About Hilltop House Restaurant

The Hilltop House is a fine dining restaurant located in an elegant home built in 1908 and is situated in the historic Haymount district of Fayetteville.This home features several beautifully decorated rooms where you and your guests will enjoy your next dinner, lunch or special occasion surrounded by timeless elegance. We offer Southern Cuisine with French influences. Come experience a "Difference in Dining".


Sit back and relax as you savor our creative, inspired, yet classic cuisine. Relish the unmatched flavors of the delectable cuisine as a highly trained staff attends to your every whim. You will find that the Hilltop House provides the perfect balance of superb cuisine, exceptional service and ageless, elegant ambience which all culminate into an unforgettable dining experience.

1240 Fort Bragg Road
Fayetteville, NC 28305
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French American

Hours of Operation:


Lunch: Tuesday - Saturday: 11:00am - 2:00pm;
Brunch: Sunday: 10:00am - 2:00pm;
Dinner: Tuesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(910) 484-6699

Website:
http://hilltophousenc.com/

Catering:
The Hilltop House offers off~site catering at the venue of your choice. Simply meet with our catering coordinator to customize your entire event from the menu to tables and linens. We offer full service catering to meet any needs no matter how big or small. We have all off~site ABC permits to meet your catering needs as well. Contact us today and let us make your event a most memorable one!

Executive Chef:
Beth Shearin-Smith

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Hilltop House offers private dining rooms for all types of special events. We offer special pricing for military functions. The entire house can be rented out for the evening for your special event. Whether you are having a company party, a wedding reception, or large military gathering the Hilltop House is the perfect venue for your special event. If you can dream it, we can do it. Contact us today for availability and pricing.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Whether you like things small & intimate or prefer a grand gala,plan your event at the Hilltop House. We have private rooms of various sizes to meet your needs. With personal event planning,custom menus & an elegant atmosphere, the Hilltop House offers you the ultimate private dining experience.

Hilltop House Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

4.0

ambience

4.2

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

77% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (15)
Romantic (12)
Good for Anniversaries (12)
See All
Good for a Date (11)
Sunday Lunch (11)
Historic (10)
Comfort Food (9)
Great for Brunch (9)
Cozy (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Private Room (5)
Business Meals (5)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Family Style (5)
Authentic (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Seasonal (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Fireplace (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
People Watching (2)
Casual (2)
Fun (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Healthy (1)
Organic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great Beer (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Tapas (1)
Live Music (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
274 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was decent, but nothing special ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined 3 days ago

The food was decent, but nothing special. Buffet style brunch. My main malfunction was getting a bill for almost $75 for two diners. I hope they have defibrillators onsite. Those prices are heart attack inducing. The quality of the food was nowhere NEAR commensurate with that bill.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value1

The service and atmosphere were good. T ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

The service and atmosphere were good. The wine list and menu are good. We were underwhelmed by the food. I have had good experiences and great food here in the past and hope we came on an off night.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Very disappointed at the time it took to ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Very disappointed at the time it took to prepare our food. My fiancé and I waited two hours for our food to arrive at our table. We paid the kids daycare for 3 hours and used over half the time sitting at the table with no food. Our valentines night was ruined, not even to mention we paid $140.00 and wasn't even satisfied.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service1
value5

Very romantic! Friendly service!! Great ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Very romantic! Friendly service!! Great food!! Enjoyed the ambiance!!

Tags: Cozy, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Private Room, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We went there for valentines day. We wai ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We went there for valentines day. We waited over 30 minutes for our food. I requested medium rare and got medium. The food was bland and defiantly not worth the price and on top of that they charge a mandatory 20% tip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value2

Unfortunately this was not a great exper ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Unfortunately this was not a great experience at all, long story short are food came out cold and very over cooked I had to ask about 4 times for some bread which didn't end up coming until we were finished with the meal. No one came to refill our waters or even ask if we needed anything after initially placing our orders. When explaining the concern the waiter just said ok and received our check, no questions or apology.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Had a reservation for Valentine's Day. S ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Had a reservation for Valentine's Day. Service, food and atmosphere was not that great. Pre-pepared food, overcooked and cold. We had reservations and were seated in the bar area which was not ideal for this occasion very cold and crowded. We dined at this restaurant for brunch in the past and was pleased with the food service and atmosphere.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Staff was very pleasant, and made sure y ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Staff was very pleasant, and made sure you had a great experience. The food was hot off plate, and very well plated. Taste was amazing, defiantly worth a drive to Fayetteville to trip for lunch or dinner.

Tags: Cozy, Historic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

I was very excited to get the opportunit ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I was very excited to get the opportunity to visit Hilltop House on Valentine's Day with my date. Unfortunately, the excitement quickly ended when I arrived. Upon coming in I was greeted and seated awaiting my date who is nurse just like myself. Unfortunately she was caught in traffic near the hospital when she got off and I went to the restaurant ahead of time to ensure our reservation was not lost although the restaurant was far beyond at capacity and had plenty of open tables. I explained to the manager the situation and it was fine so I sat down and date was only about 10 minutes late and the manager came over and said we don't hold reservations and if your party isint here in the next few minutes we would not be able to accompany you. Soon my date arrived and we were seated. Our waiter was immediately rude and seemed to look at us different because we were an interracial couple. We ordered and it took over an hour to get our food and after learning the table beside us had already sent their food back twice because it was incorrect we were not at all surprised. Due to the long time we had to wait for our food my dates food was amazing and was correct. My entree was the shrimp and grits. Or should I say "grits with about five extremely small shrimp" I had a huge slab of grits which looked extremely un-appetizing and cold. The whole atmosphere of my evening was ruined and clearly I was not the only one after speaking with the table beside mine. Save your money and before spending $150 like I did and get metiocre food I would have been better served at my local Outback Steakhouse.

Tags: Historic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

My wife and I call this the best restaur ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My wife and I call this the best restaurant in Fayetteville. The owner, Beth, always comes to our table to speak to us. She makes us feel like family. We are a lesbian couple and we are not used to this type of treatment around this area, but Beth has always made us feel respected in her establishment. The food has always been amazing.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, , Afternoon Coffee, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Fun, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Fireplace, Business Meals, Family Style, Kid-friendly, Cozy, Private Room, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Hot Spot, People Watching, Historic, Organic, Notable Wine List, Paleo Friendly, Afternoon Tea, Great Beer, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Tapas, Good for a Date, Authentic, Disabled Access, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, ambience, and service. I was ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Great food, ambience, and service. I was able to dine in private with my queen and we were very pleased. Highly recommended.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Romantic, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The server seemed indifferent. He did no ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 2, 2017

The server seemed indifferent. He did not know the chefs pasta special. When he came back he could not explain the dish well. We had bread plates, but we're not offered bread. When we inquired he stated that it would take 15 mimutes, but he never brought bread. He did a few other things that don't warrant mentioning as it comes of whiny. However, on the way out, he was the only employee around and he did not say goodnight. We only noticed him because he started turning off the lights as we were walking to the door.

The good was average. The service was disappointing. Maybe he did not care because the restaurant has a guaranteed gratuity policy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

Every time we have friends come to visit ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Every time we have friends come to visit Fayetteville we make sure they are able to get by the HillTop for brunch

Tags: Comfort Food, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One great Sunday Brunch option. Buffet s ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on January 22, 2017

One great Sunday Brunch option. Buffet stays fresh because its all good and people leep eating it all up. But its better for a "date" brunch! wink, wink

Tags: People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Hilltop House restaurant is one of the f ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Hilltop House restaurant is one of the few options in Fayetteville for a fine dining experience.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Historic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We loved our waitress and the ambiance w ...

 
 (Pinehurst)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We loved our waitress and the ambiance was nice. However, the food was below par and well below our expectations. The staff had a large party and us single table patrons paid the price in timelines and the quality of our food. My cowboy ribeye road in on horseback after too long of a wait, was tough, tasteless, and only semi-warm. The other entrées were ok only. When teenage boys complain about taste and temp of food, it is certainly an indicator. The wait staff was apologetic but so disappointing for a family New Years dinner. Frankly I was surprised based on reviews and previous functions at Hilltop. Never a manager or chef came by and the young waitress was left to apologize for the lackluster kitchen performance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4

The service was excellent and the food w ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The service was excellent and the food was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Food was average not bad but not gre ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on December 23, 2016

The Food was average not bad but not great. The Service was the most horrible service I have since I can remember. The waiter came got our drink order (which he got wrong) came back to get the food order and I didn't see him again after I ask another waiter for the check. Drop the check and didn't even ask if we need it anything else like water to down our food. will not come back and do not recommend the place a bit pricy for average food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

Had a great meal and the atmosphere was ...

vip
 (Wilmington)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Had a great meal and the atmosphere was perfect. Christmas trees around with a small band serenaded the guests.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was amazing. The service was ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Everything was amazing. The service was incredible, the food was great, and the venue was beautiful.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Came for xmas lunch with a friend. Atmo ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Came for xmas lunch with a friend. Atmosphere was festive. Service good. Food was good. My issue was that they were serving from a buffet, which I enjoyed, however, they allowed the dessert selection to completely dwindle. My friend and I were looking forward to dessert and coffee after our meal. I decided to go ahead and order dessert off menu and was told there was only one option; cheesecake. I was surprised at the limited choice, but, ordered it anyway. Goodness! I certainly should have inquired as to the price! $11!!! The entire buffet was only $13 or $14. And to add insult to injury, that was the skinniest slice of cheesecake I have ever received at a restaurant. I have dined here several times, and have always been happy with my experience. I will probably do so again. I don't mind paying for a good meal, but I was a bit taken aback on my value for this meal, I am sad to say.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Historic, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

Local favorite. Variety on buffet but be ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Local favorite. Variety on buffet but better than standard buffet. Charming southern atmosphere

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Romantic, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Was not as pleased with the recent Sunda ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Was not as pleased with the recent Sunday Brunch for our 36th wedding anniversary. There were missing usual Sunday Brunch foods, I.e. Smoked salmon and antipasto. The roast beef was not freshly cooked but warmed over to be carved. The room we were seated in had no heat, so we were uncomfortable, ate and visited less, left earlier than normal.

Tags: Historic, Disabled Access, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value1

My mom was in town from Wisconsin and we ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My mom was in town from Wisconsin and we enjoyed a relaxing Thanksgiving. No dishes or cooking!

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

So disappointed with Hilltop House. Food ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on November 18, 2016

So disappointed with Hilltop House. Food was not great. The environment was unfriendly and empty. The waiter had no clue and by 8 p.m. they made it clear they wanted to close. Will never go there again nor will recommend the Fayetteville restaurant to anyone. Save your money, time, an taste buds.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

The food quality has gone down hill sinc ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food quality has gone down hill since the last time we visited. It used to be fantastic and we were so looking forward to this since this was a double birthday celebration for my father and my husband. We will not be coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

The Hilltop restaurant is an incredibly ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The Hilltop restaurant is an incredibly good place to have a true southern style Sunday Brunch! Everything from smoked fish to sliced roast beef is included. There is an omelet station, fried chicken, fish n grits, hush puppies, etc, etc, etc. great service too!

Tags: Casual, Sunday Lunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff was very presentable, professi ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 7, 2016

The staff was very presentable, professional and made the experience good. the food was cold and not to standard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

My husband made reservations for a birth ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on October 1, 2016

My husband made reservations for a birthday dinner at The Hill Top House . The bread basket was just ok, it wasn't warm or fresh, so we ordered the spinach and artichoke dip, which was hot, very tasty. I ordered filet mignonette with asparagus and was unable to substitute the fries/baked potato for a sweet potato (I prefer baked sweet potato with beef as a complement to asparagus when served with a premium cut of beef). My husband ordered the crab cakes with succotash. We were unable to sample the shrimp bisque as it was not available 25 mins after we ordered (reservations were less than 90 mins after dinner hr commenced) however our server did offer the blackened chowder and a menu.

The entrees arrived about 50 mins after we ordered, the crab cakes and steak were superb, but the presentation and plating of vegetable sides indicated over cooking as the asparagus and succotash had lost their color and flavor. No snap test on the asparagus, the chef steamed entire thing, stringy stalk and all. The succotash was a heap of yellow with green dots of baby lima beans . Not very appetizing to look at and no taste.

Overall, the experience in this historic house was amazing and I am sure with a little constructive feedback and tweeking, the food can be prepared, presented and plated in an esthetic and aromatic fashion that will keep you coming back for more!!

Tags: Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Good for a Date, People Watching, Paleo Friendly, Fireplace, Family Style, Sunday Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Tea, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Disabled Access, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Will never go back, never got our main c ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Will never go back, never got our main course waited over an hour. Staff walked out on their shift. Couldnt make requesterequested cocktails, had to settle for a warm beer n cold appetizers before we had enough and left

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

The was our first time at the restaurant ...

vip
 (Wilmington)·Dined on September 10, 2016

The was our first time at the restaurant and we were not disappointed. The steaks were cooked perfectly and my son's shrimp and grits were fantastic. Our server was very attentive and very helpful. We definitely will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My family and I were celebrating our Mom ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on September 9, 2016

My family and I were celebrating our Mom's 80th Birthday and we had a reservation for sixteen. Everything was ready and set up when we arrived. Our server did an outstanding job with a little help from other staff members. The owner came to our table several times to greet and visit with us. I can not say enough good things about our food. Everything from steaks to seafood, salads and our side items was excellent. Our server knew that we were attending a play at our local theater and he was very conscience of the time frame we were in. I look forward to dining at the Hilltop House very soon.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Private Room, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Disabled Access, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We visit Fayetteville several times each ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 4, 2016

We visit Fayetteville several times each year and always try to have Sunday Brunch at the Hilltop. Always delicious and the oysters are great. This time, they were extremely delicious. All of the food was great as usual, and it is a great value for our dining dollar. Nice ambience and the service was great. One suggestion would be to give the house wine pours a little more volume.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and superior customer ser ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on August 25, 2016

Excellent food and superior customer service. The staff really helped make my 17th wedding anniversary a wonderful occasion.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 28, 2016

Great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First bad experience

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on May 28, 2016

Ther were out of some menu items when we got there at 630. Seemed we were a bother. Had to ask for bread. Never asked if we wanted dessert so we paid then saw desserts on anither table and ordered them and got a second check.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Outstanding Experience

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on May 28, 2016

The Hilltop House was a pleasure,upon arrival door was locked at 4:50 but the wait staff unlocked quickly and apologized even though we were early. We were seated promptly. During the online reservation in special request put down it was my anniversary, and after the staff handed us the wine list she stated happy anniversary. The food was wonderful and was the best.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great time

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on May 15, 2016

Thank you so much for accommodation to me and my family. Everything was delicious. My family was visiting from out of town and you did not disappoint. Thank you.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first time at hilltop House ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on May 15, 2016

This was our first time at hilltop House. We had heard many good things about the Sunday brunch, but it was much better than we expected. In addition to the omelet/Belgian waffle station, there was an array of breakfast items, seafood items, sides, prime rib, and wonderful desserts. Service and atmosphere were great.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great experience

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on May 7, 2016

Overall it was a wonderful experience. We had a party of seven including two, 2 year olds. While the staff was wonderful with the kiddos and they enjoyed themselves I would not classify as toddler friendly. Very limited, though delicious, children's options and the ambience was definitely better for dates special occasions or older children. The food was delicious. My steak did come out over cooked, however the server inmediately brought it back to the kitchen and presented me with a new steak done to my preference. The chef checked in on us, and the service was prompt. The live music was very enjoyable, though I wish it had been slightly quieter as it was slightly difficult to hear my dining companions. The wine menu was diverse and had a good range in price and taste. The portion sizes were large (including the two children's meals) but the food was very good.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.