for 5:00. I was the first one there. A couple of other groups entered a little while later, but it was quite empty the entire hour I dined there.

I quickly looked through the menu , which was presented on a tablet computer, but already had my mind set on the prix-fixe, which included a glass of wine.

Service was very prompt throughout, but again there were only 3-4 groups in the entire restaurant.

Amuse-bouche was smoked salmon, creme fraiche, and capers on toast. I popped it whole into my mouth and it was fantastic.

I chose the braised beef ravioli in demi-glace to start. Ravioli was very al-dente how I like it. Demi-glace was not overpowering. Overall great except seemed there was a clump of black pepper on one of the bites.

For the 2nd course, I had the house salad. Greens, onions, cranberries, candied walnuts, in a sweet vinagrette. Very good salad and the greens seemed hand chosen.

3rd course, was the Beef Filet on asparagus and mash. I believe the sauce was also demi-glace.

Meat was cooked to perfection - I ordered medium and the dish was well made.

4th course for dessert was a pineapple upside-down with vanilla ice cream. Again good.

Overall, I would say the prix-fixe was not creative, but it was very good.

The chef took standard dishes and executed very well.

Not much of wine drinker, but the Chardonnay was nice - fruity and crisp.

At the end of the meal, they sent 2 coconut macaroons compliments of the house.

I did take a bite, but I do not like coconut macaroons and these were no different.

At $55 for the prix-fixe, it is one of the best deals in Detroit ! Must try !

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Cozy, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful views and the service is solid ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Beautiful views and the service is solid. Wine list is outstanding and offers some great values I was able to get a bottle of CDP for $80. The food is wonderful and is also presented beautifully, however they are stretching their margins quite a bit more on the food then there wine. I would probably come back for the wine list alone but I'm not sure I would dine unless it was a special occasion.

Tags: Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Scenic View, Business Meals, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Phenomenal food, great ambiance and serv ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Phenomenal food, great ambiance and service. Everything was delicious, great value on NYE.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My medium rare filet came practically we ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My medium rare filet came practically well done. I never send steaks back, so that was on me, but I didn't want to wait 20 minutes for a new one.

It was also NYE with a limited menu, so I won't cut them that much slack.

The crab cake app was the best thing I've had in a long time.

Overall a decent dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

For first timers, it was phenomenal. Ex ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

For first timers, it was phenomenal. Extremely friendly and courteous staff. Service was exceptionally professional. Definitely coming back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for new year eve dinner, before ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We went for new year eve dinner, before doing to symphony orchestra. The food was way overpriced, but the ambient and view is gorgeous. Food was not ver good and the desert didn't taste particularly any better. Service was ok.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Excellent food and service

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Excellent food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a great time with my wife. We both d ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Had a great time with my wife. We both did the 4 course meals for $55 each. It was definitely worth it as the food was delicious. Friendly staff and romantic atmosphere. I will be back for sure.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We celebrated New Year's early and had a ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We celebrated New Year's early and had a fantastic dinner at Iridescence. Scallopscargo & filet were delicious. Only complaint was the wedge salad. Dressing seemed to be Thousand Island and was thick and iffy. We didn't complain because it wasn't horrible-just not very good & everything after the salad and our amazing server more than made up for it. We enjoyed complimentary coconut macarons for dessert. Not a big macaron person, but these were one of the best things I've ever put in my mouth.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing food, service and value. Will de ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Amazing food, service and value. Will definetly good back a second time.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was excellent. The weight staf ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Service was excellent. The weight staff was extremely friendly, professional and very attentive without being obtrusive. Food is always delicious. My son raved about his burger - it was served stacked about ten inches tall! The beef is always excellent as is the house salad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Meal was good wifes steak was a bit over ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Meal was good wifes steak was a bit overdone for med. rare .There were 4 of us everything else was great. Deserts were to die for.Overall had a great meal.

Tags: Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Exceptional service and quality food. Th ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Exceptional service and quality food. This place is an authentic american steakhouse.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The window seat was spectacular. The vi ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The window seat was spectacular. The view of the Ambassador Bridge was impressive all lit up. The service was impressive. We chose their "Wine and Dine" menu. 4 courses and includes a glass of wine. The food was amazing and each course was better than the first. Will definitely be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Waterfront, Romantic, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was cooked well. Presentation ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Everything was cooked well. Presentation was good. Service accomodating. We had the braised short rib. I believe the menu showed or stated it came on a potato pancake, we had a bed of mashed. Lobster bisque was great, lobster mac and cheese was well prepared, filet and zip sauce, miso glazed salmon also good. Wasnt a fan of the togarashi white rice. I think a pilaf or wild would have been better or an asian sauce of some sort over the white rice. The only thing that was kinda blah was the frittes. Granted theyre only seasoned french fries, but I've had better of the same flavor profiles. Overall, a great experience. We will be back to do the tasting menu!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice indeed. Loved the half cotcle ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Very nice indeed. Loved the half cotcle booths. Piano player in the bar /lobby area. Plenty of seating while you wait for your party to arrive or you can just enjoy sitting at the bar without actually going inside of the restaurant. My only problem with it is that it was very bright I would have liked a little bit more of a dimmer light.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Authentic, Comfort Food, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Spectacular food and service, blown away ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Spectacular food and service, blown away by expert treatment by all staff and superb food!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food experience. Our waiter (Helio ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Great food experience. Our waiter (Helios) was awesome. Best wait staff experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Early dining menu was delicious. Ambianc ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Early dining menu was delicious. Ambiance was great, food was prepared spot on and delivered in a timely manner, service was exceptional. If you go, ask for Jamey......she provides outstanding service!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The atmosphere was electric, as was the ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 18, 2016

The atmosphere was electric, as was the food and service. Very festive for the holiday season. Great menu from appetizers to dessert.

Highly recommend this great restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Helios was our waiter and he was a fanta ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Helios was our waiter and he was a fantastic host. His recommendations were spot-on and humorous. We look forward to returning!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.