About Iozzo's Garden of Italy

946 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
View Larger Map

Originally established in 1930 Iozzo's Garden of Italy is the Newest Oldest Italian Restaurant in Indianapolis. The high quality menu features a mix of traditional Iozzo Family Italian fare along with a modern twist on Italian dishes.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm- 8:00pm

Cross Street:
Ray Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 974-1100

Website:
http://www.iozzos.com/

Entertainment:
Live Music in Our Courtyard on the Following Dates in 2013
Wednesday June 5, 2013 - Jaden Street Jazz
Wednesday July 3, 2013 - Jaden Street Jazz
Saturday July 13, 2013 - Indy Nile
Wednesday August 7, 2013 - The Tides
Saturday August 17, 2013 - Indy Nile
Wednesday Septemper 4, 2013 - Jaden Street Jazz

Parking Details:
Free street parking is available on the East and West sides of Meridian Street.

Executive Chef:
Kathy Jones

Private Party Contact:
Kathy Jones: (317) 974-1100

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Courtyard Opening Party Thursday May 16, 2013

Iozzo's Garden of Italy Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (65)
Good for a Date (59)
Authentic (55)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (49)
Neighborhood Gem (46)
Good for Birthdays (42)
Romantic (42)
Worth the Drive (41)
Historic (40)
Cozy (36)
Fit for Foodies (27)
Quiet Conversation (26)
Creative Cuisine (25)
Business Meals (25)
Notable Wine List (22)
Comfort Food (21)
Fun (21)
Great for Outdoor Dining (18)
Bar Seating (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Great for Lunch (17)
Casual (16)
Good for Groups (13)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Family Style (9)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Outstanding Value (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Healthy (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Seasonal (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Spicy (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Great Beer (2)
Vegan (2)
Scenic View (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Organic (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
1743 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 3 days ago

Celebrating selling of home

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

My first visit to Lozzos but it will not be my last. Started with Smoked Salmon appetizer, with Capers...whoa !! Had red snapper special, wow was it good. Pared with a nice French wine, man oh man. Homerun for sure..... cant wait to go back & try more goodies.

Hats off to the kitchen staff.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 7 days ago

I went to Iozzo's for dinner with my girlfriend. The atmosphere was great, the foot was amazing and the staff was very knowledgable about the menu. I would recommend stopping by.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 7 days ago

Great atmosphere, service and food. Very good wine selection as well as other beverages

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 7 days ago

We've been here several times and have always enjoyed the food, service has been attentive without being intrusive, the decor is quaint, etc. I broke away from my usual and tried the chicken diavolo and was disappointed, the chicken itself was good but the diavolo sauce had the consistency of tomato paste, was lukewarm and lacked any flavor (it had plenty of heat if you like spicey food). Won't be getting that one again but we'll be back. Everyone else enjoyed theirs and the salads and after dinner drinks were great. Ask for the Lazzaroni Amaretto, you won't be disappointed.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Once again Iozzos does not disappoint. This visit was for my birthday dinner and Phil was our server. He was fantastic,, the food was amazing and the wine he recommended was divine. This remains my favorite restaurant for special occasions and im working on my next excuse to go back. Thank you Iozzos staff.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We came here for dinner while visiting our son who lives in Indianapolis. We started with fried calamari which was very good. I had the veal Marsala which was tender & a light taste. My husband had the chicken piccata which he enjoyed & was tender & juicy. My son had the shrimp with pasta but thought the dish had too much pepper in it. His girlfriend enjoyed her dinner of linguini with clams. It was a Saturday night so it was crowded & a little noisy. We had reservations so our wait was not too long. We will definitely return when we visit again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on February 18, 2017

I looked this up on the internet. It was a great find. The service was excellent. The atmosphere was great and relaxing. The food was better than I thought it would be. The waiter was very animated. We loved his upbeat spirit. Go. Go. Go. It is worth it.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Family Style, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 14, 2017

It was amazing food, the service was done of the best I've had and the creamy mushroom asparagus crab soup, was to die for!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 14, 2017

This is one of the best restaurants in Downtown Indy! Wonderful local family history. The service & ambiance are always excellent! They have an excellent menu of speciality cocktails that are not to be missed. Stick with oysters or antipasto platter for appetizers. All soups and salads great. All Italian dishes, fish dishes, & polenta as a side are the bomb! This is a gem! My husband & I are Iozzo Club Members! Such a pleasure to eat here. Enjoy!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We have eaten at Iozo's many times over many years and still find each meal to be as good as the last. Service is always excellent and we enjoy ourselves very much. One request...on holidays that are not on a Friday or Saturday could you please make Osso Bucco?

Tags: Historic, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Spicy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Unfortunately, Iozzos's luncheon food and menu on Valentine's Day did not meet up to the expectations I had from previous evening dining experiences. To be blunt, portion sizes were small and the taste was bland. Our waitress was excellent though, and apologized for the kitchen's slow pace. I will go back to Iozzo's for dinner, but cannot recommend it for lunch at this point.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Iozzo's did not surprise. While we have been fans of the authentic cuisine for some time, our guests had never been to the restaurant. They know about it now and already consider it a favorite.

Elizabeth - thank you for a wonderful experience. You rock!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Cocktails, wine, food and service were all excellent. Enjoyed our dinner for 2 w. spag/meatballs, fettuccine alfredo w.sun dried tomatoes, lasagna w. bolognese, chicken picatta and veal marsala. All were really good and loved the variety, just wish it came w a lid to keep it warmer. The Caesar salads were very good too and very fresh. The cocktails (Valentine's day signature drink - Yum!) were fresh and good as was the wine. Also, the homemade bread was wonderful as was the spumoni. (server said it was from Italy). Love the ambiance, it's small and cozy and also has a nice bar w. a wonderful and friendly bartender. Like the music they play too. With lots of people in there, can get a little loud w. brick walls. Had been there before for beer/wine and apps before Colts games but never for dinner...will definitely go back again!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Had table of 8 on Valentine's Day. Our server did a great job. I had fish cooked to perfection. Everyone's meals came out on time and were tasty. Great evening! Great job!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2017

As always Iozzo's comes through with another outstanding meal. We had a group of 13 and had 4 birthdays we were celebrating. The staff made everyone well very special.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The food is prepared and served without being rushed. Some of the Best Italian food served in the area. Definitely will be back and recommend to friends.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 8, 2017

The restaurant has a really nice ambiance. We drove from Lafayette to Indianapolis for this and it was totally worth it! The service was top notch and the food was great. The wine by glass was half priced on that evening (Wednesday) and who would pass on that deal! I will definitely go back to this place once the patio is open!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Where do I start? The food was amazingg! We were so pleased with each dish we ordered (The vegetable lasagna was a definite favorite). Jay was a great server! He was very knowledgeable of the menu, as well as the unique history of Iozzos. He was very attentive to our needs and went the extra mile to ensure quality service. We will definitely be back and hopefully have Jay as our server again!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Iozzo's always performs well. This dinner included a bottle of wine, kids meal (we took a little one), and of course the scallops and goat cheese.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 7, 2017

everything was wonderful and they made my birthday very special

Tags: Casual, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Our server Elizabeth was absolutely amazing. The food was awesome but had amazing service just put the experience over the top!

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Iozzo's is a wonderful dining experience! Elegant dining in a very comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Afternoon Coffee, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Cozy, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Made a reservation and although the table wasn't ready at the appointed time, the wait was less than 5 min. The service was good and our waiter even included a story of the Iozzo's family history. The food was very tasty and well prepared. Great dining experience.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 4, 2017

As always, Iozzo's could be relied upon for great food, service, and a "you belong" feel. It is our favorite Italian restaurant in Indianapolis. We are already looking forward to our next visit, a birthday celebration in a few weeks.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Comfort Food, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Healthy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Our waiter Brian was fantastic as he always is? The food was outstanding the menu choices are excellent in the desert was awesome. This is a great Indy option. Truly delicious and authentic Italian food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Never disappointed by a meal at Iozzos, Staff is friendly and attentive and the food is always fantastic.

Tags: Great Beer, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Spicy, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Food, service very good. Price reasonable. One suggestion is to do something with large exhaust on south side of building. Appears grease spewing out on sidewalk and might hit customers that park in rear as they walk toward entrance.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 2, 2017

We celebrated Devourindy at Iozzo's. As always, wonderful service and fabulous food.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Excellent lunch. Food was great and authentic. Will continue to patronize.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The food was fantastic as always. Our waiter Anthony had some issues. He was not quite observant during our dinner., we kept having to ask for refills, to remove our plates from the table.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We went to Iozzo's to celebrate my birthday. We ordered the Devour Indy menu. I got the lobster ravioli which was exceptional and my boyfriend got a steak which he had cooked medium. It was great as well and cooked correctly. Our service was outstanding and I felt very welcome. I also ordered a bottle of wine but was unable to finish it so they were able to re-cork it and send it home with me which was great. Overall this place was great and I highly recommend it. However don't try walking from downtown to this place as it's a little far.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 28, 2017

My husband and I went for a date night during Devour Indy. This was my second visit. The hostess was underdressed and incredibly rude making us stand there almost 5 minutes before speaking to us. She then tried to seat us on top of s large table with several little kids. We asked to not sit there so we were seated in the bar. Not exactly romantic. Service speed was a little slow, but that's somewhat normal in a bar area. Food was good, especially the lobster ravioli. However, not sure we will return here for another date night... they are far too valuable.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great dinner to celebrate my birthday as well as my daughter's birthday. The Devour Indy menu offered many good choices at a very reasonable set price. I really like the atmosphere, the service and most importantly, the food.

Tags: Historic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Simply delicious! The lasagna is my favorite dish that I have tried. I highly recommend making a reservation since the seating is limited. It is definitely worth trying out. Such good food!

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Historic, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 27, 2017

A great experience! Delicious, cozy and user friendly!

Tags: Good for a Date, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 27, 2017

A group of work friends and I went for the Devour Indy event. Did not seem like they were prepared for the event. My pasta arrived at the table cold. We were a group of 8, so I know that that can cause some delay. However, we were there for an hour and half and much of that time was spent waiting on our food. One of our party ordered something cheaper from the normal menu and was still charged for the Devour Indy price. Also, 4 of our party did not receive their dessert that came with their meal. We were in a hurry due to needing to get back to the office and did not have time to get the bill corrected or wait another 10+ minutes for desserts.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Wife had ravioli which had a nice sauce. I had penne. Flavor was so-so. It was difficult to eat as it was made with a very stringy cheese. Had cannoli. I was really looking forward to that but I've had better from Marsh. Wine was overpriced.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Austin)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Still my favorite Italian in Indy. My colleagues all raved about Iozzo's. Definitely will keep coming back. Great place!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 25, 2017

As usual, very good. Ordered off of the Devour Indy menu. The filet was cooked correctly and the mashed potato was great. The kale, however, was too salty for our tastes.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Healthy, Special Occasion, Fun, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 24, 2017

We love Iozzo's! The food and service are always great and you cannot beat the value of the Devour menu!

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Quaint, family owned with outstanding food and service! Feels like a family owned restaurant you would find in Italy - not in downtown Indpls. They serve everyone like they are truly family.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Family Style, Authentic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Excellent food and service. Our waiter was phenomenal and I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting the area.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 20, 2017

This was our second visit. It was a good as the first. As chance would have it we got the same table and waiter as the first time. He was really good. Knows the menu and made good recommendations. My wife had fried oysters as an appetizer and they were large and prepared just right and were among the best she had ever had. I had crab cakes appetizer and they were also very good, plenty of crab meat. The entrees were very good. Wife had Veal Piccata which was tender and tangy. I had spaghetti with a mixture of the family sauce and bolognese, recommend by our waiter to mix sauces and it was excellent. Iozzo's is on our list to return for a third visit.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 18, 2017

The food and service was truly outstanding, and our server was the best.

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Our experience at Iozzo's was fantastic. Phil was our server and he made the most amazing suggestions. The drinks, the appetizer, the salad, the bread and the meal were all nothing short of amazing. I can't say enough good things about our experience. You have to eat here for good Italian.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Quick Bite, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Seasonal, Fun, Bar Seating, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The food, atmosphere, and service was phenomenal! I took my boyfriend for his birthday, and we split the Taste of Iozzos, which was perfect for both of us! I'm a a very picky eater, and I loved everything I tried😊

Tags: Vegan, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Great for Outdoor Dining, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Always delivers! The food is always great, the service amazing and friendly, and love the specials. Had the pesto crusted scallops to start, wedding soup, and crusted pork chop w/ the mushroom risotto for dinner. Then canolis for dessert. All of it was delicious and served perfectly. Thank you!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Consistently has great food and friendly staff. This is our "go to" restaurant for casual dining and celebrations.

Tags: Historic, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The fettuccine and lasagna were both very good. We couldn't decide on desserts so we chose 3 instead of 2 and shared. They were all good. Our service was excellent!!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.