Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Mon, 5/21
Time
11:30 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 1 time today

Inna's Cuisine European Restaurant

4.5
38 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Eastern European
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Romantic
  • Neighborhood Gem
A Charming Place in the heart of Downtown Wenatchee, in a 100 year old Brissette building with European atmosphere. Experience fine dining influenced by Greek, Italian, Ukrainian and Russian Cuisine. The restaurant it is very romantic and makes you want to bring no one else but your significant other! But do not forget your children, they will be found good variety of goodies for themselves to make happy. Inna wants to capture the flavor of old traditional recipes of Ukrainian and Russian meals like Red Borscht, Cabbage rolls, Pirogy and Beef Stroganoff. We are very proud to serve Wild King Alaskan Salmon, Halibut, New Zealand Lamb and of course Angus Steaks. We are very well knowing about homemade desserts, like - baklava, chocolate cake, Creme Brule and Tiramisu. We have wide selection of local wine, beer and cocktails fit for everyone's taste. Come and try our 4 course meal "Sunset Dinner"
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Eastern European, Italian, Greek
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation


Lunch: T-F 11:00am-2:00pm

Lunch: Sa 12:00pm-4:30pm

Dinner: T-Sa 4:30pm-9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(509) 888-4662
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Inna Kazulina
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
Additional
Banquet, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wine
What 38 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on all time ratings
4.5
food
4.6
service
4.4
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Quiet
93% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on April 20, 2018

Inna's is a great little spot for quiet dinner conversation over a Russian beer or gorgeous martini. It's a white linens restaurant with no pretentiousness. The menu is varied, the portions generous, the food well-prepared. And the staff -- I think it's a family? -- is attentive but Russianly brusque. None of this "I'll be your server tonight" ridiculousness. We save Inna's for special occasions but not because it's expensive, just because that keeps it special.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Great food

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2018

We went there for Valentines Day dinner: the food was excellent and served with a flair! Inna had some musicians there playing string music which was wonderful! I highly recommend Inna's Cuisine for any occasion!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 31, 2017

Excellent service and very good food! We will highly recommend your restaurant to anyone visiting or living in the are!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 30, 2017

Great cuisine and service to (re)discover European food.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 29, 2017

Get the Ukrainian food. That’s the authentic stuff. The menu is do broad it’s hard to do everything well.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on December 14, 2017

I was skeptical and was the only diner there at five. The sunset menu was the perfect size and price for variety. The steak was perfectly cooked and delicious, and the vegetables were not boring. I’d return next time in town.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 1, 2017

Great selection of Mediterranean foods, and plenty of healthy options. Surprisingly kid friendly in a pretty elegant atmosphere. The food was delicious and presentation and service great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on October 28, 2017

What a wonderful place. Has to be one the best restaurants in Wenatchee. Thank you Inna for the marvelous meal and wonderful evening. Can't wait to go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on October 24, 2017

Very nice evening helping a friend celebrate her birthday. Very good service, attention to detail. Food was delicious. A little expensive, but well worth it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on October 24, 2017

We always go there for special events, birthdays, holidays. You can dress up or be casual. Fine European dining. Atmosphere beautifully decorated to each season. Fresh baked rolls are unique. Consistent great entrees, salads, soups. Dessert menu excellent. Best restaurant in Wenatchee.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on July 21, 2017

this was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. HIGHLY recommend!!!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2017

When we made the reservation we said we were celebrating our anniversary. They had a special table set up in a very quiet, secluded spot with rose petals on the table. Really special. The menu was diverse, and my wife and I tried very different types of food. Happy all around. Highly recommended.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 6, 2017

Interesting foray into Ukrainian/Russian cuisine...enjoyed the Russian vodkas. Excellent service.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 21, 2017

The food was okay, not as good as I remember. One waiter talks a lot, interrupting conversations people are having. It is way too expensive for what you get. We did have a good time, and out of eight of us, most of us liked our food, but a few were disappointed, and one didn't eat his at all. It is a beautiful place.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2017

we had excellent service and our entrees were delicious. Good wine, cocktail and beer selection as well.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 8, 2017

My Girlfriend and I had dinner there Wednesday night. I had the lamb she had the chicken pesto.... We both had a glass of wine and had a wonderful time. Beautiful building, quiet so we could have our own conversations. The foodwas amazing!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 14, 2017

Very nice Valentines dinner with live classical music, entrees very good, traditional eastern European food, also have steak and prime rib. Restaurant tends to be fairly quiet inside so good for conversation. Staff are all very friendly and service was good. For something different, their red borscht soup is fantastic!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2017

Have eaten there many times. The service is always good and the food is great. Lots of options on the menu and very generous portions. The cabbage rolls are fantastic.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 11, 2017

Probably the best food I have enjoyed for a long, long time. Terrific, personal service. Will go here often.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 7, 2017

Inna's was such a wonderful find! We went on a snowy evening in January for our Anniversary and the wait staff were so friendly and accommodating. They actually went out of their way to make the evening special by covering our table with complimentary rose petals and making delicious wine recommendations and providing an imported chocolate bar to take home! We loved the Eastern European cuisine, and that we could share taste tours of different countries. We will go again soon!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 17, 2016

We love supporting local businesses and the family that owns this is fantastic!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 13, 2016

When we arrived at Inna's, Inna herself greeted us and took us to our table. The service was top notch and the food all fresh made. The raspberry dressing that I choose for my salad was awesome. Mashed potatoes made to perfection as was the rest of the dinner. Will go back time after time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on November 11, 2016

Took my fiancé for an authentic European meal for his birthday. Inna's is a quiet, romantic restaurant with a wonderful ambiance. The staff is very attentive and made our special occasion the best! The cocktails were fabulous, the wine was fantastic and the meal was amazing! Everything fresh and handmade. I've always dreamed of a quiet, quaint romantic restaurant and Inna's met all my expectations. I highly recommend Inna's for a romantic evening.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on August 6, 2016

Family run business. Enjoyed visiting with the family.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 14, 2016

Excellent food, good service and a unique ambiance. Inna's feels European, and the menu has both traditional American and Russian food. We went for a special Valentine's Day dinner, which was pretty expensive - but it included not only great food from start to finish but also music. The staff even dressed to match the Renaissance theme.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on September 26, 2015

The food was good and we enjoyed it. The atmosphere was a little uncomfortable. My lady and I share food and drinks, and I think that put the staff off. We love trying different foods and don't keep with traditional standards of my food is my food, hands off. For a classy restaurant, the staff was wearing tee shirts advertising lunch food? Also, the cooler in the dining room was very out of place and I forgot we were in a nice restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on July 28, 2015

Food was absolutely awesome! Service was wonderful, too! Family owned -- no chain food! As good or better than anything on Chicago's Halsted Street. Tour of Greece was greet. Baklava for dessert! Great wine list. What a gem in little Wenatchee!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on July 21, 2015

My friend and I wanted to treat ourselves for our last night at Wenatchee, and saw some of the reviews for Inna's. I have to say, the restaurant surpassed our expectations. The staff was warm and friendly with recommendations ready for the most undecided customers. We had the coconut shrimp, the red and green borscht, followed by The Taste of the Ukraine and the Taste of Russia. It was like eating at my grandmother's, or babci's again. We tried to cap it off with coffee and white chocolate cheesecake and the salted caramel cream puff, but those had to go back to the hotel. We were not the only customers leaving with "just roll me to the car..." as our goodbyes. We will definitely go back again, and this time on the first day so all of our activities will help burn the calories!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 11, 2015

We had an excellent dinner on a quiet weekday evening. Inna and her son were very attentive and friendly. We chatted quite a bit with them about her family and the area.

The food was excellent. The flavors were very nice and the food was prepared to perfection. The restaurant decor was very nice as one wall was painted to show a European city street scene and the rest of the decor supported that theme. Very nice ambience.

We plan on visiting again the next time we are in Wenatchee.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 1, 2015

We always enjoy coming to town for a quiet dinner before the play starts. Service is always great and friendly, and timed to ensure we can get to the theater on time. We have tried at least half the menu and have enjoyed both the Eastern European meals and the Mediterranean meals. They always have a great choice of good wines to choose from also. We always leave happy!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2015

Inna's special Valentine's Day Renaissance theme was marvelous! As always, the food & the service were outstanding & they took complimentary pictures of the sweethearts of each couple or group that wanted one. Highly recommended for any special occasion or "just because." We try to make it there each time we are in town.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on December 19, 2014

The food and service was great. The only negative is that prices are about $4 to $5 to high.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on September 20, 2014

Excellent food. Had the Russian sampler. Everything was so tasty!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on August 28, 2014

Very friendly and attentive wait staff. Exactly what we wanted when we asked for it. One of the nicest restaurants in the Wenatchee area.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on August 15, 2014

Food was interesting as a change from standard restaurants, with many options. The wine list was on the mediocre side, and the Argentina malbec was somewhat oxidized, perhaps having been open for too long. For a town located in wine country, they have an opportunity to learn more about and serve local wine. The inside of the restaurant was dark so we opted for a table outside on a lovely August evening. The restaurant was not impressive enough for a second visit, but the service was excellent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 27, 2014

One of the best authentic meals we have had in a long time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 26, 2014

We were firts-time visitors to Inna's restaurant. Our food was VERY good and the portions were very generous. We met Rose (the Manager) and Luara (our server). Their service was awsome! Very warm & friendly. Laura is a great young server and a very good cocktail maker! My wife especially liked her Lemon Drop Martini. Overall, it was a delightful experience.

Report
Helpful