Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. View Details

Restaurants you may also like

McKinnon's LouisianeMcKinnon's Louisiane
(622)
Creole / Cajun / Southern | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
BonesBones
(4580)
Steak | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Red Pepper Taqueria - BuckheadRed Pepper Taqueria - Buckhead
(48)
Mexican | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
DivanDivan
(146)
Persian | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Whisky MistressWhisky Mistress
(13)
American | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Cassis at the Grand HyattCassis at the Grand Hyatt
(89)
Contemporary American | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Southern Art and Bourbon BarSouthern Art and Bourbon Bar
(1083)
Southern | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Ruth's Chris Steak House - BuckheadRuth's Chris Steak House - Buckhead
(620)
Steakhouse | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Chama Gaucha- AtlantaChama Gaucha- Atlanta
(283)
Brazilian Steakhouse | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Bistro NikoBistro Niko
(4042)
French | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Kyma - AtlantaKyma - Atlanta
(2962)
Greek | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Buckhead Diner - Priority SeatingBuckhead Diner - Priority Seating
(2975)
American | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
South City Kitchen BuckheadSouth City Kitchen Buckhead
(182)
Southern | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now

About Industry Tavern

3280 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305
View Larger Map

Industry is set to be Buckhead's newest American gastropub experience... stay tuned as we release more photos of interiors, cuisine and leak other tidbits.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday -Friday 11:00am -4:--pm, Saturday - Sunday: 12:00pm - 4:00pm; Dinner Nightly: 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Piedmont Road

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(404) 254-4468

Website:
http://industrytavern.com/

Entertainment:
DJ spins Friday and Saturday nights from 9:30 PM until close.

Parking Details:
Validated self-parking in garage and complimentary valet parking with restaurant validation.

Public Transit:
Located two blocks south of the Buckhead Marta Station.

Executive Chef:
JB Moran

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Sort By:
Newest
21 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Lively, lively, lively!

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 1, 2015

The Industry Tavern has really interesting and good-tasting food. I especially like the chicken eggroll and the salmon. Nicely priced, too.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

What a gem. Great food and service!

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 25, 2015

What a gem. Great food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Hidden Gem

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 20, 2015

I am definitely a fan of Industry Tavern. I have been to Industry twice now, and both times were great. I am disappointed that they don't have spam fries anymore though. Those were one of my favorite menu items. However, I would highly recommend the Caesar salad, lobster bisque, and the Victory pizza.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

The only issue we had with this restaura ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on June 19, 2015

The only issue we had with this restaurant is it is so difficult to find. We were wandering around the area for about 10 minutes. There isn't a sign that you can see from the main Peachtree Road.

Also, when I called to ask which Marta train/stop we should get off on, we were told the Lenox stop--when in fact, Buckhead was much closer. We had to walk 20 minutes to get there.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

I've been to Industry Tavern several tim ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 17, 2015

I've been to Industry Tavern several times now as it's extremely convenient to where I live and work. I've been in groups for the game and on a date or two. It's got good energy but can be loud if there's a big game on, which can be either good or bad. I haven't explored more than a few things on the menu but I've enjoyed everything I've tried. My only wish would be for a few more rotating draft beers. Maybe a little bit more on the (local) craft beer side.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Will

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on May 29, 2015

The food was great and the portions were large. We arrived on a Saturday to check them out for the first time and was impressed with the service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It took 40 mins to get our food - with no apology.

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on May 29, 2015

First we were seated right under an air vent which was freezing so we asked to be moved. Once we ordered it took our meal almost 40 minutes to come out.. and our server never apologized for the delay.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1

first time experience

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on May 27, 2015

While visiting Atlanta, I googled good places to eat and drink. This place popped up and I was no disappointed. Service was quick and friendly, the food was delicious, and the place itself had a fun vibe

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Food was not really good.

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on May 24, 2015

Food was not really good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

Great service , even better food!

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on May 22, 2015

Waitress was super nice! Good was totally delish! Cute place! We are def going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Friday night. looking forward to Lobster Bisque

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on May 15, 2015

Friday night. I really like Industry. Was looking forward to Lobster Bisque good but, soup is a little thin. Ordered the Spicy coppa pizza great flavor but ordered with ADD grilled chicken, the chicken was rubbery and chewy, couldn't eat the chicken.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5

Great for lunch

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on May 14, 2015

great relaxed feel, wonderful for a casual biz lunch. not terriby crowded and good service. price wasn't bad either!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Loud

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on May 6, 2015

Fun for a good for a group of friends but too load to just have a conversation.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Calling All Sports Fans

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on March 28, 2015

This is a nice sports bar with many TV screens with all types of sports being broadcast. Menu is regular food with unique twists! Patrons sometimes get lost in the shuffle and sit for long periods of time waiting for service. There needs to be a way to alert wait staff when someone has been seated in his or her area and needs service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

Food was great! We were seated right away!

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on March 25, 2015

This was my first visit and I enjoyed it. We were seated right away during a busy lunch hour and our food came fairly quickly. It was fresh and hot. The only issue would be we weren't given refills or asked if we wanted refills on our beverage. Other than that, no complaints. Will definitely go again. Try the GMan sandwich...yum!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great pizza

 
·Dined on March 11, 2015

Industry tavern was great this time again! We ordered the buffalo chicken sandwich, which had a very tender piece of chicken and was very good. We also got the pizza they received an award for, which was great also!

Tags: Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

BBC

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on November 8, 2014

The spinach artichoke soup was to die for! I had the salmon salad that was succulent w/great flavor. Our server was friendly & efficient. I would definitely each here again my next time visiting Atlanta.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great to meet up with friends

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on October 25, 2014

Had a group of five for dinner. Perfect choice for us. Good food, good drink, and fun to watch a game and hangout. We will go again.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Growing pains?

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on October 23, 2014

Basically the service was horrible with a smile. The food was neither impressive or awful. Some drinks came right away but more often they took over 10 minutes. They had a charity function, but we sat there for over 15 minutes without a greeting, and another 15 minutes well after our plates were cleared before we had to ask for a check. The only reason I would go back is because they had a charity function with an abnormal size party. Maybe they could keep their head on straight on a regular night.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

Great Hang out place

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 29, 2014

A great place to kick back and hang out with friends..grab a beer and watch the games!

Tags: Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

From the outside looked nice...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on April 18, 2014

Once you walked into the restaurant, the ambiance and decor (love industrial modern) was quite nice overall, We ordered our food from a very limited menu for lunch. Our group 5 of us had to wait about 40 minutes for our meals to arrive. Upon arrival of our food at the table most of my co-workers looked at each other and said that is it? We all ordered coincidentally the Buffalo Chicken Sandwich with different sides ranging from mac-n-cheese to fries, the mac-n-cheese was amazing, the main meal was not, small portions, and not much flavor. Will probably return to try again though.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.