HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Not available on OpenTable

Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network.
If you like, we’ll notify you by email if this restaurant joins.
Is this your restaurant? Claim this listing

Industry Tavern

3.9
21 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Good for Groups (30)
  • Great for Lunch (28)
  • Vibrant Bar Scene (27)

Similar Restaurants

About

The Industry Tavern is a restaurant and tavern located in Atlanta, Georgia that is focused on serving upscale tavern fare in a friendly, enjoyable environment. Every item on the menu, including the celebrated lobster nachos, is made from scratch and prepared in the restaurant. You�ll want to try out the pizza at the Industry Tavern, especially the victory pizza, a house specialty with plum tomato sauce.

If you�re sticking around late-night, you�ll still find an excellent selection on the menu, such as the Buffalo wings or the pork totcho. You�ll also be able to take advantage of the bar, fully-stocked with all your favorites.

Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday -Friday 11:00am -4:--pm, Saturday - Sunday: 12:00pm - 4:00pm; Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(404) 254-4468
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
Cross street: Piedmont Road
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
What 21 People Are SayingWrite a review
Overall ratings and reviews
3.9
  based on all time ratings
3.8
food
3.8
service
3.8
ambience
Noise · Moderate
90% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
SweetAuburnTouristTrap (Atlanta)
4.0
Dined on August 1, 2015

The Industry Tavern has really interesting and good-tasting food. I especially like the chicken eggroll and the salmon. Nicely priced, too.

Report
Helpful
vippws5290752 (Atlanta)
4.0
Dined on June 25, 2015

What a gem. Great food and service!

Report
Helpful
vipWantmore (Atlanta)
4.0
Dined on June 19, 2015

I am definitely a fan of Industry Tavern. I have been to Industry twice now, and both times were great. I am disappointed that they don't have spam fries anymore though. Those were one of my favorite menu items. However, I would highly recommend the Caesar salad, lobster bisque, and the Victory pizza.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
5.0
Dined on June 19, 2015

The only issue we had with this restaurant is it is so difficult to find. We were wandering around the area for about 10 minutes. There isn't a sign that you can see from the main Peachtree Road.

Also, when I called to ask which Marta train/stop we should get off on, we were told the Lenox stop--when in fact, Buckhead was much closer. We had to walk 20 minutes to get there.

Report
Helpful
vipBAks (Atlanta)
4.0
Dined on June 16, 2015

I've been to Industry Tavern several times now as it's extremely convenient to where I live and work. I've been in groups for the game and on a date or two. It's got good energy but can be loud if there's a big game on, which can be either good or bad. I haven't explored more than a few things on the menu but I've enjoyed everything I've tried. My only wish would be for a few more rotating draft beers. Maybe a little bit more on the (local) craft beer side.

Report
Helpful
Will (Atlanta)
5.0
Dined on May 29, 2015

The food was great and the portions were large. We arrived on a Saturday to check them out for the first time and was impressed with the service.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Atlanta)
3.0
Dined on May 29, 2015

First we were seated right under an air vent which was freezing so we asked to be moved. Once we ordered it took our meal almost 40 minutes to come out.. and our server never apologized for the delay.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Atlanta)
4.0
Dined on May 26, 2015

While visiting Atlanta, I googled good places to eat and drink. This place popped up and I was no disappointed. Service was quick and friendly, the food was delicious, and the place itself had a fun vibe

Report
Helpful
Monique (Richmond)
4.0
Dined on May 23, 2015

Food was not really good.

Report
Helpful
vipAmyk (Atlanta)
5.0
Dined on May 22, 2015

Waitress was super nice! Good was totally delish! Cute place! We are def going back.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3

Hours, Transportation, and Details

Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday -Friday 11:00am -4:--pm, Saturday - Sunday: 12:00pm - 4:00pm; Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Piedmont Road
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
Price range
$30 and under
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(404) 254-4468
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
DJ spins Friday and Saturday nights from 9:30 PM until close.
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Validated self-parking in garage and complimentary valet parking with restaurant validation.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Located two blocks south of the Buckhead Marta Station.
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
JB Moran
Additional
Bar Dining, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Weekend Brunch, Wine