About Harbor House

Located on the shores of Lake Michigan in Downtown Milwaukee, Harbor House replicates a New England style seafood restaurant commonly found on Cape Cod and Nantucket. The menu features a wide array of fresh seafood, salads, sandwiches, pastas, steaks, and chops. Additionally, Harbor House features two outdoor patios.

550 N. Harbor Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53202
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, American, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thurs: 11:30am - 9:00pm
Fri & Sat: 11:30am - 10:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 8:00pm (Brunch served until 2:00pm)
Happy Hour: Mon-Fri 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Cross Street:
Harbor Dr & N Lincoln Memorial Dr

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(414) 395-4900

Website:
http://www.harborhousemke.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live music on our patio every Sunday and Monday from 4-7 pm from June through August.

Parking Details:
Valet - $6 dinner, complimentary at lunch and brunch.

Executive Chef:
Andrew Fisher

Private Party Facilities:
Harbor House can create the perfect social or business event for any occasion.

Private Party Contact:
Katelyn Arnold: (414) 395-4900

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Visit https://www.bartolottas.com/events/restaurant/harbor-house/to see upcoming events at Harbor House!

Harbor House Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Waterfront (163)
Scenic View (145)
Special Occasion (125)
See All
Good for a Date (105)
Good for Anniversaries (103)
Romantic (97)
Fit for Foodies (53)
Worth the Drive (53)
Good for Birthdays (52)
Notable Wine List (50)
Business Meals (43)
Pre/post Theatre (40)
Creative Cuisine (37)
Bar Seating (36)
Quiet Conversation (34)
Great for Brunch (33)
Modern Decor (33)
Good for Groups (32)
Open Kitchen (31)
Great for Lunch (30)
Happy Hour (29)
Cozy (24)
Sunday Lunch (24)
Great for Outdoor Dining (23)
People Watching (23)
Handcrafted Cocktails (22)
Fun (22)
Healthy (21)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
Authentic (19)
Seasonal (16)
Hot Spot (15)
Local Ingredients (15)
Casual (14)
Tasting Menu (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Comfort Food (9)
Disabled Access (8)
Private Room (8)
Historic (8)
Great Beer (6)
Outstanding Value (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Quick Bite (3)
Tapas (3)
Family Style (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Live Music (2)
Fireplace (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
3634 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 2 days ago

Nice view of the lake and a good selection on the menu. Prices are a bit too high for the food though. Our meals were good, but not food heaven.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent service, drinks, food, scene - my wife's birthday and she was thrilled! I made special requests of chilled sparkling and ordered flowers and everything was perfect prepped.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Scenic View, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 3 days ago

First time visit to Harbor House. Loved it, quiet, arrived a little early but easily found a seat at bar. Greeted by our bartender Jake who was very personable. Wait time was minimal we were seated within 10 minutes of arriving. Wait staff was excellent. They took time to explain the menu and the specials. And made sure to check on us often. Food came fast and was delicious. This may well become our favorite restaurant downtown. View of lake and art museum is priceless.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

We have eaten at Harbor House many times. We love the atmosphere and the food is usually excellent. However they seem to have lost their way recently. The service is well meaning, but unprofessional. After being seated in an empty restaurant it was at least 10 minutes before anyone even acknowledged us. Because we were afraid we would never see a wait person again, we ordered our food and drinks in one go. It was good that we did because the drinks did not come until after our food was served. However the most important change is that the prices are decidedly un-Milwuakee like. The day we ate there, the daily special was a veal dish for $56 and their wine special was a bottle for more than $100. It is clear they are catering to either business people or people who have more money than they know what to do with.

Tags: Waterfront, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We went for a Sunday brunch to celebrate our 1 year anniversary. I did the reservation on line and just put the word anniversary in the comments. Shortly after we sat down, our waitress brought over a champagne toast and said," I heard it was your anniversary. " very nice and unexpected. We appreciated the nice gesture and really enjoyed the beautiful views and great food. We' ll be back for sure.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Waterfront, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 19, 2017

As always the service and food was absolutely fantastic. I love going there for the brunch on my birthday.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fun, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We have eaten here a number of times for dinner so decided to try Sunday brunch. Harbor House did not disappoint & the food was fabulous!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great place for a special celebration. Waitstaff was awesome, very helpful and not pretentious.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Loved this place! Excellent food, ambiance, service... There aren't enough great things I can see about Harbor House. I'm looking forward to going back!!!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Waterfront, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Tasting Menu, Family Style, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Really excellent overall. All the dishes were very well prepared. Great view of the lake and skyline. Attentive but unobtrusive service. Only complaint is the lighting is a bit dim (hard to see your fish bones in some of the whole fish dishes!).

Tags: Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Arrived at right at our reservation time of 5:30 pm on a Saturday, and were seated right away; we beat the busier dinner crowd by about 45 minutes. The service was outstanding, they checked on us frequently, but not too often. We were never rushed, and enjoyed the bisque, 4 delicious entrees of steak and/or seafood and 4 deserts. The steaks were tender and perfectly done, and all seafood was remarkable. A great view of the lake and cityscape. We had plenty of time to make our theater destination.

Some may surely say it is high priced; I say our experience was worth every penny!

Tags: Waterfront, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Went on a Saturday afternoon. Kyle the car valet is a great greeter. We were greeted promptly and shown to our table immediately upon entering. Beautiful weather and Jack (and Heidi) were very accommodating when we asked to be moved to an available window seat. Started with the Bloody Mary - took everything I had not to finish my wife's as well. We had the middle of the 3 fresh seafood (tower) options. It was very good - will get again. We also split the beet salad and seafood bisque. I had the Walleye and my wife had the trout - both were excellent. The fish was showcased and wasn't buried beneath heavy sauces.

The one note I wanted to make is that Jack is probably one of the best server we've had in a long time. He is very informative as to the daily offerings and was conscious of allowing us to finish each course. We were not rushed at all. I will say that having Jack with us really made our experience at Harbor House a truly excellent experience.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Waterfront, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Of course wonderful view. Comfortable noise level for conversation. Fish and seafood selections are fresh and very well prepared. Easy parking was a draw for us too. Always meets , and exceeds,expectations.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Bar Seating, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was excellent, and the music and atmosphere is fantastic. Our server was named Brad and we loved him. Everything is pretty expensive, so be prepared to drop a lot of money.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The best service and meal I've ever had. It's a great place to take a date or a special person in your life for a special occasion. You'll absolutely enjoy the food and service guaranteed.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Exceptional food in a beautiful ambience. Highly recommend!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We had a reservation just after sunset this past Valentine's Day and were not in the least bit disappointed. Delicious seafood, great wine, beautiful view, doting and remarkably friendly wait staff. It really made a special night come together perfectly. Thank you so much.

Tags: Waterfront, People Watching, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Business Meals, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Our evening at Harbor House made our Valentine's night very special !! The food was great and the service even better!!

Tags: Seasonal, Bar Seating, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 14, 2017

bland overcooked food at expensive prices. Nice location and décor though.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The scallops were awesome, but the steak I had with it was the best steak I've ever had!

Tags: Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Awesome place to take friends and family to for special occasion! Definitely go for the sunday brunch buffet!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Service is friendly and efficient. Very knowledgeable staff. The Sunday brunchbuffet from 10am-2pm is a can't miss for anyone! Trust me, it's worth the $40! You get way over your money's worth with the fresh and absolutely delicious salmon and steak, pastas, made to order omelettes on the spot, fresh mini waffles with a full topping station, all the bacon and breakfast sausages you can dream of, and the best part, the crab legs and specialty omelettes! (You order the crab legs and specialty omelettes from the server as these are not out on the buffet line. The day we went they had salmon omelettes and crab cakes eggs Benedict which were absolutely glorious!) And let's not forget the cold foods station packed with peel and eat shrimp, oysters with a wide variety of sauces and garnishes, cold cuts, cheeses, salads, and a dessert bar full of dozens of fresh delicious goodies! Also have a good selection of alcoholic drinks and wines by the glass at very affordable prices! And the views of the lake front and the art museum, simply immaculate! Worth going just for the view especially on a bright sunny morning.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Great for Brunch, Great Beer, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Food, Service and Atmosphere was fantastic! Do yourself a favor and order the whole Branzino, it was insanely delicious!

Looking forward to our next visit!

Tags: Waterfront, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Awesome service and the the food is amazing!! Good for special occasions or date night! Price is worth it!

Tags: Waterfront, Authentic, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Love Harbor House - it is the best of the Bartolotta restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great dinner for wife's birthday. Alex and Michael were very attentive without being intrusive. The food was excellent and the meal was paced perfectly. Would definitely return and recommend to our friends. Would like to try the Sunday Brunch.

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for a Date, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 10, 2017

amazing as always....we love the HH!!!

Great place to enjoy a drink or a full meal....

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 9, 2017

The Harbor House is extraordinary in every way... service, ambiance is just the best. The food was exceptional. Definitely the finest Milwaukee has to offer. You will not be disappointed but amazed. Five stars all around!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Tom and Cory (waitstaff) were great. Attentive to asking how the dining experience was going, made sure wine was poured at timely intervals--but not overly pressing with stops at our table. Gave us time to dine and visit. Milwaukee nightlights shoreline is amazing!

Tags: Casual, Scenic View, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Historic, Local Ingredients, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I used to love the brunch at Harbor House. Best one in town, I thought. So, because my daughter was visiting from Germany and my granddaughter's birthday was that day, I reserved a table for 7 at 12:45pm Sunday, February 5. First of all, prices have gone way up. Food quality has gone way down. For example, when my daughter and I went to the cold selections there was just a tiny dab of caesar salad dressing left in the bowl, only 6 lonely peel and eat shrimp in the ice bowl and no tuna tartare at all. What used do be a delicious lobster pot pie is now called "seafood pot pie" and I found no trace of seafood in mine. Coffee not included. Mimosas not included in the price. More attention should be paid if Harbor House is going to continue to charge the prices they do. We were so disappointed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Always awesome! Thanks for making my mother's 80th birthday celebration special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Used a gift card and will definitely be back for Sunday brunch again! Excellent menu choices in a beautiful setting and didn't feel rushed. Was able to truly enjoy the great food in a relaxed atmosphere.

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food was very good. Wait staff was attentive without being to over the top annoying. Great views of the city and Lake Michigan. Excellent upscale date spot.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Servers talk way too much! Waiting on food bill, etc.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The food was great. Our server could have been a little more attentive, but overall a very nice experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Overall good quality food from the menu, but the best part is they have the Best creme brûlée in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 4, 2017

I have been to the Harbor House many times for business meals but this is the first time I took my wife as it is a fair drive to get their. She had the filet with shrimp and I had the filet with lobster tail. Both were phenomenal. Excellent date night or anniversary spot for a romantic evening; the lights around the harbor at night can be seen from any table in the restaurant. We will be back.

Tags: Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Romantic, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We celebrated our anniversary there and they made it really special. Seated us in a booth to give us more privacy, even though restaurants only concerned about the dollar usually won't give up a booth that accomodates 4 or 5 to just 2. Food was outstanding! Best filet I believe I've ever had and my wife had the branzino. When she hesitated about having it served whole, they promptly told her that would fillet it for her. And to top it off, they brought a nice complimentary dessert to recognize our anniversary. food, service, atmosphere, location were all just perfect.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Great food and great view. Overall good experience for a date

Tags: Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 1, 2017

I ate sturgeon, which was delicious

Tags: Notable Wine List, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Great window seating with real nice views of the harbor and the wildlife. Variety of food choices of which both of us found seafood that was very tasty and nicely presented.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Birthday celebration.

Tags: Modern Decor, Waterfront, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Wife celebrated our 57 years of marriage with a brunch, food and tables were super. My only complaint would be that there is not a good place to sit while waiting to be shown to table - they have the bar stools but I do not like the high chairs.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Waterfront, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We haven't been here in a while. The food was very good, and the wine list seems to have improved since our last visit. We chose an interesting (and delicious) Chardonnay from South Africa. Service was attentive. Our only complaint is that we were not offered coat check and had to ask. Noticed there were coats all over the dining room, and the coat room was practically empty when we fetched our coats. What's the deal with not taking coats?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Excellent service and wait staff. Lobster roll severely overpriced; mostly bread. Bisque soup average at best..little flavor. Disappointing overall; too crowded.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We found this place after our "usual" restaurant was under construction and were not disappointed. The lake view is outstanding. The food and service were impeccable. We will definitely be returning!

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Food was delicious, service great. Having to pay for valet parking left a sour note on the evening. I mean I just spent $150 on dinner and you want another $6 to get my car. Tacky!

Tags: Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 23, 2017

The atmosphere is very nice... the food not so much.

Tags: Bar Seating, Scenic View, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Terrific brunch! Freshest, highest quality seafood (crab legs, smoked salmon, tuna tartare, oysters, mussels) for buffet-style brunch available anywhere in the midwest, and includes some made to order items - crab cake benedict was one of my favorite eggs benedicts that I've ever had. Simple and elegant decor and awesome location. Great service.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 22, 2017

They are known for their Sunday brunch and they delivered! Food is spread over separate stations around the restaurant including a Bloody Mary/Mimosa bar. Great views and wonderful ambience including the right music for Sunday brunch.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for Groups, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.