About Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn

300 East New England Ave
Winter Park, FL 32789
View Larger Map

Hamilton’s Kitchen menus feature current Florida farm to table practices, respecting nature’s sustainable indigenous products, freshly presented with modern culinary techniques. Al fresco dining on the Hamilton’s Kitchen patio is also available. Hamilton’s Kitchen serves breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast Daily: 7:00am - 11:00am
Lunch Daily: 11-30am - 2-00pm
Dinner Sun - Tue: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Dinner Wed - Sat: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 7:00am - 2:00pm

Lounge and Bar Daily: 11:00am - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 998-8089

Website:
http://thealfondinn.com/

Parking Details:
Validated Parking for all restaurant and lounge guests.

Private Party Facilities:
Private Dining Room available in the restaurant

Private Party Contact:
Amy: x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Indoor Smoking Area, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn
  • Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn
Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn
Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn

Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (58)
Fit for Foodies (52)
Neighborhood Gem (47)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (33)
Romantic (31)
Great for Brunch (27)
Good for Groups (26)
Good for a Date (23)
Notable Wine List (20)
Great for Lunch (18)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Scenic View (15)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Local Ingredients (14)
Sunday Lunch (12)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Open Kitchen (8)
Kid-friendly (8)
Business Meals (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Hot Spot (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Casual (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Cozy (5)
Healthy (5)
Seasonal (4)
Authentic (4)
Live Music (4)
Fireplace (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Private Room (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Fun (3)
Great Beer (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Organic (2)
Historic (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Family Style (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Dancing (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
Newest
481 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Best experience we've had at Hamilton's ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined 4 days ago

Best experience we've had at Hamilton's Kitchen. New chef is doing a great job. My wife and I tried the Magical Dining menu which was fantastic. Great food and wine pairings. Keep up the great work!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

The food and service were outstanding! ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

The food and service were outstanding! We enjoyed the Magical Dinner menu with food and wine pairings for our anniversary. The pairings were out of this world! Very nicely done.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We decided to have our weekly family din ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

We decided to have our weekly family dinner here and take advantage of Magical Dining month. I'm not sure why we hadn't come here before! The restaurant and lobby of the hotel are just stunning. The service was top notch...keeping all glasses full, replacing flatware for different courses, knowledgeable about menu. 5 of us ordered from the MD menu and were very pleased with it. Chef prepared a kid-size pappardelle bolognese portion for our 10 yr old (excellent!). We were pleasantly surprised to receive an amuse bouche of one of the items on their regular menu (salmon) - even our young daughter loved it! It was delicious! The Biscoff creme brûlée MUST be added to the regular menu, please! It was presented in a small mason jar with a raspberry and cream dollop on top, the bottom of the creme brûlée had a caramel-like biscoff cookie layer - absolute perfection! The decor and ambiance are lovely. We will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had Sunday Brunch with a friend. Asked ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Had Sunday Brunch with a friend. Asked for table on the patio which we got, they are very accommodating. It was lovely except a bit hot, there are NO ceiling fans on the porch and it would be so easy to add them, that would extend season for the use of the porch for alfreso dining

I had the salmon open-face sandwich with a salad, very healthy, very good, decent portion. Service is still a little 'spotty' and they don't seem to retain the service staff as, mostly, you see new faces when you come back.

Has improved a lot since they first opened! Keep it up!

Tags: Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Outstanding service at Hamilton's Kitch ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Outstanding service at Hamilton's Kitchen. Delightful meal. Very good filet. Creme brulee was fantastic! Listen to your server, Tommy, and take his recommendation!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

My wife and I had been to Hamiton's for ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

My wife and I had been to Hamiton's for lunch a number of times but this was our first dinner. My bloody mary was excellent and the complimentary pork belly appetizer was a nice touch. We shared a flatbread starter that waa excellent and its softer, tasty bread was a nice change from the usual charred cracker consistency. My wife had the rack of lamb and I had the pork chop and both were excellent in taste and presentation. A complimentary creme brulee to share for desert was a pleasant surprise. The ambiance is very upscale and not at all like a hotel restaurant. The wait staff was friendly and efficient. The overall experience was well beyond expectation and we will return soon.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

Another great dinner! I've always enjoy ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Another great dinner! I've always enjoyed Hamilton's and I invited 3 friends to join me for dinner there as a start to our evening. We had a wonderful time. Such a pretty atmosphere and the food is delicious and very nicely presented. Our waitstaff was very attentive and actually recognized an issue before we did and quickly removed the item (liquid-y Creme brûlée). The restaurant manager returned with the replacement and waited to be sure the dessert was as good as usual. Everyone felt special! And it was a great start to our evening out.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Fireplace, Good for Groups, Romantic, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went to Hamilton's for a late night dinn ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Went to Hamilton's for a late night dinner and to check out their magical dining menu and it was amazing. From appetizer to dessert, every dish was incredibly well balanced and full of flavor. I would recommend the chicken confit that rests atop a pea puree that is to die for and the chocolate tower to end your meal. Will certainly be back to try dishes on the regular menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The four of us had no complaints . The ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

The four of us had no complaints . The atmosphere was happy. Coffee on the patio after our meal was great. The Magical dining menu was very good. This was our fourth time there (lunch and dinner). Feels like we had a mini vacation.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Open Kitchen, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Went to try it out for magical dining mo ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Went to try it out for magical dining month. Food was terrific and the service was even better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was hoping for a more intimate setting ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

I was hoping for a more intimate setting. It was a beautiful restaurant, and the food was delicious, but I was placed at a for 2, and I had to sit across from my spouse. This is fine usually, but the distance between ourselves took away from the overall experience I was hoping for at this place.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

You left "impressive decor" of of the li ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

You left "impressive decor" of of the list. The atmosphere is special.

Tags: Fun, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was mostly good but a few of th ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

The food was mostly good but a few of the dishes lacked flavor (chicken confit needed salt, pappardelle needed pepper, stead was excellent!). We asked for pepper and instead of fresh ground pepper for our $100+ meal, we got regular salt and pepper out of a glass shaker. The waitress had trouble articulating an explanation for some of the menu items that we asked about. She did the bare minimum. Our courses were paired with wine and she would bring the wine 5+ minutes after delivering the food. Overall, the food was good but we will not be returning based on the value of the meal relative to the very mediocre service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

The beet ravioli appetizer was disappoin ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

The beet ravioli appetizer was disappointing. Imagine two eighth inch slices of beet, blanched (closer to raw) with a thimble full of (they said) crab salad in between. Now put two of those on a plate with a couple leafs of decorative lettuce. Devoid of flavor.

The 3 Oz filet ordered medium was rare- barely charred on the top and bottom, no char on the sides.

The dessert was a creme Brule with 2 raspberries - one was clearly moldy. I told the waiter and he apologized. End of story.

We took advantage of Orlando's magical dining and it seems the wait staff was over it. Sorry that our bill was $112 instead of several hundred dollars, but we will not be returning. There are several other high end restaurants within several blocks that are heads and tails above this.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

Hamilton's Kitchen is a dining gem we ha ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Hamilton's Kitchen is a dining gem we have enjoyed on multiple occasions. Food is exceptional. Service from the gentlemen waiters is always good. Unfortunately the two women who served us on this particular night needed to "up their game". We like Hamilton's because you can enjoy the company of friends and not compete with the bar scene because it is in a separate room. Open and airy surroundings.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

We chose Hamilton's Kitchen as a restaur ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

We chose Hamilton's Kitchen as a restaurant to celebrate a special birthday. When we arrived, we were seated at a lovely round table which made conversation very easy. The honored guest was greeted with a hand signed Birthday note and complementary champagne was offered for a birthday toast. The restaurant is beautifully appointed but not stuffy. I would call it casual elegance. The greeters and wait staff all went out of their way to make our evening special. Several different entrees were ordered and everyone was pleased with their meal. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for an enjoyable evening out.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Special Occasion, Historic, Cozy, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Came for Magical Dining. Everything was ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Came for Magical Dining. Everything was really good. Great service, nice ambiance.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious! Appetizer portions w ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Food was delicious! Appetizer portions were minuscule (presume that's Magical Dining) and the service was very slow, but we were in absolutely no hurry, so it was not an issue. The entrees and desserts were some of the best we've had at Hamilton's. Definitely worth that $33 MDM price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

The creme brulee is amazing.

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The creme brulee is amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We got married at the Alfond Inn and had ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

We got married at the Alfond Inn and had our wedding dinner at Hamilton's Kitchen, so we are partial to this restaurant and hotel. And this was an anniversary brunch we attended on Sept. 11th. That being said, the service was below what we have typically experienced on this occasion. I believe that I had to personally get up to get our server on 2-3 occasions during our meal. Again, this has not been our typical experience, but it happened too frequently during this visit.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Neighborhood Gem, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value3

Absolutely first class food and service. ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Absolutely first class food and service. From the valets to the wait staff and the beautiful decor of the hotel .

Tags: Historic, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Great Beer, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I can't say enough about Hamilton's Kitc ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

I can't say enough about Hamilton's Kitchen. The food was fabulous and the presentation was beautiful. Service was also outstanding. This is what a fine dining experience should be!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Outstanding Value, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ambiance and service were fantastic. Lo ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Ambiance and service were fantastic. Loved the vibe. Overall the food was good. A bit salty on some things, on other items the flavors were not developed enough. I appreciate creativity, but only if it results in the best choice. Too many flavors in the same dish do not necessarily support a strong outcome. I would opt for appetizers and skip dessert if you are choosing. Excellent wine selection.

Tags: Live Music, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place -out of the ordinary place t ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Great place -out of the ordinary place to sit and have an enjoyable evening. Nice dinner pace, delicious food. Went for magical dining, butternut squash bisque was outstanding, great filet, cooked perfect medium rare, chocolate tower was light finish. Definitely coming back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Eduardo is an excellent waiter! Highly r ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Eduardo is an excellent waiter! Highly recommend asking for him. We ate 3 meals there while staying at the Alfond inn asked for him every time. He knows the menu well, makes great recommendations on food and wine. Even came and found us later in the night while we were at the bar and spoke. Great guy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very considerate staff and hard working ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Very considerate staff and hard working involved waiter.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We stayed at the Inn and ate in the rest ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We stayed at the Inn and ate in the restaurant twice (breakfast and lunch). Both were very good and great service. Very attentive, nice atmoshpere, and delicious. We will return, for sure. Looking forward to our next visit.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Family Style, Quick Bite, Kid-friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went to Hamilton's Kitchen for Orlando's ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Went to Hamilton's Kitchen for Orlando's Magical Dining month. Loved the filet and creme brulee. The appetizer of beet ravioli was very tiny but tasty.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

I've dined at Hamilton's Kitchen over 4 ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

I've dined at Hamilton's Kitchen over 4 times within the past year and every time I visit this restaurant, they've always impressed myself and the good company of close friends and family. This particular reservation had no special requests, just simply taking my mom and husband out for a nice dinner during the Labor day holiday weekend. The staff - friendly as could be! If you had a question or request, they answered. The Chef/Food - Unbelievable, fantastic! The chef even surprised our table with a special pork belly and quail egg appetizer (not even on the menu) - The presentation of the dish was "magical". This small, but delicious gesture is the reason why I always recommend Hamilton's Kitchen over most "Park Ave" restaurants around the area. The service is always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend this restaurant. Farm to table dishes, fresh ingredients, satisfying portions and a great atmosphere.

Tags: Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Hot Spot, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was amazing and the ambiance wa ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

The food was amazing and the ambiance was perfect. Had a wonderful evening at this restaurant.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Went for magical dining the choices wer ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Went for magical dining the choices were excellent and the service was super friendly and efficient.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for our 1 year Anniversary and m ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

We went for our 1 year Anniversary and magical dining experience. Some of the food was ok, while other plates were fantastic. Overall, we enjoyed the meal, wait staff and ambiance. Very romantic and homey feeling.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

My wife and I went there for our anniver ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

My wife and I went there for our anniversary. I put a comment in the reservation that it was our anniversary and the staff went out of their way to make sure we felt special to include recognizing the occasion, a preferred table, complimentary champagne and appetizer. The entire meal was fantastic and the service was exceptional.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my second time dining at The Ha ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

This was my second time dining at The Hamilton. Food was just as good as it was the first time, but Server was not attentive at all and I was entertaining clients, so it was a bit embarrassing. Once we addressed with management, they immediately addressed, but unfortunately it was toward the end of our meal. With that said, I would still recommend The Hamilton.

Tags: Organic, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

Joined in the fun of Orlando Magical Din ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Joined in the fun of Orlando Magical Dining. Looooved the creative food choices.

Our service was stellar.

The atmosphere was festive and relaxed.

Tags: Disabled Access, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have had breakfast at the Alfond Inn o ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

I have had breakfast at the Alfond Inn on more than one occasion and it has been very good with an assortment of foods. Our experience at dinner on a Wednesday evening was disappointing for more than one reason. The noise level in the restaurant is very loud and not conducive to a quiet conversation or a romantic evening. I was surprised that there were no "unoaked" chardonnay wine choices given that many people have reactions to oaked chardonnay. The snapper and salmon entrees were delicious. When I requested dinner rolls instead of seeded crackers with what seemed to be a pimento cheese spread (an no other choice of spread was offered) I was told that bread and/or rolls were not available. Our wait staff was attentive-almost too much so-but they were available frequently and that was appreciated. Our waiter was friendly and courteous.

Nonetheless, we wanted to quickly eat and leave because the noise level was obnoxious. I have had breakfasts at the Alfond Inn which have been wonderful but I doubt I will return again for dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value4

We went to dine for magical dining. We ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

We went to dine for magical dining. We had never been so wanted to try a new place. We order the beet ravioli which was HORRIBLE, not good at all. It tastes like salty dirt. Entree was pretty good, blue cheese corvina. And the Biscoff creme brûlée was delicious. I probably wouldn't recommend, although I do give restaurants a second or third chance. From first experience I would say it was just ok. I was with my closest girlfriends so we had fun no matter what. I just think the flavors need to be stepped up a notch. Heard their brunch is delicious, so might try that.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

As usual, we enjoyed our food and the at ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

As usual, we enjoyed our food and the atmosphere is just great. Service was great as well, our server was attentive but didn't interrupt too much. I would totally recommend Hamilton's for a business dinner, for a group of friends, a date, or just a nice dinner out with a friend.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent menu, great food and service. ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Excellent menu, great food and service. Cool location.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff is AMAZING and works very well ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

The staff is AMAZING and works very well together. However, the bad manager of this establishment is a train wreck. He is rude and abrasive. He delivered the food to the table but never took the time to see who got which entree - fail. He NEVER came to see if everyone was happy - at any table. When we left, he was hanging out at the hostess stand - just hanging out. He did not say a word - not good night, not we hope to see you again, how was everything - NOTHING. This guy we have had issues with in the past. He is rude and arrogant. We would go more often but he is there and just don't wish to deal with his negativity. Too bad because the chef and the staff are AMAZING! And should be complimented at the wonderful work they do. Everything is flawless and exceeds expectations. The manager would be better suited for a bad burger joint. Would have given my rating a 5 but, they keep a bad manager and that is a minus 1 star (should be more but the staff and chef keep the loss to only 1).

Tags: Tapas, Romantic, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Disabled Access, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Organic, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Healthy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.