Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 0.35mi
  3. Distance: 0.68mi
  4. Distance: 0.77mi
  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 0.35mi
  3. Distance: 0.68mi
  4. Distance: 0.77mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 0.35mi
  3. Distance: 0.68mi
  4. Distance: 0.77mi
  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 0.35mi
  3. Distance: 0.68mi
  4. Distance: 0.77mi

About Haven

Haven features Executive Chef Chad Johnson's, and Chef de Cuisine Courtney Orwig's modern cuisine served in a stylish, relaxed and casual atmosphere. Haven offers guests the ability to taste different flavors and textures created in a crafted, cultured and cellared atmosphere. Haven specializes in artisan cheese, house-made and imported charcuterie, as well as small composed plates.

2208 W. Morrison Ave.
Tampa, FL 33606
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Comfort Food, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Bar:
Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm Cheese & Charcuterie Menus Available at the bar
Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm,
Friday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 11:00pm,
Sunday: Closed
Please call to reserve parties of 8 or larger.

Cross Street:
1002 S. Howard Ave.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(813) 258-2233

Website:
http://www.haventampa.com/

Entertainment:
House Music, occasional live music for special events

Catering:
For information, please contact Jeffrey Gould, Group Sales and Catering Manager, at 813.258.2233, or jgould@haventampa.com.

Parking Details:
Valet is $3/car
Valet parking is available Thursday-Saturday

Executive Chef:
Chad Johnson with Chef de Cuisine Courtney Orwig

Private Party Facilities:
Let Haven create your next crafted, cultured and cellared event. We offer sophisticated, seasonal dining with private and semi-private space to choose from for formal business events or private celebrations. Private outdoor space and entire restaurant rental are also available

Private Party Contact:
Jeffrey Gould: (813) 258-2233 ext. 447

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Bern's Steak House, Haven, Bern's Fine Wines and Spirits, and The Epicurean Hotel present an annual event of food and wine. Five days to indulge in all your wildest culinary and wine fantasies.

See more at: http://www.bernswinefest.com/#home_slideshow

Haven Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

80% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (28)
Bar Seating (22)
Notable Wine List (21)
See All
Creative Cuisine (19)
Tapas (18)
Good for a Date (18)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Special Occasion (15)
Modern Decor (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Tasting Menu (13)
Business Meals (13)
Good for Groups (13)
Happy Hour (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Romantic (10)
Casual (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Fun (9)
Authentic (8)
Cozy (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Organic (5)
Seasonal (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Great Beer (3)
Healthy (3)
Disabled Access (2)
People Watching (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Great for Lunch (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Historic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Vegan (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
327 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 2 days ago

(Table for 10) The ambiance was great. Food quality was good. Blend of spices and varied menu good. Octopus, Palm salad and shredded salad fantastic; chartreuserie boards could offer more options Instead of charging a la carte. Kitchen service was consistently off timing and disorganization of wrong dishes from other tables/other guests passed around does not justify paying $75 for a board of cheese/salami/grapes.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Tapas, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value1

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 3 days ago

I thought I'd give Haven another chance for restaurant week and it did not blow me away once again. Food is expensive with no flare, very bland. I wouldn't recommended it for food. Happy hour seems decent but I'd prefer getting $5 glasses of wine at Berns. I wish I experienced a good meal there but unfortunetly I will not be returning.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

Our first impression was walking to the hostess with our reservation name. She greeted us but the. Said she was seating another party first. That would have been fine, however, the party was gathering all of their people from the bar so not sure why she couldn't have sat two people. Next, our waiter greeted us and we ordered from the restaurant week menu. I wanted to wait to order dessert so asked if that was ok- he said no problem. My friend did the same and he left a menu. He then came back and said to let him know when we were ready because he could t put any courses into the system without having all three chosen. Isn't that what I had just asked? After that we didn't see him again until the end. Someone else brought our salad, entree, and dessert. I was given a dessert I did not order. I'm fairly certain my chicken wasn't cooked so I barely ate any. At the end of our meal we asked for the checks twice- this was after him being gone for nearly 40 minutes. He then brought one check- we needed separate. That was another 10 minute wait. Needless to say I've had great experiences at haven in the past but not sure of the next time I'll be back after this one. Very disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Once inside you could be on either coast - chic, comfortable, casual, elegant.
Engaging staff who converse if you wish, or disappear when not needed.
Rooms inside rooms - creative plates and delicious.
Wine and spirits - value top to bottom...

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Tapas, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Service was really slow. Server was not attentive. Second course of pre fix menu was overcooked. Probably from sitting under heat lamps in kitchen because time between courses was so long.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 17, 2017

We tried Haven because they were participating in Restaurant Week. We had wanted to try this restaurant anyway, and this was the perfect excuse. We opted for the Restaurant Week tasting menu, assuming they would do something special to attract new clientele. The stake tartare was phenomenal - the star of the evening. The Mussels with kimchee were very good. We even liked the seafood tagine - though it could have used a lot more ras el hanout. The veal carbonara was not worth the calories. It tasted like diced ham and spaghetti - not Bern's worthy. They graciously took it back and exchanged it for the miso glazed chicken. That entree was only marginally better. The rice cake tasteless, the chicken dry. The desert of cheeses was outstanding, but the toffee bread pudding had a burnt taste and was inedible. Overall disappointing, because the menu looks so promising.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 16, 2017

This is the third time I've been to Haven and the third time I've been disappointed. We ordered off the restaurant week menu and the was extremely slow. The steak tartare was a massive portion but did not taste right. The veal carbonara was good but on the salty side. I had the cheese plate to close and the bread and almonds were stale, and the cheeses unappetizing. We were also over charged for a cocktail.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Haven was Heaven! We loved everything about it, but the food was amazing. Every course was just the perfect blend of taste, texture and spice. We went back the next night just for drinks. Will definitely be a regular stop for us.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 10, 2017

It was my first time dining at Haven and although it is completely different then berns it's just as amazing. There menue is huge consisting of smaller portions to share! This is my kind of place almost like it's a menue on apps which I love! We ended up getting the 18 cheese board and some meats this was for 2 adults and a 2yr old so unfortunately we filled up on cheese and even had some to take home. I cannot wait to go back we actually are booked this weekend ! I have to say I had my 2yr old and 2mo boys with me and this place was awesome not just to me but to my kids!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Tapas, Bar Seating, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Once a huge Sidebern's fan, I had never gotten around to dining at Haven and was really looking forward to it. I was surprised to find a Saturday evening 7 pm table still available on Friday afternoon, but reserved anyway. I was very diasppointed in the corporate, hotel style decor, mildly disappointed in the scallops I saw on the online menu to be missing from the real time menu. On a positive note, entrees we ordered were beautifully prepared and picture-perfect and service was flawless. Dessert was mediocre. With so many exceptional choices like Edison Food Lab, Rooster and the Till, Ichicoroya, BT, Boca, Roux, and more, doubt I will return soon.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Tapas, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Great ambiance and craft cocktails. Fair service. Food disappointing.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 6, 2017

Love Haven....been numerous times and it is always awesome.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Authentic, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Service was great. Our only complaint was the quality of the lamb. It was tough and the cut had a bit more gristle than what we would have liked. We ordered several more items off the menu and all of those were exceptional especially the ribeye which was at the perfect tenderness. The wine list was very pleasant and provided us with plenty of options. The sommelier was quite knowledgeable and very helpful.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Organic, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Nice upbeat atmosphere with unique menu selections. This restaurant leans toward small plates that an be shared. The service was wonderful and our server was very attentive as well as knowledgeable about each menu item. Wine selection is adequate. The restaurant is priced on the high side for small portions. It is a nice spot for trying new and different types of food but not for those who are conservative in their eating preferences.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Vegan, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Austin)·Dined on June 1, 2017

I'm all about sharing plates but the small plates and large are all intermingled on the menu. Menu is not reader friendly.
Also I consider myself pretty open to new and different options but they need more for the not adventurous eaters.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Third time at Haven. Cheese and Charcuterie were amazing. Food service bar everything to notch. Loved every minute

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on May 18, 2017

Hit or miss with some of the dishes, back waiter was AWESOME

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Notable Wine List, Tapas, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 16, 2017

As always, the meal was very good. The rabbit pasta was perfect followed with a nice cheese plate selection for desert. Vast improvement from the last dinner a couple of months ago when we had a disastrous waitress. We will definitely go back when we are in Tampa.

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The food was unique and it was very good, but I was disappointed that the restaurant menu did not match the menu online. I was looking forward to something on the online menu, but the waiter said it has not been available for about a year. The portions, although it is tapas, were very small and quite expensive, but the presentation was beautiful and our waiter was very knowledgeable and friendly. He knew everything about every cheese, and every menu item. He made it worth it.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Paleo Friendly, Gluten Free Options, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Exceeded my expectations. Only negative was very loud, perhaps Fri bar scene....

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 10, 2017

We had a fabulous time at Haven! Our server, Matt (aka: Hugh Grant) was wonderful. The food was AMAZING! I could have eaten a whole bowl of escargot in the tarragon cream sauce, but the Cobia was fantastic as well.

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Cozy, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Ridiculously overpriced. Very small portions considering the actual cost of the item. We ordered the for the iberico ham, a ridiculously small portion for the price, and cut very poorly - most of it was fat, which should be cut away for a more proper proportion.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 6, 2017

The food is creative, delicious and the portion size is perfect.....we could share and try different dishes without feeling stuffed. We love the ambiance and attentive wait staff as well as the creative menu. A real gem to the Tampa food scene.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Seasonal, Organic, Molecular Gastronomy, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Haven was a very interesting restaurant. We loved the ambiance and decor of the bar and restaurant. Erin was our bartender and was very accommodating . We sat at the bar and enjoyed seeing the cheese and meat plates being made. Our reservation was at 5:30 when the open but we entered through the door near the bar. We didn't come through the main door and hadn't alerted the reception area of our arrival. At 5:50 we decided to sit at our reserved booth and made our way to the hostess stand. We should have let them know we were there as they almost made us a no-show, which we understood. The young lady who was seating us took us to the bar end of the restaurant and showed us a table. I said we wanted to be seated in the main dining room at a booth, she replied " all of our booths are reserved". After going back to the reception area, we were sat in the booth that was reserved for us. This was our mistake but the young lady who sat us was curt and seemed annoyed. We got over that and had a fun time and enjoyed the items we selected from their extensive menu. After eating, we commented to each other that the cheeses were delicious and the meat was good but not great. Our waiter Corey was very good and he was training another server. It seemed a bit odd that the trainee never said a word, followed Corey around everywhere and had no part in serving us or anyone else that Corey waited on. Corey was busy but took the time to explain the menu and recommended our cheeses. He was friendly and professional. We were dressed up as we were attending theatre but most patrons were very casually dressed. We will definitely return and spend more time relaxing and enjoying the menu.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Enjoyed this more than Berns Steakhouse. Great for a table sharing tapas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on April 22, 2017

We return again and again. The menu always seems to have something new, whether it's a local beer, an unusual cocktail, or an entree that we haven't tried yet. My husband and I often get two plates each and try to save room for a shared dessert. The waiters can always describe a dish or drink in detail and steer us towards the choice that fits us best.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 21, 2017

had a great meal a few months ago but not this time. The meat was overpriced for what you got, the Pasta was great with She-Crab. Elk - not so much. Pork Belly? not good - too expensive for the 3 little pieces of pork that do NOT cost that much for the restaurant to buy. The wine was great as were the cocktails - different and refreshing. The cheese course was good too. The biggest disappointment was the dessert. The scotch something with the chocolate semi-fredo was awful - it tasted like soap. and the so-called butter cake was 3 little slivers of pound cake with some crunchy coconut on top or something. for 8 dollars? I really wanted a piece of cake. too bad it was so uneven. some good some bad - and the NOISE! we really couldn't talk without practically yelling- wow.
The server was very nice and informative about everything. he knew all of the dishes and ingredients so we could choose but still - next time I think I will just go to Bern's.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on April 19, 2017

Haven was delightful. We celebrated my boyfriend's birthday. The cheeses, she crab linguine, steak, hotel epicurean cocktail and motorworks barrel age was delectable. The portions were just right. The grand finale was the dirt pie with soaked infused scotch gummy worm. It was heavenly. To top it off, and candle was glued on to wish my boyfriend a happy birthday. Service and menu items are always top notch. I definately want to frequent at Haven more often. I can't stop thinking of the cheeses.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Organic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Quick Bite, Modern Decor, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on April 18, 2017

First time there - we St Peters rarely cross the bridge due to the wonderful number of great restaurants here but There are so many now in Tampa, I am making it a point to try more on a regular basis. Definitely would go back to this one!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Great cheese and meats selection! Mainly small plates so great to share items.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Service was great but food was subpar for the price (cold beer cheese? Wtf) and virtually no vegetarian options. Wont be back.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on April 6, 2017

The drinks were not good and did not even give you a full glass and if it was full it had a ton of ice. For the price of the drink should be better. Food was good. Could use some more light over table difficult to see menu.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on April 1, 2017

The menu is quite eclectic. Our waiter was great about guiding us through the charcuterie choices and size of the entrees. Food was excellent. Very nice atmosphere.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Food selection & cocktails were lovely however we had a party of six in honor of a friend's birthday and of the six her entree (fish) came out well after we finished ours. Same with 3 of the side dishes we ordered. The waiter (who was up to that point very nice & knowledgeable) never acknowledged or apologized for the delay. When my friend commented about how long the dishes took he mumbled an excuse about the kitchen but my theory is he forgot to enter in those orders. Disappointing since we're frequent diners at Bern's.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Their somm, Gregory is awesome. Be sure to ask for him.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Wilmington)·Dined on March 24, 2017

Enjoyed the variety presented in the food and drink menus. Very enjoyable experience- we even returned later in the evening for coffee and dessert!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 21, 2017

My wife and I have been coming to the original Side Berns which is now Haven for many years. This is our first visit for a full meal since it became Haven. When we first arrived, the valet was exceptionally polite, We were both primed for a great meal, but we were seated right next to the men's john, which does not bode well for the $250 bottle of wine we ordered ($455.00 dinner billing). Asked to be moved to the quieter side of the restaurant. The only time the waitress offered to refill our water glasses was just as we had paid the bill and were standing up to leave. No bread & butter came to the table, but that may be normal. The food was very good and we finished with a very nice selection of cheeses - the rabbit tagliatelle and the sous vide elk were exceptional. Waitstaff needs help desperately, but the food was wonderful.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Comfort Food, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Great cheese and whiskey/scotch collection. Beautiful space and good service. Worth a visit.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on March 11, 2017

This is our 3rd visit and experience at Haven is always fantastic. The vast wine list is expected as they're owned by Berns, but the cheese list and small plates are impressive as well. Go with a group and order many items to share or sit at the bar with a date.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on March 11, 2017

We truly enjoyed our dining experience at Haven. Both the food and the service was excellent.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.