About Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn

300 East New England Ave
Winter Park, FL 32789
View Larger Map

Hamilton’s Kitchen menus feature current Florida farm to table practices, respecting nature’s sustainable indigenous products, freshly presented with modern culinary techniques. Al fresco dining on the Hamilton’s Kitchen patio is also available. Hamilton’s Kitchen serves breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast Daily: 7:00am - 11:00am
Lunch Daily: 11-30am - 2-00pm
Dinner Sun - Tue: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Dinner Wed - Sat: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 7:00am - 2:00pm

Lounge and Bar Daily: 11:00am - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 998-8089

Website:
http://thealfondinn.com/

Parking Details:
Validated Parking for all restaurant and lounge guests.

Private Party Facilities:
Private Dining Room available in the restaurant

Private Party Contact:
Amy: x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Indoor Smoking Area, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn
  • Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn
Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn
Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn

Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (49)
Fit for Foodies (40)
Neighborhood Gem (36)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (30)
Romantic (29)
Good for Groups (25)
Great for Brunch (22)
Scenic View (15)
Great for Lunch (14)
Notable Wine List (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Kid-friendly (6)
Hot Spot (4)
Late-night Find (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Modern Decor (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Business Meals (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Casual (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Authentic (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Cozy (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Seasonal (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Organic (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Fireplace (1)
Healthy (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
Newest
438 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The staff is AMAZING and works very well ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined 3 days ago

The staff is AMAZING and works very well together. However, the bad manager of this establishment is a train wreck. He is rude and abrasive. He delivered the food to the table but never took the time to see who got which entree - fail. He NEVER came to see if everyone was happy - at any table. When we left, he was hanging out at the hostess stand - just hanging out. He did not say a word - not good night, not we hope to see you again, how was everything - NOTHING. This guy we have had issues with in the past. He is rude and arrogant. We would go more often but he is there and just don't wish to deal with his negativity. Too bad because the chef and the staff are AMAZING! And should be complimented at the wonderful work they do. Everything is flawless and exceeds expectations. The manager would be better suited for a bad burger joint. Would have given my rating a 5 but, they keep a bad manager and that is a minus 1 star (should be more but the staff and chef keep the loss to only 1).

Tags: Tapas, Romantic, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Disabled Access, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Organic, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Healthy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great brunch!!

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined 3 days ago

Great brunch!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First, the ambiance for our anniversary ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined 5 days ago

First, the ambiance for our anniversary dinner was simply exquisite. Beautiful building. Lovely cocktail lounge. Well-trained, friendly servers. Drinks are more than on the pricey side. Although they ran out of several menu items we would have ordered, our server Chris gave us excellent advice. The Octopus appetizer with chimichurri, was fabulous. Perfectly cooked, mild in flavor, and tender, not mushy. For an entree, Chris recommended the Sea Bass -- something I have never ordered -- and it was all he promised. What they call "silky potatoes" is actually what tastes like a 50/50 mixture of potatoes and butter.; so the bass was more like a beautiful thick white slice of lobster with potato and melted butter. My wife's chicken confette -- a leg quarter -- was crispy and moist. Following dinner, a trip back to the lounge for music and dancing completed our evening. The friendly and talented female guitar player made a point of stopping at our table to speak with us; and even acknowledged our celebration during the next set. Finally, a fun and friendly crowd of locals who have a good time, yet are welcoming to newcomers made it a night to remember. Thanks to all. We will be back for sure!

Tags: Dancing, Live Music, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our waiter and the food were great! We ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Our waiter and the food were great! We dine here often and it's a good place to bring out of town guests.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome experience. The Alfond chef is ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Awesome experience. The Alfond chef is the best chef in Winter Park! I think the service was also great, but I cannot be sure because I was so distracted by the wonderful food.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Each and every individual of our waitsta ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Each and every individual of our waitstaff went over the top to make certain our evening was flawless. Our lead waiter, Pietro, was informative, extremely polite, not to mention entertaining! We were giving my son his last extravagant meal prior to heading off to five years of school at Rollins College. Perfect!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a foodie's paradise with a littl ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

This is a foodie's paradise with a little bit of everything delicious on the menu. From the juicy seafood, rack of lamb and double pork chop, you cannot go wrong with any choice here. Even dessert, while called McAllen's Salted Caramel Butterscotch Pudding most probably included butter and scotch, this is NOT your mother's too-sweet tan butterscotch pudding by any definition. It was cool, creamy, mildly caramel pudding with a finish of briny salt - the kind of bowl you want to lick clean, except your manners won't let you in public! And the edible garnish reminded us of a cross between fudge and caramel...yummy. We wanted more and were already full. We'll be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Waited long periods of time between serv ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Waited long periods of time between server visits to our table. Caesar salad didn't seem to have any dressing on it. Filet mignons looked about 3 ozs when brought to table; two medium rares both came out well done. Waited 10 minutes for waiter to return so we could point out the problem. Second set of steaks cooked medium, still not medium rare. Still small, esp. for $40 each. Other two in our party had rack of lamb. They said it was very good as we watched them finish while still waiting for the replacement of our steaks. Manager never passed near enough to smile at, let alone to ask us how was our meal. We were comped a shared dessert for the problem with our two $40 steaks. Wine list way overpriced - even for restaurant wine. The only way I would go back is if I received a second chance coupon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

Hamilton Kitchen was recommended by frie ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Hamilton Kitchen was recommended by friends and so I decided t try it and the food and ambieance was awesome it definitely did not disappoint.

The food was delicious and fresh and the service was phenomenal, my family and I had a wonderful experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a 12:15 reservation and arrived a ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

We had a 12:15 reservation and arrived at the host desk at about 12:08. Told by the hostess, not very friendly, that we could not be seated until 12:15! I observed many available tables in the dining room. We wandered around and came back at precisely 12:15, not knowing if our table would possibly be forfeited should we be late. We were shown to our table and were seated for 12 minutes before anyone acknowledged our arrival, other than a busser that brought us glasses of water about 8 minutes in. We were 30 seconds away from leaving when our server arrived greeting us with "Would you like anything to drink?" We hadn't decided on a beverage, but did ask the server about the Mimosas and Bloody Mary's. He came back, took our beverage order and we waited, once again, way too long for the drinks. He was able to accurately answer our menu questions, we ordered and the food arrived without too long of a wait. The food was excellent and we enjoyed every bite! Service, on the other hand, was somewhat cold and aloof. The restaurant did not seem overly busy as there were several open tables throughout our time there.

I also added a comment to our OpenTable reservation that it was our 41st wedding anniversary, but this was not acknowledged. I have used that feature before with success, but this time, to no avail and that was disappointing.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

The service was awesome the food was gre ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

The service was awesome the food was great!! Chef Jason blew me away by sending us a amazing yellow snapper to taste that my fiancé doesn't eat fish at all. But she ate it with no problem and wanted more and we ordered that platter as our main dish

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My soup came lukewarm but was hot after ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

My soup came lukewarm but was hot after sending it back. I was a little too salty. My salad was outstanding!!!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The restaurant overall is very good, I'v ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

The restaurant overall is very good, I've been there at least three or four times. The one issue I have is that the dining room lacks an enticing ambiance. While the room is very nice, it's layout suggests that it is a multi purpose facility, used for breakfast, lunch and dinner as is the case in many hotels. It just does not come across as a proper and inviting dining room experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

This is a lovely hotel and restaurant, b ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

This is a lovely hotel and restaurant, but the food quality is spotty. We have gone twice in the last few months - one time the service and food were excellent - the next time food and service were average. Our last dinner my husband's lamb was barely cooked and cold. I ordered a beet salad to start, it was good but way overpriced at $14. It seems that if the Executive Chef is not in the kitchen, then food is not expedited properly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Excellent in every way. Professional pr ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Excellent in every way. Professional presentation and very friendly. Our waiter new all of the nuances of the menu and made appropriate recommendations. A very relaxing and enjoyable experience. Highly recommended.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great spot! Delicious food, not heavy a ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Great spot! Delicious food, not heavy and beautifully presented. Friendly attentive service. Love Sunday Brunch...Food and entertainment. Great saxophonist! Treated friends for end of the week brunch. Even the one that ordered and wasn't so crazy about her dish can't wait to return for a night out with her husband and Sunday Brunch!

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I ordered rack of lamb with carrots 2-wa ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

I ordered rack of lamb with carrots 2-ways (or was it 3) and duck-fat fried potatoes. I chose a pinot noir to accompany the food. The rack of lamb, dusted with a curry-like seasoning, was the best I've ever eaten. The carrots (1-way) were firm, but not hard (that's a good thing). The duck-fat fried potatoes were thick enough to allow the outside to be crisp, while the inside remained softer (also a good thing). There were 2 pinot noirs offered by the glass, and I was allowed to sample them both so I could choose the one I preferred. The server was friendly and very helpful. She seemed to know the food and wine well enough to answer my questions and offer suggestions. I visited on my last evening in Winter Park. Wish I'd visited earlier in my stay. I plan to return the next time I'm in town.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Over cooked steak. Was Told by waiter wh ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Over cooked steak. Was Told by waiter when I got it they "couldn't " cook it to my liking (which is medium rare). Won't go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

We were outside so the noise wasn't an i ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

We were outside so the noise wasn't an issue. It's kind of loud inside. The food was pitch perfect! Ian, our server, was excellent. It's a culinary and ambiance destination.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I have a lovely fillet here. The server ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

I have a lovely fillet here. The server was awesome. The dining area was really nice. Overall, great experience. I would go again for a special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our grilled shrimp salad was wonderful. ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Our grilled shrimp salad was wonderful. The farm fresh vegetables were very good and the shrimp were large and perfectly grilled. Our waitress was attentive and very hospitable. My friend whose birthday we were celebrating really appreciated the birthday card and the dessert with candle. It was a delightful lunch!

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We did have some hiccups redeeming our T ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

We did have some hiccups redeeming our Travelzoo voucher, which left us feeling like it wasn't much of a "deal," but other than that, we had a good experience. The food is delicious and presentation is unique and tasteful. Outdoor dining was perfect on a summer night.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

This has been our 3rd dining experience ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

This has been our 3rd dining experience at Hamilton's kitchen. We had to send our filets back since they arrived luke warm even though our server said they just came up. It was just an underwhelming experience for a special birthday occasion. Doubt that we would ever return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

The new chef at Hamiltons has transforme ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

The new chef at Hamiltons has transformed this restaurant. Hamiltons will be the hottest restaurant in Winter Park in a few months. Go now, because it will be difficult to get in later.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful food, great service! David we ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

Wonderful food, great service! David went above and beyond as out server. Smoked fish appetizer was extremely tasty! Highly recommend this restersuant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent Sunday brunch menu with enough ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Excellent Sunday brunch menu with enough variety to appeal to all. Food was exceptional with a special mention for the grits snd French fries! Service was excellent, despite the restaurant being packed! Live saxophone music was a nice surprise! It was my mom's 79th birthday celebration, we could not have chosen a better place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Maybe our expectations were too high. Fr ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Maybe our expectations were too high. Friendly staff with great intentions, decent food but not stellar. Have to learn how to prepare a martini. They killed it with an excess of vermouth.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

We have dined at Hamilton's Kitchen nume ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

We have dined at Hamilton's Kitchen numerous times in the past and have always had a great experience. We decided to take an out of town friend to Hamilton's for dinner. The experience was less than great. The service was fair. The waitress was not attentive and we had to pour our the bottle of wine we ordered ourselves. The oysters they served us were not fresh and had to be returned.

The main meals were tasty, but the lamb portion serve to me were on the small side with more bone than meat.

Desserts were great. Not sure we will be going back for dinner at Hamilton's in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

There was nothing special about the food ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

There was nothing special about the food, and the service was below the neighborhood standard. Our order was delivered incorrectly, though a quick effort was made to correct the error. Two of us ate less than half of our food because it was not to our liking. The location is beautiful, but the restaurant was so noisy (and even while less than half filled!) that it was difficult to enjoy. I brought a "from out of town" guest... we were disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

Wonderful first experience. Food was per ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Wonderful first experience. Food was perfectly prepared, delicious. Service was knowledgable and helpful at every stage. Butterscotch pudding is to die for. Will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Whenever trying a restaurant for the fir ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Whenever trying a restaurant for the first time, I usually read the reviews of past diners to see if anything stood out. I am specifically looking for patterns. In the case of Hamilton’s Kitchen, one thing did stand out – inconsistent service with many poor ratings.

When we arrived at the restaurant, my wife spoke to the hostess and said that we had an Open Table reservation and would undoubtedly be asked to write a review. The hostess said that we would have their best server – Shana G.

From that point on, we received nothing but the very best service. Shana brought the four of us complimentary glasses of champagne. Later, she brought each of us a “gift” from the chef of a very delicious single scallop mini-appetizer. My only reaction was to wonder why this item was not on the menu. We all agreed that it was that good.

We used a Travelzoo coupon and, while it was a very good value, it did come with some restrictions. The one appetizer (up to $19 could not be split into 2, $10 dinner salads with the extra $1 being paid by us) but they did split one salad and the portions were very generous. Although the flatbread was good, it could have been better. Overall, the food was tasty, the ambiance superb and, unlike previous diners, the service was friendly and very efficient. The restaurant appeared to be trying to improve upon previous reviews…and it showed!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Eduardo made the occasion of my 73rd Bir ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Eduardo made the occasion of my 73rd Birthday special! The service was wonderful with no interruptions during conversation which seems to be a rarity here in Florida. His wine suggestion was on spot.

We came to the Alfond a bit early just to walk around and look at the art collection which had some wonderful contemporary artists that I was not yet familiar with. Fun!

It is so nice to experience such a lovely relaxed atmosphere right in the midst of our over-stressed world.

I shall return often!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were greeted and congratulated on our ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

We were greeted and congratulated on our anniversary. The hostess had a personalized note at the table. Food and service were excellent and the chef prepared a couple of unexpected treat. We make a point of returning for special occasions and have recommended Hamilton's Kitchen to friends.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for anniversary and was very happy ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Went for anniversary and was very happy we did. Free glass of champagne, a card, and a dessert cake slice with happy anniversary written in chocolate! Filet was perfect! Risotto cooked just right.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our second visit. We've dined ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

This was our second visit. We've dined for brunch and breakfast with our daughters and grands. Both times enjoyable and the food was delicious!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The hotel and restaurant are beautiful. ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 21, 2016

The hotel and restaurant are beautiful. We felt the food a bit overpriced for what we got and we were disappointed that we couldn't substitute a beer for a glass of wine (at the same price).

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value1

This place is incredible. They took such ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

This place is incredible. They took such good care of us. I notified the staff that it was our anniversary ahead of time, and they gave us (ALL complimentary) a champagne toast, little bites of a few chef specialties, chocolate covered strawberries for desert, and a card and fresh pink rose awaiting us at the table, wishing us a happy anni. It made us both feel so special. I LOVE THIS PLACE! Food was yummy and it was incredibly romantic. Cant wait to go back and bring friends!!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely one of the best dining experi ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on June 14, 2016

Absolutely one of the best dining experiences we ever had. Everyone should try going there at least once. We live 145 miles away and plan to go back soon!! The shrimp and grits appetizer was to die for and the snapper (recommended by our waiter) was superbly outstanding!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Local Find

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

I enjoyed my experience at Hamilton's Kitchen. I liked the creativity of the menu, the ambiance, and the fact that it is not the 'chain restaurant' experience. Our server knew the menu well and made great suggestions. On a Friday night the noise level gets a little loud, which was a slight turn-off.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful restaurant inside boutique hot ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

Wonderful restaurant inside boutique hotel. Very friendly staff and great food.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.