About Home Restaurant - Los Feliz

1760 Hillhurst Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90039
View Larger Map

Your HOME away from home! HOME restaurant offers authentic, HOME cooked delicious food in a homey atmosphere. We have become your neighborhoods favorite hangout, even if we are not in your neighborhood!

Serving breakfast all day and some dinner option for breakfast, you will be sure to find something your taste buds will LOVE, and a great patio area you will enjoy! We make sure your experience is a great one with exceptional customer service, after all you are a guest at our HOME.

Bring your friends, family, children, pets!!! We welcome you and your loved ones to HOME restaurant.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thu 9 am - 10 pm
Fri 9 am - 11 pm
Sat 8 am - 11 pm
Sun 8 am - 10 pm

Cross Street:
Kingswell

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(323) 669-0211

Website:
http://homerestaurantla.com/

Catering:
We offer a great variety for Catering orders. Our menu is available any day of the week.

Parking Details:
We offer Valet 7 days of the week from and street parking is available.

Additional:
Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Fried Chicken And Waffle - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Chicken Pomodoro Sandwich - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Salad - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Turkey Burger - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Chinese Chicken Salad - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Garlic Skinny Fries - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Calamari - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Fried Pickles - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Chicken Piccata - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Breakfast Quesidilla - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Mac & Cheese With Double Smoked Bacon And Sautéed Mushrooms - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Kale Salad With Grilled Chicken Breast - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Crabcake Benedict  - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Bloody Mary - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Breakfast Burrito - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Grilled Chicken Avocado Club Sandwich - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Jerk Chicken Wrap - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Vegan Breakfast Burrito - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Smoked Alaskan Salmon Benedict - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Turkey Ruben Sandwhich - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Huevos rancheros - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Vegan Chicken Sandwich - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Marble Rye Toast - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Soy Chicken Burger - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Crispy Onion Burger - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Kale Salad With Grilled Salmon - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Multigrain Salad With Grilled Salmon - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Breakfast Quesadilla - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Mom's Meatloaf Sandwich - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
California Omlette bacon, avocado, and fontina cheese - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Jalapeno Infused Bloody Mary - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Tofu Scramble - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Vblta - Veggie Bacon, Lettuce, Tomato & Avocado - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Tofu Nuggets - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Broccoli!! - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Meatlovers Breakfast Skillet - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
All American Breakfast - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Pomodoro Omlette - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
California Eggwich - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Fish and Chips - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Caesar Salad - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Bacon Cheeseburger - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Mashed Potatoes And Gravy - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Humus with Pita - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Tortilla Soup - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Carmelized Apple Salad - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Waffle Cut Fries - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Cream Of Broccoli Soup - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Garlic Mashed Potato - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Gargonzola Apple Salad - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Meat Loaf - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Jalapeno Cucumber Bloody Mary - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Ahi Burger And Sweet Potato Fries - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Yummy salad - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
sloppy joe - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Jalapeno Poppers - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Chicken Avocado Sandwich - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Turkey Reuben - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Crab Benedict - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Pomodor omlet - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Eggs Benedict - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Zuccini Soup - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Red Velvet Pancakes - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
zucchini soup - Home Restaurant - Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Home Restaurant - Los Feliz Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (22)
Great for Outdoor Dining (19)
Great for Lunch (17)
See All
Sunday Lunch (14)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Good for a Date (13)
Cozy (12)
Good for Groups (12)
Great for Brunch (12)
Romantic (10)
Fun (10)
Comfort Food (10)
Special Occasion (8)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Afternoon Coffee (6)
Authentic (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Healthy (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Local Ingredients (3)
Scenic View (3)
Family Style (3)
Seasonal (3)
Business Meals (3)
Great Beer (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Organic (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
People Watching (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Historic (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
 (1)
Fireplace (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
252 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great place and great food, but honestly ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

Great place and great food, but honestly, they're pests once you book a rez online. You're a great restaurant, guys. Just be a great restaurant and people will come back and recommend to others. Over-reach makes people shrink back. Chillax and just keep making good stuff. They will come.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Great service and really awesome outdoor ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Great service and really awesome outdoor area

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this place! Such a gem in Los Feliz ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Love this place! Such a gem in Los Feliz. Awesome ambience and always vibrant and fun. Awesome brunch food and good coffee. Good for groups.

Tags: Casual, Fun, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Home is so inviting - I love the venue - ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Home is so inviting - I love the venue - and the menu is great too. We ate all over the meat - short rib pot pie, salmon and burger - all were really delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love coming here, the outdoor patio is ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 4, 2017

I love coming here, the outdoor patio is beautiful and we try to take anyone who visits LA to come here! It has a very cozy feeling to it. Food and service is great, I always get something different and I've never had anything bad. Beer selection is good too.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Special Occasion, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Group of 8- had a reservation and were s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Group of 8- had a reservation and were seated right on time. All dishes were excellent. Strongly recommend the fried chicken.

Tags: Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Afternoon Coffee, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We had an awesome time at this restauran ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We had an awesome time at this restaurant. We made the reservation last minute (same day) because we were in the neighborhood, and when we got there our table was ready, it was comfortable, service was attentive but not intrusive, and the food and drinks were spot on. It was a great way to relax and end our day. It was our first time, since we don't live in the area, but if we were in the area again, we would surely dine here again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I didn't have high expectations but foun ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I didn't have high expectations but found myself really enjoying our dinner. Great service. Nice wine. Tasty food. And the patio was nicely heated even on a cold LA evening. The heat lamps meant we didn't even need jackets. It was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is a fun place to go and the food i ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 29, 2016

This is a fun place to go and the food is great. Lot's of menu choices and love the option of breakfast all day long.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I liked my food here a lot but the servi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I liked my food here a lot but the service was soooo slow. Maybe it was because we were sat inside, but it felt like they forgot about us.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value4

Amazing!! Great food and drinks!! Servic ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Amazing!! Great food and drinks!! Service was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The staff was wonderful. We met our son ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 18, 2016

The staff was wonderful. We met our son and his wife and their two young children. Jose gave the little ones fish food and they were. Wry happy!

Our food and service were great. Thank you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great ambience! Very good menu with fres ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 5, 2016

Great ambience! Very good menu with fresh and tasty ingredients.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

The setting and patio is nice ambiance; ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 28, 2016

The setting and patio is nice ambiance; however, the food is nothing special. I would probably think it best for brunch.

Tags: Casual, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Home Restaurant is very unique. It's a c ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Home Restaurant is very unique. It's a converted private house with a very nice fountained courtyard. Dinning also available in various rooms of the house. It was very crowded so reservations are a must even for a lunch date. They have a hudge menu with a large breakfast selection that is served all day. I ordered the short rib pot pie it was delicious. My husband ordered a three egg breakfast, eggs sunny side up. The eggs were burnt on the bottom. They were promptly replaced and to our surprise his breakfast was credited on the bill. For a different dinning experience, Home Restaurant is a must try.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Jesse was absolutely amazing and was inf ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Jesse was absolutely amazing and was informative of our needs for Thanksgiving-

Thank you for making this memorable for my family and myself!

~Robyn

Tags: Scenic View, Cozy, Fun, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience! We asked for a cozy sp ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great experience! We asked for a cozy spot for our two year old, and the management was very helpful. Multigenerational family dinner. Would definitely return again!

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Quick Bite, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Casual, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

My son and I came for Thanksgiving and w ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My son and I came for Thanksgiving and we ordered the "special." The soup was lovely. The single glass of wine I ordered came halfway through the disappointing main course. Very little gravy. The mashed potatoes had a burnt taste, as though the pan had burned on the bottom. For the price--$70, total--nothing should have tasted burned. I even mentioned it to the server, who came by at the end of our meal to ask if we enjoyed it. We thought he might tell the chef and save others the experience. He did not seem all that concerned. Needless to say I won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Delicious, delicious, delicious! Really ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Delicious, delicious, delicious! Really a nice place to eat!!

Tags: Quick Bite, Late-night Find, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Continued our Thanksgiving tradition of ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Continued our Thanksgiving tradition of lunch at Home. The food is always delicious and we had exceptional service from Carolina M. Thanks as always to the staff there for an excellent meal.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful food served here in a very ple ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Wonderful food served here in a very pleasant outdoor atmosphere.

Tags: Authentic, Casual, Healthy, Cozy, Seasonal, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is pretty good. Service was not. Th ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Food is pretty good. Service was not. The waiter was a snarky old man with a graying greasy ponytail. He asked my table if we wanted mimosas. I turned down his offer and said "I'm allergic to alcohol" because my past experience has proven that restaurants don't wash their glasses well and alcohol residue is left. My throat ends up puffing up as a result even though I only order water. The waiter's response was "So is there anything else I can get you that doesn't come with a long drawn out explanation?" What the hell. But, I'm not a horrible person so I still left the assface 20% tip.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Excellent patio, great ambiance and ver ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Excellent patio, great ambiance and very good food. Always a fun time here!

Tags: Cozy, , Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great food, interesting environment but ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Great food, interesting environment but parking is an issue; well worth the hassle!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Finally! A meal in L.A made with LOVE. ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Finally! A meal in L.A made with LOVE. Wonderful place. Best outdoor dog friendly dining is a bonus.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Just comfortable with great food and ser ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Just comfortable with great food and service. Troy.

Tags: Casual, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was amazing! I loved the environment ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 12, 2016

It was amazing! I loved the environment and the food. My waiter, Chris was awesome. So funny and welcoming. My date and I really enjoyed ourselves.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I came in June for the first ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

My wife and I came in June for the first time and decided to bring our adult daughter with us time. The patio is lovely with heaters as the evening turned cool. The selection of dinner options is great, including breakfast which is served all day. The house wine was much better than expected, and a good size pour. I had the short-rib pot pie which was delicious. My wife had the caramelized apple salad and our daughter had the turkey burger . Both enjoyed their dinners very much.

Looking forward to returning again, soon.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Healthy, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful local place. Great ambience. G ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Wonderful local place. Great ambience. Good value for money.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We love Home and it's become our go-to l ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We love Home and it's become our go-to lunch spot during the week. The menu has tons of great choices and we have never been disappointed. Favorites: Tree House Club sandwich, crispy onion burger, waffle fries, create your own omelet. They also have great soups which you can have as your side with a sandwich. We love sitting outside by the fountain. Thanks, Home!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My first time and I'm definitely coming ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 26, 2016

My first time and I'm definitely coming back. We had tickets to the Greek Theater and this was a perfect place to eat, just a few miles away from the venue. The menu is extensive and breakfast is available all day. We went with the Home bbq hamburger with bacon, garlic fries, and avocado chicken club with avocado. Everything was delicious, and the wine choices were good.

My only complaint was that the customers who needed to smoke, did so right on the sidewalk in front of the restaurant, and the slight wind blew the smoke right into the eating area. The smokers should really go a little further away from the entrance, and maybe even a little further away when there's a breeze.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of my best Al Fresco restaurant in L ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 25, 2016

One of my best Al Fresco restaurant in Los Angeles

Tags: Casual, Fun, Authentic, Organic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We made a reservation for 9:45 am and wa ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 22, 2016

We made a reservation for 9:45 am and was quickly seated on arrival. Our waitress was very friendly and everyone in our group of 4 thouroughly enjoyed their selections which included Bacon Mac n Cheese, Chicken Pomodoro sandwich with Tomato Basil soup, Carmelized Apple salad and the Veggie Lover. Would highly recommend this place for any meal of the day. Can't wait to return to try something else!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food with great service . Prices a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Great food with great service . Prices are decent and ambiance is soothing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

loved the atmosphere with the sunlight f ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 5, 2016

loved the atmosphere with the sunlight filtering thru the trees. its casual, a bit urban, a bit retro....its home-y!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Great for Brunch, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great ambience and good food!

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Great ambience and good food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great time as usual. Food was delicious, ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Great time as usual. Food was delicious, server was very friendly, and service was quick!

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Lovely restaurant with a great vibe.

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 26, 2016

Lovely restaurant with a great vibe.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

My niece recommended this restaurant as ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 25, 2016

My niece recommended this restaurant as a get together for my friends during a recent visit to LA. The hostess was friendly, the venue was welcoming, the menu was broad and the food was delicious. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to any interested parties.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Tasty meal with a cool patio to sit outs ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Tasty meal with a cool patio to sit outside at. I would visit again for sure.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.