About Heirloom Restaurant

To make a reservation for parties larger than 6 people, please call the restaurant at (704) 595-7710.

Please include any dietary restrictions or other special requests in your reservation. We are able to special order most wines (including those from outside of North Carolina) for your enjoyment with at least 5 days notice.

Heirloom Restaurant is the product of Chef Clark Barlowe's North Carolina farm community upbringing and years of global travel. All ingredients that are brought in to Heirloom come from NC farms or producers, prompting a style best described as: Locally Sourced, Globally Inspired. This style of farm to table dining at Heirloom extends far beyond simply the food. From the Cocktail list focused strictly on NC distilleries, the wine list made up completely of NC vintages, the beer list sourcing only local craft breweries from Charlotte and the surrounding area, to the house music supplied from NC artists, Heirloom is North Carolina's restaurant.

8470 Bellhaven Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28216
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Global, International, Contemporary American, Contemporary European

Hours of Operation:
Dinner Tuesday-Thursday 5:00pm- 9:00pm, Friday-Saturday 5:00pm-10:00pm

Cross Street:
Hwy 16/Mount Holly-Huntersville Rd.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(704) 595-7710

Website:
http://www.heirloomrestaurantnc.com/

Parking Details:
31 Space lot with 2 additional van accessible handicap spaces. Restaurant is located in shopping center in a free standing building so ample additional parking is also available.

Public Transit:
88x Mountain Island express CATS park and ride stop located at restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Clark Barlowe

Private Party Facilities:
Thirty-Six seat private dining room with additional lounge style seating at one end of the room. Capable of being arranged for presentations, meetings, or functions.

Private Party Contact:
Matthew Strecker: (704) 595-7710

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Heirloom Restaurant, Charlotte, NC

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Tue - Sat 5:00PM - 6:15PM

Heirloom Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Tasting Menu (23)
Local Ingredients (23)
Creative Cuisine (17)
See All
Fit for Foodies (17)
Special Occasion (17)
Good for a Date (16)
Quiet Conversation (16)
Worth the Drive (15)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Romantic (13)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Authentic (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Gluten Free Options (10)
Cozy (7)
Organic (7)
Notable Wine List (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Seasonal (7)
Tapas (6)
Healthy (5)
Casual (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Private Room (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Vegan (2)
Historic (2)
Great Beer (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Business Meals (1)
Fun (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Sort By:
S
407 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Grossly overpriced... They are trying to ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined 2 days ago

Grossly overpriced... They are trying to pull off upscale dining in an old Fish Camp restaurant... note of caution... in my case it was the old bait-and-switch routine they had a Groupon coupon advertised yet when you switch on their menu it clearly states they had the chef's taste item 3 course for $35 however conveniently when you go to the restaurant they don't offer the three-course anymore they only have A6 that is $70 plus any extras... I thought it was upgrading from the normal franchises however I should have stayed with what I knew.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

Not as good as you I had hoped. Great re ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Not as good as you I had hoped. Great reviews but food was inconsistent: soup good, salad good, entree fair to good, dessert good.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Great experience. The tasting menu was f ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined 5 days ago

Great experience. The tasting menu was fun.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was great and they took really g ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Service was great and they took really great care of us to help celebrate a birthday!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Wasn't really impressed by Heirloom. We ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Wasn't really impressed by Heirloom. Went on New Year's Eve, even used a groupon, and the meal was still $150! There also seemed to be some confusion on using the groupon, even though the fine print that I could find, didn't indicate we couldn't use it. I was pretty disappointed overall as the food was mediocre. It also took around 2 hours total, and an hour and a half . Near the end my date and I had to rush the staff. Maybe it was just our menu for the evening or I'm not used to fine and overpriced somewhat ehh dining. Wont' be going back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value1

The food here is fantastic. They can't ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food here is fantastic. They can't make speciality drinks and the wine isn't great because everything is NC. They made a Kir Royal with moscato and blackberry vinegar with simple syrup. Grossest thing I've had in a long time. Food is great though. Staff was helpful on menu, again not helpful in just telling us not to order drinks and making it up as they went- poorly.

Tags: Seasonal, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We finally tried Herloom for New Year's ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We finally tried Herloom for New Year's eve on the recommendation of raving friends and other review. We were quite dissipointed, and wouldn't return.

First, I have to say that our server was amazing! Truly the best part of our meal. We did the 7 course tasting menu, and she was careful to explain every dish as it was served and ensure that we didn't have any allergy or taste issues.

Our salad was good, the sweet potato soup was not flavorful but okay, and the main (goose) and sides, and the brie were fantastic. But the clam risotto was completely lacking in flavor, even salt. We asked for some to make it edible, but they only had some in a small jar that a spoon couldn't quite get into enough. This is a safety concern, someone could have easily gotten frustrated and put their fingers in it. I should have, instead I wound up with too much salt in my food. The bread and leaf jelly were tasteless. Having been fresh baked, I'm not sure how it was so bland and just not good. It was the dessert that really left a bad taste in my mouth though, literally. Chocolate cake, dry, seemingly a few days old, with again, lack of taste. It was accompanied with roasted strawberries which sound better than they tasted, and did nothing to help the state of the cake. It's not that hard to get cake right, but this was a major fail.

For the price and lack of taste we won't repeat this restaurant. I really wanted to like it, the idea of sourcing local is fantastic, but not at the expense of good food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Excellent, unique, local food and knowle ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Excellent, unique, local food and knowledgeable staff. What more could you ask?

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great experience again. Even though they ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great experience again. Even though they list their multiple course menu as 6 items, they still do the entire 12 course menu on request. We did so for a party of 6 adults and each couple shared their own 12 courses so we could sample each plate ( they bring 2 entrees at a time per couple and you exchange plates to try different things if you want). Everything was well put together and you can expect some dishes better than others but mostly everything was uniquely prepared with great flavors. Service was great as well and our waitress was well versed on all ingredients being used as well as the preparation techniques. Definitely a unique experience you cannot get anywhere else in Charlotte and worth the 20miin drive from the city center if you want to do something out of the ordinary and impress your out of town friends.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice place. Excellent food, reason ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Very nice place. Excellent food, reasonably priced. Ambiance is a bit out-of-date (southern supper club passe). Front of house manager takes great care of diners. Will be back more often in the future. Appreciate that they have added a la carte offerings in addition to their tasting menu(s).

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

I took my husband to Heirloom for our 9t ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I took my husband to Heirloom for our 9th wedding anniversary. The food was delicious and wines were paired wonderfully. From soup and salad to desert everything from the tasting menu was scrumptious. Dimly lit intimate setting. The staff was very attentive. As a special touch we were given a menu with a signed note from the chef thanking us for dining at Heirloom. The staff knows how to make you feel special!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Best chef using North Carolina ingredien ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Best chef using North Carolina ingredients!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic as always. They have started w ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Fantastic as always. They have started with a lacarte ordering though I prefer the course offerings

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had an exceptional dining experience ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We had an exceptional dining experience at Heirloom. The service felt very personal, and the food was presented well and tasted delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Highly disappointing. I read nothing but ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Highly disappointing. I read nothing but great reviews and heard nothing but glowing remarks from friends who had been. From start to finish it was sadly a poor experience. I went with the "I trust you" cocktail option, gave the waiter my preferences, and was served something awful that didn't match my tastes at all. My wife's tea was low quality-- some sort of rose petal based type that is technically not tea (she is from a tea centric culture and knows what is good and what is not). My wife ordered the pheasant, it came lukewarm as if it had been sitting out for 15 min before being served. I ordered fried chicken which was hot when served, but was extremely bland... when you have to ask for salt for fried chicken, you know it's a problem. The slaw it was sitting on tasted old. The mac & cheese served with my chicken was room temp, and all the pasta was stuck together like it had been sitting our for a while, similar to my wife's pheasant. We couldn't get out the door fast enough. We drove 40 min away to 131 Main and had nice cocktails and an appetizer to take the sting away. Just very very unfortunate, I really wanted to like this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value3

Overall a very good restaurant and exper ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Overall a very good restaurant and experience. This was my first time dining at Heirloom. The Website is very insightful, I would recommend spending a few minutes reading through it before visiting.

The atmosphere is great and the wait staff are very knowledgable with menu items. It may have been that this was my first time, but the waiter stopped by a little too often. He was very polite and eager to help but I did almost feel a little rushed. Again, probably because it was my first time.

All of the food we had was terrific. Everything was cooked right, all the ingredients were fresh and well-seasoned, and the presentation was great. This is without a doubt a fine dining experience.

Only reason I gave 3 stars for 'value' was because I feel that the cocktails were a little overpriced. The food was priced appropriately. Overall, very good experience.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Surprised to love this place. Great farm ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Surprised to love this place. Great farm to table food with an upscale feel. Great place to try new things and for quite dining in a great atmosphere.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Heirloom is a wonderful unique experienc ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Heirloom is a wonderful unique experience. Chef Barlowe makes each meal an experience. the little personal touches are endless. GM Sarah makes it all the better. I've never been to a restaurant where the staff goes out of its way to make the meal wonderful to that degree. can't wait to go back.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Tapas, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This meal was a "get away" for both of u ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on November 16, 2016

This meal was a "get away" for both of us. We've been too busy and needed a relaxing night out with great food. We got what we wanted. The food, service and atmosphere were all outstanding. The only disappointment was when we were told the 5 star Duck Breast we enjoyed would no longer be on the menu... Honestly it deserves more than 5 stars! It will sadly be missed. We will be returning soon.

Tags: Romantic, Organic, Tapas, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was beautiful!

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 16, 2016

It was beautiful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time! The staff is as en ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We had a great time! The staff is as enthusiastic about the food as we were.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Organic, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Vegan, Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Terrine, oysters, Pot Liquor soup, Kale ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Terrine, oysters, Pot Liquor soup, Kale salad, pasta - all were excellent. Best duck I've ever had. There was a chicken dish with a type of sweet cole slaw--didn't care for that as much. Almost all of the wine pairings were spot on. My criticism of the ambiance is the low level lighting made it very hard to read even the menu.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Tapas, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

My wife and I went on a date in anticipa ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 11, 2016

My wife and I went on a date in anticipation of having our fourth child in two months. We were looking for a place to try lots of new things and have plenty of food to fill up the little one while enjoying some quiet time together. This one fit the bill. We were anxious to see the new menu, as it changes constantly, and excited to get in and taste everything they had. We shot for the moon and went for all 12 courses. We greatly enjoyed the first 3 courses of salads and soup, and I took care of the oysters while my wife enjoyed the next course. We both skipped on the squid (it was a little chewy) although the beans & brussels that went with it were fantastic, and the main courses were all wonderfully created. My wife couldn't stop talking about the "Figgy" Pudding and was thankful we had two dessert courses (One for her and one for the baby). We enjoyed the overall quietness of the place that allowed us to talk at a normal voice. The staff was very accommodating and even ensured a few courses were modified due to the pregnancy. We would definitely go back again as soon as our appetites are up for it!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Heirloom is a must-do for anyone who lov ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Heirloom is a must-do for anyone who loves and appreciates excellent, locally sourced food.

Tags: Authentic, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

I don't mind paying high prices of the f ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I don't mind paying high prices of the food is truly memorable and good. In this case, two of the nine courses we ate were amazing and the rest were excellent. I've recommended the restaurant to several people since we are there two days ago. Great and distinctive food really should be supported.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Phenomenal restaurant. Great Farm to Ta ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Phenomenal restaurant. Great Farm to Table menu from NC. Cocktails were unique and awesome. Even had strawberries for dessert from a hydroponic garden grown in a local High School--sweet and unbelievable. Chef and wait staff made the night memorable with the menu and the service! Made my daughter's 22nd Birthday celebration memorable and a 5 Star experience!

Tags: Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Disabled Access, Casual, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Historic, Healthy, Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, , Good for a Date, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is our favorite go to place for far ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 21, 2016

This is our favorite go to place for farm to table . Its in an unlikely neighborhood. But the menu and price is worth it all. Wines are superb . Their ability to accommodate food allergies and those with celiac disease makes this place outstanding.

Tags: Private Room, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Such a treat to celebrate my husbands bi ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Such a treat to celebrate my husbands birthday! Absolutely recommend this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What an awesome restaurant! The food is ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 18, 2016

What an awesome restaurant! The food is fantastic. You can see the kitchen's pride and commitment to local ingredients on the menu, hear it from the wait staff carefully explaining the story behind the producers and the composition of the dish, and smell and taste it when the plate arrives. Great for Foodies, Locavores, and a special night!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an amazing experience. The food ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We had an amazing experience. The food was incredible and the wait staff was very attentive and knowledgeable. The wine pairing with each course took the experience to a whole new level.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this place. Will definitely return! ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Love this place. Will definitely return! Excellent service, food, and environment!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was my 2nd time at Heirloom - intro ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 11, 2016

This was my 2nd time at Heirloom - introducing older family members to farm to table and tasting menus. The 1st time (August 2016) was remarkable. This time the food was fair at best, the service was really poor. I applaud what Heirloom and the team are attempting; it appears the pressure to be creative has led down some paths best avoided - food wise. The server was probably the most awkward and caustic I have ever encountered in 20+ years of fine dining internationally. The caustic waitress set the tone for the evening and it never recovered afterwards. Again - I love what they are attempting - I doubt I'll get the family to try this restaurant again - which is a shame.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

Always exceptional! Most unique restaura ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Always exceptional! Most unique restaurant in Charlotte!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Shared a 5 course meal with my spouse. B ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Shared a 5 course meal with my spouse. Beautiful building. The food was great. Always something different on the menu and I appreciate the farm to table approach. Staff was attentive but not intrusive. Excellent for a date.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fantastic food and wonderful staff- went ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Fantastic food and wonderful staff- went for a mid week birthday dinner so the restaurant was pretty empty (I prefer a bit more lively atmosphere, but was ok). The server, bartender and hostess worked together to greet and check on our table and explain the courses, deliver food, etc. They printed a special menu for my birthday which was a lovely touch. Food was great- my husband and i split the 12 courses, which was plenty of food and interesting to try bites of different things. Some items were better than others, but that's kind of the point! Would highly recommend it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Service was great and the food was reple ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Service was great and the food was replete with fresh and foraged ingredients, making this one of the most unusual and delightful meals by any restaurant with 100 miles in any direction, of Charlotte. As we left, we spotted the bee houses which had provided the local honey that had sweetened our hot tea. It was a really delightful experience. I highly recommend!!

Tags: Cozy, Organic, Tapas, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Coffee, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Vegan, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Disabled Access, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Tea, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Private Room, Healthy, Gluten Free Options, Molecular Gastronomy, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Paleo Friendly, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Such a wonderful restaurant and amazing ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Such a wonderful restaurant and amazing food. The chef prepared some of the best food and combinations that I have ever had at a restaurant. Everyone has to try this wonderful place. The menu is changed daily so one could go every day and get different food. All of the staff were superb, especially Madison and Sarah. They helped make the evening a truly exceptional dining experience. I cannot wait to return.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Heirloom Restaurant is a must try. It is ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Heirloom Restaurant is a must try. It is farm to table restaurant. The dishes are masterfully prepared by Chef Marlowe and his assisting chefs and cooks . Each plate of food gives your palate an explosion of North Carolina flavors. You feel as if you are taking a food tour around the state. The customer service is magnificent. I cannot say enough positive things about restaurant. Try it for yourself!

Tags: Hot Spot, Casual, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Excellent food, atmosphere, service. Uni ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Excellent food, atmosphere, service. Unique and creative use of local ingredients is wonderful, and so accommodating for food allergies, intolerance!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Read and heard a lot good comments about ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Read and heard a lot good comments about Heirloom and decided to give a try. The gentalman was extremely patient to explain the menu. He recomanded me to go with 5 course dinner.

I had tomato soup, squid, black drum fish, lobster ravioli and cheese.

Dishes are salty to me. The main ingredient of each dish was cut in minuture size, but the vegetables in the dishes were remained as whole piece. The vegetables were not fresh neither tender. The green onions were cooked as whole piece. Who will chow a whole piece of green onion?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.