About Hinterland Brewery Restaurant

313 Dousman Street
Green Bay, WI 54303
View Larger Map

Hinterland…the hub of contemporary American cuisine in Green Bay, WI. Executive Chef, Kelly Qualley, and Sous Chef, Dan Fisher, explore a multicultural approach to cooking and eating. Their journey to create bold flavors and uncommon pairings is a daily mission at Hinterland.



In order to accomplish this sojourn, we've partnered with fisherman in Honolulu, Seattle and Portland, Maine. These partnerships allow our chefs to procure fresh fish as often as two times a day. Other relationships with small, local growers and ranchers allow us to provide our customers with extraordinary game as well as hand-foraged mushrooms and heirloom produce. The result is a menu that evolves with every season and changes everyday.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Seafood, Wild Game

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm


Saturday: 12:00pm - 10:00pm


Closed Sunday

Cross Street:
Broadway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(920) 438-8050

Website:
http://www.hinterlandbeer.com/

Catering:
Let us bring the experience and sterling reputation of Hinterland directly to your door. Whether you're entertaining 20 guests or 500, Hinterland delivers the finest catering services available. Let your imagination wander, giant South African prawns, authentic wood fire grilled Kobe beef tenderloin, the sky's the limit. Not only will we provide a professional and friendly staff but you'll have our team of chef's at your complete disposal. We specialize in hors d' ouevre parties, holiday parties, rehearsal dinners and elegant weddings. Please call 1-888-604-BEER(2337) to reserve us today.

Parking Details:
Private lot directly in front of the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Kelly Qualley

Private Party Facilities:
At Hinterland, the private dining options are endless. Whether your group’s size is 10 people or 200, we can provide the pinnacle experience and value for you and your guests. If your looking for an intimate space for up to twenty people, our private dining room is the perfect space set with candelabras and white linens. Or if a smaller business meeting is the agenda let us facilitate a private room with an LCD projector, screen and "board room" style tables. For groups of 20 to 70 guests, Hinterland’s lounge is the perfect space with its own private bar for reception and plenty of seating for a “sit-down” dinner or passed hors d’ oeuvre party. Also, the entire restaurant is available for private parties of 70 or more people for more formal wedding receptions, holiday parties, business meetings or for any occasion.

Private Party Contact:
Bill Tressler: 9204388050x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Wood Fire Grilled Pizza - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Sweet Grass Farms Beef Hamburger - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Pulled Pork & Mango Pizza - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Luna Chocolate Stout Cake - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Bbq Pork Sliders With Apple Slaw - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Stout Barbecue Glazed Gulf Shrimp - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Sweet And Salty Blondie - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Stout Barbecue Smoked Pulled Pork - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Momofuku Crack Pie - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Hawaiian Sweet Crab And Ricotta Gnocchi - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
House Smoked Ham Flatbread - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Tempura White Tuna Roll - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Half Cherry Wheat, Half Luna Stout - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Greek Yogurt Panna Cotta - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Grilled Twin Elms Asparagus - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
House Smoked Ham Pizza - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
smoked pork belly - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Wood-Fired Grilled Duck Breast - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Polka Dot Pastures Ham Schnitzel - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Burger - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Taco Tuesday - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Pork Pierogies And Porchetta - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Winterland Beer - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Seared Diver Sca - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Boudin Sausage Balls - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Pork belly with scallops - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Barbecue Glazed Pork Belly - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Korean Barbecue Hanger Steak - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Sunset Farms Veal Veal Ragout - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Luna Stout - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Roasted Beet And Sunflower Sprouts Salad - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Black Garlic Glazed Pork Lion - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Heirloom Kale & Frisee Salad - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Stout Barbecue Pulled Pork Slider - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Wisconsin Cheese And Charcuterie Plate - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Stuffed Quail - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Wood-Fire Grilled Elk Tenderloin - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Jamaican Jerk Chicken - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI
Tacos - Hinterland Brewery Restaurant, Green Bay, WI

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Fri 4:00PM - 6:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Sat 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Hinterland Brewery Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Wisconsin
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Wisconsin
Best Restaurants in Green Bay ›

Great Beer (18)
Good for a Date (15)
Creative Cuisine (11)
See All
Local Ingredients (10)
Special Occasion (10)
Fireplace (8)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Cozy (6)
Romantic (6)
Casual (6)
Business Meals (6)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Fun (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Notable Wine List (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Authentic (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Historic (3)
Private Room (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Healthy (2)
Happy Hour (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Tapas (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Sort By:
S
487 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Menu changes (nightly?). So the menu we ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

Menu changes (nightly?). So the menu we read online was not the menu we were presented the evening we dined. Very limited menu and chef would not prepare anything except what was on the menu that evening. We were unfamiliar with the area, or would have gone somewhere else. Some people are really into goat cheese and hummus. I guess you could say we are pretty much meat/chicken/fish and potatoe people. Really had no idea what we were eating. EXPENSIVE. Courses started at $30. Atmosphere was very nice and our server was absolutely great. We were in Green Bay, WI....not the top of the Ritz in New York. Yes....we LOVE Green Bay :) It was my birthday, and we definitely would not have gone, had I known there was a "daily" menu. The night before a Packer game, I wanted good, fun food. And like I said....we could have walked out, but had no idea what (if anything) was around and our Uber driver had already left. Our server made the evening, but we would not go back. Wish the chef would have been as accomodating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value1

Always a great experience at Hinterland!

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 5 days ago

Always a great experience at Hinterland!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Upstairs bar was unique and fun. Great b ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Upstairs bar was unique and fun. Great beer and other drinks. Pork chop and barramundi were delicious. Will be back.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Great Beer, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food. The restaurant is way too lo ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great food. The restaurant is way too loud. We went for our anniversary and could not even hear each other. Not recommended if you want a nice quiet dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4

Picked the place based on Open Table inf ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Picked the place based on Open Table info and the website as we are from out of town. The menu looked great and we all decided it was a good choice. When we arrived, we found that the bar was showing a great football game. We asked if we could sit in the lounge and have dinner so we could watch the game. The host was not overly thrilled with our request, mentioned something about many reservations but eventually agreed to seat us in the bar. The menu was very limited compared to what we saw online. Maybe because they were going to be really busy. Although everything sounded great, nothing really matched what we were looking for. We did have the charcuterie plate and the rangoon dip. Both were awesome as was the Pilsner.

Tags: Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

My favorite restaurant in Green Bay for ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 30, 2016

My favorite restaurant in Green Bay for years. Chef Kelli and the team is always creative and great at putting together the perfect combo of textures and flavors.

Tags: Special Occasion, Private Room, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great dinnner as always. Our server was ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Great dinnner as always. Our server was a little quirky, but was a wonderful dinner.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Fireplace, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great food, great drinks, Casey was well ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Great food, great drinks, Casey was well informed & more than happy to answer any questions.

Tags: Great Beer, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

When we arrived there was no reservation ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 20, 2016

When we arrived there was no reservation under OpenTable. Host stated the system was not working. Service was extremely slow it took 40 minutes to get our appetizers. Food was tasty atmosphere was excellent

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

One of the best meals we have ever had w ...

 
 (Bedfordshire)·Dined on October 19, 2016

One of the best meals we have ever had with an extensive range of excellent craft beers that our waiter could knowledgably advise as to suitability for our menu selections. The portion sizes were quite large and we could not find room for the delicious sounding desserts. So we chose the “Buy a round for the kitchen” option.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had 3 appetizers - Bison meatballs, s ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We had 3 appetizers - Bison meatballs, shrimp and a meat and cheese platter, All were excellent.

My entrée was a bone in tenderloin. The cut was not good thick at one end and very thin at the other so the temperature of the steak ran from rare to well done.

The people who ordered the fish were pleased

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great Beer, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Limited menu choices. Fish not fantasti ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Limited menu choices. Fish not fantastic. Prices unreasonable high. Do not like automatic addition of 20% tip. Won't recommend or return!

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value1

Love hinterland and I can't wait for it ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 11, 2016

Love hinterland and I can't wait for it to move near my house next year.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

So we really liked Hinterland. Food was ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 9, 2016

So we really liked Hinterland. Food was amazing, drinks were good, atmosphere and decor interesting, server friendly and helpful. Would we return? Without a doubt! We wanted to go back the next day but we were headed to the Lackers game and they are closed Sundays.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fireplace, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a sampling of the appetizers and ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 1, 2016

We had a sampling of the appetizers and salads. All were very good. The shrimp and grits, Korean beef and Brussel sprouts were memorable. We were seated in the bar area even with a reservation. Not a complaint necessarily, but it was quite loud. If you have any issues hearing I'd definitely recommend asking for restaurant seating.

Our server was new and the place was very busy when we came in. Our initial service was slow and a bitty spotty at first. It improved considerably as things calmed down a bit later in the evening. I think our server would have been fine if she'd received a little assistance.

I'd be happy to go back. I recommend their Milwaukee site as well and would love to see one in Madison.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

The beers were excellent, as was the cha ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 27, 2016

The beers were excellent, as was the charcuterie and cheese plate. Taco Tuesday was delish! Can't wait to return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Hinterland Brewery is a gem in Green Bay ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Hinterland Brewery is a gem in Green Bay. Great urban atmosphere. Wonderful, creative, locally sourced food, with friendly, knowledgable staff. Great craft beer, with a knockout wine list. WHAT A FIND!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Casual, Happy Hour, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

My wife and I celebrated our 22nd annive ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 9, 2016

My wife and I celebrated our 22nd anniversary and wanted a nice restaurant. Hinterland was recommended by a foodie friend from Dallas, TX. and did not disappoint. Great appetizers, service, wine, beer and meal. The atmosphere was that of friends and couples enjoying conversation and an nice evening out. We enjoyed our evening, thank you Hinterland!

Tags: Great Beer, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Hinterland in Green Bay is always a stop ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Hinterland in Green Bay is always a stop for dinner on our way to door county. One of our favorite restaurants in Wisconsin, great beer and amazing food.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful brewery restaurant in downtown ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Wonderful brewery restaurant in downtown Green Bay. On site craft beers and unique menu of fish, steak and pork.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food and service in unique old buil ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Good food and service in unique old building/brewery

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Our server Casey went above and beyond t ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 30, 2016

Our server Casey went above and beyond to make our experience memorable. It was nice to have someone how was excited to help us experience Hinterland for the first time.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Overall the experience was just ok, but ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 30, 2016

Overall the experience was just ok, but less than what we were hoping for. I've dined at the Hinterland in Milwaukee's 3rd ward several times with business partners and found it outstanding. At our first experience at the one in Green Bay it was a bit different. The server was a little inattentive, the bartender strained the mint out of the mojito's (who does that?), the mixed greens in one salad were extremely bitter and the green beans in the other should have been blanched another minute or two. The entree's were well done, we had the halibut and the elk. The peach and blueberry cobbler was a letdown at the end, it honestly tasted like it had been in a reach in picking up other flavors for a while, the cake part was very gummy, my bet was from picking up moisture in the cooler and then being microwaved to heat it? As we left we said to each other there was no need to try it again, it wasn't worth the expense in our opinion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

My second time here and once again the m ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 25, 2016

My second time here and once again the menu was exceptional. Very good range for a small menu, and it was all prepared well. Great place to sit and enjoy good food and drinks with friends. Staff were a bit rushed and would disappear for too long between visits, so we sat with empty drinks and plates just a bit too often.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Fabulous food and great service. Pizza ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on August 15, 2016

Fabulous food and great service.

Pizza was spectacular and dessert was out of this world!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Really amazing food. Fresh!!! Menu chan ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Really amazing food. Fresh!!! Menu changes daily and chef makes dishes using the freshest ingredients from local farmers, etc. The quality, taste, presentation is superb. Comparable and often better than high ranking restaurants in big cities. We just returned from Chicago and none of our dining experiences were as good as this place.

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

One of the best meals I've had- excelle ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 5, 2016

One of the best meals I've had- excellent scallops! Service was quite slow, but worked well in my favor to give me optimal time to discuss business matters!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pricey,but worth it.Quill and ocean trou ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Pricey,but worth it.Quill and ocean trout were delicious.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The food was great as was the beer. How ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 23, 2016

The food was great as was the beer. However, for a "fine dining" establishment it was very noisy. There were people at the bar being obnoxiously loud. When a steak costs $40 I don't think it's too much to ask to be able to sit and enjoy a nice quiet meal. That's "fine dining" to me. Maybe when they move into their new facility in the Titletown District the bar will be separate from the dining area.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service4
value4

The food was delicious, nicely prepared ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on July 23, 2016

The food was delicious, nicely prepared and served.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the best restaurant in Green Bay ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 22, 2016

This is the best restaurant in Green Bay. Always get amazing dinner and great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was restaurant week, so our experienc ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 21, 2016

It was restaurant week, so our experience would not be a true reflection of their typical menu. We were in town for a night and we wanted to try this place. Service was very slow. Food was good but very small portions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

The restaurant week menu was a great opp ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 21, 2016

The restaurant week menu was a great opportunity to try 3 courses without stuffing myself. everything we tried was excellent and I will definitely return to eat here again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

I was very disappointed. My steak was r ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 20, 2016

I was very disappointed. My steak was rubbery , very vert rare- I ordered it med rare, and not that tender , we loved the walleye but the serving size was way too small and I tried the pork and did not like the breading and it tasted fatty. The salad was way too small and tasted very bitter. We ate upstairs and could not hear each other. Lots of echoing up there. Hard on ears. I ate there awhile back and loved it then, but I will not be back based on this experience. I ate at Pla Bistro lunch, A Bravo and Caliente's and all three surpassed you on salads and desserts and entrees during restaurant week. I hope you make some changes, or else just stay in the beer business.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5
value1

Food and drinks were fantastic! I had t ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 19, 2016

Food and drinks were fantastic! I had the Walleye and it was lighted breaded and was very good.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Service was very slow, both for food and ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 16, 2016

Service was very slow, both for food and drinks. They were crowded, but it did not seem overly busy. The strange thing is that even though they are a brewery and have all selections on tap, it took forever to get a beer delivered to our table.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

Food was very good but, price was too ex ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 14, 2016

Food was very good but, price was too expensive for us to return

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

WOW!!! Went for birthday lunch with sist ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 9, 2016

WOW!!! Went for birthday lunch with sister and the waitress described the food dead on "farm to table"! All the food was amazing and presented in an aesthetically pleasing way. The beer also was delicious and different then craft beers I had tried during my tour in Green Bay. It will be sad that they have to part from that building on their move because it has such personality! Would recommend and plan on going again to try out their supper menu!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beer was lovely. Farm to fork was awesom ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 8, 2016

Beer was lovely. Farm to fork was awesome!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We loved everything we had... from drink ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on June 24, 2016

We loved everything we had... from drinks, appetizer, main meal & dessert. Was a little pricey but you get what you pay for! Delicious and memorable!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.