About Holland House Bar & Refuge

935 West Eastland Avenue
Nashville, TN 37206
View Larger Map

HHB&R, located in the heart of historic East Nashville, less than a mile from downtown Nashville, has proved a welcome addition to the local culinary scene. Located in the shell of a long-standing neighborhood grocery, Holland House Bar & Refuge is a re-imagined neighborhood haven that sources local and regional ingredients, and offers an expansive menu of cocktails, sipping spirits, and craft beer. Voted Best New Bar 2010 and Best New Restaurant (#2) 2010 by the people of Nashville in the Nashville Scene's Annual Reader's Poll, HHB&R has been embraced as the leader of the city's all-encompassing restaurant experience. With a New American culinary style consistent with the casual and the elegant, and the bar overseen by celebrated mixologists, HHB&R continues to evolve and prosper with an ever-changing roster of cocktails and seasonal ingredients.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Southern

Hours of Operation:
Bar opens at 4:00 daily. Happy Hour 4-6
Dinner: Monday - Wednesday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Thursday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00am
*This is an 18 and up establishment

Cross Street:
McFerrin Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 262-4190

Website:
http://www.hollandhousebarandrefuge.com/

Parking Details:
HHB&R is a corner lot surrounded by parking spaces on three sides. There is additional parking on the residential streets adjacent.

Public Transit:
3 blocks east on Gallatin Road and West Eastland.

Executive Chef:
Hrant Arakelian

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Olives - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Hot Shrim - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Zaatar Spiced Fries - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Hot Chicken - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Eggs Benedict - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Bloody Mary - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Baked Provolone - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
head cheese - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Biscuits With Preserves - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Sous Vide Octopus - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Maple Leaf Farm Duck Burger - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Chelsea Sidecar - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Blackberry Lemon Old-Fashioned - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Kentucky Catfish And Mashed Potatoes - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Baked Chevre - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
House Margarita - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Pimm's Cup - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Almond Crusted Mint Julep Cocktail - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Mezze Platter - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Bread Pudding - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Meester Biscuit - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Cheese Plate - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Uptown Margarita - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Grilled Hangar Steak Frites - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Truffled Frites - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Tom Collins - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Crab Oscar - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Tennessee Beignets - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
burger and fries - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
T's Southside - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Mussels - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Wild Mushroom Risotto - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Catfish - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN
Daisy If You Do - Holland House Bar & Refuge, Nashville, TN

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The James Room at Holland House is designed in the style of a 19th century parlor, complete with turn-of-the- 20th century chandeliers and classic and elegant wall treatments. There are no booking fees or additional fees of any kind to reserve the James Room.

Holland House Bar & Refuge Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.1

ambience

4.5

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

71% would recommend it to a friend

Neighborhood Gem (13)
Romantic (13)
Special Occasion (12)
See All
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Good for a Date (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Fun (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Cozy (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Authentic (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Tapas (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Business Meals (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
People Watching (2)
Private Room (2)
Historic (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Fireplace (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Seasonal (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Casual (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Sort By:
S
757 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food was bland and boring. I also spent ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Food was bland and boring. I also spent way too much money to have my date and I leave feeling hungry. The portions are tiny. Great atmosphere and cocktails but that's the only good quality.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value1

This was my third or fourth time at Holl ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was my third or fourth time at Holland House but perhaps my first time having dinner (before it had been drinks and appetizers). While my previous experiences hadn't been entirely memorable aside from the chic/cozy/hipster atmosphere, I decided to give it a try for a full-fledged meal. I am sorry to say that I left sorely disappointed. I ordered Pimm's Cup and the drink I received tasted a bit like watered down ginger ale. It was totally uninspired and I didn't even finish it. I ordered the Springer Mtn. chicken as my entree with mushrooms, greens, and dumplings. Although the skin of the chicken was crispy and quite good, the meat was over-cooked, bland, and had an unappetizing texture. I am always hungry and I finish everything on my plate when the food is good, but I struggled to eat all of the chicken and in the end left some. The mushrooms were soggy and flavorless, as were the dumplings. At least I got my greens in and these had a nice flavor, but they really could not save what turned out to be a poorly executed, flavorless, main course. I didn't appreciate spending $24 on such a pitiful excuse for a main course. The only redeeming qualities were the ambience of the restaurant and the decent service. I really fail to see how Holland House can survive serving such overpriced, poor food...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

Great drinks and food, perfect for a nic ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Great drinks and food, perfect for a nice dinner! We enjoyed the patio and had great service.

Tags: Tapas, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a wonderful experience - we went ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We had a wonderful experience - we went on a Saturday night for dinner with two friends from out of town. We arrived early and sat at the bar and each enjoyed a delicious cocktail. We then sat for dinner and had delicious food and a server who knew a lot about wine and about the menu. Great experience, recommend highly.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We were absolutely thrilled with our atm ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We were absolutely thrilled with our atmosphere and evening. We only had appetizers and drinks but we will return for a full course meal.

Tags: Romantic, Late-night Find, Cozy, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Best cocktails in Nashville! Thriving Ea ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Best cocktails in Nashville! Thriving East Nashville scene.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My birthday was on a Monday this year an ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 24, 2016

My birthday was on a Monday this year and many Nashville restaurants are closed on Mondays, so it was delightful to find Holland House Bar & Refuge was indeed open. We've been there on a couple of weekends and it was VERY busy, so we were very pleased when the restaurant wasn't crowded on this particular Monday. The bar was busy and there was plenty of energy in the place but it was nice to have the atmosphere feel less hectic. Megan our server was excellent: friendly but professional, checking in at the right intervals to be sure we had what we needed. Our shared starter of grilled romaine was outstanding--who knew grilled salad could be so good? Our entrees of the burger and the chicken were also outstanding. A special treat was to have a complementary birthday dessert arrive at the table, complete w/ one candle and without any singing, thankfully. Our only criticism is the pacing of the meal. The starter arrived quickly but once it was cleared, there was a gap of at least 20 minutes before our entrees arrived and the chicken entree was almost at room temperature, suggesting it had been sitting a while--perhaps waiting for the burger? Overall, it was a delicious meal with gracious service and a great place to celebrate a Monday birthday.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

While this restaurant was highly touted ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 23, 2016

While this restaurant was highly touted as one of Nashville's best places to eat it was the worst restaurant for us. We were visiting Nashville for the first time and were there for 3 days. All of the other restaurants we visited were top notch but this place was not. The food was less than mediocre and the wait staff seemed to have trouble understanding our orders and both of us are native born so we don't have a language barrier. Would not recommend this place to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value3

Upon arriving, was immediately seated at ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Upon arriving, was immediately seated at a high-top in the bar area. Not necessarily an issue, but I would have liked to be asked if I preferred a table in the dining room. My entree arrived @ my table right on the heels of my salad, which I never subsequently finished. A lovely room and very good food and drink were compromised by lackadaisical service.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value2

Great for special occasions ! This is o ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Great for special occasions ! This is our birthday / special occasion restaurant and we love the ambiance as it is eclectic and quiet for great conversations. Menu can be limited but has always been outstanding. Service is personal and attentive. Thank you for another great evening!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Historic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience for a first date. The i ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Great experience for a first date. The interior of the restaurant paired with the friendly service was worth the money, because it is a wee bit pricey. I would recommend it for people looking to get a drink and a nice date spot.

Tags: Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Our waitress, Maggie, made our evening a ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Our waitress, Maggie, made our evening a success. Our food was very good.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quick Bite, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

Tiny, overpriced cocktails and barely lu ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Tiny, overpriced cocktails and barely lukewarm food that was served in cold cast iron. The "chef" wouldn't even come out and talk to us even though there was hardly anyone there. Now I know why.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Cool spot/ambiance, good cocktail menu. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Cool spot/ambiance, good cocktail menu. Get together of 5 friends - good location for that. Thursday night was a bit quite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

If I had taken a client or coworker to H ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 24, 2016

If I had taken a client or coworker to Holland House, I would have been very embarrassed and uncomfortable. Luckily we were with good friends so we had a nice time even with the dismal service. Not one smile, not one bit of attention. Our drinks remained empty. I counted and there was a stretch of time where the waiter cruised past our table a dozen times without looking at us, actually avoided eye contact. Our reservation was at 645 we ordered drinks, aps, and entrees by 7. Our entrees food not arrive until 8:30. Two entrees were hot and two room temp, including my fish risotto. They seemed not to care of we ever came back again. So we won't. We would've stayed and gotten desert and coffee, but we didn't have another 20 years to spare. Food good, service... well you couldn't even call it that.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

Amazing place to grab dinner and drinks ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Amazing place to grab dinner and drinks with friends.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Authentic, Cozy, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were a large group so we ordered 3 ap ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on September 18, 2016

We were a large group so we ordered 3 apps and one each of the entrees to share and try everything. Everyone was absolutely beyond impressed with the food. The bar made some excellent drinks two from the menu and one which was from the heart and it was truly a delight to drink. We all left with smiles, will definitely be coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service was fair, kitchen slow and m ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 17, 2016

The service was fair, kitchen slow and menu too limited. Drinks great, but overall not great experience at a high price point.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

I'm red-faced to admit that this was our ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 10, 2016

I'm red-faced to admit that this was our first visit to Holland House. It was a very rainy day, and we were forced to park two blocks away, even for an early dinner reservation. We arrived soaked. But the staff and overall vibe of this East Nashville bar was warm and welcoming. I ordered the Base Burner cocktail - Four Roses (yellow label) bourbon poured over ginger ice cubes. Simple and ingenious. My husband ordered a gin martini - which we both felt was just okay. His second drink was a gimlet, which he liked better. The smoked olives small plate was mostly creme fraiche. Good but not satisfying. My husband ordered a steak; I got a burger. The portion size of his meal was about half what I got - fortunately, I had lots of fries to share. All of the food was very good. We enjoyed our visit to Holland House - next time we'll sit at the bar, because the bartenders are clearly serious about their craft!

Tags: Authentic, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This was our third or fourth time dining ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 1, 2016

This was our third or fourth time dining at Holland House over the past couple of years and the most disappointing by far. We had a reservation and the place was only about half full when we arrived. We were seated at a table for two just off the bar in the front corner of the restaurant. We sat there for 30 minutes waiting for our server, or anyone else, to offer us water, take our drink orders, and generally get the dining process going. As we were getting to ready to walk out our server finally showed up and offered water. She then left before we could give our drink orders and didn't come back for another 5-10 minutes. We were finally able to give our food and drink orders. The food was okay, the rabbit and meatball dishes were pretty good, but the beet salad was just okay and the veggie dish tasted like frozen veggies cooked in butter. My drink, a Corpse Reviver #2, tasted overly sweet. Once our dishes were served, we didn't see the server again till the end of the meal, no water service, nothing. We will not be going to this establishment again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

Excellent service, food quality was outs ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Excellent service, food quality was outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

it was soooo hot inside. needs more a/c ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 25, 2016

it was soooo hot inside. needs more a/c. and i'm a low a/c person saying that. :(

.

food was okay.....but not as good as its cost considering all the great food you can get in the Nash.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service5
value1

The atmosphere is my favorite aspect of ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 20, 2016

The atmosphere is my favorite aspect of this restaurant, but the food was also very good! And of course, my friend who recommended them was not kidding - their cocktails are amazing! Service was pretty standard; fair, but nothing to write home about. I would definitely go there again for a meeting with friends or a special occasion, even if just for the great drinks.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

Great service! Really good drinks, reaso ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Great service! Really good drinks, reasonable prices. Would have liked some better explanations on the entrees from servers other than, "it's really good."

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The General Manager Andrew was amazing!! ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 15, 2016

The General Manager Andrew was amazing!! Had a wonderful meal and an exceptional service!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Really unusual menu selection. Enjoyed ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Really unusual menu selection. Enjoyed everything that we tried. Even our 6 year old grandson enjoyed the different tastes. The combinations were thoughtful and delicious.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

They seemed to be out of many items. Ra ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 12, 2016

They seemed to be out of many items. Ran out of brandy and substituted with a very expensive brandy, which doubled the normal price of our drink. Food was a disappointment, and the menu was very limited.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

The food was as well prepared and presen ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 12, 2016

The food was as well prepared and presented. The dishes were unique, braised rabbit, asparagus w/ grits (spicy but excellent), and the pork loin are to name a few. The staff were pleasant and very helpful.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Love the ambience and drinks. Food is go ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Love the ambience and drinks. Food is good too but the portion sizes are WAY too small. Is this a tapas bar? I paid $26 for fish that could barely fit in the small of my hand. The whole table laughed when they saw the food come out. I also think they need to change up their entree menu a little more often. This place has all the makings to be wonderful but need to find out why they still keep missing the mark. It used to be the service, but now I think it's the menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Great place for after work drinks, or a ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Great place for after work drinks, or a hang out spot for cocktails. Their drinks are spectacular. Not a great place if you're hungry, small portions overall. We would visit again for their drink selection, but only after dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

It was too hot to eat the air condition ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 23, 2016

It was too hot to eat the air condition could not keep up

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

I don't know if the AC was out, but it w ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 23, 2016

I don't know if the AC was out, but it was very hot when we all went in the other night, which made us want to rush our time there. The waiter we had wasn't great, just ok, and he seemed to be irritated at the amount of people we had. He forgot about 2 of our drinks and didn't check up on us very much. I have never had a bad experience, so this was a first for me! Kind of a disappointment, but I would still recommend this place.

Tags: Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

don't go on a warm night as i don't thin ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 21, 2016

don't go on a warm night as i don't think the AC works, had to be 85 degrees in the restaurant. Service was ambivalent at best and the food is a B.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

We had 6:15 reservations. We arrived a b ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 16, 2016

We had 6:15 reservations. We arrived a bit early for Happy Hour cocktails. We sat at the back bar and had the bartender recommend a couple of his special drinks. They were very light and tasty.

We then were escorted to our table for a very tasty combination of small plates and entrées.

It was a nice delightful night.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Outstanding grilled cabbage and braised ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 12, 2016

Outstanding grilled cabbage and braised rabbit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Food was good, service was average. nois ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 10, 2016

Food was good, service was average. noise level made conversation difficult.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

The only sad part is that the Holland Ho ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 3, 2016

The only sad part is that the Holland House sits right on a very busy intersection, which makes it hard to enjoy the outdoor seating. Our waitress was outstandingly friendly! The menu didn't have many items on it, but I am sure that all the ones that were offered, must have been as good as the trout and the chicken we had.

Definitely order the mussel appetizer. Quite a nice presentation in an incredible good broth.

Enjoy

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The small plates were good, however, por ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 2, 2016

The small plates were good, however, portion sizes were very small and prices were high. Larger portions or lower prices would be better. The pork large plate was disappointing. The pork was overcooked and under seasoned. The duck bolognese was almost good, too acidic. That could be said about most of the dishes, some restraint with the vinegar would help. Dessert menu was sparse, repeating many of the flavor profiles found on the menu. Again, the prices were far too high for the serving size. After trying nearly everything on the menu I left with my wallet lighter and still hungry. The dining room and patio were charming and comfortable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Fantastic meal, drinks, and great date s ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 1, 2016

Fantastic meal, drinks, and great date spot. Waitress was very knowledgable on the menu.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Outstanding menu, , quality, presentat ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 1, 2016

Outstanding menu, , quality, presentation and service. Best meal in Nashville, and I've sampled plenty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.