About Harbor House

Located on the shores of Lake Michigan in Downtown Milwaukee, Harbor House replicates a New England style seafood restaurant commonly found on Cape Cod and Nantucket. The menu features a wide array of fresh seafood, salads, sandwiches, pastas, steaks, and chops. Additionally, Harbor House features two outdoor patios.

550 N. Harbor Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53202
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, American, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thurs: 11:30am - 9:00pm
Fri & Sat: 11:30am - 10:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 8:00pm (Brunch served until 2:00pm)
Happy Hour: Mon-Fri 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Cross Street:
Harbor Dr & N Lincoln Memorial Dr

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(414) 395-4900

Website:
http://www.harborhousemke.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live music on our patio every Sunday and Monday from 4-7 pm from June through August.

Parking Details:
Valet - $6 dinner, complimentary at lunch and brunch.

Executive Chef:
Andrew Fisher

Private Party Facilities:
Harbor House can create the perfect social or business event for any occasion.

Private Party Contact:
Katelyn Arnold: (414) 395-4900

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Visit https://www.bartolottas.com/events/restaurant/harbor-house/to see upcoming events at Harbor House!

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Cioppino - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Rye Old Fashioned - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
lobster roll - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Shrimp Cocktail - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Hawaiian Snapper - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Key Lime Pie - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Fried Perch Sandwich  - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Red Snapper - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Softshell Crab Blt - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Schlitz Gusto - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
fried oysters - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
New England Clam Chowder - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Clams, Oysters, Shrimp, Stone Crab Claw - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Clams - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Sailboat Appetizer - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Caesar Salad - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Bloody Mary With Beer Chaser - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Softshell - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Vanilla bean panna cotta - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Filet with Scallops with Wilted Spinach, Potato Puree and Black Truffle Sauce - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Crab Claw - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Spinach Salad - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Kusshi Oysters - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Halibut Cheeks - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Great lakes walleye - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Seafood Tacos - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Belon Oysters And Jumbo Shrimp Cocktail - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Filet - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Eggs Benedict with Smoked Salmon - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Whole Sea Bass - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Warm Chocolate Cake with Hazelnut Ice Cream, Candied Hazelnuts and Creme Anglaise - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Crustacean Bisque - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Salad - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Kumamoto oysters - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Crab Cakes - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Salmon - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Cheeseburger - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Lobster Tacos - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Oysters - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
 Ceaser Salad With Shrimp - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Caramel Creme Dessert - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Halibut - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Mesclun Salad - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Shrimp And Crab Salad - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Seafood Risotto - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI
Ceviche - Harbor House, Milwaukee, WI

Harbor House Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Waterfront (165)
Scenic View (142)
Special Occasion (123)
See All
Good for a Date (109)
Good for Anniversaries (95)
Romantic (91)
Worth the Drive (64)
Good for Birthdays (58)
Business Meals (50)
Fit for Foodies (50)
Notable Wine List (46)
Pre/post Theatre (43)
Creative Cuisine (39)
Quiet Conversation (37)
Good for Groups (34)
Bar Seating (33)
Modern Decor (32)
Great for Lunch (32)
Great for Outdoor Dining (28)
Cozy (28)
Handcrafted Cocktails (27)
Happy Hour (26)
Open Kitchen (24)
Great for Brunch (24)
Hot Spot (24)
Sunday Lunch (23)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Fun (23)
People Watching (22)
Local Ingredients (21)
Healthy (19)
Seasonal (17)
Authentic (16)
Casual (12)
Private Room (10)
Historic (9)
Comfort Food (8)
Gluten Free Options (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Disabled Access (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Outstanding Value (7)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Great Beer (5)
Quick Bite (4)
Family Style (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Fireplace (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Tapas (3)
Live Music (2)
Vegan (1)
Organic (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
3569 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Absolutely loved this place. Definitely ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 2 days ago

Absolutely loved this place. Definitely will return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had lunch with a great friend from San F ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 3 days ago

Had lunch with a great friend from San Francisco who loved location and delicious lobster roll! Beautiful experience on a grey winters day! Thank you!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients, Fireplace, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, , Afternoon Tea, Waterfront, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent!

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Brunch was wonderful, we couldn't have a ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 5 days ago

Brunch was wonderful, we couldn't have asked for better food. And there's no other restaurant that beats the view. Love this restaurant!

Tags: Scenic View, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Romantic, Waterfront, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

This was an amazing dining experience! ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 6 days ago

This was an amazing dining experience! Most important to me, the Old Fashion was top of the line! Oysters were the best ever. Succulent and salty with a red wine vinegar. They were recommended by the expert at the oyster bar. My Sole was tender and crisp with a savory buttery caper sauce. The Brüssel sprouts were crispy and sweet! The other three folks ordered a lobster-palooza. They claim it was superb! In summary, the Harbor House is a must visit for every Milwaukeean! Our waiter, Morgan, was absolutely the best server I've ever had!

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We both had the scallops and filet combo ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

We both had the scallops and filet combo. Done to perfection. Delicious! Our favorite restaurant in Milwaukee.

Tags: Waterfront, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

One of the best lunches I've ever had - ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 6 days ago

One of the best lunches I've ever had - The restaurant's décor is first class. The service was first class, and the food was first rate. They were having their lobster special so my wife and I had the Maine lobsters. They were prepared perfectly. You couldn't ask for better dining experience. We'll definitely be back while visiting downtown Milwaukee or the art museum.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The lunch was again very memberable. Em ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 13, 2017

The lunch was again very memberable.

Emma was a Hit with my customers.

Thank you Emma.

Tags: Fun, Great for Brunch, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

A visit during Lobsterpalooza for dinner ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 8, 2017

A visit during Lobsterpalooza for dinner with good friends; efficient if distant service, delicious food expertly prepared, great atmosphere!

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Waterfront, Scenic View, People Watching, Romantic, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

The food was excellent as was the servic ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The food was excellent as was the service by Heidi. She was cordial and very efficient.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything is great. Being Vegan there i ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Everything is great. Being Vegan there is only one vegan dish and no appetizers. I would give more selections.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We enjoyed an early dinner at the Harbor ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We enjoyed an early dinner at the Harbor House following the theatre. The food was excellent, service attentive and friendly, and the wine special (Rombauer Napa Red Zinfandel) has become a new favorite of ours. The lemon sole is outstanding! The valet parking was appreciated on a cold night in January. Thank you! We will be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The food and service was very very good. ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food and service was very very good. The bartender was very helpful with drink descriptions and suggestions. The wait staff did a couple of nice things that were above and beyond, eg. covering my messy tablecloth with a napkin to help me keep my shirtsleeve clean.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is a beautiful setting and the food ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 7, 2017

This is a beautiful setting and the food was excellent, especially the oysters!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I were celebrating our 20th ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 6, 2017

My wife and I were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary with a special night out. The interior of this place is very pretty and has a nice seaside feel to it. We started out with the Sail Boat and an order of the chef's special for oysters. The oysters were fantastic. Very fresh and briney tasting. The lump crab meat was also very good. I went with the lobsterpalooza and my wife had the ahi tuna. The ahi tuna was definitely the highlight of the evening. It was delicious. The lobster bisque soup was also very memorable as it was very creamy and the lobster was super sweet. The second course of the lobster/pasta dish was fine. It didn't knock my socks off but it wasn't horrible either. The third course was a lobster thermidor. I was so full at this point that I took two bites of it and asked it to be wrapped up. My wife also wanted her ahi tuna wrapped up and we even mentioned to the server that we'd need two boxes. We paid the bill and started to walk out. My wife noticed we only had one container. The server replied that he had tossed the lobster. What?! Good grief, we couldn't believe it. We had tickets to a show and didn't have a chance to see if the restaurant would offer to fix this. The server had no clue and just replied that he was sorry. I'd give our main server 5 stars. I'd give his helper 3 stars for messing this up. It was still a great meal in a beautiful setting. However, our total bill was around $240 and mistakes like this shouldn't be made in a high end restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Everything was great, food, service and ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Everything was great, food, service and the view was the best, pleased with everything I would highly recommend the place for fine dinning, I will be back.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Great service and food, per usual. Seat ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great service and food, per usual. Seated 15 minutes prior to our reservation, despite a very busy restaurant for NYE.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband and I are big fans of Harbor ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My husband and I are big fans of Harbor House. We dine here multiple times a year. On New Years Eve, we dined with another couple, as we have in the past four or five New Years Eve's. Granted it was NYE and busy, but this restaurant usually knows how to run efficiently. We arrived an hour early, on purpose, to sit at the bar, enjoy a cocktail or two and a few oysters. The bartender took our drink order and then disappeared. We had to flag him down for another drink order and then an oyster order. Having only two bartenders handling the bar crowd and the dinner service was not enough. In saying that, our dinner service, the food and our dining experience was very good. We will be back, but not for a while.

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Fun, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

I have been to Harbor House before and i ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I have been to Harbor House before and it can be pretty pricey but it was perfect for New Years Eve. Even though it was super crowded the service was excellent and the noise level was low even with every table filled. My date had the fix price menu with wine pairing and it was an excellent value. I had beef filet with scallops and the filet was so tender you could almost use a butter knife. Given the quality of the food the price was just right. The view as always was wonderful with the harbor and Calatrava museum in sight. Perfect spot for date night and any special occassion.

Tags: Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Waterfront, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Our dinner was New Year's Eve, so my exp ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Our dinner was New Year's Eve, so my expectations may have been heightened. However based on the cost, I do not think so. We have dined here before and were pleased overall on that occasion primarily due to the view and location. On this night, service was slow, the food average and the staff seemed to basically being going through the motions. Based on the service level of a number of other restaurants we have experienced at this price point, there is room for improvement. We would dine here again based on location and community involvement of the owners, and hope it is better.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Overall the food and the setting were ve ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Overall the food and the setting were very good. Service was not what friends had lead us to believe. We were pleased with the leisurely pace of the meal but timing was off. The food was well prepared, menu is limited but seasonal. Setting is great.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

We enjoyed a great seafood dinner. Firs ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We enjoyed a great seafood dinner. First had to try their seafood chowder.... it was delicious!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Happy Hour, Great Beer, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had our wedding reception there 29 yr ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We had our wedding reception there 29 yrs ago when it was called Pieces of 8. we have been back and sat outside in the summer's. But I took my wife there on our Anniversary this year. It was fantastic. I had the 2 lobster tails grilled Wow. I will be back soon for sure for your Lobster Palooza Jan 5th -- 31st

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was amazing. Scenery was amazing. L ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Food was amazing. Scenery was amazing. Little different sitting so close to another table. Would recommend getting a window table next time. But overall, a great experience. I will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent Happy Hour during the week. Th ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Excellent Happy Hour during the week. The menu was varied and the entrees we chose were also very good.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Waterfront, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Fantastic drinks, server/bartender made ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Fantastic drinks, server/bartender made us drinks that we had last year that were not on the menu. Reserve oysters were amazing! Crustacean bisque and calamari were simply delicious.

Love coming here for lunch.

Tags: Fun, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Afternoon Tea, Historic, Business Meals, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Bar Seating, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always great food, service and views at ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Always great food, service and views at the Harbor House in Milwaukee

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dined at Harbor House many times ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We have dined at Harbor House many times, but the visit on December 27, 2016 was exceptional due in no small part to the customer service skills of the Server, Heidi. She is impressive and exceptional. Great attention to details making our dining experience wonderful. Recommend the Burger, Lunch Walleye, and Key Lime Pie. The decor is tasteful and relaxing. The setting on The Lake and with a view of the Milwaukee Art Museum is lovely. Highly recommend dining at Harbor House for a wonderful dining experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and beautiful location. S ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Excellent food and beautiful location. Service was prompt and also very good.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food coldish because server slow. Over ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Food coldish because server slow. Overpriced. Beautiful setting with lake view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

Excellent food, excellent service! We ha ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Excellent food, excellent service! We have never been disappointed. A great place to spend a special occasion, such as celebrating my wife's birthday tonight. Save room for dessert too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was outstanding. I have never h ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 23, 2016

The food was outstanding. I have never had such flavorful food in my life. Best tasting food ever. I was a little disappointed initially on the service. My girlfriend and I had to wait at least 5 minutes before anyone showed up to serve us. We were about to leave until a waitress helped us. Luckily the rest of the night went very well. I ordered a drink that I disliked and the waitress took it back and gave me a new drink and did not charge for the first drink. Overall everything was great, especially the food.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Birthday celebration. Poor table choice. ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Birthday celebration. Poor table choice. We were near the kitchen and in the aisle. Not the best ambiance for a romantic birthday celebration. Seating seems to be an ongoing issue. Does not make it special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value3

Celebrating an anniversary, my wife and ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Celebrating an anniversary, my wife and I were seated soon after arrival with valet parking. The amiable waiter served a complimentary flue of excellent champagne. We enjoyed an ample freshly baked roll basket with our choice of Crustacean Bisque This was one of best I have enjoyed; even similar bisque in Paris was not as good. My wife enjoyed a salmon choice with just perfect seasoning. I choose the bone in Rib eye. It was tender and magnificent in preparation and taste. Coffee was wonderful and desert looked very good, but our meal was quite ample. We will make this a must visit restaurant the next time we come to Milwaukee.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went there on Tuesday night for a very s ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Went there on Tuesday night for a very special date, reservation time was 8:30pm. Thought it would be more busy, this close to the holiday, but it was fairly empty An extremely noisy table of "regulars" were seated right beside us, which impacted our enjoyment of a quiet romantic dinner but the most aggravating part of the night was being rushed by the service staff. We ordered cocktails and specifically asked for oysters and prosecco to be delivered when we were finished with our cocktails. They were delivered in less than 5 minutes. Then, before we even started on the oysters, we were told we needed to place our dinner order because the kitchen closed at 9pm. We ordered dinner and it was promptly delivered. The meal felt rushed and impacted our enjoyment of our special evening. The food, however, was amazing - as always.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Fantastic food and service!

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Fantastic food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was amazing. Never felt a need ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Service was amazing. Never felt a need for anything. our server was always available. Although the food was very good, I felt that soup, a sandwich and a drink was a bit high for lunch. $47 is a bit out of my price range. I will be back but only for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Went for santa brunch. Service very good ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Went for santa brunch. Service very good warm and welcoming. Food was good per usual. Would go again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

I've been here several times with family ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 18, 2016

I've been here several times with family, friends, and clients. It's always been a very positive experience.

Tags: Seasonal, Notable Wine List, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice Sunday brunch. Thought we could ord ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Nice Sunday brunch. Thought we could order off the menu but only buffet. Very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.