About Hardware Grill

9698 Jasper Ave
Edmonton, AB T5H 3V5
View Larger Map

Established in 1996, hardware grill is an A-list dining spot in Canada. It is a glorious setting for Chef / Owner Larry Stewart's progressive Canadian Cuisine, bold flavors, dramatic presentation, creative and whimsical prairie regional flavors, French influenced style, enthralling design and impeccable standards of service form the entire experience hardware grill.

Local owners Melinda and Chef Larry Stewart have a hand picked brigade to offer culinary grace in an elegant casual setting with professional, convivial service.

Located in the heart of the Arts District, the Historic Goodridge Block is the perfect home for this restaurant that has come to epitomize contemporary regional cuisine at its best.

For groups of 9 and over, or the Chef's Table, please contact the restaurant for availability.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Canadian, Contemporary American, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Corner of 97th Street & Jasper Ave

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(780) 423-0969

Website:
http://www.hardwaregrill.com/

Parking Details:
Street parking is available on 97th Street and both sides of Jasper Avenue. There is also underground parking at Canada Place across the street as well as several surface parking lots within 2 blocks.

Executive Chef:
Larry Stewart

Private Party Facilities:
The Red Wine Cellar can accommodate groups up to 16 people. It comes with an exclusive server, and a wall-mounted HDTV for presentation and entertainment purposes. There are three available menus. Room charge is waived for groups of eight or more. The Red Wine Cell

Private Party Contact:
Leona: 7804230969

Additional:
Chef's Table, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
"Edmonton has the best restaurant in Canada, the Hardware Grill.
The room is Frasier-and-Niles chic, but the lack of pretension is pure Martin Crane."

Restaurant Photos

Creme Brulee
Burrata Salad With Heirloom Beets and Figs.
60 Day Aged New York Steak
Bacon Wrapped Elk And Short Rib
Blackened Sea Bass With Prawn And Potato Crepes
Lobster Rissotto
Lamb Chop
Brownie
Kobe Beef Burger
Salmon

Hardware Grill Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Food
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Fit for Foodies
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Notable Wine List
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
13 More
Romantic
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Special Occasion
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Canadian
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Most Booked
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Best Food
Edmonton
Best Value
Edmonton
Fit for Foodies
Edmonton
Notable Wine List
Edmonton
Romantic
Edmonton
Special Occasion
Edmonton
Most Booked
Edmonton
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Edmonton
Best Restaurants in Edmonton ›

Special Occasion (103)
Fit for Foodies (84)
Romantic (81)
See All
Notable Wine List (70)
Good for Groups (41)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Good for a Date (20)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Business Meals (12)
Late-night Find (11)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Hot Spot (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Historic (8)
Scenic View (7)
Cozy (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Great for Lunch (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Authentic (4)
Private Room (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Casual (3)
Fun (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Seasonal (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Great Beer (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1258 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Just an amazing overall experience. The ...

vip
 (Edmonton)
·Dined 4 days ago

Just an amazing overall experience. The food was very well presented and creative. The flavors were exquisite. The waiter was pleasant attentive , yet not overbearing. He was obvious a man who really understands and delivers quality customer service. The menus was very interesting.....would have love to try it all, but the next time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service but super pricey. Food was ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined 4 days ago

Great service but super pricey. Food was really good but it's hard for me to justify $18 for an appetizer of 3 tortellini. They were really good but I doubt worth the $$. They had a 3 special features at 1996 prices because it was their 20 anniversary. The appetizer and dessert special had liquor in them so I didn't order those. The main was salmon with mashed potatoes and veg. Not very imaginative at all so I paid $36 for the salmon on the menu. It was delicious but again nothing I eat is worth $36! The food was very creative with interesting taste combinations. Service and atmosphere were great but I'll only go on rare occasions. Just too pricey.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

HG continues to be the best restaurant i ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined 5 days ago

HG continues to be the best restaurant in Edmonton. The food is spectacular and the ambience could not be better.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Open Kitchen, Historic, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We enjoyed the food - especially the sca ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined 6 days ago

We enjoyed the food - especially the scallops and the vegetarian plate - and the service, which was friendly and helpful. We'll come again.

Tags: Fun, Good Vegetarian Options, Historic, Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

The interior and ambiance need a renovat ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined 7 days ago

The interior and ambiance need a renovation. The food is too complicated and it is very expensive. There are other restaurants nearby that are much better and less expensive. It seems like it's time to reinvent the menu. The flavor profiles are far too complex. A lot less can be accomplished with less ingredients. For $34, the vegetarian plate is mediocre. The beet and chevre salad was very good, as was the KFC (fried cauliflower). Overall, we were disappointed that for 2 people, with 1 drink each, the bill was close to $200 after tip. There are better, more relevant options that are much better quality very close by.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value1

I had the Elk tenderloin and that was ve ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

I had the Elk tenderloin and that was very good. The problem was that the elk consisted of a quarter (coin) size tenderloin wrapped in undercooked bacon served on an overly thick layer of sweet potato taht only took away feom the Elk. The main meat in the plate was a huge braised short rib that had no taste to the meat only the sauce which was not reduced enough to add the flavour needed on the bland rib.

A very disappointing dish where the main ingredient was by no means the star of the dish. I expect much more from a restaurant with its reputation and prices.

The only reason 3 stars was business associate enjoyed the beef tenderloin.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value1

Hardware Grill was worth it! Service wa ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Hardware Grill was worth it! Service was excellent and the food was outstanding. The portions were very generous -- too generous in fact! Really enjoyed our night out. We will be back again.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Historic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Hardware Grill is noted as being th ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

The Hardware Grill is noted as being the best restaurant in Edmonton and it lives up to it's reputation.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Very enjoyable evening. Great ambiance ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Very enjoyable evening. Great ambiance balanced with the right amount of interaction with Staff. Delicious food.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is not a cheap restaurant, and for ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

This is not a cheap restaurant, and for the price we would have expected speedier service. We waited so long between courses that our server brought us complimentary glasses of wine. He was friendly, but it was still noticeably slow.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Great food and amazing service. You can ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Great food and amazing service. You can really feel a personal vested interest from everyone that works at this establishment that makes you feel welcomed and valued as a customer.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went for our 46th anniversary dinner. S ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Went for our 46th anniversary dinner.

Shane seated us and was very friendly and courteous when he found out it was our anniversary he gave my wife a complementary glass of wine.

A great start.

The food was delicious with generous portions to boot!

Highly recommended.

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have never been to this restaurant. F ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

We have never been to this restaurant. From the entrance on, the staff were welcoming and friendly. Our waiter Curtis was very professional and attentive. The menus is small but everything is unique. Wine list is very diverse. We had a selection of starters and liked all of them. For the main course my wife had the salmon and I had the duck, both were exceptional. I would recommend this to family and friends for a date night or special event.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Peanut butter and jelly sandwich on very ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Peanut butter and jelly sandwich on very fresh bread

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Just amazing. Not one bite left on our p ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Just amazing. Not one bite left on our plates. Delicious great service and wide range of wine choices. Loved it! Best place in town!

Tags: Private Room, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Incredible vegetarian entrée. What flavo ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Incredible vegetarian entrée. What flavors

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We arrived with an early reservation and ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We arrived with an early reservation and were quickly and kindly escorted to the front desk after entering the wrong door. Our waiter was fantastic, knowing the menu, providing recommendations and offering great conversation about the establishment!! Very pleased to hear that most of the servers are 12 years plus veterans there and that the owner takes great pride in his restaurant by cooking each night! Needless to say, THE FOOD WAS AMAZING!!!

The appetizer Scallops were crisp on the outside and cooked perfectly on the inside with an assortment of sauces.

The Elk and Short Rib, and the Duck and Sausage entree hit 'the spot'. How mouth watering to have been provided large portions, with such variety, and creativity on one plate to please every aspect of our taste buds and hunger pains.

Yes we delved into dessert, and once again we were excited with variety and creativity and deliciousness of the Creme Brûlée and the Ginger Cake (the complimenting mango ice cream was fresh with just the right sweetness)! And my husband mentioned the 3rd side of berry and rhubarb sauce was his 'thing'!!! "Like the best rhubarb pie ever, without the crust!" As he does not like pie crust ;) Crazy I know!; but it was not needed.

We then noticed good things come in 3; as the appetizer, each entree and each dessert seemed to have 3 major components of flavours/food that amazingly meshed so well together. Talk about variety if you are one who can never decide.

My husband mentioned the next day that he still could not stop thinking about how great this meal was. And that's very rare. We will be eager to make up another date night just to return!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The meal and service were excellent. We ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

The meal and service were excellent. We will dine here again in the future

Tags: Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Everything was great except the truffle ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Everything was great except the truffle fries were undercooked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

MyhusbandandIthoroughlyenjoyedoureveNing ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

MyhusbandandIthoroughlyenjoyedoureveNing. Thefoodwasexceptionalandservicewassokindanddownto earth. Wouldto anyone

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Cozy, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Our waiter over 15 years experience at t ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Our waiter over 15 years experience at the HWG and that shows the business wants to please both there customers and their employee.

Food was excellent . Had the Elk which meld in my mouth. Wife had the vegatarian dish which was more than she could eat.

Fine dining and excellent service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We go to the Hardware Grill 3-4 times a ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

We go to the Hardware Grill 3-4 times a year and it never disappoints. The ambience is very nice, service is good and the food excellent. I do think it is a bit pricey which prohibits us from going more often. We split a glass of wine and the bill with parking was $210 for 2 people. It has to be a very special occasion before I am prepared to pay that amount.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Business Meals
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Dined at the Hardware Grill for our anni ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Dined at the Hardware Grill for our anniversary. We've been before but not for a year after reading some of the recent reviews I considered going somewhere else but so thankful we didn't. Everything met or exceeded our expectations. The tenderloin was exceptionally tender and flavourful and our overall favourite dish. The duck was moist but had a residual pork fat flavour I disliked. The flatiron steak was tender and moist with good flavour. A lovely evening will be going back soon.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

It was amazing food and amazing service. ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

It was amazing food and amazing service. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Private Room, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabuolus Food, was our wedding anniversa ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Fabuolus Food, was our wedding anniversary, we just moved to Edm, found it online and was not dissappointed. The Mint Vanilla creme brulee was just to die for.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Another stellar meal at Hardware Grill; ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Another stellar meal at Hardware Grill; excellent service (thanks Gary) and of course amazing meals.

Tags: Authentic, Local Ingredients
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good, awesome food, awesome server. ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Very good, awesome food, awesome server. Would recommend anyone to go there.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great Beer
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Never a let down..our favorite special ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Never a let down..our favorite special occasion spot..deeeeelicious

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter Shane recommended several ite ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Our waiter Shane recommended several items that sounded amazing. We tried the all and he was right! Exceptional service! We will definitely be back.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic food and great service. Pricey ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Fantastic food and great service. Pricey but worth it

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was ok, certainly not gushing over th ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

It was ok, certainly not gushing over the food, service or environment. Touch over priced for the quality. The waiter was a tad pretentious, I wouldn't return.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

We were spending one night in Edmonton o ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

We were spending one night in Edmonton on our way to the Arctic. I had done a lot of research on downtown eateries. I chose this one because of the reviews I had read about the quality of the food and, in particular, the ambiance. We wanted to be somewhere with a "buzz". Our booking was at 8:45pm on a Friday night, so we thought it would be in full swing by that hour. While the food was quite good, it was not memorable. The problem for us was that the restaurant was only about one third full and it was more like a library than a vibrant bistro or restaurant. So, the food gets good marks but we were very disappointed by the ambiance. I would be prepared to give it another try if and when we are again in Edmonton - maybe it was just an "off" night.

Tags: Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Food was exceptional but a suprise was h ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Food was exceptional but a suprise was how good the cocktails are. The Solstice cocktail was insanely good.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We went here for my husband's birthday. ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We went here for my husband's birthday. It was so great! The food was amazing and our server was on the ball. It is not a place I would go often, but only due to the cost. But for once in a while it was worth it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Lately my wife an I have spoiled ourselv ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Lately my wife an I have spoiled ourselves with a number of dining adventures, all of which ranked with high favorability ratings. Visiting from Calgary and having spent the evening dining at Hardware Grill this past week, I could not muster up one single criticism, not even a slight one. The menu selection, quantity, quality and presentation of food, along with the service and atmosphere were all excellent and helped to make our experience the highly enjoyable and memorable one that is was. We fully intend to revisit this experience the next opportunity we have.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of those restaurants you wal ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

This is one of those restaurants you walk passed a million times and it always looks empty. However, we entered and it was packed full on a wenesday night. Their interior blinds really do them a disservice, no one outside can enjoy the beautiful restoration of this lovely heritage site. While the decor and the quips our server made the whole meal were a bit dated, the food made up for it. I think this was a better experience for the meat eaters in the crowd, as the vegetarian meal was oily and overly infused with truffle oil. Dont get me wrong i love truffles but the taste should be a subtle delight, not so heavy handed you cant' taste anything else. But the steak and the elk were apparently delicious. We would probably eat here again for a special occasion. Make a reservation!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

After knowing that the Hardware Grill wa ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

After knowing that the Hardware Grill was one of the best restaurants in Edmonton for a long time, we finally made a reservation and it was outstanding.

Each course offered good portion sizes that were prepared to perfection with numerous wonderful flavours.

Highly recommended for fine dining in downtown Edmonton.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server was friendly and knowledgeabl ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Our server was friendly and knowledgeable. The food was amazing and service was attentive without being annoying.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We celebrated my daughter's 13th birthda ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

We celebrated my daughter's 13th birthday with 4 kids; 9, 11,12 & 13 yrs old. The kids enjoyed the food and ordered from their regular menu. Not sure if they have a kids menu. Their regular menu has amazing food that you wouldn't find at other chain restaurants! Overall the food was fantastic! And the portions were generous! Their deserts were also very tasty! I would definitely recommend this restaurant to friends and family!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

While the appetizers of risotto, duck le ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

While the appetizers of risotto, duck leg confit, and tomato caprese were delicious. The main entrees were only okay. The flat iron steak dish came with grilled toast that ended up soggy from the steak juice and the crusted salmon dish did not stand out in anyway. The desserts were probably the most disappointing with the warm butter cake neither warm nor buttery. The cake itself was hard and crunchy. The PB&J dessert came with a peanut butter crumble that was again too hard and took away from the velvety cheesecake. Our waiter was nice enough but did not once ask us how our meals were and also did not take the time to explain the different parts of each dish. This was our second time at the restaurant because our first experience was so great! The food was delicious and the service exceptional. This year it felt like we were eating at a totally different restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.