About Hofbrauhaus - Las Vegas

4510 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

The Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas is the only authentic German-Bavarian restaurant & daily Oktoberfest experience in Las Vegas.

Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas is more than dining, it is an entertaining experience full of Bavarian charm, free live-music nightly, and delicious food meant to be savored like schnitzels, sausages, Sauerbraten, pretzels and more. With its beer hall and air-conditioned Biergarten (beer garden), it’s Oktoberfest every day.

Hofbräu beer is shipped direct from Munich, Germany and held to the standards of the 500-year-old purity law. Beers on draft include: Premium Lager, Hefeweizen (wheat beer), Dunkel (dark beer) and a variety of seasonal beers.

Take-out service is available.

From corporate parties to weddings, groups are always invited to the Haus, and Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas can accommodate parties up to 1,000 people. Call the professional sales team at (702) 740-7888 for more information.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
German, Beer Garden, Global, International

Hours of Operation:
Sunday-Thursday 11:00am-11:00pm
Friday-Saturday 11:00am-Midnight

Lunch menu being served:
Monday-Friday 11:00am - 4:00pm

Live Entertainment:
Sunday-Thursday 5:00pm-Closing
Friday-Saturday 6:00pm-Closing

Cross Street:
Harmon and Paradise across from the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 853-2337

Website:
http://www.bierparty.vegas/

Entertainment:
The Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas offers exceptional, traditional Bavarian music nightly. Each month a new band from the Bavarian/Austrian European region performs. Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas diners can party, sing and participate with traditional beer hall music.

Parking Details:
Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas features ample, on-site parking, as well as complimentary valet.

Private Party Facilities:
The famous Beer Hall (Schwemme) is the “historical heart” and main attraction of Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas. With its traditional beer hall design and live music nightly it is sure to be one of your favorite attractions in Las Vegas. The Beer Garden (Biergarten) is duplicated after the Munich garden with one big exception -- it is a year-round temperature-controlled environment. The Biergarten features blue skies, patio dining, a water fountain and - most importantly -- beer.

Private Party Contact:
sales@hofbrauhauslasvegas.com: 7027407888x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Hofbrauhaus - Las Vegas
Hofbrauhaus - Las Vegas
Jägerschnitzel
Hefeweizen
Hofbrauhaus Lager
Kartoffelpuffer
pretzel
Spätzle
Chicken Bratwurst
Bratwurst Sandwich
Giant Pretzel
Underberg
Schweinenbraten
Krainerwurst
Black Forest Cake
Sausage Plate
Apfelstrudel with Vanilla Sauce
currywurst
Leberkase
Egg Nog
Münchner Weisswürste
Goul
Pretzel And Veal Sausage
apple streudel
Jumbo Complete Giant Pretzel
Obazter Classic Bavarian Appetizer
Hofbräu Dunkel
Grillhendl
Bratwurst Combo
Brew mastyer Schnitzel combo
Dark Beer
veil sausage
cuttlets
Chocolate Cake
Big pretzel
Beef Dumpling Soup
Oktoberfest Bier
Hofbrauhaus Wurstplatte
Nürnberger Rostbratwürstl
Octoberfest Beer
Munchner Wurstsalat
Potato Soup
Saurbraten
Nurnberger Brats
Jaegerschnitzel
Liter Of Hofbräu Dunkel
Hofbräuhaus Platte
Weiner Wurstle
Sausage On French Bread Roll W/ Saurkraut

Hofbrauhaus - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Energetic

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Eastside
Most Booked
Eastside

Good for Groups (95)
Special Occasion (63)
Great for Lunch (40)
See All
Fit for Foodies (25)
Kid-friendly (25)
Vibrant Bar Scene (22)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
Hot Spot (17)
Great for Brunch (10)
Late-night Find (10)
Scenic View (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Sort By:
Newest
2125 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We didn't get to see the full oompah ban ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 3 days ago

We didn't get to see the full oompah band that usually plays. Not sure why. They had a pair of singers that had sorta mousy voices that were actually hard to hear over the general din of the place.

No worries, still loved it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Hofbrauhaus is a "must do" if you like f ...

 
 (Toledo)
·Dined 3 days ago

Hofbrauhaus is a "must do" if you like fun and an interactive atmosphere. The German cuisine is delicious and the service is friendly and speedy. Check it out!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

This was a fun adventure! The Main dini ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 4 days ago

This was a fun adventure! The Main dining room is very loud but it's in the middle of the action and very much like a real German Beer hall in Germany! Live music and long wood beer hall tables etc. The Beer Garden in the back was perfect if you want to talk and not scream. There was plenty of fun going on in the back with people buying shots for each other and then getting paddled by the lovely waitresses!! This was very popular! Most of the food was good and interesting real authentic but the pork loin, breaded was not as flavorful as I have had in many other German restaurants! The pretzel, the radish and potato soup was good! Of course the beer was delicious for all that par took!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

This is a traditional beer garden style ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

This is a traditional beer garden style restaurant with bench seating. Good for birthday parties, afterwork and other lively engagements.

Seemed to be a bit more expensive than the last time I went. We had a great waitress who had fun with the entire party of 6.

Tags: Authentic, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

This German restaurant has been in busin ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined 6 days ago

This German restaurant has been in business for a very long time. The ambiance was so much fun and energetic. The staff were so fun and full of good positive help in ordering. The beer was to live for as well as the food. We had shared the special of the day & each of us had a bowl of Chicken soup. We were not rushed so that we could sit and listen to the band group. Which were excellent. Our server was also very good. Thank you and we will be back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service. Great good. Very fun. Goo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Great service. Great good. Very fun. Good for events and groups

Tags: Great Beer, Casual, Live Music, Good Vegetarian Options, Disabled Access, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is excellent and resembles great Ge ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Food is excellent and resembles great German food we have tasted many times in Frankfurt. Waitress was very friendly and smiled the whole time. Disappointed in the band as we were hoping for more traditional German music.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

The food was average, had better German ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

The food was average, had better German food elsewhere. The red cabbage was overpriced and tasted bland, I can make it better. Sauerbraten was average, meat was so so, not very tender. The Beer was cold and the entertainment was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

The ambiance is wonderful and really agr ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

The ambiance is wonderful and really agrees well with the Bavarian original . The German food is for the opportunities that exist in the United States not bad . Really good German food , you can just get only in Germany.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Great service, great food, big beer and ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great service, great food, big beer and entertainment. The only negative is the price.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Late-night Find, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Good food, good beer, good staff, & grea ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Good food, good beer, good staff, & great fun!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

The HofBrauHaus is always great fun. Whe ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

The HofBrauHaus is always great fun. When guests come from out of town, the HofBrauHaus is certainly on the schedule.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food I ordered wasn't my cup of tea, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

The food I ordered wasn't my cup of tea, but the service was EXCELLENT and it's a very fun place. In the food's defense, I ordered something really German and new to my pallet, but there are more American and familiar options if you're not feeling adventurous. Someone in my party had a bacon cheeseburger, so there's an option for everyone. I will definitely be back!

Tags: Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value5

A fun place to gather with old friends. ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

A fun place to gather with old friends. Conversation difficult due to noise level.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Did not enjoy sitting on benches with no ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Did not enjoy sitting on benches with no back. Food was not seasoned well. Noise level was pretty high with the music. I don't think I would go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

Had a great time. Food was good, and of ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Had a great time. Food was good, and of course the beer was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food and beer were average - nothing ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

The food and beer were average - nothing special but a good solid meal. Our waitress - Tracy - was fabulous ... best waitress we had all week while we were in Vegas. Her great personality and service made an average meal worth the trip! The music was, however, VERY loud ... Apparently quiet is no allowed in Vegas.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value3

Our server was from Czech and was great! ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Our server was from Czech and was great! She made our experience!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great German food in the US - Saturday t ...

 
 (Austin)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Great German food in the US - Saturday they serve Schweinehaxen... Love it!

Tags: Special Occasions, Lunch, Group Bookings, Fit for Foodies, Outdoor Eating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Took my husband for his birthday with th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Took my husband for his birthday with the family. He loved it. Can't stop talking about his pork shank he had. The family and kids all loved their food and the entertainment was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Inattentive staff, adult-oriented "spank ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Inattentive staff, adult-oriented "spankings" with no prior warning, poor food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

Not a great date spot but a great spot t ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Not a great date spot but a great spot to bring a large group of rowdy friends! Awesome German food. You will get drunk here.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Another one of my Vegas favorites. Great ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Another one of my Vegas favorites. Great German food. Fantastic Beer and fun entertainment.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I bring a large group once a year and Ho ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

I bring a large group once a year and HofBrauHaus has always taken very good care of us. I can't say enough good things about the staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Server rude-obnoxious-suggestive-low cla ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Server rude-obnoxious-suggestive-low class

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1

Very festive and VERY LOUD , food was g ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Very festive and VERY LOUD , food was good, service good but VERY LOUD

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

Quiet noisy when band plays. Tables nee ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Quiet noisy when band plays. Tables need to be turned so all have view of stage/band. As it is now only 1 side of table can see and opposite side must turn around completely and that's had to do with fixed bench seating. Food was good and ample servings. Wish they sold the various mustards in the gift shop. Will go back in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Did not know what to expect wen made res ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Did not know what to expect wen made reservation. Was pleasantly surprised!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Had been wanting to try this place for s ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

Had been wanting to try this place for several years during each visit to Las Vegas & finally made it. Definitely NOT DISAPPOINTED!! Quite Enjoyable!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

The food was very good. I got Kasespaetz ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

The food was very good. I got Kasespaetzle and it was excellent. Very substantial potion as well. The atmosphere was very loud and " fraternity party-like" in the main dining room. There was a beer garden out back that looked very quiet. Apparently if you order a shot, you get spanked with this big wooden paddle, and the drunken conventioneers next to us took great delight in doing just that. It's too loud to carry on a conversation, and depending who you are seating with or near, the rowdiness level varies, but definitely a unique experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Great authentic food and ambience! Serve ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Great authentic food and ambience! Server was not very friendly unfortunately.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Good food,nice entertainment. Had a gre ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Good food,nice entertainment. Had a great time there.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was good, but not Great. Have had b ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Food was good, but not Great. Have had better German food in other venues. The waitress was great, very friendly yet professional.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Been here 3 times and will be back many ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Been here 3 times and will be back many more. Wish I knew my servers name, we think she is the greatest!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

it was a great time watching the team sp ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

it was a great time watching the team spank people for shots!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have visit Hofbrauhaus because we wan ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

We have visit Hofbrauhaus because we want to see on TV the soccer match Germany vs. France. That was a good choice to come there.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

The three layer sausage platter and huge ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

The three layer sausage platter and huge beer mugs took me to Oktoberfest for the evening

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic Food,mService and Environment! ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Fantastic Food,mService and Environment!!! Everything was excellent and the desserts are exeptional:)

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome place. Great German entertainme ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

Awesome place. Great German entertainment. Great beer. Must try the pretzel.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a blast! The food is amazing, bee ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

We had a blast! The food is amazing, beer is ice cold and our wait staff was top notch. Live music and all of the participation games were great. Everything we ordered was fabulous. Waiters and waitresses knew what to recommend and the appetizer stack was right on point. Would go back to have dinner again the next time we are in Vegas. Loved it.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.