About Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas

4510 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

The Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas is the only authentic German-Bavarian restaurant & daily Oktoberfest experience in Las Vegas.

Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas is more than dining, it is an entertaining experience full of Bavarian charm, free live-music nightly, and delicious food meant to be savored like schnitzels, sausages, Sauerbraten, pretzels and more. With its beer hall and air-conditioned Biergarten (beer garden), it’s Oktoberfest every day.

Hofbräu beer is shipped direct from Munich, Germany and held to the standards of the 500-year-old purity law. Beers on draft include: Premium Lager, Hefeweizen (wheat beer), Dunkel (dark beer) and a variety of seasonal beers.

Take-out service is available.

From corporate parties to weddings, groups are always invited to the Haus, and Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas can accommodate parties up to 1,000 people. Call the professional sales team at (702) 740-7888 for more information.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
German, Beer Garden, Global, International

Hours of Operation:
Sunday-Thursday 11:00am-11:00pm
Friday-Saturday 11:00am-Midnight

Lunch menu being served:
Monday-Friday 11:00am - 4:00pm

Live Entertainment:
Sunday-Thursday 5:00pm-Closing
Friday-Saturday 6:00pm-Closing

Cross Street:
Harmon and Paradise across from the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 853-2337

Website:
http://www.hofbrauhauslasvegas.com/

Entertainment:
The Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas offers exceptional, traditional Bavarian music nightly. Each month a new band from the Bavarian/Austrian European region performs. Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas diners can party, sing and participate with traditional beer hall music.

Parking Details:
Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas features ample, on-site parking, as well as complimentary valet.

Private Party Facilities:
The famous Beer Hall (Schwemme) is the “historical heart” and main attraction of Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas. With its traditional beer hall design and live music nightly it is sure to be one of your favorite attractions in Las Vegas. The Beer Garden (Biergarten) is duplicated after the Munich garden with one big exception -- it is a year-round temperature-controlled environment. The Biergarten features blue skies, patio dining, a water fountain and - most importantly -- beer.

Private Party Contact:
sales@hofbrauhauslasvegas.com: 7027407888x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hefeweizen - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Kartoffelpuffer - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hofbrauhaus Lager - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
pretzel - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Spätzle - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken Bratwurst - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bratwurst Sandwich - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Giant Pretzel - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Underberg - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Schweinenbraten - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Krainerwurst - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Black Forest Cake - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sausage Plate - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Apfelstrudel with Vanilla Sauce - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Jägerschnitzel - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
currywurst - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Leberkase - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Egg Nog - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Münchner Weisswürste - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Goul - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pretzel And Veal Sausage - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
apple streudel - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Jumbo Complete Giant Pretzel - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Obazter Classic Bavarian Appetizer - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hofbräu Dunkel - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Grillhendl - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bratwurst Combo - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Brew mastyer Schnitzel combo - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Dark Beer - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
veil sausage - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
cuttlets - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Cake - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Big pretzel - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Beef Dumpling Soup - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Oktoberfest Bier - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hofbrauhaus Wurstplatte - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Nürnberger Rostbratwürstl - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Octoberfest Beer - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Munchner Wurstsalat - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Potato Soup - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Saurbraten - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Nurnberger Brats - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Jaegerschnitzel - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Liter Of Hofbräu Dunkel - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hofbräuhaus Platte - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Weiner Wurstle - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sausage On French Bread Roll W/ Saurkraut - Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Are you on the Naughty or Nice list? This is your last chance to clear your name with St. Nick so get to our Haus this Christmas Eve for our special menu and Bavarian Brews!

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Nothing sings like a holiday feast quite like a festive Christmas Day dinner in the beer hall with our jolly eats, treats & brews! Bring the whole family!

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Kick off 2017 with a PROST! as we cheers to the new year with our 1-liter steins full of over-flowing, authentic Bavarian brews and a special New Year’s Eve menu!

Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Energetic

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Eastside

Great Beer (79)
Good for Groups (68)
Fun (67)
See All
Live Music (63)
Authentic (52)
Good for Birthdays (47)
Casual (44)
People Watching (43)
Special Occasion (39)
Comfort Food (25)
Worth the Drive (23)
Family Style (21)
Seasonal (18)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Kid-friendly (16)
Good for a Date (15)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Good for Anniversaries (14)
Hot Spot (13)
Happy Hour (12)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Great for Lunch (12)
Historic (11)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Dancing (11)
Tasting Menu (8)
Disabled Access (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Outstanding Value (6)
Bar Seating (4)
Business Meals (4)
Cozy (4)
Scenic View (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Private Room (2)
Romantic (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
2238 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Our waitress sat down with us and walked ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Our waitress sat down with us and walked through the menu helping us pick something we would like. She was very knowledgeable about the menu and was enthusiastic about her job. She got us involved in the ambiance of the place and helped us enjoy the experience that is Hofbräuhaus. I recommend ordering a shot to complete your experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Live Music, Comfort Food, Authentic, Fun, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

They catered to my allergies. Great schn ...

 
·Dined 5 days ago

They catered to my allergies. Great schnitzel.

Felt like I was in Germany again.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The musicians were entertaining & beer g ...

 
·Dined 5 days ago

The musicians were entertaining & beer great, but expensive. Food was ok, but not great. Not my favorite place in Vegas, where there are tons of restaurants to choose from in the area.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

Nice and different place in Vegas

 
·Dined on November 30, 2016

Nice and different place in Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

First time going there and I took my gf ...

 
·Dined on November 30, 2016

First time going there and I took my gf there who is German and was very impressed with the food for an American restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was not very good. Beer purchased ...

 
·Dined on November 29, 2016

Food was not very good. Beer purchased was good . Was very pricey..double price of calif same quality Meals where double price not worth it . Sad. Never come here again. It was first time to vegas.. my Long Island ice tea had very little taste. Was very watered down. I was recommended enjoy a fine German Birthday here. . Such disappointment..👎🏾

Not recommended for families . specially no children under 17.

Tags: Great Beer, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

Awesome food and beer!

 
·Dined on November 27, 2016

Awesome food and beer!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It's like being in Munich-- great food, ...

 
·Dined on November 27, 2016

It's like being in Munich-- great food, beer, and party ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We are German and know the food! This wa ...

 
·Dined on November 25, 2016

We are German and know the food! This was beyond horrible! The food is a disgrace to our heritage. We live by Chicago and Rosemont has a location; the food is exceptional!!! Very authentic, and great music.

Vegas needs to send their chefs there to be trained or hire a German chef or even a homecook!

Again, sooo disappointed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

Went for Thanksgiving Dinner over the no ...

 
·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went for Thanksgiving Dinner over the noon hour with the family. Great food and beer. Everything was yummy. Server was very attentive. I know it's a crazy scene in the evening - bier party. But lunch was pleasant, uncrowded and not noisy.

Tags: Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Though not quite as festive at noon, we ...

 
·Dined on November 23, 2016

Though not quite as festive at noon, we always enjoy eating and drinking here. The sausage tower is the best appetizer!

Tags: Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

What a fun night! This is a great plac ...

 
·Dined on November 21, 2016

What a fun night! This is a great place to hang out and enjoy the atmosphere. Food is excellent and beers are easy drinking. Great for a big group or just a lively dinner Try the schnitzel, so delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a fun place to go with good food ...

 
·Dined on November 20, 2016

Always a fun place to go with good food and fun German music.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Hofbrau house is fun for teens and adult ...

 
·Dined on November 20, 2016

Hofbrau house is fun for teens and adults . We celebrated our granddaughters 16th birthday there.

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer, Authentic, Good for Groups, Casual, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very energetic and an all around fun pla ...

 
·Dined on November 20, 2016

Very energetic and an all around fun place to eat German food

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Schnitzel was fantastic.

 
·Dined on November 19, 2016

Schnitzel was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We've been coming for years and love it ...

 
·Dined on November 19, 2016

We've been coming for years and love it!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Awesome beer, food, service and an all-a ...

 
·Dined on November 13, 2016

Awesome beer, food, service and an all-around good time! The schnitzel wiener art was so bomb! And the wurstplatte and beer cheese with the small pretzel were good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Friggin awesome!!! would most definitely ...

 
·Dined on November 13, 2016

Friggin awesome!!!

would most definitely go the next time I'm in Vegas!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Incredible food, atmosphere, and beer. 1 ...

 
·Dined on November 12, 2016

Incredible food, atmosphere, and beer. 10/10 would eat errday.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Authentic, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Historic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value5

Loved every minute! Was there with my wh ...

 
·Dined on November 11, 2016

Loved every minute! Was there with my whole team and had a blast. Great bonding experience 😊

Tags: Worth the Drive, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Live Music, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A food factory designed for serving hund ...

 
·Dined on November 9, 2016

A food factory designed for serving hundreds, not individuals. More interested in cranking out mediocre food than providing a great customer dining experience. No flexibility on changing menu selections. Ordered a side of fries that were delivered to the table half way through our meal. Beer was good; staff not so much. Acoustics are horrible. Each year I come to Vegas, I give the place a try to see if it has improved. Disappointed. Will not be coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Excellent service, delicious food, giant ...

 
·Dined on November 7, 2016

Excellent service, delicious food, giant beers, what more can you ask for? Our party had great fun, thanks!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The music was too loud. We could not ca ...

 
·Dined on November 6, 2016

The music was too loud. We could not carry on a conversation with friends. The music was NOT relevant to German culture. The YMCA song went on & on & on......... We could NOT see the stage due to a pillar obstructing our view. Suggest that the stage be placed in middle of the room so that a majority of guests could see what was going on. Octoberfest beer liters @ $18 is a little too pricey for me. Great food, good service, but noise level will keep me from coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

Sooo much fun. Great food too

 
·Dined on November 6, 2016

Sooo much fun. Great food too

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a lot of fun at this dinner. If y ...

 
·Dined on November 5, 2016

We had a lot of fun at this dinner. If you like being involved and hearing the band sit in the main dining room. If you want a more quieter atmosphere do the beer garden.

We will be returning.

Tags: Great Beer, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They could do so much more with the Bava ...

 
·Dined on November 4, 2016

They could do so much more with the Bavarian theme. The servers were not "in to" their jobs. We seemed to be a bother to them. At first I thought that it was because we are in a tourist destination. But most of the servers throughout Las Vegas have been great! I was excited to see a Hofbräuhaus in Las Vegas, having been to the real one in München several times. But I left disappointed to say the least.

Tags: Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Great time. The band is great. The food ...

 
·Dined on November 4, 2016

Great time. The band is great. The food and beer are the real deal and spankings for all!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Out for a group get together and a coupl ...

 
·Dined on November 2, 2016

Out for a group get together and a couple of birthdays. There were a few first timers in our group, everyone enjoyed the music, food and beer. Server was friendly and helpful explaining menu. Everyone plans to revisit and bring more newbies.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Authentic, Family Style, Good for Groups, Great Beer, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, People Watching, Live Music, Comfort Food, Seasonal, Casual, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Great place for German food beer and ent ...

 
·Dined on October 31, 2016

Great place for German food beer and entertainment!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

6 of us went there for my Birthday.. Had ...

 
·Dined on October 30, 2016

6 of us went there for my Birthday.. Had a blast!!.. Keg tapping special guests during Oktoberfest..Loud, boisterous, fun, M/C and polka band includes the people in all sorts of fun stuff... singalongs, conga line, National Anthem (Ours..) There's a quieter, more calm huge part in the rear of the Hofbrauhaus for large parties, weddings, etc.. Warning..... If you're really adventurous, do the "Jagermeister shot/swat" thing.. (Or better yet, buy it for someone else.. It hurts, I know..lol...) Oh yeah, the food.. It's pretty good, we all got different dishes and tried each others food.. Yumm...

We drank the "Oktoberfest and Heffeweizen" beers.. Excellent beers.... If you want to be seated close to the "bandstand" you have to reserve that in advance... Have fun !!

Tags: Fun, Great Beer, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for my husband's birthday. Had so m ...

 
·Dined on October 30, 2016

Went for my husband's birthday. Had so much fun. The beer was delicious and the food outstanding. BEST birthday celebration ever!

Tags: People Watching, Great Beer, Authentic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Family Style, Casual, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

DreamTrip Locals - this is for you! Fun ...

 
·Dined on October 29, 2016

DreamTrip Locals - this is for you! Fun atmosphere, great Oktoberfest beer and authentic cuisine. We ordered the sausage & pretzel tier, pretzels were too salty but overall a decent meal. Place was also wheelchair friendly.

Tags: Great Beer, Disabled Access, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Food was pretty good, not spectacular; p ...

 
·Dined on October 29, 2016

Food was pretty good, not spectacular; portions were large, service was good. Overall atmosphere in the beer hall was VERY LOUD...next time we will go for the beer garden. Recorded music was not German and this detracted from the atmosphere. Beers were good but the way they pour them, they are 1/4 foam...so you're actually getting about 3/4 of a liter of beer for your $17. My Oktoberfest beer didn't seem any different than the regular pilsner. They would not substitute Bavarian potato salad for the mashed potatoes even though they were the same price on the menu when ordered separately - very lame.

Did I mention it was LOUD?

Tags: Comfort Food, Fun, Live Music, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

I was pleasantly surprised by the qualit ...

 
·Dined on October 29, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of food. The beer was good but poured with a little too much head. Didn't like the constantly running promotional video.

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Giving this a lower rating as we had bad ...

 
·Dined on October 28, 2016

Giving this a lower rating as we had bad placement seating .. behind a wall where we could not see the band or activities (brew tapping ) .. they refused to seat us elsewhere

And we had to share a table with 2 other couples ( I was okay with sharing )

Service was perfect and timely.. it's very expensive.. 4 beers and a pretzel was 75. 00 bucks

Overall I loved the service .. and best of all the Shot and Swat .

Tags: Live Music, Fun, Great Beer, Authentic, People Watching, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Great place to hang out with friends. En ...

 
·Dined on October 28, 2016

Great place to hang out with friends. Enjoyed the food. And the music is awesome 👏

Tags: Great Beer, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

First time and definitely not my last. F ...

 
·Dined on October 27, 2016

First time and definitely not my last. Food and beer were great. Had fun watching the spankings and listening to the live music.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Live Music, Great Beer, Kid-friendly, Historic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have lived in Vegas for almost 16 years ...

 
·Dined on October 25, 2016

Have lived in Vegas for almost 16 years and this was the first time I've ever been to the Hofbrau Haus. Truly enjoyed it. Food was great, staff was very friendly and helpful, beer was alot stronger than i expected ( : - ). Definitely will be back!

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This wasn't the first time we have dined ...

 
·Dined on October 24, 2016

This wasn't the first time we have dined there so we knew what to expect.

I did have to lower my review just a bit in 2 areas this time. The food was very good as usual. However, my wife ordered the steak and it was mostly fat and inedible, and my son and I both had the special which overall was excellent, but the pork while being very tender and delicious was also very dry as were the mashed potatoes.

For the overall I had to lower the score by one star, but it was because of the people at the next table. They had a little boy who was about 3 years old and was running around the restaurant terrorizing the place by climbing under tables (where other people were trying to eat)and even running into the kitchen while his parents sat doing nothing about it. They were asked twice to control him and they ignored this both times. I do understand that this is not specifically an issue that the restaurant could control except that the waitresses were smiling and playing with the child. It concerned me as a parent of grown children whose children would never have done this unchecked if for no other reason then fir their safety. I think that management could/should have been more stern with the parents in this situation. Aside from that one thing it was a 5 star experience as usual. We will be returning and I still highly recommend this for a delightful dining experience with the whole family and lots friends. We love the communal dining experience and the authentic German/Bavarian food and drink.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.