HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Not bookable

Online reservations at Hillstone - Denver can only be made directly on their website.

Hillstone - Denver

4.6
362 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Neighborhood Gem (337)
  • Special Occasion (264)
  • Fit for Foodies (234)
Hillstone offers a refined casual dining experience in a rich atmosphere. Enjoy our made-from-scratch interpretations of American classics or try our freshly-rolled sushi. Join us in the Cherry Creek neighborhood where we feature live jazz nightly. We look forward to welcoming you soon!
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American, Californian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Lunch: Daily: 11:30am - 5:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thurday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm

icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(303) 333-4688
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
Cross street: 3rd Street
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
What 362 People Are SayingWrite a review
Overall ratings and reviews
4.6
  based on all time ratings
4.5
food
4.5
service
4.4
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
95% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (Denver)
5.0
Dined on April 7, 2017

We love the Hillstone. We always enjoy our meal and the atmosphere is great! You have the most efficient wait staff around!

Carolyn Degrafinried

Report
Helpful
vipLoveSushi (Denver)
5.0
Dined on March 22, 2017

Always love Hillstone. Consistently delicious food & excellent service.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Naples)
5.0
Dined on March 17, 2017

Hillstone is always exceptional

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Naples)
3.0
Dined on March 14, 2017

They burned my fish. They burned my fish. They burned my fish

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Denver)
5.0
Dined on March 13, 2017

Great; as always! This and Cherry Creek Grill are best in the area.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Denver)
5.0
Dined on March 12, 2017

Dinner with my son and his wife. It was perfect, as usual.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Denver)
5.0
Dined on March 11, 2017

We have been here several times and it is consistently good. The menu offers something for everyone and we have really enjoyed everything.
Service is very attentive. Lighting is dim but not too dim and atmosphere is very cozy.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Denver)
4.0
Dined on March 7, 2017

Went there for a business late lunch. The service was great and so was the food.

Report
Helpful
vipDDLT (Denver)
5.0
Dined on March 5, 2017

The food was outstanding. I had the crab cake salad (perfect portion) and not drenched in mayo. My friend had the spicy tuna salad and she loved it. They have their own parking which is a huge plus. Staff extremely friendly and accommodating. Definitely would visit again.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
4.0
Dined on March 4, 2017

Good experience.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
37

Hours, Transportation, and Details

Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American, Californian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Lunch: Daily: 11:30am - 5:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thurday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm

icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
3rd Street
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
Price range
$31 to $50
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(303) 333-4688
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Live Jazz nightly starting at 6pm.
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Parking lot located just north of the restaurant. Find access from either University or Josephine streets.
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Tony Suisman
Additional
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wine