About Inna's Cuisine European Restaurant

26 N. Wenatchee Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98802
View Larger Map

A Charming Place in the heart of Downtown Wenatchee, in a 100 year old Brissette building with European atmosphere. Experience fine dining influenced by Greek, Italian, Ukrainian and Russian Cuisine. The restaurant it is very romantic and makes you want to bring no one else but your significant other! But do not forget your children, they will be found good variety of goodies for themselves to make happy. Inna wants to capture the flavor of old traditional recipes of Ukrainian and Russian meals like Red Borscht, Cabbage rolls, Pirogy and Beef Stroganoff. We are very proud to serve Wild King Alaskan Salmon, Halibut, New Zealand Lamb and of course Angus Steaks. We are very well knowing about homemade desserts, like - baklava, chocolate cake, Creme Brule and Tiramisu. We have wide selection of local wine, beer and cocktails fit for everyone's taste. Come and try our 4 course meal "Sunset Dinner"

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Eastern European, Italian, Greek

Hours of Operation:


Lunch: T-F 11:00am-2:00pm

Lunch: Sa 12:00pm-4:30pm

Dinner: T-Sa 4:30pm-9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(509) 888-4662

Website:
http://www.innascuisine.com/

Executive Chef:
Inna Kazulina

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wine

Inna's Cuisine European Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

5.0

ambience

4.7

value

4.7

noise

Energetic

100% would recommend it to a friend

Quiet Conversation (2)
Casual (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
See All
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Romantic (2)
Good for a Date (2)
Special Occasion (2)
Authentic (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Cozy (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Sort By:
S
15 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Took my fiancé for an authentic European ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Took my fiancé for an authentic European meal for his birthday. Inna's is a quiet, romantic restaurant with a wonderful ambiance. The staff is very attentive and made our special occasion the best! The cocktails were fabulous, the wine was fantastic and the meal was amazing! Everything fresh and handmade. I've always dreamed of a quiet, quaint romantic restaurant and Inna's met all my expectations. I highly recommend Inna's for a romantic evening.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Family run business. Enjoyed visiting wi ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Family run business. Enjoyed visiting with the family.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

A European gem in the heart of Wenatchee

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 15, 2016

Excellent food, good service and a unique ambiance. Inna's feels European, and the menu has both traditional American and Russian food. We went for a special Valentine's Day dinner, which was pretty expensive - but it included not only great food from start to finish but also music. The staff even dressed to match the Renaissance theme.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

A fair experience.

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 27, 2015

The food was good and we enjoyed it. The atmosphere was a little uncomfortable. My lady and I share food and drinks, and I think that put the staff off. We love trying different foods and don't keep with traditional standards of my food is my food, hands off. For a classy restaurant, the staff was wearing tee shirts advertising lunch food? Also, the cooler in the dining room was very out of place and I forgot we were in a nice restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Food was absolutely awesome! Service wa ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 29, 2015

Food was absolutely awesome! Service was wonderful, too! Family owned -- no chain food! As good or better than anything on Chicago's Halsted Street. Tour of Greece was greet. Baklava for dessert! Great wine list. What a gem in little Wenatchee!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

A memory of family

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 22, 2015

My friend and I wanted to treat ourselves for our last night at Wenatchee, and saw some of the reviews for Inna's. I have to say, the restaurant surpassed our expectations. The staff was warm and friendly with recommendations ready for the most undecided customers. We had the coconut shrimp, the red and green borscht, followed by The Taste of the Ukraine and the Taste of Russia. It was like eating at my grandmother's, or babci's again. We tried to cap it off with coffee and white chocolate cheesecake and the salted caramel cream puff, but those had to go back to the hotel. We were not the only customers leaving with "just roll me to the car..." as our goodbyes. We will definitely go back again, and this time on the first day so all of our activities will help burn the calories!

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had an excellent dinner on a quiet we ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on June 12, 2015

We had an excellent dinner on a quiet weekday evening. Inna and her son were very attentive and friendly. We chatted quite a bit with them about her family and the area.

The food was excellent. The flavors were very nice and the food was prepared to perfection. The restaurant decor was very nice as one wall was painted to show a European city street scene and the rest of the decor supported that theme. Very nice ambience.

We plan on visiting again the next time we are in Wenatchee.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Quiet & Friendly Dining

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 2, 2015

We always enjoy coming to town for a quiet dinner before the play starts. Service is always great and friendly, and timed to ensure we can get to the theater on time. We have tried at least half the menu and have enjoyed both the Eastern European meals and the Mediterranean meals. They always have a great choice of good wines to choose from also. We always leave happy!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Inna's special Valentine's Day Renaissan ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 15, 2015

Inna's special Valentine's Day Renaissance theme was marvelous! As always, the food & the service were outstanding & they took complimentary pictures of the sweethearts of each couple or group that wanted one. Highly recommended for any special occasion or "just because." We try to make it there each time we are in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good food and service

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 20, 2014

The food and service was great. The only negative is that prices are about $4 to $5 to high.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Excellent food. Had the Russian sampler. ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 21, 2014

Excellent food. Had the Russian sampler. Everything was so tasty!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Attentive Wait Person

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 29, 2014

Very friendly and attentive wait staff. Exactly what we wanted when we asked for it. One of the nicest restaurants in the Wenatchee area.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Food was interesting as a change from st ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 16, 2014

Food was interesting as a change from standard restaurants, with many options. The wine list was on the mediocre side, and the Argentina malbec was somewhat oxidized, perhaps having been open for too long. For a town located in wine country, they have an opportunity to learn more about and serve local wine. The inside of the restaurant was dark so we opted for a table outside on a lovely August evening. The restaurant was not impressive enough for a second visit, but the service was excellent.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

One of the best authentic meals we have ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 28, 2014

One of the best authentic meals we have had in a long time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were firts-time visitors to Inna's re ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 27, 2014

We were firts-time visitors to Inna's restaurant. Our food was VERY good and the portions were very generous. We met Rose (the Manager) and Luara (our server). Their service was awsome! Very warm & friendly. Laura is a great young server and a very good cocktail maker! My wife especially liked her Lemon Drop Martini. Overall, it was a delightful experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.