About Iridescence

2901 Grand River Ave
Detroit, MI 48201
View Larger Map

Featuring spectacular views of the city skyline, Iridescence is Detroit's premier fine dining experience and has been awarded AAA's 4-Diamond rating year after year. Iridescence focuses on dishes prepared with intense local and natural flavors, creating a relaxed and broadly appealing menu. Paired with an extensive and award-winning wine list, Iridescence provides the ultimate culinary experience.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Wednesday and Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm Closed Mondays and Tuesdays

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(313) 237-6732

Website:
http://www.iridescencedetroit.com/

Entertainment:
Come join us Fridays and Saturdays for lively Piano music performed by Paul Ventamiglia, one of Detroit’s most recognizable pianists. Paul has played for some of the brightest stars, and he is always ready and willing to preform any request you might have.

Parking Details:
Free casino and hotel parking garage. Free valet available.

Executive Chef:
Dan Rutkowski

Private Party Facilities:
We have a Private Dining Room that offers secluded seating for up to 6 guests. We also have our upper tier dining area in the room which can accommodate up to 40 guests with spectacular views.

Private Party Contact:
Matthew Petterson: 3132376732x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Peanut Butter Bar - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Sliced Filet Mignon Over Truffle Risotto With Applewood Curred Lobster And Bernaise Sauce Over Red Wine Reduction - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Yellowfin Tuna With Coconut Rice In A Yellow Curry Reduction With Edamame And Edible Coconut Rind - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Foie Gras On Corn Chrisp Over Black Beans With Red Pepper Coulis And Advocado Puree - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Aged Chesse And Pumpernickle Cracker With Wheat Beer - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Peach Sorbet Amuse Bouche - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Amuse Bouche - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Seared Yellow Fin Tuna With Sea Urchin Infused Holandaise Sauce - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Caviar In A Yukon Gold Potato With Fried Capers And Creme Freche - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Bread Service - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Arnold Palmer - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Pear Salad - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Cantaloupe Cloud - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Stone Crab - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Ahi tuna - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Amstel Lite - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Fried Confit Of Chicken - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
New York Strip - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Bread - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Onion Soup Gratin - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Sauteed Jumbo Lump Crab Cake - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Cucumber Melon Martini - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Melon Sorbet - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Cote Du Boeuf - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Grilled Ribeye - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Pinot Noir - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
A Tale Of Two Chickens Coq Au , Red Wine, Mushrooms, Pearl Onions Fried Chicken With Foie Gras Gravy - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Pomegranate Cosmopolitan - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Filet Mignon - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Whitefish To Its Best - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Hazelnut Bar - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Salmon - Iridescence, Detroit, MI
Ribeye Steak - Iridescence, Detroit, MI

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Special New Year's Eve menu! Three-course dinner with Champagne for first and second seatings - $90 per person. Four-course late seating menu with Champagne and open bar - $190 per person.

Iridescence Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Detroit / Eastern Michigan
Best Service
Detroit / Eastern Michigan
Best Ambiance
Detroit / Eastern Michigan
10 More
Romantic
Detroit / Eastern Michigan
Scenic View
Detroit / Eastern Michigan
Special Occasion
Detroit / Eastern Michigan
Contemporary American
Detroit / Eastern Michigan
Best Overall
Detroit
Best Service
Detroit
Best Ambiance
Detroit
Romantic
Detroit
Special Occasion
Detroit
Contemporary American
Detroit
Best Restaurants in Detroit ›

Romantic (90)
Special Occasion (89)
Good for a Date (79)
See All
Scenic View (73)
Good for Anniversaries (69)
Good for Birthdays (46)
Notable Wine List (39)
Creative Cuisine (38)
Modern Decor (36)
Fit for Foodies (32)
Worth the Drive (31)
Quiet Conversation (28)
Cozy (21)
Business Meals (19)
Tasting Menu (18)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Open Kitchen (13)
Hot Spot (12)
Fun (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Outstanding Value (11)
Good for Groups (10)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Waterfront (9)
Healthy (9)
Late-night Find (8)
Great for Lunch (7)
Authentic (7)
Seasonal (7)
Casual (6)
People Watching (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Private Room (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Great Beer (3)
Historic (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Spicy (2)
Organic (2)
Tapas (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Family Style (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
2577 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My Wife an I were celebrating two occasi ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 3 days ago

My Wife an I were celebrating two occasion's, her Birthday and our 40th year Wedding anniversary. The service and food was great and the staff were excellent in every thing they did. It was a perfect night for us and we will be back again.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took my husband here for his Birthday. ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 4 days ago

I took my husband here for his Birthday. We had reservations for 830pm, but had to wait about 10-15 to be seated, which was not a problem. After being seated, we were greeted as Mr. and Mrs, which was very nice. They wished him a Happy Birthday right away also. I entered this in the comments section when I made the reservation. I didn't think anyone reads the special instructions so I was very impressed. The food was very good and we had leftovers. The prices were a little high, but well worth it. I was afraid that the portions would be small like in some upscale restaurants. However, not here. Our server was Jamye and she was very attentive and very knowledgeable. We will definitely keep this place in mind when looking for a restaurant for a special occasion .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Celebrating 9 years breast cancer free. ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 4 days ago

Celebrating 9 years breast cancer free. Food was delicious. Service was excellent with by a 17 year waiter. (Can't remember his name)

Tags: Outstanding Value, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best scallops ever - must have scallopsc ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Best scallops ever - must have scallopscargo as an app or as a meal paired with salad/soup.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I have always had first class service an ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 4 days ago

I have always had first class service and top notch dining at Iridescence. The Ceasars salad is large enough for two. The steaks are wonderful - worth every penny. Great ambiance .

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The tasting menu was outstanding! Chef J ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined 5 days ago

The tasting menu was outstanding! Chef Josh came to the table, introduced himself! What an asset he is to the Iridescense team! Will be back very soon to try his new tasting menu!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We enjoyed our food and service. Little ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 5 days ago

We enjoyed our food and service. Little pricey for most ocassions though.

Tags: Tapas, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding service and food..

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

Outstanding service and food..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wondered for a long time what all the fu ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Wondered for a long time what all the fuss was about. In a nutshell, outstanding service, good food (best steak ever, potatoes au gratin were way, way too cheesy, clever desserts) and good view. Fairly intimate. Not quite worth all the hype, I've seen better, but very good overall. Our waiter, Helios really was the high point of the night.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our annual birthday dinner with our out- ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Our annual birthday dinner with our out-of-state daughter was superb as usual.......our regular servers were off, but we were extremely pleased to have Oretha......she was very knowledgeable, extremely friendly and again made us feel welcome and like family......the food was absolutely delicious.........you have got to save room for the chocolate dessert....very cool presentation and delicious.........Five stars for sure!!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our 5th time at Iridescence did not diss ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Our 5th time at Iridescence did not dissapoint, just like the previous visits. My wife and I have come to appreciate not only the quality of the food and service, but more so, the consistency. I highly recommend Iridescence.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

My compliments to the chef, everything w ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My compliments to the chef, everything was prepared perfectly. An awesome experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was superb & service was even bette ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Food was superb & service was even better! Thank you for making our anniversary so amazing!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

our waiter , Helios, was outstanding. ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 20, 2016

our waiter , Helios, was outstanding. He has been my server before and I requested him. The couple I was with have never been there and he explained everything to them and made suggestions. They were also impressed. Our desert not only was good, but the presentation was outstanding.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Just a little pricey, but awesome experi ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Just a little pricey, but awesome experience. Very romantic.

Tags: Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Iridescence is one of my favorite specia ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Iridescence is one of my favorite special occasion restaurants! Romantic, elegant, amazing food and it has a spectacular view of the city! I recommend to anyone looking for a special night out with their significant other.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I have come here on multi ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 19, 2016

My husband and I have come here on multiple occasions and it never disappoints. We absolutely love this restaurant!

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had the crabcake appetizer. Very delicio ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Had the crabcake appetizer. Very delicious. Actually I could have ordered 2 or 3 and just ate them for the main course. Then I got my NY strip steak that was also excellent. Girlfriend got chicken iridescence and was very satisfied.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Great place for special occasion. Ambian ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great place for special occasion. Ambiance was perfect. The serving staff was EXCELLENT. The ladies that greeted us was very welcoming. The place is CLEAN all around.

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding as usual! Great food, servic ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Outstanding as usual! Great food, service and great wine list!

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This place is beautiful. That's the firs ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This place is beautiful. That's the first thing you notice, the beautiful lighting everywhere (hence the name I would guess).

The staff are a class act and open to helping with suggestions for drinks/types of champagne, etc.

The presentation of food was delightful and we snapped pictures, however I found my lobster tail dry/over cooked.

They gave us little extras as we ate, which was very pleasant.

A beautiful view from the window seating makes this a perfect date night restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Oretha was an amazing server along with ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Oretha was an amazing server along with all the staff. Her description of the menu made it hard to decide what to eat. We decided on the chefs choice, which actually saved me money, and allowed me to taste almost everything I wanted. The wine, variety, view, service, bar staff and chefs made a very memorable anniversary. Simply awesome.

Tags: Comfort Food, Molecular Gastronomy, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Private Room, Quick Bite, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Get an early reservation and get a table ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Get an early reservation and get a table by the window. Beautiful 16th floor views of the old train station and the Ambassador Bridge. Elegant atmosphere. The service was excellent. The staff was on top of it. The menu is an iPad, which took getting used to. The food was pretty close to excellent. The entrees were mid $20s on up. I had the Surf Surf Surf which was $35. I enjoyed the three styles of different fish, but the price was on the high side. If you like wine (2 or more glasses each), an appetizer, and dessert expect to pay about $90 per person before tip. It adds up when you're having fun. This was a great place for a date night. Less than 10 minutes from the Fisher Theatre. Recommended but pricey.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I've been reluctant to go to non Vegas c ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 10, 2016

I've been reluctant to go to non Vegas casino restaurants. No more. Absolutely stellar service from Chelsea. The food was all incredible. I recommend the surf surf surf, or the salmon. The pineapple upside down cake was my favorite dessert. The food, service and ambiance was fantastic, and worth the annoying walk through tbd casino access areas.

Highly recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Our waiter - Helios - was awesome! He w ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Our waiter - Helios - was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and personable. The food at Iridescence was absolutely delicious, and we've already recommended it to several friends. We were celebrating our wedding night dinner. We'd had a very small ceremony earlier in the evening - just the bride and groom and officiant - and celebrating at Iridescence was a great descision. :)

Tags: Great Beer, Hot Spot, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service. Great food. Will be back ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great service. Great food. Will be back soon

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

Service was exelent loved how one of the ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Service was exelent loved how one of the first things waitress asked was about food alergies. Food was perfection wasnt very loud. With our desert they wrote happy anniversary on the plate was amazing.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellently prepared. Orthe ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food was excellently prepared.

Orthea was our wait staff, she had a great attitude.

Went for my wife's birthday.

Gave her birthday cheesecake.

Thanks folks!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I would like to say that our dining expe ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 5, 2016

I would like to say that our dining experience was fantastic. My girlfriend really enjoyed her surprise birthday there. All of the workers were nice and hospitable. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to my colleagues and friends. Thank you Iridescence!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Open Kitchen, Seasonal, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good, food was amazing. Although ou ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Very good, food was amazing. Although our fries were not cooked well enough but we didn't say anything about it because everything else was delicious.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We usually rave about the food here. Bu ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We usually rave about the food here. But for our visit on my hubby's birthday the last two years, we've been a bit disappointed. Considering that it's quite pricey, we were expecting our tastebuds to be satisfied. The prime bone-in rib eye had alot of fat which should have contributed to lots of flavor, but my hubby complained that the cut was tough and that it wasn't as flavorful as he's recalled in past years. I had the wine and dine option. It was good too, but my 6 oz filet, although cooked to my perfection (medium rare), was quite flavorless. Truthfully, I've had much better steak at Texas Roadhouse. Maybe it's time to order something else or choose another venue.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

Everything was wonderful!

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Everything was wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall service and food were great. Th ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Overall service and food were great. Thank you for the experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

First visit to this restaurant and I was ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 23, 2016

First visit to this restaurant and I was very pleased with all aspects of the meal. Great food, great service - I will be back soon!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was Me and My Girlfriend's first time ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 23, 2016

It was Me and My Girlfriend's first time at The Restaurant and it Was Great! The Food Was Awesome and The Servers were very Hospitable! I Suggest reserving a window seat the View is Excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

When we got there for our 8:30 reservati ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 23, 2016

When we got there for our 8:30 reservation, there was someone always at the door greeting.

She brought us to the table. Explained the restaurant and menu. Our waitress was very informative also. She gave some recommendations since it was our first time eating there. Dinner was fabulous!! The courses were perfectly timed where you didn't feel rushed to eat or waited so long in between. At the end of dinner she surprised us with a plate that had 2 cookies on it and written in chocolate "Happy Anniversary". (When making the reservation they asked if it was a special occasion). We will definitely be coming back .

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I came here for my birthday and I really ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 22, 2016

I came here for my birthday and I really liked it. My boyfriend & I got the "Wine & Dine" special. It was reasonably priced but our entree wasn't anything special. With the wine & dine, you receive 4 courses. Everything else was spectacular but the chicken we ordered had little to no taste. In the defensive of the restaurant, our server could tell we didn't enjoy it and asked but we lied. They go over the top to make sure you are satisfied. I would still recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was amazing. The drinks were ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The service was amazing. The drinks were amazing. The food was amazing. The ambiance was amazing. The view was spectacular. We went for my girlfriend's birthday and the staff was very accommodating. Our lobster tail and ribeye steak were perfect, as well as our scallops, the bread, and our apple ricotta cheesecake. The best restaurant experience I have ever had. You truly helped make her birthday romantic and special. We will be back many times again, that I promise. I can't wait to go back! Thank you so much for everything! Best restaurant in Michigan hands down!

Tags: Hot Spot, Fun, Bar Seating, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Cozy, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Tasting Menu, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great Beer, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Manager really was involved with staff a ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Manager really was involved with staff and us, appreciated that special service feeling.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Atmosphere and service top notch and the ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Atmosphere and service top notch and the food was excellent

Tags: Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Tea, Romantic, Historic, Sunday Lunch, Outstanding Value, Late-night Find, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.