About Herbsaint

701 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
View Larger Map

Chef Donald Link's Herbsaint Bar and Restaurant on historic Saint Charles Avenue features an acclaimed menu with French and Italian-inspired, yet distinctive Southern dishes and a dynamic wine list in a modern bistro setting. Private dining with customized menu is available for up to 50 guests.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, French

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Bistro: Monday - Friday: 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Cross Street:
Girod Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(504) 524-4114

Website:
http://www.herbsaint.com/

Parking Details:
2 public lots close to restaurant

Public Transit:
streetcar stop at St. Charles & Girod

Executive Chef:
Donald Link

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining seats up to 50.

Private Party Contact:
Colin O'Neill or Sean Perkins: 5045244114

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Butter Poached Tuna - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Shrimp With Callaloo - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Gumbo - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Grilled Chicken With Crawfish Risotto - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Vanilla Pot de Creme - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Louisiana Shrimp Ceviche - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Squash And Zuccini - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Teres Major Steak - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Buratta And Grilled Eggplant - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Pomme Frites - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Roasted Pork Belly With Red Curry Rice, Radish And Date Bbq - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Chicken And Andoille Gumbo - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Rabbit Fricasee - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Amuse Bouche - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Bread - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Beef Short Rib With Potato Rosti, Salsa Verde And Horseradish Cream - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Speckled Trout - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Lamb Loin - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Louisiana Shrimp With Calasparra Rice, Artichoke And Maitake - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Dirty Rice - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Hangar Steak - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Malted Milk Chocolate Mousse - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Crispy Duck Leg Confit - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Grilled Tuna Sandwich - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Roasted Pork Belly - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Warm Chocolate Pudding Cake with Salted Caramel, Cashew Ice Cream and Cocoa Nib Caramel Corn - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
House Made Spaghetti - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Housemade Spaghetti with Guanciale and Fried-Poached Farm Egg  - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Kurobuta Pork Belly with Cajun Grain Risotto, Grilled Pok Choi and Shrimp Broth - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Fried Brussels Sprouts - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Gnocchi With Fava Beans & Pancetta - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Sauteed Louisiana Jumbo Shrimp with Corn Arancini and Bacon  - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Lamb Neck - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Housemade Spaghetti with Guanciale and Fried Poached Farm Egg - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Jumbo Shrimp Grits And Greens - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Grilled Top Cut Ribeye with Sea Salt, Extra Virgin Olive Oil and French Fries  - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Gnocchi With Lamb Ragu And Pancetta - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Soft Shell Shrimps - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Banana Brown Butter Tart with Fleur de Sel Caramel  - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Mackerel And Spanish Risotto - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Haitian Daquiri - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Muscovy Duck Leg Confit with Dirty Rice and Citrus Gastrique - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Pasta - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Vegan Hookup! - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Burrata - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Rillete & Mixed Greens - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Spanish Mackerel Crudo - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Jumbo Lump Crab Cake Appetizer - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Rustic Apple Tart With Caramel Ice Cream And Thyme Reduction - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Daquiri - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Wagu Beef Belly  - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Mexican Chili Chocolate Cake And Raw Sugar Ice Cream - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Slow Braised Berkshire Pork Shank - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Pork Loin Salad - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Flounder W/creamed Mustard Greens - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Lamb Ravioli - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Louisiana Lump Crab With English Peas And Green Garlic Aioli - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Sazerac - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Lamb Shoulder With Tomato Salad - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Flatbread W/ Shrimp, Cucumber And Provolone - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Spaghetti - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Crabmeat - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Soppressata - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Corn And Cabbage Salad - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Shortribs - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Squash Salad - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Spagetti - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Chicken Gumbo - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Short Rib With Pesto And Potato - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Spaghetti w/guanciale & Fried-poached Egg - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Lump Crabmeat With Pumpkin Sauce - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Beef Short Rib With Potato Rosti And Salsa Verde - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Lamb Neck With Wilted Spinch And Goat Cheese - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Mushroom Polenta - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
gnudi with tempura fried oyster mushrooms in a brown butter sauce - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Berkshire Pork Porterhouse - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Pommes Frites - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Homemade Spaghetti With Guanciale And Fried-Poached Egg - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Chocolate Bread Pudding With Caramel Sauce And Cinnamon Ice Cream - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Chicken And Pancetta Angolotti - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Butter Poached Tuna With Criolla Sella Chili  - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Grilled Chicken Rilettes - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA
Shrimp and Grits - Herbsaint, New Orleans, LA

Herbsaint Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
New Orleans / Louisiana
Contemporary American
New Orleans
Best Restaurants in Warehouse District ›

Fit for Foodies (33)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Special Occasion (23)
See All
Creative Cuisine (22)
Business Meals (17)
Local Ingredients (17)
Good for a Date (16)
Great for Lunch (16)
Authentic (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Notable Wine List (12)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Hot Spot (9)
Seasonal (9)
Romantic (9)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Casual (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Cozy (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Fun (7)
Modern Decor (5)
Bar Seating (5)
People Watching (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Historic (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Scenic View (2)
Healthy (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Spicy (1)
Private Room (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
1497 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent! Service was great, the food ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent! Service was great, the food was fantastic, and we were in the back which was quiet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love the small plates...we shared severa ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined 4 days ago

Love the small plates...we shared several. The field peas and shrimp with potatoes were wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I am a regular patron of Herbsaint and h ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

I am a regular patron of Herbsaint and have always had a terrific meal whether it be for lunch or dinner. The wine selection is lovely. The small plates are thoughtfully composed using great fresh ingredients. The entrees are a great compliment to the small plates (or alone). And, of course, the desserts are just scrumptious. If you have not visited, take a chance. You will not be disappointed.

Tags: Authentic, Seasonal, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Quick Bite, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Our second time. Not disappointed at all ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 7 days ago

Our second time. Not disappointed at all.

My wife thought her pork belly was to die for. I had the very spicy chicken and sausage gumbo which I absolutely loved. My only complaints are the same I would give to any restaurant; don't send me to the bar when my table is ready! (The place was only 20% full. If it takes time to "prepare the table" then shame on you! I've had a reservation for three days! I will order my cocktail from the table thank you very much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sometimes a restaurant will have one mem ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Sometimes a restaurant will have one memorable dish that can make the "best ever" list. At Herbsaint there were several. Included were the beet salad, the ceviche and the apple profiteroles. The main courses, a fish and the shrimp, were both excellent. Sitting outside was a pleasure. Herbsaint is a must on your New Orleans restaurant list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We love going to Herbsaint when we are i ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We love going to Herbsaint when we are in town and they never fail to deliver amazing cuisine with the best service! Would highly recommend this restaurant to all foodies!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is a terrific restaurant in the New ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 23, 2016

This is a terrific restaurant in the New Orleans's business district, right on the St. Charles street car line (which can be noisy if you sit outside). The food was very good, the wine selection is small but well chosen, and the waitstaff was very attentive, and very capable of handling special requests. The deserts are quite large - at least the apple profiteroles were - so I would recommend sharing.

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Herbsaint is a terrific restaurant. Gumb ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Herbsaint is a terrific restaurant. Gumbo was the best, most intense I've ever tasted. Tuna small plate and snapper entree also first rate. Service impeccable. Prices reasonable. You can't go wrong here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I don't often dine with a large group bu ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 23, 2016

I don't often dine with a large group but These guys handled our party of 8 like it was all in a days work. Great food and service

Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We hadn't been to Herbsaint in about 2 y ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We hadn't been to Herbsaint in about 2 years. Too difficult to get a reservation at the last minute, and we never seem to plan far enough ahead. Happy to say it's still outstanding in every respect.

Tags: People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We tried three very good restaurants in ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 18, 2016

We tried three very good restaurants in New Orleans -- Emeril's Delmonico, August and Herbsaint. Herbsaint was our favorite -- flavorful starters and mains, highly knowledgeable service, and an outstanding wine list.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Not one of our typically outstanding mea ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Not one of our typically outstanding meals at this location. The service on this birthday celebratory evening was awesome.

The food was so so to mediocre.

Things were definitely off in the kitchen this evening.

The lamb loin special was too much bacon tasting and missed the essence of the source meat entirely. The wine program is great on paper but does not represent any value as most mark-ups are in the 100%+ range. Stick with by the glass unless someone else is footing the bill.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

fOOD AND SERVICE AND WINE SERVICE ALL VE ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 18, 2016

fOOD AND SERVICE AND WINE SERVICE ALL VERY GOOD, BUT FAR, FAR TOO NOISY!!

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Setting was lovely, food was excellent, ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Setting was lovely, food was excellent, service was very attentive. All around great experience.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Absolutely fabulous meal and dining expe ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Absolutely fabulous meal and dining experience. We were four girlfriends having dinner together on a Sunday evening. The food was delicious, especially the pork belly. The wait staff was very knowledgeable and their recommendations were right on! I will definitely be back. You can't miss!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely fantastic. Fine dining at its ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Absolutely fantastic. Fine dining at its best. Great food and extremely good service.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A wonderful, reliable New Orleans classi ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 7, 2016

A wonderful, reliable New Orleans classic -- not hidebound or tired like a lot of NOLA old-school places, they make traditional classics taste as fresh as if they had just been invented. And a most pleasant place to spend an hour or so.

Tags: Fun, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Donald Link's restaurants are always in ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Donald Link's restaurants are always in our top spots to hit when we travel to New Orleans. Herbsaint is small, non-pretentious, and has amazing food. Get a table if you can.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent and reflected New ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 4, 2016

The food was excellent and reflected New Orleans quality and tradition. We each had one of the daily specials (fish of the day and a pork sandwich) and both raved about it to others. A NOLA institution for good reason.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Outstanding. One of our new favorites i ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Outstanding. One of our new favorites in NOLA. Service and food top notch.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ceviche, risotto and spaghetti were all ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Ceviche, risotto and spaghetti were all incredible. Great drinks. Great spot

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food and service

vip
 (Little Rock)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Excellent food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

After we indicated that we were not gett ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 30, 2016

After we indicated that we were not getting drinks to start, the waitress rushed and continued to throughout the meal. We had two quite good dishes, one mediocre and one really poorly done (tough pork belly). One did not feel that the service was hospitable at all. Sorry to bother the waitstaff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

very lovely place, sit outside if possi ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 28, 2016

very lovely place, sit outside if possible. Food very good

Tags: Good for Groups, Healthy, People Watching, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

maybe we have no taste, or have lost our ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 28, 2016

maybe we have no taste, or have lost our sense for "deliciousness" ( but then, I couldn't write that the black-eyed peas were some of the best we've ever had--) odd, odd, odd flavors-- shrimp callalloo was unlike any flavor profile I have encountered "down in the bayou"/backcountry, or at other fine dining establishment in the city. both house specialty cocktails "peculiar" rather than pleasing. did enjoy the bread, but little else. service was without complaint, but as an aside, the entire staff seemed stressed. wine list very good, breadstuffs very good. they really need to have a discussion with their diners in terms of "what is working" on the the menu.

Tags: Seasonal, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

I was in town for a conference and wante ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 27, 2016

I was in town for a conference and wanted a good meal away from the conference hustle and bustle. This was it! The service was very attentive and the food excellent. I sat outside, which was lovely. The food was well-prepared and came quickly. Highly recommended.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Pricey and pretentious

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Pricey and pretentious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

First time visitor. It was a Tuesday nig ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 25, 2016

First time visitor. It was a Tuesday night, the place was packed-always a good sign and the food was all We'd heard it would be.

The waiter needs some serious training in customer relations. He was brusque and as un friendly as I've ever encountered. It was as if our presence was an annoyance. When I drop $100/person I expect a measure of courtesy. He did your restaurant a total disservice

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

The food used to be very good, but this ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The food used to be very good, but this visit was very disappointing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Seated promptly-water delivered. Never a ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Seated promptly-water delivered. Never asked if we wanted bottled, still or gassed.

Menus and wine list left with water. Waiter assistant told us of specials.

Waitress came by-never introduced herself-acted totally bored (or mad)

She didn't say 10 words to us. Just came up and said "ready?" To take our order.

Food delivered by others. Our waitress never came by to ask if food was good, or if we needed anything else.

We had decided to add a side item but never had a chance-we finished before our waitress showed ever up again. Then only to ask if we wanted dessert. By then we decided to go elsewhere for coffee and dessert-where we wouldn't feel like we were intruding on the staffs time.

Food is VERY good-but despite the creative and delicious menu, and the glowing reviews, will probably never go back.

NOLA has way too many good restaurants, and many with quite personable waitstaff, there is no reason to have to be treated like this to spend over $100pp with drinks.

Shame on restaurants that build their reputation with their public, then let their arrogance take hold and treat the same people that helped get their success, like dirt.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

We were a party of 8. Two of the eight o ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 22, 2016

We were a party of 8. Two of the eight ordered the goat belly dish. (One of the two have been to Herbsaint before). They both were disappointed. The remaining 6 loved their entrees!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful meal in the warehouse district ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Wonderful meal in the warehouse district. Great staff and atmosphere. The kale and sausage soup was delicious and the profiteroles are a must have!!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best fried oysters anywhere!

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Best fried oysters anywhere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic service in a great atmosphere ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Fantastic service in a great atmosphere and some of the best food. Try the lamb and mushroom lasagna for a real treat!!!!

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went to Herbsaint with a friend from o ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 20, 2016

I went to Herbsaint with a friend from out of town and one from in town. The restaurant was full, as always. The food was delicious, the service was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. My friend from out of town said that the beet salad was the best he had ever had. I didn't taste everyone else's food, but they raved about it. I had the pork belly. It was rich, but stunning. Herbsaint is one of the most consistently excellent restaurants in New Orleans. Highly recommended!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great time of the year to sit outside on ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Great time of the year to sit outside on St. Charles Avenue and enjoy delicious food and wine. The soft shell crab was the best we have ever had abd we order it ever chance we get! It had a light tempura batter in a spicy red pepper sauce. We will order it again soon!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great duck Wine collards ok Gumbo super ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Great duck

Wine collards ok

Gumbo super

Red wine flight week

Apple pies with ice cream-ice cream super, pastry too norm

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

This was a return trip for two D.C. frie ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 12, 2016

This was a return trip for two D.C. friends who enjoyed lunch here 2 years ago and demanded we meet there again. Always excellent experience and fun. Only disappointment was "no frog legs" nor mussels, but we didn't complain; the gumbo is unexcelled, oysters fabulous and the shrimp unbelievable delicious.

Hope to be back there again soon.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Absolutely fantastic!

 
 (London)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Absolutely fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Exceptional in every respect. Food and s ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Exceptional in every respect. Food and service always impeccable and wait-staff exceptionally well-versed in beverage and food pairings. A fine meal with attentive but unobtrusive service, a great way to end the work week.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.