Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.11mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 0.19mi
  4. Distance: 0.19mi
  1. Distance: 0.11mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 0.19mi
  4. Distance: 0.19mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.11mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 0.19mi
  4. Distance: 0.19mi
  1. Distance: 0.11mi
  2. Distance: 0.17mi
  3. Distance: 0.19mi
  4. Distance: 0.19mi

About Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas

The Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas is the only authentic German-Bavarian restaurant & daily Oktoberfest experience in Las Vegas.

Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas is more than dining, it is an entertaining experience full of Bavarian charm, free live-music nightly, and delicious food meant to be savored like schnitzels, sausages, Sauerbraten, pretzels and more. With its beer hall and air-conditioned Biergarten (beer garden), it’s Oktoberfest every day.

Hofbräu beer is shipped direct from Munich, Germany and held to the standards of the 500-year-old purity law. Beers on draft include: Premium Lager, Hefeweizen (wheat beer), Dunkel (dark beer) and a variety of seasonal beers.

Take-out service is available.

From corporate parties to weddings, groups are always invited to the Haus, and Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas can accommodate parties up to 1,000 people. Call the professional sales team at (702) 740-7888 for more information.

4510 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
German, Beer Garden, Global, International

Hours of Operation:
Sunday-Thursday 11:00am-11:00pm
Friday-Saturday 11:00am-Midnight

Lunch menu being served:
Monday-Friday 11:00am - 4:00pm

Live Entertainment:
Sunday-Thursday 5:00pm-Closing
Friday-Saturday 6:00pm-Closing

Cross Street:
Harmon and Paradise across from the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 853-2337

Website:
http://www.hofbrauhauslasvegas.com/

Entertainment:
The Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas offers exceptional, traditional Bavarian music nightly. Each month a new band from the Bavarian/Austrian European region performs. Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas diners can party, sing and participate with traditional beer hall music.

Parking Details:
Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas features ample, on-site parking, as well as complimentary valet.

Private Party Facilities:
The famous Beer Hall (Schwemme) is the “historical heart” and main attraction of Hofbräuhaus Las Vegas. With its traditional beer hall design and live music nightly it is sure to be one of your favorite attractions in Las Vegas. The Beer Garden (Biergarten) is duplicated after the Munich garden with one big exception -- it is a year-round temperature-controlled environment. The Biergarten features blue skies, patio dining, a water fountain and - most importantly -- beer.

Private Party Contact:
sales@hofbrauhauslasvegas.com: (702) 740-7888

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Beer Garden, Cocktails, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Hofbräuhaus - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Energetic

92% would recommend it to a friend

Great Beer (70)
Live Music (57)
Fun (57)
See All
Good for Groups (55)
Special Occasion (47)
Authentic (43)
Good for Birthdays (39)
Comfort Food (32)
Casual (31)
People Watching (30)
Worth the Drive (23)
Family Style (18)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Good for a Date (16)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Kid-friendly (14)
Hot Spot (12)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Historic (11)
Great for Lunch (10)
Business Meals (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Dancing (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Happy Hour (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Cozy (5)
Live Sports (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Scenic View (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Seasonal (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Romantic (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Private Room (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
2505 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Be careful if you bring children. The drinks are not included in their kids meal. Kids meal $7.00 very small apple juice $3.50 each.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 22, 2017

Great place for a fun group meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Best German food and beer I have had in years. Great to hear German music and singing as you enjoy a lively, fun atmosphere.

Tags: Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Live Music, Sunday Lunch, Great Beer, Happy Hour, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Wow! Loud. Interesting, ethnic food. Shot and a swat? I still cringe when I think of each incident. Love the ceiling decor. Seating was family style, but not crowded. Friendly wait staff. Live band was nice, not too much oompa music. Food okay.

Tags: Live Music, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on May 20, 2017

The beer was amazing. The service was great. The atmosphere was fantastic. If you like the Bavarian drinking environment, this is the place to go. It's now a must-visit each time I'm in Vegas.

Tags: Great Beer, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on May 20, 2017

We ordered the sausage tower to split between 4 of us as a starter. It was a great way to sample a variety of items. My husband and I then split schnitzel as we were quite full from tower. Everything was delicious and very lively! From the Congo to a beer drinking contest to live music and dancing. We had a great time and would come back again!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Live Music, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Nice atmosphere but didn't live up to the expense by far. $80 for two entrees, pretzel , and a half liter of beer and a soda. I'd suggest it for the experience once, just go knowing your paying a premium for it. Food was good, but nothing above average. There are better places for German food in the area that won't drain your walllet.

Tags: Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Excellent server, horrible band/music, overall barely a 1star rating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 19, 2017

I love this place! The beer is outstanding! The music is outstanding! The overall atmosphere is fun and lively. It's Oktoberfest every day!

Tags: Great Beer, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Fun, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Live Music, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Good food and an experience In culture. We were there for live music and people watched this episode that ordered a shot got a swat.

Tags: Family Style, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 12, 2017

I've been meaning to get to the Hofbräuhaus in Las Vegas for several years now, and I was not disappointed. The ambiance was great, even though we were there in the early hours (5pm). The band was starting just as we were leaving, but I would have loved to stay to hear more. I'll return again and again if I'm in town!

Tags: Fun, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 10, 2017

The atmosphere can get more authentic. Our Waitress (JULIA) made it a wonderful experience. She was patient, provided suggestions, shared in the laughter and made it worth seeing my son get a spanking. My bill was $500, I felt it was a little high, but it was well worth the experience and letting me share my memories of home with my children and grand children. Remembering homemade me very happy to share. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Tags: Family Style, Live Music, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 9, 2017

There isn't a time when we visit Vegas that we don't eat there. We love it

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on May 8, 2017

We were here early 5pm still pretty busy, but would love to come back for a later dinner on a Thursday or weekend night. This would be quite the party here......

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 7, 2017

The food was better than what i ever expected! Wow i will go back when im in vegas...

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 7, 2017

This is a place everyone should take the time to visit in Las Vegas. I've never tried anything that wasn't completely enjoyable, and the service was great (as always). If you like authentic German food and beer, then you're going to love it here! This is the most authentic Germany food you'll find without crossing the Atlantic Ocean!

Tags: Disabled Access, Cozy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Food was great, live band, overall way too loud. Couldn't talk or hear. It was entertaining to see people getting spanked - you have to be there to believe it.

Tags: People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Excellent service (fast and attentive). The food was delicious and the beer was great. it was pricey but I would do it again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on May 4, 2017

If you are looking for a drinking hall then this will fit the bill but if you want good German food don't come here. Food was pathetic and so was the service. Definitely will not recommend to any one

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Went because we thought it was another German restaurant we had been too, years ago. Was slightly disappointed, but overall had excellent meal and sevice. Asked to be moved to the beer garden for a more intimate dinner. Pre wedding dinner and wanted it to be more intimate instead of sitting at a communal table. Would definately recommend.

Tags: Authentic, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 30, 2017

A super fun place with great beer and entertainment!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Historic, Fun, Worth the Drive, Dancing
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 27, 2017

This was our third visit to the gas Las Vegas hofbrauhaus Food great beer great will go when ever in town

Tags: People Watching, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Food was very good, everyone enjoyed their dinners. Authentic German Beer Garden atmosphere. 3 piece band was very good. Recommend for everyone.

Tags: Great Beer, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 27, 2017

We had a great experience here! The food was excellent and several options. Great beer and cocktails. Friendly staff.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Comfort Food, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Live Music, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Fun place. Fun time. Fine German food and ambience. Wunderbar!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Great Beer, Comfort Food, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on April 19, 2017

We arrive just before closing, but the authentic German band was still playing and was very entertaining. I think there was a German family there requesting songs and dancing on the tables! Was a weekday so not very busy but the food was great… Was craving curry wurst since the last time I was in Germany! Physically looks like the original in Munich, and the beer was just as delicious. Had a great time and would definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 18, 2017

New wait staff was not knowledgeable. Charged customers for water. Going downhill beginning now.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on April 18, 2017

As usual, our entire experience was great! The food, beer, wait staff and band made it an exceptional evening.

Tags: Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Family Style, Casual, Fun, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Authentic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Our group of 9 had an excellent time at the Hofbrauhaus. Great food and beer! The perfect venue for a celebration.

Tags: People Watching, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Live Music, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Great Beer, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Fun and friendly. Great place to kick back, sing along with the band, and enjoy authentic German food and beer.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Great Beer, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Excellent food and service, a great place to take family, friends, and visitors for a unique Vegas experience. The imported German beer and live music is an added bonus to the fabulous dining. Love it!!!

Tags: Authentic, Dancing, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer, People Watching, Live Music, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 15, 2017

This was one of my favorite stops in Vegas with great food & a vibrant atmosphere!

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 15, 2017

First time here. Wife & I had a GREAT TIME! Very energetic & fun. Will definitely return.

Tags: Live Music, Good for Groups, Family Style, Comfort Food, Private Room, Authentic, Fun, Great Beer, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 13, 2017

pricey ,some portions a bit small (soup in a very small cup )

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

I hope they learn to let the band play, that's what we come for. Great food, great beer and a special place.

Tags: Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 3, 2017

Amazing!!! service was great, food was delicious. will definitely recommend this place to all my friends visiting las vegas.

Tags: Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Fun, Authentic, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 3, 2017

We had great service and they explained the menu for us and that made it easy to order what we were looking for. Had good time, good food and music was good and not too loud. I would do it again, again and again.

Tags: People Watching, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

We have been coming here for years for birthdays, and we always have a great time. I think the guys like the shots with a paddle a little too much. I love their dark beer and the love band is always entertaining. The blonde gut that plays the horn and announce' s the contest is still my favorite.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Great beer, food not good and extremely noisy.

Too many drunk people around you, just screaming .

Tags: Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

This was a pretty fun place but I probably won't go back. It's pretty expensive and there are many other better choices. It was $10 for a beer and $18 for a large beer. Our group had 4 LG beers, 1 small beer, 1 cocktail, an appetizer, a pretzel and 1 meal....for $190. No way.

Tags: Good for Groups, Seasonal, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.