About Hardware Grill

9698 Jasper Ave
Edmonton, AB T5H 3V5
View Larger Map

Established in 1996, hardware grill is an A-list dining spot in Canada. It is a glorious setting for Chef / Owner Larry Stewart's progressive Canadian Cuisine, bold flavors, dramatic presentation, creative and whimsical prairie regional flavors, French influenced style, enthralling design and impeccable standards of service form the entire experience hardware grill.

Local owners Melinda and Chef Larry Stewart have a hand picked brigade to offer culinary grace in an elegant casual setting with professional, convivial service.

Located in the heart of the Arts District, the Historic Goodridge Block is the perfect home for this restaurant that has come to epitomize contemporary regional cuisine at its best.

For groups of 9 and over, or the Chef's Table, please contact the restaurant for availability.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Canadian, Contemporary American, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Corner of 97th Street & Jasper Ave

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(780) 423-0969

Website:
http://www.hardwaregrill.com/

Parking Details:
Street parking is available on 97th Street and both sides of Jasper Avenue. There is also underground parking at Canada Place across the street as well as several surface parking lots within 2 blocks.

Executive Chef:
Larry Stewart

Private Party Facilities:
The Red Wine Cellar can accommodate groups up to 16 people. It comes with an exclusive server, and a wall-mounted HDTV for presentation and entertainment purposes.

There are three available menus.

Room charge is waived for groups of eight or more.

The Red Wine Cell

Private Party Contact:
Leona: (780) 423-0969

Additional:
Chef's Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
"Edmonton has the best restaurant in Canada, the Hardware Grill.
The room is Frasier-and-Niles chic, but the lack of pretension is pure Martin Crane."

Hardware Grill Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (81)
Good for a Date (78)
Good for Anniversaries (62)
See All
Romantic (60)
Creative Cuisine (56)
Fit for Foodies (52)
Good for Birthdays (45)
Notable Wine List (42)
Quiet Conversation (40)
Business Meals (38)
Cozy (29)
Local Ingredients (25)
Worth the Drive (24)
Good for Groups (23)
Open Kitchen (19)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
Historic (15)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Private Room (13)
Casual (12)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Modern Decor (11)
Comfort Food (11)
Outstanding Value (11)
Authentic (10)
Tasting Menu (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Fun (8)
Healthy (6)
Seasonal (6)
Scenic View (5)
Hot Spot (4)
People Watching (4)
Family Style (3)
Tapas (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Spicy (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Waterfront (2)
Organic (2)
Vegan (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
1453 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 5 days ago

Fantastic as usual! Great food, great service, great ambience! If any restaurant was to claim it was Canadian food this wood be it! Bacon wrapped Elk, duck confit, salmon, its all there!

Tags: Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 6 days ago

Larry Steward is a credit to Edmonton's culinary scene - as always the Hardware Grill topped the charts!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 19, 2017

It was really good! The food was amazing, all of it, the scallops were the best I've had! We were so impressed with the quality of the food, probably the best meal we've had!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Always a treat ! Never disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The food has been

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Food, service and ambiance very good! A little pricey but worth the extra.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Excellence service, creative meals as well as modern decoration makes it a fantastic restaurant but some fresh start and dessert may not that fit for traditional Chinese taste. But selecting some main course is a better choice since it tastes well. Love the wonderful service they provides for Valentine's Day!

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great service, great food, great place, love the menu, but you definitely pay for it. Overall great for a super special occasion

Tags: Comfort Food, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Wonderful ambience, great service and most of all great food! Our fave place in town

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great recommendations, service and food! Would definitely go back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Wonderful evening out with friends - delicious meals, to-die-for desert and great, friendly service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Overall We would recommend. Our meal (we had the salmon and beef/ elk combo) and dessert (creme brûlée) was excellent and very speedy. Starters were very tasty as well. (Tomato bisque soup and beet salad). Was a little disappointed in the truffle mac n cheese. Very, very al dente. Was heavy on the garlic (and we love garlic) and not much for cheese flavour. The host at the front door was not the friendliest guy but our waiter was fantastic. A little pricey, but we would go back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 11, 2017

For many years Hardware Grill has always been consistently in the top. Food quality, menu, service is always right on. It's a sure thing. You will not go wrong going here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Best restaurant in Edmonton. Would not hesitate recommending it to everyone. Always receive great food the way we order it and wonderful service.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Our waiter was amazing and made the dining experience all the better.turns out he was our waiter 8 years ago at Ruth Chris! Awesome guy!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Scallop starter and sea bass main - outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 8, 2017

We had a good dinner - not as fantastic as I was expecting, but good. We started with KFC (Korean Fried Cauliflower). It was the least successful dish. The breading on the cauliflower wasn't fully cooked so there was a taste of corn starch and a yucky texture. We also had a romaine salad that was ok. Nothing very interesting but ok. The mains: elk tenderloin/short rib with cabbage and Sea Bass with lobster potato and corn/ spinach were both well executed and delicious. The service was excellent and a great wine, recommended by our server was appreciated. At the end of our evening, we we're having difficulty with cell reception and stepped outside to order a cab. We were immediately locked out of the restaurant and left to wait outside in the freezing cold. The staff could see us and did not offer to let us wait in the foyer. Overall, a nice evening but it could have been better.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Great place for business meals as well as for friends and special occasions. Consistently outstanding service and excellent cuisine. Local cuisine including Elk, as well as the best sea bass in the city! Sea Bass is served with with delicious crepes stuffed with potatoes, corn and lobster. Service is always attentive and efficient yet unobtrusive. Understated elegance.

Our server (Dean) has been there for many years - fantastic waiter, excellent palate and taste in wine. He always has great suggestions for food. Professional, friendly and charming.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Historic, Private Room, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 8, 2017

This is the best restaurant in Edmonton hands down. The food is always outstanding. The staff is very good and always makes you feel welcome. The menu has something for everybody on it - I am particularly fond of the Alberta Angus Beef Burger - yes - burger even in this fine establishment. It is absolutely outstanding! The only thing that could be improved is the parking situation. Unless I have missed it, there is no convenient lot - you have to find space on the street. Nobody minds that six months of the year but the other six months makes it a tad challenging. Be aware that street parking requires payment up to 6PM (at last report) so keep an eye on this and remember your license plate number for the machine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Dinner was very good.. we had the lobster risotto which was an 8/10. The bread basket provided variety. There was one beef and one salmon dinner ... beef was 8/10 and salmon with crab was a definite 10/10.

Ambiance is very nice although the booth for three people was a little large and we felt like we were quite far from each other. The two person booths are lovely for a romantic dinner.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I took my boyfriend there for his birthday. We had not been there before. I had requested my salmon to be cooked a little longer than usual and it turned out perfect. Awesome service and good food. A little expensive but worth it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Fun, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Wonderful menu. Little pricey but not terrible. Would eat here again!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Service was poor. Food was ok, nothing special. Very expensive $200 for 2 of us. Would not recommend and won't be back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Excellent food. Reasonable prices. Highly recommend.

Tags: Historic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Good place for a business dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Great food. Good atmosphere for a. Business meeting.

Kyle gave great service. Had great timing as to when we did and did not need him.

Highly recommend.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Molecular Gastronomy, Business Meals, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 29, 2017

All the duck dishes were so good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Took my boyfriend here, which wasn't a first time for him but was for me. Was very impressed! The lobster risotto I ordered for an appetizer was simply delicious, while the boyfriend had the roasted pork belly, which he found equally as great. The vegetarian sampler for the entree - for me, of course - was incredible. And the elk steak was, according to my boyfriend, divine! Definitely a must to return!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great restaurant. The food was exceptional. The service outstanding. The ambience is relaxing and inviting. One of the better meals we've had eating out.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great food and great service as it has been for years. Thoroughly enjoyed all appetizers and entrees. Would not hesitate to recommend Hardware Grill to anyone.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We took our son and daughter in law to celebrate both of their birthdays and anniversary. It was my daughter in laws birthday this past week but it was nice to celebrate all of it. This was their first time at Hardware Grill and they both enjoyed it all lot.

Food was excellent dessert excellent and our waiter was great. Worth the money. Would definitely go back to the Hardware Grill. Absolutely no complaints. Great evening.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Went to Hardware Grill base don TripAdvisor rating and learned that this spot is popular with locals too! Our guest was familiar with it and was pleased to get the invitation. Food was very nice and well presented although serving sizes were more than ample. Luckily we decided to share! My fish dish was lovely in taste although I'm not sure I'd pair a fine fish with potato stuffed pancakes (perogies?) which made the plate a little richer and hard to finish. I love a good meal but hate leaving food on my plate! And when you're travelling for business taking a doggy bag just doesn't work! Nice service - very eager and enthused about the menu!

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Perfect spot for a beautiful meal with amazing service. Never disappointed !

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Great meal and we have ordered the same items as previous visits as we enjoy them that much, and it has been consistent with taste, execution and experience!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We simply could not stop eating! The elk and braised beef were incredible!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 22, 2017

17 years and who knows how many meals we have eaten at HARDWARE!!! my wife and i think in was our best meal we have ever exp.! shane was amazing, food awesome, care and concern outstanding! we continue to rant and rave to our friends that i would take hardware in a second compared to torso or bricco or any other rest. in EDM!!!

shaif

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 22, 2017

we were supposed to have dinner with my dad and his wife, he got sick and we still went. The waiter was really unfriendly I don't know if its because we appeared to be younger although were both university grads it seemed uncomfortable or maybe he was just having a bad day, we never got his name but I feel its important to know whom you are dealing with it's part of the experience, the food was awesome like my dad had said it would be, the wine was good not much room for dessert. Overall it was ok.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Ahhh...! The Hardware Grill...! Our long time favorite restaurant and my wife's birthday... A chance to reconnect...

Unhurried yet impeccable service...

For appetizers, the Baja scallops in three different, zesty sauces... And the luxioursly rich Fois Gras...

For mains, the crab-crusted cedar-planked salmon... And the sea bass with arugula tang...

All accompanied with a Mission Hill Reserve Reisling...

PB&J cheesecake and crème brulle for dessert...

If you are not salivating already...

:p

Bon appetit!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Had a really good experiece at Hardware Grill. Food was delicious, came out pretty fast. Our server Kyle checked on our table and brought us what ever we needed. Would defanently be dining there again :)

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Anniversay

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Atmosphere was quiet to start with but when the later crowd showed up and the conversation and laughter filled restaurant it was uplifting evening experience. If given a chance request, ask to be seated in Shane's section. He suggested a couple of great menu selections and which wine(s) would best accompany our meals. We were not disappointed in neither. The only problem, was our appetite was large enough for the quantity of food provided and unfortunately we missed out on some exquisite desserts.

Note bring your appetite, enjoy the ambiance and savor your meal.

Thank you Shane for making our special evening that much greater at the Hardware Grill.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Food was fantastic, service was spot on. My only thing was the ambient noise level i found to be a little high and we couldn't hear everything the server explained about the dishes. But on that note the restaurant was quite lively and busy

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Best restaurant in Edmonton! Food and service is outstanding.

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Open Kitchen
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I come to Edmonton often and this was the best meal I've ever had in the city! So good! We had one member of our party who is vegan and celiac which was a challenger they welcomed and knocked out of the park! Great food and cocktails! Great wine list too!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Vegan, Casual, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Notable Wine List, Spicy, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Tapas, Organic, Good Vegetarian Options, Private Room, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Authentic, Seasonal
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The experience was incredible, and so was the food. The server was also very knowledgable and charming. Will definitely be returning often.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Yummy Meal. Good service. Beef carpaccio is always good, as is the sea bass. Burger was a surprise hit! We will be back.

Tags: Local Ingredients
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 8, 2017

prices have increase quite a bit, but still great food

Tags: Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Our overall experience at hardware was pretty good! The food was exceptionally well plated and the taste was delightful. The four of us quite enjoyed our meals. Highly recommended to go! The service was great at the beginning of the meal and then got worse as the night went on.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Went to Hardware Grill on a Friday night, it does not get busy until around 7pm. We went around 6pm and enjoyed the ability to have a conversation and the space between tables.

Our server Anne I believe was fantastic, great sense of humour and gave us the proper space/service ratio. Sometimes servers can hover a little to much. She also comped an appetizer that I mentioned I loved but did not think it was necessary, as it was my Birthday. Really kind and intuitive of her!

The Duck was amazing and I have always had a great experience there.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 7, 2017

This was our second visit to Hardware Grill, and as it turned out, we had the same waiter as last time. He was very friendly, and gave us information about some menu items that were very helpful. The food preparation, presentation, and combinations of ingredients were excellent, showed creativity, and resulted in textures and tastes that were remarkable. The duck confit starter item was tremendous; the beef tenderloin was perfectly prepared (medium rare); and the textures and tastes of all items made the overall experience so memorable. Hardware Grill is one of our high-end restaurant easy choices, especially for birthdays and anniversary.

Tags: Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.