About Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn

300 East New England Ave
Winter Park, FL 32789
View Larger Map

Hamilton’s Kitchen menus feature current Florida farm to table practices, respecting nature’s sustainable indigenous products, freshly presented with modern culinary techniques. Al fresco dining on the Hamilton’s Kitchen patio is also available. Hamilton’s Kitchen serves breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast Daily: 7:00am - 11:00am
Lunch Daily: 11-30am - 2-00pm
Dinner Sun - Tue: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Dinner Wed - Sat: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 7:00am - 2:00pm

Lounge and Bar Daily: 11:00am - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 998-8089

Website:
http://thealfondinn.com/

Parking Details:
Validated Parking for all restaurant and lounge guests.

Private Party Facilities:
Private Dining Room available in the restaurant

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Indoor Smoking Area, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn, Winter Park, FL
  • Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn, Winter Park, FL

Report a photo problem

Hamilton's Kitchen at the Alfond Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.2

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (32)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Good for a Date (18)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (18)
Quiet Conversation (16)
Romantic (15)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Fit for Foodies (13)
Local Ingredients (13)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Great for Lunch (11)
Great for Brunch (11)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Afternoon Tea (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Modern Decor (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Casual (8)
Cozy (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Business Meals (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Open Kitchen (6)
Healthy (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Scenic View (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Historic (5)
Fun (5)
Notable Wine List (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Dancing (3)
Bar Seating (3)
People Watching (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Private Room (3)
Vegan (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Fireplace (2)
Authentic (2)
Seasonal (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Organic (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Family Style (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Live Music (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
548 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Love Hamilton's , a bit noisy inside bu ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined 5 days ago

Love Hamilton's , a bit noisy inside but the few times we've been we've had excellent meals.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Had a great reunion with my college room ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 5 days ago

Had a great reunion with my college roommate. Only issue we had was being next to a large birthday group, which made listening to each other a little difficult.

However, this was a great place to celebrate our friendship and growing up in Maitland and Winter Park.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Great for Lunch, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Open Kitchen, , Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The food was very good and our server, L ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food was very good and our server, Lila, was terrific. This will be our "go to" place going forward.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Afternoon Tea, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

One of my favorite restaurants, and I am ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 6, 2017

One of my favorite restaurants, and I am from Tampa. Food is excellent and service is always outstanding. The ambiance is great. I love this restaurant!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Special Occasion, , Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding! Awesome! Thanks for a wonde ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Outstanding! Awesome! Thanks for a wonderful evening .

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The food was delicious! We loved the am ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The food was delicious! We loved the ambiance. We would go back!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent place to be Great food Very pl ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent place to be

Great food

Very pleasant surroundings

Outside seating

Great service

I just plain like it a lot!

Jay D

Tags: Healthy, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful outdoor setting. Slow service. ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Wonderful outdoor setting. Slow service. Staff could be friendlier and more hospitable . Hotel has great art collection to look at while waiting.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

Granted it was New Year's Eve- Some thi ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Granted it was New Year's Eve- Some things were great. Some things were not. We loved our table and felt very comfortable. Our champagne greeting from the waitress was lovely as well as the amuse. It seemed her attention faded a touch after we asked a few questions she didn't have answers for- like what is on the charcuterie board, etc. And after we ordered a wine that ended up not being available- we really felt she avoided. Another server was sent to break the news to us. It happens. NBD. We had our eye on a few selections regardless.

We had a nice start to the meal with a tiny cup of bisque and shrimp cocktail ($30 for 3 very large shrimp-- she pre-warned us the price because it wasn't on the limited NYE menu-- it seemed a bit silly as shrimp were offered for like $6 addition to the salads... but we were celebrating and they truly were delicious.)

We were quite encouraged by the meal up to this point as the salads were lovely as well.

However, the entrees were not nearly as enticing. The sea bass was a thinner cut and floating in a huge bowl of slick pureed potatoes- they were an overly rich texture and overwhelmed the fish and swallowed any other flavor that may have been present in the dish. We would have preferred to have a few more bites of the amuse bouche which was a more tasty version of broiled bass. I requested the Porcini Filet Rare+ but it came out a perfect medium- pink throughout. Though overcooked for me, the filet was hot, tender, and seasoned perfectly- so no harm done. However, there was a room temp smoked mushroom sauce on the plate that was inedible- and I love mushrooms and smokey flavors. Also was a crazy sweet sauce that was very out of place. No one ever stopped by (waitress or other) during this course to check in, though I did see a manager touching several tables.

Overall, we spent around $500 for two people on an ok meal with ok service. Though, I think I will return for a second chance on a non-holiday or for lunch.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Sea bass was excellent. The filet was go ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Sea bass was excellent. The filet was good, wish they could have Pittsburghed it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The executive chef Jason and his Sous ch ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The executive chef Jason and his Sous chef Andre' are magicians in the kitchen. We have an enormous list of dietary restrictions to which they handle beautifully. They are consistently turning out phenomenal meals for our family and friends. The wait staff is very friendly and accommodating. We pay high regard to Eduardo for lunch who made our seven year olds birthday lunch special by making them feel like BIG girls. At dinner Ian has shown incredible effort to please. Overall the food is fresh, flavorful and unique. The wait staff is very helpful and kind. We have made Hamilton's Kitchen a regular dining spot for our family.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I mentioned in our reservation it was ou ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I mentioned in our reservation it was our wedding anniversary. We were seated at a quiet corner table, received a card from the staff wishing us a happy anniversary, were given a glass each of complimentary sparkling wine, and for dessert complimentary chocolate dipped strawberries on a platter with "Happy Anniversary" written in chocolate. We enjoyed our experience with a few exceptions.

First, we were seated at a table next to the server station and large group with multiple children (I had requested a quiet table away from bathrooms/server station). We asked to move. The hostess realized her mistake and seated us at the quieter, corner anniversary table.

Second, my husband ordered the filet mignon, medium. When it came out it was just beyond rare. When we showed the server she nodded her head saying, "That's our medium, we under cook our steaks." We sent it back, it returned 5 minutes later, this time barely a medium rare. My husband ate it but said it wasn't prepared to his preference. The server said the manager would come to speak to us about it, he/she never did. It was our anniversary and we didn't want to make a stink about it but thought at the very least if we were told a manager would come speak to us he/she should have. Otherwise, we enjoyed our experience and were delighted with the little touches to help make our anniversary special. Despite the small issues we had I would return to this restaurant and would recommend to others.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

I loved that this restaurant was in a be ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 27, 2016

I loved that this restaurant was in a beautiful hotel. The restaurant was not pretentious, but you knew that you were going to have an excellent experience, which we did. They have an excellent wine list as well as an extensive list of unique and local beers. The waiter was also very attentive and took time to answer our questions.

Tags: People Watching, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Afternoon Tea, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent - best asparagus I ever had. ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Excellent - best asparagus I ever had. Very accommodating staff.

Tags: Happy Hour, Cozy, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We have visited Hamilton's Kitchen in th ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We have visited Hamilton's Kitchen in the past and thought it would be nice for Christmas Brunch, we were so wrong. Starting with the table setting, no salt and pepper, saucer for a bread and butter plate, no spoon, no butter with bread! Omelette over cooked, my salmon was dish was good but overall, the experience was unacceptable. Server was inexperienced, I expected more from an upscale restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

This was our first visit and the food wa ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 24, 2016

This was our first visit and the food was outstanding and so was the service. Elegant in a relaxed sort of way. We enjoyed the experience. The truffle parmesan potato chips were to die for!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Fun, Afternoon Tea, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was good, but too rich. Too much bu ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Food was good, but too rich. Too much butter and salt on just about every element of the dish.

Meal was expensive, but that was expected.

I'd go back, but not too often, mostly b/c I was not blown away for the price.

Service and atmosphere were great, as were drinks and appetizers. We were too stuffed from the richness of dinner to try dessert

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

A pretentious restaurant trying be a New ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 22, 2016

A pretentious restaurant trying be a New York or LA high-end restaurant with higher prices than reasonable for what is offered.

Waiter did not know what the soup of the day was ("They're still making it. I'll check.") Soup arrived lukewarm and was sent back to be heated properly.

A $28.- double cut pork chop was ordered butterflied, arrived in one piece.(Waiter: "Oops, look like they forgot.") Served with small helping of collard greens and some grits poorly made, two of the cheapest sides imaginable.

A waste of money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Unfortunately, this visit did not meet e ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Unfortunately, this visit did not meet expectations. Last lunch had great service, delicious food, excellent service so expectations were high. Waited a while at hostess station. Soon 6 people waiting. A waiter finally noticed and seated us but refused to give us one of the 2 empty tables next to window. It was after 1 pm and only 5 tables filled so not like any rush expected. Took order after making no recommendations Vis a Vis the new disappointing menu. Some time later, we were served and then no waiter until time for bill. Friend asked for tea refill from the hostess who graciously complied but no new ice. The food was mediocre. The service was nonexistent. And to top it all off, I got a nasty email from Open Table saying I did not keep my rest, and it is Bad when you do not keep res, and I only get xx a year and then cut off. Not going back any time soon. Such an opportunity for Hamilton's to become The Place to go, especially in light of Park Plaza Gardens closing (really, rats? Who is going to go back even if they reopen). 5 tables can't get decent service? Hostess can't stay at station during lunch hour? Menu chosen by ???? They need a lunch menu not a brunch menu. So sad. Prime real estate and can't seem to get their act together. But failure to acknowledge my reservation with Open Table really ticked me off. Sorry Hamilton's, you are living up to all those bad reviews for good reason.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

AMAZING!!! We had dinner here Saturday n ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 17, 2016

AMAZING!!! We had dinner here Saturday night on the patio for my mothers birthday and let me tell you, the service was impeccable, the food was divine, and the ambiance was spectacular! The manager Alicia visited our table & we chatted for a bit, she was so kind to have the wait staff bring out a special dessert for mom's birthday! It truly made our evening special! I will be returning here to dine regularly!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our second time at Hamilton's. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 14, 2016

This was our second time at Hamilton's. The food has always been very good to excellent. Our server was very cold and unfriendly, and were it not for the great conversation with friends she likely would have negatively impacted the evening for us. We will go back, but are hoping we do not have her again.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

My wife and I had a Sunday lunch at the ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 4, 2016

My wife and I had a Sunday lunch at the Alfond recently. There is outdoor areas to sit and eat, however we preferred the indoor area just off the patio to dine. The food was very good, my wife had the fish tacos and I had the salmon with fried green tomatoes, wonderful. We will be back soon to enjoy the food and friendliness of the staff.

Tags: Happy Hour, Afternoon Tea, Modern Decor, Business Meals, People Watching, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Server was very good. But Sunday brunch ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Server was very good. But Sunday brunch at 11:20 took a long time (easily 40 minutes from ordering) and we were told that is due to a small kitchen. So be prepared to wait or come after 12.

Tags: Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

The Alfond is in a hotel owned by Rollin ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 3, 2016

The Alfond is in a hotel owned by Rollins College. We had been there many times, but not to the restaurant. It was our anniversary and we told them that in advance. They greeted us Happy Anniversary and gave us a special dessert as a gift. Everthing was good, except the server could have used a little more training. HOWEVER, note that I am very picky and we are in Florida.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

The food and service were excellent. We ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 3, 2016

The food and service were excellent. We were there for a birthday and they treated us so well. Including champagne for a toast!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love, Love, Love this place! When we to ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Love, Love, Love this place! When we told our waiter we were celebrating my birthday he immediately brought the whole table each a glass of champagne! We started off with a ceaser salad which you could tell the dressing was made from scratch. Their menu is fresh and exciting and each entree looks like a work of art. We are lucky to have Chef Klingensmith in Winter Park. I can't wait to come back again!

Tags: Private Room, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Dancing, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The entire staff from hostess to server ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 3, 2016

The entire staff from hostess to server and chef were outstanding. As this was our anniversary they went out their way to treat us in a very special manner. The food was outsnading. Unique presentations and great menu.

Tags: Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Romantic, Hot Spot, Dancing, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Something weird happened with our server ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Something weird happened with our server but management made it right! Always appreciate that.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

At first I thought the menu looked a lit ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 1, 2016

At first I thought the menu looked a little sparse. However, the mix of cuisine styles worked to successfully change my mind. We ordered two items that are very easy to overcook and serve dry, double cut pork chop and yellow fin snapper. Both were perfectly cooked. I mean perfect! Not to moist and not too dry. The pork was on a bed of tangy grits (cider had a vinegar tang) and I wanted to trade for those BUT the black beans and rice under my fish was just as tempting. Completely different flavors but both excellent in their own right. We will be back; I know my husband was eyeing the filet!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

They finally changed their brunch menu. ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 27, 2016

They finally changed their brunch menu. It's a bigger menu with better options. Thank goodness.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

This is the second time we were at Hamil ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 27, 2016

This is the second time we were at Hamilton's Kitchen. The menu is very limited and that night they were out of two fish dishes. When the food arrived the meal was luke warm. The staff quickly reheated the meal and was very apologetic. Additionally, the portions for the value are not there. Although the service was very good the food, value and selection is not consistent with an upscale restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

The food was amazing from start to finis ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The food was amazing from start to finish, and the service was impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

As usual our Brunxh with dear grinds was ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 25, 2016

As usual our Brunxh with dear grinds was cordial and cozy. Our waiter, Eduardo, has helped us previously and he is delightful. He gives us all necessary info on selections and has a delightful personality. The venue is so pleasant and good was delicious. Our favorite place for Brunch and dinner.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fireplace,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My friends met here at noon on a weekday ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 22, 2016

My friends met here at noon on a weekday lunch to celebrate a friend's birthday. The waiter was attentive and helpful with menu suggestions. The food was very good, including the broiled salmon, shrimps & grits, and the chicken/almond/cranberry salad. After the meal, the waiter delivered a special treat for the birthday person. I thought that was a nice touch, because we did not make arrangements for this ahead of time. The dining room manager checked in to make sure we were satisfied. She also came back to take a photo of our group. Again, it was a nice touch.

This was my first time eating here. I thought the menu was somewhat limited, with breakfast items and a few lunch items. That seemed unusual for a weekday noon meal. Overall, the food, service, and atmosphere is special. I will likely return, maybe for breakfast or dinner. I would also recommend Hamilton's to anyone interested in a different type dining experience in Winter Park.

Tags: Modern Decor, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Special night out. First class service

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Special night out. First class service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Food was definitely above average. Servi ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Food was definitely above average. Service was excellent. Total atmosphere was very accommodating to an enjoayable evening

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Went there for brunch on Sunday morning. ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Went there for brunch on Sunday morning. First, the bartender seemed to have just woken up (10:30AM) as he did not have his bank nor celery for the Bloody Mary's, and the drinks were weak to say the least!

Then as we were seated the hostess complained to us, like we cared, that they were short staffed stating that wait staff did not show up, and it was Parents Weekend at nearby Rollins College blah blah blah. It took 45 minutes for our four breakfast plates to arrive. It looked like the food was thrown on the plate in a rush. I had the Eggs Benedict. It was not on a toasted English muffin as stated in the menu, but on a soggy greasy toasted piece of bread . The roasted potatoes while tasty were under portioned so I guess they improvised and threw some greens on to fill the plate. We dealt with multiple waiters who rushed to and fro especially when a group of about 35-40 people came for a party. We were just relieved that our order was in before they arrived. The poor party was short seats, and stares came our way because our table would have been perfect for the kids since we were adjacent to the main table.

We would have willingly moved if we were asked and given some free drinks for the imposition. Instead some members of the party were seated on the other side of the room which caused a constant stream of parents parading back and forth to their kids asking them not to break anymore plates, and to behave. As usual in these instances, I blame management. They have unreliable help and standards are not kept in the kitchen. I cancelled my Thanksgiving dinner reservation there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Very happy with the high level of servic ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Very happy with the high level of service we received from a great staff starting with the Hosts and following with Pietro as well as Ron who were all fantastic. The food was also excellent and as the early evenings are cooling, the beautiful outside patio was wonderful.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the 2nd year in a row that we ce ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 5, 2016

This is the 2nd year in a row that we celebrated our anniversary at Hamilton's. The food & service were excellent. I am sure there is a high probability we will celebrate there next year.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We celebrated our anniversary and it was ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 1, 2016

We celebrated our anniversary and it was a fabulous experience. We would recommend this dining establishment.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Bar Seating, People Watching, Romantic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.